328 responses to “Ambassador Rihanna Goes Topless For GQ Magazine”

1. Which worse !?Bonny peppa nasty language on the world wide web or a flash of sexy Rihanna flesh?!
    David banish Bonny peppa she or it bring Barbadoes into disrepute. A real piece of turd. What Bonny peppa what!

2. mash up & buy back Avatar
    mash up & buy back

Bonny peppa is one of my favourites on this site.

She is a very wise woman,and very intelligent too.

Don’t let that dialect fool you.

Keept it up bonny.

3. @2010
    Why don’t you leave BP and go and deal with your economic crisis?

4. Bear wid mah…aaaaaaaaaghhhhhhh
    Ma closet bare, ain’ got na beer but my teet still bare… I’s a wise man too…

AAAAAAAAAghhhhhhhhhhhhh

5. rihanna is also the top name for babies this year
    bajans are racists -they dont like black people (rihanna)

sad very sad !

6. Top baby names in 2009. According to the website it is NOT Rihanna.

7. B.P
    Go Girl
    Keep it REAL

8. bajans are racists -they dont like black people (rihanna)
    —————————-
    True words on B’dos whites + arse

kissing uncle tom negroes not conscious black people

Rihanna is bajan gold; shove dat in

your rectum Pat+ bonny pepa,.

9. She came home for Xmas

10. Rihanna young gifted black
    Pat +bonny peppa hate dat

11. When I become Prime Minister I will have a bill passed that for one day every year it will be illegal for women in Barbados to wear clothes… make that ALL card carrying Christians, and put this silly taboo to bed..!

12. 2010
    Look I had a great Christmas with family n friends and I doan really want to tarnish it now by ‘busing you. But you want a real good busing. Talking ’bout my nasty language over the world wide web. You is indeed a real real khunt fa true. To compare dat wid a half naked gal you would got ta be a klown. Tell ma sumting, you got #2 runnin thru you veins? Cause ya talking real shoiteeeeeeee. Ya f^*king idiot. Ya telling David to banish me? Now you is what I would call a ‘waste-foop’. You shoulda been flushed down de toilet. Git? Now I finish wid you. Doan call my name no mo. Klown.

mash up & ROK
    tanks fa de ‘help”. 2010 is a pusseeeeee. meowwwwwwwwww.

sad very sad
    you want attention or wah? go n play wid ya ‘toys’ ya get fa Christmas man.

Bro Scout
    Hope your day was an enjoyable one. You know that I will keep it real and hotttttttt. Doan mind de klowns.

Right on
    Wait, you on pun me n Pat like white pun rice. What is your real problem idiot? You had ham fa Christmas or hams doan eat ham? Ya klown. stupseee

ROK
    I still looking unda my tree. Wah happen? Couldn’t find a red bow-tie? Any other colour would be suffice. Stilll luv ya real bad doe and there’s nutton you can do ’bout um.
    mwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

BAFBFP
    I khan wait fa dah day ta come. Oh my lordddddddddd.
    murda in de market, murdaaaaaaaaaa.
    I gun mek sure dat i wid my ROK fa dat hole day rokkinnn.

13. @ Right on

MisterMan/woman, go get a life. Better yet, go get yourself a nice long glass of scotch whisky. If you were near, I would give you a bottle of mine.
    Cheupse….

14. watch it peppa !

it is
    sad very sad !

15. Pat I faget that you offer me some cook gizzards… I could give you my email address.. If you send dem as attachements, mek sure dat dey ain’ nah bigger than 4 Mb or my ISP gun reject dem or worse keep dem fah he’self…LOL.

Bonny

T’ick and Hard…!

16. @ BAFBFP

Man, you wun come fuh dem dere gizzards. Man talk about sweet, garlic and black bean sauce with cooking wine. I lapped them up.

If yuh hurry ova, you kin get some uh the de souse that upstairs fuh we suppa. We gun haf it wid boiled plaintain and cristofenes.

17. Pat
    How de day went child? I had a good time but one person, who means the world to me, was missing. Call no name.
    But wait, you would really waste you good scotch whisky so doe? Dat is like putting manure ta ol cane-plant. Doan waste ya good whisky so do. Ya could offer he/she a ginga ale ta brek de air but not dah good scotch fa shiite.

sad very sad
    ya got ma cryinn. I gun watch um bosey.

BAFBFP
    ‘cording ta you, ya mek ma laff till a sneeze. You is de worsist. waste a time worryin wid you. ya crini-mal.
    T’ick n hard.
    Up n down.
    All a rong.
    In n owt.
    ya hopeless.

18. Pat
    Ya torturin ma man. Lorddddddddd, you like ya kno ya way rong de kitchen. De cookin wine is to flambeau? Ya like ya still kno a ting or tu. I gine invite myself up by you one a dese days. I have only visited Toronto doe. Na otha part a Canada. Got a friend lives in Montreal. Spokes French fluent as expected.Anotha one lives in Newfoundland.Dem places too cold fa me soul. I would have ta bring long my human-blankie ROK.

19. BP

When you visit Toronto, you don’t need to visit any other place in Canada because everyone knows that TO is the centre of the Universe. All there is in Ottawa besides Civil Servants are a bunch of politicians who are full of hot air and even the politicians leave town at the first opportunity. Montreal is OK for a “hot” weekend or if you like smoke meat sandwiches.

Now I’m getting out of this conversation while the getting is good because I expect to be attacked by those who live in Montreal or Ottawa but that’s OK as I’m on my way to visit some Bajan friends in TO for some more Bajan seasonal delicacies.

I don’t even live in TO

20. That should read I Don’t live in the city of TO

21. @ Bonny Peppa

You too funny. It is Christmas, and I am in a mellow mood. I am a generous ole soul.

My day was good. Did not overdo anything. We popped open a bottle of red for Christmas Eve and a bottle of white yesterday. The white was nice and light from South Africa – Bleuberg, uh think um call. Gonna buy a few bottles for the cellar. Tonight I will have rum and coconut wata. Cockspur 5*, if yu please.

Me, girl I bin cooking minute pots since I was about 6. Perfected the craft over the years. Usually I use left over wine for cooking, but I dont want to open a spanking bottle just for cooking, so I keep some cooking liquors on hand. Cooking sauterne for me rabbit and quail and Chinese cooking liquor for me stir frys. But dah does be salt, so you have to watch your other seasonings.

@ Sargeant
    I hope you had a good Christmas. I will take this opportunity to wish you a prosperous New Year. I will tilt the glass for you tonight. When I drink, you can swallow!

22. Pat
    you talkin bout me but you funnier even.
    so when you add de lil wine ta de stir fry you does flick de wrist and leh dem flip in de air n so on n so on too? well lemme tell ya sumting, de firs time i try doing dah flippin shiite, all my stirfry end up pun de groun. good ting i did mop de morning. quik so i had all brush off n back in de pan man. LOl. doan tell nabody. de lil dust offfa de groun like it add lil spice or dem did de grains a dirt? anyway…………………..

Sargeant
    ef anybody attack you while you gone, i gun defend you man. So doan worry, ga long n enjoy yaself.
    but wait, befor ya ga long, I always taut dat B/dos was de centre a de universe. Heh heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, dere’s a ting fa ma doe nah.
    stupseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

23. Sargeant yah foolish %&*$… wha’ sh&te you talkin’… yah #%&%* %*(*%*( ^*((^&( dah can’ even ^*(^&*^*^&*… yah %^&*()^(* mudder ^&%#@$@^…!

24. Bafbfp

Man cool down. Go drink a rum.

25. YES, WE KNOW YOU LIVE IN HAMILTON AND NOT IN TORONTO.

26. BAFBFP
    i kno you speak fluent Chinese but i din kno dat you could write it sa good too, or is it Japanese?
    whichevva um is, it look confuse as c*^t.
    Ga long ya crini-mal.
    mwahh

27. Pat

A Merry Xmas to you too, and all the best in the New Year. I just couldn’t resist taking a shot at Ottawa.

Major
    As for Hamilton I wouldn’t be caught dead in the Steel City, I spent a week there one day.

BAFBFP

Well when I was a lad, I used to hear the fishermen in Oistins talk about “brassbowls” so any cussin is like water on a duck’s back.

28. @BAFBFP

Interpter Please!

29. Devil’s Advocate here.

So, it has been exhibited that some here have a problem with Rihanna having the title of Ambassador.

Now, what then of those who have, while in any other public office, exhibited qualities not suited to such offices?

And, there have been, even if not broadcast on official news sites.

Question, is it just that Rihanna is on the world stage while these others are local, not viewable by the world?

Are we continuing an age-old ‘custom’ of being happy with what stays in the closet as being ‘acceptable’, but honest although ‘challenging’ actions are not?

Are we being hypocrites?

Or are WE the ones actually playing the ‘publicity game’ rather than her?

30. Sorry…! …Sargeant you good?

31. Crusoe

Of course the Diplomatic Dogs or the Diplomatic pouch incidents were not in the closet.

Now here is the thing:-
    Amb. Robyn Rihanna Fenty is the BEST AMBASSADIR BA’BADOS EVER HAD…fullstop..Dun wid dat!

32. @Crusoe

It is why many have been calling for Integrity Legislation in country and as far as BU is concerned it should not be directed at politicians only. Having stated a position we would not want to institute Blue Laws. We have to do something Brother Crusoe, we need leadership here. A look at the so-called developed countries by using them as models does NOT provide hope.

33. Crusoe
    You’re playing devil’s advocate and I’m the devil himself. LOl

To add to what Mr. David said, ‘two rongs doan mek a rite”.

There’s no excuse for this half naked nonsense no matter how hard you try to find one. No excuse. The other pic with her grabbing her ‘crotch’ and the ‘bubbs’ peeking out is disgusting also. Only my opinion. Doan ‘eat’ mah.Not dat I would got a problem wid ya ‘eatin’ ma.

Sargeant
    I love um. ” I spent a week there one day”. There’s an oldie by that name. You familiar with it. But I think it is “I spent a week there that day’. Not too sure.
    They had ‘silver-bowls’ in Oistins too?

34. BAFBFP

Fine in this neck of the woods, I can appreciate a joke.

BP

Surely you’ve heard the story about the tourist who loved Bim but couldn’t understand why the fishermen were talking about “Brassbowls” all the time.

35. Sargeant
    I was just pullin your leg when I said ‘silver-bowls’ man. Ya slow ta de draw taday. wah happen. tummuch fa de holidays or wah?
    Do you know the song I mentioned? think it is sung by Carl Belew, the fella who sings, “Hello out there”.

36. Miss Bonny Peppa ‘Only my opinion. Doan ‘eat’ mah.Not dat I would got a problem wid ya ‘eatin’ ma’

I will not be drawn into a line of discussion that would lead to a deep and dangerous path, possibly slippery even, one that would try the most flexible and rigorous of us, even those with much professed vigour, as Mr.BAFBFP.

But, remember the old saying, ‘man cannot live by bread alone’ and I for one would be surprised if there is a bajan man could be found who does not like gravy.

Its only when I got older I understood the childhood rhyme, goes something like ‘boys are made of …..and puppy dogs tails and girls are made of sugar and spice and all thats nice’.

Some of those childhood rhymes are fairly twisted, truly.

37. By the way, as an anecdote, I was told as a friend of a friend, of a fellow, now a bit older, who says that when he was young, it was ten minutes of grazing and half an hour of riding.

Now that he is older, it is half an hour of grazing and ten minutes of riding.

Time takes its toll I guess. Morale of the story is twofold.

– Make hay while the sun shines and

– Learn to adapt as life changes

38. @ Crusoe

40 minutes is 40 minutes, no matter how you cut um up!

39. Pat

T’ick an’ Hard, T’ick an’ Hard…!

40. @ BAFBFP

People like you who talk are all talk! You eider n gettin none or yuh no good at the bizness. he, he, he!

41. BAFBFP uncovered. Not even a bowtie.

42. But Pat I now goin’ t’rough de jokes t’read an’ fin’ dat it is de women, in particula you, den BP den ac and Sap dat givin’ de mos’ wuffless jokes. Pat I gettin’, thanks, but wid de Pats like yaself out dey… I know dat I still ain’ gettin’ enough yet…! T’ick an’ hard Pat, t’ick an’ hard…!

ROK you gotta admit man, dese BU women sexy as sh$te man…!

43. @BAFBFP
    All dem jokes about you.

44. Crusoe
    A man of many words. I prefer less words, more axion. But ya baddddddd.
    Doan try ta spoil me neitha. Ya say dat ‘lime juice can’t spoil vinegar”? Dats alrite. You win dis roun.

BAFBFP
    Wah happen dat you gihing way my ‘hard n tickniss’? You stale drunk?
    Lookaaaaaaaaa, doan tess.

Pat
    Gih he a break. Doan treet ‘e sa scruffy. Ya cud still mek a han a ‘e.
    murdaaaaaaaaa.

ROK
    I jus kiss you lipzzzzzzzzzz. ya tu cuteee.
    mwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

45. BAFBFP
    You evva try tellin a clean joke? Dem does be borin as shoiteeeee. Try um n see den. An dem does be long n drawn out. Time de joke done, ya faget if ta laff, cry or steupseeeeeeeeeeee.
    Ya tink dis is Gospel-Fest or wah?
    De clean jokes fa GP, Zoe n de likes. I wood still laff at dem but not fa too long.

46. @ BAFBFP

What is a wufless joke? A joke is a joke! We are all adults here. Do you want something like this :

what happened to the turkey when he got into a fight?

..it had the stuffing beaten out of him.

Or, what side of the turnkey has the most feathers?

…the outside!

Those two came from Christmas Crackers on Friday. lol!

Here is another one from a cracker:

which jumps higher, the empire state building or a turkey?

…the turkey! the empire state building cant jump.

47. I just mek a submission and it disappear… !

So talking to Bonny, Pat and ac, what I had said before the comment get swipe, was that if Hopi ever crack a joke, it would be factual and profound…!

And I believe that I also said that I like the Christmas Cracker jokes and that it does not take much tah mek mah ball…!

48. See the Nation has got Rihanna as the Bajan Personality of the decade, by the vote.

So, I expect this thread to be hot today.

Well done young lady.

Now to the future.

49. DR. POOPERTALLIAN Avatar

THE MOST NUMBER ONE HITS FOR THE DECADE

RIHANNA has that title

Beautiful Body plus money -oh !
    Some people would be jealous

50. Last question from me.

So, you do not agree that ‘sex’ should be used to sell, correct?

Now then, what is your opinion of the Republicans using Sarah Palin in the last election?

Was that not using sex to win support?

She has not a clue about running a country, she is not very smart, yet they pushed her why?

A former beauty queen, etc smiling away?

‘Sex Sells’!