Submitted by Cherfleur

President Ali is pleading with Guyanese to return home and work on developing and transforming Guyana.

I returned to Guyana following complaints from my mother of abuse and neglect – the vilest and most diabolic I have encountered yet – and to prospect opportunities.

My first visit to Kitty Police Station was to get their assistance in locating my mother.

The second time, February 7, on allegations that I trespassed and defaced someone’s home. I informed the Inspector that I was one of the Executors to my mother’s estate.  I provided proof in the form of the certified Will obtained from the Probate Registry. I was allowed to leave.

On March 8th I was again drawn to the Kitty Police station on allegations of someone breaking and entering the estate property.  The Inspector was not in office when I arrived but was summoned by the accuser. On arrival she accosted me asking if there isn’t a restraining order on me.  I asked her to provide the proof of that Order, since none was issued on me, nor can be issued on me since the accuser never filed any.  No action could be taken against me.  But the accuser persisted with the quest to have me locked up by asking “ya’ll can’t lock she up?”  Naturally they couldn’t. The Inspector coiled up and bobbed away and the Ranks told me I was free to leave.

On April 20th I again went to the property to facilitate the Technicians from GPL and GWI the light and water companies in disconnecting the services.  After, I went to Kitty Police Station to inform that there were two strangers in the dwelling, whom I had not given permission or a contract to enter and occupy and that the one was disturbing the peace while threatening to beat me so bad “send me where my mother is”.  My mother is now dead and duly buried.

On arrival I addressed the Inspector.  Instead the Inspector gave her Ranks instructions to put me on the bench and process me.  I was amused since it was the very Inspector to whom I had shown my authority to be on the said premises. After about three plus hours, I was taken to La Penitence Police Station where I was held in a cell until Friday April 22; TWO NIGHTS AND TWO DAYS – on a mattress on a concrete floor. It was clean and smelled hygienic though.

I was then released on $30,000 bail to appear in court on Monday April 25th. At no time was I told what I was being charged for and in deed I was not read my rights. Indeed the first time in my life I heard of Judges’ Rules was when I received the Witness Statements on May 13th.

There again is was brutalized in an attempt to get items from me. While at Kitty and during the scuffle for my phone my head was banged to a wall. My hair was used as a lever to wrench my head backward, so that my esophagus was so stretched that I could not breathe.

While at La Penitence, The Rank threatened that she would stab my ‘foot’ (referring to my thigh – with a kitchen knife she was using to remove a ribbon from around my body) then take me to the hospital.

On April 25th the Magistrate read me a preamble for breaking and entering and committing larceny (at my mother’s property).  I pleaded NOT GUILTY and the matter was adjourned to May 13th.  On that date I was again read a ramble; this time, only of damaging property belonging to someone (on my mother’s property) and asked who I plea.  I pleaded NOT GUILTY, of course.  I was placed on another $30,000 bail.

The experience was so surreal.  I still cannot quite process what happened on April 20th, 2022.  All the while I thought  these people were just ‘finding things to do for taxpayers’ money and just trying to intimidate me, UNTIL I WOKE ON THE 21ST OF APRIL AND FOUND THAT I WAS STILL IN A CELL, SOMEWHERE BEHIND GOD’S BACK IN GUYANA.

What the flying fish!

To say the least, the behaviour of the ranks at Kitty is rank and crass.  They do not even know the process to arresting and searching someone. So much ignorance is spewed from their mouths and the abuse of their authority is nothing short of a manifestation of barbarism.

The organization of the Police Force is to Protect and Serve is maliciously locking up its citizens.  Not to mention shooting the black men while in bed and in their back while running away.

LAWLESSNESS ABOUNDS ‘bout hey.

Guyana DREAD BAD.

“tek it from me.  Aye been born ‘bout hey but I lef’ hey long days now.”

I want to know if this is what President Ali is inviting Guyanese nationals to return to.

229 responses to “Locked Up Abroad, Oh Frog!”

1. @Donna

Interesting reflection. We have become too polarized as a people. Every situation a political narrative must be spun to push the interest of any number of narrow interest out there.

2. DavidJuly 22, 2022 5:51 AM

How would the vouchers Caswell suggested be distributed? Would recipients have to line up to collect? When the recipient visits the supermarket to buy groceries would a special cashier be assigned in a back room to process? There is always a down side. Last report 4000 registrations and counting which makes any concern moot.

Xx xxxx
    If govtt can find manners of ways to dolled out millions to big hoteliers business without being transparent as to who are getting govt welfare financial benefits in forms of cheques
    Govt have enough consultant’s and advisers in hand to advice more dignified manners of disturbing the meal program
    But leave it to u to go along with this undignified way of treating the poor
    Many have said that the initiative takes the country backward instead of forward
    With a 60-0 victory and a barrage of advisors and consultants don’t understand how the PM was not given better advise on the school meals initiative
    Four thousand and counting plus the numerous days of having to stand in the hot sun lined up outside a govt feeding centre
    Have anyone thought that Covid can also impact the lives of these children huddled in grouping format while standing on the line
    Another cart before the horse program that makes poor people look like beggars

3. DavidJuly 22, 2022 7:27 AM

@Donna

Interesting reflection. We have become too polarized as a people. Every situation a political narrative must be spun to push the interest of any number of narrow interest out there.
    Xxxxx
    Because Barbados have a PM who sprints forward before listening to the call of the gun
    Since 2018 the division continues with a PM hurling insults at the people in more ways than one
    Only those who are not being affected by her words and actions would see nothing wrong with her policies

4. Oh! And as for little children not of school age, school meals workers are accustomed to sending home food by the school aged child for them. There is always enough to spare.

For the others there is the Welfare Department.

We must stop sweating the small stuff and direct our energies to bigger things.

The greater challenge that we have is to reorder society to empower the majority of our people.

This is a long-term project that should have started decades ago.

5. You and your kind a big part of the problem when we talk about being too polarized. It does not matter the issue for you the cause is Mia Mottley. Psychosocial issues are affecting global societies so you shouldn’t feel too bad.

6. WARU THE UGLY WOMAN WITHOUT A FUNCTIONING BRAIN WRITS

i watched yall dumb asses since i was growing up and that’s all you do, the SLAVE MIND, could only pull down, attack and fight down each other, then try to bully people to become just as idiotic as you…………call it a lesson learned…but i won’t hold my breath you are INCAPABLE OF LEARNING ANYTHING…

IT IS AMAZING HOW YOU SPEAK ABOUT YOURSELF YOU CAN only pull down, attack and fight down each other, then try to bully people to become just as idiotic as you UH LIE?

YOU STILL THINK THAT WHITE PEOPLE EVOLVED AND EMERGED FROM BLACK PEOPLE IN AFRICA BUT YOU CAN NOT SHOW ONE PUNETT SQUARE TO SUPPORT YOUR RUBBISH…….BECAUSE THIS IS A GENETIC IMPOSSIBILITY

YOU CALL GP A FAKE DR AND FAKE SCHOLAR BUT YOU CAN NOT REFUTE ANY OF THE BASIC SCIENCES THAT HE SHARES ON BU AND HAVE SO DONE SINCE MARCH 2008

BUT EVERY NEWS PAPER HAS CARTOONS OR FUNNIES AS WE CALLED THEM AS CHILDREN———AND YOU ARE A CARTOON ALL BY YOUR SELF BUT YOU ARE NOT FUNNY—–JUST STUPID AND SO UGLY YOU COULD NOT GET A BLACK MAN WHO IS A NUBIAN PRINCE OR SOME BLACK FELLA FROM AFRICA

YOU WANT TO TEACH FOLK HERE ABOUT AFRICA BEING NOT COGNIZANT THAT MANY HERE HAVE AFRICAN FRIENDS, OR/AND HAVE READ ABOUT AFRICA AND CAN AND HAVE WATCHED EXCELLENT DOCUMENTARIES PRODUCED BY AFRICAN HISTORIANS AND SCHOLARS THAT ARE ACCURATELY PRODUCED AND PRESENTED ……./.AND BETTER ARTICULATED BY YOUR VERY POOR AND MOST UNINSPIRING PROSE

YOU ARE THE TRUE PRETENDER——PERENNIALY AND PERSISTENTLY PROLIFIC IN YOUR WRITINGS OF PUERILE PUSTULAR PIFFLE OF NO VALUE TO EDUCATE EVEN THE COMMON BLATTA ORIENTALIS OR AMERICANA PERIPLANETTA ( I.E THE TWO MOST COMMON SPECIES OF COCKROACH.)

7. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

now the BU perv and fake christian realize he spent all this time showing 500 people a day what a lowlife perv he is and a fraud, he got talk for me…you are the one MADE YA SELF LOOK STUPID WITH YA PETTINESS…🤣🤣🤣🤣

here is your KRYPTONITE….answer it..

WHY …are so many WHITE THIEVES, indentured servant descendants and foreigners usurping everything belonging to the MAJORITY POPULATION….

WHY …can’t the Afrikan population have access to the BILLIONS OF DOLLARS generated by THEIR PRESENCE…..WHY it’s only white and other majority thieves given precedence to steal what does not belong to them…….and create generational wealth…why the Afrikan population is left mostly in poverty and can create NONE…….it’s been happening for 100 years….

answer those two questions and maybe you can be taken seriously…

8. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

and don’t write me any more protracted essays…will never waste my precious time reading more than a few of ya useless words…

9. WHEN THE EARLY CHURCH TOOK ITS CENTER OF OPERATION TO ANTIOCH OF SYRIA, THE PEOPLE WHO WERE INITIALLY CALLED THE PEOPLE OF THE “WAY” WERE FIRST CALLED CHRISTIANS AT ANTIOCH.

According to Acts 11:26, at the start of their missionary journeys, Paul the Apostle and Barnabas created a church and preached in Antioch for a year, during which time the followers of the church were called “Christians” for the first time. This was the first mention of the word “Christians” in the Bible.

THER ARE BAD CHRISTIANS AND CARNAL CHRISTIANS AND DEVOUT CHRISTIANS BUT NO FAKE CHRISTIANS WARU- THE DUMMY.
    READ THE NT AND ESPECIALLY I JOHN AND JOHN’S GOSPEL AND YOU WILL FIND OUT WHAT A CHRISTIAN IS
    BUT FOR SURE A BIBLE ILITERATE UGLY UNGODLY WOMAN IS NO CHRISTIAN AND A BAD CHRISTIAN IS BETTER THAN A NON BELIEVER ANYDAY

GO READ THE SCRIPTURES ON THIS MATTER
    BUT IS A BLACK WOMAN THAT CAN NOT GET A BLACK MAN OF NUBIAN AND AFRICAN DESCENDANT NOT DEFINITELY A FAKE BLACK WOMAN?.

SIGNED THE FAKE DR FAKE SCHOLAR FAKE CHRISTIAN BUT TRUE AND CONSISTENT PRESENTER OF THE ANOMALIES AND ABERRATIONS OF A FAKE BLACK AFRICAN WOMAN AND PIFFLE WRITER BY A WANNABE WOMAN

WE GET ARTICLES HERE PUN BU BY A WHITE WOMAN WITH A Phd
    WUH ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS YOU GOT WARU? ARE YOU NOT A BRUMLEY PIPE ALUMINA? DID YOU NOT GO SCHOOL ONLY IN AUGUST? AND YOU SAY YOU ARE A WRITER?
    INDEED YOU ARE YOU WRITE A LOT OF INCOHERENT CONTRADICTORY PIFFLE
    AND IT SEEMS THAT IN EVERY RESPECT THAT ALL YOU ARE AND WILL EVER BE IS “AN ALSO RAN”

STEUPSE

10. So Guyana is corrupt. And water is wet.

Barbados, Jamaica, Trinidad, St.Vincent etc,.. Take your pick. They are all corrupt backwaters to varying degrees. And getting worse.

11. DavidJuly 22, 2022 7:38 AM

You and your kind a big part of the problem when we talk about being too polarized. It does not matter the issue for you the cause is Mia Mottley. Psychosocial issues are affecting global societies so you shouldn’t feel too bad.

Xxxcc
    Drum Roll please

Only those who are not being affected by her words and actions would see nothing wrong with her policies

12. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“They are all corrupt backwaters to varying degrees. And getting worse.”

and think they are all slick….but the people, whose VOTES THEY BEGGED…will deal with them…

13. @Donna,
    As usual you have made some sensible and practical comments.

“But…. if my son was hungry, I would not give a damn who saw him lining up for food. This false pride is pure stupidity.”

Whilst I support a way of helping the less fortunate without exposing them to ridicule, I agree that the pride that is discussed there is false and stupid. The comfort and welfare of the child should trump everything.

14. @ac
    I cannot praise you every day as some may draw the wrong conclusion.

However, t is a pleasure to watch your nimble footwork and stinging counter punches. I will sit back and watch the Muhammad Ali of BU do her business.
    You go girl.
    https://youtube.com/shorts/2l1N-wI1QrA?feature=share

15. As a child I remember hearing of the taunts giving to children at school when parents had to access food from the Park
    Words such as park food were used as a weapon against each other to create hurt feelings
    The culture of Barbados has not changed that much when spite and might is necessary to hurt each other
    Children needs must be met not only physical but physchological as well
    Hence when insulting remarks are made the need to internalize can lead to physchological trauma
    Or on the other hand the need to fight back can be damaging to the child and family as well when a child is put in a position to defend
    The call for the meals program to be done in a dignified manner goes beyond political game ship but rather those of understanding the sensitive nature of a child when having to feel shame or hurt because of a free meal
    Govt should look back at what is best for the child overall socially economically and physchologically and not what is politically grounded In the meal for the family well being

16. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“@ac
    I cannot praise you every day as some may draw the wrong conclusion.”

yep…next thing ya know, they will plant ya in AC’s bed….lol…

17. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Am counting, over 12 hours later and none of the big talkers and harassers int touching the KRYPTONITE..

18. Low Low Low Standards on BU
    A DLP Troll was praised for a phenomenal cut and paste job
    but when you check it out it was a pretty shitty unwitty text

Ann Margaret Hogan and Karl O’Connor – Temporary Thing (Lou Reed Cover)

19. Forgotten Prelude

Returns Part 2 (Fade)

20. The big talkers gone into hiding our of a chain of the govt embarrassing policies
    Everyday a constant drumbeat of embarrassing notes come out of the govt policies
    Million dollar consultants and none can show the PM the way forward

21. End of the World
    It is hotter than last year
    It must the End of the World
    Petrol Prices have gone up
    It is like 1976 and 1981
    Hidden in this is the light that you miss
    Let the Night Return

Calling Down a Curse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hcoPCsVlxEU

22. The big talkers gone in hiding can’t defend govt undignified embarrassing policies any longer

23. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

I want them to TALK about what i posted…it affects THEM….they got talk for me and everyone else…WHY can’t they talk about that….goddamn cyberstalkers..

24. Poor Old Troll and Troll have go no one to flame for game

The Blind Departing

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gkMFAQkBl2Q

25. Fragile Elements

Returns Part 1

26. David,

Watch this now….. ALL OVER THE WORLD, especially in the last few years, people have been lining up for food. Some of these people had never done so before in their entire life. The news reporters were there with their cameras and many were interviewed. Wuh even up in Amurka where the streets are paved with gold (lol) dum line up fuh food!

“Watch now, watch!”

Angela Cox,

Mean kids who enjoy making fun of other kids will find someone and something to make fun of. If it is not those who need school meals in summer, it will be those who cannot afford new shoes every school year or some such shit. Most likely these will be one and the same. If you cannot afford to eat, you probably cannot afford the new shoes.

There is NO POLICY that can stop kids who wish to be mean to SOMEBODY from being mean.

27. BAJAN GIRL- WILLIAMS- WINS BRONZE IN 400 METRES AT WORLD CHAMPS AT EUGENE OREGON WITH A NATIONAL RECORD

28. @ Donna. windpipe v oesophagus
    You know you able! You know JUST one thing as thought by the white man thus you lack elasticity.
    Please add something positive to the STORY, not to me.

29. @CudarBajanxxx
    I follow elder abuse to raise awareness. It is a scourge and it is getting worse. Institutions set up to protect the elders are in fact part of the corruption of abuse.
    When else did I get into trouble aka get locket up or worse; locked out? At least you not saying I was friendly with and am trying to or vex that I ain’t get the money.
    The deed of locking me up was to keep me caged so as not to expose the crimes and corruption and ineptness. But I am bailed and writing and still talking. Those who gave the instruction to lock me up and those who did are now hanging and hopping to a certain rhythm.
    I want and intend that by the time I become an elder the laws are ‘tight’ as in Canada and Australia. People who work hard for their money, at least, need to go out in peace and comfort. Not robbed and left indigent.

30. DONNA’S POST ABOUT THE ANATOMY IS 100 % CORRECT ACCORDING TO THE ACCEPTED ANATOMY IN ALL THE KNOWN TEXTS BOOKS, AND AS SEEN ON ALL CADAVERS AND AS PICTURED IN ALL ANATOMY ATLASES SUCH AS GRANT’S OR NETTER
    WHAT SHE WROTE CAN NOT BE REFUTED, FOR IT IS SOUND DOCTRINE.
    YOU DO NOT BREATHE VIA YOUR OESOPHAGUS. THE OESOPHAGUS WAS NOT DESIGNED FOR THAT PURPOSE .
    ALSO SUCH ANATOMY IS TAUGHT EVERYWHERE AROUND THE WORLD BY MEN AND WOMEN OF ALL HUES AND NATIONALITIES
    I HAVE MET ANATOMY TEACHERS FROM NZ, KENYA, THAILAND, SRI LANKA, CUBA, GRENADA, JAMAICA, AS WELL AS FROM INDIA TALKING ABOUT WAYNES AND MUZZLES.

31. @GP xxx anatomical and physiological rubbish
    Having whined to the blog about your medical credentials FROM UWI, why did it take so many words and sentences just to say I used the wrong word? Why all you Black people with the white system of education always plunge in to fillet the article on grammar and spelling and windpipe or bagpipe, rather that ‘THE MESSAGE’ and sit civilly and come up with suggestions for solutions.
    The white colonists left the indies in one shitty state and the black copyists/fascists made and are making it worse. Where are we now? Still!
    Let me ask you this insipid question and Donna can partake too.
    If someone chops another across the neck and severs it from the body, What vertical organs (tubes) would have been cut, and having been cut would the ‘person’ be able to breathe? And if you cut the windpipe what organ would the victim use to breathe or the Medics use to get the oxygen into the lungs? STUPPZ! I thought I was thought (told) that if there is an obstruction in the windpipe (trachea) one can breathe through their esophagus. I don’t blog on anatomy. It is not my forte`.
    And while you want to be Pfiser correct, why don’t you and your comrades stop telling patients that there is no cure for cancers or diabetes?

32. LISTEN
    QUID SCRIPSI DIXIQUE SCRIPSIQUE
    AND I MAKE NO APOLOGY FOR WHAT I SAID OR WROTE
    WHAT I WROTE WAS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED.

YOU MAY CARRY ON SMARTLY
    HOWEVER, IF YOU BREATHE VIA YOUR OESOPHAGUS THE AIR WILL ENTER YOUR STOMACH

33. Donna @Angela Cox

Angela Cox,

Mean kids who enjoy making fun of other kids will find someone and something to make fun of. If it is not those who need school meals in summer, it will be those who cannot afford new shoes every school year or some such shit. Most likely these will be one and the same. If you cannot afford to eat, you probably cannot afford the new shoes.

There is NO POLICY that can stop kids who wish to be mean to SOMEBODY from being mean

Xxxxx
    A flawed point on your part
    Adults must find ways to intervene especially knowing the negatives that can affect the child life and create trauma
    Xxxxxxxx

34. Caswell gets the last laugh

Scores of frustrated nurses going overseas – Franklyn
    Barbados has lost as many as 70 nurses to overseas recruiters and there is the possibility more could follow suit, General Secretary of Unity Workers Union (UWU) Caswell Franklyn has warned.
    Franklyn, who led a strike of over 150 nurses between last December and February this year, said many of the health workers have taken up employment overseas as they were adamant they would not return to work here under existing conditions.
    “I can’t tell you where I get my information from but I can assure you that they can’t deny it – a lot of nurses have left Barbados, I think almost 70,” he said in an interview with Barbados TODAY.
    “We have very well-trained nurses in Barbados that are in demand overseas and we are bringing to Barbados . . . You had Bajan nurses that were doing it well and you rather them go.”
    Reminding that he had warned Government that failing to address the issues of the striking nurses would put the country at risk of losing those healthcare professionals to overseas recruiters, Franklyn said he has been contacted by recruiters asking for his help in hiring hundreds of local nurses to practise in the United Kingdom.
    He said there was a possibility that Barbados would lose more than the scores who have already left.
    “During the strike action, I even had calls from people overseas trying to get me to help them recruit some of my members to come and work for them. But I refused because my issue was not to make Barbadians suffer but it was to get better for the nurses here.
    “Some of the nurses on their own went and got jobs.
    People are looking for Barbadian nurses. Even the nurses from Ghana, once they get Barbados on their CV [curriculum vitae] they gone clear. Now that they are registered in Barbados, the international community grabbing them up too as if they are really Barbadians,”
    Franklyn contended.
    Last December, nurses represented by the UWU began strike action to press the Government to deliver better working conditions and increased pay, health insurance, improved nurse-to-patient ratios, remuneration for degrees, and continuous training.
    In January this year, scores of them marched through The City to turn up the pressure on the administration to address their longstanding grievances.
    Government subsequently made the decision to dock the pay of the workers who remained off the job.
    In late February, the UWU leader told Barbados TODAY that even though the nurses were still dissatisfied, as their grievances and concerns had not been resolved, they had returned to work after experiencing severe financial challenges from not being paid.
    During the interview at his Belleville, St Michael office today, Franklyn insisted that so many nurses would not have left if the Government had handled the strike differently.
    “The Government wanted to handle me. It was more about me than about the welfare of the nurses or the people who the nurses have to take care of. They wanted to shut me down. They were more interested in me,” he charged.
    “And the thing is that if they were doing the right things, I wouldn’t have anything to complain about. People think I hate the Prime Minister. I don’t hate the Prime Minister; she and I get along quite well when we don’t have these conflicts.” (AH)

35. Meanwhile the pop down old outdated QEH continues to get bad reviews from the public and from those who have worked within the hospital
    So.sad

36. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

What i don’t get is WHY THEY ARE NOT DEALING WITH ANY OF IT……why they allow the dirty status quo to continue reducing them, while they are happy with the outcome, young people can’t find the support they need, so they are committing suicide, can’t find opportunities etc, so they are killing each other….while the nobodies in the parliement SELL OUT EVERYONE…why are they not confronting and doing something about this…ya can’t depend on blogmaster…he is only interested in maintaining the NASTY STATUS QUO..

I see not a fella int touching that KRYPTONITE….nearly 36 hours later….

ok….let me tell yall what ya have done with ya fraud selves….and you know who you are….that shite ya carried out against me for YEARS…..comes with consequences, others were able to use it to STUDY YOU and your IGNORANCE….BASED on that they can make FUTURE PLANS AGAINST YOU…not for me, i never allow myself to become THAT VULNERABLE JUST TO DESTROY ANOTHER AFRIKAN PERSON out of sheer wickedminded idiocy….and for NO GOOD REASON…

many of you have gotten on here and BOASTED of your relatives marrying into other groups, which of course INCLUDES WHITES….the same Cuddear is one…

.the resident perv….claimed he would commit suicide if his sister married a white man….WHILE KNOWING THAT HE HAS RELATIVES WHO HAVE married into other groups…another FRAUD…

group intermarriages have been happening for 6 THOUSAND YEARS OR MORE and it STARTED IN AFRIKA…..long long long before any Slave Trade…..it’s nothing new…another reason why you find so many tiny percentages of other groups in your bloodlines…so that makes you A FRAUD JUDGE of me or anyone else…..and a HYPOCRITE…but that’s yall style..

so…now that i have pulled the “ya married to a white man whose ancestors enslaved ours” crutch out from under ya…that ya WIELDED LIKE A WEAPON against me for so long.and put ya fake asses on the floor….now what???

ya still don’t plan to confront and address the fact that ya sell out misleaders have for the better part of one hundred years made absolutely sure that other groups, in this case criminal minorities ALWAYS GET TO BUILD GENERATIONAL WEALTH AT YOUR EXPENSE…and YOU CAN’T…while your people SUFFER and your young people DIE….still got talk for me???

37. Losing nurses during a health crisis shows the lack of logistic planning from this govt
    Rather than meet the nurses concerns PM took it upon herself to roll the dice and locked the striking nurses out
    Now fate lies in the hands of govt as COVID numbers once again rises and other viruses emerged and nurses leave the country
    A country health care system caught up.in political maneuvers and a govt voice silenced

38. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

for emphasis:

in this case criminal minorities ALWAYS GET TO BUILD GENERATIONAL WEALTH AT YOUR EXPENSE and WITH YOUR MONEY……and YOU CAN’T…while your people SUFFER and your young people DIE…

that should have ALWAYS BEEN YOUR ONLY PRIORITY. with the tools ya have available.. TO END THESE GENERATIONAL CRIMES AGAINST YASELVES…

but instead, ya spent in many cases MORE THAN A DECADE wasting nothing but time….then some of you got the damn nerve to ask….”how did we reach here again”….all ya gotta do is look in the mirror for the answer..

ya can’t blame a fella.

39. Understanding Bu
    Reading the room
    Psychology 101
    Waru War is looking for a fight

Deletion 3 (Mix Cut)

40. 30-0 damaged control
    60-o damaged control plus smoke and mirrors plus PR messages resulting in diaster
    The haves keep getting
    The havenots keep suffering

41. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William…interestingly…THEIR NEGRO SLAVE BIBLE tells them none of these things…

42. Political Trolls are good at spinning their past errors with backwards hindsight and rear-view wisdom telling themselves what they should have done to make things how they should have been but aren’t

war game. noun. Definition of war game (Entry 2 of 2) 1 : a simulated battle or campaign to test military concepts and usually conducted in conferences by officers acting as the opposing staffs. 2 : a two-sided umpired training maneuver with actual elements of the armed forces participating.

Covid volume tested various systems to it’s full capacity such as Healthcare, Tourism, Economy, Schools

Caswell was playing a standard game of Chess with Government Union Strike Action but now feels poorly.
    Mia aka Captain Kirk on the Star Ship Enterprise in Star Trek, on a 5-year mission: To explore strange new worlds, To seek out new life and new civilizations, To boldly go where no man has gone before, was playing games of 3 dimensional Chess like Doctor Spock versus Bones.

After X’mas DLP received their wake up call telling them that it was time for some action

2022 BLP won again (19/1)
    The ruling Barbados Labour Party won all 30 seats for the second consecutive election.

43. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha……we have PROVEN that illiteracy of ancestral history, knowledge and intelligence has DEVASTATED Afrikan populations on the islands and across the Americas…. with horrific consequences….all those who have BEEN OBSERVING….know what they must do….and these CLOWNS on parade, always gotta put on a show to oneup like crabs….which has made it so much easier for them..

44. ac,

Do try to connect with what I said!

I said that there is NO POLICY that can stop mean kids from being mean. They will make fun of somebody even when there is NOTHING TO BE MADE FUN OF.

If it isn’t children having to line up for food, it will be something else.

I never suggested that we should not intervene but the intervention would have to be to persuade the mean kids not to be mean.

As a child, I made fun of no-one. My son makes fun of no-one. My son INTERVENES to defend those who are being so bullied. The story I told about the shoes was one he told me. A group of children from another school were circling a girl on the street and making fun of her unfashionable shoes. He stepped in to ask them why they were being so mean. And got himself some new enemies for years after, escalating to the point where the beef was passed on to those who were not even present. At one point in time, a group of over ten boys harassed him whenever he encountered them, even on Broad Street. And on Swan Street, they surrounded him until he felt he had to assume fighting position as his Sifu had taught him.

A street vendor INTERVENED and called them off.

So….I say all that to say this – mean kids are going to be mean. We cannot stop them by eliminating any perceived reasons for them to ridicule another kid because they are intent on being mean REGARDLESS of if there is a reason OR NOT.

All we can do is to try to teach them not to be mean and stop them when we see them in action.

I have done my share of that. I have taught my son to do likewise. We do our part as human beings of ordinary powers.

So….I leave it to you to wave your Obama the Magic Man wand and make meaness FOR NO REASON disappear.

STEUPSE!

45. Yabby Youth
    Yabby You Sound – Dubs & Version
    Big Youth Fights Against Capitalism

46. Cherfleur,

Here’s what I know from experience.

Bullies punch downwards. The police can often be bamboozled by articulate persons who sound like they know more than they do.

Being able to speak the “Queen’s English” and use “big words” correctly is the first step.

Remember what I said – I speak from EXPERIENCE! Not one experience, but THREE!

BUT….if you prefer to get lock up again for no good reason, then…. no skin off Donna’s nose!

I dun wid dat!

47. It’s like you people know NOTHING about human behaviour at all, at all!

48. Oh shoot!

Did I just read that Cherfleur insists that one can breathe through the oesophagus???????

Then you would end up suffering with what Bajans call GAS!

This is why I find it hard to take anything she says seriously.

Reminds me of the Ponzi scheme meeting turn proposal. And the blessing circle money trees.

People cannot understand the BASICS.

SMH.

I shall borrow from TheO and say,

“Unable to contribute.”

I am going out to talk to my plants. They listen, they GROW AND PRODUCE!

And thankfully, they usually know which tube to go down. They take the oesophagus into the stomach.

Well, well, well!

49. Donna

Connect what I said hurtful experiences never disappear
    My point Therfore moving forward is for a better environment to be created by those in charge of social issues for the meals to be distributed
    Govt when dealing with such issues have more than enough professionals in the area of mental health which can give them advice when having to deal with issues such as the meals program
    Even at my old age I can still reflect the sadness on the faces of children whose parents stood in lines to get a daily meal handed out by govt
    Yes those were children who were unable to deal with realities and pride took over their emotions when being taunted
    Auntie Olga also had a meals program by which the meals were hand delivered to the homes by way of volunteers