Kerry Washington plays the part of a high priced whore on the POPULAR TV Show Scandal

Mene! Mene!
You have been weighed
On the scale
And found wanting!
(Kemetic Hieroglyphs – 5,000 BC circa)

Dear Mr. President:

As you enter your seventh year there could be no doubt, even in a fool’s mind, as to which is your most favoured constituency has been. That would certainly be the LGBTQ folks, their consorts, defenders, enablers. Indeed, they have been far less faithful than the Negroes. These have always been self-centered people, but they are getting everything they always wanted and the Negroes nothing, nothing at all. On this season’s top shows, there is nothing but bulling and wicking. This is based on the power of your presidency. Your have used your ‘bully pulpit’ to set the trajectory for these social discourses. All the plots are centered on the normalization of bulling and wicking in the minds of the people. And Mr. President you don’t give a ‘bull’ that our children have to see this immorality in prime time TV. Not since the Ptolemies eat flesh and drank blood at the first Eucharisto have we seen this level carnality.

In fact, most studies that we have seen continue to show that Negroes have been going backwards while your black ass is in a White House. Like in Detroit where Negroes, in your first world country, can’t even get water to drink. Where hundreds of thousands are being displaced, made homeless through a perverse regentrification process, in front your very eyes, as a precursor to the generalized destruction of Black people everywhere around the world. But bulling and wicking remains on my TV!

Our colleague, Cornel West, leads a popular discourse which is grounded in the prophetic traditions. It rightly seeks to protect ‘the least of these’. However, the emerging status quo will make nonsense of that dialectic as this powerful minority seems to be displacing the vast majority using their allies strategically placed ‘assets’ in media, politics and elsewhere, surreptitiously! This conspiracy, as a legal definition, to destroy social norms is not happening by accident. It is a long-time planned criminality not unlike the attacks on the oligarchic Roman Empire by the buller, slave, military commander, Spartacus. A rebellion mainly by slaves and gladiators which was ruthlessly put down then, as this one assault should. And bulling and wicking are still, on my TV!

Yes, and for the last 30 years or so cable TV has been relentless in their efforts to propagate a homosexual agenda. Now, we face an onslaught of bulling and wicking in prime time and on your watch. Some say that all types of Aluminati and other dark forces are behind it but we don’t know if that is true. Maybe you are in a better position to confirm or deny those allegations. They say that the homosexual agenda is part of some project for mind control, but we don’t know that either. Maybe as President you can find out from your Book of Secrets. And see whether you can take bulling and wicking off my TV!

Since Newsweek, or some other national magazine, dubbed you the first ‘Gay President’ there has been no push back from you at all, to the contrary. You seem to wear this as a badge of dishonour, gay pride! This and your otherwise wholehearted determination to elevate bulling has led some to deduce that you yourself are also so inclined. In this they proceed to link you to the dark, satanic forces cited above. We wonder how it could be that the first American of mixed-race to be President of this racist country could sell out Black people but at the same time is prepared to always go to bat, pun intended, for bullers and wickers – carpet lickers! On my TV!

When they want something, no problem, but for Black folks you could send out your agents to say that you are ‘The President, not a civil rights leader.’ You could talk to Black people as if children but you have only good things to say about your most favoured constituency. But the bullers and the wickers are using the civil rights ethos to sustain immoral, irrational, illegal, ahistorical, social claims. Mr. President, you have made doubly sure that civil rights were to empower White people and their newly minted marketing agenda to distract from the real issues the majority of the peoples of the USA and the world care about. Those issues don’t include bulling and wicking!

It does not matter which night one watches TV, bulling or wicking or both could be seen – in prime time. On Thursdays we could see ”Scandal”. A show which depicts its leading lady, Kerry Washington, as a high-priced whore. Mr. President your Chief of Staff, played by Jeff Perry, is casted as an out and out buller. It is this Chief of Staff, who commanded another (supporting) actor, who plays the role of a male prostitute, to lower his pants and bend over a chair. At this point, Mr. President, Perry proceeds to engage in an act which is too pernicious, too grotesque, to recall……….all of this is happening on my TV, sir! Yes, Mr. President, and you, the devil himself, is fully responsible for its regularity and accelerating, explicit public depictions, on and off the screen.

Still, Mr. President, the freaks you have so empowered in Hollywood engineered the plot to make a hero of the recipient buller. The male prostitute! Someone who was to be seen as having high moral character. Not rightly as depraved, spiritually wicked, turpitude, deserving of death!

But, Mr. President, Sunday night is not the time to have Malia and Sasha in front of the box either. Instead of getting realistic insights into the workings of the legal system on ‘The Good Wife’ they will again be confronted by bulling and wicking as central to the plot. In this not so good, ‘Good Wife’, Archie Panjabi playing the role of Kalinda Sharma challenges your predecessor Bill Clinton as the female version of a ram goat with the number and frequency of lesbian ‘trysts’. Mr. President, what about Michelle, are you not afraid that these miscreants maybe aiming at eating your meat off your food? That may be a power play not even such a powerful man could stomach. Remember, in another place a once mighty man was publicly told that he should learn to take a horn. Still explicit wicking and bulling remains on my TV!

David, as you would know we are only interested in the first few minutes. Nothing more! They tell how the Obama Gay Agenda was constructed, strategically. This and other pieces speak to the conspiracy to mislead the masses. It’s a level of spiritual wickedness only a Great Satan could have master-minded.

Mr. President, are you committed to this kind and level of indoctrination for your daughters and all the other daughters of the world? Could it be your delusion that somehow this genie could be controlled in some way? Have you, Mr. President, really considered the legacy you will leave to all of us? Are you not ashamed of how this unhealthy construction is metastasizing, like a virulent cancer in the body politic? Is it your intent to set up a war amongst the people on the basis of spiritual nastiness? A war which could consolidate far right religious forces against this genetic fabrication, as given sucker to by you? Is it right to so change the social order in ways which are destructive of life itself? Or is the destruction of life one of your objectives?

Mr. President, the plot thickens in complexity and depth. We also have a preponderance of actors playing roles which on their face represents the vast majority of straight people. However, these secret agents are no less bent, in real life, than the characters cited above. So we have the LGBTQ people playing straight roles and some straight people playing as bullers and wickers. Sometimes you also have a mix of these. All aimed at confusing our young people.

President! On ‘Democracy Now’, a left leaning daily news and opinion program, a program which has been for a decade or more a not-to-miss, we have a clique of people with whom we are almost always in agreement, politically. Indeed, the show, though it possesses some obvious biases still represents truths which cannot be broadcasted on the mainstream. But ‘Democracy Now’ has always been a nest for the LGBTQ folks. In this regards, it has made sure that on a daily basis, five days a weeks, some arcane, irrelevant item about their most favoured community is allowed to pollute the nostrils of most of us.

President! Your heart is heavier than a feather! You and your predecessors have recklessly led us to perdition. For this you are to be condemned in absolute terms. You have brought a modern Sodom and Gomorrah to its apex! Now, you are instructed to await your doom, in the afterlife. Your avid adherents are to be delivered to Gehenna.

119 responses to “Obama! Obama! There’s Bulling On My TV!”

1. I have been on this blog before you GP. I started here under name Lexicon, during the early days of the blog.

2. Why quibble about the small stuff? Doc GP’s moniker appeared on BU in 2007 and lexicon in 2009. Hope BU’s intervention settles it.

3. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Say what you will about Denzil Washington he and other black actors WILL NOT TAKE roles which either stereotype and are derogatory towards people of colour.

This submission is way off base and seeks incredulously to blame President Obama, the token of a social experiment gone wrong with the preexistint evils of the United States of AMURICA

HOLLYWOOD and its gays, lesbians and low down actors existed long before President Obama and it is disingenuous to say that he is responsible for Rock Hudson and Roman Polanski child molester and fugitive.

Twice in recent months we have learnt of the lax protecting the so called premiere secret service has afforded the Nigga in the White House where a man traverses a lawn with a kazillion cameras and night vision telescopes and another armed man and potential assasin rides in an elevator with that Nigga in the White House

You have to know which battles to fight and being called gay irrespective of which magazine it is in is not the same as fighting against a claim that you’re not American.

Lesbians and gays are votes and Baruch would be a fool to undermine what is a political position shored up by the openly gay and downlow community

A nigga who ruffles feathers does get put in he place real soon, look at Bill Cosby or OJ Simpson, a Nigger in the White House with an enfranchisement agenda for other niggers does get assassinate

This immigration battle while late, is Baruch obama’s Benjamin Banneker of 1791 moment, and he has picked his moment, and others of his moments, and don’t you believe that there have not been many, well.

Fighting gays and lesbians on the silver screen while noble does not even score here in little Bulbados for Fumble and our Minister of Edukashon Ronald “the chilren are is reading” Jones so why should the President of The United States concern himself with this no brainer?

Let me point you in a direction that none of the varied articles globally have focused on , but strangely enough, even you Pachamama, haven’t,,

On May 2, 2011, Al Qaeda leader Osama bin Laden is killed by U.S. Special Forces during an early morning (approximately mid-afternoon on May 1 in the United States) raid in Abbottabad, Pakistan.

The Nigga capital N please used purposely, was in the White House when this terrorist was killed, wher several other Presidents DID NOT, NOT COULD NOT, go after the patsy of the World Trade Towers Obama did!

President Baruch Obama is many things but he is not a fool

Bulling is on your TV because the Barbados Censorship Board and the corresponding American British, Canadian and wherever you want to single out board is not doing their job.

Point you finger in the right direction please

4. why quibble about the small stuff ? why not? in the land of barbarism the one eye man is king,,
    Bajanism has always lend its self to being “right”, ,a stealth with attitude to dominate and to ignore other persons trend of thought, Barbaric demeanor! smug ! a rabid appetite for name calling , For what it is worth the ongoing duel between GP and Dompey has brought this truth to light, Dompey is not alone just being made another example of and caught up in the epicenter of bajanism
    never sweat the small stuff,, however when the small stuff becomes an irritant life becomes a living hell.

5. @Piece

If a Black man in the White House is designed to be ineffective why bother to participate in the experiment?

6. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@david[BU]

We “bother” BECAUSE, FOR SOME OF US, it is our inalienable right

We bother because no one gives you anything and you must take it

We bother because “we are here” and when hunkie, wog, spic, slant eyed breathe, I NIGGER do not stifle, because GOD, Allah, Buddha, Manitou, BBE made it so.

In this one action of Immigration, President Obama, the nigga in the White House may have wrested the seat from the Democrats and believe me, dem is not gine like dat Kasparov move.

The collective consciousness of the American people in a moment of “weakness” put Baruch Obama in the White House with the belief that the Nigga Was to Fail abysmally

Their expectation and the reality are at serious variance because, irrespective of the bugbears that are part of his performance, as such have been part of other presidents performances, the nigga done bin come thru.

Obamacare and Immigration Reform have disrupted the premise of their social experiment gone wrong

7. @Piece

Understood!

Do you think Obama had this planned that if he got a second term he would by hook or crook address the issue of immigration?

8. Immigration and Obama care was a no brainer for Obama he made a promise to the People two of which the white establishment did not believe would happen,
    here were two agendas which the white establishment had used for many years to live off the poor for their betterment.., for them this was not to happen… presumably forgetting that Obama philosophical genre and ideas were schooled and refined under his mentor Jermey Wright ( a man ) who had studied and understood the underbelly of how the white establishment had pummeled the poor and underclass into a world of deprivation,
    Obama understood and took those marching orders to the white house with a determination to make life easier for the underclass! ..misforgotten! .. and working poor,

9. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ David[BU]

No and yes

When Obama first floated Immigration Reform it was an election gimmick.

This was part of his “Time for Change” election machinery.

The recent Senate Election Results would have shown his party where his waning support was and that the opponents were gaining in their popularity.

MAKE NO MISTAKE ABOUT THIS (lol his favorite leader) the Democrats are in Election mode for the White House or I should say that Hilary is in White House Oval Office mode.

One has to understand micro targetting and what the cumulative effect of 5 million illegals, Six degrees of separation AND THE EFFECT OF HAVING A WOMAN AS PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA WILL BE.

The Republicans have no Kryptonite to overcome it David, the writing is on the wall, and unless the Rapture comes or some other cataclysmic event, the Great Whore, as some are led to think of HC, will come.

It is like the constellation of issues that align for Mia Mottley to BR PM in 2018, unless a new party, with candidates that Bajans see as competent and capable of charting a solid path for Bulbados MOTTLEY WILL BE PM and the whole cycle of politican cronyism will begin again

10. Thanks Piece, it is about political expediency as always and less to do with some idealistic position by Obama.

11. maybe that is the way you see it .but if one mind harkens back to Obama earlier speeches,, His aim was to make CHANGE,,, political expediency does not lend itself to the Oabama Care and immigration reform as one would notice that in the mid term election the guard was change and obama was left holding the bag,

12. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ AC (the wiser one)

If you examine the manifestos of successive governments of Bulbados it is evident that we are led by those who would put William Shakespeare to shame in composing pretty speeches and delivering empty promises.

I give you the famous Integrity Legislation legacy of the late David Thompson and of course the DLP apologists will counter with equally vacuous promises of the BLP

However this US President has said, even in the face of being left to go this last relay ALONE, I WILL NOT FLINCH!!

They hoped he would have fumbled (no reference to our Fumble Stuart) and that they could all say “as you all see, all the nigga can do is talk pretty”

Theirs was a hope that President Obama was Chris Sinckler who does talk pretty (sometimes when the buffoon knows where to put the decimal point) but unlike our banana republic minister of finance, de Nigga ” got game”

Obama’s will deliver a begrudged but notable legacy to the United States of America, AGAINST ALL THE ODDS

13. now PDYR comparing barbados politicians akin to Obama is an insult to the human race,
    the weak kneed politicians that barbados have would never stand up to big business in this country BIG BAD LIME for example took a shot across the bow and not a man move, THE TOURIST SECTOR although viable to the economy has piggy back on the taxpayers for years the big hand outs and the concessions over and over again with little to show in return.. millions spent what, u think Obama would tolerate such uneven handedness especially when the taxpayers are being handed the bill,,
    A lot of barbados problems now are being activated from years of overspend and generosity given to those who have plenty and have little regard for taxpayers and country,

14. pachma blaming obama for whatever depictions of homosexual are directed to the TV audience is like blaming the weather man for promoting bad weather,, obama did say he is president of all the people,, Mr, obama rightly step u to the plate and put a human face on homosexuals a lifestyle which has been portrayed only in a sexual content and denied all those human qualities of goodness but solely driven by a mighty force of a right wing neo conservative political agenda twisted and turned with a haunting theme of fear mongering,

15. @Piece

The problem some people have with Obama is that he was against in the first term but when he read the political tea leaves the second time around, he shifted out of expediency.

16. David what is this with YOU and political expediency,,, fuh god sake any right thinking person that see a group of people denied certain basic human rights would ‘Do the right thing” obama is exceptional in that he understood that a human characteristic of the homosexual was being trampled and obscured by right wing political nuts, Furthermore Obama did not score any big brownie points on this issue based on his approval ratings going into the mid term elections

17. That’s one of the reasons why I keep my mouth shut when it comes to those nasty, immoral, un-natural, subhuman practices of bestiality and paedophilia; because 25 years from now when a 12- year old is walking hand in hand with her 48 year old lover who just has just come out of a relationship with an 8-year old horse. I don’t want them pointing at that old black man (me) and calling him a bigot. Obviously the esteemed President is way ahead of his time as he probably feels the same way as he actually changed his position on this socio-cultural issue.

18. Obama care! Gay rights! Immigration.those are the issues which cost the democrats dearly. So for one to say that there was any political mileage beneficial to Obama is ludicrous as the political scorecard says different

19. lokk pacha and Bush tea what i found for you ,you guys would absolutely love this video game call Ass Hunter
    but before you get started read the instruction…here we go
    Its description read: “Legendary game, where you are hunter and your mission is to kill gays as much as you can or escape between them to the next level. Gays may be hidden in bushes and unexpectedly catch you. Remember! When they catch you they will do with you whatever they want.”

http://money.cnn.com/2014/11/24/news/companies/ass-hunter-gay-google-game/index.html?iid=HP_LN&hpt=hp_bn5