206 responses to “Barbados Economic Performance Quarter 1/2014”

1. The Governor seemed very excited that Top Gear will be staged in Barbados and of course all Barbadians feel the same way. Where he is flawed in his approach is to presume that some of us cannot condemn the ignorant presenter Clarkson which has nothing to do with the festival coming here. Economic consideration over an issue of principle and morality BUT he is an economist right Artax?

2. “Economic consideration over an issue of principle and morality BUT he is an economist right Artax?”

For me, principles and morality comes first, everything else comes after.

3. David:

I think the governor has gone into the mode where he believes that the success, or lack, of this DLP government is a reflection on him personally, as an economist. In his fight with the IMF over fiscal policies, he seem to have placed his experience and training on the table as a challenge that his measures for this economy are correct!! And he knows that no one in the government can challenge him!!

4. It continues to be clear to all but the purblind,the majority of which make up the current DLP administration,that there is an urgent need to review and make serious changes to our model of governance,to our macro models of planning,spending,revenue generation etc,if we are to place this country on a growth path.
    Something has to be very wrong in a small country like Barbados where if there are 12 well grounded economists,11 support one party.If that does not say there is a crisis in leadership and vision,that the current leader so called is a dumb,dull pretender,then Nelson saved Barbados in the 19th century and Butch will save Barbados in the 21st century.To Elcock and Griffith-Roach,a toast!

5. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Lemuel | May 8, 2014 at 7:06 AM |
    “I think the governor has gone into the mode where he believes that the success, or lack, of this DLP government is a reflection on him personally, as an economist. In his fight with the IMF over fiscal policies, he seem to have placed his experience and training on the table as a challenge that his measures for this economy are correct!! And he knows that no one in the government can challenge him!!”

The Guv wants to see the abolition of the VAT and its replacement with a sales tax at point of sale or delivery.
    If your observation is on the button then we should soon hear the MoF singing the same tune.

I must admit such a simple sales tax would make the work of the BRA easier to carry out provided there are very few exemptions. Barbados is basically and import and sell economy and VAT is too sophisticated a tax for such a basic (and relatively still primitive) economy.

The questions to be asked are which goods and services will be exempt and would there be more than one rate.
    Only non-processed food items, daily financial transactions (like banking and insurance) and possibly medical and dental services should qualify without too much controversy.

What are your views of the suggested Sales Tax to replace the VAT?
    Where should the tax be collected? At the point of importation or at the point of sale?

6. There has to be evolved a new model of development for Barbados at this very critical juncture in the existence of the Barbadian society.

This westernist oligarchist dependency exploitative model of dedevelopment needs to be overcome by the broad masses and middle classes of people of this land, and be replaced by an indigenized egalitarianist participatory people centered model of development.

For, it is abundantly clear that the intellectually and politically bankrupt and discredited DLP and BLP disorganizations continue to massively fail the vast majority of the denizens of Barbados in leading the way towards such a necessary overdue model of development for the country.

As part of such a brilliant visionary model of development there must be evolved an effective clearly easily understandable truth-based people centered language and discipline for helping its users and potential users in Barbados and elsewhere, to manage and organize – to describe and explain – and in the most satisfactory ways as possible – a future and entirely transformed material production and distribution and financial sectors of this country.

For as it has long stood, economics and western finance – essentially the progenies of particular Eurocentric social intellectual cultures, as opposed to being the issues of a generalized human social intellectual scientific culture, and essentially the mere products of a mixture of dominating imperialist expansionist thinking ethnicities, as opposed to their being made up of the ingredients of the best of intellectual academic social apogees – have been massively gigantically failing to help achieve and bring about greater and higher levels of development for the people of Barbados.

More despicable than such, is that, the main advocates of them – Cabinets of the Government of Barbados, so-called economists, bankers, etc., have been using their central tenets and policies derived from those vulgar obscene academic social disciplines to help in the systematic stagnation decline ruin collapse of various facets of the Barbadian society.

Indeed, this is the time for all politically conscious and active, country first citizens of this land to get up and completely or substantially overpower and overturn the wickedness of the DLP/BLP and the vileness of the social academic disciplines of economics and western finance, by replacing them in the mainstream and dominance of the political and language corridors of this country, with other more acceptable forward thinking people centered capable groups of local political managers, in this great thrust to achieve and institute a model of development for Barbados that will assist in catapulting forward this country of people into brighter and better states of social existence.

7. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ L. Harper | May 8, 2014 at 2:02 AM |

Your analysis of the fiscal problem facing Bim makes interesting historical reading but falls short in offering a probable solution out of the current quagmire. You have omitted to highlight the fact that the stupidity of expanding the public sector practised by the previous administration was manifestly exacerbated by the current crop of jokers; (except for the short reference to D T and his folly of trying to separate a society from the economy whose outcome is now clear for everyone to see).

How else can one explain the recent establishment of two tourism marketing and management agencies along with a Ministry of Tourism in a day of sophisticated ICT? What about another State agency to support some amorphous cultural industry?

What about the size of the present Cabinet given the need to reduce the size of the government in its role in the economy? How else can it be justified other than providing an income for the boys and girls in the party’s hierarchy? Did the previous administration carry such a Cabinet overload?

Your analysis would continue to appear biased and intellectually weak unless you take into account the burning topic of Privatization.
    For starters, you have one outspoken Cabinet Minister on your side even if you think the current MoF is a fork-tongued coward not worthy to be the topic for any of intellectual discussion.

8. @ Artaxerxes

“BU does not only cater to person’s as esteemed as yourself, but to us lessor mortals as well.”

But Artie, cuhdear, you in no me an yuh still saying I is steamed. Wuh ef you tink I is puddin, you mussee souse!!

9. Mia Mottley is without doubt the BEST POTENTIAL LEADER of the West Indies cricket board ( WICB )

10. BarbadosToday pages 13 to 18 is worth reading.

11. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

Central Bank said just now that PLANTATION DEEDS IS RIGHT , that the VAT is inappropriate and also is the UDC where the money was and is being laundered by way of Crooks, liars, and scumbag lawyer of Barbados, supported by Crook ,liars and scumbags Ministers, He also said that Barbados is a mess because of it,
    He did not agree from the start of the VAT fraud PONZI . Hello Keith Mayers

12. why does Worrell have to perform lies before the truth manifests itself…

http://www.nationnews.com/articles/view/60-to-go/

13. Prodigal Son Avatar

Is the Governor of the Central Bank of a sound mind?

I could not believe my ears this morning when I heard him say they did not need to borrow 300 million dollars bu they did because of talk in the country. These are the …….holes running our economy, no wonder we are in a permanent recession a deep, deep hole from which we cannot get out.

This is testimony of his tenure at the bank…….politicisation of the bank, a 3.5 million dollar loss and now layoffs of up to 60 persons. And this man continues to lead Barbados’ economy!

14. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

Prodigal Son | May 8, 2014 at 1:22 PM | @
    We at PLANTATION DEEDS and a few other have been saying , Like most things , you ,,@
    ,I could not believe my ears this morning when I heard him say they did not need to borrow 300 million @
    Well we could not believe our eyes with the amount of Massive fraud we see in dealing with land deeds, After dealing with land all over the world , Barbados is a real criminal STATE. As said before , we posted, If they lay off enough people we dont need the loan, If we gotten the loan the Ministers will finds ways to BANK that money by way of UDC and NHC , Remember the LAND IS THE KEY < All checks and bank papers will lead you back to the land , TERRA Real estate is a front for the crook lawyers , They wanted to know the buyer,who and where they from before giving info land and houses,
    We Will have to deal with Clear Titles very soon as by law, and not by way of crooks lawyers and Ministers, The very rich will loose and the poor and very poor and Middle class will gain,
    As you can see the crooks now want police protections because of what was done in TnT with the 2nd lawyer being killed in the same manner,
    The lawyers in Barbados and TnT are the same crooks ,Nasty greedy and fat.

15. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar

Well Well | May 8, 2014 at 12:49 PM |

why does Worrell have to perform lies before the truth manifests itself…@

He is paid to be stupid and full of she-it,
    As we look at them before and now, They have gone so far in the right direction of Fraud and PONZI to come back to PLANTATION DEEDS , BY WAY OF LAW WILL KILL THEM ,
    IF WE GOT IN TO SELLING ROPE WE WILL BE RICH,
    We know they or some will try to make it look like they looking to fix , But we will not let none of them stand , All Crooks tight lips holding back lies,

its time for the P.I.G MoF to be next , the AG and lawyer are seeing their future by looking at TnT. The C.O.W S have left the barn.

16. Don’t agree with OSA on many issues but he is correct in saying to Dr. Worrell that any change from the VAT system at this time will cause confusion not to mention distraction from the No1 priority of stabilizing and right sizing the economy.

Dr. Worell though is earning more of my respect day by day by calling it as his professional eyes see it. We are desperately in need of another dozen Dr. Worrell’s in pivotal positions in the society. His fearlessness, patriotism and drive to push the country forward is inspiring. He does not sugar coat the economic position nor does he take yard fowl stances like Ryan Straughan and Mascoll. Where its bad and cries out for more work Dr. Worrell says so where there are glimmers of light and hope he points them out. Worrell keep on keeping on Barbadians respect the intellect and energy and independence of thought you bring to the economic affairs of our beloved nation state.

17. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar

Hants | May 8, 2014 at 11:11 AM |

Mia Mottley is without doubt the BEST POTENTIAL LEADER of the West Indies cricket board ( WICB )@

Mia Mottley is a crook , liar and scumbag, she need to be in jail for land fraud and the death of a family in Brittons Hill,cave in ,
    Any one who post MIA for any things We will Post her crimes and Violet Beckles massive land fraud dealings as AG and a lawyer, like Ralph Thorne and other scumbags lawyers.
    Do not support crimes and crooks of Barbados, all is coming out in the wash , CROWN LAND MY FOOT,LAUNDERING OF LAND AND FUNDS,
    NO one see to be able to find the VAT money so now they want to move over to TAXES? lolololol read between the line source of FUNDS as in Basel 3 Banking,

18. Undaunted:

I understand your position. But it seems as if people like yourself who may not know much about economics and do not trust Dr. Mascoll or Ryan, need to look carefully at what the governor is saying; all it takes is common sense to see the governor seems to a poker player; keeping those cards for the right card to win the game is around the corner. But if the right card does not come the people of Barbados shall in a very very sad state. From that position, I do not see much to admire about the governor’s handling of his advice about the economy!!

19. Colonel Buggy Avatar
    Colonel Buggy

Nigeria has its Boko Haram terrorists cells, we have Fraudel Stuart and his band of brothers and supporters who together, have successfully kidnapped this country for the past 6+years, held it to ransom, and has now destroyed it completely in the same way as Al Qaeda has done to the Twin Towers.
    One thing for sure, this present stock of politicians has given us the assurance that we will never see any new additions to the list of our national heroes for a long,long,long time.

20. Imagine we have reached a place where we argue about who is correct over an inexact science. Then the ignorance is stretched by the FACT the Barbados economy has been suffering six years of decline.

21. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Prodigal Son | May 8, 2014 at 1:22 PM |
    “Is the Governor of the Central Bank of a sound mind?
    I could not believe my ears this morning when I heard him say they did not need to borrow 300 million dollars bu they did because of talk in the country. These are the …….holes running our economy, no wonder we are in a permanent recession a deep, deep hole from which we cannot get out.”

I have been warning you guys about this madman for a long time now.
    Now here is man who claims he knows on a daily basis the state of the country’s foreign reserves yet up to this day cannot give an account of the missing $300 million.
    Maybe he found it after borrowing a similar figure. What is so frighteningly magical about this $300 million figure?
    Why is he playing a game of come “Go away Peter, go away Paul. Come back Peter, stay away Paul”?

Don’t believe those figures being fed to the populace by the guv as propaganda soup. Just look at the contribution made by “Undaunted” @ Undaunted | May 8, 2014 at 3:09 PM for ample evidence of wool being pulled over the eyes of naïve fools.
    The man is even brazen enough as to be capable of fudging the unemployment figures to reflect a reduction big enough to make Walter Blackman swear.

That $300 million never existed in the first place and the figure was used as a fudge to make things look good for elections.
    This guy can only get away with blue murder and unprofessional misconduct because he is the brown mighty little mouse in the dark room full of blind black cats intoxicated in a stupor intellectual ignorance.

Poor OSA is probably shitting himself to see what has become of the management of Barbados’s economy.

But time longer than twine and the IMF will soon call for the guv’s removal. We shall see if he would be made the sacrificial lamb instead of the MoF.

As you have been warned before you need to prepare for a haircut.

22. David,

Economics is NOT a science – exact or inexact.

It is absolute balderdash to assert that economics is a science.

Economics is the inverted political ideologies, philosophies and psychologies of the Caucasian man………..

23. so OSA took afront to what the gov said about VAT,,,,,his baby,,,,,,,,couldn’t wait to upstage MIA,,,,,,mia must be shitting in her pants,,,,,wondering what de f,,up’s and wishing this little twart would go away,,here again in a political masterstroke OSA has used an opportunity to act as leader for the BLP while mia pretends it is all good,,,,,

24. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac | May 8, 2014 at 5:00 PM |

It would do you a world of good by staying away from any discussion on the economic management of Barbados.

Why don’t you go back and slowly cook in your “no layoffs, no privatization” soup?
    The miller was not wrong about the layoffs neither is he wrong about the lying joker called the guv.
    You will soon see what you are up against.

25. @ac

Are you able to appreciate as a former finance minister and PM Arthur has license to speak when he wants. Why must we politicize everthing?

26. @ Undaunted | May 8, 2014 at 3:’09 PM |

“Don’t agree with OSA on many issues but he is correct in saying to Dr. Worrell that any change from the VAT system at this time will cause confusion not to mention distraction from the No1 priority of stabilizing and right sizing the economy.”

I think that DW/GCBB is suffering a touch of “end of term candour”. After all his 5 years will soon be up. And, at his age, being up is probably a source of excitement.

The RHOSA must defend the VAT, not because he is wedded to this bride who was not of his own choosing, but rather, his defence is rooted in his experience of managing the Bimmyconomy, hands-on, and down. And Owen knows that a leader cannot manage a country experimentally. Simulation is not situation!

I won’t take any bets that the MoF will reappoint Delisle who is best suited at a university running a graduate research seminar. Delisle should probably have been made G/CBB after Kurleigh King’s departure, but politicians are riddled with debt repayment problems, just like the countries they represent. He has finally had his chance, and I am sure that Barbados is the better for it!! It would be unfair or him to be remembered as the tinker (pun intended) of Bridgetown!!

27. Undaunted@ May 08;3.09pm got to be one of Sinckler’s monikers.He is an avid reader of this blog.Where ignorance is bliss….pass the braying jackass.

28. to your comment david….hell NO….especially one who never saw it fit to restructure the barbados economy leaving it gullible to the effects of global economic fluctuation that have affected rich and poor countries ,,he got a lot of nutting to say,,btw what happened to the real spokesperson for the BLP ..still talking cricket,,,,,while OSA plet fast balls at she back side,,hell no..this economy has sputtered and almost splintered by OSA lack of vision for over fourteen years,,,, the word stabilty was never a part of his economic agenda,,,,, he should have look up that word back then…a magic word every economist should know…..but then….

29. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar

30. David

If I am not mistaken the GOCB is pointed by the Prime Minister. In fact a significant faction of the Cabinet has demanded that the Prime Minister refuse to re-appoint him in favour of giving that job to Darcy Boyce.

Now that would make OSA a happy man, LOL.

31. Whilst DB might be incompetent at least he is not a certified mad man like the other guy.

32. Off topic…Does anybody know how to access the duty free car program for returning nationals? I e-mailed the Barbados consulate in Toronto, no response. Specifically do you need to apply from outside the country? What documentation is required etc?

33. Thanks David..

34. “..this economy has sputtered and almost splintered by OSA lack of vision for over fourteen years,,,, the word stabilty was never a part of his economic agenda”

ac if the economy has been “stable” under the DLP it could not have been anywhere near instability under Owen. It seems that Delisle aint the only madman making economic statements bout here. lmao

35. Prodigal Son Avatar

Amen, Enuff………your short response killed off the lies ac spews. If ac and the DLP say that the Barbados economy should have been restructured by the BLP, why the hell has it not been done by these deceivers since 2008?

ac, go away! To think that I was beginning to feel sorry for you from the licks from SSS!

36. Prodigal Son Avatar

Excellent post millertheanunnaki @ May 8, 2014 at 4:41 PM |

“I have been warning you guys about this madman for a long time now.
    Now here is man who claims he knows on a daily basis the state of the country’s foreign reserves yet up to this day cannot give an account of the missing $300 million.
    Maybe he found it after borrowing a similar figure. What is so frighteningly magical about this $300 million figure?
    Why is he playing a game of come “Go away Peter, go away Paul. Come back Peter, stay away Paul”?”
    …………………………………………………………….
    We all knew that as soon as neither the governor nor the Stinkliar could not account for the so called missing $300 million after the election that (one) they were lying or (two) the money was never there in the first place and was fiction just to boost the foreign reserves for the election. Remember the propaganda then was that the economy was stable and on a growth path never mind we are being told after every CB report that there is no growth.

I later thought that the declaration of 300 million dollars disappearing was put out there to make business people look bad and for the government to get sympathy seeing they were pushing the line that business men are against the government.

This governor thinks he can fool Barbadians and that we are stupid. Now when he thinks that people have forgotten that he said he could not account for the missing $300 million, he now tells us that he knows on a daily basis the state of the country’s foreign reserves as well as the PM and the MOF. So how the hell he aint know where 300 million went? We can only conclude that it was never there in the first place.

These people are such nasty bad liars, they do not remember their lies.

37. prodigal yuh so silly feeling sorry for a ac character,,u guys are real gubbile then you called me stupid,,,,, and btw where do you want ac to go,,,,,,,,anytime that the blp is reminded that they were the govt for fourteen years and wasted much of it doing foolishness much which has now been revealed after the global melt down,,u guys get all tied up in knots and downright nasty,,yeah wunna say that the govt made it worst,,,,,,,but where was the better to begin with after the blp left office handing the govt high debt ,,which ,,was the biggest problem confronting this economy..and wunna yardfowls day after day call for govt to send home workers,,now logic would say that if the past govt had done a great job with long term planning for the economy ,,when the shit started flying..,,this economy would have been able to withstand the harsh ripples of the financial shocks,,,and no drastic measures would have been necessary ,,but no,,rather than admit the failures of the great magician OSA,,wunna attacked and demean and castigate ,anybody who have the nerve to tell the truth about an economy which run aground in part because of a vision less captain who took the wheel for fourteen years, putting all the eggs in one basket called tourism,,,no one can deny that when the bottom of bread basket fell out that all hell broke loose,,,,,, btw dont feel sorry fuh ac she fearless ,,thank u,,,,

38. David:

Is there any filter that you can apply to your blog which will prevent the upload of misinformation, disinformation, arant untruths, and other politically biased efforts to subvert the consciousness of those members of the Bajan public who still bother to read it?

I have been so turned off by the twaddle which has been written by a number of contributors (I won’t call names, but everyone knows who there are) that I had decided to preserve my religious silence. But, the best laid plans of mice and men… Please point Enuff to the Central Bank Act so that he will not persist with his untruth concerning who appoints the G/CBB. Incidentally he has forgotten the controversy surrounding the appointment of Dr. Kurleigh King, Transciedental Meditationist, and all!!

39. David:

Somehow your printers devil turned “transcendental” into “transciedental”, which also escaped error notification!

40. Pardon me ac, now we all understand, you are a character, wow!
    What dont you understand ? You guys, the DLP came in and made a mess, you knew how to win an election but not how to govern.

Everyone I know who know a bit about economics said that the taxes imposed in that first DLP budget decimated the economy and put us on this slippery path to the dark hole we are in now. Delisle Worrell is a man in his 70’s, he is not thinking straight, his mental faculties are diminishing daily, his presser told it all. He is like Harry Reid, that man has lost it.

The DLP has not managed the economy, it has spent money like a drunken sailor on shore leave sharing the taxpayers monies up among those “who stayed the course”. Up to this day when things are so bad as told by the governor two days ago, these stupid dems are still spreeing whilst sending home the most vulnerable people in society.

Up to this week the PM and the worst minister ever of Foreign Affairs along with an entourage went to Mexico for a day’s meeting. Could they not do tele-conferencing? The Minister of Culture takes off with an entourage to China.

When will you Dems ever learn and stop blaming OSA?

41. David

My apologies to Enuff, but some of your contributor seem to be reciprocal doppel gangers. The culprit was Pizza Pizza!!

42. @ Prodigal Son:

“Delisle Worrell is a man in his 70′s, he is not thinking straight, his mental faculties are diminishing daily, his presser told it all. He is like Harry Reid, that man has lost it.”

PS you sound like a young yam, but you gine get ole too. Some people mature with age, others just wither up and go rotten. An yuh en gine get nuh fatted calf from me, neider! Also I en overstan wuh Delisle got in common wid Harry Reid. Wuh I cud gih yuh doh is an “I” an anudder “S”.

43. One must exercise caution and not judge the public mood by the stuff trotted out on BU by a tight knot of BLP yard fowls and pimps. The Dem supporters have long gone home and cannot be bothered with the futile running battle with the tight knot of Bees. Sticking around is like spinning top in mud.

Sir Hilary is now saying a survey reveals the vast majority of students are happy to pay some of their tuition fees. Hold on didn’t the Damani Parris boy say 80% will not pay tuition fees and will drop out? Did not the same Hilary predict Armageddon for UWI from the imposition of partial fee payments?

Would you believe the said Beckles now announce the opening of a new campus downtown at the old Mutual Building? Mind you a lot of people support the move to spread the campus downtown like its done in the First world. The move should bring fresh economic life into the historic city. What is difficult to understand is reading BU and listening to Damani Parris and Hilary a month ago the UWI was suppose to collapse like a pack of cards with the students voting with their feet and dropping out in droves. What happened to that doom and gloom forecast all of a sudden?

What a crock you really have to come to your own conclusions by carefully separating the bullshit from the truth. BU sorry to say is mostly BLP bullshit.

44. @Undaunted aka waiting

And you have shown yourself to be the DLP equivaent, yardfowl that is.

45. Undaunted:

But it was good when Hilary was the poster boy for the DLP and was employing all of the DLPs at UWI. One could not get in the Law Faculty if one were not Dem. Remember when Hilary was to be a DLP candidate?

By the way, stop jumping up and down like that mouta Donville about a telephone survey which will be very very bias in terms of its sampling.

Your preceding argument is a big fat fallacy; you can do better than that for your party.

46. So who lying, the Governor or MoF and government? Note the reference to the barbados parliament website.
    http://mobile.reuters.com/article/idUSL1N0JP17Q20131210?irpc=932

47. @enuff

We should not be debating these kinds of issues i.e. whether true or not, oue. Our Cave Hill academics et al should be speaking to these issues to hold a light to these issues.

48. @ Undaunted
    Boss, Sir Cave Hilary is like a windmill.
    In order to get the most power it can, it has the ability to turn to face whichever direction the wind is blowing ….. Be it North, South, B, or D.
    Sir Cave was able to extract some power from the Mutual black/white wind, from the graduate in every household wind, from the OSA wind, from the Mandela Park wind ……and he will thrive from the “wunna gotta pay fees” wind…..

Bushie just waiting for PDC to win the next elections so that we can finally get a PROPER explanation from Sir Cave of the NO TAXES wind that this Adamson boy keep talking bout…… 🙂