328 responses to “Ambassador Rihanna Goes Topless For GQ Magazine”

1. Susan Boyle could sing do, make no mistake, riminds me of Barbra Streisand (and she din’nah beauty neider…)

2. @BAFBFP
    Don’t worry more pics on the way in Jan

3. Landless
    Brainless. You just get liberated from which? Mental or Dodds, Khunt?

BAFBFP
    ‘Thick n Hard”?
    AAAAAHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhh, I arrive. Kun wait pun you. tekkin tu long man.
    AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhh,I arrive again.dah feeel gooodddddddd.
    Gine n sanatize ma hanz.

4. Bonny ..”I arrive..?” You very uppity.. “don’t stop don’t stop I arrivin’…” Bonny yah killin’ mah! You need practice..hah

5. @ac

Wait, wuh dese photos gonna be like? Will they be in another men’s magazine? Playboy or Penthouse? Dont tell me Hustler, pleeeease dont.

Anyways in the video she exposed again with bad-aids on the nipples and wearing what can be underwear, swimsuit bottom or such.

Lately she poses with her mouth open like those sex dolls men purchase. All who advising her selling sex and nothing else. Pity, cause she probably could have made it as a model, seeing the singing is not there.

@ Bonny Peppa
    Why you disturbing BAFBFP. Why you dont leave him alone. ROK not enough fuh yuh? You be the female Tiger?

6. Bonny ain’ nah tiger, she is s Cougar ..Hah

7. @PAT
    inGQ Jan. topless on both covers

Barbados in need of a Youth& Culture Ambassdor.
    Perverts and porn stars need not apply.

8. It’s just a matter of time Rihanna appears in the centrefold of playboy magazine in the nude. The young lady has to make as much money as she can now. What a pity!!!!!!!. I wonder what Ireene Sandiford and the P.M are saying now? The girl is a NATIONAL DISGRACE

9. I have re-labelled her
    PORN Ambassador of Barbados. She would represent the depraved, low-minded society that many bajans both legal and illegal are gravitating towards. Just like there are many dub and soca shows in Barbados, every weekend there are porn shows all over this country and many big-ups are involved. These are the ones that Rihanna can be ambassador for.

10. Porn is sex. Rihanna is a female that has no hangups about her looks or Femininity. The two are not the same. In any event, she is not ordering more troops to Afghanitan to continue the slaughter of people whose only interest is the defence of their homeland…!

11. mash up & buy back Avatar
    mash up & buy back

Scout

I agree with you. I wonder what irene sandiford has to say now.

Joker.Some people should put their brain in action before they speak.

12. check definition of porn before talking and condemning ri ri

thats sad very sad !

13. BAFBFP
    Read the mouthings of Rihanna. It was reported in a foreign newspaper, that when asked what she has planned for Christmas, her reply was “lots of food and some good sex.” Is this the kind of remark you expect from a single woman who is Youth and Cultural Ambassador for Barbados? Come on, get real; have we lost our morals? Barbados is heading down a dangereous road and we need to take stock NOW or it can be a disaster in this country. Many are looking for a storm or tsunami but it just might be a economic storm or tsunami that will bring us to our senses. Mark my words.

14. Sir Bentwood Dick Avatar
    Sir Bentwood Dick

Oh please, the girl is young, sexy and doing her thing.

Get used to it. As for the quote from the ‘Daily Mail’ blog’….. lol.

The daily Mail is a conservative rag, for those who don’t want the trouble to read something more intellectual such as the Telegraph (or Torygraph), or who are simply too stupid or lazy to do so. It would be a toss up as to whether the Mail or Sun is more intellectual and the Sun has that wonderful Page 3.

Give me something from a Times or Guardian blog and I will listen.

So, Ri, do ya ting.

Only thing, watch yuh money and stay away from drugs.

That last bit is the killer.

Stay away from them AT ALL COSTS.

Even if dem say that ‘this will help yuh get through a show’!

No way, JOSE!

15. Pat
    I in troublin BAF.It is he tellin me bout ‘thick n hard’. I doan know wah he talkin bout. He tryin ta spile me. Sure my ROk is enuff fa me n more dan enuff. I luv my ROK more than anyting else an when I get tired luvin he, I gun just luv he sum moe. You see how sexy he is?

Bro. Scout
    Talk ya talk man. Leggo pun she man.

Sad very sad
    Shut ‘cha trap do.

BAFBFP
    AAAAAAHHHHHHHhhhhhhhh, agen.
    Time ta sanitize.

ROK
    Send ma sum nice words fa de Holidays nah. Dah is all I want fa now. Tree lil words would do like………………….’I luv you’.
    Lordddddddddddddddd, I doan rememba evva beggin so fa affection. Is usalee be de udda way aroun.

16. Sir Bentwood Dick Avatar
    Sir Bentwood Dick

Scoutie boy ‘“lots of food and some good sex.’

So, what IS the issue?

Scoutie, then yuh say ”just might be a economic storm or tsunami that will bring us to our senses. Mark my words.”

Errr…..are’nt you a tad late? In case yuh have missed it, the proverbial…….. has already hit the fan.

Compnies bussing to not release staff.

All major projects getting licks, even dat one in de paper wid all de long talk, last week.

Economic storm already on us at high velocity. Even if the damage will not be assessed until three years from now.

17. Sir BentDick
    How’s the wood? Sorry, I always get your name mixed up. What is it again? Sir DickWood Bent or Sir Wood Bent Dick? Can’t seem to get over dis ‘tongue-twister’ of a name.

Anyway, Season’s Greetings to You n Yours from Me n Mine.

I’ve been missin you.

18. @Sir Bentwood:

Please, dont lump the Main in with the Sun. I will have you know that the Sun and Mirror are the same.

I like to get a broad perspective of foreign news so I read the Mail, Telegraph, Times and BBC on line along with the Washington Post and New York Times.

You should go back and read the Times article on an interview with Rihanna called “The Growing Pains of Rihanna”
    published on 23/12/2007. In that article if my recollection serves me right, she disses Bim and Bajans and puts herself down and even spread gossip about herself that I had not heard or read in those dailies I enjoy.

Lets face it, was it not the National Enquirer that broke the Tiger Woods affair that sent him on a downward spiral and practically destroyed his marriage. Dont knock the Mail. News comes from all sources!

19. Bonny, Season’s Greetings to you and yours also, from myself and mine too.

Best wishes truly.

As for the name, lol…..yuu naughty girl (as Simon Cowell, mentioned above, would say), indeed …….

It good though, always was……hoping to stand firm for many years …. to come.

If de body healthy, the ‘ancillary devices’ going be working….;-)

So I trying to keep healthy.

20. Sir Bentwood Dick Avatar
    Sir Bentwood Dick

Pat, I will try to take in the artcile at some point.

The underlying matter of what you describe is a mixture of being naive, hurt by criticism, thus some immaturity, blatant honesty, no matter who gets offended, all wound up in one package.

I cannot diss her for that.

What I can say, is that she is now batting the pitch, the wather is uncertain, so she slapping the ball about, while the sun shining.

As I said, my only concern is that she keep her finances careful for the future and stays away from the most devilish of things, drugs.

21. Bentwood Dick

Get in touch with Rihanna she will set things right…!

22. Jesus Christ The Scout // December 19, 2009 at 6:48 PM

Good sex saves lives… get on board friend!

23. Bonny Peppa

I really hope you fah real..! Talk ’bout oak. you just know wah tah say..!

24. @ Sir Bentwood Dick

Some good advice. First she will have to stop spending thousands on those ugly deisgner togs the wears, some of which dont fit. It would be nice if they could all be written off as costumes, but since she is not always performing in these get-ups, she wasting money.

I dont know. I think the allegedly $10m house was a bit over the hill for a single girl who is mostly on the road. There are nice places in the $3m -$5m range. Imagine the staff that will have to maintain that place and start adding up the $$$. Maybe that is why she is batting while the sun shines and hitting at everything.

25. Pat

I like you but give me a break… fat ass Susan Boyle got 9 MILLION for her first and ever to be made record….!

26. BAFBFP
    Gawddd blimmahhh, 9 million big whuns fa jus one song?
    U cud imagin wah wood happen if me n yu decide ta ‘do’ a durex? sorry a mean a duet?
    Chawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

27. @BAFBFP

That according to the Press was her first royalty cheque from two weeks of sales. They figure she will be rollin the dough for years to come.

She bought her council row house for 60,000 Pounds and a new dressing gown.

They are planning a second album/cd. I hope they let her sing some old Patsy Cline songs. She has the voice for them. I will be buying her CD as a Christmas presnet to myself.

28. From the Los Angeles Times
    Dec. 16th. Susan Boyle’s record sales.

In three weeks, her “I Dreamed a Dream” has sold a stunning 1.8 million copies in the U.S., {now add on the sales for Canada, Great Britain, Australia, New Zealand and God knows where else} according to Nielsen SoundScan, surpassing 2009 releases from such mega-stars as Eminem and Green Day, and even overtaking another TV-made phenomena — the soundtrack to “Hannah Montana: The Movie,” which has sold 1.7 million copies since its release in the spring.

Her album hit another milestone this week too, racking up an additional 582,000 copies sold. Billboard reports that “I Dreamed a Dream” is the first album by a woman to sell 500,000 copies in each of its first three weeks since SoundScan began tracking data in 1991. If Boyle’s pace stays relatively steady, and with three sales weeks left in 2009, including the two biggest of the year, her album could top 3 million copies sold and quite possibly become the year’s top seller. But one week at a time.

And folks, that is in the US!

29. leave the woman alone ( she is now over 21)…
    She is not a bajan superstar
    She is an international superstar that happens to be Bajan and we should leave her to seek her fortune like most of her contemporaries. Right now Beyonce, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Janet Jackson,Britney , Cristina Aguilera, and several other popstars who are not greta singers BUThave been blessed in the looks department have all posed nude or seminude…it is the nature of the business. Rihanna makes alot of her money from endorsements ( which are based on her beauty predominately) so these types of photo shoots make perfect sense. I see nothing wrong with these photos as I have a subscription to GQ and its not Hustler magazine ( it is very mainstream USA). She is broadening her market.

She is not Aretha,not young Whitney, not Sarah Vaughn….she is RIHANNA!

and I am extremely proud of her!

30. @mez
    the gal exposed herself for the kind of negative comments she is receiving world wide. Now go deal with that.
    Question: how does one “happen To be a Bajan”. Smarty Pants?
    I was just looking at my birth certificate and nowhere on it does it mention the word “happen” in determining by place of birth.

31. Mez
    I agree with you, the girl Is a superstar in a world where she has NO control over what she does once all she sees is money. This means that a few noughty head men can easily use her for their benefit and to the demise of an entire NATION. They don’t care anything about “little” Barbados. Therefore cut her loose, let her do her own thing but not at the expense of being the representative of young people in Barbados and also depicting the Culture of this country. Soon we will see plane loads of perverts coming her looking for the young people Rihanna represents. I have been saying for a long time, the P.M needs to sit with her arrange a parting package and set her free, if she then wants to diss Barbados entirely, it’s up to her,we have better songbirds making their names on the entertainment scene and they are not Ambassador, nor are they stripping YET.

32. Sir B.D
    Barbados is sitting on the danger zone of a explosive volcano and we’re partying, carefree of the dangers that are ahead. I have been preaching this for a while and every day things are getting worse. It is time the Gov’t comes out and level with the people so that the right thinking ones can adjust to reality. Delays will not only hurt the country but also the party’s hope of regaining the government next elections. Maybe we will be in a worse position if that happening. The bottom line is “we in trouble.”

33. She told the Daily Star newspaper in the UK: “I’m a bad girl and I like dangerous stuff!”

Having said that all women should have naked pictures taken, the woman fond of wearing revealing bodices has aspirations to be in a movie.

“Hopefully – we are working on that idea right now.” Rihanna said.

As for the role, Rihanna was surprisingly specific.

“I’d love to be an assassin. Either that or a lesbian.

“Maybe both! Hey, a gay assassin, there’s nothing hotter than that.”

When asked who would play her gay lover, Rihanna knew right away.

“Megan Fox – hands down. She’s yummy. She’s hot.”

34. QT Grow up

SEX IS FUN

35. The Scout

What an ass you’ve become… wait a minute, you realy haven’t changed…!

36. ac

I feel that you look real good but you just jealous that somebody look better that you

37. Rihanna is only acting white by going for the money, she must have got paid at least ten grand a breast. We are all sell outs and prostitutes in our life and work.
    p.s. rude pics sell albums
    Lil Kim Hardcore
    Tapper Roots

38. Happen to be bajan …means that she has never been a superstar for Barbados /or barbadians, She is a superstar that represents/ appeases the entire international community. If Barbadians /Bajans like her or hate her it matters not! Last time I checked the maximum nmebr of albums, lipstick, magazines she can sell here is about 275,000 ( not nearly enough to buy a condo LOL).

Secondly Rihanna is not a GOSPEL artist … she has aspirations of being as big as she can be.

What I love about Rihanna is that she reperesents a new more liberal Barbadian. One who does not and has not allowed ridiculous conservative mouthings ( not real values) to hold her back from achieving her international goals! I wish more of our youth would break off these conservative strangling chains as well! And succeed internationally.

39. mez

many Bajan yutes already brek off the “conservative strangling chains” but unlike Rihanna dem ain’t get a cent and dey ain’t succeeding locally nor internationally. All dey getting is just a reputation as wutless and confused, possibly a child dey don’t want or worst a STD. As for my yutes, I gwine strangle dem wid chains galore cause I care bout dem.

40. Rihanna is a Klown. End of story.

stupseeeeeeeeeeeeee n frownnnnnnnn.

41. @Bonny Peppa
    The story not going to end until she give up the ambassordship title.

42. ac
    doan hol’ ya breff pun dah whun.

ROK
    mawnin my Strawberry-jam.
    All i want fa Christman is …………..you.

43. Wait dey got somebody name PFBFAB now… ? lol

44. @ Bonnypeppa
    You vex just as Pat and BAFBFP is because she black and on the way to be a billionaire .
    Scout, you uncle Tom.
    Stand dey with you all bigot selves, Rihanna honey I beg you point the Bonny Peppas and Pats to the back of your ass.

They cant stop you Ri, go girl. You too sweet.

45. Landless // December 20, 2009 at 10:34 AM

Dont mek muh laugh. Billionaire? No sweetie. Not in my lifetime, which is almost over, nor yours either.

She is no Oprah Winfrey, no Trump, no Bill Gates, she isn’t even a Grace Kelley to marry a Prince.

Keep on dreaming, she has nothing special on offer.

Pity she has to undress to pay for this last album that has bombed. Less than 200,000 sales in the first week. This for a grammy award singer, with lots of advance publicity and dozens of interviews. cheupse.

Thing is, when she disgraces herself as she is bent on doing, who will be buying the clothing line she is planning to bring out or put her name on? YOu and your family? That will hardly make her a billionaire. By the way, were you talking about a billion $$ or a billion cents? ha ha ha ha ha.

46. It is unfortunate as Yardbroom alluded in an earlier comment the logic of Rihanna’s actions is being defined in economic terms, unfortunate indeed.

47. BAFBFP
    Wah I did sayin dat you faget how ta spell you name. So who’s dis BFSBSC or whaevva de shyte um is? An imposter on BU. Be careful peeples.

Pat
    It too near ta Christmas ta sin my f*^king soul wid a idiot like Landless. I does feel like I would puke all ova my monita when I see de name fardaless read de shioteeeeeeeeeeeeee. Plus taday is Sundee, anudda reason I whun ‘buse de Klown Landless. stupseeeeeee.idiot
    I in kno bout you but i feel dat Rihanna tek up tummuch a my precious time wid dis shoiteeeeeeeeee.
    “A pig in pyjamas is still a pig”.

48. Bonny Peppa

I agree. However, imagine the Landless braninless person callingh Bro Scout an Uncle Tom. Unknow to “her” that is a compliment. People should not go throwing terms around without knowing the origins of same. The real Uncle Tom was a christian martyr in the novel. So, in reality it is not an aspersion. Maybe Landless should go borrow or buy the book and read it. I am hoping they will have the ability to understand it of course.

49. Pat
    Just in case I din mention befoe, Landless is a brainless Klown.

How de jug-jug comin? Sorry I in live nex door to you. Brite n early I would be at ya back door befoe ya cud wipe de ‘brine’ from rong ya mout Christmas mornin. I comin ta get my brekfas, lunch n dinna. Comin back lata fa de suppa. Doan mek sport.

50. @ Bonny Peppa

Yuh welcome to everything, including the seafood dinner on Christmas Eve. I planning to do a goose this year. I been eating turkey breast so much I dont want it for Christmas too. But, I bought two necks to put alonside the goose. You have to have some bones to nibble on. I also picked up a tray of turkey gizzards today too.

Do you know guinea corn dirt cheap up here and you can scarcely find it in Barbados? It is called millet, if you please and is used by Africans to make porridge. My grandfather used to grows ours.

Man, I saw the biggest duck ever at the Asian store last week. He must have been a drake. Looks like yard ducks from home, no fat at all. They call them half-old ducks.

I finished buying and wrapping my gifts. Just have to deliver now. This year they getting silver and gold wrapping paper and bags, decorated with red bows and curly ribbon. Too cute. They all under my oleander tree now.

Anyway, Merry Christmas to you and yours from Me and Mine. Also a very prosperous New Year with all your dreams coming true to boot.

By the way, methinks “landless & brainless” maybe part of the Fenty person fambly, he he he.