1. The DLP has a record that it has to defend…….no amount of nastiness and gutter talk emulating from the cesspit can deflect from this.

2. From the horse’s mouth:

SINCKLER: Yes, I can confirm that a draft letter exists; but let me put it in context. For some period of time, not too long, some members of the party, including MPs, were a little concerned about the partyโ€™s level of public engagement on issues affecting the country. I suspect that those feelings reached a peak after the situation with the fishermen who were recently held in Trinidad. It was generally felt that the Government itself should have been a lot more aggressive and forthright in representing the interests of Barbadians on that issue.

SINCKLER: There were other issues, predominantly to do with style rather than substance. In other words, not policy differences of any fundamental nature, because I think we are all agreed on policy, but more about issues of communication.I know some people used to make the criticism about [late Prime Minister] David Thompson that his [engagements with the public] were too calculated. And perhaps there is a general public perception that the party or even the current Prime Minister should fit into that vein. Of course, no two individuals are alike, and it is
    a little unreasonable to judge effectiveness based on some prototype. But one thing that we as a party always say is that we never want to repeat what happened from 1991 to 1994 when we went through a similar kind of thing [to what obtains now]: difficult economy, tough circumstances, stringent measures, and you have a situation developing where you disengage yourself from the public too much.

SINCKLER: Truthfully, there was no real mastermind. There were a series of informal chats, more like post-meeting discussions around a drink. So it did not originate with anyone person. It didnโ€™t originate with me; but, of course, some people put me at the centre of it, but I am not somebody who runs from responsibility. I take responsibility for having worked with members to look at the issue. In fact, I specifically had a chat with both John [Boyce] and Ronald [Jones] as two of the more senior people (age-wise and otherwise) about what I felt was a situation that needed to be handled so that it wouldnโ€™t be distorted by other interests, not necessarily favourable to the interest of the party. And I donโ€™t mean the NATION.

3. DR. THE HONOURABLE Avatar
    DR. THE HONOURABLE

balance | January 24, 2013 at 9:31 AM |
    YES MR ARTHUR DID BECOME ARROGANAS WAS MR BARROW AND MR ADAMS BUT LIKE THEM THE GOOD WORK HE DID SHOULD NOT BE …………………………

I endorse the above comments
    My sentiments exactly
    Come to top of the class
    You are so correct !

4. DR. THE HONOURABLE Avatar
    DR. THE HONOURABLE

WE ARE EXTREMELY OFFENDED BY FREUNDEL STUART walking around and making statements about elections and not calling elections
    His stance is offensive, arrogant, senseless and insensitive. It has gone too far. if he had done anything good this action would have wiped away any goodwill.

We are tired of Freundel –Tired !!!

5. Here is Freundel Stuart in 2005 at the DLP’s 50th Annual Conference

1. From 1994-2001, David Thompson lead the DLP with a free hand to do as he saw fit. Did we not end up with the unusual act of the people of Barbados voting against the opposition in 1999?

2. Where is the IMF letter supposedly signed by Owen Arthur which was to be produced in Queen’s Park?

3. Where is the St John Development Plan?

4. Why was there a mass exodus of several of the candidates who ran in both the 1994 and 1999 General Elections under the leadership of DT?

5. Why would a number of former candidates who are still members never want to take part in an election again under the leadership of DT?

6. Why was a BLP member Delisle Bradshaw presented to the DLP as a candidate instead f Undine Whittaker in St Michael South East in 1999?

7. Why was Patrick Todd not permitted to run in the City as the preferred candidate in 1999?

8. With all the support financial attraction in 1994 and 1999 why is the party so highly indebted after these two elections?

9. By whom and why were the seats already lost by the DLP in 1999 election declared vacant?

10. Why was our manifesto of 1999 distributed 48 hours before polling day of Jan 20th?

11.Can anyone explain why the supposed most popular national figure as DLP leader save only 2 seats in the 1999 election?

12. What has transpired since the resignation of DT six weeks after the 2001 Annual Conference to encourage you or me to want the member of St John to lead us anywhere at this time?

13. What level of commitment has the member of St John given to the administration of the party or support offered to the parliamentary group to justify support to become President and Chairman at this time?

14. Do we want to return to the days of internal hate, infighting, blood letting, cursing and ruling by division?

15. Can we expect a sudden resignation again from the post of President if the member for St John is not soon made the leader of the opposition by the six sitting MPs?

16. Can we expect to ask for the support of the voters of Barbados if we present to them a leader which they so clearly rejected in 1999?

17. THINK!!! Would you want the 17 candidates already selected replaced?

Vote for stability and continuity!
    Vote Freundel on August 21st
    Keep Freundel Stuart President of the DLP

Now tell me if this was not the worst put down of DT.

6. well done prodigal perhaps you should be offered a seat on the blp strategy team.

7. Hi Observing(…) January 24, 2013 @ 5:01PM
    “@Yardbroom is the ad about the substance or the subtlety? Usually when you try to do both at the same time the real message gets lost, hence my earlier post.”

I am keeping out of this one. However, my comment reffered specifically – because it was asked – to the word PARO, an interpretation. As regards SUBSTANCE the other “quoted” words are those of a most eminent Barbadian. They are either true and were said or they are false. AH GONE.

8. Barbados is chaotic. It is a messy mess but THIRD WORLD.

9. I’m still thinking cricket..T20 cricket or as they used to say calypso cricket.
    Folk on this you must ponder.Every poll taken has the BLP out front,yet they saw prudence in a strategy to talk to the nation about privatization.From out of left field Barney{i must be heard}Lynch draws attention to himself with his idiotic musings about the dead.Barney has won nothing as yet,and the arrogance has already begun its reappearance.Folk think cricket.Think cavalier style captaincy.There was Carnival and there was Victory,but only the captain celebrated.Reject,rebuff and rebuke Noel Lynch.For his captaincy Barbados still pays.

10. @!

Check this pic?

http://bajan.files.wordpress.com/2013/01/miaowen.png

Maybe you guys need to recall Hartley.

Remember when BU use to be accused by the BLPites as being a DLP mouthpiece because we posted his articles?

Maybe you were not around then.

11. Not to be confused with lampooning…

12. FOR PRODIGAL & the other BLP yardfowls with very short and convenient memories, Imagine this:
    The recipient of the BLP’s highest award was not a man like you who is on the blog defending Owen Arthur night and day, but a man who for most of his political career hated everything the BLP stood for. Imagine that , you breaking up your night rest defending Arthur and the BLP and they kicking people like you and Mottley to the curb for Clyde Mascot.

Here is a portion of Mascollโ€™s reply to Arthurโ€™s 2004 Budget: โ€œMr Speaker, as I sat yesterday listening to the Right Honourable Member for St Peter, once again I became convinced that the Right Honourable Prime Minister does not have any clue as to where he wants to take this country Barbados.

The Right Honourable Prime Minister has no clear vision of the kind of Barbados that he wants to leave when he exists the political stage . . . . The Right Honourable Member for St Peter does not speak from a deeply-held philosophical position. His positions and policies reek of political opportunism and pragmatism. His blunderings and meanderings have been masked by excellent public relations machinery . . . .

โ€œMr Speaker, . . . He is an excellent and affable politician but as a manager, he is a monumental failure. He is reckless with spending the publicโ€™s purse and as a leader, he is a disappointment. Sir, with two of the biggest electoral mandates in our history, he has not moved us forward as a country. He has failed to inspire us as a people . . . .

โ€œHe has been afraid to take the tough decisions, which is the hallmark of great leaders . . . . He is afraid to offend his benefactors. Mr Speaker, Over the last ten years since the Right Honourable Member for St Peter became Minister of Finance, he has raised the national debt from $2.5 billion to $4.2 billion, an increase of $1.7 billion, which is approximately $1.1 billion in domestic borrowing and $600 million in foreign loans . . . .

โ€œMr Speaker, in addition to that magnitude of borrowed funds, this Minister, the Right Honourable Prime Minister, had an additional $900 million more in taxes in one fiscal year, than the last Democratic Labour Party Finance Minister.

Mr Speaker, that would have given the Minister, the Right Honourable Prime Minister, $3.5 billion more at his disposal, than the Democratic Labour Party would have had in 1994. Sir, the national debt is not just an amorphous figure that we conjure up. It is money that our children and grandchildren would have to repay . . . .

โ€œMr Speaker, the thing about it is that this Prime Minister is a catastrophic failure, when you look at the fact he had more resources than any other Prime Minister in the history of Barbados. The Prime Minister has, in fact, not made good use of the resources available to him and when you look at the social state in Barbados, the decline in the ability to get housing, the decline in the health care delivery, the educational system, the transportation system, you have only to conclude that this Government has wasted the resources of this administration

You can now decide if he is an economist first or an economist playing politics and changing his economics to suit his politics.BLP hypocrites!

13. David

The photo betrays the fact that Mia in pumping a lot of money in against Dale Marshall, George Payne and Gregory Nicholls. Mia, Chris And Peter Wickham have set a trap for OSA. He cannot get out now so Mia can afford to smile and shake his hand, actually if you look at it carefully you’ll realize that Mia is thinking to herself, Bye Bye ole boy.

Why did PW encourage OSA that polls showed privatization to be something the majority of the voting public supported and wanted?

14. @yardbroom
    Understood! More “truths” to come.

@enuff and prodigal
    Those two posts are like a good dose of epson salts.

@!
    Watch out, you actually beginnning to sound like a cross between Carson and NationBLPnewspaper.

@david
    We always shoot the messenger. Trod on!

Observing

15. @Observing
    Thanks for looking out for me. I know that you have the best interest of the DLP at heart.

16. VOTE INDEPENDENT OR NOT AT ALL …!

17. Barbados Politics 101.

Political parties make promises to improve the country and give out corn beef n biscuits and promise “contracts” to the hi falutin party supporters

Party wins election and give contracts to those willing to contribute to the wealth of those they deem most deserving.

Opposition criticises the Government for 5 years in the hope of a reversal of fortunes.

The cleverest statement by politicians is…..”We want to get elected to serve the people.”
    because they never say which people.

Wha yuo tink Bushie?

18. @ !

Must say that Owen Arthur is an embarrassment anyway. That stated by Clyde Mascoll (2004) embarrasses him more.

19. Just remembers when one think of job loses fladh back to 1986 intel close 1100 peoplelost theirs jobs
    .intel playtex move out under the dlp

Today more jobs are being lost and they do nite want to admit it

Givi away houses to theirsupporter wild not solve our problems
    Free bus fare is a joke
    Cheque howmany children are taking to scholl
    cellphones are these poor children who cannot afford bus fare
    Think and come again

20. @ Pink Lips

Strange!
    The CADRES poll conducted in September 2012 showed the public DID NOT support privatisation; and this poll came out before the BLP announced privatisation plans at the party’s Annual Conference at the end of October nearly a month after the polls.
    How could PW had influenced OSA yet made this statement in one of his columns: “The most recent NATION/CADRES survey, however, examined the attitude of the public to the issue of privatization by way of a series of related questions which have already been reported upon in September 2012. The public was generally hostile to the issue of privatization, although there was a keen interest in seeing the Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation (CBC) privatized and a slightly lower level of opposition to the privatization of the Transport Board.”?.

21. 1000 pounds of blubber at 11:18 a.m. “The Arthur/ Mottley dirty war was disturbing…t to every Barbadian no matter the political stripe. We were in banana republic territory for the first time in our modern history. Word is the Special Branch, BDF and riot squads were placed on high alert.”

Speak for yourself. This Bajan was not in the least disturbed.

Why would I be disturbed because an elderly political has been who is deep in opposition overthrew his party leader.

Stupseee!!!

How ni-eve do you think we are?

22. Barbados really needs a better voice in politics

23. Kaymar Jordan: Why the blatant denials then and all the legal threats?
    SINCKLER: People have different ways of reacting to things. I mean people are human beings. If you, one, do not know that a letter exists, or, two, did not sign or review it or sanction it, then thatโ€™s understandable. Itโ€™s a natural reaction.
    Kaymar Jordan: That being said, the 11 people listed, namely yourself, Ronald Jones, Dr David Estwick, Adriel Brathwaite, Donville Inniss, John Boyce, Michael Lashley, Stephen Lashley, Mara Thompson, James Paul and Hamilton Lashley, all shared the same โ€œgrave concernsโ€ and wanted them addressed, right?
    SINCKLER: Yes, but so too did other members of the party generally, and the public. Obviously, some persons were more stringent in their views than others, and in that environment you had to make sure that those who had more stringent views were not necessarily carrying those views too far and wide, for fear that they may become distorted, as has happened.

24. I have not visited this site in approx. 2 years however, I have this to say:

I remember the days when osa insulted MY bajan immigration officers by allowing other foreign immigration officers to TEACH my immigration officers how to be courteous;

i remember how he said that we were xenophobic because we say there is no room;

i remember him stating that the police were not that special;

I remember when osa decided that he would sell bnb oops The Republic Bank and built Hilton.

I do not need me an ad to remember. I am one who will remind others how he made certain persons tremble at meetings;

I have seen him make a messenger cry and tell him about how he want his mother’s fucking plant found and that he drink all of his whiskey.

The worst thing that one could ever see is to see a grown man who is a father, a brother and somebody’s lover cry like a snivelling bitch!

25. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Enuff

Surely, like me, you are making up all these quotes from the Nation interview with Kamar Jordan and Chris Sinckler. These quotes and the allegation that Freundel is an honest man cannot both be true. I seem to remember the PM saying that he had no evidence of any attempted coup against him. So Enuff, I have to put down my recollection as a figment of my imagination, and I don’t know what to say about you!

Red Money Burning Red commented on DLP Ad Scraping the Bottom of the Skillet.

This election will be fought and won on honesty and integrity

26. NationBLPnewspaper Avatar
    NationBLPnewspaper

Kaymar’s “eagerness” to placate her political boss Owen Arthur blew up in her face. As some BLP supporters on the blog like to say “Karma is a bitch”.

27. NationBLPnewspaper Avatar
    NationBLPnewspaper

Owen Arthur – the darling of the Nation Newspaper – print anything bad about the opposition leader in the Nation and somebody will want a job. Can you imagine that man as Prime Minister again? Vindictiveness, revenge and spite will once again be unleashed on the people of Barbados.

An opposition leader refuses to participate in weekly Parliamentary debates for 5 years, getting marked present and leaving while drawing a big fat salary and the major paper in the country says NOTHING !
    That is the Nation newspaper for you – FAIR and BALANCED just like FOX news.

28. NationBLPnewspaper Avatar
    NationBLPnewspaper

The reality is there are some people out there who only get their news from reading the Nation newspaper. People are forming impressions of the Prime Minister based on the narrative coming from the Nation Newspaper which is consistently negative.
    We have witnessed a newspaper campaigning against a government consistently for 5 years giving an opposition spokesman a column to attack the government every Thursday and following up on a daily basis with Harry Russell, Sanka Price, Ezra Alleyne, Pat Hoyos, Albert Brandford and Peter Symmonds.
    That is the sad state of journalism in Barbados .The Nation newspaper – a Trinidadian journalistic Prostitute of the BLP.

29. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ NationBLPnewspaper | January 25, 2013 at 7:24 AM |

And yet you, your party and its corporate lackeys have the unmitigated gall to financially support the Nation newspaper by placing very expensive ads in the same rag sheets. Can we conclude that since that same newspaper only publishes lies and vile deceitful defamatory statements it was also paid handsomely to carry those ads in fine tradition?

Where is your integrity? Isnโ€™t this a clear case of blatant hypocrisy the anathema of which was drilled down your throat to your so-called Christian heart even as recent as last Sunday?

Can we liken your behaviour in supporting that newspaper in peddling โ€˜filthโ€™ to a โ€œChristianโ€ man like you getting on the airwaves and condemning the trade that goes on at Bush Hill while on a Friday night you can be seen in your car picking up a fare and paying for a โ€˜blow jobโ€™ and other services rendered?

30. NationBLPnewspaper Avatar
    NationBLPnewspaper

@Miller
    Come on, I am obviously not as intimately acquainted with Bush Hill as you are but I heard that the Doctor J(not the basketballer) and Muscle Mary like you are fans of the area.
    Oh sorry, Bush Hill is where the women are – you definitely would not find Dr. Je or Muscle Mary there then , my apologies.

31. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ NationBLPnewspaper | January 25, 2013 at 7:59 AM |

You can pull as many red herrings from your rear end but the question still remains to be answered.
    You are the most rabid attacker of the Nation newspaper on this blog.
    Why are you sleeping with the local whore of propaganda called the Nation newspaper and paying dearly for services rendered?

The people of whom you speak I know not. But you seem to have rather intimate knowledge and as the saying goes: โ€˜birds of a “rearโ€ kind tend to remain hidden together in the back of the closetโ€™.

Your intimate knowledge of those two suspects gives the uncanny impression that you have an equatable relationship with them either as a giver or taker in the business transaction of exchange of contaminated bloody fluids.

Man stop beating around the bully bush or more specifically, in your case, โ€˜rimsingโ€™ the โ€˜rose holeโ€™ and explain to BU why you are supporting the Nation newspaper this time around. Pure and simple!

32. DR. THE HONOURABLE Avatar
    DR. THE HONOURABLE

We have witnessed a newspaper campaigning against a government consistently for 5 years giving an opposition spokesman a column to attack the government every Thursday and following up on a daily basis with Harry Russell, Sanka Price, Ezra Alleyne, Pat Hoyos,

THIS HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE CASE
    WRITERS OF COLUMNS COME IN ALL PERSAUASIONS

33. DR. THE HONOURABLE Avatar
    DR. THE HONOURABLE

Jaquan | January 25, 2013 at 12:58 AM |
    I have not visited this site in approx. 2 years however, I have this to say:

I remember the days when osa insulted MY bajan immigration officers by allowing other foreign immigration officers to TEACH my immigration officers how to be courteous;

THEY NEED TO BE COURTEOUS, DONT THEY ?

i remember how he said that we were xenophobic because we say there is no room;

i remember him stating that the police were not that special;
    EVERYBODY IS SOMEBODY; NOBODY IS MORE SPECIAL THAN THE OTHER

I remember when osa decided that he would sell bnb oops The Republic Bank and built Hilton.

BNB BECAME MORE PROFITABLE

I do not need me an ad to remember. I am one who will remind others how he made certain persons tremble at meetings;
    THEY TREMBLE BECAUSE THEY WERE UNSURE OF THEMSELVES

I have seen him make a messenger cry and tell him about how he want his motherโ€™s fucking plant found and that he drink all of his whiskey.
    IF YOU CANT TAKE A FEW JABS FROM THE COACH AND SHOW A STIFFER UPPER LIP, WHOSE PROBLEM IS IT
    The worst thing that one could ever see is to see a grown man who is a father, a brother and somebodyโ€™s
    lover cry like a snivelling ****itch!

I GIVE YOU AN F -minus FOR THIS CONTRIBUTION
    YOU SOUND LIKE A WIMPY LITTLE CHILD
    A PRIME MINISTER NEEDS TO BE TOUGH AND RUTHLESS AT TIMES. WOULD YOU WANT A BABY TO BE A PRIME MINISTER OR A STRONG PERSON

GO AND PUCKER UP
    YOU TOTALLY OFF !

34. @ DR. THE HONOURABLE …………….

Do not waste your time with lackies like jaquan. Remember the Dems have told their followers to go on BU and attack the BLP. he is just doing what the gutter people told him to do!

35. @nationblp
    “People are forming impressions of the Prime Minister based on the narrative coming from the Nation Newspaper which is consistently negative”

No. People are forming opinions of the Prime Minister based on how long he takes to make decisions, how hands off he is as a leader, how ineffective he is at communicating with some segments of the population, how much he dithers with major issues and a general lack of understanding as to who the man really is. We don’t need a newspaper for that.

Just Observing

36. @ Enuff

So you are saying that an astutue politician like OSA knew that the issue of privatisation was polling unfavourably with the CADRES sampled electorate and he still went ahead and subsequently made it a central plank in his 15 point recovery plan for Barbados?

If that is the case then he is either dotish or a fool, and we know OSA is no fool. In the goodness of time you will find out what was PW advise to OSA and the BLP on the privatisation issue and how it came to cost them an election.

You see the issue of privatisation fits the DLP profile and narrative on OSA as squandamanic who want to sell, sell, sell all for the commission.

37. @DR. HON ……………….all of what you said in your comment can be described in one word”RUTHLESS” no need for a leader to be insulting to those who employed him. his tactics were tasteless and could be compared to many dictators of our time.

38. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac | January 25, 2013 at 10:15 AM |
    “… could be compared to many dictators of our time.”

Only a person with the arrogant mentality of a dictator would go totally contrary to the wishes and will of the people and unnecessarily deny them the timely opportunity to elect the leaders democratically.
    One can understand if there were some known emergency or natural disaster. Why this cat and mouse game with the people? Mr. Molasses is now morphing into Mr. Mugabe of Barbados.

The only disaster on the horizon is the further collapse of the local economy since Cinderella seems to be late coming to the tourism ball and might never turn up this winter season.

39. @ac
    But how you could cry down OSA as ruthless but sing the praises of Steve Jobs?

Just Observing

40. no electorate voted for steve jobs. however as competent a leader his agressive nature got him in trouble leading to him being asked to step down

41. @ac
    Man ya get caught out.

A couple months ago (re Broomes and leadership style) you extolled the wonderful achievements and virtues of steve jobs as a leader. I pointed out his “ruthlessness” and how he made employees cry etc etc. You inferred that that was his nature and it wasn’t that bad because he was bringing out the best in people and he made apple one of the greatest companies in the world.

uh lie?

Just Observing

42. โ€œThe most recent NATION/CADRES survey, however, examined the attitude of the public to the issue of privatization by way of a series of related questions which have already been reported upon in September 2012. The public was generally hostile to the issue of privatization, although there was a keen interest in seeing the Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation (CBC) privatized and a slightly lower level of opposition to the privatization of the Transport Board.โ€?.

IT WOULD BE ENLIGHTENING FOR THE BENEFIT OF BLOGGERS IF DAVID CAN PUBLISH THE STATEMENT BY THE HON DAVID THOMPSON ON 1992-11-10 ON PRIVATIZATION.
    READERS WOULD GET A BETTER PERSPECTIVE ON THIS VOLATILE ISSUE AND ITS ORIGIN..

43. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Observing(…) | January 25, 2013 at 11:14 AM

Ac is always being caught out as a blatant liar. Her volte-face attitude is the hallmark of her intellectual capacity and only defence when cornered. Thatโ€™s her MO on this blog.

@Ac: you donโ€™t want a rehash of the many occasions where you were proved to be a liar, now do you? Let sleeping dogs lie and commit yourself to doing better but thatโ€™s like asking fleas not to be attracted to dogs or โ€œpolitical nimblesโ€ to yard fowls like you.

BTW, are going to โ€œshout outโ€ the miller for seeing his African Snail project coming on stream? You cussed and rubbished my proposal but it took โ€˜the foreignersโ€™ that you despise to make it a viable project. Soon from now you will be enjoying escargot ร  la barbadienne and calling it haute cuisine once the copycat big people in society start the culinary train in motion.

44. David (not BU) | January 23, 2013 at 10:16 PM |
    ! maybe you donโ€™t know or you are just stupid to the truth but go look at the DLP facebook page and see if you can find any comment remotely against them. i read on the same firefreundel page comments in support of Freundel and reasons to fire him. you donโ€™t have to take my word, go look at the pages and report back.

i do however note that you have not commented on the bullet holes or you ainโ€™t see them and you donโ€™t know what they mean?

Where are these purported bullet holes that you alone see and speak off ?

What is clear from looking at the advert is that the paper used to print the ad has suffered two punch holes stemming from the bruising fight between Mia and Owen.

This has not gone unnoticed by the PARO…….People Against the Return of Owen.

45. @!
    With that single comment you have single handedly rendered yourself to the dungeons of analytical irrelevancy and partisan ignorance masquerading as objective truth an reasoned opinion.

I mentioned a few posts back that you were approaching a cross between carson and nationblpnewspaper. I concede that you have now surpassed them. Enjoy the battles to come but note that, your posts will be forever onward viewed in the light you have now placed them in. You have harmed your own cause.

Just observing

46. @!
    The amount of burlesque and shame and eggs you go have to wipe off you and all the DLP cohort faces gine make a giant omelet D size of FunnyBell head…..time you all start heading out to the Moors..don’t you think ! ac clone and fractured ?..lol

47. Where is Pastor Owen these days ?

For whom the bell tolls.

48. FractureD ..he home marking out a plot to bury all the fallen blossoms of the blunderbuss era….pity the only one still out there dodging like Hall….aint ready to concede yet. But IT COMING…it COMING

49. obsrving the two situations are not the same as i said i might have differing opinions as to regarding the situation and circumstances . OsA is an employee of the people and was elected. while steve jobsas an indivudal own and CEO of his compny with Boards directors to whom he is accountable.

50. The Dems are really desperate!

I read the Ambassador at large’s column in today’s Advocate, though not too many people would see it. Mr Bobby is quoting the fumbling, bumbling former Dean saying that the writing is on the wall for the BLP and quoting the words from the prophet Daniel. Oh Bobby, what planet are you on! Has the constant flying done something to your brain?

Any way, I have been working my sources to find out who is behind these ads since we have found out on BU that the companies are not registered. Should not the Department of Inland Revenue go after these people to pay taxes and VAT?

So far what I have found out is that they tried to used the graphic artist to front the ads, the person said no, I am only doing the artwork. Then they changed the name behind the ad and paid for it by CASH.

Remember last election all the ads were paid for out of Families First account with the dead king as the only signatory. So we found out about the real reason for Families First. So now, so as to conceal where the money is coming from….it is now election spending by CASH only! What a transparent group! Where is all this cash coming from??

ac, do you know?