Our Quest To Understand Homosexual Behaviour Continues

I was one of the first to research how AIDS was presented when it was first discovered. I am also an expert in homosexual causation. I can assure you that homosexuality is a very bad sexual choice. It is bad because it kills. Though most cases of HIV are now heterosexual, it is only because gays passed it on. Once homosexuality is legalised it spreads like cancer and HIV increases greatly. Do not let government legalise what is clearly a nasty lifestyle. As has been found in the UK and USA, once you legalise it, gays bring in many more even nastier sexually immoral things… pedophilia is waiting around the corner!

Commenter Dr.K .B Napier

cb027125.jpgThe above quote was submitted by a commenter to a previous article we wrote titled, Democratic Labour Party (DLP) & Barbados Labour Party (BLP) Get Failing Grade On the Issue Of Homosexuality. The commenter purports to be a doctor. Although we can’t confirm the veracity of the credentials of ‘Dr.Napier’, a Google search tossed-up several results when we used ‘Dr. Napier’ as a key word. Soon after Dr. Napier’s comment was posted, we received the following comment from a ‘Dr. Bartholomew’ which challenges Dr. K.B Napier’s comment.

The basis of hatred, intolerance and discrimination is ignorance.

This comment from “Dr K. B. Napier” about homosexuality and pedophilia is not only designed to perpetuate hatred, it is so wrong and ignorant that it could be dangerous if those who may be vulnerable to pedophilia are distracted by it. So, while I am a married person with kids, and am comfortable in my heterosexuality, let me put the facts about homosexuality and pedophilia.

“There is no medical evidence to suggest an association between homosexuality and impaired moral judgment.” – Journal of the American Medical Association – Paediatric Forum, March 2001

“It is ludicrous to identify pedophiles as homosexuals.” – Stan Robson, Chief Deputy, Benton County Sheriffs Department (In over 14 years of Robson’s work with pedophiles, 498 out of 500 offenders identified themselves as heterosexual.)

“The vast majority of offenders are heterosexual men. Male offenders who abuse young boys maintain adult heterosexual relationships. The habitual molester of boys is rarely attracted to adult males.” – Roland Summit, M.D. Head Physician, Community Consultation Service, Harbor UCLA Medical Center.

“The belief that homosexuals are particularly attracted to children is completely unsupported by our data. The child offenders who engaged in adult relationships as well, were heterosexuals. There were no homosexual adult oriented offenders in our samples who turned to children.” – A. Nicholas Groth, Ph.D., Director of the Sex Offender Program, Connecticut Department of Corrections, and Co-Director of the St. Joseph College Institute for the Treatment and Control of Child Sexual Abuse

Additionally, in their article titled “Facts About Homosexuality and Child Molestation”, the U.C. Davis Psychology Department concludes:

“The empirical research does not show that gay or bisexual men are any more likely than heterosexual men to molest children. This is not to argue that homosexual and bisexual men never molest children. But there is no scientific basis for asserting that they are more likely than heterosexual men to do so. And, as explained above, many child molesters cannot be characterized as having an adult sexual orientation at all; they are fixated on children.”

The above statements from experts in the field speak volumes about the inaccurate and misleading statements trying to equate homosexuals with pedophiles. Blinded by such statements many people do not know exactly what homosexuality and pedophilia are. One need look no farther than one’s own dictionary to discover the difference between the two:

ped·o·phil·i·a – n.: a mental disorder which belongs to a larger group known as the paraphilias. In pedophilia, carnal lust is disconnected from adult “romantic love.”

ped·o·phile – n: an adult who actively fantasizes about, or engages in sexual activities with prepubescent children.

ho·mo·sex·u·al·i·ty – n.: a sexual attraction to (or sexual relations with) persons of the same sex.

ho·mo·sex·u·al – adj.: Of, relating to, or having a sexual orientation to persons of the same sex.
molest

This is not to say that there are no pedophiles who are homosexual. However, to make the blanket statement that all homosexuals have a propensity towards pedophilia is false and misleading. The fact that homosexuality has nothing whatsoever to do with pedophilia was also recognized in the U.S. Federal Court system. In the United States Court of Appeals, Sixth Circuit, in the case of Equality Foundation of Greater Cincinnati, Inc. vs. City of Cincinnati, a bench trial was held where the judge made the following findings:

* Sexual orientation is a characteristic which exists separately and independently from sexual conduct or behavior.
* Sexual orientation bears no relation to an individual’s ability to perform, contribute to, or participate in society.
* There is no correlation between homosexuality and pedophilia. Homosexuality is not indicative of a tendency towards child molestation.
* Homosexuality is not a mental illness.

Related Stories

The Church’s Big Secret

The Gay Agenda Threatens To Destablize Modern Societies

Gays Are People Too

Homosexuality And Barbadians~The Fear Of An Orderly Society

117 thoughts on “Our Quest To Understand Homosexual Behaviour Continues

1. ‘Confused’, yes, I do like the status quo, where normal, sexual relations are concerned i.e. between a male and a female!!!! Don’t you?!!! Or is that too, difficult a question for you to answer, in your position!!!!

BTW, ‘Confused’, does your name indicate something unpleasant?!!!!

‘Me’, u doan know what normal is?!!!! Sorry for u, Sir!! I’m happy to have a GIRLfriend!!!! Definitions can be complex, if you’d like them to be!!!! I wonder why you’re so keen that they should be?!!!!

‘Me’, I’m content with the traditional definitions although I can see that you’d be happy to undermine, these. I’m well aware that homos won’t cease their campaign until the whole world’s been converted!!! I sincerely, hope you all fail in that quest!!!!

Well, my girlfrien is Kenyan, & I CAN ASSURE U SHE IN QUEER!!!!!!!!!! Laaadddddddddddddd!! 🙂

2. samizdat~we have been reading you comments with interest. Is it that you think that standards or decadence in any society occur in a vacuum? Don’t you think that multiple things can be occurring in a society at the same time and the society through laws and agreed philosophies must seek to make decisions that will power the society on the path they see progress?

In other words there is interdependence of actions and thoughts which are always at play. Additionally we always toss out comparisons made to other countries where undesirable things are happening. We prefer to have the comparisons in the reverse. Why benchmark downwards?

3. You can’t justify yourself can you? Incapable of constructing an argument, or stop using excessive exclamation marks.

I think normal sexual relations can happen between men and women, men and men or women and women, and harmful sexual relationships can also occur in all of the above pairings as well.

As for my name, I’m just confused at how people can peddle such hate and be so blind to the hypocrisy of their positions.

4. Bimbro,

Please dont assume that everyone who is more tolerant of you must be part of the particular group you are hating at the time. I am married with kids and not a homosexual, but I still find your intolerance to your fellow man and woman confused, repugnant and bigoted. I also worry about you. Your hatred will cause some self-harm.

5. Thomas Gresham, yesterday I took you to task, mainly using the fear of Islam as my topic, but today I have to agree with you concerning the Bimbro character. It amazes me that people of your obvious educational standard and intelligence even bother to take notice of Bimbro. He appears to be one very sick person, and as you said, can only cause harm to himself. I once read out to some visiting friends one of his posts, pausing in each place where his frequent and mis-used commas appear, and ending with his ridiculous “Laaaaaaaaaaaad!!!!” (which sounds distinctly Jamaican!) and everyone was in fits of laughter. Please, Mr. Gresham, either ignore him, or get a good laugh.

6. David it is one think to think that homosexuality is wrong, it is quite another to legislate against such or to perpetuate the idea that this ‘sin’ disqualifies these individuals from equal rights!

How can we champion Human rights, champion being educated, champion being evolved etc with this continued archaic view!

We compare our status in every other aspect of life e.g education, health, transportation , why should we not also compare our record on human rights?

It is important that you separate issues such as pedophilia, buggery, molestation and general public indecency from this discussion since these actions have nothing to do with the question affording equal rights for homosexuals!

And finally could you expand on the negatives ( seen in other countries) as it relates to this issue!

7. David, why are u trying to reason with these ani – no, people!!!! It’s a waste of valuable, time!!!!

To the rest of yuh: so, what’s suh wrong with women that you can’t be satisfied with them?!!!!

Doan laugh Sister Babe!! Lord!!!!!!!!!!!

I think normal sexual relations can happen between men and women, men and men or women and women, and harmful sexual relationships can also occur in all of the above pairings as well.

Ah haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

Now, we know!!!! David, I told u not to waste your time. Instead of telling us from the start that he was a **** he’s beat all around the bush until, finally, I, have manage to extract the truth from him!!!!

I did n’t realise I was speaking to one of those, at least not for sure!!!! Lord!!!!

Gresham, I in hate nuhbody!!!! I just doan want dum nawhere near me, dats all!!!! Especially when I picking-up something!!!!

Lord!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:) Dey might mistake me fuh one of dere friends!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lord!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

8. I once read out to some visiting friends one of his posts, pausing in each place where his frequent and mis-used commas appear, and ending with his ridiculous “Laaaaaaaaaaaad!!!!” (which sounds distinctly Jamaican!) and everyone was in fits of laughter.

Thistle, I may be fond of commas, for clarity of expression but, at least I talk nuf sense!!!! Laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaddddd!!!! 🙂

9. Bimbro is it sad to loose the argument?

You should try and get some of your more reasoned supporters to help you out.

10. David

I do partly take yr point about the interdependence of everything. But I suppose what I’m trying to say is that there are so many more urgent matters that we can get worked up about (and want to do something about) than somebody’s sexual orientation.

I just don’t perceive that there is any viable connection between homosexuality and Third World debt. Or between homosexuality and a lack of integrity and transparency legislation – to give just two examples.

I don’t care what people do in their private lives. It’s not my business, and it shldn’t be anyone else’s.

Honestly, two guys having anal sex is not something I want to spend any time thinking about.

But then, the thought of my late parents having sex used to freak me out too. And don’t talk about my (grown-up) daughter! As far as I’m concerned, she’s still a virgin (despite having three kids of her own).

The point is, in all these cases it’s none of my business!

We shld all get on with our own lives, and stop the prurient snooping behind other people’s bedroom doors…

11. Pingback: Gay Movement Gathers Momentum In Africa & Arab World «

12. Ok look… Having anal sex is not ok… For male or female. Homosexuality is just another form of perversion.

We all should be trying to build a better society for ourselves. And being homosexual is not building a better society. Just like stealing, drinking, molestation, or running a traffic light, and denying hungry person water. Lets stop rationalizing things that are Cleary unbeneficial and analyze things that are beneficial

To be honest perverted behavior leads to other things. Just like one drink turns to two three and four or potentially cocaine. And just like a kiss leads to you falling in love or having sex. Were is homosexuality leading you. Be honest and ask yourself the question. Before a mango became a mango it was first a seed…

Lets talk about what it is we know; not believe. And talk about things we know about man and our experiences as humans. And animals yes may display what you call homosexual tendencies. But are your eyes just perverted? Our are they displaying the bond of love they share as a species (they don’t blow each other and have anal sex). Just as you hug your friend after winning a football game. Or as your father spanked you because you were behaving badly. Is your father perverted because he smacks your but with a rod. Well if you watch rated x movies smacking people on the but is now some form of S and M sex

Ignorance – means an ignore state; or to ignore the facts

The fact is alot of peoples research is based upon the literature of a people who has enslaved and colonialized African people. Your bases of arguments have nothing to do with an African perspective, but deals with a Europeanized perspective. And the truth is we are not Europeans. If you seek to incorporate European fundamentals then be prepared for the things Europeans or Anglo Saxons have to offer the African race. Like crack, heroin, disease, jails, unemployment, blood & crips, and all the other ills that pain African communities around the world

Homosexaulity – is an effect of European influence and colonization. During our time in slavery we have learned to tolerate many abuses and homosexuality is just one of those abuses. The body is amazing how it adapts even in the most horrific conditions. Homosexuality is an adaptation to an horrific condition which we have now excepted to some degree of normalcy.

People are talking as if it is not possible for a mental sickness to occur in the brain just as the other organs in the body can become compromised with many different forms of sickness. Let me guess; the brain must be exempt from sickness??? Or are you waiting for your rulers to set the standard of mental sickness for you to believe it is real??? I really would like to know who people basing the standard upon for there information. Do you research the authors of these theories, understand there ideologies and what organizations and believe systems they are affiliated with, what kind of policies or schools of thought they attempt or perpetuate. I think Africans have still not realized there are people out there that want to wipe you off the planet. And the knowledge some of you get is actually a weapon; therefore everything and its intent in philosophy must be questioned. Do you really believe our condition around the world is by mere coincidence? Let me shed some light; they don’t care what you do as long as they don’t loose money!!! Isn’t the truth of the matter is that we are all destined to be sick in some form or another??? Isn’t sickness the beginning of your physical death??? Hmm I wonder why homosexuals can’t procreate!!! Can any person with any form of disease procreate under normal circumstances???

Let’s stop pointing the finger at each others deficiencies and lets start believing in ourselves and helping each other by forming our own concepts of reality instead of importing other people’s ideas. We should be developing rehabilitation programs for homosexuals, alcoholics, drug abusers, rape victims etc… And stop exploiting peoples emotions and there short comings to push our political agendas which have nothing to do with common sense and the absolute law of nature; which are obvious if you just look around you.

Nobody is threatened by homosexuality, but we are threatened by the destruction of our society in exchange for a similar dynamic of that of the African race in the United States; which is jails, homosexuality and drugs. Our mothers and fathers did not practice this form of behavior and I do not intend to spit on the foundation they have layed before us therefore there ideals will continue to live in me. If you want a European slave master’s concept of life to live in you then that is your choice. And this is not to promote any racism; I am simply stating the facts and the undeniable truth. And the truth is we as a people from here to Africa and the United States are a people who are constantly be observed and strategized against for our destruction and the dissemination of our unifying power; and the bases of that is the destruction of the family environment. It is time we take responsibility instead of studying non-sense which is clearly not conducive in building a family, a community, and an ethical organized social structure. I guarantee you that MOST homosexuals and transsexuals experienced a traumatic sexual experience or come from a broken home… DO YOUR RESEARCH ON THAT.

P.S The next means of attack for the acception of homosexuality to be normal will be to place a person loved by the people as a homosexual. Be prepared for it, because it is the next means of there strategy to destroy the african race

13. P.S

I just want to make sure and implore and stress a fundamental point I spoke of in my previous piece which is extremely important!!! THE FOUNDATION OF GOVERNMENT AND COMMUNITY STARTS WITH THE FAMILY. FAMILY. FAMILY!!! FAMILY!!! FAMILIES DO NOT EXIST WITH MAN AND MAN OR WOMAN AND WOMAN… WE AS A PEOPLE CANNOT SELF GOVERN OR EVER BE SELF SEFFICIANT IF WE DISREGARD THE BASIC PRINCIPLES AND/OR FOUNDATIONS OF SELF GOVERNMENT. YOU FIRST MUST LEARN HOW TO RULE BY RULING YOUR VERY OWN HOUSEHOLD/FAMILY!!! THIS IS WERE THE EXPERIENCE OF GOVERNMENT IS ATTAINED!!! AND PLEASE ALSO STUDY THE AUTHORS OF THE BOOKS YOU READ AND MOST IMPORTANTLY DOES THAT AUTHOR EVEN CARE, LIKE, DISLIKE, HATE OR HAVE THEY EVER HELPED AFRICAN PEOPLE!!! AND IF YOU HAVE A TEACHER, WHAT BOOK DID SHE/HE GET THERE INFORMATION FROM.

14. Wow! This can be one particular of the very helpful blogs We’ve ever appear around on this issue. Basically Wonderful. I will be in addition an expert within this subject so I can comprehend your energy.

15. I’m now not sure the place you are getting your information, but great topic. I must spend a while studying much more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was searching for this information for my mission.

Leave a comment, join the discussion.