27 responses to “Rihanna's New Diggs”

1. Lovely,beautiful, magnificante. And yes, Bimbro, there’s enuff room for you.

2. she coulda build a mansion in Barbados and provide some work and $$$ for the economy man!!! stupse!!….

3. Where are the curtains?

4. oh my, absolutely beautiful, oh my 10 million US, oh my, well it looks like a fabulous hotel, it is very big…is it in Los Angeles? Beautiful! A mansion fit for the Diva.

5. Two words only!

Magnifico!

Stupendous!

6. We want the best for Rihanna and wish her well.

The history of money and the stars leaves one to worry.

Rhihanna is a very recent star, who up to last year had severe money problems. It was stated she had less than $20,000.00 in her bank account.

I have observed celebrities over the years “splash it”.

I hope she has good sincere managers and doesn’t end up like James Brown, Mike Tyson, MC Hammer and the unending list of folks who “had it”, but
    lost it.

7. Hi Bonny, thank you. I can see that. I do miss my girl. Just need a nice pic now, to complete the story.

8. Not long to the 21st now when my darling hits the vocals again, and I shall be so happy!! Wish I could be there!!

9. She’s worth it. This is loose change for her and the beautiful thing is she makes a good living by NOT exploiting Barbadians…unlike the academic professionals amounst us

10. @Micah

Doesn’t need curtains. Ain’t nobody else house around or at that height to peep in. You’d need a helicopter to malicious.

11. Micah
    these kind of mansions don’t usually carry visible curtains anymore, they are mostly concealed and are drawn my remote control

12. Micah
    Also the glass panels are really mirror panels which means you can view the outside from inside but you can’t veiw the inside from outside. Plus these panels are usually bullet proof

13. Why didn’t she build in Barbados to give poor people jobs? and most stars like those buy a house in America but they buy one in their birthhome first. Why hasn’t she done so?

14. “For what is a man (woman) profited, if he (she) shall gain the whole world, and lose his (her) own soul? or what shall a man (woman) give in exchange for his (her) soul?

15. DLP supporter/ Right on
    You both sound as though you are envious of what the young girl has done. She’s not the only bajan who has bought a house in another country before one is bought in barbados, or is it the size of house that her bought? There are many other persons bajan or not who you RIGHT ON can quote that scripture to. Maybe you or some other scripture fanatic will come along and say that they had a vision that she is going to end up poor. All that is enuy hitting behind the scriptures. I’m not a fan of Rihanna but I am glad that she is investing her money, even though I maintain she should not be labelled Barbados Ambassador of Youth and Culture. Just free her up to do her own thing and dig her own grave or build her own kingdom which ever.

16. It was reported that this house went back onto the market because she couldnt come up with the money for it…wunna think rih rih really got enough fuh a house this price? remember she has made her money off of singles/internet downloads NOT albums…i also agree that she should have not been made youth ambassador and that she should either be released from her “duties” or that she should gracefully bow out from them. She has displayed to the world that she is fine with domestic abuse not only by not speaking out about it(some ambassador)but asking that that piglet chris brown not be punished so strongly..she mad?

17. Wunna chan tell peeple how ta spen dah money.
    I got a ‘mansion’ in Beverlee Hillz too. Ask ROK whay he spen las weekend?

Sista BAby
    Guyana ain’t the only word that start wid a capital “G”. G as in Go home GTBanna also start wid a G. Doan faget.
    Left my Scout fa ma.

18. DLP Supporter Rihanna owes Barbados N O T H I N G…!

…Nor does Ryan Brathwaite for that matter.

Starcom sen’ home all, I mean A L L the staff from its sports department, showing for all to see, the level of support that it has for sporting bodies in Ba’bados an’ turn ‘roun’ and get sponsors to foot the bill tah broadcast his return home ceremony. Talk ’bout cashin’ in..

As fah dah White man that has been tah every Olympics since 1960 under the guise that he is the head of the local Olympic movement, crying on TV saying that he saw the talent in Ryan since Beijing. What a load of Crock. As co-owner of the lottery that was to have relinquished said ownership to the sporting authority since 1997, as the person who said that since Oba attained the Bronze, the movement would now aim for the Gold and did nothing about it, and now as the man who is saying that the movement is aiming for medals in London and the Pan Am games, I say, Ryan Braithwaite owes you and Barbados (which includes all the Big belly high priced officials seeking a photo op and Starcom) N O T H I N G..!

My God..!

19. DLP Supporter Rihanna owes Barbados N O T H I N G…!

…Nor does Ryan Brathwaite for that matter.

Starcom sen’ home all, I mean A L L the staff from its sports department, showing for all to see, the level of support that it has for sporting bodies in Ba’bados an’ turn ‘roun’ and get sponsors to foot the bill tah broadcast his return home ceremony. Talk ’bout cashin’ in..

As fah dah White man that has been tah every Olympics since 1960 under the guise that he is the head of the local Olympic movement, crying on TV saying that he saw the talent in Ryan since Beijing. What a load of Crock. As co-owner of the lottery that was to have relinquished said ownership to the sporting authority since 1997, as the person who said that since Oba attained the Bronze, the movement would now aim for the Gold and did nothing about it, and now as the man who is saying that the movement is aiming for medals in London and the Pan Am games, I say, Ryan Braithwaite owes you and Barbados (which includes all the Big belly high priced officials seeking a photo op and Starcom) N O T H I N G..!

20. @ The Scout

Thanks for the info.

21. Seen some proper pics of the house this morning and, it’s really quite ugly. Anyhow, has all the internal accoutrements; several bedrooms, bathrooms, etc, so, as long as my girl’s happy!!

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/bizarre/usa/2640702/Rihanna-flashes-the-flesh-on-moving-day.html

22. bajeabroad, why didn’t YOU stay in Barbados? Answer!!!!!!

23. Rihanna on Jay-z New Album Blue Print 3 , and it is a classic
    Rihanna new house

24. Just to remind u just how classy my girl can be, when she wants to be!!

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/bizarre/usa/2645025/Rihanna-is-a-trapeze-tease-Amazing-photo.html

25. E Mon too…! Man Chris Halsell it is you who bringing all dese white people cross tah dis site. Soon dey gun be tekkin’ ova….

26. But wait, wah is dah E Mon hol’ing in he han? It look black n’ fat. Oh, oh- shuteeeeeeeeee, um is a ‘mike’. Had me day yah.Phewwwwwwwwwwwww.

27. When is this girl going to start singing again?!!

Steupse!!