The following video extracted from Drama/Theatre Arts Education with Stephanie Chase Facebook page

Why all these conflicts / war in Africa. ?
Why all this senseless bloodshed ?
Western Imperialist enter these conflict zones pretending that they are fighting terrorism. What is the real motive ?
What lies below the soil in these conflict zones?
Why so much conflict in Somalia ?
Somali Coast: Lies multi-billion barrels of oil and hundreds trillion cubic feet of natural gas
Posted on January 29, 2014 By News Teamin Broker Talk, Oil and GasComments.
AOIFF
Current Price
Volume:
Bid Ask Day’s Range
AOIFF Detailed Quote Wiki
1D
1M
2M
3M
6M
1Y
2Y
3Y
5Y
Tullow Oil Plugs, Abandons Tultule-1 Well in Ethiopia “Dow Jones News” – 12/9/2013 3:16:46 AM
Tullow Oil Discovers Oil at Agete-1 Well in Kenya “Dow Jones News” – 11/22/2013 3:09:08 AM
Halted Security “OTC Markets” – 10/16/2013
redinvest Wednesday, 04/11/12 01:31:38 PM
Re: None
Post # of 4800
More oil in Somalia than Kuwait ??
” 100 Billion Barrels of Oil in Somalia, the Actual Value
March 20 | Posted by David Goldman | Intelligence News, The Intelligence Report Oil and gas has been found in Somalia leading to a wild scramble for Somalia, particularly with the British government shifting its military assets focus to Mogadishu.
The value of these oil deposits are estimated to be 100 billion barrels of oil, an amount larger than what Kuwaiti has.
@EXCLAIMER
@ Colonel Buggy | May 8, 2014 at 3:50 PM |
”. You sound confused. Nigeria is a country of great wealth. It should have the capacity to solve this problem with its neighbours.
……………………………………………………………….
I am confused in very good company.
Foreign aid
“In addition to the U.S., Britain has promised to provide satellite imagery, France said it will send security agents and Canada offered surveillance equipment and personnel to run it. China became the latest nation to offer help on Thursday.” (extract from Voice of America)
Time to drop some bombs on these clowns and let them know that the world will not tolerate their idiocy, just flatten them.
“I don’t get it how come God is always talking to religious nuts and telling them to have sex with young girls.”
Simple Simon….Jippy Doyle, Jim Jones, Warren Jeffs, and the lists gets longer.
“God NEVER tells me to go sex with young boys.”
Simple Simon the young boys ent talking dem lips are sealed LOLL
how in there fuc..ing right mind would suggest that with over two hundred hostags held of areas unknown within the country..america go on a bombing spree.so fing dumb
The Truth About Boko Haram & #BringBackOurGirls
@ AC
Well Well said “Time to drop some bombs on these clowns and let them know that the world will not tolerate their idiocy, just flatten them.”
As a woman I am sure that Well Well would not be encouraging the potential rescuers to kill the abducted victims
In fact when she asks for action she directs that action to the “clowns” and rapists and abductors, she certainly would not be calling the victims clowns.
AC I would ask you to read the submission about 3 times and digest it, then if there are big words in the submission, go to a reputable online site and determine the context that the words are used in and then return to BU and respond.
It is for this reason that I am sure that their are two of you using this moniker AC.
Wow, David[BU] has to tell me differently….
Piece……if they are sending in special forces, they know exactly what to do to those beasts posing as humans…..and as usual AC had to misinterpret.
Ac you are and always will be a jackass, something as simple as one sentence you cannot decipher……lol…and if you are still confused, do you think whenever those girls are rescued there are not more of those savages around the country hiding away in their deep holes, waiting for another opportunity to kidnap more young innocent girls?? you ass, the more of them they can bomb off the earth the better for and safer those young girls in Africa will be……Christ, at least go back to school, you left too soon.
A casual glance at ac’s contributions make it abundantly clear that there are times when the dyslexia is no more and dc speaks as eloquently (or not) as the rest of us – and particularly in the recent ‘race’ posts. It is a wonderful performance in any event.