First it was the Queen Elizabeth Hospital, and now some heartless Barbadians have found a new dumping facility for their elderly relatives at the Harrison Point COVID-19 Isolation Facility in St Lucy. They are dropping off the senior citizens infected with COVID-19 but are not returning for them after they have recovered…

Emblazoned on the front page of the recent Sunday Sun was the embarrassing news some Barbadians are abandoning elderly family members at healthcare facilities. The latest being the newly outfitted Harrison’s Point. What caught the blogmaster’s attention was the cookie cutter quote attributed to Minister of Elder Affairs Kirk Humphrey – he described the development as concerning, pointing out that the situation was indicative of the work that was needed at the level of the family and government to ensure greater provisions for the elderly within a context of an ageing population …blah blah blah. Is this the same Humphrey who was to lead the new Blue Economy? 

Minister Kirk Humphrey this is a message for you. Have you ever been in the area of Top Rock gas station or Dover, and spotted an old lady with short grey hair, a slight stoop, and seeming confused wandering around talking to herself? If you have, then you would have seen Theresa Castro. 

It was brought to the blogmaster’s attention the elderly lady spends most of the day by Top Rock gas station. From reports, she sleeps in the gallery of her former home (where her daughter currently lives). There is a good Barbadian giving her food and has been trying to source assistance from several if not all of the social services for her. To no avail. It seems she has a mental challenge and is showing signs of dementia. It was reported to the blogmaster the plight of the elderly lady was reported to Minister Kirk Humphrey’s secretary. Up to the time of posting this blog there was no intervention from a single government agency to assist Theresa Castro.

Do you know Minister Kirk Humphrey was quoted in the 19 June 2022 edition of the Nation newspaper he has engaged the Barbados Police Service to assist with those who continue to abuse the elderly? …Blah Blah Blah
Is there any surprise Barbadians have become cynical and apathetic towards politicians?

The blogmaster further understands the plight of Theresa Castro was brought to the attention of the Nation and Barbados Today newspapers, Psychiatric hospital, George Griffith, family members et al- so far there has been no assistance forthcoming for Theresa Castro.

Have we become a soulless a society to ignore a senior citizen in her twilight years in need of assistance? What does it say about the society? What does it say about the good use of tax dollars funding Minister Humphrey’s Elder Affairs ministry?

347 responses to “Minister Kirk Humphrey and Theresa Castro”

1. And you wonder why I have to curse your ass! If you know the things that are running through my brain right now to tell you.

I was responding to somebody else who was warning her about us. But of course, you would conveniently not see that.

Besides which, someone yesterday specifically warned her to beware of ME. But you had NO PROBLEM with that either. Frank thought it was Dullard but now, considering what you have now said, I wonder if it was YOU posting under the name IZBOD. It would not be the first time “OBSERVING”.

You come here implying that I do not intend to help when I have spent many years of my life doing just that in various capacities. I have worked mentoring at GIS for boys. I have been a member of the League of Friends of the St. Philip District Hospital for YEARS, only stepping away when my son was born.

And YOU come here with your nasty, malicious self to instruct ME on following through to help people????????

Lisa sent me her phone number and we linked up HOURS AGO.

Look, leave my name out yuh mout, you scumbag! I will no longer be engaging with the likes of you. You are a vexation to my spirit.

You will be getting the scroll past treatment from now on, you bastard.

2. I was responding to somebody else who was warning her about us. But of course, you would conveniently not see that.

Besides which, someone yesterday specifically warned her to beware of ME. But you had NO PROBLEM with that either. Frank thought it was Dullard but now, considering what you have now said, I wonder if it was YOU posting under the name IZBOD. It would not be the first time “OBSERVING”.

You come here implying that I do not intend to help when I have spent many years of my life doing just that in various capacities. I have worked mentoring at GIS for boys. I have been a member of the League of Friends of the St. Philip District Hospital for YEARS, only stepping away when my son was born.

And YOU come here with your nasty, malicious self to instruct ME on following through to help people????????

Lisa sent me her phone number and we linked up HOURS AGO.

Look, leave my name out yuh mout, you scumbag! I will no longer be engaging with the likes of you. You are a vexation to my spirit.

You will be getting the scroll past treatment from now on, you bastard.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

PLEASE FEEL FREE FREE TO SCROLL BY ME WHEN YOU WANT.

YOU ARE A MAJOR TWISTER AND A DISHONEST INDIVIDUAL THAT IS WHY YOU ALWAYS PICKING ON WARU LIKE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK.

SINCE YOU ARE A STRANGER TO THE TRUTH IZOD IRRGARLESS OF WHO HE OR SHE IS WARNED LISA ABOUT YOU SINCE YOU WERE MAKING AN EXCUSE TRUE OR NOT ABOUT AN EMAIL ADDRESS INITIALLY, IT WAS ABOUT YOU AND NOT US AS YOU HAVE LIED ABOVE.

I NEVR SAID YOU DIDN’T INTEND TO HELP THE HOMELESS ELEDERLY LADY SO AGAIN ANOTHER LIE AND A TWIST OF WHAT I SAID.

I SAID LET YOUR ACTIONS BE THE JUDGE, YOU SEEM TO HAVE COMPREHENSION SKILLS IN YOUR ZEAL TO ATTACK WITH YOUR FOUL MIND.

YOU ARE WAY TOO PETTY AND INSENSITIVE.

NOT EVERY ONE FALLS FOR YOUR TRICKS AND PITY PATTY.

I FIND IT TRULY AMAZING HOW SOME OF YOU GET TIED IN A KNOT ON WHETHER YOU THINK IT AFFECTS ANYONE WHETHER YOU READ OR RESPOND TO THEIR POST OR NOT.

A TRUE SIGN OF MENTAL IMMATURITY NOT AGE.

BU IS A PUBLIC FORUM READ BY MANY I ASSUME BESIDES YOU.

SOMEHOW YOU BELIEVE YOU ARE A ROCKSTAR ON AN ANONYMOS BLOG FOR THE MOST PART WITH A MOUTH FULL OF VULGARITY LIKE YOU WERE BORN AND RAISED IN THE GUTTER.

AS A FORMER SCHOOL TEACHER OF CHILDREN I SHAKE MY HEAD REGULARLY TO SEE WHAT TYPE OF INFLUENCE YOU PLAYED IN THAT ENVIRONMEMT.

WONDERS NEVER CEASE.

THANKS FOR GIVING ME A GOOD LAUGH MS ROCKSTAR OF BU.

3. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“WE LIVE IN AN AGE OF TECHNOLOGY HOWEVER TOO MANY OF US BLACK PEOPLE USE IT DO VIEW FOOLISHINESS ON THE INTERNET AND NOT AS A TOOL TO CREATE WEALTH”

they waste TOO MUCH TIME and opportunities that are available and then would be the first to complain they can’t create a successful online business….and get pissed when others do…they MISUSE THE INTERNET….as i keep telling these on BU>..

these opportunities have been around for at least 25 YEARS…just as long as the internet….Barbados was not paying attention too wrapped up in their pretensive shit…

.i told Ronald Jackass about this when he was minister of miseducation, and he ignored it because of course it was not coming from something looking like Clare Cow-an the Cahill scam artist, i was too close in complexion to him for him to listen to and THEY LOST OUT ONCE AGAIN…

Luckily….PLT has been sent to RIGHT THAT WRONG…so this and other up and coming generations can be their OWN BOSSES and tell the wannabe minority slave masters in Barbados to GO TO HELL…no one needs them or their sellout partners in parliament..

and the people can FINALLY MOVE AWAY FROM ANYTHING TO DO WITH SLAVERY TOURISM…amd DEPENDENCY…

4. LET NOT THE TRUTH BECOME YOUR ENEMY

5. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

re Lisa being put ON HER GUARD…

i remember coming on BU and after many months felt that i was thrown in the deepest end of a very deep pool…where very few shared information and although they obviously had what was needed to move forward to a place of ACTION…they chose not to….by keeping EVERYTHING TO THEMSELVES, where it does the LEAST GOOD…

information that was critical to certain exposures was kept like some prize and NOT SHARED…..while there was a struggle to put pieces together…but very few showed any willingness to actually contribute to what could ACTUALLY HELP THEIR PEOPLE…

had to get my information from Barbados Free Press (BFP)…and Keltruth Blog out of Miami. although all the required information was already WELL KNOWN ON BU..

i could not in good conscience sit and watch that same thing happen to another blogger who means well…

6. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Baje…check out Rijock’s blog to see what this government is being accused of…..things are going DOWNHILL at an alarming rate…

7. WARU

THANKS FOR READING AND RESPONDING TO MY POSTS ON BU.

MUCH APPRECIATED.

IT ALLOWS ME TO PAY FOR MY BUSINESSES EXPENSES INCLUDING STAFF WAGES.AND ALSO HOUSEHOLD EXPENSES.

LOL.

SOME PEOPLE TAKE THEMSELVES WAY TOO SERIOUSLY AS IF BU IS THEIR OPPORTUNITY TO MANIPULATE AND TAKE SIDES SIMILAR TO THE POLITICIANS DIVIDE AND RULE.

A TRAIT OF THE 2X3 ISLAND OR THE BAJAN CONDITION SOME MAY CALL IT.

IN MY PART OF THE WORLD ACTION SPEAKS WAY MORE THAN WORDS.

INSULTS AND INNUENDO IS LIKE WATER OFF A DUCK’S BACK.

LISA PLEASE CONTINUE TO HELP THE ELDERLY LADY IN DIRE NEED.

I WILL CALL THE NUMBER FROM ABROAD THIS AFTERNOON.

THANK YOU AGAIN AND STAY FOCUSED.

8. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Time to move away from childishness…..time is of the essence.

Time to strengthen ourselves and do what is necessary….

.or someone else will do what is necessary FOR THEMSELVES ONLY AND YOU WILL BE THEIR SLAVE ….AGAIN…

if we have not learned anything in 400 YEARS….despite the volumes of information hidden from us…..but we have the most important information we need…..we NEVER WILL….

9. if we have not learned anything in 400 YEARS….despite the volumes of information hidden from us…..but we have the most important information we need…..we NEVER WILL….

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

LAST EVENING I WAS THE INVITED GUEST SPEAKER AT A GRADUATION TO CHILDREN GOING ONTO BOTH SECONDARY SCHOOL AND JUNIOR SCHOOL.

I WAS AMAZED AT THEIR PUBLIC SPEAKING SKILLS ON A MICROPHONE TO AN AUDITORIUM FILLED WITH PARENTS AND OTHER GUESTS.

ESPECIALLY THE VALEDICTORIAN A YOUNG FEMALE ABOUT THE AGE OF 11 WHO READ MY BIO AND INTRODUCED ME WITH HER CONFIDENCE AND EASE OF SPEAKING PUBLICLY.

I COULDN’T DO THAT UNTIL I WAS AT THE AGE OF 25.

THEY ARE BRIGHT SPARKS OUT THERE BUT TOO MANY ADULTS WHO KNOCK THEM DOWN WITH NEGATIVITY TO KEEP THEM IN THEIR PLACE.

WHEN I HAD A REGIONAL COMPANY ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND MY TECHNICIANS AND I REFURBISHED 2 CLASSROOMS INCLUDING PAINTING AT MY HIGH SCHOOL ALMA MATTER AND OUTFITTED COMPUTER LABS INCLUDING ALL DONATED COMPUTER EQUIPMENT AND INTERNET A COST AT THAT TIME AROUND BD$50,000.

IT WAS HOW I FELT BEST TO GIVE BACK.

I LATER HAD MAJOR BUSINESS UNDER EDUTECH WHEN MIA WAS MINISTER OF EDUCATION AND i DONATED AN IBM LAPTOP VALUED AT BD$5000 AT THAT TIME TO HER AT THE MINISTRY.

I ALSO SPOKE AT MANY SCHOOLS AROUND THE 2 X 3 ISLAND MOSTLY HIGH SCHOOLS ENCOURAGING 4TH AND 5TH FORMERS TO MOTIVATE THEM AND KEEP ON THEIR GOALS AND FUTURE PATH.

ONE OF THE THINGS THAT CAME OUT OF MY VISIT AT THE SCHOOL LAST EVENING IS THAT THIS MORNING I CONTACTED ONE OF THE DIRECTORS OF THE SCHOOL TO DONATE COMPUTER EQUIPMENT AND INTERNET FOR A NEW LAB THEY ARE SETTING UP ALL AT MY EXPENSE BECAUSE THE SCHOOL IS FILLED WITH BLACK CHILDREN.

SOME OF THOSE CHILDREN WERE MORE ADULT MENTAL WISE THAN A FEW WHO POST ON BU.

10. CORRECTION

ALMA MATER

the university, school, or college that one formerly attended.

11. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“I COULDN’T DO THAT UNTIL I WAS AT THE AGE OF 25.

THEY ARE BRIGHT SPARKS OUT THERE BUT TOO MANY ADULTS WHO KNOCK THEM DOWN WITH NEGATIVITY TO KEEP THEM IN THEIR PLACE.”

children ARE NOT GIVEN the credit they deserve, especially from those who are in so-called power…..they don’t think that the YOUNGER GENERATIONS ARE OUR FUTURE…the only one we got, and they should be treated as such and as soon as possible after they get the education and much needed guidance…PASS THE BATON TO THEM and stop holding on to it until they put the old ass politician in a box….

politicians beleive everything is ABOUT THEM and the dumb titles they wear…

Thankfully, children these days are BORN WITH THE INTELLIGENCE THEY NEED to thwart these backward asholes…unlike us where everything was hidden, and we had to FIGHT TO GAIN KNOWLEDGE, pick it up whereever and whenever we could…..because much of it we never even knew existed…because it’s BANNED FROM THE SCHOOLS…

the young people are the only real legacy we have, and SHOULD BE TREATED ACCORDINGLY…

“”We should produce a calibre of young people who can take on the loneliness of struggle. (Traditional Afrikans) did not do as we do today – leave things to chance. They planned them. (Afrikan warrior scholars) came out of a society that we need to reproduce today in order to bring about our revolution. Our children should be picked out and trained for leadership from birth. You can watch how that child handles a fork; watch that child’s ability to share with the group; watch that child’s ability to protect the group and to accept the training that will make that child improve. We should spot leaders early and begin to train them. We should make a priesthood of this effort.”
    Baba John Henrik Clarke

12. Did some one say that the lady walking the street was a socialite ?

13. Hi all

A lot has been happening while I was away it seems. People, there is no need to be this serious in the blog space, unless when we are working for the benefit of other humans. The same energy used to fight can be focused towards something positive. I spent the afternoon out and I’m surprised by the toxic level it has reached, but I hold it against no one, because I think we are capable of better. Let this shit moment pass and look at all this from a new set of lens. I just started posting here and I don’t want to become a blog mother.. after all, I’m younger than most of you I would think..lol.. Life is short people, no need to get this excited if it isn’t for fun.

14. BAJE

Your efforts are very much appreciated. Every voice on the phone to these people is an added pressure for them to act. They view Theresa as a nobody, so they couldn’t careless if she died in the street, but I care, because she is a human being. Thanks again.

15. AC
    If she was, what difference would it make? She is still in the street is she not? Call to action Angela..

16. Waru

Keep the passion going.. you have enough that allows you to share. Just keep being you

17. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Thanks Lisa….can’t be anything else..

18. Donna
    Will contact you in a bit.. was out all afternoon, so I’m coming down from the day. Your willingness to help is a gift, and hopefully we can reach a few more who need help.

19. LisaJune 30, 2022 6:51 PM

AC
    If she was, what difference would it make? She is still in the street is she not? Call to action Angela..
    Xxxxxc
    There is a homeless centre in Barbados
    Contact that place they can give guidance
    My help for today advisingly

20. Hi all

A lot has been happening while I was away it seems. People, there is no need to be this serious in the blog space

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

NOT FROM MY END UNLESS TAKING INDIVIDUALS SERIOUSLY HERE CAN PAY MY BILLS

NTSH

21. LisaJune 30, 2022 6:51 PM

AC
    Xxxxxc
    There is a homeless centre in Barbados
    Contact that place they can give guidance
    My help for today advisingly

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

AC

THE HOMELESS LADY COULD BE A DLP VOTER OR IF BLP CAN CONVERT.

CONTACT YOUR NEW LEADER AND SEE WHAT THEY CAN DO.

THRY CAN THEM USE THE MEDIA IF NECCESSARY FOR GOOD PR.

22. AC
    Do you think I haven’t contacted all the places in Bim? You haven’t offered up any kind of help at all. Have a good evening though.

23. Every voice on the phone to these people is an added pressure for them to act.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

I CALLED AND VOICED MY CONCERNS AS AGREED WHILST GIVING THE NAME AND WHEREABOUTS OF THE LADY IDENTIFIED ON BU.

UNFORTUNATELY NOTHING ELSE CAN DO AS MANY MILES AWAY OFF 2X3 ISLAND.

24. BAJE

You are wasting time asking her to do anything. Old enough to know better comes to mind.

25. BAJE

What you did was more than enough and appreciated.

26. LisaJune 30, 2022 7:55 PM

AC
    Do you think I haven’t contacted all the places in Bim? You haven’t offered up any kind of help at all. Have a good evening though.

Xxcxxcccccc
    Then if u have contacted ALL the places in Bim
    Then what are your expectations of others to do what u said u have done
    I gave a suggestions and u used insulting mouthing as a response yet
    Good luck seems like u have a nasty attitude to people
    After all it is you are the one asking and reaching out for the help for the old women
    BTW lest u forget she is not homeless you said she shared a home with family members
    Members who have all but abandoned here

27. AC
    You are very funny.. and the queen of assumption
    I’m coming down off my day and not in the mood for long conversation, but you should really think before you post sometimes.

28. Lisa,

Somebody warned you about us. Somebody warned you about me specifically as well. All I have asked you to do is to reserve your judgment. Out pops somebody to take me to task, telling me what my interaction with you is supposed to be limited to. No words for the one who was giving you the lowdown on the bloggers.

You have joined the blog to voice your concerns and opinions. Others have interacted with you as they saw fit. Apparently, I am supposed to interact with you ALSO AS THEY SEE FIT.

“AND THAT SHOULD BE THE END OF IT” I think it was said.

Then I was instructed to let my help be fact and not fiction.

What does that imply?

I know that you can read and spell. Enough said.

I called you a few hours ago but I guess you had gone south. I wanted to know with whom you had spoken and sort out what I should say about Teresa if asked certain questions.

We will talk in the morning about what else I can do besides placing a phone call.

Any further communication will take place away from this website. No need for a public account of what I have done. But if I do nothing, you have my permission to publish that.

29. LisaJune 30, 2022 9:14 PM

AC
    You are very funny.. and the queen of assumption
    I’m coming down off my day and not in the mood for long conversation, but you should really think before you post sometimes.
    Ccccccc

Yes Lisa I am thinking and thinking real hard
    Observing as well
    Also one not easily impressed
    Too many scams out there

30. AC
    Just like yourself I’m not easily impressed, but I’m also not an overly judgemental person because from very young I had an open expressive environment that allowed me to be myself. I was never placed in a box, so I don’t have pigeon hole vision. We are in this blog space and people will think and do what they will, but we really don’t know each other enough to judge. You interact with people in this space and share views and opinions and not take anything personally. If you read what was said from the get go, you wouldn’t have suggested like some afterthought that I contact a homeless shelter. You would have noticed a number of places contacted were mentioned. I came here to bring awareness to Theresa plight because she needs help. I also asked people who can place a call to the NAB and add their voice to the number reporting her situation. Don’t know what scam you might be alluding to, in something so transparent, but you can continue to assume. At no point did I want to make Theresa’s story or my involvement known, but it was post (mostly from you) that were becoming far fetched and needed a response. You went as far as telling me I wasn’t transparent enough. AC, I don’t know you and all I can go on is what I see from your post here on this blog. Woman, think before you post.

31. Asking for help but lacking in information
    I think for my self don’t need you or any one to tell me how to think
    Think about that
    Limited information on a sensitive issue breeds suspicion
    Being open and transparent is necessary
    Think about that
    The old lady is not homeless Furthermore asking for help for an unknown person requires u to put your face our front placing a photo of yourself on the blog
    I await your insulting response

32. AC
    Your post speaks for itself..have a great day

33. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Lisa…don’t give yourself stress on BU, just do what YOU KNOW is right.

Last time:

Anyone new to the blog DESERVES to know what they are opening up themselves to….i did not know and unlike most, cannot sit back and see someone suffer the same fate…

…..lack of information…refusal to share

…pretending to not know anything

refusal to take the plight of African people on the island seriously…always an excuse why they should be oppressed and TRAPPED IN BONDAGE…

pretending they live on paradise island…..a delusion

sneaky lies dropped in stealth daily, while calling others liars…

determination to keep the oppressive, racist, tiefing status quo in place..

waiting for others to post ORIGINAL ideas so it can go directly to the GREEDY and CORRUPT..

no track record of ACTING IN THE BEST INTEREST OF AFRICAN PEOPLE…but promotion of racists and thieves…

and if yall can’t understand dat….too bad, so sad…

34. The blogmaster will intervene at this point and ask commenters to address the issue raised. Comments about the blog and blogmaster will be deleted.

35. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Instead of fighting daily and pushing back for another 10 years against a small regressive force moving backward and trying to TRAP bloggers in that mess………….i created my two websites to POST WHAT I WANT….to benefit Afrikan people…who prefer live in and follow the path of THEIR ORIGINAL ancestors…a not that of new negro slave masters and their friends…the new wannabes.

36. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Lisa…if you have the time and resources….a website for families who struggle to take care of seniors should draw the type of attention and HELP needed, a long term project….you may even get some medical people on board…for mental and physical health evaluations…

that would add more pressure on those taxpayer funded agencies famous for their neglect of individual cases, to get off their asses and ACT..

37. Morning Waru

How are you today?

38. DavidJuly 1, 2022 7:45 AM

The blogmaster will intervene at this point and ask commenters to address the issue raised. Comments about the blog and blogmaster will be deleted.
    Xcc c
    Frustration is beginning to kick in
    So.many questions and no answers
    Next

39. Investing in a product requires accountability and transparency from the seller or innovator
    The same principle applies to anyone who.is asking for help.on a blog
    Time money and resources needed to help resolve the situation demands answers

40. LisaJuly 1, 2022 7:42 AM

AC
    Your post speaks for itself..
    Xxxx
    Exactly and with intent it is called connecting the dots

41. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Morning to you….not bad Lisa…..

am thinking there is a better and wider reach with a website geared toward engaging the elderly and their relatives….does not have to be elaborate because they are pretty costly to maintain, but WP is basic and easy to fill with content.., i have one…

42. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

and a great educational tool for families…re the necessity to take care of the elderly…no matter the circumstances.

43. https://website.informer.com/barbadosunderground.net

Daily visitors: 534
    Daily pageviews: 1 068
    Alexa Rank: 912866

44. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Imagine what a site it could be with a little TWEAKING….it built traffic over a 16 year period..

one must always build traffic.

45. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Don’t know what blogmaster is waiting for to put up his PAID advertising page, i still got some planning to go before mine is ready…still inputting content on both sites etc..

now if he would put up one he will get instant business from AOP>..

as someone else has already asked me for their traffick jammed site…

46. AC

My fellow yardfowl don’t you know when to back off? If in ur heart you want to help Theresa but have reservations then there are many “Theresa’s” in Barbados and all over the world
    May I suggest that you send that a$$istance to the homeless shelter that you mentioned or to the Salvation Army that is also asking for help

47. John2July 1, 2022 10:06 AM

AC

My fellow yardfowl don’t you know when to back off? If in ur heart you want to help Theresa but have reservations then there are many “Theresa’s” in Barbados and all over the world
    May I suggest that you send that a$$istance to the homeless shelter that you mentioned or to the Salvation Army that is also asking for help
    Xxxxxxx
    Hold that thought now repeat it to yourself old fart

48. 1st Floor 62A Tudor Street, Bridgetown, Barbados. Get Directions.
    1,017 people checked in here.
    http://www.baehcare.org/
    +1 246-538-2480.

49. AC

Inviting you to join the ole fart
    “Theresa” and “Terry” are awaiting