Finance Minister, Christopher Sinckler with Board members of the Financial Services Commission. Others, from left, are: Felton Burton, Professor Frank Alleyne, Lawson Yearwood, Virginia Mapp, Sir Neville Nicholls and Jefferson Cumberbatch – Photo Credit: Advocate

The unravelling CLICO Mess has the potential to reshape how business is done in Barbados and possibly the Caribbean. For the transformation to occur the Fourth and Fifth Estates must play a lead role. The facts of the this case must be presented to the public in an unbiased manner.

The political class in Barbados is in cover-your-ass-mode but here is some of what we know about the CLICO Mess so far:

• If the Late David Thompson was alive he would have to answer a few โ€˜hardโ€™ questions, for example, why did Thompson & Associates generate an invoice for 3.3 million dollars which a forensic report suggests Leroy Parris was the beneficiary?
  • Both political parties have contributed to the weak regulatory framework which governed the insurance industry in the pre-CLICO British American collapse period

• Why did former Prime Minister Owen Arthur ignore a cease and desist order issued by the Supervisor of Insurance to CLICO?
  • From a cursory examination of information in the public domain President of CLICO Barbados engaged in expansive decision-making which bear thorough explanation
  • Why have prominent and learned professionals [Leslie Haynes QC, Tony Marshall, Dr. Basil Springer, Woodbine Davis, Anthony Ellis, Dr. Frank Alleyne] who performed as directors of CLICO companies renege on their fiduciary responsibilities?
  • There is the appearance of a conflict of interest by Patrick Toppin as one of the Deloitteโ€™s judicial managers given his past role as receiver for Plantations Holdings, a subsidiary of CLICO Holdings Barbados or CL Financial (not sure)
  • Although anecdotal there is the belief that CLICO International Life and CLICO Holdings Limited funded both political parties with the DLP attracting the lionโ€™s share
  • The incestuous relationship between government officials and CLICO e.g. Thompson and Parris wives invested hundreds of thousands of dollars in a company named MAFA. Minister of Finance bought a car from Leroy Parris, Parris and wife seen sipping from long glasses in Sandy Laneโ€™s Box at the Garrison on Gold Cup Day in the company of Minister Chris Sinckler. Prime Minister Stuart referred to Parris as his โ€˜palโ€™. What about Senator Jepter Ince, a former CLICO Executive who headed the poorly performing CLICO Balanced Fund, became Chairman of the NIS Fund, is a parliamentary secretary and appointed DLP candidate for St. George North
  • The Nation newspaperโ€™s agenda, June Fowler, head of BIPA and former employee of the Nation newspaper. Deloitteโ€™s Forensic Report is conveniently leaked to the Nation before Prime Ministers and other key players. The Court under whose direction the Judicial Managers function should order an investigation!
  • Tony Marshall, a former director of CLICO and until last week Chairman of the NIS Fund, the countryโ€™s most important fund.
  • Who is Mara Thompson?
  • The role of the External Auditors through the years and in recent years PWC โ€“ is it true that Marryshaw of PWC is a board member of the BTA?
  • The need for transparency in decision making by financial regulators (insurance). The public must be told if an insurance company has contravened the regulations

The list is not meant to be exhaustive but in summary Barbadians need to wakeup and resist โ€˜the political manipulation of minds by the political classโ€™. The CLICO Mess exposed the financial ignorance of Barbadians. Who wants to open fixed deposits with an insurance company? (An EFAP is no more than a cash deposit dressed up). Do Barbadians still invest cash in Brydens and Cave Shepherd?

1. @ Miller
    investment project guru doctor A P- having overseen the disbursement of US $60 million guaranteed by this government and collected his โ€˜finderโ€™sโ€™ fees for arranging with the gold-diggers to scheme with politicians to empty the NI pension fund- has now done a runner on us.
    When Onions , Prodigal & Co and yourself were.. the last few months warning all john public and sundry ….like true horn blowers that this was going to happen….none of the mites from the other side cared….or pretended to..stage …if Presaud now gone LEFT..stage right.. with the NIS money….well what else can be said but..with DISPATCH !

2. The fact that Stuart not dancing to the beat of the BLP drum is giving the BLPites belly hurt everday wunna insist on calling PM Stuart a Liar because he refuses to interact with the losing BLP party go read the advocate today PM Stuart send you guys a message LOL

3. @ac

The PM needs to communicate to the independents not the BLPites.

4. David (not BU) Avatar

David that is the problem. if you disagree with the PM or something the DLP does you are a Bee. the same with the BLP. there is no middle ground.

Momentum.

Clico, AX, Four Seasons, Cost of living and the fact that the PM thinks that bajans can change to his style of leadership is giving the BLP that word. Momentum.

ac and company will wake up the morning after election crying. i can say that as an independents who is hell bent on seeing the back of this government and i know for a fact that i’m not alone.

in my job i interact with a lot of people from a wide cross section of Barbados and you hear the samethings.

but to ac and company, why did the 11 voice their concerns? not because of what your own party internal poll said? 4 seats they are losing, you heard what the swing will be 6%, it would only take a 3% to change govt and all this was before we know anything about Clico or NIS and Four Seasons. so ac and company, without calling anyone a crook or a thief can you all deal with those facts?

5. observing (patiently) Avatar
    observing (patiently)

@both Davids
    On January 7 2008 members of the BLP were proclaiming victory. The levers of ‘change’ then were wastage, mismanagement and alleged corruption. The margin of victory in terms of votes was small, though the number of seats won may give a false sense of major majority.’ Couple that with the young/independent vote that followed Thompson and it’s easy to see that a dlp victory isn’t a given, nor would it be easy under normal circumstances. Toss in recent upheavals and its easy to see how a few 100 votes here and there could change the landscape from 21-9 to an even split. Every action and inaction further reinforces perceptions and views. I believe most person’s minds are made up one way or the other (including stop home). Very little will change over the next few months. That’s why now is as critical as later. Like it or not, it’s fully election season. Advantage – opposition

6. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Arrest warrant issued for former Turks and Caicos premier

By Caribbean News Now Contributor

PROVIDENCIALES, Turks and Caicos Islands — An arrest warrant has been obtained and a โ€˜Red Noticeโ€™ authorised by Interpol for the arrest of Michael Eugene Misick, former premier of the Turks and Caicos Islands, the special investigation and prosecution team (SIPT) said on Monday.

An Interpol Red Notice is said to be “the closest instrument to an international arrest warrant in use today” and requests the (provisional) arrest of wanted persons, with a view to extradition. Interpol does not have the authority to issue arrest warrants in the formal sense of the word, as this is the domain of the sovereign member states.

โ€œFor the past several months the SIPT has sought to secure the attendance of Mr Misick at its offices in Providenciales in respect of allegations of corruption and money laundering during his time in office.

http://www.caribbeannewsnow.com/topstory-Arrest-warrant-issued-for-former-Turks-and-Caicos-premier-10236.html

Here is a man who was in office for far less time than the last BLP administration and the amount of corrupt activities his Govt. was involved in is unbelievable.

Meanwhile here in Barbados we had a Govt. with numerous reports of corruption swirling around it……………………….if the British were still in charge here Dodds Hilton would be full of former BLP Ministers.

All the BLP instant Millionaires would cooling their heels on bunk beds.

7. @CCC

What is your point?

All it highlights is the inability of the government to do the same which is a broken election promise.

8. The independants already have decided one way or another but it is the OSA brigade spouting the most crap and it is to those he is sending the message.BTW i am independant and the reason why i and other independants those who i know are Backing this government is because of all the negative that is being said they were able to take what little they started out with and keep barbados stable.

9. @ac

BU is willing to predict that were a scientific poll to be conducted today the DLP would be behind. What the DLP has to do is to implement or deliver a series of tactics that resonate with voters. Although people understand there is adverse global economic conditions prevailing and the government is challenged, it will not stop Barbadians who are hurting or unemployed to vote at a personal and (affected) level.

10. David (not BU) Avatar

ac let take your comment on keeping Barbados stable.

how is Barbados stable? is Barbados not facing another downgrade from moody’s and company? what about the cost of living? what about unemployment? what about business Barbados who are crying out?

yes we don’t have riots but do we have to wait till it gets to that to see action other than, the rest of the world is recession so we can’t do nothing talk?

in the last 4 years we have see a big hike in prices. government (taxes) and private sector, is this stable to you? what has government don’t to curb they spending?

i heard the BLP call for some tax to be removed from BNOC. which could bring down gas prices. i heard the minister of finance saying that BNOC just made a profit and it needs time to breathe. which one you think plays better to the voting public? does the voting public not want to “breathe” too? what is the minister really saying? now i think i under what the minister is trying to say but is that the way you really want to word it? given that gas prices kill bajans? someone talked about perception. do you understand what that word means?

i don’t know what the BLP can do to help but i see the DLP is doing nothing to help. so for me, i would give the BLP a chance to see how they try to fix it, than the inaction we see now.

11. Now on to CLICO so i made an investment and it goes bust . Now am i suppose to aske the taxpayers to repay me? isn.t that selfish? why go after taxoayers moneywhen indeed those who are representin the policy holders should be diligent in their effiorts to recover any funds lost. The BIPa is a lazy bunchof clowns who expect to feed off the taxpayers by taking the easy way out instead of going after CLICO holdings with the same venom they are going after the taxpayers money. Indeed PM must be compassionate.

12. old onion bags Avatar

No ac …but at least as pensioners we would hoped the dead king…..won’t have being part of the robbery…..too much to ask right..?

13. David (not BU) Avatar

the BIPA is asking government to repay them?

14. How is the dead King’s wife being paid with tax payers’ money .. Is she drawing a Prime Minister’s salary, a back bencher’s salary, or a salary from her activities with the fitness thing …

15. How is Earskine Sandiford being paid … ? A PM’s salary or an ambassador’s salary or a commission on overseas sales that were generated as a result of his presence in China …?

16. ac | March 20, 2012 at 3:22 PM |

Now on to CLICO so i made an investment and it goes bust . Now am i suppose to aske the taxpayers to repay me? isn.t that selfish? why go after taxoayers moneywhen indeed those who are representin the policy holders should be diligent in their effiorts to recover any funds lost. The BIPa is a lazy bunchof clowns who expect to feed off the taxpayers by taking the easy way out instead of going after CLICO holdings with the same venom they are going after the taxpayers money. Indeed PM must be compassionate.

An alternative is for the GOB to refund the money to the policyholders it duped into investing with CLICO by saying it was perfectly sound ……

….. and then go after CLICO as you suggest with even more venom than the policyholders can muster to reclaim the money it had to pay out as a result of having being duped by CLICO into duping the policyholders.

That could work too!!

17. ………………… but then you and I know the GOB could not muster any venom against CLICO because the two, according to allegations, appear, according to the allegations, …. very, very complicit.

In fact it might be downright embarrassing.

18. WEll are the taxpayers legally bound by any word that was said by the government as in reference to CLICo being financially “SOUND” based on those words alone required to repay the policyholders. Then why is all the noise coming from the policyholders that the government should repay them for their lost investment. Why is the BIPA not showing any real commitment to the policyholders by digging into the heart and finding out more about the financial collapse of CLICO. just like vermin they took are trying to eat off the table of the taxpayers trough will fooling the policyholders with their own hidden and political agenda. I submit to you that a claim such as that would not stand up in any court of LAW. like i said the PM is a compassionate man and the policyholders are lucky that he is trying to fin d a solution that would help them recoup some of their money although it might not be as fast as they would wish. PM STUART is indeed A VERY COMPASSIONATE MAN!

19. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac | March 20, 2012 at 5:39 PM |
    “PM STUART is indeed A VERY COMPASSIONATE MAN!”

COMPASSION comes from KNOWLEDGE & UNDERSTANDING of a Situation or Problem. Not from IGNORANCE due to lack of READING & ASSESSMENT of a Very Important Report.
    Let him Read and the Pronounce then we would Judge his Level of Compassion.
    Ac, remember “Brain in gear before running mouth”, eh?

20. @ac

When we reach a stage when a populace cannot act on the promise of a Prime Minioster who represents the people made in the presence of the SOI and the Governor of the Central Bank then we have issues.

21. No fair-minded person would agree that what has happened to the policyholders at Clico should be allowed to go unnoticed or unpunished.

Parris and Thompson were entrusted with a very serious undertaking – the valuable resources of ordinary Barbadians.It was therefore important that every effort be made to ensure that that trust was defended and protected with heart and soul.

The notion of investing money in companies is rather new to ordinary Barbadians and the last thing we wanted to happen is for that growing trust and confidence to be damaged in the way it was with this Clico issue What has happened may result in the future loss of confidence and openness that Barbadians were beginning to show towards this very vital aspect of our economy.

Let us not in our efforts to find solutions going forward seek to blame former PM Arthur for any negligence in this matter. Barbadians do not pay their PMs to go to work to peep through company windows looking for thieves and dishonest bosses. The obligation placed on business leaders are first and fore-most a moral one. They must follow the laws of the land and when they breach those laws we must not seek to defend them in any way.

I am deeply concern that as a taxpayer I am going to be ask to put my countryโ€™s development on pause so we can repay the policyholders of Clico whose funds were misappropriated โ€“ to use a colourful word.

22. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac | March 20, 2012 at 5:39 PM |
    “Well are the taxpayers legally bound by any word that was said by the government as in reference to CLICO being financially โ€œSOUNDโ€ based on those words alone required to repay the policyholders.”

No! It was neither a Cabinet decision nor a commitment made on the floor and put to the vote in Parliament.

But the stupid and naive policyholders continue to cough up the money to meet their monthly premium commitments. Now do you see what is happening to those cash payments? Going to pay perpetrators of the same alleged scam that bilk them in the first place and exorbitantly high fees for โ€˜leakersโ€™ that would seriously compromised their chances of ever being awarded compensation (damages) in a court of law.

To compound matters out comes the garden gnome mouthpiece to spit in the face of the already manipulated exploited and abused policyholders. Compensating them by way of shares and annuities in some corporate figment of the deluded โ€˜guvโ€™ imagination.
    If the status of the Barbados economy cannot attract investors to the Four Seasons project or the falling Almond seed, which private sector investor would want to take on the liabilities and remaining tainted and toxic assets of the CLICO cancerous broken-leg horse? . Any life insurance business or pension provider depends on trust, competence and goodwill of its owners, management, and customers or clients to be successful in order to meet its annuity contracts and to increase its shareholders interests through a decent return and capital value appreciation over time. CLICO and its inheritors or descendants have irreversibly damaged its business DNA and family roots. The guv is just dragging a red herring over the hunting trail. Donโ€™t fall for it. The animal (former cash cow) has already been killed and about to be buried. But then again the NIS funds can always be dipped into to bail out any corporate Sam Couchy & the Duppy.

23. WEll maybe we do have issues compounded by the FACT that te taxpayers going to be fitting the bill. Now for me and others that is the “ISSUE” not the regurgitation or reciting of what the government was told by CLICO and its management in their effort to save their faces but the fact being that taxpayers who had no vested interest in CLICO is going to have to coughed up additional funds to bail out policyholders who lost their money in CLICO. Like I said PM STUART is a COMPASSIONATE MAN> let them try that with OSA . Remember the man BARRACK OSA did not pay him.

24. Did the CBC news just report that the Judicial Managers have confirmed the forensic reports was made only to regulatory bodies in the region.

well,well, well.

25. old onion bags Avatar

And you can believe them if you so wish….

26. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac | March 20, 2012 at 7:46 PM |
    That man OSA has really โ€˜got your goatโ€™ or should one say โ€˜is stuck in your crawโ€™. Not even a stick of dynamite inserted from the exit end of your politically congested and confused system can dislodge your OSA bugbear.
    If your man is so diametrically opposite to OSA and has so much Compassion for those who have been โ€˜wronged and abusedโ€™ why not demonstrate this altruistic, magnanimous and statesman-like trait by amending the Estimates to reflect this moral (and donโ€™t forget legal) commitment to the Barrack slapstick piggy in the middle football.
    This act of compassion of divine proportion would not only raise the political fortunes of your man with a losing electoral poker hand but could also earn him high marks as a true and loyal student to the legal โ€œhypocriticalโ€ oath of upholding the canons of Justice.
    โ€œAmusinglyโ€ this expectation would be โ€œobservedโ€ more in the breach than in grandstanding in the de facto highest court of the land.

27. old onion bags Avatar

OH Loss Miller….OH Loss….lol..she constipated ????…. ac don’t reply to tings above her..

28. but do you think miller and onions would notice such report. they too busy ramsacking DT tomb looking for the millions !

29. old onion bags Avatar

See what I mean Miller she gone digging up talk bout the DEAD..

PS. You should try your utmost to get D geese on a diet….before elections cuz ee might get a hattattack and topple up and DEAD..

30. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ac | March 20, 2012 at 8:43 PM |
    “but do you think miller and onions would notice such report. they too busy ramsacking DT tomb looking for the millions !”

But if your dazzling intellectual star boy is so dazed that he can’t get around to reading a report that was presented even before he announced the intention to recommend the appointment of a new GG why should fogeys and dimwits be any more proactive?
    We might be good at digging up dirt left by CLICO robbers and gold diggers but visiting the devil at sleep is not our forte.

31. @CCC”
    Arrest warrant issued for former Turks and Caicos premier”

You lucky your king dead cause soon the Nation would be carry a head line “Prime Minister of Barbados arrested along with his pal Leroy Parris”

32. @ miller”

BTW, ole onions, what is the state of play regarding the Four Seasons project to be restarted since September 2010? The investment project guru doctor A P- having overseen the disbursement of US $60 million guaranteed by this government and collected his โ€˜finderโ€™sโ€™ fees for arranging with the gold-diggers to scheme with politicians to empty the NI pension fund- has now done a runner on us. Is it true he has left the paradise project high and dry or does he have plans to return when the NI cash begins to flow down the spring garden way?…………………………….

miller I asked this question of you sometime ago. He is listed as a Fellow at LSE, so I wonder if he has returned to the lecture circuit. These professors classroom theory do not match the real world. Did you hear Senator Francis Chandler today querying what he is being paid?

33. Apparently the Prof has a class in London every Thursday, according to my intelligent agent. Quite a bit of commuting …!

34. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Prodigal Son | March 20, 2012 at 9:37 PM |

I strongly suspect the guru has returned to the sanctuary of academia. Heard him last week on the BBC Int’l Radio programme commenting on the UK’s proposal to impose a tax on financial transactions. It seemed that he was in the BBC studios. The programme host also referred to him as a โ€œfellow at the London School of Businessโ€ not as an investor head hunter engaged as a highly paid consultant to the paradise/Four Seasons project. One thing you must say about the guy he is very slick. He knows most Bajans are very naive, trusting of people with foreign accents, financially unsophisticated and easily persuaded to put their savings in any foreign con artist scheme.

Senator Chandler is the best, the beeโ€™s knees when it comes to intellectual independence and integrity. Not afraid to speak her mind without fear or favour. She gives praise where praise is due and certainly criticism where appropriate. She is one of the few people I respect in this place. Consistent, fair, and fearless. If only more people would follow in her footsteps. She is no political yardfowl but a genuine wise owl with the eyes of an eagle for bad government and corruption.
    One suspects she keeps up-to-date and in touch with this blog. David(BU), take a bow!

35. @miller

BU can be defined by all who participate.

36. miller,

Did you notice that the exerts of her contribution which dealt with CLICO were not carried on DLPTV, only what she said about agriculture.

She is the only public other than Owen Arthur who so far has had the gall to say that if the government has to pay the policy holders, the government should go after the managers’ assets. Owen Arthur said earlier when the whole thing exploded that he would support the government repaying the policy holders but only if they went after Leroy Parris. This government will not do this, I am sure.

DLPTV did not carry what Geoffrey Cave said about the economy either.

Keep the people ignorant is their motto, it seems.

37. @Prodigal Son

Are you suggesting that CBC and the Advocate for that matter are the only purveyors of news in Barbados?

In fact those two represent probably single digit market share of listenership.

You should acknowledge also that the CBC has always been pro-government like Sargeant stated.

38. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@Prodigal Son | March 20, 2012 at 10:22 PM |
    “She is the only public other than Owen Arthur who so far has had the gall to say that if the government has to pay the policy holders, the government should go after the managersโ€™ assets. ”

You need to ask the Leader of the Opposition under which legislative cloaks would he advise the law enforcement agencies to pursue the asset trail for possible confiscation. Maybe if he is smart enough he would have taken the miller’s advice and recommendations to heart. Advice freely given a few weeks ago and not even contradicted by the pope of legal doctrine and teaching aka “Observer”.
    Senator Francis is an “Independent” public official and given her high class of characterโ€™ her awareness of the sensitivities, niceties and decorum of that august body she would not overstep the boundaries, unlike the first among equals in the other place who has this uncanny habit of putting his over-sized foot in his political mouth.

39. Sen Callender is from the Productive side of the economic strata.. this is why she hugs close to the bends and makes sense all round. Irrespective of this, how dese so called independents is get the call though … why I can’ become a independent Senator. Dr. Frances is special true but she really shines because she is in a class of idiots

40. June Fowler should watch here public statements and thrive to be fact based most times. To insinuate the government should get on with settling with Clico policyholders and not sidetrack by pointing to who leak the forensic report is in poor taste and could erode goodwill which BIPA enjoys.

41. @David

“Are you suggesting that CBC and the Advocate for that matter are the only purveyors of news in Barbados? ……………………..

No David. Had not for BU and the Nation we would be in the dark. Thanks to you for this wonderful opportunity to voice our opinions.

42. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Turks and Caicos government threatens to demolish political party headquarters

By Caribbean News Now contributor

PROVIDENCIALES, Turks and Caicos Islands — Last week, the Turks and Caicos Islands government served civil proceedings on the Progressive National Party (PNP) seeking the recovery of the land upon which the PNP headquarters building is constructed, together with damages, including an order to pull down and destroy the structure.

The claim arises from the PNP’s alleged trespass following its construction of its headquarters on Airport Road, Providenciales, on Crown land to which, the government claims, it had, and has no title.

According to a government press release on Tuesday, after construction of its headquarters in 2005/6, the PNP subsequently appointed a management agent, Provident Management Services Ltd, to manage the property. During the last elected administration prior to the imposition of direct rule by Britain, Provident is said to have sub-leased six offices in the headquarters to PNP MPs for a total of $465,083.61 over approximately three years, which was paid by the government. The government seeks the return of that sum, to which Provident was not entitled together with other damages.

http://www.caribbeannewsnow.com/topstory-Turks-and-Caicos-government-threatens-to-demolish-political-party-headquarters-10257.html

This is how you deal with a corrupt former administration. Not allowing them to climb up onto a platform in Haggatt Hall claiming that they are all for declaring assets after covering their tracks in the past four years.

43. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Prodigal Son

“Had not for BU and the Nation we would be in the dark. Thanks to you for this wonderful opportunity to voice our opinions.”

I keep saying that the members and supporters of the BLP have no shame at all. I am being proved right every single day.

Only a BLP hypocrite would make such a statement above. The Barbados Labour Party members and supporters castigated, vilified, criticized and tried to shut blogs in Barbados when they were in Office. Left to them they would have been no BU or BFP. The BLP Prime Minister is on record as saying that the blogs are “unpatriotic”, another BLP Minister said that the blogs are a threat to Parliament, another BLP Minister said to me that sensible people dont read Bajan Blogs.

I am astonished that the owner of this blog has let your inaccurate remarks slide. But then again even though he saying that the Advocate was :B” and now it is “D” he is very busy currying favour with you BLP jokers.

I cant believe that PRODIGAL SON made that statement with a straight face.

44. ONE TERM Carson…ssssssssssssssssh
    The word is ….INEPT……we need a LEADER !

45. F____DY MUST deal with matters in his capacityโ€ฆdodging like baseball player does not cut it..He must actโ€ฆ.Is this what they want another TERM do ..duck , run, and avoidโ€ฆCarson…like he wants your job

46. Taking a Political Party to court … now this is interesting. A Government taking a Political Party to court … now that is priceless …!

47. If Leroy Parris is not charged for money laundering the Barbados public should ensure that the FIU is disbanded cause they should never be able to charge any one else in the history of country//

48. TST
    Time you stop the dreaming…tis is Barbados…..Alibaba once home ground before gone other places…even though …nuff money shelters and intricate brotherhood networks in place….can’t you see the obvious….this dead before it reach a courtroom..max charge $1,000 or a year and a lil boy flying a kite could get charge $50,000- $100,000 and a 2 year sentence.

49. Irie Sanidford….now let go a real dump in the Senate…let the law Courts determine who got the CLICO money and stop making it a political football…she like she forget the goal keeper , captain and Lionel Messi all comes from St.John. TST….can you stop them ?
    Now Dean Chrichlow..say there are too many handouts…looka muh crosses.

50. The Clico plot thickens.

David Ellis says on radio that he was advised that the forensic report was only received on 14 March 2012. This juxtaposes with the Court giving permission to the JDM to deliver report to regulators in the region.