Minister of Economic Affairs, Empowerment, Innovation, Trade, Industry and Commerce
Deputy Opposition Leader and Former Attorney General Dale Marshall

The publicized incident which is alleged to have occurred on the parliament compound last Friday night has set tongues wagging near and far. It is not the norm for a fight or shall we refer to it as a disagreement to occur between our parliamentarians. What makes the report even more alarming is the realization that two of our most prominent members of parliament Minister David Estwick and Deputy Opposition Leader Dale Marshall are the actors involved.

BU understand that the rules of parliament forbids the Commissioner of Police to mount an investigation. Barbadians will have to await the action of the Speaker of the House Michael Carrington. Westminster conventions require the Speaker to investigate and act in a non-partisan manner. Any incident which involves the blandishing of a firearm in a threatening manner merits careful review.

There was a time when such an incident which we understand to have occurred between Marshall and Estwick would have been hushed-up and eventually forgotten. No such luck in a more enlightened age.

BU reserve comment for now to give the Speaker of the House a little time to consult and act.

479 responses to “Two Members Of Parliament David Estwick And Dale Marshall Go At It!”

1. What Thompson wants:

…. either the establishment of a special bipartisan ***select committee of Parliament**** to assess long-standing rules and regulations or an extra-Parliamentary body that would include a cross section of Barbadians including former Parliamentarians and journalist. He favoured the second option.

What Mia Mottley wants:
    ……. wants an alleged incident which took place between Deputy Opposition Leader Dale Marshall and Minister of Economic Affairs Dr David Estwick to be referred to the ****Committee of Privileges.*****

Other Select Committees:
    A select Committee may be appointed by the House to consider or inquire into and take evidence upon some matter and to report their opinion or observations thereon for the information of the House, or to consider a bill, or for any other purpose in which they can assist the House

Committee Of Privileges

There shall be a Committee of Privileges which shall consist of the Speaker as Chairman and six Members who shall be nominated by the House at the commencement of every Session. Any matter which appears to affect the powers and privileges of the House shall be referred to this Committee by the House. The Committee shall consider such matters and report on them to the House.

2. @Bush Tea

What you are failing to accept or recognize is that we have social issues that are just as important as the economic issues that we face. If the PM does not remain true to the commitment of reversing the social negatives, he will pay the price when the time comes. Those in authority must lead the way by example.

I will now cease commenting on this issue until the Speaker’s verdict is known.

3. ha ha I hope in that regard that Thompson speaks to the known practice of driving drunk, and the level of alcohol consumption in Barbados. lol!

4. In David Thompson rap up speech in the recently concluded estimates debate Mottley rose on several point of orders. In one such case she rose to tell the chamber that Thompson was misleading the house “Now I don’t have the facts” she said. The speaker said how can you rise on a point of order with -out information to rebut what was said? He then proceeded to tell her to take her seat. She refuse and the Speaker had to tell on several times to take her seat. She did but then rise on a “point of privilege.” The Speaker then had to inform her there is no such thing. Looking daze and probably shamed, she then took her seat.

Does the incident as we know it, need to be brought to the committee of privileges or a Special select committee?

5. @All… Just for the record, I am not a “Bee”. I’m not a “Dee”. I’m a Barbadian.

@Adrian Hinds: “…She did but then rise on a “point of privilege.” The Speaker then had to inform her there is no such thing.

Does not our Parliament operate under Robert’s Rules of Order?

http://www.robertsrules.org/

6. I do not think so. The Parliament of Barbados is guided by its Standing Orders, and by reference to May’s parliamentary practice and procedures.

Mays is suited to Westminster type parliaments

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Erskine_May_Parliamentary_Practice

Roberts rule of parliamentary Law is American.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robert's_Rules_of_Order

Now you don’t expect the Brits to throw out their own rules to adopt something that has its origins in the Colonies do you???? 🙂

7. So let’s suppose Estwick did act out of order, due to verbal assaults, provocation or unparliamentary behaviour by sitting members of the Opposition. Are we going to be consistent and say that each and all of them too should be “fired” or disciplined for instigating or provoking such a response from a fellow MP? I wonder how many members of Parliament we would have left in that case given recent behaviours, statements and actions.

8. A Gun should be in the posession of the licensed owner at all times.
    It should not be loaded until required for imminent use.

Leaving a gun at home or in a car is not a good idea.

Bajan middle and upper class men have been walking around
    with guns for years.

How many politicians you all think were “packing” when the incident
    occurred?

Prehaps they need an Armoury in Parliament.

9. @AH: “The Parliament of Barbados is guided by its Standing Orders, and by reference to May’s parliamentary practice and procedures.

I stand (sit) corrected.

But I believe that May’s also has reference to “privilege”.

🙂

10. TO BUSH TEA

Man ! problems should be dealt with
    so stop making excuses Man !!!!

11. Why nobody aint get lock up yet? Stupse!!!!!!!

12. @ anonymous
    TO BUSH TEA
    Man ! problems should be dealt with
    so stop making excuses Man !!!!
    Man anonymous, we on the same side yuh!!
    …….Wuh is de problem exactly Boss??!!

13. Barnabas Collins Avatar
    Barnabas Collins

Unfortunately, we may never know the real truth on this matter. This incident has 3 truths. The truth Estwick, WIV et al wants us to believe is the truth. The truth that Marshall, AF et al wants us to believe is the truth and then there is the REAL truth. Good luck wading thru the crap. Furthermore, I cannot see the speaker admonishing someone from his party.

BC

14. @Barnabas Collins

We had hope the two sides or even one would have leaked the report to BU sent to the Speaker to let us judge for ourselves but as usual they are taking the people for dick-heads. Like some before wrote this matter will be be milked by the BLP and the DLP will close ranks. The more things change the more they remain the same.

15. Donald Duck, Esq Avatar
    Donald Duck, Esq

You should visit heroes square tonight and see the massess of people attending the BLP meeting

16. Wishing In Vain Avatar

Donald Duck, Esq // March 28, 2010 at 10:15 AM

WIV

Why don’t you recommend to your colleague Mr Estwick that he should resign?

Resign from where and for what reason ?

You are a sad lot but your actions will eventually haunt you and your lot trust me, no amount of photo ops can mask your divide within your party, get your party together before you attempt to give orders.

17. Donald, I went. Your party is in a bad way. Owen Arthur delivered an awful speech of personal vilification. And when he was fiished, half the crowd left.

Mottley was all over the place. No theme. No rhyme, no rythm!

Is that what Heroes Square has come to?

18. Our PM makes too many decisions based on popularity rather than what is best based on evidence. What is popular isn’t necessarily what is best, they can be mutually exclusive.

Enuff, that was Owen Arthur’s strategy and it worked for 14 years!

19. It must be hurtful when a man beats you at your own game!

20. Christopher Halsall // March 28, 2010 at 5:53 PM

@AH: “The Parliament of Barbados is guided by its Standing Orders, and by reference to May’s parliamentary practice and procedures.

I stand (sit) corrected.

But I believe that May’s also has reference to “privilege”.
    ————————————————————————-

Yes there is reference to “privilege” in May’s. However it is more evident in the Standing orders.

After admonishing Mia Mottley, the speaker told her to get the help of the House clerk to determine which standing order she should use to bring a matter under privilege to the house.

There is a committee of privileges..

21. Barnabas Collins // March 28, 2010 at 9:01 PM

Unfortunately, we may never know the real truth on this matter. This incident has 3 truths. The truth Estwick, WIV et al wants us to believe is the truth. The truth that Marshall, AF et al wants us to believe is the truth and then there is the REAL truth. Good luck wading thru the crap. Furthermore, I cannot see the speaker admonishing someone from his party.
    —————————————————————————-

Poor you. You and Atman are two sorry souls. Isolating your comments and those of Atman under this blog displays how uninformed you both are.

educate yourself on parliament and its processes, and you may get an idea of why things occur in that chamber the way they do.

Parliamentary reform. You are not ever going to get want you claim you want from our politicians without it.

22. David // March 28, 2010 at 9:10 PM

@Barnabas Collins

We had hope the two sides or even one would have leaked the report to BU sent to the Speaker to let us judge for ourselves but as usual they are taking the people for dick-heads.
    ————————————————————————–

A copy of the letter is not needed, and if you remain uninformed about the rules of parliament, with letter in hand, you will still be clueless.

This incident as unusual as it is, can only be dealt with, in the existing framework of rules.

What are the rules? they are called standing orders.

What in the standing orders can be used to deal with this issue? The committe of privileges.

Even if Mia Mottley did not give this hint, it is still clear that this is one of two current standing orders that can be use to deal with such issues.

The issue at its core affects the comfort and convenience of members, and concerns about the comfort and convenience of members is address to this committee by letter from members.

All the access to the letter would do for BU is give you an opportunity to discuss “wrong and right”

23. Under Scrutiny: Over to you, Mr. Speaker!

3/29/2010

By Stephen Alleyne

An alleged incident in the precincts of Parliament over a week ago involving two parliamentarians from opposite sides of the political divide has brought the business and procedure in this hallowed chamber into sharp
    public focus.

It is fair to assume that the alleged incident did not occur during any debate because there has been no report of either party at the time invoking the protection of the presiding officer – Speaker or Chairman. The first time the matter was reportedly brought to the attention of the public was through media coverage of a Barbados Labour Party branch meeting held at St. Leonard’s School on Sunday, March 21, 2010 where former Prime Minister Owen Arthur and Opposition Leader Mia Mottley raised the issue.

Due to increased media coverage, the public no longer has to be physically present in Parliament or await the publication of Hansard to be apprised of the content of debates. So even when Members utter asides or make submissions which are ultimately struck from the record, the public, because of live radio and television broadcast, instantaneously knows what is happening. Like last week, for example, when Elizabeth Thompson imputed that the next thing a member of the Senate was likely to do during the course of the debate is turn to violence. However, the President ruled her comments to be unfounded.

It will be interesting, however, to see if and how the Speaker of the House deals with the alleged incident between Members of Parliament David Estwick and Dale Marshall following the suggestion by Prime Minister David Thompson that the matter falls squarely in the Speaker’s domain. This is not a simple matter of referring to and applying the Standing Orders of the House.

We follow the Westminster system of Government in Barbados, but up to October 2009 there had been a number of fundamental differences between the two systems. Until October 2009, for instance, the Parliament of the United Kingdom was the highest court (the House of Lords) in England. Flowing from this is the fact that as a court the House of Lords had the power to commit its Members for contempt, a power possessed by all courts of record, though in its legislative capacity the House of Lords is not a court of record.

The House of Assembly in my opinion does not have that power. This issue was laid to rest in the case of Michael Fenton and James Fraser – Appellants and John Stephen Hampton – Respondent. Here the Van Diemen’s Land (now Tasmania) sought to punish Hampton for contempt when he failed to answer a summons to appear before a committee of the House to give evidence. It was held that the legislative council of the Island, a colony, had no judicial functions and therefore could not commit for contempt. The only powers it had were those conferred by the Act which created it.

In deciding what course of action to take when the matter is referred to him, the Speaker of the House in my view will have to decide whether what was said or done by the parties was during the course of ‘proceedings’ in Parlia-ment. Not everything that is said or done within the precincts of Parliament will form part of the proceedings so as to constitute a breach of privilege so as to vest the Speaker with the power to act. Neither will a Member in certain circumstances be able to claim privilege to prevent the intervention of the ordinary courts. This is illustrated in a case involving Lord Cochrane, a member of the Commons.

In 1815, Lord Cochrane, a Member of Parliament, had been convicted for an indictable offence and committed to prison. He escaped and made his way to the Commons Chamber and sat on a bench at the right hand of the Chair. No Members were present and prayers had not been read. He was rearrested in the Chamber of the House and his rearrest in the circumstances was referred to the Committee of Privileges, which reported that the case was novel, but that the privilege of the House did not appear to have been violated by the rearrest. Cochrane therefore could not rely on the freedom or privilege from arrest.

Similarly in Bradlaugh v Gosset the court said that it “knew of no authority for the proposition that an ordinary crime committed in the House of Commons would be withdrawn from the ordinary course of justice”. The Deputy Serjeant-at-Arms was in this case held to be justified in assaulting Bradlaugh while ejecting him from the House in pursuance of an order of the House. Interestingly, while there is a body of opinion in England that it would be hard to show how a criminal act committed by a Member could ever form part of the proceedings of the House, no Member in the UK Parliament has been placed before the courts for an alleged crime since the 17th century (Eliot’s case). Thus any decision made by the Speaker in the instant case is expected to generate unprecendented interest.

(Stephen Alleyne is an attorney-at-law and former member of the Royal Barbados Police Force Email: swalleyne@hotmail.com)

24. @Adrian

Thanks for posting a lawyers view on the matter. It confirms the position which we have had all along; public sentiment may need to be mobilize in this instance as well.

25. Wishing In Vain Avatar
    Wishing In Vain

PM knocks Mottley

Prime Minister David Thompson: BLP cares little about the quality of Barbadian lives, .

IF BARBADIANS wanted proof that the Opposition Barbados Labour Party (BLP) cares little about the quality of their lives, the evidence has come from the mouth of its political leader Mia Mottley.

That was the suggestion last night from Prime Minister David Thompson, as he chided Mottley for criticisms which he said she had levelled at every social policy introduced to bring relief to citizens during difficult economic times.

Speaking at the constituency report session of St Michael South Central Member of Parliament Richard Sealy at The St Michael School, Thompson said the introduction of Constituency Councils was designed to get things done for people at the community level and to involve ordinary Barbadians in the development process of the country. But, Mottley was critical of it.

Thompson said there were several poor Barbadians who had to stagger how they sent their children to school because of costs. He added the free bus fare initiative was designed to ease some of the burden parents encountered. Mottley was critical of that too, he said.

Thompson said free summer camps alleviated another significant cost for hundreds of Barbadians, as well as provided a controlled, educational environment for children, whose parents had to be away from home fulfilling their obligations on the job market. But, Mottley was critical of that too.

The St John MP said health and efficient provision of water by the Barbados Water Authority (BWA) were vital to the livelihood of all Barbadians. The appointment of Senator Irene Sandiford-Garner to deal specifically with the Queen Elizabeth Hospital and former Senator Arni Walters to oversee operations at the BWA, he added, reflected Government’s commitment to these agencies functioning
    at their optimum. Again, Mottley was critical.

“The Queen Elizabeth Hospital is going to be a major project of this Government and it has to start during this term in office . . . . We felt it important to ensure that some political leadership was given to the day-to-day work that needed to be done to get the QEH project underway and to respond to the many challenges Barbadians face when they use the facility,” he explained.

Thompson noted it was interesting that Mottley had not supported Government’s decision to heed the calls of most Barbadians and bar the Mavado/Vybz Kartel show. Nor had she voiced any support for Government’s efforts to bring order to the privately-owned public service vehicle industry, especially related to their use
    by schoolchildren.

26. Wishing In Vain Avatar
    Wishing In Vain

Holistic approach

It is not enough to be consumed with the economics of a country, but an administration must focus on the creation of social programmes to help build its citizens.

In responding to the Opposition Party’s criticism of his administration’s handling of the country during the current economic crisis, Prime Minister David Thompson stressed that money was not everything, especially in a case where the lives of children were at stake.

“We have big challenges in our country and it goes without saying that any government elected has the responsibility to ensure that the economy goes well… but you cannot be so preoccupied with the economic issues that you do not understand that there are elements of social decay that will take place that are so fundamental and significant that they would destroy all of the economic and public gains that we have made. If our children are not responding to what is happening in the classroom, if they are being fed a diet of vulgarity and negativity, then we will reap the costs,” he said.

Speaking on Opposition Leader Mia Mottley’s comments at a press conference on Saturday calling for government to set the tone in aspiring for a society caring about the less fortunate, he accused the BLP of now “all of a sudden” being interested in the society as opposed to the economy.

He was delivering the feature address at the constituency report of MP for St. Michael South Central Richard Sealy.

Reiterating his government’s position on allowing students to travel free on the Transport Board buses, Thompson said this was done in response to the pleas of many parents finding it difficult to send their children to school on a daily basis because of a lack of finances and to remove the youth from the negative Public Service Vehicle (PSV) culture.

Thompson nevertheless admitted, “It is not a perfect arrangement. We are still trying to fine-tune it in the context of the limited resources which we have. We have not used it as an excuse to go and buy new buses because we do not currently have the resources to do that.”

“So we are asking people to bear with us initially for something that we believe is positive in terms of social life in this country,” he stated, before making a case for the summer camp programme.

27. Stephen Alleyne’s recall to westminster practice in the UK while noting differences between the UK’s and Barbados cannot be use to judge this incident.

Let us start by asking if the incident as we know it, rises to the definition of a crime?

Does the brandishing of a license firearm by its owner and licencee after verbal threats made to him result in a crime?

I contend that it does not.

If no crime was committed, there is no reason to refer to any of the situations that occurred in the UK.

The Standing orders are sufficient in my view to deal with this issue. Thompson’s call for a special select committee, Mottley’s call for it to be dealt with by the committee of privileges, and Marshalls own actions of writting to the speaker suggest that this incident does not rise to the level of a crime, per the laws of Barbados.

28. David // March 29, 2010 at 7:19 AM

@Adrian

Thanks for posting a lawyers view on the matter. It confirms the position which we have had all along; public sentiment may need to be mobilize in this instance as well.
    Public sentiment on this issue is best channell by the approach that the PM said he preferred. He said he preferred an extra-ordinary committee comprising members of the society.

You cannot change the rules of parliament then to hold someone to account for their actions, committed prior to the change.

29. Wishing In Vain Avatar
    Wishing In Vain

Adrian, I am of a different opinion entirely, I am of the opinion that Muttley, Owing and Gay Marshall owe the Barbadian people an apology for misrepresenting the facts of this matter and trying to turn it into a political football.

When the trurth is told the Barbadian public will learn than never was a firearm pulled but BLP politics being what it is has always been close to the gutter remember Tom Adams waving two blank pieces of paper claiming them to be cheques when they were nothing more than scraps of paper????

This is more of the same and Muttley should be shame to be such a bold faced liar as she is being, we are ok with Liz Thompson being a liar as we saw in Senate the other day that we know and expect of her but expect better from Muttley for some reason we expect better
    I do not know why we do but we do expect truth and honesty in her actions but sadly both are badly lacking for it.,.

30. There were a number of ordinary persons in barbados who were convicted for pointing to fingers at police officer and saying” I would shoot you” or simply “pue”.
    Am I to understand that the very law-makers are not governed by the laws they make? If I go into parliament and one of them don’t like me, he/she can shoot me, blow away the smoke, cradle the gun back in the holster and walk out of parliament untouched? Is this the Wild, Wild, West? Let us as bajans get serious, in the name of partisan politics, we are putting common sense on the backburner. remember, what comes around, goes around.

31. @ WIV

Is the “Muttley”, “Gay Marshall” etc really necessary?

32. The Scout // March 29, 2010 at 8:44 AM

There were a number of ordinary persons in barbados who were convicted for pointing to fingers at police officer and saying” I would shoot you” or simply “pue”.
    Am I to understand that the very law-makers are not governed by the laws they make? If I go into parliament and one of them don’t like me, he/she can shoot me, blow away the smoke, cradle the gun back in the holster and walk out of parliament untouched? Is this the Wild, Wild, West? Let us as bajans get serious, in the name of partisan politics, we are putting common sense on the backburner. remember, what comes around, goes around.
    ———————————————————————

pure emotional nonsense. Nothing that I have heard about this incident todate matches your opinion. What is the point?

33. The Scout // March 29, 2010 at 8:44 AM

There were a number of ordinary persons in barbados who were convicted for pointing to fingers at police officer and saying” I would shoot you” or simply “pue”.

Do you think that Estwick would have done the same to police? and that if he did he would not have been arrested if not shot on site by said police? chuspes.

34. Wishing In Vain // March 29, 2010 at 8:34 AM

Adrian, I am of a different opinion entirely, I am of the opinion that Muttley, Owing and Gay Marshall owe the Barbadian people an apology for misrepresenting the facts of this matter and trying to turn it into a political football.

your opinion doesn’t hold much water with me. I simply don’t know enough to the point that I can apportion blame, and or responsibility.

35. Wishing In Vain Avatar
    Wishing In Vain

Enuff, you stick to your style and I will stick with mine, there you BLP go again trying to dictate and drive from the back seat !!!

36. Man WIV

Ignore, ENUFF. LOL! you aint see his name gine soon outstrip the length of his contributions? lol!

37. Wishing In Vain Avatar
    Wishing In Vain

This same one Greenidge was on the verge of being banned from the lunch room of parliament for being unkind and being abusive to a waitress of parliament and it is only because Muttley begged for him he was allowed to stay, The Parro in The Suit Greenidge is nothing but low life.

38. mash up & buy back Avatar
    mash up & buy back

WIV

The fact that after that abuse to a waitress by slyvan greenidge in the parliament restaurant and david thompson allowed to deter him from banning greenidge does not say much about thompson at all.

39. To All
    The youth and bad boys are watching. Mr P.M stand up as a STATESMAN and protect the PRIDE and INDUSTRY in this country. Sometimes, one has to hug and weep with your own by stand for rightness. Investigate the incedent without malice and pass judgement also without malice.

40. @ Adrian Hinds

You exemplify the adage “more is less”. Given that I am not a megalomaniac, there is no need for me to hog the blog to appear smart.

41. Surprise we have not had a reaction to the news trumpeted by Mottley last night that the DLP will boycott parliament when it resumes April 20 if an armoury is not installed.

42. ha ha BU wuh iz dah you write???

who boycotting parliament, if there is gun storage for parliamentarians? B or D?

Who called for the storage? B or D?

43. Mia announced at her political meeting last night, if there is no armoury the Opposition will conduct its business outside parliament.

44. Sooooo predictable it’s sad. Saw this one a mile off.

Anonymous // March 27, 2010 at 8:53 PM

Public outcry what? Stupes. Yes it’s a serious matter, but people know that neither side is blameless in all this, and that at the end of the day ‘all o’ dem is friends’.
    People are more interested in what’s coming up in de Budget. Think Bajans can’t see thru Mia’s faux indignation. Please! Tell you what, why doesn’t the Opposition boycott Parliament if they feel so aggrieved? Gimme a break.

45. Not even their own supporters are willing to believe them without evidence.

————————————————
    Refusing to disclose details despite calls from the audience, Marshall assured the hundreds of supporters that he had written an official letter to the Speaker of the House of Assembly and asked him to refer Minister of Economic Affairs David Estwick’s conduct to the Committee of Privileges, which is a standing committee that deals with matters of discipline within the precincts of Parliament.

46. Wishing In Vain Avatar
    Wishing In Vain

Mia and who will conduct its business outside parliament ??

Where were the other members of her opposition last night like Kerrie Simmons Et al, on a good day she does not know is behind her or who has the knife to her throat, she has the balls to say she will not attend parliament?

Is it because they want to collect taxpayers monies with out working for it by not attending to peoples business in parliament ?

47. Wishing In Vain Avatar
    Wishing In Vain

Trust me Gay Marshall will eventually fight this as an assult case nothing more nothing less, the more these acts unfold it is becoming clearer by the minute that they have no case and are playing games with people by these half stories and non stories.

What did you learn from last night’s meeting other than that Owing was blind drunk and wavering all over the place saying nothing and smelling of See Thru Rum.

48. Wishing In Vain Avatar
    Wishing In Vain

Reports reaching me indicate that Gay Marshall is more concerned about getting a payment for damages that anything else.

49. Donald Duck, Esq Avatar
    Donald Duck, Esq

one way to solve the issue, install metal detectors like they do in westminster and capitol hill. That way the guards will know who carrying what?

50. Barnabas Collins Avatar
    Barnabas Collins

@AH….You were so eager to reply to me you even attribute to me comments that I didn’t make but nonetheless, let me be clear as crystal. From you rants, you and WIV have been voting for the DLP when they had 2 people in the house and now they have 20 which should suggest that your votes are meaningless in relation to keeping this government in power. It is persons who can assess a situation and use their own brain power to come to conclusion that makes the difference to whether a party wins or loses. SURROGATES DON’T WIN ELECTIONS FOR POLITICAL PARTIES.

Now to speak to this incident, I don’t care if it mummy SARAH or daddy BOB, there is no place for guns in our parliament and when our MPs brandish weapons and then send their surrogates to blogs to insult people’s intelligence speaks to how our politicians think of the electorate. And since I am being honest, I thought the reply by our esteem PM was very weak.He passed the buck over to the speaker and calling for a bipartisan committee to look at how parliamentarians behave does not address this current issue. No amount of parliamentary mumbo jumbo and naming calling laced tirades can negate what was alleged to have happened. I think we should be sending some of our parliamentarians on both sides to anger management classes. In a week, where we were in vigorous debate about Vybz Kartel/Movado debacle our MPs are pulling guns on each other. I would be ironic if it wasn’t so sad. You can call me as many names as you like no one will ever be able to tell me what and how to think. I make my decisions any political party.

BC