Chris McHale Versus Gordon Seale

Chris McHale, F C A, J P

We love Barbadoes  Bougainvillea and all our friends in BIM.  We  read the disgusting  coments about Chris Mchale made by  sick people. He is  charming  very intelligent Irishman an amazing sence of humor. We hear  he   has been unlucky with  bizness associates. We receved this weeks back.   It was  to the top staff at the hotel. Then  Gordon  Seale called them to meeting  After  instructing  them not to go near Chris as he is dangerous.  BUG readers  can make their own minds up  – Al Zheimer

WOODBANK  INVESTMENTS  LIMITED

P.O. BOX 26W,

WORTHING

CHRIST CHURCH, BB15000

BARBADOS

E-Mail: xxxxxxx@gmail.com

Mobile: (246) xxx xxxx

Tel/Fax: (246) xxx xxxx

18 September 2013

Dear All

I refer you to the various attachments above.

(A) Letter of 13 September 2013.  I suggest that the content is self-explanatory.

(B) Letters to our General Manager with respect to false reports to the RBPF (1)

Letters to our General Manager with respect to false reports to the RBPF (2).

(C) Documents evidencing Shares issued in September 1998 following consultation by Gordon Seale and myself with Ernst & Young and Lex Caribbean.  The Shares carry the signature of Gordon Seale.  The original Certificates also  carry the BBR Corporate Seal.  The Share Certificates are legal documents of title wherein Mr Seale certified the Shares issued.  In the 15 years since the Shares were issued no legal action has been taken to set aside or challenge the validity or legality of those Shares issued to Woodbank, my Company, and Sand Acres Limited.

(D) Inspection of Accounting Records: you will note that Mr Seale states  “Mr. McHale does not own any part of Sand Acres but he does have 30% of BBR Ltd”.  Mr Seale has yet to provide me with  accounting information with respect to BBR’s water supply diverted to Sand Acres.  There are many items of correspondence from the Seales  which similarly evidence my shareholding.

(E) Sadly, when I visited Bougainvillea on the evening of  last Friday 13th   to give copies of the letter in (a) above to Security and Front Desk, Security were instructed to remove me from the premises despite my being a Director and owner.   That matter is now with the RBPF.

I suggest it is  somewhat  pathetic that I have been excluded for well over seven years  from the management and direction of Bougainvillea, and especially from the Annual Staff Awards.  At the same time I am very pleased that BBR has been as successful as it has  been  and I thank you all  for your efforts.

You may draw your own conclusions from the above correspondence.

Sincerely

Chris McHale, F C A; J P

Director

Woodbank Investments Ltd

Director

Bougainvillea Beach Resort Ltd

306 thoughts on “Chris McHale Versus Gordon Seale

1. MoneyBrain

Its a stretch to say badly beaten. I would characterise it as the dishonest little midget realising the errors of his ways after trying to run over the guards and going home to soon to be re-possessed penthouse, looking in the mirror and picking at the skin liaison on his nose until it bled and then talking a photo. Two problems for knucklehead McHale, the surveillance cameras from the hotel and the cover CCTV footage from the Chinese a little ways down the street.

2. Chris McHale gets sent to jail for assault with a deadly weapon, and gets put into a jail cell with a convict the size of the Incredible Hulk who’s name is Payne.

After lights out on the first night, McHale hears a whisper from the top bunk.

“Let’s play Mommy and Daddy. Who do you wanna be McHale ?”

Thinking quick, the McHale says “daddy.”

“Then come up here and suck Mommy’s dick.”

3. No footage here Gordon , we was in Thailand getting plenty bum bum.
    When master put pebble in students hand. Student become master.

4. You have to admit Criminal Chris has a certain kind of ring too it.

5. Crispy noodle

was that why dave l’s moore used to have to put the English pork sausage on Stacy for you?

6. ALL A TOTAL DISTRACTION FROM THE MAIN ISSUE.

THE ALLEGED ASSAULT IS A MATTER BEFORE THE COURT AND YOU BULLERS KNOW THAT. THE COURT WILL DEAL WITH THAT. MCHALE HAS NO CONCERNS. BUT SEALE SHOULD!

THE TOPIC THAT YOU PERSISTENTLY SEEK TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM IS MCHALE’S OWNERSHIP OF 30% IN BOUGAINVILLEA AND THE CONTENT OF HIS LETTER. WRITTEN AS A DIRECTOR TO HIS STAFF AT BOUGAINVILLA. AS WELL DETAIL REFERENCE TO FRAUDULENT ACCOUNTS WITH NO ACCOUNTS IN MANY YEARS.
    I AM TOLD THAT LETTER WENT TO ALL THE STAFF AND ALSO TO THE PRESS AND ALL OVER BARBADOS. THE SEALES IN RESPONSE TRIED TO MAKE OUT MCHALE IS DANGEROUS.
    SEALE IS MIS-GUIDED BY ANTHONY DASILVA
    AND THE SOLICITORS INVOLVED LESLIE HAYNES QC WHO WAS ONCE A JUDGE BUT GOT REMOVED AS HE PROOVED “UNDESIRABLE” ……..KNOWN FOR HIS INFELICITIES; AND KNOWN AS A LIAR BY THE JUDICIAL SYSTEM. AND CLYDE GITTENS TURNEY WHO HAS HAD A FINGER IN EVERY DIRTY DEAL THAT HAPPENED IN BARBADOS.

FACT; SEALE ISSUED SHARES; GORDON SEALE AND MARIA NANCY SEALE WROTE LETTERS SAYING MCHALE IS 30% SHAREHOLDER.
    WERE THEY LYING WHEN THEY WROTE? WERE THEY INSANE WHEN THEY SIGNED THE SHARES ? DID THEIR SHREDDER MALFUNCTION?

7. Finally McHale admits it, he is before the Courts on some very, very serious charges, one is so particularly serious that those in the know claim it would be a miracle if he does not get a custodial sentence.

Simple question, can you trust a man to represent the facts acout the Bougainvillea share dispute when that some man has now admitted what he previously and consistently denied, that he was before the Courts in Oistins charges with having committed serious criminal offenses? THE ANSWER IS A SIMPLE NO. HOWEVER WITH THAT SAID IT MIGHT BE ALL THE ANTI-PHYSCOTIC MEDICATION WHICH MAKES HIM LIKE, MAYBE HIS JUST HAVE SERIOUS CHARACTER FLAWS INCLUDING THE PENCHANT TO ALWAYS LIE. WHY A MAN LIES IS NOT WHAT IS IMPORTANT, IT THE FACT THAT HE LIES THAT ONE MUST APPRECIATE AND TREAT ACCORDINGLY.

8. Gordon.

What do you call a chinese peadophile?
    Li kum young.
    Plato:- proverb
    He who cannot agree with his enemies is controlled by them.

9. Russian proverb: “A man cannot lie and go forward”

The lie keeps bringing you back, you have to keep the going from the source so progress will can ever be made.

10. Fortune fruitcake

Plato: “And again, the disturbed madman tries and hopes to be able to rule not only men, but goods as well”

11. @Fortune and Land
    Chinese proverb—he who goes to bed with lil boy in mind wake up with solution in hand,

12. Seale need not worry with you McHale, he has you where he wants you, where you deserve to be; on the outside staggering around punch drunk and defeating yourself.

Seale need not pay you any attention cause despite what you may believe a settlement cannot be forced upon the victor, it is the loser who settles with victor so he does not lose his life.

13. Moneybrain

You very wise man. Glad you got your solution with lil boy.

Last one tonight for land mine.

If your words are worthless, don’t give advice.
    Please take advice you sirry iriot. !

14. Korean proverb: man who keep in front the court end up inside the prison.

15. ~African Proverb ◦Ears that do not listen to advice, accompany the head when it is chopped off.

16. Land mine.

You stealing my jokes Gordon please!!!
    Old Thailand proverb
    He who laughs last, laughs longest.
    And he who make bum bum film make sure no one make copy.

17. But Chris we do not wish you in PRISON, just to be before the COURTS. See Korean proverb above. I love it when a plan comes together.

18. Land mine

Man who walk through airport turnstile sideways going to Bangkok

19. Gordon
    Man who drop watch in toilet have shitty time.

Don’t worry about Wife!
    Wife who put husband in doghouse soon find him in cathouse.

20. FREEDOM FIGHTER, GINGER BREAD GIRL, GREEN SILK SUIT, SLIMEY LIMEY , SILVER BEAR, ALL THE OTHER NAMES; AKA ANTHONY DA SILVA OF INNOTECH SERVICES LTD.
    you are totally obsessed with your asshole. as is MONEY BRAIN. YOU BOTH HAVE SOMETING VERY MUCH IN COMMON.

ANTHONY DA SILVA; YOU KEEP ON ABOUT TIM ZERVOS. HOPEFULLY THE POLICE PROSECUTOR AT OISTINS CAN HAVE A WORD WITH THE PATTERSONS, PILGRIMS AND OTHER RELATIVES OF THE SAME FAMILY IN SOUTHERN HEIGHTS. THE POLICE ARE NOT STUPID AS YOU MAY THINK THEY ARE.

21. Aborigine proverb: Hungry man cannot fight and win; skinny man always hungry.

22. DAVID APRIL 20 @7.40 A.M
    YOU SAID THAT GORDON SEALE BY SAYING “THAT 70% IS MINE ” PROOVES NOTHING BUT SAYS SOMETHING”
    DO THE SHARE CERTIFICATES “SAY SOMETHING” TO YOU?
    DO THEY PROOVE ANYTHING TO YOU? ?…
    OR ARE YOU IN DENIAL AS WELL?

DO YOU KNOW THE DEFINITION OF PERJURY?…..GORDON SEALE WITH LESLIE HAYNES QC DOES. HAYNES IS AN EXPERT AT DOING THAT. DO THE POOR PEOPLE OF GRENADA, THE SAVERS WHO LOST SO MUCH TO CLICO KNOW LESLIE HAYNES QC?.

GRENADA; DETAIN HAYNES QC THE NEXT TIME HE POSES OFF IN COURT IN GRENADA. HENRY HENRY BRISTOL CAN HOLD HIM TIL YOU AND GRENADA POLICE COME FOR HIM AND LOCK HIM UP

23. ZONAL MARKING

AS GORDON SEALE SOLD HIS 5000 SHARES IN BOUGAINVILLEA BEACH RESORT LTD HOW CAN SEALE CLAIM TO BE THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL?

GIVE US AN ANSWER. DON’T TALK ABOUT YOUR ASSHOLE. YOU KNOW A LOT ABOUT MR SEALE’S BUSINESS AND IT MUST BE FROM HIM.

WHAT SHARES DOES SEALE OWN IN THE HOTEL?………IF ANY?

24. Alzheimer
    who has possession of the hotel?

Brazilian proverb: he who have everything have nothing to worry about, he who have nothing have everything to worry about.

25. Scotch

Man who claim he has everything has more to lose.
    Man who stand on toilet is high on pot.
    Man who smoke pot choke on handle.
    Man who cheat on Thai holiday better shut the fcuk up.
    Man who values marriage take note of last proverb.

26. CAPTIVATING
    start of this blog letter from MCHALE to his staff 13.9.13 . MCHALE states no accounts for $20.000.000. Mr SEALE; true? or false?. if true then hands caught in the cookie jar. RBPF. DODDS. that is reason you don’t want MCHALE at the hotel. that is why you and wife pretend you own it. forget proverbs crap. Mr Gordon Seale and Mrs Maria Nancy Seale; do you pleed guilty?

27. It would not be better to focus your efforts are the criminal charges?

• Not as much as you do Anthony da Silva. Your older brother Basil was a paro for many years. You know who supplied him. You rescued him from many Police stations. You use cocaine regularly. You used cocaine to seduce your second wife when she was under 16. You use cocaine with your friends including your attorney

28. Wonder if there will be a cheering section at your next appearance in Oistins. A fool and his money soon part. You is definitely a fool and clearly you parted with your money.

29. Wait for scene 2, part one………………it’s going to be gripping, even for those who play the leading roles. LOL. It’s collaborative production from Independent film company, South Coast Productions.

• You are really coked up tonight Anthony. Is your attorney with you?

30. Jonathan Swift’s A Modest Proposal is quite entertaining. See if you can pick up the theme.

31. Firefly. He is not worth it. I know him and have known him for 30+ years. We were friends this I don’t dispute, close friends even. We are no longer friends. I have concluded
    a/ bi-polar with his manic phases tending to the psychotic behavioral side
    b/ odd ball-queer
    c/ inherently dishonest if a financial gain can be obtained
    d/ vindictive and consumed/obsessed with revenge even towards those he has financial disadvantaged
    e/ untrustworthy in almost every scenario
    f/ aggressive towards his female companions
    g/ can be racially prejudiced
    h/ genuinely believes he has a superior intellect

• Gerald. Also known as Anthony da Silva. You just got to your office! Turned on computer….and attack MCHALE! OCD!! Obsessive compulsive disorder. DaSilva: Basil has told friends he is worried about you. You badly need psychiatric treatment. Alicia has told her parents about your obsession with MCHALE. MCHALE is in control of your brain. Do you realise what a desperate state you are in? MCHALE is playing with you. He is JERKING your strings. Remote control. Gerald Walters!!!! Real faggy name Anthony!!!….you met him in a Gay Club?

32. SPARKY THE FIREFLY @ 8.39 22ND; …

ANTHONY DA SILVA ; READING YOUR KIDS BOOKS AGAIN?…….SOUTH COAST PRODUCTIONS!!!! SO IT WAS YOU WHO PRODUCED THE POSTERS ON THE SOUTH COAST THAT PUDDING AND SOUS COMMENTED ON. YOU JUST CANT HELP BUT GIVE YOURSELF AWAY ANTHONY.

33. @ Lemuel

The Nature of the Cuss Word

Sparrow, the Mighty Calypsonian and the single promoter of West Indian indigenous Music Mr Slinger Francisco should have been made a Knight years ago but for one sin, the cardinal one.

The unpardonable one, he sand that song about Prince Phillip, husband of the Queen, “you cant lay lay like me.”

The privileged of this Bajan Society while they do not go to prison, for arson or tiefing money while wukking in de bank, do from time to time aire their laundry for all and sundry.

While you and others of the middle to upper calls will say “I will not stoop to that level and besmirch myself with those words” we poor people will say word like “brass bowl” and a few Cor Blimers….

Note the nature of this contention and the vile and hatred with which it is delivered.

Note that at the centre of this matter we are not encountering righteous indignation as was experienced when Lady COW put her garbage on the counter of that boutique in Speightstown

Nor are we dealing with the disparity in the way our courts operate when two white boys burn down a pasture for a lark.

What has fueled the majority of the 258 comments is not abuse of position in the society of Bulbados, nor privilege accorded to one colour over another but what will keep this going for a very long time is money – white money and the accompanying vitriol runs deep

And yes it has eclipsed AC and SSS. It must be very interesting how the parties named here act in public having moved completely away from a man being beaten while seemingly trying to regain what he was entitled to access by law now having to contend with his sexuality and medication and all the rest.

So let me see if i get this right say i am a buller or a lesbian by the name of Mia Wickham or some udder name and somebody, in the course of my trying to deliver a letter to staff at the place where i am both a director and an owner , buss up my face and all de res uh tings dem, it is den fair game fuh peoples to say dat i deserve tuh get beat up, and furder more predict dat i gine get bull and lesbianize in Dodds, and dat all my udder buller/lesbain friends doan like me, en dat i blah ti blah ti blah…..

Read through the lines here and you will see the true nature of the cursing Lemuel, there is alot of money at stake here alot uh money….and that brings with it nuff venom and a different sort of Cuss….

34. Gerald walters. AKA Anthony Da Silva
    I feel its time for me to comment.
    You wrote
    I know him and have known him for 30+ years. We were friends this I don’t dispute, close friends even.

Ive also known Mchale and yourself since 1993 when i first came to the island, ive never had a wrong word with this man, ive found him quick witted, funny, charming and most of all honest,he has made me and my family welcome and the best host you could wish for, why have you taken it upon yourself after 30 years + to suddenly hate him with such a unhealthy obsession.
    Ive read your comments and you clearly have a axe to grind over something?
    You of all people know Mchale is a 30% shareholder in BBR as you have discussed this in front of me on many a occasion.

I don’t understand Anthony.
    I dont actually think this is your fight,…. Or is it?
    No discourtesy intended..

35. pieceuhderockyeahright

Very well said,
    No man deserves to be beaten just because he wants to visit the property he has a 30% shareholder and owner in, forget all the name calling. This is between Mchale and Seale.
    If Seale was a decent man then he should meet with Mchale and sort this mess out. they were partners all them years.
    Mchale knows what hes talking about and im sure he will have all the records and documents to prove it.
    You also cant blame Mchale! he just wants what is his, this will go on and on till its sorted out sadly.
    But until it is, theres a lot of dirty laundry getting washed in public.
    I refer to a earlier comment on the blog about typing BBR or SEALE in google, all this blog comes up..!!!!!

36. Jean and Dinah, McHale and Clementina,
    Round the corner posing, bet your life is something they selling
    And if you catch them broken, you can get em all for nothing
    Don’t make no row, the Europeans gone and Seale take over now

37. @Piece
    Firstly you should reorient your thinking by reading the TRUTH by Gerald Walters above that very adequately explains the gent in question. Everything flows from what Walter says.

You should also appreciate that this chap utilises several Pseudonyms including Al Zheimer to fool the slow witted that he has significant support.

There have been White people in jail for bank theft in the last 25 yrs for certain so dont expose your LACK of knowledge. Conversely there were black peeps that AVOIDED prison for political reasons.

This is NOT a White matter since non whites have been allegedly screwed over too, including darker business associates and Security Guards who he has racially abused (is that fine with U?) One Guard threw him down a flight of stairs in self defense I am told..Indeed, even PMs have been abused by the lunatic.It is surprising that this chap is still extant having messed with those he has. Indeed, he has allegedly had a gun in his mouth, stomach etc by previous associates.

You are correct about large sums of $$$$ involved.

• MONEY BRAIN @ 10.44
      “a gun in his mouth” YOU ARE RIGHT!!!. YOU KNOW SO MUCH!!
      MICHAEL ST JOHN OF TROPIC ICE, GLACIAL ICE. CLAY PIGEON SHOOTING CLUB AND ROCKLEY NEW ROAD, THREATEN MCHALE WITH BOTH BARRELS OF HIS TARGET SHOTGUN. LOST HE F#*KING COOL COMPLETE! DOCUMENTED. REPORTED TO RBPF.
      ST JOHN BUST UP MCHALE ARM WRENCHING MCHALES CAMPHONE FROM HIS HANDS AT SALTERS. MCHALE PHOTO ST JOHN TRESPASSING AFTER HE CAUGHT ST JOHN DOING SABBOTAGE TO TROPIC ICE MACHINES. WHAT ST JOHN DO?. HE TELL MCHALE HE GOT THE POLICE AT BOARDED HALL IN HE BLACK POCKET!

38. Moneybrain

I think people are trying to find a solution, not carrying on the slander.
    Pieceuhderock has read the comments as he explained in his blog. I don’t think he needs reminding. His comments were balanced and valid.
    Take a leaf from his book.
    Karma is the way forward.

39. Piece

I understand what you are saying, but the wit here is enormous. Last night I nearly dead with laughter. If this is their way of dealing with the situation, who am I not to stand by and listen. I am completely neutral.

• LEMUEL @ 11.21
      LEMUEL. YOU TINK THIS IS FUNNY?….you not seen anything yet man!!
      you gotta hear bout the irish beef sausage an Maria Nancy Seale yet.
      how Anthony da Silva have he only erection @ Ocean Reef…when Innotech try and erect the steelwork and f#*k up big, big time an the lies lies lies that da Silva put on the team! wha!!
      an the expensive electric cables, photo and Anthony’s 3 page letter!! bare laugh for us all.
      an how Da Silva fall out with the Preconco fellas; his buddies . nuf nuf sport coming….
      and Going Places Life Time Vacations and David Brian Elsmore from Cornwall ingland .

40. @Listening
    Balanced and valid?????
    Like the FACTUALLY incorrect “whites dont go to jail for Bank thiefing”
    Probably was attempting to MISLEAD stupid people like the gent in question in order to influence his politically corrupt agenda???

The factually incorrect white money. Money does NOT have a race!!! Why pretend this clown has screwed with white people only—NOT TRUE! Does fit a political agenda though! Let’s get Whitey!!!

So you dont care that Black people have been allegedly, racially discriminated against by a white NON Bajan born. So much so that a Black Security Guard pelt his rass down the stairs in self defense??? So much so that Black Security Guards were allegedly nearly murdered by this guy using his car as a weapon???

Wunna aint Black or sensible! Wunna willing to SELLOUT the Black BROS WHEN POLITICALLY expedient for your Agenda???

You mussseeee white and/ or Chris!

41. you ask him to tell you the things he has attempted. things like suggesting honest bajan women do favours for him before he agree to pay them what they had worked for.

42. After experiencing prison life first-hand in Barbados, a Canadian businessman wants to throw out a line of hope to those who may run afoul of this country’s laws.

Dan, who owns a business here and has several investments in countries around the world, spent just under three weeks at Her Majesty’s Prisons Dodds in St Philip on charges related to drugs and witnessed first-hand the bartering for food and favours, among other things. In his view, though, it was time well spent.

“I met some terrific people in there, on both sides of the bars, including the two induction officers. After a week I was really down; and when I finally received my induction interview, I asked for something to read.

“Miss Innes, one of the induction officers, asked if I read The Bible. When I answered no she asked, ‘Why not?’ I just hung my head and told her I’m Catholic but I guess I had just drifted away from the Lord . . . . So for two weeks, all I did was read The Bible every day until my eyes couldn’t read anymore, and I truly believe that the Lord subjected me to that because He wants me to do something about the situation in Barbados’ prison,” he told the SUNDAY SUN.

Upon emerging from behind the barbed wire fencing at Dodds, he wrote his ideas for the Hope For Justice Foundation, offering some alternatives in a justice system that, in his view, was unfairly angled against the poorest members of Barbados’ society.

The white Canadian behind this vision wishes to be referred to only as Dan. In his interview with the SUNDAY SUN, Dan’s legal representative Angella Gittens, of Pilgrim & Associates, expressed support for the concept and intends to not only donate the necessary legal services to launch it, but to be the face of the organization until Dan’s court issues in Barbados are resolved.

“I have heard the stories Dan is telling me from many of my clients in the past. However, he is the first one to propose some concrete, proactive steps in addressing this very important issue and I am happy to support this valuable cause,” said Gittens.

“There are just so many things that are wrong,” Dan added. “People are spending time in jail for no reason really; just for the mere fact that they can’t afford to pay their bail or fine. It’s just not right.

“You have a system here right now where, if somebody has money, they could be committing the same crime as the person who doesn’t have money but they’re not suffering nearly as much. They can pay the fine, they can pay their bail and get out while their case is being heard, which takes a long time in Barbados, and nobody can deny that,” he explained.

“I met a guy in prison with a $750 fine. For somebody like me, that’s nothing but neither he nor his family could afford it, and all he did was get caught . . . . He’s an older guy, caught with a spliff, and he has to spend six months for that? It’s not right,” he added.

Dan, who has been residing here since early last year overseeing the establishment of his business, has had to spend the last four months awaiting the outcome of his court case. He expects challenges in his effort to improve the system; so with the support of Gittens and his former employee and friend Tramayne, he wants to launch the foundation based on Helping Others by Providing Equity (HOPE).

The foundation’s main goal is to work cooperatively with the legal and prison systems to address inequities and shortfalls to help improve overall conditions in Dodds.

“I mean if you’re going to incarcerate them, don’t take away their humanity!” said Dan, pointing to what he perceived as basic human needs and nutritional requirements not being met by the island’s prison.

“I’m not exaggerating when I say this: to be given first thing in the morning a choice of a piece of bread with a little bit of butter or maybe a bit of jam or peanut butter, and either watered-down tea or flavoured water, means effectively you’re getting bread and water for breakfast, three scoops of rice with a little bit of gravy for lunch, and bread and water for dinner. That’s it!

“Basic nutritional requirements aren’t being met and nobody can convince me it’s a budgetary thing. Look, there’s a tree or shrub out there, moringa, and people talk about the seed pods but the leaves provide more nutritional supplements than carrots, tomatoes and other fresh vegetables; and moringa costs next to nothing to grow,” he said, suggesting that inmates could grow this plant and use it as a source of basic nutritional value.

In terms of the barter system behind Dodds’ walls, he said: “Some guys sell their food to get a mattress or a piece of a mattress from somebody who does have one; or you can trade stuff for a pen or piece of paper to write a note for your family.

“Then there’s no outside communication whatsoever. No newspapers or magazine can go in there so you lose touch with the world. You can’t even make a phone call. There are phones in every block but none of them are operational. The only way people in there can get word to their families is to write a little note, give it to the guard, the guard makes a call and reports back to the inmate,” he said.

“How do you expect people to go in there, especially those spending ten years or more, totally out of touch with the world, to cope when they get back out? What does it cost to have some newspapers or magazines to let them see what’s going on in the world? What does it cost to let them use the phone to talk to their families once a week or so?

“When I was there I noticed a prison posting saying there was a competition between the four quadrants in the block and whoever kept theirs cleanest would get the TV for a weekend that month,” he recalled.

A check with Superintendent of Prisons Lieutenant Colonel John Nurse revealed that he was not surprised by unfavourable comments from former inmates, and insisted that good nutrition, mattresses and basic needs were a priority at Dodds.

“All of our prisoners have beds and mattresses, and nutrition is properly looked at. Furthermore, I don’t know that there’s a bartering system, and if so it would have to be sub rosa and against prison rules. Perhaps he should share any information with us so it can be investigated,” said Nurse, who cautioned that officials regularly inspected the prison so its operational standard needed to be high.

Dan, meanwhile, is also concerned about inmates who may be innocent but pleaded guilty in order not to end up being on remand for four or five years while awaiting trial.

“Why spend five years waiting when the penalty is only a year if you plead guilty?” he asked rhetorically.

The Hope For Justice Foundation, therefore, is aiming to help convicts and accused persons improve their lives, reduce what he and Tramayne termed “unnecessary incarceration”, improve living conditions at Dodds and, by extension, improve the social fabric of Barbados.

The foundation is to be a local non-profit one governed by a board of directors comprising a former inmate, representatives of criminal and corporate legal firms, a church representative, an official of Dodds, a judicial officer, a member of Parliament and a physician. It will be funded mainly via donations and fees charged for services.

“I am confident that the many people who are aware of this situation, as well as those who are now aware as a result of this story, will support what we are trying to do,” said Dan.

“We need people to get involved by offering moral support, contributing their time and/or offering future commitments of financial contributions when the Hope For Justice Foundation is established. It can be done and should be done! This is a beautiful country full of good people.”

Dan added that anyone wanting more information could contact him or Tramayne at hopeforjusticefoundation@gmail.com

43. MONEY BRAIN @12.30 P.M.
    “WHITES DONT GO TO JAIL FOR BANK THIEFING” ?! Tony da Silva YOU of ALL people KNOW they do!! your CLOSE friend went up for 5 years. he teach you the tricks you play. you use to steal cars in your teens.

now you admit the Black Security Guard ” pelt his rass down the steps……IN SELF DEFENCE”…..MB; you are really mentally disturbed. REALLY!! you NEED treatment…..get off the cocaine first
    “NEARLY MURDERED”….MB…you were there?…NO!!!
    any evidence?….NO!!
    hallucinating? obsessed?….YES!!!, YES!!!, YES!!!
    MB; you are white. I know you.

44. @Sparky
    U dont know me!!!
    Reply with my initials den!
    Why insist on me having to expose your stupidity relentlessly?
    Dont misuse and abuse my comments for your limp exploits.

How would U know if I was there? How do you know if I have seen the video?
    Sounds like U are Chris under the millionth Pseudonym.

You chose to be a Coke Head on your own volition, dummy! What a self degrading imbecile!

45. CAPTIVATING
    THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN TAX AVOIDANCE AND TAX EVASION IS THE THICKNESS OF THE PRISON WALL. CHECK THE PROPERTY TRANSFER TAX ACT; JUST TO START.

46. Simple question, who want McHale to get lock up for trying to kill two black security guards at Bougainvillea Hotel after he racially abuse them???

• NO PAIN NO GAIN.
      YOU REVEAL YOU SUPPORT GORDON SEALE. YOU ARE TRYING TO TAKE AWAY ATTENTION FROM THAT MCHALE IS A 30% SHAREHOLDER AND DIRECTOR OF BOUGAINVILLEA; SEALE CANT EVIDENCE HIS SHAREHOLDING AS HE SOLD HIS SHARES. WHO SAID MCHALE TRY TO KILL OR ABUSE THE GUARDS? ONLY YOU!!! IDIOT. TRY AGAIN

• MONEY BRAIN @2.48
      MIKEY GET REEL IGNURANT? HOW YOU MEAN “GET” HE BORNED DAT WAY . HE ONLY EMPLOY JAY BEES. LIKE YOU SAID MONEY BRAIN ON MCHALE TAKES PWC; MARCH 7 2014 @10.11 MARK STOKES IN DE DEEEEP FREEZE ON YOUR BOAT AND PELE PARRIS DEADED. YOU SAYING MISER HAS THE GUN PELE GOT SHOT WID? BY HE CUSSIN ?
      AN YOU THREATENING MCHALES LIFE AGAIN? MCHALE GET THREATENED BY MISER, DA SILVA, MARK MCGUIRE THE DAY DASILVA FIRE MCGUIRES ENGLISH PINK ASS FOR INCOMPETENCEY AT OCEAN REEF. THE SAME NIGHT DA SILVA AN KEVIN WATSON THROW THE BLACK PAINT OVER THE INNOTECH SIGN AT OCEAN REEF. GOT THAT ON VIDEO AS WELL. DA SILVA PUKIE WITH THAT SIGN BOY!!. FRANK DA SILVA SHOT MARK STOKES AND SARGEANT OLIVER JORDAN? RIGHT? CHECK THE CANADA LOYAL FINANCIAL CLICO SITE

47. @Glacial
    Chris is a lucky girl because Mikey could get real ignurant when dealing with crazed thiefs and so. I am proud of his restraint.
    Dis is why I have stated that Chrissy is lucky to be still sucking O2. It is NOT that I wish him any harm BUT messing with the wrong peeps could prove a serious health hazard.

48. CAPT MORGAN

The RBPF charge sheet didn’t accuse of trying to kill the guards at bougainvillea hotel?

49. @Capt Morgan
    The Video!!!
    Are you consuming Capt Morgan Rum? Who would do dat when the Rare Old MT Gay is bout de place.

50. MoneyBrain

It is the video that that Seale gave to the RBPF that ultimately cooked McHale’s goose. Within 48hrs the RBPF had McHale under arrest, charged and at Oistins Court.

51. @NO PAIN
    The darker bros pun here like dem really dislike Black Bros who have been discriminated against and racially abused by clown with numerous pseudonyms. If dem dont like whitey nor blackie who dem like besides demself??? I detect a dirty POLITICAL Agenda!

52. NO PAIN NO GAIN @3.02 PM.
    WHO JACK ASS TELL YOU THAT? YOU GOTTA KNOW.YOU ALREADY HAS JUDGE AND JURIED MCHALE ON HEARSAY ALONE. AN YOU HANG HIM. YOUR NAME LYNCH? RIGHT? BELONG TO KKK. RIGHT NO PAIN NO GAIN?

53. I thinks mchail underestimate or forget the number of people he screwed over in Bim

54. DAVID
    @ 7.10 PM APRIL 6.14. MCHALE AND PWC

DAVID. YOU HAVE THE PHOTOS OF MCHALE BROKEN HAND. LET WE SEE THEM MAN SO WE CAN LAUGH TEARS OF JOY!!!

55. HOW CAN ONE PERSON MAKE SO MANY ENEMIES IN SUCH A SMALL COUNTRY. HE NEED A GOOD BUSH BATH AND BAPTISMAL FOLOWED BY A PERIOD OBSERVATION AT THE MENTAL HOSPITAL TO DETERMINE WHETHER HE IS PERSON OF UNSOUND MIND.

56. No joke……….this is raving madman on the loose. The blood moon has destroyed what little sanity remained in his obviously diseased mind.

57. Conch shell

Without prejudice
    Mchale does seem to be presenting hard facts here.
    Does BU have these photos? Could you post them?
    Who are these enemies as it appears to me that it’s the same 2 -3 people using different names!
    It’s your writing styles that give you away.
    Moneybrain writes in a few different columns and talks openly of who he is on them.
    Just a thought. !!!!!

58. Two doctors

That’s compete garbage, it’s not relevant to the blog. It’s not mchale.
    The blog is about mchales 30 % ownership of BBR.

59. Individuals who habitually indulge in self-victimisation (also known as playing the victim) do so for various reasons: to control or influence other people’s thoughts, feelings and actions; to justify their abuse of others; to seek attention; or, as a way of coping with situations. Although they can actually change circumstances to avoid being victimised, they won’t seize the opportunity because they want to play the role and appear as victims to others and themselves. The main identifying traits of those who choose to play the victim role include:

They tend to manipulate or abuse others verbally or physically, but then blame the other person (i.e. the real victim) for provoking the abuse.
    They influence or control other people’ sympathy to gain compassion or support.
    They form friendships or intimate relationships with those who disrespect, mistreat or abuse them to convince themselves and the world of their unfortunate status.
    They tend to avoid taking responsibility for their life, instead blaming others for their mistreatment or unfortunate circumstances.
    They think and talk a lot about how others take advantage of their kindness.

60. 30% shares? There is disagreement between these two adults but acting like child in public does not make one side correct. It’s boring as hell now…………go to court, sort it out and get on with your lives. I feel truly sorry for mr McHale cause he is playing at a disadvantage mentally.

61. ANY TRUTH TO THE CLAIM THAT SINCE FIRST CARIBBEAN BANK APPOINTED PWC TO FORECLOSE ON THE OCEAN REEF CONDOS MCHALE HAS BEEN WILLFULLY VANDALIZING THE BUILDING AND LANDSCAPING?
    IF TRUE THAT SHOWS THE WICKED NATURE OF THE GENT.

62. David
    Let them duke it out in court. McHale loves the courts, he goes there regularly either pursue or defend civil torts or to defend criminal charges.

63. David
    Lets see the medical report as well. If he was badly beaten why did he get arrested and not the guards?

• @Pizza Pizza

Let us agree for argument sake that McHale is an idiot. Does he own 30% in Bougainvillaea or not?

• BU has allowed some latitude for this matter to play out.

The BU family and the world are apprised of the matter after filtering mush of the nonsense posted.

Using our best judgement we close this blog.

64. McHale in his notes on Ms Seale’s email has obviously tried to re-characterise the reality. Is that too tough for everyone to see?

Only a few of us seem to read this guy, even though he is not so clever. Please have a lil self respect and dont permit a crazed clown to con you so easily. Come on Bajans wunna mussseee cleverer than dat? This joker is TRANSLUCENT!

65. David
    That’s not for us to decide its for the judge hearing the case in Court.

BACKGROUND
    [2] The First and Second Claimants are both directors of Bougainvillea Beach Resorts Limited (the Third Claimant in this action and otherwise a Hotel and Resort on the South Coast of Barbados). In January 2008, the Respondents (as parties in another action which for convenience shall be referred to as the shareholding matter) sought orders with respect to their shareholding, management, financing and any requisite entitlement they had in the Third Claimant. Consequent upon that action, a body of correspondence emerged between the parties to this matter and a number of third parties. It is this body of correspondence that is the subject matter of this present application.

66. Here is what the judge said about McHale in her judgement on a preliminary point of defamation resulting from McHale circulating certain documents in the shareholding dispute.

Nonetheless, it is a brave and foolhardy litigant who continues to publish these statements given the potential to inflame damages. In the circumstances the other arguments as to material non-disclosure need not be dealt with.

1. That the Respondents have threatened to effect multiple publications where the First Claimant carries on business of certain false and malicious actions defamatory of the Claimants unless Gordon Seale settles the claims made by the Respondents as Plaintiffs, in the pending High Court Action CV 14 of 2008 (the pending shareholding matter);

Comments are closed.