328 responses to “Ambassador Rihanna Goes Topless For GQ Magazine”

1. BAFBFP
    Look, you gettin on too proppa man. Tek down dah pic and be de ol fiah-hag dat I accustom ta. All dis good inglish drivin me nuts. I khan tek um na moe. you in got ta be sa po-great caws you courtin or attemptin to, court ac. and by de by, it is J or JC dat belong ta Dr. Porgie not ac. shoiteeeeeeeee, ya head turn areddy? sorry as piss fa ya.

ya turnin on de pressure real good. He fagettin tings areddy. nex ting he gun be walkin back down de isle and he in gun know wah happen.
    keep it up. i wukkin pun ya- know -who?
    (giggle,giggle)
    anedda ting ac, somehow I doan feel dah is he pic. tu serius man. he in de army or wah? tu serius.( dah between me n you)

2. I trying ta put up a pic too but i doin sumting rong.
    !!!socorro, socorro.

3. @Bonny peppa
    well i see de sarge had not so nice tings to say about me BAFBFP.but I tink he jealous.

4. @BAFBFP
    Dis not suppose to be no three ring circus.the talk must be only about ac an BAFBFP and de pillow.
    Expertise…..Experience…………..whlaw
    want more………………..Dam………………….

5. You still awake..? Let’s talk

6. Bonny I got a smile pic to but this is pillow talk, and seriously, it don ‘ mek nah sense smiling in dis kind of environment..! Unless of course you know otherwise..

7. ac

I hope that David will reorient this thread to the front page. You and I by our talking will show that men and women can talk as men and women, as men different to women. Homosexuals do not and should not scare us/offend us … why should they.. ? Let them live so that you and me could be happy yet different too.

8. ac

Let’s talk..!

9. @BAFBFP
    Hi sunshine we will be talking later.going to take me bubble bath now.
    I know yuh imagination gone wild now enjoy

….

10. This place Coooldddddd!!!!! Last night on my way home the temperature indicator in the car read -15C, I’m glad I wasn’t at a Bus Stop and people in Barbados complaining about how hot it is, anyone want to switch places?

AC I guess this is what you are trying to tell BAFBFP.

11. @Satgeant
    What’s your problem.Stick to wuh you like best “Pig Tail.

12. @Bonny Peppa
    look like he gone in hibernation .not apeek on the cheek from he all day.Shuks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

13. AC

All I wish for you is Love and Happiness

14. ac
    girl, I’ve oft heard, ‘if ya khan tek de heat, keep outta de kitchen’.
    U agree or wah?

15. @sergeant
    tanks alot man.I needed dat.Now I feel betta

@Bonny Peppa
    maybe he is thinking tings over.,but he sa he got bite.Lawd wha idid to the man.
    anyhow he still me sugar plum.

16. ac
    probablee one of tu tings:

1. He suddenly got ‘camera-shy’.
    2. His system is down.

but don’t despair, he’ll return for his ‘tru-luv’ wid a banggggg.

I still hay waitin in de willows fa my ROK. my patience growin weary doe. it look like i gun gotta be plannin a funeral (his) instead a de weddin.
    stupseeeeeeeee n depressedddddddd

17. @Bonny Peppa
    I tink he taking lesson from de Rok.

18. ac
    um lookin so child.

‘if love is yours, set it free,
    if it returns, it’s yours to keep,
    if it doesn’t, it never was”.

words of wisdom.

19. @Bonny Peppa
    me can’t give up dat easily.
    It’s better to love and lost than never to love at all.

@BAFBFP

I believe in miracles.
    YUstill me #1..

20. ac
    I prefer to never love at all than lost. It hurts too much to love n lost. I comin ta de realization dat I lost/losin my ROK.I barely makin it dese days child. Oh de painnnnnnnn but like the songwriter said, ‘I will survive”

ac, you reallly believe in miracles? Nawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.Ya kiddin meeeeeeeeeeeee.

21. @Bonny Peppa
    If water can turn into wine anythin possible.
    Yuh Rok been buning the midnite candle talking theology wid dem guy .He been holding steady.
    tinking of steady me readyto send out de calvary toluk for me #1

@ BAFBFP.

Yuv been missing in action too long say something.

Sumting jus fuh yu.

B…..is for brilliant
    A…..is for affectionate
    F……is for friendly
    B……is for believable
    F……is for funny
    P…….is for personality
    Put it all together is BAFBFP

22. ac
    my ROK got mo time fa dem than me Soul, so what can a po girl do nah?
    I too weak ta fight so I gun count my loses n ease on down de road.

You got patience like Job so all’s well dat ends well.
    you tweethart start off sa hot an just drop off de map, just so yah. He in kno dat de race is not fa de swif but he dat endure ta de end. (I’ve heard said)

My abbreviation for my ROK is:

Redress Our Kerfuffle

23. ac

Such flattering words, and in public. Honoured of course that you could be so kind but am I really so Briliant..? Man I can’ even hold a conversation with the likes of Georgie or MME, even Bushman could t’row a lash or two in me when he ready, but your kindness is not lost on me… So what have you been doing with yourself?

24. Well, I guess she has to sell skin to make some money. Forbes reports that Beyonce and Jay-Z pulled down 75 million pounds last year. Beyonce apparently earned the lions share of 50 million pounds.

25. Rihanna is one beautiful human being, anyway you look at her. Sorry skin does not offend me…! As a professioal model baring breasts are part of a days work.

26. Looked at the link.

Sorry, those pictures are all ‘artsy’, what IS the issue?

27. Wonderful post, many thanks for that posting. are you gonna be posting additional reviews such as this one?