Please be reminded to reserve a booking for the evening of the 2nd August from 5.00 pm to 9.00 pm to attend the PRESIDENT’S ANNUAL CRUISE onboard the MV HARBOUR MASTER sailing from the shallow draft promptly at 5.00 pm.

Tickets are available from the DLP Headquarters, George Street, St.Michael, at telephone number 429 3104 or from any Constituency Branch office, or by contacting any Member of Parliament or any Senators.

Door prizes will be on offer, good music on hand and a great chance to mingle and meet friends or make new friends, we look forward to seeing each and everyone of you on the evening of the 2nd August to sail with the PRESIDENT on the ANNUAL CRUISE OF THE DEMS.

We wait to welcome you all to a great evening of entertainment.

14 responses to “Come Sail With The Dems”

1. Before any BU member says a word we would have published a BLP submission as well.

2. Broken trident and arrow Avatar
    Broken trident and arrow

The DLP must have lost there senses. They forget that they just win the election in Jan or what? The Harbour Master too small! They better get one of them cruise liners to hold the people.

3. Wishing In Vain Avatar
    Wishing In Vain

Broken trident and arrow you may have a point there my friend,

That is why we are suggesting that those that want to be part of this cruise to move early to secure their tickets the interest in this event is very keen indeed.

4. POOP !!!

5. Broken Trident and Arrow,
    You are so right.!!!They can’t have one boat for this. That would be a travesty of justice!!!!!!. They better rent the Carnival Destiny!!

6. Let the DLP party know NO GUYANESE ABOARD. This is a bajan party.

7. I know Hammie la going 2 b there

8. Carnival Destiny? Isnt that one of the 700 cruise ships Noel MM Lynch promised for World Cup? The memories of our finest hour come flooding back.

9. Cud dear Anon. Let MM forget that he ever said that. Leh he fade into the obscurity from whence he came nuh!!

10. You missed your calling Anonymous. You should be comedian. Thats a funny retort.hehehe

11. Wishing In Vain Avatar
    Wishing In Vain

This the same evening that the PM’S cruise is taking place is the same evening that mottley is having her $ 150.00 per ticket party, now tell me is this an not an upper crust event that mottley is hosting at $ 150.00 per ticket ??
    It goes back to what I said all along she wants to appear to know about live at the lower levels but will host a party that tickets cost the massive sum of $ 150.00 whereas the PM host a cruise for the meger sum of $ 47.00 chalk and cheese if you ask me.

OOH yes may I also remind mottley that there is no likelyhood that you can scam another $ 150,000.00 worth of tickets off on the scum bags at VECO as was done by yourself last year, and remember the PM has the evidence to prove it and link you to the fraud.

No wonder the prison cost us as it did, the persons behind the scam were paying our good money to people like mottley to host fetes, we should all have been invited as shareholders in the prison and mottleys fete!!!!!

12. I hope each and everyone of you my friends and members of this Barbadian community have managed to obtain tickets for this great meet and greet event for our new Prime Minister the Hon Mr David Thompson.

It is also a wonderful opportunity to support the party in assisting with needs of needy.

Your donation will go towards providing school books and school supplies for those most deserving of our help.

13. Wishing In Vain Avatar
    Wishing In Vain

Further news reaching me is that the mottley party today will be impacted by the BRIAN LARA FETE and the DLP PRESIDENT’S ANNUAL CRUISE both events have been sold out for days now, not sure the good folks of mottley’s constituency can be happy with her and if they are capable and able to afford the $ 150.00 price tag that she has assigned to the Elite event.

14. Wishing In Vain Avatar

WOW, WOW, WOW what a cruise it was indeeed, it was massive the event exceeded all expectations the Harbour Master was bursting at the seams so to speak, with each and everyone having the chance to minglle and chat with their leader or maybe their representative of their area, the spirit was jovial and everyone was so happy to be around people with a common interest that is the love of their country, their home, their ruling party, their PRIME MINISTER.

It was an event that you will cherish for many years to come and if you missed this wonderful moment you can only blame yourself for doing so.

For comparsion the ELITE Mottley event was not fully supported as she may have liked, the entrance was clear and no one lining up or around the entry area, maybe it took a double hit with the BRIAN LARA FETE and THE DLP PRESIDENTS CRUISE combining to put a damper on her event, no love loss there as far as I am concerned as it could not happen to a more deserving animal.