timebombPrime Minister David Thompson has communicated to Barbadians that there will be a shake-up at the Immigration Department. For too long this agency which is mandated under our laws to protect our borders has been falling short. Barbadians have also been told that there is a sub-committee of cabinet briefed to submit a proposal on how to make our immigration policy more relevant. In our opinion the findings of this committee has become way overdue, more so in an environment currently characterized by a contracting economy with rising unemployment.

Against the foregoing, we are puzzled by the word making the rounds that ex-soldier and former BLP candidate Jeffery Bostic has been identified as the person to head-up an improved Immigration Unit. If Bostic is indeed the man we would have to question his qualifications for the job.

Despite our best effort we have been unable to confirm the accuracy of a Bostic appointment.

The real possibility of a large unemployed immigrant population is now facing Barbados. Although we did not hear the report a BU family member has reported Guyanaโ€™s Consul Norman Faria to be already lobbying for the displaced Guyanese workers employed on the Four Seasons project to be absorbed elsewhere in the Barbados workforce. If we understand correctly this would mean government reallocating work permit status. To say that we find this act by Consul Faria to be an insult to Barbadians would be putting it mildly.

It is understood that at a time of crisis the rule which states home drums beat first must be applied, it is not the ideal position to adopt but understandable never the less. In the United States which practices free trade they have attached a Buy American approach. General Motors and other Amercian companies are cutting workforces in overseas markets first.

To further illustrate the point.

Not too long ago Dubai dubbed the City of Gold was prospering and employed a large expatriate workforce to cater to the demand of a booming economy. We wish to emphasize that the ex-pat workforce was recruited under a strict managed immigration policy.

Here is an update on the situation unfolding in Dubai:

Dubai, the so-called City of Gold, is witnessing something unprecedented: expatriate workers are losing their jobs and are being sent home. It is also widely being reported that Dubai has cancelled over 86 percent more residence visas last month, compared to same month last year – (read full report)

Unemployment statistics in Barbados will likely climb to greater than 10% in the near future. Commonsense would suggest that demand for jobs will become a high agenda item for unemployed Barbadians. If the pool of unemployed labour continues to be congested by a large immigrant population (legal and illegal), we are going to have a problem.

Barbados over the years CANNOT be accused of being CARICOM unfriendly, ask the late Harold โ€˜Breeโ€™ St. John. To be honest we are sick and tired of hearing the academics and others who spout ideology which is divorce from real world situations. Barbados has always absorbed immigrant labour to build our economy, it has never been an issue, it is an issue now. Owen Arthur had an agenda and used and or felt compelled to use Barbados as his guinea pig to test regionalist polices hatched by CARICOM.

Barbados by all reports are starting to see the degradation of our social infrastructure be it health, education, police, transportation etc. Despite the asinine positions held by Clyde Mascoll and Kerri Symmonds i.e. we need to build out the infrastructure to absorb the requirements of a reconfigured workforce to expand the carry capacity of the economy, we question how allowing Tom, Dick and Harry into a 2×3 country illegally is a good way to accomplish that strategy.

To those who will ascribe xenophobic labels to the BU household because of our view to see our comparatively stable and orderly society is maintained, we will wear the label proudly. Despite the challenge of managing our little economy is the turbulence of a global financial crisis our government needs to act now before the immigration time bomb explodes.

254 responses to “The Illegal Immigration Problem In Barbados: A Time-Bomb Waiting To Explode”

1. @Elombe M You are not
    // February 28, 2009 at 10:36 am

Tell me, Adrian, how are black people fighting this so-called โ€œeurocentric bombardmentโ€?
    =========================

Maybe you should pose your question to the real Elombe. My sole purpose for posting comments from the real Elombe M, in the immediate vicinty of your comments, is to give contrast to two opposing views, so that people will not be mistaken that you could ever be “dog” name “bob” that most of us know.

2. I just heard the prime minister’s response to a question on the freedom of movement and this has scared me greatly.

I now no longer trust david thompson on this question of immigration.

First he said tonight in response to that question that he is concerned about illegal persons children here not going to school and being hidden.

This suggests to me that the already packed and over crowded schools and our already meagre money is going to help illegal persons children get free education.

Now tell me what will stop persons coming in here illegally,hiding about while they break the laws and yet get their children in to the schools free?

So that once these children get enrolled in school would the parents be allowed to get status because after all who would look after the children now they are in barbadian schools?

After they finish primary schools then these children will want to go on and get free secondary and university education,what is there to stop them?

At the same time more illegals are coming in and bringing their children and at primary school level the cycle starts all over again.

Then he said that the 6 months rule of allowing persons to come in here under CSME they have agreed to and either have started or will soon start this.

At the last press conference thompson said all this would be on hold until the other caricom countries get up to speed,now he is singing a different song.

I wonder if barbadian are noticing how the prime minister tune is changing more and more since maxine mcclean was moved from immigration.

I am finally getting very worried for barbados,is it possible that I and others were duped?,or is it that I and others are misunderstanding the P.M.?

I hope it is the latter.

3. Look at the world around you. Why are black countries at the bottom of the pile?

Why are black people looked down upon and considered less human by every other race?

The Indians and Chinese, who were also colonised and victimised by the Europeans have fought back and risen to become world players.

Yes, they have a bigger population but others throughout Asia have achieved great things as a people and a nation.

Arab North Africans are better of than black Africans.

Since blacks sold themselves into slavery to an other race hundreds of years ago they have never stopped.

Your government is basically doing what all blacks governments eventually do.

That madman Mugabe realized this but his evil arrogance got in the way.

Your tiny country has done well to have achieved so much but ultimately you will gave it all up to any other race. Either white or Indian.

4. Anon @1:06 p.m.

I am concerned that what you said above is where barbados is heading unless God intervenes.

5. Annonymous // March 2, 2009 at 1:06 pm

You aint lying.

6. Anonymous
    10.25pm

Yes we were duped Prime Minister David Thompson is the Prime Minister of Hyprocrisy & Double Talk.I would not waste my good Sunday nights listening to that traitor talk the same thing over & over again.

I am not surprise that he is making contradictory statements on this immigration issue.He must because he must dance to the tunes of his financial masters.The human germs Indians

Anonymous
    I am not that concerned with your arguments.You are correct.However,you must recognise that there are many Black Countries with much higher standard of living than many Countries where Indians are in the majority.Barbados is an example.

Anonymous your assessment that Barbados will eventually be taken over by other ethnic groups and it seems like the Indians are in the best position to do that is true.Our Black parents,grand parents ,great grand parents have made tremendous sacrifices to build this country to the level it is at and we Blacks are about to hand it over to the Indians.Sad but that is the reality facing Barbados today.When that occurs Barbados will become another failed Indian State like Guyana,Trinidad & Tobago,Pakistan,India,Bangladesh & all the Indian dominated countries..Barbados will be rack with civil disobedient,disease,crime and all the ills that are associated with Indian countries.

The Indian Race like the killing Europeans are a destructive race and wreck havoc wherever those ratcatcher/mango sellers dwell

Barbados is on the precipice of becoming a failed Caribbean Country like Guyana & Trinidad & Tobago..

7. Negroman // February 25, 2009 at 5:35 pm

BAFBFP

Yes I know the anti-blacks,blacks & token blacks like stupid Ralph Taylor the present chairman of Barbados Tourism Authority,Leroy Browne,Operations Director at The Hilton Hotel,Nello Bynoe at Almond,and many more foolish black people who are chefs,restaurant managers ,front office managers and the like.Those blacks take pride in humiliating black workers
    —————————————————————
    The relationship between Ralph Taylor and Nello Bynoe is master/ slave . Bynoe is a field slave and informer. Black skin Taylor loves white women. When my contract ended at Tamarind cove Leroy Browne was a bell hop. Did not know he gone to Hilton. The crudest tourist business negro is Oliver Jordan another white woman lover. He treated staff at Cobblers Cove like dirt a night he dined there with one of his white women.

8. Anonymous…..”Since Blacks sold themselves into slavery to an other race hundreds of years ago they have never stopped.” What the hell are you talking about?

9. negroman mite seem to b abit aggressive but thats what we bajans need from the David Thompson gov. For a long time now i’ve been saying that wait till these indo-guyanese catch root and we going to c the real them. They r just pretending to b our friends now cause they trying to suvrive now, but wait. I want all u to realise that we bajans practice nationalism, these guyanese r practicing racism. Do u realise that they now have strictly guyanese bars and other places?. And some stupid bajan men getting married to them like they never had a woman before. How stupid can they b if they halp to destroy their own country… because thats what the guyanese r going to eventually do.WE BAJANS NEED TO RISE UP AND TAKE BACK OUR COUNTRY FROM THESE BLOOD SUCKING GUYANESE. im all for picketing infront of government house. Pls lets do something now. Too much talk, we need to act now.

10. Oh, i forgot to mention a very important point. Afew years ago Bermuda passed a law that all illegal immigrants had until a certain date to surrender to the authority or b thrown in prison. They also enforced a ruling that jobs MUST b offered to the ppl of Bermuda first. Thats y u c that there r foreign policemen in Bermuda cause the ppl dont want that job. Barbados needs to take that kind of approach, and dont b strangled by caricom or this silly thing call CSME… Caricom Sucking My Economy or Come Steal My Economy. Were Barbados a box we’d burst at the seams. RISE UP BAJANS AND TAKE BACK OUR LAND.

11. Anonymousโ€ฆ..โ€Since Blacks sold themselves into slavery to an other race hundreds of years ago they have never stopped.โ€ What the hell are you talking about?

@ Hopi

Normally I always agree with the way in which you handle bloggers! I can tell that you can debate with any of them. However, we did sell our own into slavery!

12. Just watching

You are so right on ralph taylor and oliver jordan – they love kissing white women boxy.

Boy how these white women laugh at these black bajan jackasses.

And look both taylor and jordan who were with the BLP before are now given big picks by thompson.

I DO NOT WANT THE BLP BACK IN,but I tell you thompson is heading for a big fall if he continues on this path.

I am looking carefully and I want him to know that holding some press conferences or going here and there to every cock fight is not going to satisfy bajans.

We are no longer ignorant we can think and see beyond what the politicians tell us.

Negroman

I got to hand it to you,because your words are revealing themselves to be true,true,true every day.

You see wishing in vain and jerome hinds aka hartley henry he is like dirt in my eyes now after the shite he post the other day ,and this from me who used to defend him strongly on these blogs.

I hope he is not the one advising thompson to take the route he seems to be taking,that is reversing course on the immigration issue,because they will be completely misjudging this whole matter.

They seem to be mistaking bajans silence for agreement.

Me Too

You are spot on in your assessment of what will happen to bim,and the fact that these guyanese indians just biding their time.

There is no place you can go in barbados that you can’t see a whole lot of indian guyanese.

And yes they are having their own bars and shops,boy all I will say is one day coming soon.

13. JC……. That entire sentence is too loaded for me to swallow that’s why I need for him/her to explain exactly what they mean since we are discussing CAUSE and EFFECT here.

14. JC
    Africans did not sold Africans into slavery.That is a lie.We did not conceptualise slavery and we did not invite the stinking Europeans into Africa.That is an excuse for the killing Europeans not to pay reparations.As a conscious sister I am saddened when I see you agreeing with that nonsense.

At that period of time when the European criminals went to Africa they had the gun powder and the gun and the African chiefs wer powerless.The African chiefs were given ultimatums give us your strongest,youngest & healthiest people or we will kill the damn village.JC in a situation like that what would you do?

Please remove the foolish belief we sold ourselves into slavery
    WE DID NOT

I am all for protest action and I will participate in any event that will bring about change.We are too placid a people that is why we are being taken advantage off.

The immigration department is not putting extensions into non-nationals passports anymore and was mandated to return all passport held by the department belonging to non-nationals.Apparently what is being done now is non-nationals are going to the department paying for their extensions and receiving a receipt.I do know what to think about that development.

Black Barbadians we have lost the battle.Indian rat catchers/mango sellers are in control of this country.

David Thompson is a sellout & a traitor.We must replace him as Prime Minister by any means necessarily.

15. Then he said that the 6 months rule of allowing persons to come in here under CSME they have agreed to and either have started or will soon start this.

Owen Arthur had this policy in place already. What Thompson said is that to benefit from it, the aplicant will have to go into immigration again. There obviously will be no automatic six months for immigrants!

16. The immigration department is not putting extensions into non-nationals passports anymore and was mandated to return all passport held by the department belonging to non-nationals.Apparently what is being done now is non-nationals are going to the department paying for their extensions and receiving a receipt.I do know what to think about that development.

Negroman is obviously another Jackass. What this means is that they have to come back into immigration and report on their presence here. Nothing is automatic anymore, you fool.

17. Negroman……Thank You. Once you’re well informed about your history its not easy for someone to pull wool over your eyes. I’ve heard this lie repeated constantly and accepted amongst our people, but what is even more alarming is Anonymous’ end statement “And they have never stopped.”But I doubt that Anony….will address that since he/she driveling is all over the place.

JC…..You heard it from Negroman!

18. Anonymous,

Bajans too docile man. A lotta ‘long-talk’.

Me too,
    Ya bad, I mean ya good.

Negroman,
    Ya does kill me wid dah term ‘ rat-catchers an mango-sellers’. I cud see dat you really despise dese rat-ass mango people. Murdahhhhhhhhhhhhh.

19. Hopi and NM

A book by the name of “Africa and the Caribbean The Legacy and the Link” written by Franklin W. Knight and Margaret E. Crahan states

“The acquistition of people (in Africa for enslavement) then, was a process ranging from voluntary or peaceful transactions between neighbouring groups to bilateral compulsory transfers, and, with increasing degrees of coercion and organization, to the large-scale entrepreneurship of raiding and war.”

From this quote i was of the opinion that AT FIRST, persons willingly enslaved themselves; however, in the end they resisted please help me here Hopi and negroman I am confused!

20. T’ree rat catchers/mango sellers mek all de runs fah de West Indies yesterday an’ save deh

AAAAAAAAAghhhhhhhhhhhhh

21. GB

and a PROUD BLACK MAN made a half century and helped (dont left he out (Jerome Taylor) aghhhhhhhhh

22. Response to JC Avatar
    Response to JC

People acting out of ignorance are ignorant people. Who knows what they were promise when they signed to be slaves… NO BRAINER. Hopi don’ bother yourself with this, this… inteligent JC fellow

23. NOoooooo dont get me wrong, I agree with you all ………. but …… when I read what I had posted above in that particular chapter I was of the opinion that PERHAPS we did sell our own probably not knowingly yet we still did I just wanted answers from Hopi and NM and perhaps some literature for me to read which would have contradicted those two authors …..

Whats your problem RTJC ……..

I am the first person to eat ya raw for Black people and for your information I AM A WOMAN with my own mind and vibe!

Dont make me into the bad wolf here ………

Wait ……. where you now come from …….

24. DLP Cabinet Members

I am warning you we the people of Barbados are very concerned with how you have sought to decieve us on the immigration issue during the last campaign.

Now it seems that everything else has priority and being fast tracked except getting these damn illegals out,getting jobs for bajans first and changing the immigration laws that the nasty indian prostitutes don’t come here and pay greedy ignorant bajan man to marry them so they can get citizenship.

We were told last year that a immigration sub committee was going to be lay a report early this year,it is now march and no word.

From the prime minister telling us about ever so welcome wait for a call we are now hearing about this bleeding heart P.M. being worried about illegal children whose parents deliberately brought them here to get free education now being lined up for just that.

If a child is here illegally,it stands to reason that his illegal parents cannot be far behind.
    Why are we not gathering them all up and deporting them?

After all we are in one of the world’s worst recession and are we looking for illegal people to give hand out to?

I want someone who knows to tell me:

Are we using taxpayers dollars to pay for Aids medication for guyanese prostitutes who came here with aids and are here illegally prostituting themselves?

Are we still giving out work permits to guyanese labourers,carpenters,maids,etc when it is clear that every day bajans with these jobs are being laid off?

Have we not put a halt on citizenship and permanent residence until we do a complete and accurate national census and do a study on how much persons this country can hold?

Maxine mcclean was a gift to us the people of Barbados as the first minister of immigration under this administration.

I believe she was set up because she is known to be plain speaking and had the support of most bajans.However as soon as she started doing her work she was shipped out.

I believe there are a few of the DLP MPs who genuinely agree with us;people like james paul,maxine mcclean,stephen lashley.

How sad that out of 20 MPs I can only name 3.

How sad!

25. Firstly I am no West Indian I have no Indian in me whatsoever.I am African born in the Caribbean.I do not give 2 so & so about any Indian in the West Indies Cricket team.

JC, I do not know the 2 authors of the books you read, but I could direct to the shop First World Mines located in Wellington Street opposite London Bourne Towers in Bay Street.Brother Locke will be able to direct you to many books & reading material that will give you a true perspective of what really transpired in the slave trade.
    I will advise you to check up Asha Kwesi,The Browder Files,The Late Great Doc Ben,Ivan Van Sertima and many more great scholars of African history.After reading those esteemed Scholars of African history & culture I am sure that your opinion of slavery will change.

Sister,I am proud of you & your tenacity, but I am begging you please do not be gullible and accept the nonsense that some authors published in name of African history.

The criminal insane murderous Europeans want us to accept that we played a significant role in slavery.I will repeat we did not and the disease Europeans want to use that as an excuse for the horrors of slavery and to get away from reparations.

JC, you are to intelligent to fall for the trap.

26. the above comment is Negroman’s I forgot to insert my name

27. Response to JC Avatar

Sorry JC, I be the foolish one. I now come!

28. Bonny Peppa I hate Indians,White People & Chinese with a passion.I do not give a damn about any other race of people but African Black people.I see 1 colour people and that is black and more black.

I am a proud racist.

29. JC……I haven’t read that particular book. But let me tell you a little on how you decipher these so called authors who like to bastardized Africans/Akebulans and their history. First, find out if they have an agenda i.e. where are they coming from and intend to go with their hit piece, find out who they are working for i.e if there is some think tank foundation funding their work and find out what is the purpose of the book. The authors that NM recommended are truly therapeutic. Most of their research/work are MASTERPIECES. So if you can get your hand on any of their writings that would help. And if you can access them via Youtube take the time and listen to them. But its best to get their work on paper because the killuminati wants to shut down the internet soon and leave us with little or no access.

Response to JC…….Back off JC. We are all students here. OK!

30. Anonymous,
    ‘DLP cabinet members’
    I agree wid you 1000%man. Dem (pun intended) mekkin it look evva sa hard ta deport dese blasted GT banna dat crowding up de place and sapping up all we clean air. I can’ undastan it a’ tall. Rake dem up, scrape dem up, do wha evva wunna got ta do an sen’ dem packin. Elex-shuns is coming around agen, de nex’ four or so years. Rememba.

Gear Box
    Dah match did poise fa a ‘draw’ wid or widout dem rat-ketcha/manga-sellas. Doan get cah way. Sa ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh now.

31. Indo Guyanese Avatar

I am not saddened by negroman’s comments, but moreover disturbed that he would be so discriminating. Let me explain something to all of you. In order to pass Grantley Adams International Airport for the first time when coming from any of the islands the requirements are that you have reservations at a hotel and spending money or that you be received by a Barbadian national. So if there is a problem with the influx of non-nationals, the problem first needs to be addressed to the bajans who flock the arrival area at GAIA to receive these immigrants. What say all of you?????

32. Indo Guyanese Avatar

@negroman

For your information, we are all indians…..WEST INDIANS!!!!
    Wunnah like dat nuh?

33. Norman Faria just tell off Tony Marshall on VOB 92.9. NF is right!

Indo Guyanese

pray tell me what do you really know …… that AFRICANS are West Indians ha ha (I dont go by Columbus’s opinions. The man went looking for wannah read your damn history)

I own a rent house and decided to let some INDO GUYANESE rent it …….

Now I sent a carpenter to look to see what needed to be done…….. on conclusion this was their ananlysis ……

They told me that your PEOPLE left a note stating that although they had complained about the condition of the house that they will more prefer to be at home when persons come to look at the house. Fair enough!

We went up there during the weekend to find your INDO GUYANESE KIND lying down with REALL F ING CREEPERS all around my house additionally, REAL NASTY SAUCEPANS AND GARBAGE IN MY FU—– HOUSE!

But to add insult to injury would you believe that YOUR INDOGUYANESE FAMILY told the carpenter when I left after he had made a joke about locking up the house that he could pick down the hold f—— house for all they care.

Now i have news for you INDO GUYANESE if the Prime Minister of Barbados does not want an all out war with these NASTY FUC—– people who blatantly show that they dont care about our country by treating other persons’ properties with such disdain I want him to know that he will have an ALL OUT FUCKING WAR!

Thank you very much.

34. Anonymous ,it took you very long to realise what these people do to houses they rent from the Afro type here in Barbados. This is not restricted only to the Indo Guyanese but also to those from the Sub continent. From 20/25 years back I’ve known cases where houses had to be refurbished after occupation by these people. And it appears that most of the damage was deliberate.
    One had made enquiries to a Bajan, regarding renting a house that was almost completed.When the owner stated that he intends ti live in the house himself, the Indo remarked that a black man should not be living in such a nice home.
    The writing is on the wall, as soon as these folk set roots in Barbados, Bajans, and Afro- Guyanese are in for some licks.

35. Indo Guyanese,
    First off, ya talking shite.Unadulterated shite. You is a clown or wah?Bajans flocking at wah airport to receive which GT banna? De problem wid wunna is dat wunna in got na pride. Wunna could live in a hog-pen ’bout hay just ta stan. Comments like yours only mek me hate wunna mangey bitches more. You got de audacity boy ya foolish bitch.Go an look fa a swamp ta drown in.C^*t.

Anonymous,
    De only ting I would rent to dem GTbanna is a HOG-STY. I in mekking nuttan easy or cumfy fa dah. Wunna playing dat wunna like ’bout hay real bad, well look, i got a lil hog pen out day in de back ta rent. Hog shite an all. Ga long wunna GT banna pests.

36. All over the world the same problem presist with regards to immigration but in the caribbean it seems to be more distateful….especially when it comes to guyanese nationals in barbados mostly…how would any bajans react if America, Canada, England and other caribbea Islands go about pinpointing bajans that they think are illegal and sending them back to barbados…better yet will u guys still think they should be deported….a few months ago i was in trinidad and witnessed the immigration there pick up a few bajans who lived there with the intention of deporting them…reason…”because the bajans always deporting the trinis and other caribbean people without any consideration” so they took it on themselves to do the same thing to bajans who live there….if bajans continue to act this way they are likely to make themselves enemy of the wider caribbean and may as well anger the wrong set of people…another thing to think about is…suppose the other caribbean communities living in places that bajans love to migrate to and stay sometimes without proper documentation decided to go on a campaign of reporting any illegal bajans they encounter (just because they think bajans are being unfair), do u think barbados will be able to handle that sort of situation…just saying..

37. Indo-Guyanese

Why the hell you do not go back to Pakistan with your other rat catcher/mango sellers human wastes and get shoot by the terrorist.

We are about to to start the revolution.We are going to run every single stinking,diseas ridden Indo-Guyanese parasite out of Barbados.

The war has started.

38. Caribbean and W.I. Fan Avatar
    Caribbean and W.I. Fan

bonny peppa u just hold on you’ll have your day…cause when u’r family who living overseas illegal start shipping back here and can’t go no where else but bim u will feel it….lol and FYI the Guyanese players almost always saves the West Indies…admit it they are good at what they do…..nag nag…nag that’s all u know to do?…cheeeeeeeeeeese…zip it man..

39. Listen to me and listen REAL GOOD!

It was ME who felt for these people and rent them MY FATHER F—— house.
    Many persons told me not to do this yet, I still did! Look what I got in return!

Now listen to me and listen real good if persons are illegal IN ANY COUNTRY they should be sent to FUCK back home simple! Dont talk no shite!

If you are not straight COME HOME AND STOP SOUSING UP THE PEOPLE COUNTRY!

Thank you very much!

40. Galli Gantu
    Look, bajans in got to worry ’bout if dem GTbanna set root ’bout hay cause dem would be in fa a ‘rude-awakenin’ if dah foot get too big fa da boots. Doan mek sport.We tolerance-level gettin mighty short. Dem playin wid de gallows an tekkin it fa de door post. You wait.
    I would like ta rent my place to any a dem GTbanna and dem ‘destroy’ my place, intentionally or otherwise, Bonny would go ballistic ’bout day. Somebody would get hurt Galli.A category 8 tornado pun de richter scale name Bonny would touch down ’bout day. Doan mek sport.

41. Concerned,
    You should be CONCERNED ’bout all dat shite dat you just posted. You is a clown? Ya actin’ de part.
    Another GTbanna I guess.

42. C/bean WI fan
    Wah you know bout me or my family? Ya idiot.You is a clown too. Ga long, de circus lookin fa you.Ya kiss-me-ass goat,de rope an’ pasture too.

De GTbanna need ta save demselves from further insult and degradation and pack dah boxes an head back ta Swampy-town. De malaria- muskeetas miss wunna.

Negroman
    ya got ma cryin. de water runnin down ma cheek. Ya bad.
    I can feel de passion in your posts. I wid you all de way.
    Wish I had a magic wand. Poofffffff.

43. I was prepared to stay out of this debate since I realised that there were many people who thought that persons like J.C, Negro Man, myself and a few others, were over-reacting. I also realised that the horse has bolted and it was just a matter of time we bajans would start feeling the wrath of these indo-guyanese. We’re in BIG TROUBLE, every day I take note of what’s happening and every day I’m getting more and more concerned. I see indo- guyanese driving cars with different registration numbers. I see vehicles that only come out at night. I know of a case of a friend of mine from the east who had his crops stolen by some of these guyanese and because he caught them red-handed and reported the matter to the authorities, they unbarked a large amount of the man’s fruit trees and boast about it. I heard of some indo-guyanese with a dog that was stooling on a black neighbour’s
    lawn. The neighbour after warning them, peppered the dog one evening, these stinking people not only left some human stool in plastic bags on the people’s lawn but spraded the hedge with gramoxone and kill it off. These are just a few of the things that’s happening and it will get worse. They intend to make our lives a living hell. Finally, I’ll tell you what happened to me recently and I’m sure some-one identify me now. I was standing at a cashier’s counter at a little mini-mart in my area, waiting to be checked next, when a indo-guyanese came up alongside me and placed his items on the counter. When the lady ahead of me was complete with her transaction, he proceeded to start giving his items to the cashier. I indicated that I was next in line and that he should wait, his response was ” it’s time bajans start to wait, we think that we important.” Well I almost lost it, I pushed his backside from next to me so hard. He retaliated but by then two bajan fellas were next to me and one falla put two cuffs in him and tossed him through the door.Since then I heard that he said he’ll get even with me. I hope some-one who reads this and know who it is would tell him just don’t mess with me. He can try his nasty stints in Guyana but unless he wants to go back home in a bodybag, stay clear of me because I’m going to stay clear of him unless… FULL STOP

44. Negro Man
    I agree with you, the war has started. Let me state now bajans would not be the losers.

45. Bonny Peppa I hate Indians,White People & Chinese with a passion.I do not give a damn about any other race of people but African Black people
    ……………………………………………………………..
    Bonny Peppa you miss this post or what? Negroman told you he despises these races. Do you hate them all too or simply GT bannnas? Is blacks alone Negroman loves. Do you? Dont choke, answer Negroman .

46. anony.
    If you are not straight COME HOME AND STOP SOUSING UP THE PEOPLE COUNTRY!
    ————————————————–
    First, how can u compare saving a cricket match wid trying(soon will) destroy an entire country like our beautiful Barbados? Thats just what these ppl r going to do.
    I always say that this world us our but if u have a piece of it(Barbados) then u got to care it as good as possible. So if bajans go anywhere in this world and they r illegal and get caught then send the parasitic, prideless imbeciles where they belong.
    even some indo-guyanese confess to me that they dont like blacks.
    i dont mind the others like vincies and lucians, they were here for years and have contribute. But where were these guyanese when we were struggling to make this country what it is today?
    People if we dont start to act now we r going to b sorry.
    Im not a racist , im a nationalist.
    i heard some of u bragging that u r students, then get up and lets get back what is ours.
    OBAMA SAID, YES WE CAN..AND YES WE AS BAJANS CAN MAKE GOVERNMENT TAKE ACTION.

47. Bonny Peppa
    I love you too.You make my days after I read your posts.You too sweet.

Scout
    I am sorry that there is no way that we could meet and strategise to get these Indian miscreants out of Barbados.

Your experiences have me so rile up I believe it is only a matter of time you read about a black man and Indo-Guyanese scums having it out.I know I will not be the loser.The war has started and unlike you Scout I will not shift them.I am going to confront them and start the revolution.

Indo-Guyanese Negroman is on your tail mess with Black People in Barbados and see what will be you all outcome.

48. To my BU family. I change my name to my real rank, Brigadier. So i’ll now prefer to b called The Brigadier…thx

49. Straight talk Avatar

In this new spirit of self -promotion can I be bicycle repir man please?

50. Carry yuh arse straight talk we know you belong to that straight hair group.

Negroman,bonny peppa,anon-the renter,scout,Me Too and others – I wid you.

Every day I mek sure I let dem **hole
    Guyanese know I can’t stand dem and I look in dey face and they can’t miss my expression.

All stinkin coolies go home.

I hope hartley henry/wishing in vain and david thompson and,sinckler,arni walters and the rest of dem reading these posts because when they wake up and smell the coffee bim going to be worse than how it was with the 1937 riots.

We keep telling dem that bajans are angry and boiling inside but some people come on this blog and give the impression that it is only negroman,jc,scout and a few others who feel that way,but they are mistaken big time.

NO AMNESTY FOR DESE BLOOD SUCKING TICKS.

Wait guyanese don’t have any shame though,you think I would want to be in somebody country where all most all of the people don’t want me around them?

Hang around GT banna and see what will happen.