FLOW announced a few weeks ago rates on its broadband and bundles would increase effective 1 June 2024. The increase was executed as promised with June billing reflecting the rate hike.

In true passive Barbadian style there has been nothing more than a whimper of protest to the arbitrary setting of rates by the dominant of the two telecommunications companies in Barbados. DIGICEL the other telco does not sufficiently differentiate in pricing or service to be seen as a credible alternative.

Something the blogmaster does not understand is why utilities/telcos  are identified as entities to be regulated in order to “promote fair competition, protect consumer rights, and ensure the smooth functioning of the telecom sector” but oversight is applied to selective products offered, in this case FLOW’s broadband and bundles.

The world has advanced to a point where the need for broadband services at the household and commercial can be deemed a necessity. Whether for work, school or even leisure citizens cannot adequately function without a quality broadband service. Although an exaggeration, It is up there in an expanding digital world with the basic needs of man – food, water, air, and shelter.

It seems illogical government understand the importance of protecting parties by enacting consumer protection laws to promote fair competition, protect consumer rights etcetera but would be selective in the products to regulate. We need the same vigour government, citizens and NGOs alike direct at calling for fairer bank fees for example.

The big irony is as the rates are being increased customer service and technical quality seem to be declining. In today’s Nation newspaper bigwigs at FLOW are featured ‘chillin’ in a hospitality suite at the Kensington Oval in the presence of Deputy PM Bradshaw. This is how we flow?

DEPUTY PRIME MINISTER Santia Bradshaw
(right) in conversation with (from left) chief executive officer of the Queen Elizabeth Hospital Dr Neil Clark, country manager of Flow Barbados Desron Bynoe, programme coordinator for the bachelor of health sciences at the Cave Hill Campus of the University of the West Indies Dr Roger Sealy, and head of communications at C& W Communications Marilyn Sealy

The blogmaster is not immune to understanding there are costs to doing business. All we are asking is for a fair system to be used to ensure the interest of all the players is always considered. The use of broadband by citizens and small businesses is too important to how we have to function in a digital world for it to be left to those incentivise to make profit.

The blogmaster cannot recall who is the minister in Cabinet responsible for regulatory matters, whoever it is, this is a call to step up. Prime Minister Mia Mottley is busy attending to international business, it is imperative the many hands make light work mantra be perceived as more than ‘purty talk’.

46 responses to “FLOW increases go unchallenged”

1. David, why would the politicians bite that hand that fund them?

2. @Dotish

Why would citizens give up the right to be strident advocates of holding politicians accountable 24/7?

3. Why would citizens give up the right to be strident advocates of holding politicians accountable 24/7?
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Which brass bowl sheep EVER held anyone accountable for anything?
    ….except begging for handouts and meaningless promises?

Sheep don’t even have horns….

Perhaps it is time to give it a rest and to just accept our fate come market day….

4. @ David

The problem is successive DLP and BLP administrations refused to regulate FLOW and Digicel.
    Hence, ‘they doing as they like.’

If you have a prepaid mobile plan, for example, whatever amount of credit you purchased is valid for three (3) months only.

5. @Artax

You can add expiring the SIM card, changing plan benefits without reasonable notice period or alternatives, not giving customers credit for out of service which they are fully aware of etc.

6. When is some one here going to grow the balls to understand that these pleading for fairness and the like have always been present, ignored.

That capitalism was never fair, never free. At any level and particularly markets. The market for phone services.

Those like the writer who continue to labour under the misperception that some window dressing of an FTC could prevent any capitalist from rigging the system is a fool.

These are the realities of capitalism. Why not look to that system for the dysfunction perceived.

7. William Skinner Avatar

We continue to ignore basic facts. The same local cabal/ conglomerate has its hands in : telecommunications, construction,tourism , housing. Our politicians are incapable of controlling how it operates. We need to open our eyes and ask one simple question: Who is really in control of the economy ?
    Why can’t we understand that at one time the Barbados Shipping and Trading company ( BST) , was in full control of the economic life of our country.
    Today, we have the modern reincarnation of BST , that systematically sold out the country and then reorganized its influence via the modern day players. Same team. Different players.
    And it’s not only the politicians. What about the economists, accountants, highly qualified management specialists, who are quietly being paid millions, to guide the cabal/conglomerate how to rip off the same people who underwrite their education. We don’t see or hear them .
    If we think that marching up and down Broad Street going to stop the exploitation of the consumer, we are certainly missing the point.
    Why would a picture with a Minister with the major players in any firm unsettle us.
    Do the research get the hard facts and then expose the skullduggery rather than ask poor people who can barely afford bus fare this morning and can no longer buy flying fish to fight the battles of the faked middle class.
    Why expect those who are living on the hog to expose the same people who are fueling their lifestyles ?
    Stop falling for worn cliches, political clap trap and fancy acronyms.

8. @William

Who should hold utilities accountable in the current system? You seem to be the one using political cliches. In the capitalist system we are connected to capital always lead the way. Change will only occur when the masses rise up, history is replete with examples.

9. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

THE DEVILISH SYNERGISTIC COMBINATION OF “PRISON-PLANET”, “NEO-PLANTOCRACY” & PREDATORY CAPITALIST RAPISTS HAVE RESULTED IN THE MONOPOLIZATION OF MODERN TELECOMS & EVERY OTHER SECTOR – WHERE THE DAILY LIFE-FLOW* IS DEPENDANT UPON THE PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN

This time last year, Neil Harper was all over this “ISSUE” like a “RASH” with few even listening & unless the “DOTISH”, imbecilic masses awaken to what is going on under their noses – “TELECOMS” will be priced out of the reach of most people’s pockets…

The “DIRTY, ROTTEN BASTERDS” like #Cable&Wireless #BizzyWilliams & the “SLITHERING SERPENTINE PIT” of vile predators have one thing in mind: “PROFIT AT ANY COST & BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY”!!!

Monsieur Harper who is Chief Information Security Officer, Chief Privacy Officer, Internet Governance Researcher in his piece opined:
    “the ‘fair share’ proposal currently being debated in the European Union, regional network operators are arguing that over-the-top (OTT) service providers such as Meta (Facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp), Alphabet (Google), TikTok, Netflix, Amazon and Microsoft are responsible for 67 percent of the total Internet traffic in the Caribbean, but make no contributions or investments toward local delivery networks. Moreover, they further asserted that a market failure is occurring with resultant stalled revenues for telcos, and limited prospects for future growth.”

READ MORE: https://circleid.com/posts/20230627-eu-fair-share-contagion-caribbean-telecoms-operators-seek-to-deepen-their-monopoly-strangleholds

From Harper’s piece, one can glean that the “COST” to you the consumer in “BARBADOS” can be a lot “CHEAPER” but your “MOTTLEY_CREW_GOV” is in bed with the “NASTY CAPITALISTS” – while disallowing “COMPETITION” & existent technologies that would make “MOBILE CALLS”, internet & other data services within comfortable reach of everyone!!!

Neil Barnes & I tried our best in the mid – late 1990s to change the telecoms landscape in “BIM” but we were up against a “MONOLITIC AGE-OLD STRUCTURE” who like a “DEMONIC FORCE” morphed out of the “PLANTOCRACY SYSTEM” & is pretty much entrenched, “BAKED-IN” & transmogrified into what is now the predatory capitalist model!!!

If the prevailing winds suggest that no one is willing to change course – a “COURSE CORRECTION” is critical at this point – then “BIZZY & CO” will keep getting richer while the “POOR SLOBBISH MASSES” will continue to eat the bread the “DEVIL KNEADS”!!!

10. William Skinner Avatar

You are missing the point. You seem oblivious to how the economic landscape is. You think that your salvation lies in the downtrodden masses to go out there like they went protesting against the high cost of living and buying all the propaganda and then end up paying $2.50 for a frigging banana and $5 or $10. For a flying fish along with $3.50 for a one way bus trip.
    What do you want them to do ? Do you think that they are the ones taking 2 cruises a year and have televisions in each room and the most expensive cell phones in their children’s hands.
    Their children are eating Ramen. You continue to kick the can down the road. The masses will rise up when they have leadership they see making sacrifices on their behalf. Not those who continue attempting to mesmerize them with bull shit .
    The Black Americans had Martin Luther King, Malcolm x, the Nation of Islam, Cultural artistes who were prepared to sacrifice and support their cause.
    Decades ago there was Clement Payne and others in our neck of the woods.
    You really want the masses to follow political con artists. They did it before even were allowed by employers to go out there and March.
    Where are they now ? Ask Mark Maloney.

11. Skinner

You still wid that reliance on the misleadership class as so well coined by the late great Glen Ford , Black Agenda Report.

That dependence, neither independent nor interdependent consigns the masses to an interminable cycle of betrayals.

12. Shiite man William….!!!
    It looks like you have inherited the whacker dat get tek way from the bushman yuh!!!
    🙂

What David and 99.9% of us BBs don’t realize is that there are a set of people in Brassbados that hate our donkeys.
    They spend every waking hour plotting our demise… back to being units of production and profit on their behalf.
    When Bushie explained how these people SYSTEMATICALLY sold off Bajan assets to foreigners (after it was clear that their own children were more interested in car racing and surfing) – RATHER that allow BB Bajans to take ownership – even the blogmaster ‘poo-pooed’ the assertion.

These albino centric demons convinced our semi-literate politicians (and shiite economists) that this concept of “Foreign Direct Investment” ….AKA selling your best assets off to rich strangers and thereby LOSING control of your future, – was some kind of desirable objective…. that sweetens goat mout…

Remember how sheep behave? …running behind the fattest shiite sheep that bleats loudest and most melodically….???
    ..So now that these foreign, greedy, albino-centric, racist, ‘investors’ have set about extracting their pound of flesh, what EXACTLY are we supposed to do…?

The ‘Judases’ have their pieces of silver stashed away for the coming hard times…(what they don’t know, is that all that shiite money will shortly be worth JOBBY… LOL)

As for us BBs, we have made our beds. Time for our donkeys to lay down and take the consequences….as it burns our belly.

13. @William

You can preach all you like, nothing will change until the masses protest.

Period!

14. @Bush Tea

You too, you dwell on the problem yet you know there must be a spring – ESPECIALLY FROM GRASSROOTS- to disrupt the establishment. Do not depend on the middle class whose existence is rooted in the establishment for its economic existence.

Who protested the poll tax in England? What was the demographic? If memory serves, blue collar citizens took to the streets in numbers.

15. William Skinner Avatar

@ Pacha
    You are not unique in your views about the global leadership failure. You are taking our several contributions terribly out of context. We are here dealing with certain historical truths , we can criticize them but trying to deny their existence is nothing more than fantasy. Whether good or bad leadership is a constant .
    You have emerged on BU as the leader in discourse on global matters. Some may say that we have emerged as leaders in promoting the one Caribbean State. @ Bush Tea has emerged as a leader in connecting the bible with our failing society.
    The point we are trying to make is that leadership evolves whether we want to admit its presence is up to the individual. Pretending that there is hope in a form of pure and progressive anarchy is a philosophical thought that has existed forever.

16. Who protested the poll tax in England?
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    All due respect Boss…
    Those were NOT BBs, but albino-centrics who were being financially ‘unfaired’.
    Those fellows would start a WORLD WAR if you mess with their money skippa….

On the OTHER hand…
    Brass Bowls would GIVE you ALL OF their money (Actually put it into YOUR foreign-owned banks) and then line up, and be insulted, just to BORROW BACK a few dollars….

You think Brass bowls are easy…?
    …and you talking about RISING UP..???
    ha ha
    ..ONLY AGAINST another brass bowl who dares to complain about the albino-centric stuff…

So good luck with your uprising boss.

17. Skinner

Forgive Pacha, for we’ve long lost confidence in the leadership ethos you have always proposed.

Yours anticipates, like Bushie’s donkey, the emergence of some one who the rest of us are to follow.

While this writer suggest that the people could lead themselves because the problems are so clear a blind man could see them.

No more looking for a Moses like Grantley Adams. No waiting for the next forced ripened misleaders. Gone is the determination that one man or woman or a collection thereof have more imagination that the rest of us. Stopping the imposition of charlatans, like Mia Mottley and Ralph Thorne.

That self leadership could start with the democratization of the work place. This is a project that all workers, even at Flow, could bring under their collective leadership.

18. William Skinner Avatar

@ Bush Tea
    We seem incapable of recognising the truth. Afraid to be called racists, we guess. Just imagine if BU was depending on ads. Even when we free we frighten.
    You seem to forget that the uprisings of 1937 by the masses was because the masses had leadership. The real historians will tell you that those leaders were working side by side with the workers. Most of them have never been mentioned in the books or the fancy lectures at Frank Collymore Hall.
    The last time we had protests around here ; it was Mottley and Company in the lead. You seem a bit pissed because you see a future PM socialising with her associates, friends and colleagues.
    @ Pacha.
    Workers wanting to take over FLOW or anywhere else would have leadership. Nobody is saying it has to be leaders from the current crop or built on the model that most progressive people have denounced for the last hundred or so years. Why preach to the converted ?

19. Skinner

OK, fair enough!

However, your thinking on this matter never seemed to fully account for the decadent misleadership culture and what represent a break from such.

Then, why, as in Mondragón, can’t all the workers not be the leadership and the representatives or people acting in their names so report.

A system inverted!

As you can see, there is here no confidence in what we’ve generally had thus far.

20. Fellows wunna looking at this wrong. Send a message from your pocket to them. If the service is crap done wid it.

Let me tell you bout Starlink and Zoiper. Between them 2 I done wid flow and them internet and overseas call or roaming fees.

I still got the little cell phone and could switch between flow and digiciel now and keep my number. Plus the data package there aint too bad. Truth is landline services will soon be a thing of the past anyhow.

I don’t pay and beg too. Last time my internet went out em was days. So dem tail sort out now. When they send a survey I just write pun it SERVICES NO LONGER REQURED. Lol

21. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

WHILE THERE IS NO SYSTEMATIC PLAN BY GOVs 2 ALLEVIATE THE SUFFERING OF ITS PEOPLE – GIVEN THOSE LIVING UNDER THE HEAVY YOKE OF BONDAGE, OPPRESSION & FINANCIAL TYRANNY – HOWEVER, ADMITEDLY WE ARE MOVING AT QUANTUM SPEED TO THE TIPPING POINT

#Newsweek is reporting that “TACTICAL USA MISSILES” have been used on “CRIMEA” & “PUTIN IS LOOKING FOR ANY EXCUSE TO USE NUKES”!!!

The world faces an “EXISTENTIAL THREAT” but the “MASSES” are absorbed in the daily troubles they face – oblivious to what is coming down the train tracks!!!

SEE: https://www.newsweek.com/russia-ukraine-crimea-beach-maga-war-1916573

#PoLIEticians will never be able to provide “ANSWERS” to the “ISSUES” that are plaguing humanity, especially for those who are following the “GLOBAL SCRIPT”…

We are now at the “FORK IN THE ROAD” & this goes only “ONE WAY” – #WorldWarIII & the annihilation of countries, cities & vast swathes of the global populace!!!

DENIALISM IS NOT GOING 2 BE AN OPTION!!!

P.S. #JoeBiden & #SynagogueOfSATAN* starts “WAR” to avert #USElections2024 & the possible presidency of #DonaldTrump

#StayTuned

22. John A

Read information about Starlink’s availability in Barbados for households.

It’s a $110 per month, with a hardware cost of $700.

23. It either the government is blind to where they are pushing the so called docile banana or they just don’t care. 1837 was kidsplay but what is coming will be 1937 on steroids

24. Bush Tea
    June 24, 2024 at 8:06 am

Perhaps it is time to give it a rest and to just accept our fate come market day….

Starlnk is here!!!

It is I understand a bit more expensive but given enough customers it price may fall.

Yeah for Elon!!

25. Yeah is never my reaction to Elon Musk.

26. Starlink shiite!!!

So the solution to our problem is to bring in an even bigger wolf, to counter the Lime-wolf to whom we WILLINGLY handed BARTEL…?
    Was that not the expectation from the Digital-wolf? with its Bizzy connections?
    Did they not then all collude with the FTC Judases and remove rate controls? …Just like they are trying to do with Electricity rates now, by introducing so-called ‘IPP competition’?

Brass bowls NEVER learn.

Elon is a super wolf. An extreme albino-centric. The role and mission of Starlink is to eat up all the other shiite wolves – so that the BB sheep are then at Elon’s albino-centric mercy… and we all know that he likes MONEY even MORE than Lime and Digicel….

But here is the joke…
    Even if an innovative BB was to introduce a LOCAL operation, targeted at breaking the wolf-pack, you can BET your last worthless ‘Grantley’ – that the BBs will not support it and assist with its growth. But will instead compare prices and quality with the Global wolf monsters, and choose to maintain the wolf-pack’s dominance.

Brass Bowls CANNOT BE HELPED.
    It is a spiritual CURSE on our donkeys.

Of course, if we remove the curse – THEN the sky is our limit.
    “If only MY PEOPLE …shall TURN FROM THEIR WICKED WAYS, AND SEEK GOD’S FACE…”

27. Startling isn’t a technology designed for our market.

https://www.starlink.com/about

28. @ Artax

Been using it for months now. Speed is stable and the cost is no higher monthly than using SLOW. Even in heavy rain it holds the signal and I have not found any drop in speeds.

Not only is flow speed poor but it fluctuates terribly depending on time of day. Yes I can complain or I can act by doing something about them. I chose the latter.

29. William Skinner Avatar

@ Bush Tea
    In cricketing terms: you are seeing the ball like a breadfruit.
    BTW, the breadfruit is now seen as a wonder fruit/meal. We are looking for solutions from the same people who enslaved us. Recently, we got good news
    that a restaurant serving Yelluh Food, with all the dishes incorporating the breadfruit is a major attraction.
    We simply don’t believe in ourselves. We want to eat bagels and enjoy Starbucks.
    We fool no one but ourselves. We switching from traditional macaroni pie to Italian pasta.
    We left Little England and now we are Little Brooklyn
    We revolutionize cricket and now that the Asians tek um over, we begging for money.
    And the unbelievable self hatred and self defeating approach continues………..

30. @Bush Tea

What do we have as a home grown alternative to FLOW and Digicel? Curious minds want to know.

31. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

KENYA’S PARLIAMENT ON “FIRE” – A FORETASTE OF THINGS 2 COME 4 THE PEOPLE HAVE HAD ENOUGH AS HUNGER HAS TURNED 2 ANGER

Mark Ruto began well according 2 some but we warned that when it comes down to the “POLYTRICKS OF CRONY CAPITALISM” – we all know who wins!!!

#StayTuned – coming 2 a parliament near you

32. Flow and all these hard wire services have a limited time left. Already in Europe land lines in homes are scarce. All we really need is internet access and a cell phone. The cell phone business will change too and eventually be linked to your own Internet via satellite. Elon and others have a plan to basically eliminate the hard line players, with orbiting satellites and you will travel globally with your phone and simply.connect to a satellilte. There will be no more roaming at high prices then.

Flow and all like them know their time is limited as is in their current form and they are going to milk us for.all they can till then. In other words they will bleed us for the old technology so that we basically prepay them for the cost of the new technology

33. @ David
    Did we not have Bartel -YEARS AGO?
    Are you suggesting that we are now more STUPID than we were back then…?
    smh!!!

34. @ David,

This website along with Which magazine is the go-to reference point for British consumers. I hope that a domestic Bajan could develop a similar website for their own people to access.

https://www.moneysavingexpert.com/

35. William Skinner Avatar

We grew up stupid under the Union Jack ; are we now growing up ignorant under the Broken Trident ? Is this the general consensus ? We don’t believe this but we seem to have only changed the flag…………

36. @ David

I remember there were two local companies providing internet services a few years ago, Sunbeach and another one, the name of which I cannot remember at this time. It was located in Welches behind Welches’ Post Office.

Unfortunately, FLOW controls the monopoly in that it provides the telecommunications platform for telephone and internet services.

David, I’ve often mentioned in this forum that ‘it is not what is said that’s important, but WHO said it.’

When certain people express the view that Barbadians are not too keen on supporting local businesses, they are snidely admonished and called ‘clowns.’
    However, when some others express similar sentiments, their vision as large as an artocarpus altilis.

Chief Cochise from the Western television series, ‘Broken Arrow,’ used to say, “White man speaks with forked tongue.”

37. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

DO BAJANS REALLY KNOW HOW THE CHINESE MAFIA & AGENTS ARE LAUNDERING & BROKERING BILLIONS IN THE CARIBBEAN & ALL OVER THE WORLD???

The average “BAJAN” is oblivious of the “INTERNAL TECTONICS” of what goes on in their own country as #PoLIEticians veneer over “INTRIGUE”, “SOPHISTRY” & “CHARLATANS” in cheap suits who pose as “LEGITIMATE OFFICIALS” who broker “MILLIONS” in “DIRTY MONIES” – laundered into “PROJECTS” under the watchful eyes of “ELECTED GOVs”!!!

One example of this is the “SINALOA CARTEL, which has been linked to the laundering of up to $50 MILLION* in drug trafficking proceeds with the help of “CHINESE CRIMINAL SYNDICATES”. The cartel’s associates allegedly conspired with “CHINESE UNDERGROUND BANKERS” to launder the money through the US, EU, UK, OZ. ARAB-STATES & THE CARIBBEAN using a “NETWORK OF COURIERS”, “MONEY BROKERS”, & “TRAFFICKERS”!!!

The Chinese money laundering networks are often facilitated by social media platforms such as #WeChat (AS CITED IN THE BELOW VT), which is widely used in China. Criminals use WeChat to communicate with each other & coordinate their illegal activities, including money laundering!!!

The Chinese GOV* has been accused of turning a blind eye to these activities, (HOWEVER, WE KNOW THAT THE CCP IS COMPLICIT IN ORGANIZED CRIME), with some officials allegedly receiving “BRIBES” from criminal organizations in exchange for protection!!!

4 NOTHING HAPPENS IN CHINA WITHOUT GENERAL XI RATIFICATION

38. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

“CANADA” WHEN COMPARED 2 A HOTEL IS SAID TO BE A #3StarNation OFFERING #5StarRates THAT MAKES WHAT’S ON OFFER NOTHING LESS THAN A “CON”!!! DRAWING ON PARALLELS, IS BARBADOS LESS THAN A #1StarENTITY* THAT WANTS 2 CHARGE #5StarRATES – WHEN IN ACTUALITY IT IS PUNCHING ABOVE ITS OWN BODY WEIGHT AS CONDITIONS ARE SET 2 DETERIORATE EXPONENTIALLY AS COST OF LIVING ISSUES WILL PROVE DISASTROUS WITHOUT COURSE CORRECTION

Just as “IMMIGRANTS” are “MOVING OUT” of Canada because of everything that is explained ¬below – #ImmigrationOffTheROCK* has never been more unsustainable (AS THE BRAIN DRAIN HAS NEVER BEEN HIGHER) due to a lack of “OPPORTUNITY”, “LIFE-CHANCES” & a better standard of living!!!

WHEN SANDY LANE HAS 2 APPLY ABROAD 4 AN EXECUTIVE CHEF – IS IT DUE 2 ETHNIC PROMULGATION OR DUE 2 A LACK OF A POOL OF CANDIDATES OR BOTH???

For example, “FOREIGN REMITTANCES”, which are a significant source of “INCOME” for many Caribbean countries, (including Barbados), may not be enough to outweigh the losses due to “HIGH-SKILL MIGRATION” & although #Stats from “MONEYGRAM” ET AL may show an increase in monies landing in the country from abroad, (for families in need) – in fact, simple welfare calculations suggest that the losses due to high-skill migration may outweigh the official remittances to the region!!!

Caribbean countries have lost 10% – 40% of their labour force due to immigration to OECD member countries, with high-skilled individuals being particularly affected. Many countries have lost more than 70% of their labour force with more than 12 years of completed schooling, which is one of the highest immigration rates in the world!!!

THESE ARE OECD STATS

Are your #PoLIEticians addressing the “CAUSATION”, or do they hope to choke the funnel by allowing more & more “DUBIOUS CHINESE WEALTH” 2 enter our shores “UNRESTRICTED” – along with all the “OTHER GANGZTAS” who are laundering their “ILL-GOTTEN GAINS”, by buying “EXPENSIVE REAL ESTATE” through the existing “NETWORK OF CROOKED POLIETICIANS & CRONY CAPITALIST BUSINESS MEN” – while the “MASSES” try to see how much “SEX” they can either “BUY” or “SELL” – as moral declension & surging apathy drags everything down to “HELL IN A PANCART”???

No need 2 proffer an answer – the weight of evidence is all 2 clear!!!

39. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

WHEN THE PEOPLE ARE OPPRESSED & EVENTUALLY CRY OUT – THE MOST HIGH RAISES UP A #Leader TO INSTIGATE & INITIATE THE #OldPaths!!!

The #ConsequencesOfCorruption are “STARK” & “UNMISTAKEABLE” – for the Bible teaches that when a “NATION” or “LEADER” openly & “VIOLENTLY SINS” as if it was a treatise – they choose to bring “JUDGMENT” on “ALL” the people!!!

#TheMostHighIsSovereign and will hold each nation & individual responsible for their actions, including their leaders – this is “UNIMPEACHABLE” both in this life & in the “NEXT”!!!

When a nation or leader falls into “CORRUPTION” & “UNGODLY LEADERSHIP”, “THE MOST HIGH” may use ungodly leadership as a form of “DISCIPLING” that nation, so they may learn the “HARD LESSONS” – yet many continue on in “OPEN REBELLION” until they are destroyed by their actions!!!

This is evident in the history of “BLACK ANCIENT ISRAEL” & “BLACK ANCIENT JUDAH”, (12 SONS FROM ONE FATHER & FROM 4 DIFFERENT MOTHERS) – where “THE MOST HIGH” gave them up to their own “MADNESS” & gave them the “LEADERS THEY RIGHTLY DESERVED”!!!

To bring “JUSTICE” & “RIGHTEOUSNESS” to those who are “DOWNTRODDEN” will call for “MEN WITH BALLS” who are even “WILLING 2 DIE” 4 WHAT THEY BELIEVE IN – sadly, it appears to be “ONLY” a handful (IF YOU COUNT ALL THE FINGERS ON ONE HAND) – you may have a few digits left over!!!

40. The Truth..
    EVER HEARD OF IT

41. @Bush Tea

As you are aware Bartel and similar technology type companies require continuous heavy capital investment which can be a challenge for small companies operating in small markets.

42. @TLSN

An interesting website, our local consumer organization can use it as a good resource or template to aid in their advocacy.

43. @Artax

There were Ozone, Blue Communications, Cincular and Wiconnect, Cingular and a few others who provided ISP and mobile services.

44. @ David

AT&T as well.