Submitted by Terence Blackett

In 1492, when Columbus was making his voyages through the Caribbean, it is said that the Native West Indians (American Indians who had travelled South) could not see the sailing vessels approaching on the distant horizon. Their brains could not process the information due in part to the fact that they had never seen such large galleons before. It was only after constantly looking out onto the horizon that spatial recognition transformed the ships into physical objects of reality creating a new consciousness in their minds.

The philosophy of consciousness is inherently a fundamental part of the universe just like scientific issues of matter and velocity. Human spatial awareness is inherently a God-given attribute which has always existed and we each have our own individual consciousness as part of this larger collective consciousness. The exploratory concept of proto-consciousness however assumes that every living thing is also a part of this spatial consciousness, and that each living being has to some extent varying levels of what we term self-consciousness.

This is fundamental to our understanding because it is said that we are only seeing and experiencing the tip of a quantum mechanical iceberg. If our brains can process 400 billion bytes of information per second โ€“ then why are we only using 2000 bytes which involves our spatial recognition and understanding of time-space distanciation, our physical bodies and its [5] primary senses and our evolving and changing environment? Are we even capable of going beyond the realm of mere superficial consciousness – migrating from a loci of sensory perception to another proto-consciousness state? And what can the science of quantum mechanics and quantum geometry allow us to understand about our own levels of human spirituality if anything at all?

Arguably, the materialist aspects of quantum science have been obsessed for decades with measurable, observable phenomena in the hope of logging empirical data in spreadsheets, graphs and tables. The irony has been how can science account for the billions of bytes of information processed daily in the human brain which remains randomized and unaccounted for and cannot be allocated a definitive tabulation or an analytical framework. If we think of the eyes as analogous to the lens of a video camera (which when recording sees more than the images that is within its focus) โ€“ then could it be that our brain processes so much more than is perceptibly possible but because of innate prejudices and judgments as well as social preconditioning, we are only allowed to see what we want to see?

Science is beginning to recognize that the world between our two ears and the observable world out there BOTH carry an intrinsic harmony which is measurable and quantifiable at some points and at others points pose menacingly niggling questions which call for hypotheses, theories and oftentimes conjecture to make sense of them. Scientists who have for years been grappling with sub-atomic physics continue to be baffled as to where atoms and particles appear and disappear to and some of the answers are frankly nothing more than human guess-work. One of the challenges even within the realm of quantum mechanics is the question of where TIME* goes. Does it go backward or does it go forward? And can we alter time? In the Bible, it is recorded that a prophet did!

Eminent researchers like Dr. Amit Goswani are forging a new pathway in the science of quantum theoretical science which looks at this whole idea of the fusion and merger of modern scientific theory with ancient philosophical pathways as a way of understanding our world and for those of us who choose to come to a fundamental understanding of Intelligent Design caused not in part but in the whole by an Intelligent Designer.

The spiritual and religious notion of a Creator GOD* continues to evoke all kinds of emotions amongst many within the scientific establishment and in the public square of secular humanist philosophy are many disingenuous thoughts and the haranguing of epistemic modal logic by those who seek excuses to disavow knowledge of anything outside of their [5] base physical sensory attributes. This is where not only science hits the wall but where common men stagnate in perpetuity. Within their brains is this discombobulation effect – an almost permanent loss of desire to activate the hidden resources of the mind, recognizing the quantum effects of all of those bytes of disused information prevalent in the mind which go undiscovered, undeveloped and unused fulfilling the Scriptures which says โ€“ “where there is no knowledge or โ€˜visionโ€™ people continue to perishโ€.

If Dr. Goswani is correct, then the physical things around us are merely movements of consciousness and by choosing these moments and movements we translate these things or as Heisenbeger termed them โ€œtendenciesโ€ into the realm of consciousness. But they are many theoretical physicists who have a problem with this position because of the controversially radical nature of it.

For example, Quantum Theory espouses this notion of Quantum Positioning which puts a myriad of possibilities in both our past, present and future actions. And from those multiple of positions come the power to choose a distinct position where all other multiples collapse into that one determinant choice. So Quantum Mechanics ask the question โ€“ โ€œcan we go back in time and change our choice and/or our position?โ€ Science believes โ€“ yes it is possible based on current quantum trends available now which influences all the possible positions which ultimately produce the best possible outcome as we go into the future. So the choices we make now determine our past and ultimately affect our future.

As human beings, we have long been taught to accept that the created things are set, separate and distinct from our own individual reality but this is not really the case. In the same way, notions and ideas of a Creator God within the context of theoretical science posits this narrative that there is no basis in empirical science for any appreciable understanding of spirituality.

But is that really the case?

In the book “The Spiritual Brain: A Neuroscientist’s Case for the Existence of the Soul” – Mario Beauregard has concluded that, “Individual minds and selves arise from and are linked together by a divine Ground of Being (or primordial matrix). That is the spaceless, timeless, and infinite Spirit, which is the ever-present source of cosmic order, the matrix of the whole universe, including both physis (material nature) and psyche (spiritual nature). Mind and consciousness represent a fundamental and irreducible property of the Ground of Being. Not only does the subjective experience of the phenomenal world exist within mind and consciousness, but mind, consciousness, and self profoundly affect the physical world…it is this fundamental unity and interconnectedness that allows the human mind to causally affect physical reality and permits psi interaction between humans and with physical or biological systems. With regard to this issue, it is interesting to note that quantum physicists increasingly recognize the mental nature of the universe.”

The basis for quoting Beauregard is that in our last article a few weeks ago, we looked at Stephen Hawkingโ€™s M-Theoretical position in his work entitled The Grand Design which to many of us was another throw of the dice to prove the possibility of the non-EXISTENCE of a GRAND DESIGNER โ€“ a position which has proven incoherent and pointless.

Hawking in his landmark work “A Brief History of Time” – suggests that: “If we discover a complete theory, it would be the ultimate triumph of human reason – for then we should know the mind of God.” Yet in the said book he argues that the existence of God was unnecessary to explain the origin of the universe… Is that a contradiction as well as a denial of his own assumptions or merely the mutterings of an overcharged brain?

Hawking’s early research work in the book “The Large Scale Structure of Space-Time”, cites that: “It seems to be a good principle that the prediction of [God] by a physical theory indicates that the theory has broken down, i.e. it no longer provides a correct description of observations.” So while Hawking tried to dispel the possibilities of God in using Quantum Geometry to box God out by some mathematical theory – the sad irony is that he and his cohorts have again failed in their insalubrious quest to undermine The Creatorโ€™s existence.

What is truly astonishing is how quantum science has opened up a whole new world of endless possibilities to mankind yet for the most part we are stuck in this neutral vortex of inertia about the world around us and the โ€œmagicโ€ (used in an imaginative context) that life offers to us if we were but to open up our minds and our souls to the limitless possibilities we have available to us. But the fault may lie with the pace of life and the fragmentation and flux we experience as the world we have created โ€œbobsโ€ and โ€œweavesโ€ out of control.

A final question asks – can we individually and collectively affect the reality of the world around us at the deepest subconscious level? You better believe we can! It has been proven time and again that we create our own world โ€“ a gift given to us by God at the moment of inception. The deception however has been that we have been spoon-fed lies about how we can change not only our thought process but also the trends and the observable, empirically tested realities which greet us every day.

One dramatic case in point was a group research study in the murder capital of the United States โ€“ Washington DC. It was shown that in the summer of 1993; where [4000] volunteers came from over a 100 different countries to collectively meditate for long periods of time during the day as a way to reduce the capitalโ€™s crime rate by some 25%. The DC Police Chief went on television stating that it would take two feet of snow to reduce crime that summer. The wonderful thing was that crime in DC did fall by 25% that summer and the Police Department did collaborate in the research work which had already seen similar successes in [48] other smaller studies.

The argument is clear โ€“ denying a scientific basis for spirituality has proven false and the objectification of reality can summed up in a simple passage of Scripture โ€“ โ€œAs a man thinketh in his heart so is heโ€.

There are empirical proofs that our thought process does influence the existential world around us and only God Himself truly understands the full capacity of manโ€™s potential and his ability to chart his divine destiny in this life with repercussions for a world without physical limits or esoteric boundaries to come in the distant future. The choice however is ours. We must understand that the time for straddling fences has almost run outโ€ฆ

If we are what we eat โ€“ then we are what we think! This is a water-study by Japanese Dr. Masuru Emotoโ€ฆwhich clearly proves our point!

215 responses to “Is There A Scientific Basis For Spirituality? And Can Quantum Mechanics Map A Space/Time Continuum For Proto-Consciousness Which Invariably Frames A Solid Argument For the Existence Of God?”

1. You surely wore your oxygen tank on this submission TB :-).

2. As a simple man I ask the question as to what the point of this short exposition of various treatise is. Does it have any practical value in deepening our understanding or contributing to how to move forward?
    Within our limitations we move forward in a slow and determined way to fashion the future for good or bad.
    It was a wise man in my humble opinion who said “If we regard philosophy as a high occupation and plumbing as a low occupation, neither our theories nor our pipes hold water”.

3. There is nothing that compels anyone to read what TB wrote.
    NEXT!

4. 40acres and a mule.(formerly Zion) Avatar
    40acres and a mule.(formerly Zion)

@David. Your comment is very funny.

5. @Hants

Are you not being a little harsh? How can you speak in such absolute terms? That is like saying the coming of Jesus Christ will be on May 21.

@40 acres

We all tend to take ourselves too seriously sometimes.

6. 40acres and a mule.(formerly Zion) Avatar

@Brother TB. Based on your statement about proto-consciousness are we to believe then even the lower form of animals are aware of their existence? I say this because the essence of consciousness is to have a self-awareness of oneself. Do animals say to themselves “I think, therefore I am” and how are we to know.?

7. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

I can see Bim – over to the right n down a bit! ๐Ÿ™‚

8. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

4, sorry of those questions proved too many, or too much, for you!

9. 40acres and a mule.(formerly Zion) Avatar

@man wiv no name. I am sorry my brother, I had some problem with my computer a few days ago. I wasn’t aware you posted some question for me. I will read your post.

10. @ SID

Point well taken my dear BRUV*….

11. @ 40 A&M
    “are we to believe then even the lower form of animals are aware of their existence?”

When you look at all the recent studies being done by THE ANIMAL RIGHTS MOVEMENT – the research overwhelmingly points in the direction of spatial and cognitive recognition… As regarding proto-consciousness as what we have in HUMANS* – the answer is unequivocally NO!

However, you used the terms -“lower forms of animals”…which to an EVOLUTIONARY BIOLOGIST would include Chimps, Monkeys, Apes & others… But in your context, I understand what you are insinuating…

A profound reading and study of DARWIN, DAWKINS et al would lead us to believe that these creatures do possess something somewhat similar on the order of that of HUMANS* – which to us who are BIBLE- BELIEVING Christians* we could not accept with any serious veracity!!!

Here a piece which I find interesting –

http://jeb.biologists.org/content/199/1/219.full.pdf

12. WITH RESPECT TO MAY 21

Let me say that I submitted that comment about predicted events of May 21 but I did not come from me as such. I was handed a flyer, (religious tract) with the information and just wanted to share the information for reaction-Island gal and the rest –! dont cuss me —please dont !.

However if it is true or not it does not mean that people should not settle their accounts with God.
    You agree with the necessity to do it but you think that you should not do it now.
    I t will cost you nothing in dollars and cents. Eternal life does not cost you anything. Jesus Christ paid that debt. Whether you are Rasta , Muslim or whoever please acknowledge that you have the duty to yourselves and management.

Dont want to sound like a preacher which I am not. Just a lay person seeing things in this way.

Thank You all

Tina

13. WHERE IS CHRIS HALSALL?

LOL!!!

14. @ Tina

AWSOME!!!

15. @TB

Usually Chris is not allowed to blog on Sunday’s ๐Ÿ™‚

16. smooth chocolate Avatar
    smooth chocolate

@Terrence blackett
    ” it is said that the Native West Indians (American Indians who had travelled South) could not see the sailing vessels approaching on the distant horizon. Their brains could not process the information due in part to the fact that they had never seen such large galleons before”

why would u even accept that ridiculous logic? u grew up all ur life seeing a ZR van then oneday u see for the very first time fleet of double decker buses, are u trying to tell me that ur brain and eyes initially would be unable to process the fact that there are objects in front of u? gosh man, it amazes me the stupidity that people put out and then others just without thinking grab and run with it.

17. Upon hearing the information that May 21 , 2011 is Judgment day, many in the churches immediately refer to a Bible verse such as: Matthew 24:36 But of that day and hour knoweth no man no, not the angels of heaven, but my Father only
    โ€œyou seeโ€™ they say after quoting this verse. โ€œthe Bible tells us that no man can know.โ€ They might even add , Not even Jesus Himself knows the time; therefore , your date of May 21 is all wrong.โ€

The argument is that even though the passage says that there are other parts of the Bible that say when.

The argument continues that because these are the Last days, information will be released because it has been always Godโ€™s plan to reveal information from the Bible concerning the end of the world, including the exact timing.

Therefore :

Daniel 12.4 But thou , O Daniel , shut up the words , and seal the book, even to the ime of the end: many shall run to and fro , and knowledge shall be increased.

TAKE IT HOW YOU WANT IT PEOPLE !

Tina Roach
    Barbados

18. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

Ok 4!

19. islandgal246 Avatar

David that was funny however I think TB’s tank was filled with helium, he can go on forever on a high note. Lawd I was just getting comfortable and TB had to appear like a lightning bolt! Lemme run fuh muh life! Ah gone!

20. @ SC
    “why would u even accept that ridiculous logic?”

The use of the word “ridiculous” is interesting given that historical accounts cite that the NATIVE* peoples did at 1st believe the “GALLEONS” to be SEA-MONSTERS* (due in part to the sharmanology of the high priest) and the reports that when the ships did finally come into shallow draft and the sailors in their shiny, metal armor rowed into the shoreline – the NATIVES* fled in terror because they thought these men were “gods” because as the sun reflected on their suits of armor it gave off a brilliant reflected light apparition…

The Life and Voyages of Columbus – by Washington Irving. 4 Vols. 8vo. London.

21. @ IG246

You too sweet!!!

22. @ TINA*

“Daniel 12.4 But thou , O Daniel , shut up the words , and seal the book, even to the ime of the end: many shall run to and fro , and knowledge shall be increased…”

Good teaching INDEED!!!

What God asked Daniel to “SEAL” in regards to ESOTERIC, Heavenly, QUANTUM Knowledge was revealed & OPENED to JOHN the Revelator in Revelation Chapter 1:19…

The KEYS* of the FINAL piece of the JIGSAW* were given to JOHN so that those who earnestly open their minds, seeking honestly for PRESENT TRUTH* would find the knowledge that was locked away in ages past…

What John witnessed defies “COMMON” human reason, LOGIC* (lol) and even human explanation… What his mind/brain was able to process in terms of INFO* would have been sensory overload for the rest of us with “matchbox” brains…

Hence the quantum nature of GOD-CONSCIOUSNESS embellished through the power of the Holy SPIRIT* which gives us RAM* to be able to process “divine” truth (info)…

Knowledge (bytes of INFO) which would be “VIRTUALLY” impossible to process under any other conditions!!!

23. smooth chocolate Avatar
    smooth chocolate

@Terrence blackett

“… historical accounts cite that the NATIVE* peoples did at 1st believe the โ€œGALLEONSโ€ to be SEA-MONSTERS* (due in part to the sharmanology of the high priest)”

THAT’S WHY I CONSIDER UR OPENING SENTENCES TO BE RIDICULOUS LOGIC. WHETHER THEY UNDERSTOOD WHAT THEY SAW OR NOT MEANT THAT THEY DID SEE SOMETHING.

your opening para. is totally ridiculous. again I will paste it below that u may compare what u stated BOTH times.

“, it is said that the Native West Indians (American Indians who had travelled South) could not see the sailing vessels approaching on the distant horizon. Their brains could not process the information due in part to the fact that they had never seen such large galleons before”

24. smooth chocolate Avatar
    smooth chocolate

it is NOT important whether Jesus comes on May 21 (anyone who believes that he will come that date is really a simpleton) what is important is that we be prepared for his coming, whether it is today, next monday or 50 sundays from now. i can bet that if he chose a day to return it will NOT be May 21. i wish people would stop trying to get into the mind of God. we are certain of 3 things in life (1) we will all leave this world; (2) Jesus is coming again; (3) we will ALL face a judgment – those who had a relationship with Jesus, heaven will be their home and sadly those who chose to live a life without Jesus, will meet condemnation.

why gamble with your soul? it is better to live the kind of life pleasing to God as if heaven and hell existed only to discover it was not so than to live a life as a sinner and die only to discover that heaven and hell does exist

25. @ Terence
    Do you think that one of these days you could write an article specially for the Bush Man?
    It must not have any big words that Bushie got to look up; it must not have any fancy Harvard style references and it must not sound like a Phd dissertation. ….. just the basic facts.

Bushie was trying a ‘lil thing by explaining that Mother Earth has now become Granny Earth and that she seems to have picked up a number of terminal illnesses… and surely will soon die…
    ..all the BU bloggers laugh at Bushie….. not a boy was frighten.

Now it seems that a fellow name Camping send out a tract with some fancy calculations and set a date for Granny funeral and even got Hants frighten down in Canada….

…man write a ‘lil bush article fuh muh nuh??

26. As Plato said: “He, then, who believes in beautiful things, but neither believes in beauty* itself nor is able to follow when someone tries to guide him to the knowledge of it – do you think that his life is a DREAM* or a waking? Just consider. Is not the dream state, whether the man is asleep* or waking, just this- the mistaking of resemblance for identity*! I should certainly call that dreaming, he said.” (Plato Republic 476C Emphasis added)

Interestingly, in General Ontology, dealing with the two categories of Property and Substance; it is generally understood, that most people reflect on the world around them, and it becomes patently obvious that there IS a distinction between individual things, like dogs* and cars* and their properties. Also, and moreover, there is a clear distinction as well between the properties within* an individual and the relations which that individual sustains to other* things. A specific dog is an individual thing called a substance*, it has the property of being brown in it, and it stands in the relation of ‘larger than’ to its food dish. in the history of philosophy, a number of thinkers have held that three of the categories of being* are those of property, relation, and substance.

Of course, this is philosophy, and stands outside of scientific empirical investigation; nevertheless, it is virtually self-evident to most people that they are different* from their bodies, even some scientests are intellecually honest enough to recognize reality!

27. Physicalism claims that a human being is completely physical, no soul/spirit exist, this concept naturally flows out of Evolutionism, materialism, and all of the other godless* ideologies.

In other words, physicalism is restricted to using whatever can be described in the language of physics and chemistry. They say that what exist are various configurations and hierarchies of elementary particles; and in this sense of physical* is widely used by physicalists in stating and defending their godless* views, and it captures what is, for many, the driving force behind atheism*, and their so-called unity of science.

The so-called unity of science, means, among other things, that a completely developed physics and chemistry, could give a complete, unified description and explanation of all phenomena, because the world is just one physical system; no Intelligent Designer is necessary for this unspeakably, vast complexity of LIFE on earth, and the visible amazing BEAUTY* of His Galaxies, and the fact that “The Heavens DECLARE the Glory of God. And the fermament His (Omnipotent) handiwork. Day unto day utters speech ( in eloquent, majestic silence!) And night unto night reveals knowledge. There IS NO speech nor language Where their voice in not heard. Their line has gone out through ALL the earth. And their words to the END of the world. In them HE has set a tabernacle for the sun* Which IS like a bridegroom coming out of his chamber. And rejoices like a strong man to run its race. Its risings is from one end of the heaven. And its circuit to the other end. And there IS NOTHING hidden from its heat. The law of the LORD IS PERFECT, converting the soul; The testimony of the LORD IS SURE making wise the simple.” (Psa. 19: 1-7 Emphasis added)

28. well said
    Smooth Chocolate
    well said

29. Banner at the top is SCARY !!!!!!!!

Move it please !!!!

30. @TB
    One othe most interesting parts of your article is about Time.
    “Where does “TIME” goes ? does it go backward or forward ” and can we alter time.
    Just like every thing in the universe time dies. For e.g 1sec cannot be recovered as that second goes it can never be recovered even though we can have another second of time the original cannever be repeated or recovered. The saying ” Do not waste time” isa very profound one for in it lies the reality that the way we utilise or time is very important to our being.Every second that we waste is a second which we cannot recover physically. However because of memory we are able to recreate events in a reverse or forward movement and in that way we can relate to a specific event as in moment of time. To alter time is impossible . As time waits for no one. Not even daylight saving time can do that. the Universe was design in such a way that even within man there is a system design on time which we call the biological clock and nothing can change that. Look at the seasons. They took have a time clock and they respond accordingly year after year without missing a beat. Time is priceless and it is one of natures ultimate dictators. IT doesn’t worry for anyone . As matter of fact people are always asking for more time. and time just keeps marching on to the beating of its own drum.

31. Count down to May 21

Look to President Obama
    for a big announcement

32. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

‘Bush Tea’? LOL!! dat’s a nice name! haven’t had it for years!!

33. St George's Dragon Avatar

Splendid article which makes everything clear to me.
    I can now see that Barack Obama has clearly mastered the ability to travel in time which Mr Blackett says science has proved is possible. He did it first to place a short-form record of birth in the Hawaii state records but obviously did not have the technique sufficiently under control. It is only now that he has mastered it completely that he has managed to place the long-form certificate there.
    Just a couple of comments though:
    1. Is There A Scientific Basis For Spirituality? Answer – not that you have gone anyway to showing here.
    2. Can Quantum Mechanics Map A Space/Time Continuum For Proto-Consciousness Which Invariably Frames A Solid Argument For the Existence Of God? Answer – no.

34. There are some interesting ideas expressed here, however my particular enquiry is related to whether the intellect can apprehend an actual truth. It seems to me impossible. as it is functioning in time, possibly generates time and is therefore always seperate from the present moment, or now, where the actuality of a truth would momentarily be present.

35. It always comes back to proving an unknown as a known under the constraint of what the human mind is able to comprehend.

36. Tough article and difficult to swallow but opens up many questions for inquiring minds

37. The announcement has been made re Bin Laden by Obama
    Now is there any doubt that something is happening and that MAY 21 is some sort of significant date.

Everbody can feel it except those who pretending

38. @ BUSHMAN

You’re the BEST BRUV*….

I was laughing so hard my wife ran downstairs to see what it was that was causing me to fall off my chair!!!

39. @ AC

“Just like every thing in the universe time dies…”

Your hypothesis may be fundamentally flawed my dear BRO…

One cannot argue that there is any form of stasis regarding time…

If that was the case, then nothing would exist!!!

THE CREATOR GOD* who formulated TIME* out of the bowel of ETERNITY* coexist in both primordial matrices and as we all can accept God that by the very nature of who HE* is – give LIFE* to all things in the UNIVERSE*….

So the boomerang effect of TIME* is neither static or exist in a void… The timelessness of TIME* has been a cyclical paradigm which guarantees that all things within our conscious-sphere remains ticking* over until HE (GOD) finally folds TIME* into quantum ETERNITY….

40. @ SC

To argue that the NATIVE* peoples did not properly understand nor could they decipher the emergent phenomena (in this case, the Pinta, Nina & Santa Maria) on the horizon of the Caribbean Sea be subsumed as “ridiculous” is a bit of a simplistic, subjective submission on your part given that most Spanish & Portuguese historical sources attest to the fact that the “MEDICINE MEN” ( Witch Doctors/ Sharmans) made the natives believe that what they were seeing was actual sea-monsters…

It was only after they docked and dropped anchor – getting into what we call (moses’) and were sailing ashore that they recognized that these were men (but consciously jarred by the strange apparitions they saw when the sunlight refracted off their shiny metal armor… Hence the reason they ran off in sheer panic…

41. @ DAVID

Is Lord Chris Halsall M. I. A or what?

LOL!!!

42. @ AC

When the Sower throw a “seed” into the soil – what happens at the sub-atomic level?

As that seed DIES* – is the life-force extinguished permanently or is the sub-atomic process an evolution or in this case a “RE-VOLUTION” in “TIME”???

And is “DEATH” really as we have always conceptualized it – due to the varying forms of entrenched, schooled and accepted perceptions we have been forced to believe and hold?

Or is it that the “transmogrification” process creates an evolution from a seed to a seedling to a plant reverting either (backward) or (forward) through TIME* to be- come what it always was, self-existent within the primordial scheme of things after its own celestial order???

Finally ? my dear BRUV – what are you PHYSIOLOGICAL made of? And I know it is “SIMPLISTIC” to say – MATTER* but really and truly – are you not made of STAR-DUST? And if so, how do you explain it that my grandson could understand the concept?

LOL!!!

43. whatever happened to (that mad man) georgie porgie pudding and pie kissed the girls and made them cry
    … don’t tell us he’ll miss the coming end days rapture after all that preaching to the bu sinner men and women.

44. @TB love is the answer

45. @ Zoe

Based on your profound knowledge of RAPTURE* theology and the possibilities for “GLORIFIED” human bodies to take “FLIGHT” at a QUANTUM* speed that will transcend “LIGHT YEARS” in mere moments of TIME* curfuffles and dishevels the unenlightened mind …

These things maybe hard to intellectually grasp or as some in my public space and domain believe that to even exegete at such a level is the stratosphere of “MAD MEN”… LOL!!!

But the question is, would have “THEORETICAL SCIENCE” reached the out-skirts of quantum understanding had not a few, good, (possibly MAD- MEN) reached for the supposedly unattainable?

In the end, God gave men (if you believe the “Creation Story”) – IMAGE* & LIKENESS in the same way that JESUS* CHRIST* possessed that ALPHA-OMEGA “CONSCIOUSNESS”…

The problem is – SIN* marred our God-Given consciousness and relegated our behaviour to the primordial level of common animals locking our understanding of SPIRITUAL* things within a measly 2000 bytes of INFO…

For those who put on the garment of CHRIST* – the limitless possibilities exist in spades – something yet to be realized even by those of us who call ourselves CHRISTIANS* and (though we may disagree over the tea-leaves in the cup) if we become transformed by the renewing of our minds – we would be able to have anything we can believe for…

Zoe, if I have never said it PUBLICLY* – I want you to know that you are a GIANT* intellectually and a formidable man of God in your beliefs and in your deportment… Keep the FAITH my dear BRUV!!!

That said – convincing the PUBLIC* that GOD* is more REAL than the nose on their face continues to be a tall order… What’s gonna’ be regrettable is that they will have to find out the hard way!!! Something we continue to warn men about time and time again for as long as it takes!!!

46. @ KIKI

Yes LOVE* is the answer – let’s make sure it is THE LOVE OF GOD FOUND IN JESUS CHRIST* and NOT* some human concoction embellished through fanciful love-songs and sob entertainment guaranteed to break weak hearts but NEVER* able to mend NUTTIN*…

On that “NOTE” – ah gone!!! Gotta’ catch some sunshine – the ‘ole body needs the VIT. D…. LOL!!!

47. Quantum Mechanics is an “oxymoronic” approach to a philosophy of reality because it avoids concerns of language, and if applied to philosophy is like no philosophy at all… students of Wittgenstein would agree. But only a rare mind can think itself out of a linguistic philosophical prison, to redefine a new language and resolve the paradoxes calls for rarer courage. By all accounts a language of one person is known as “insanity”….and even redefining an established language (e.g English) is frowned upon.

A vast majority of people believe that their language is “the reality” much like believing a map is the “actual” land it is suppose to represent…if you have never seen the land then the map is the extent of your reality.

If an individual has a superior language, superior in the sense that it allows more of reality to be understood, it would be pointless for said individual to then try to present their understanding of reality to someone who uses an inferior language (again inferior in the sense that is allows less of reality to be understood); by using the same inferior language.

Essentially such arguments descend to the lower language which then beats the shit out of what are degenerate scions of a greater understanding.

To the author, at the risks of sending you down a path to complete insanity, I invite you to explore Quantonics by Doug Renselle.

Should you do begin to speak as if you are stark raving mad, I sincerely apologize…Greater understanding is not without risks.

48. Any of you ever heard the word FAITH and do you understand the meaning?

49. @ AOD

“at the risks of sending you down a path to complete insanity, I invite you to explore Quantonics…”

One person’s madness is another person gladness… so rest assured Quantonics or any other gnosis is merely interpretative hypotheses tabulated in mathematical formulae with a sprinkle of philosophy of science added for just measure…

What is accepted is that quantum logic has already made significant contributions to the philosophy of science and to both mathematical and philosophical logic – but what I sought to clinch here was the prevalence of A CREATOR GOD* who dwells far beyond the outer reaches of quantum reality or quantum oblivion for that matter depending on how you want to spin it…