A member of the BU family sent the following link to the BBC story with the comment it has a feint similarity to a recent local event.

It is no secret despite our boast we are a country registering low on the corruption index, there is corrupt behaviour that goes unpunished in Barbados every day of the week. What is soft corruption?

The blogmaster has no wish to rehash the Santia Bradshaw cheque matter because the Case is closed or the $75,000 cheque late Owen Arthur deposited to his CIBC account. What the blogmaster knows for certain is that members of parliament are known to receive donations ostensibly for party coffers in a climate where there is no formal system to hold actors accountable.

Barbadians join with others to point fingers at African countries accused of wantonly engaging in corrupt practices; especially Nigeria, yet in the story highlighted that country shows there is a level of accountability enforced which has resulted in a minister being suspended. In Barbados there is a single case of a minister being incarcerated for criminal behaviour and it was done out of the local jurisdiction.

It is noteworthy former minister Donville Inniss indicated during his US trial that similar ‘corrupt’ behaviour is endemic to the Barbados business landscape. It is also instructive the incumbent Mottley government and others preceding have not prioritised the enactment and operationalizing of transparency legislation.

Nigeria has recovered 30bn naira ($24m; £19m) as part of an ongoing corruption probe into a suspended minister, the financial watchdog says.

The funds were traced to more than 50 bank accounts, it said.

Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation Minister Betta Edu was initially suspended in January over the alleged diversion of $640,000 of public money into a personal bank account.

President Bola Tinubu then ordered an investigation into her ministry.

At the time Dr Edu, 37, denied any wrongdoing. Her office said she had approved the transfer into a personal account, which was not in her name, but said it was for the “implementation of grants to vulnerable groups”.

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) said during its nearly six weeks of investigating so far, it had found “many angles” to examine.

“As it is now, we are investigating over 50 bank accounts that we have traced money into. That is no child’s play. That’s a big deal,” its chairman Ola Olukoyede said in the latest edition of the agency’s monthly e-magazine, EFCC Alert.

He urged Nigerians seeking redress to give the agency time to finish its probe thoroughly.

“We are exploring so many discoveries that we have stumbled upon in our investigation. If it is about seeing people in jail, well let them wait, everything has a process to follow,” he said.

The EFCC chairman gave an assurance that the recovered funds were “already in the coffers of the federal government”.

The suspension of a minister is a rare occurrence in Nigeria.

BBC

61 responses to “Corrupt behaviour by politicians”

1. Amused.
    The following horse unpunished:
    $7,500 or $35,000 donations,
    Lawyers taking ownership of clients funds, Government initiating million dollars scams,

Do you honestly think that we will see politicians paying any penalties for fraud here?

When Donville got caught with money in the US banking system our politicians realized that retiring to the US with their ill gotten gains could end in a prison sentence. What they did was to separate the money and the US retirement home by pivoting to Africa.

The African initiatives will mostly come to nothing. All that will remain is our politicians ill gotten gains in some African banks.

2. The trail of this so-called story tells a lot about the readers of this here BU and he who feedeth them.

Is capitalism itself not the most profound variable of them all?

Is it not a truism that the corruption of capitalism goes beyond countries like Barbados and Nigeria?

As we always ask, when would people thinking about this issue going to be willing to get to the nub of this issue and dispense with mundane representations?

For example, are the systems which have long run the world not based on fundamental corruption?

More precisely, is the USD not a corrupt system?

3. HERE WE GO AGAIN…

#BettaGate is symptomatic of this cruel age where the “RICH LIVE – THE POOR DIE”!!!

The #NewOverlords are the #FilthyBasterds “BLINDLY” voted into office who then fleece the flock – leaving them shorn (without a winter coat in the dead of winter)!!!

#PoorBetta did not know when to “STOP CLIMBING” – for as the ‘Ole Folks’ would tell you: THE HIGHER THE MONKEY CLIMB – THE MORE YOU SEE HE BACKSIDE…” (no pejorative graphic images intended)!!!

The pathetic lives of those who “CLAIM” they have “POWER” is nothing more than a #HangmanNoose around the necks of those who falsely believe they have unbridled power where the “BUCK” stops with them – to get caught out in shame & disgrace!!!

The #Jackassery of “OXYMORONIC BEHAVIOUR” for poor Betta is seeing herself in her mind’s eye as a “CHAMPION OF THE POOR” (a half-naked “ROBIN HOOD”FIGURE) who came full circle in the knowledge that she was more the “SHERIFF” than a champion of the underdog!!!

HOW VICIOUSLY DELUDED ARE HUMANS!!!

Far too many believe that they can #BeatTheSystem or better yet #SideStepTheLaws of nature by somehow creating another “DIMENSIONALITY” but the 2nd law of thermodynamics is clearly in operation given the simple statement of the law, is that heat always flows spontaneously from hotter to colder regions of matter (or “DOWNHILL” in terms of the temperature gradient)!!!

Climbing the ladder of success may appear to be a good thing but the “HIGHER” up you go – the more rarefied the air becomes and it is at these stratospheric heights that “DARKNESS” envelops – no wonder many encounter the darker side of their human nature – only to sell out their soul for a morsel of stale bread!!!

“CORRUPTION” is now a “TRANSHUMANIST” technological device hogtied around the necks of many like the “ALBATROSS” in Coleridge’s – ‘Rime of the Ancient Mariner’…

4. Some of your commenters seem to be aspiring writers. The long and short of it is almost every country in the world today is as corrupt as hell and unless the Almighty interrupts that is where most of these corrupt individuals will be going.

5. Barbados is not corrupt. It is why we do not need living breathing integrity/transparency legislation.

6. There will always be corruption wherever there is the opportunity

Don’t steal, don’t steal, don’t steal my baby

7. Elvis Sandiford Avatar
    Elvis Sandiford

Corruption! Yes, it exists in all countries. However, a small country like Barbados at this point of economic crisis should and must do its best at stamping it out! Not only are the politicians corrupt, the legal system is just as bad. When a land fraud case is allowed to continue in court for twenty years with no conclusion, it shows how corrupt such a small country like barbados is affected. The cancer isn’t only in the political system. it’s spreading silently, and it’s going to be the downfall of its people, especially the poor and working class!!! Barbarians, please wake up before it’s too late! 🙏

8. Santia is a sensitive soul. Whilst all of us would have taken note from the reaction of Carrington’s and Inniss’ colleagues after both men where caught up in behaviour unfitting of high ranking public servants under the disastrous leadership of Mr Stuart. Santia should be grateful that she is not a politician from Peru.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2024/apr/02/peru-president-dina-boluarte-rolex

9. “In Barbados there is a single case of a minister being incarcerated for criminal behaviour and it was done out of the local jurisdiction.

It is noteworthy former minister Donville Inniss indicated during his US trial that similar ‘corrupt’ behaviour is endemic to the Barbados business landscape.”

Donville has Insider Knowledge in the practice of Corruption.

Corruption is more than an action or event that is uncovered and comes to light.

Corruption is an insidious mindset that pollutes every action performed.

For example, the original corruption of the West, said blacks and browns were not equal to whites, which is still prevalent in the psyche of the people and the culture.

10. On a corruption scale of 1 to 10 (where a 1 would be like a person occasionaly taking home a few pens and some office supplies for personal use and 10 being an offence for which a life sentence or death penalty might be imposed on conviction) the following would have to rate a 10+++ .

Top Japanese Professor Issues Global Warning: Pandemic Was a Hoax to ‘Drive Vaccinations’

Frank Bergman April 11, 2024

A world-renowned Japanese professor has issued a stunning message to people all over the globe, warning that the Covid pandemic was a hoax designed to “drive vaccinations” across the general public.

The chilling warning was issued by Masayasu Inoue, MD, PhD, and Professor Emeritus at Osaka City University Medical School.

According to Inoue, the “false” pandemic was orchestrated by the United Nations health agency – the World Health Organization (WHO).

The professor accuses the WHO, its parent agency the UN, and other globalist organizations and world governments of an “extreme violation of human rights.”

The respected medical doctor argues that the global vaccination agenda was a fraudulent use of “experimental gene therapy” that was pushed onto “healthy people.”

More with 8 min embedded video of Professor Inoue issuing his warning statement in English:

https://slaynews.com/news/top-japanese-professor-issues-global-warning-pandemic-hoax-drive-vaccinations/?utm_source=mailpoet&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=daily-newsletter

The professor has backup for his startling views on the pandemic from the former Pfizer scientist and VP Dr. Mike Yeadon. (Note that Dr. Yeadon parted ways on good terms with Pfizer 10 or so years prior to the alleged COVID pandemic breaking out.)

Dr. Mike Yeadon: Introductory Statement About Serious Crimes To UK Police March 11, 2024

I must warn the reader that even this deliberately limited information is going to be shocking, if you hadn’t already realised that something without precedent in the world was going on. Please also note that ordinary searching on the internet, often colloquially as “googling”, is not going to find many of the sources upon which I have drawn. The major search engines have been manipulated such that the results exclude material troubling to the authorities.

The two areas are:

1. The claimed pandemic.

2. The injections, purporting to be vaccines.

The main claims are stark.

1. Put simply, there has been no pandemic. There was the normal range of illnesses in the early part of 2020 as in any other year. What was different about 2020 was that all governments, lead by the WHO, engaged in coordinated lying to their citizens.

This continues to this day. Everyone was told there was a pandemic was coming. The illusion was created by deliberate misuse of a clinical diagnostic test called PCR. The heart of this entire deception is the incorrect belief that PCR is nearly flawless and so a positive result means that a person “had covid”.

There is no such disease. Not one symptom is unique to the claimed new disease. A positive test was called “a case”. Anybody dying within a few weeks of a positive test was declared “a covid death”. All that was needed was to roll out such tests rapidly in early 2020 & the carefully planned result, an apparent “pandemic” was created. Government & media lies was initially all it took to maintain the illusion.

Crucially, the epidemiological evidence shows that there was no additional illness or deaths compared with the same period in any other year. Numerous scientific papers and authors will present their evidence on this point, including university professors qualified in epidemiology.

The WHO played their part in the crime, by declaring a “public health emergency of international concern”, or a “pandemic”. Immediately after WHO’s fraudulent declaration, changes in medical procedures were imposed everywhere.

These changes caused the deaths that were held up to the citizens as proof that we were in a pandemic. We have a long list of witnesses to these changes being inappropriate and often fatal. Notice my PhD was on the effects of opiates, like morphine, on respiration. I knew that what was being prescribed was definitely inappropriate.

To see Dr. Yeadon’s letter in full go to link below. You will have to page down just a bit after clicking the link to get to Dr. Yeadon’s letter to the Metropolitan Police.

interestofjustice(DOT)substack(DOT)com/p/dr-mike-yeadon-introductory-statement?utm_source=substack&utm_campaign=post_embed&utm_medium=email

11. I was willing to choose prison if the vaccine was ever made mandatory. Too many inconsistencies existed that were fueled by academics and scientists who just refused to challenge the science. Two observation were the effectiveness of mind control using mainstream media and how easily world leaders can be manipulated.

It was said one dosage would prevent catching the opportunistic flu as most with compromised health were prime targets. I still await findings on how many healthy persons died from COVID. No I am not talking about walking dead’s who did not know they were sickly. In our own Barbados where NCDs is an epidemic, COVID has not caused any change in eating habits.

We had local clowns as alarmist with medical qualifications proposing kids with battle hardened immune systems get vaccinated with a highly experimental vaccine using so called new technology. Zilch studies on contraindications or long term fall out.

Having a brain does not equate to the ability to hear what is not said, seeing what is not shown and reading what is not written.

12. William Skinner Avatar

When our treasury is missing $100,000 that is a big thing for a small country. It’s no different form $1,000,000 from a big developing country. The simple truth is that it is easier for a rich country to replace one million than for us to replace one hundred thousand. For example : The Auditor General said that the steel over runs were 23 million; now we have to find 50 million to revive the project. That’s $73 million.
    How can we find $73 million. We simply cannot afford to be corrupt or managed badly.
    Let’s look at all the Auditor General Reports for the last forty years and a clear picture of bad management/corruption emerges. It will no doubt be possibly approaching a few billion. We can never get back that.
    in real terms the bad management/corruption of both the B.L.P and the the D.L.P.
    over the last 40 years , has probably contributed to somewhere between 20 and 30 % of our economic problems and lack of resources.
    The best way to disguise corruption is via deliberately planned poor/ mis management.
    The perfect scapegoat.

13. Just listened to the Minister’s speech, among the things that they didn’t budget for was “security” SMH.

14. off message

Iran have just launched some drones. Destination: Israel.

15. 8 DAYS FROM THE PASSOVER; ON THE 8TH OF APRIL A SOLAR ECLIPSE ACCORDING TO ASTRONOMERS WAS A 1 IN 10,000-YEAR EVENT – OCCULT MYSTERIES & MAN-MADE MACHINATIONS ARE BEGINNING TO DISEMINATE!!!

As the #GatesOfJANUS have flung opened – a celestial “PORTAL” for the “MIRAGE OF THE #gods” – the European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN) fired up the Large Hadron Collider on April 8th for the first time in 2 years…

On the same day, the theoretical physicist #PeterHiggs who is responsible for the discovery of #HiggsBoson, through the said “CERN” – though misleadingly labelled the #GodParticle, died at his home in Scotland but was not announced until April 11, 2024 @12:58 PM!!! 

Peter Higgs, who proposed the existence of a fundamental particle that underlies matter and life in the universe, died at age 94, the University of Edinburgh confirmed in a press statement, 3 days after his death… (INTERESTING)!!!

NASA also launched 3 orbital satellites as part of its Atmospheric Perturbations (APEP) around the Eclipse Path mission. NASA’s (APEP) is also the name of an “ANCIENT EGYPTIAN SNAKE #god” associated with “DARKNESS & DESTRUCTION” pushing the #OccultMessaging to another level – notwithstanding, that a celestial body known as the “DEVIL’S COMET” was also visible to the naked eye during the #SolarEclipse!!!

“AS PASSOVER OCCURS ON THE 23RD APRIL, it is said that the reason for the #October7thAttack on Israel was in response to the “SACRIFICE OF THE RED HEIFER” which is the antecedent to the “REBUILDING OF THE 3RD TEMPLE IN JERUSALEM” – on the land area where the “DOME OF THE ROCK” stands. According to Jewish tradition, the ashes of a perfectly red heifer cow are needed for the ritual purification that would allow a Third Temple to be built in Jerusalem!!!

Tonight at “MIDNIGHT” a seemingly co-ordinated attack will be “LEVELLED” on “ISRAEL” by #Iran & her “PROXIES” which if it breaches the “MISSILE DEFENSE SYSTEM” this could very well be the “BEGINNINGS OF WW3”!!!

If all this sound like the “CONSPIRACY PERTUBATIONS” of a brain fuelled by too many “ENDORPHINS” with massive surging levels of “SEROTONIN” – well, finally, the “DENIERS, SCEPTICS, NAYSAYERS & SOOTHSAYERS” may now believe that the #HolyBible is “CORRECT” when its says in “ZECHARIAH 14:2, the following:

“And I (THE LORD GOD) will gather “ALL” the nations against #Jerusalem for battle: The city will be taken, houses will be plundered, women raped; half the city will go into exile, but the rest of the people will not be removed from the city…”

ALL NATION HAS NEVER COME UP AGAINST JERUSALEM IN THE 3 TIMES SHE WAS DESTROYED: 706 BC (Sennacherib); 606 BC (Nebuchadnezzar) & AD 70 (General Titus aka Emperor Titus)!!! #Assyria, #Babylon & #Rome!!!

THE NEXT MAJOR OCCURENCE ON PLANET EARTH WILL BE WORLD WAR THREE – WHERE ACORDING TO PROPHECY #OneThirdOfHUMANITY* will die in bewildering VIOLENCE*!!!

NO ONE IS READY FOR 3 BILLION SOULS SCATTERED LIKE CORPSES ON THE CANVAS OF EARTH!!!

Let’s see how it all pans out!!!

The time is at hand!!!

#StayTuned

#StayBased &

#LookUP* – “REDEMPTION DRAWS NIGH”

16. THE THINGS THE ELITES FEAR MOST WILL COME UPON THEM!!!

17. IF ISRAEL STRIKES FIRST AS THEY HAVE JETS IN THE AIR – TURKEY WILL ENTER THE WAR GIVING ERDOGAN PRIMACY AS POLYTRICKS IS NOT GOING WELL FOR HIM!!!

18. NorthernObserver Avatar

@WilliamSkinner
    Your point is most valid. And why tackling the financial management issues are key for a small economy.
    $100M is a LOT of money. But it seems to be a bare minimum these days. CBL was $124M and counting. The success fees to WO were in that range. The overruns on the Steal houses will reach that level. We can only guess about the NIS. Ditto for the QEH.
    Constant project overruns.
    Many are quiet about the BAMC changes, bec they approve of a Co-op, but few have a clue as to all of what changed hands and the terms. If it was Maloney we’d be screaming for murder.
    The list seems endless.

19. William Skinner Avatar

@ Northern Observer
    What we find alarming is the almost unbelievable acceptance of this mismanagement/corruption culture by the pathetic apologists of the BLPDLP.
    Rather than accept that these two parties are equally guilty of collective governance
    malfeasance, they posit rubbish about the degrees of corruption. And then expect objective citizens, to accept their inferior interpretation/excuses. And, even when citizens step in and try to add some semblance of reality to national discourse, they brand them as members of one or the other political parties. The accountability of those elected to govern , is of no real significance to these comedic partisans.

20. @Whoever “The respected medical doctor”

Respected by whom?

My next door neighbour died of Covid19.

Long ago and far away, decades and decades ago, my respected nursing sister said to me “there is going to be a pandemic, and it is going to be really bad in the USA because they do things so badly there.”

Even longer ago, more that 40 years ago. at the beginning of the HIV/AIDS pandemic a colleague whose husband is a geneticist said that fear of the coming pandemics is what keeps geneticists up at night, and that there was going to be a pandemic which unlike HIV/AIDS was going to be casually spread.

You have to take off your pants/panties to catch HIV. To catch Covid you just have to breathe. I caught Covid from a cashier early one morning in 2023 when my bqnkcard would not work and the cashier and I kept our heads close together while we made multiple mask-less attempts. I did not know that I had Covid because of any PCR test. I knew that I had Covid because the contact with the cashier was on a Wednesday morning and by the Friday evening I was sick and feverish. The PCR test on Saturday night only confirmed what I already knew.

21. Dishonesty, Greed, Incompetence.

That’s it,

Or as my old father used to say “Bajans too t’ief”

22. @William Skinner “the pathetic apologists of the BLPDLP”

They are not pathetic apologists.

They are beneficiaries of the corruption.

23. @dreamstar “The city will be taken, houses will be plundered, women raped; half the city will go into exile.”

It seems to me that this is exactly what has been happening in Gaza since October last year

24. “You have to take off your pants/panties to catch HIV” Really!!!

Try telling that to all those french people who were given infected blood by the state under France’s then Minister of Health – Laurent Fabius – back in the late eighties and early nineties. Or to the poor British souls who likewise were knowingly given tainted blood over a long duration!

I sincerely hope that your mindset is not representation of domestic Bajans. Or is that what Jamaicans refer to when then say that us Bajans have a small minded mentality.

25. @Cuhdear Bajan

Zechariah 14:2 specificity within the context of the narrative does not exempt or negate the ancient, classical, modern & postmodern “EVILS” of warfare!!!

As you cited, in Palestine, reports suggest that the “GENTILES” are raping #GazanWomen & possibly children as well – given their Dionysiak Mythological propensity for “LGBTQUIA HERMAPRODITISM” – (a nation of people who “GLORY” in their “PRIDE MARCHES”) with banal overt sexualization of mass debauchery!!!

These #OrgiesOfBacchus performed by modern-day “OPHITES” symbolize the antiquarian Karma Sutra of “OPHIOLATREIA” (occult practices of “SERPENT WORSHIP”) involving all manner of “SEXUAL DEVIANCY & WICKEDNESS” that is now so-called “MAINSTREAM CULTURE”!!!

The inevitable is coming and these “CO-OPTERS” will not be able to “LIE” their way out of what’s about to transpire…

#StayTuned

26. I do not want to comment on the Bajan mindset, but I must compliment TLSN for capably discrediting that bit of AIDS/HIV nonsense.

The flawed rant/comment also ignores the children who were HIV infected through no acts or fault of their own.

Again….. Excellent. A polite execution.

27. SO SINCE ALL OF THE IRANIAN MISSILES HIT THEIR TARGETS IN ISRAEL, THEN MUCH OF ISRAEL HAS BEEN OBLITERATED.
    PLEASE KINDLY PRESENT THE EVIDENCE OF THIS OBLITERATION, THANKS

YOU LOVE TO QUOTE SCRIPTURE, BUT YOU DONT SEEM TO RIGHTLY DIVIDE THE WORD OF TRUTH

YOU DONT SEEM TO UNDERSTAND THE TIME LINE OF THE SEED PROMISE, OR THE TRUTH OR SIGNIFICANCE OF THE ABRAHAMIC COVENANT OR THE DAVIDIC COVENANT

YOU TALK ABOUT ZECHARIAH, BUT HOW DOES THAT PROPHECY FIT INTO THE TIMELINE OF THE BIBLICAL TEACHING OF THE ESCHATON INCLUDING THE PREDICTIONS OF EZEKIEL 38 & 39.

YOUR LOFTY LANGUAGE DOES NOT IMPRESS ANYONE. IT ONLY INDICATES THAT YOU HAVE A VERY CONFUSED MIND

28. RE The OG
    April 15, 2024 at 7:55 am

I do not want to comment on the Bajan mindset, but I must compliment TLSN for capably discrediting that bit of AIDS/HIV nonsense.

The flawed rant/comment also ignores the children who were HIV infected through no acts or fault of their own.

Again….. Excellent. A polite execution.

======================================
    YOU NEED TO UNDERSTAND THAT THE WRITER OF THE BOVINE EXCREMENT ABOUT AIDS/HIV KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT EVERYTHING AND EVERY BODY AND CONSEQUENTLY KNOWS NOTHING

HER RANT INDICATES FOR EXAMPLE THAT SHE DEFINITELY KNOWS NO MICROBIOLOGY OR VIROLOGY
    YOU WILL NOTE THAT SHE QUERIES WHO RESPECTS A NOTABLE JAPANESE PROFESSOR OF MEDICINE BUT SHE PONTIFICATES ABOUT THE DEPTH OF KNOWLEDGE OF A SIBLING.
    MAYBE SHE STICK TO HER PLANTING AND REAPING AND COMMENTING ON THAT ABOUT WHICH SHE REALLY KNOWS

BARBADOS UNDERGROUND CERTAINLY HAS ITS CARTOON WRITERS

THE WARU WARU IDIOT SEEMS TO HAVE DEPARTED BUT WE STILL HAVE THE OTHER BETZPAENIC BRIMBLERS TO PROVIDE A REGULAR SOURCE OF HILARITY
    NO WONDER THAT MANY THINK THAT OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM HAS FAILED

29. JORDANIAN KING IN THE CROSSHAIRS ON X

30. SO JORDANIAN KING IS TROLLED FOR STOPPING DRONES
    THE JORDANIAN KING IS IN THE CROSSHAIRS BY WHOM?

TELL US IS THERE NOT A KING OF KINGS WHO IS ABOVE ALL KINGS?
    IS THERE NOT A SUPREME KING?

TELL US THEN DOES IT MATTER IF THE JORDANIAN KING IS TROLLED OR IN THE CROSSHAIRS BY THE IRANIANS OR ANY OF THE BU BETZPAENIC BRIMLERS?

HAVE YOU NOT READ THE SCRIPT IN ZECHARIAH OR EZEKIEL OR EVEN 2 THESSALONIANS 2 ABOUT THE END OF THE STORY?

LET US HAVE SOME ENTERTAINING RANTS FROM THE BIBLE ILLITERATES NOW.

31. Where was your stinking dog of a god when our Iranian friends, in one shot, changed the military equation.

An equation where the criminal zionists and their Christian dispensationalists as joint travelers have done whatever they liked for decades. Entirely based on books of lies.

Bombing countries, sponsoring terrorists, invasions, genocide, killing Iranian officials.

The new status quo is that if they fuck around anywhere around dey, it gine be fire in dey wyah.

In deh poookey!

Two military installations were destroyed by the Iranians as hundreds of drones and missiles confuse defense systems manned by the Zionist, American and European racist genocidaires, acting in quo

Everybody now know that the Zionist project is dead. As hundreds of thousand of Jew are leaving the occupation regime.

Look out for them as boat people as the Resistance Front run them out of Palestine.

And your fucked up dog of a god cant do one fuck about um!

32. Dishonest foul mouth fool Avatar
    Dishonest foul mouth fool

Two military installations were destroyed by the Iranians as hundreds of drones and missiles confuse defense systems manned by the Zionist, American and European racist genocidaires, acting in quo

xxxxxxxxxx

O what a lie by BU biggest fool and dirty mouth bastard.

Half of the ballistic weapons failed miserably.

Provide proof you dirty lying dog.

33. you have to forgive the fella man —–he has a vocabulary problem . moral problems and also cerebral issues apart from the fact that he has four nones disease

34. I don’t know what is a domestic Bajan.

Since I have donated blood many dozens of times from 1992 to 2022 of course I know that HIV can also be spread through infected needles, infected blood and from mother to child. I’ve even heard of a case in the early days of the pandemic when one very young child infected another (both were in foster care) through shared tooth brushes. And I understand that HIV can also be spread through oral-genital contact, or oral-anal contact But nobody doubts that HIV has principally been spread and is still being spread when people take off their undies and engage in sexual activity without the use of condoms.

And if the “education system has failed” how come wunna “international Bajans” are so bright and know evating about evating. Didn’t the same failed system educate you.

Ga long do and hug up the foolish people wunna cohabit with (male or female or both)

Stupssseee!!!!!!!!

35. Men too love to fight.
    Men too love violence.
    Why summuch men in prison all over the world even though it is men that write and administer the laws? Can’t manage to follow the laws which wunna write?
    Can’t even manage to follow the laws which God wrote?
    Why summuch men in the mental hospitals?
    Why summuch men on drugs?
    Why summuch men are alcoholic?
    I beginning to think that men may be an inferior species.
    What’s wrong wid wunnah doh?
    Why men so weak?
    Be off do.

36. https://youtu.be/HLt-2eetoQ0?si=Dc_LaS1w7r63W30Z

https://youtu.be/eXfsoT-_044?si=dVNq4SWOYnfTNAT8

Well, we can bring any number of fucking former Western military experts.

People not like you Western propagandized, christian-minded, cunts who prefer to live within the false reality that Iran, a country which has some of the best military experts in the world, can be beaten by a feeble White system, headed by thr Zionists.

Why did Russia acquire Shahed drones from Iran before the Ukraine War?

You idiots know nothing. Thanks mainly to a rassoul Bible and Fox News.

Between the two of you, there’s not even a clue about military science.

Fuck off!

37. @GP “HER PLANTING AND REAPING”

Planting and reaping coming along real real nice.

Well fed, well nourished.

70+ healthy and happy.

38. so easy to get wunnah to rant lol lol lol
    stick to planting and leff out de medicine
    the japanese professor of medicine is respected and your understanding of microb is flawed

i wrote in English
    NO WONDER THAT MANY THINK THAT OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM HAS FAILED
    i did not say that it has failed or that it failed me
    although it seems to have failed most of the betzpaenicS who come on BU

39. RE Between the two of you, there’s not even a clue about military science.

why do I NEED OR WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MILITIARY SCIENCE?
    I KNOW ALL THE SCIENE THAT I NEED TO KNOW AND I KNOW IT WELL

I KNOW ENGLISH WELL ENOUGH THAT I DONT HAVE TO BE CUSSING ALL THE TIME OR AT ALL
    I ALSO KNOW THAT THE BIBLE SAY THAT GOD WILL JUDGE ISRAEL NOT ITS ENEMIES IN THE MIDDLE EAST

I KNOW TOO THAT PATCHYMAMA IS NOT ANY MILITIARY EXPERT EVEN THOUGH HE MAY BE A “WAXING KERNEL” LOL LOL
    OR A WRING NECK GENRAL
    OR MAY BE HE IS AN OFFICER IN THE LANDSHIP! MURDAAAAAH

40. Well, because you have formed ideas about militarism which you bring to the public square as based on a book of fucking lies and media propaganda.

We recall well when a corporate strategy professor in grad school gave a reading list for a first project, before the first class.

In reviewing it as was walking away notice was made that the entire list, more than 50 titles, was about militarism, its history et al.

On returning to query the list, this was his response.

“Yuh want to be a master of corporate strategy? Well, learn military strategy, because it all comes here there.

War has always given humans meanings, at least for 2000 years.

Weeeee say the same to the christian cunt and his empty headed friends.

41. i HAVE NO ideas about militarism BUT I KNOW THAT THE ONLY MILITARY YOU HAVE BEEN INVOLVED IN IS THE LAND SHIP WHERE YOU REACHED THE RANK OF WAXING KURNUL AND WRING NECK GENERAL AND YOU LEARN TO CURSE GOOD
    COME CURSE SOME MORE EXPOSE YOUR DIRTY MIND THAT IS IN THE MIRE

I WILL SAY THIS THOUGH AT THIS POINT IN TIME THE NATIONS NORTH OF ISRAEL
    ARE DOING EXACTLY WHAT EZEKIEL PROPHECIES THAT THEY WOULD DO
    AND NO WAXING KURNUL OR WRING NECK GENERAL CAN PREVENT THE INEVITABLE

42. What an idiot.

After all these years

And as much as weeee may plead about the vagaries of the internet

An asshole in Florida still presumes that everybody other than him is Barbados bound.

The ‘inevitable’ is that the region will soon expel the Zionist, settler-colonial, project thereby proving your biblical pipe dream, wet dream, to be a farce.

For America has failed as empire. And without that, there is no satrap of empire called genocide-land.

Most deeply, the recent military actions by Iran were well choreographed by themselves and the Americans in Oman.

Don’t get confused idiot. The theatre of apparent war was meagerly used to show the Americans and their colony that none of their defense shields can stop the Iranians from penetrating at will.

Delayed, is your Armageddon as the theatre serves the interests of both belligerents.

On the one hand the Israelis and the Americans now know, with certainty, that they can’t fuck around Iran.

And Iran has shown them that they can destroy the Zionist state at will.

Gamesmanship yes! But also a realignment of the correlation of forces. Try to find out what that means in yuh stinking bible.

Fool!!!!!

Have the last word.

43. LOL LOL YOU RANTING AND CURSING AND I HEAR LAUGHING AT YOU

YOU HAVE NO CONTROL OF WHAT IS GOING ON

AND NO ONE CAN DELAY ARMAGEDDON

EGYPT WAS DEFEATED
    JEWS WERE DEFEATED
    THE ASSYRIANS WERE DEFETED BABYLONIANS WERE DEFEATED
    THE GREEKS CRACKED UP DIVIDED INTO FOUR
    THR ROMANS SELF IMPLODED
    THE AMERICANS DESTROYING THEMSELVES

THE ONLY ONE WHO WILL STAND UP IS PACHY MORON WHO KNOWS ALL
    HE HIMSELF CAN FIGHT THE DEVIL ALL BY HIMSELFG

RE he recent military actions by Iran were well choreographed
    SO WERE THOSE IN OCTOBER TOO AH LIE

RE The theatre of apparent war was meagerly used to show the Americans and their colony that none of their defense shields can stop the Iranians from penetrating at will.

AND I CHOREOGRAPHED SOME ACKEE AND SALTFISH AND SOME CURRY GOAT FROM THE JAMAICAN STORE ALL THE TIME THE IRANIANS WAS CHOREOGRAPHING
    MAN YOU ARE A WHOLE CIRCUS

44. Come on in the room, mhm, come on in the room
    Ah, Jesus is my doctor and he writes out all my prescriptions ah
    He gives me all my medicine in the room
    Tell my doctor I said come on in the room
    Jesus is my doctor ah, he writes out all my prescriptions ah
    He gives me all my medicine in the room

45. Perhaps we should speak about Bible corruption, in it’s content for social laws to control and not free the people, and it’s misapplication by false Christians and false Jews of the West with their racial wars. Messages have been clearly manipulated from the true meaning.

Now the Spirit expressly says that in later times some will depart from the faith by devoting themselves to deceitful spirits and teachings of demons,

when a prophet speaketh in the name of the Lord, if the thing follow not nor come to pass, that is the thing which the Lord hath not spoken, but the prophet hath spoken it presumptuously; thou shalt not be afraid of him.

Do not call conspiracy everything this people calls a conspiracy; do not fear what they fear, and do not dread it.

For everyone who does wicked things hates the light and does not come to the light, lest his works should be exposed.

Jesus said to him, “I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.

What does the Bible say about Drones and 911

Above him stood the seraphim. Each had six wings: with two he covered his face, and with two he covered his feet, and with two he flew. And one called to another and said: “Holy, holy, holy is the Lord of hosts; the whole earth is full of his glory!”

Ezekiel 9:11 (911) reveals the rather unique way God planned to protect the righteous while he executed his wrath against the house of Judah in Jerusalem.

Have you seen, O son of man? Is it a light thing to the house of Judah that they do the hateful things which they do here? For they have filled the land with violence and have turned to provoke Me to anger still more

46. A military genius is here Avatar
    A military genius is here

It dawned on me that I may be a military genius. So far, I have lost no wars and none have died under my leadership.

I have successfully predicted that Barbados will send no troops to Haiti. A demonstration of military foresight and strategy