The promised Constitutional Review Commission (CRC) was legally constituted today. Acting President of Barbados Reverend Jeffrey Gibson administered the oath in the absence of President Sandra Mason. Some will say it is better late then never. Prime Minister Mottley promised before the last general election that a review of the Barbados Constitution was high on the agenda should her political party be returned to office. The former government attracted criticism in some quarters by moving the country to a republic in November last year without substantive change to the Constitution.

The country awaits the opportunity to submit feedback to the CRC. We live in hope the opportunity will be grasped by ordinary Barbadians who have shown themselves to be increasingly apathetic and cynical to governance issues.

The blogmaster is disappointed the decision was not made for members of the CRC to come from a non political background. It is also unfortunate the calibre of some members appointed to the CRC do not command this blogmaster’s support. How ecstatic some of us would have been if Judge Jefferson Cumberbatch was seconded to the CRC.

See Related Link:

214 responses to “Constitutional Review Commission Established”

1. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

This is what happens when Church and State are not separate.
    Conservatives love their fairy tale God and Bible to hold down women.

2. ..Attempted coup by the idiot president
    ..Back to the Wild Wild West, where the fastest gun ruled the day…
    ..Now women back to the days of back-street surgeries…

The USA is headed for third world status …and much of it will be at their own hands.

For those who continue to doubt the reality of the Spiritual; of Curses; and of Karma, Bushie wishes you luck in explaining how such a powerful country, (the absolute greatest of ALL time) could so self-destruct at a time when ALL of the lessons of history, All the accumulated knowledge that ever existed, and all the the technologies that have ever been created, are at their disposal….

Reparations CANNOT be avoided…. an Bob Marley carefully explained
    “me nah know how we and them ah go work this out….
    BUT SOMEONE will have to pay…
    ..for the innocent blood, that they spilled every day…”

Shiite…
    It is almost like a great statue of gold, but standing on feet of iron mixed with clay, that has been wetted by the blood of the racist hatred that has characterized that country from its inception….

It shall be a mighty fall….
    Woe to all brass bowls who are holding onto their coattails….

3. @ Bush Tea,

I hope you listening to BrassTacks.

There is a racist expletive trying to justify slavery.

4. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

Woman will have to enforce a Pussy Strike to stop men fucking fucking

TEN COMMANDMENTS (FROM WOMAN TO MAN)

5. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

☎️ Ring Ring.. Ring Ring.. Ring Ring..
    “Hello, this is the Family Planning Clinic, Your Abortion appointment that was scheduled for tomorrow has been cancelled.
    Have a nice day”

6. DavidJune 24, 2022 10:15 AM

Roe vs Wade overturned by SCOTUS.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Well DUUUUUUUUUH!!

“The ruling said: “We hold that Roe…must be overruled.

“The Constitution makes no reference to abortion, and no such right is implicitly protected by any constitutional provision.”

It added: “Roe was egregiously wrong from the start. Its reasoning was exceptionally weak, and the decision has had damaging consequences.””

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/roe-v-wade-us-supreme-court-overturns-landmark-abortion-ruling/ar-AAYPkmQ?ocid=msedgntp&cvid=ab2543ff8a744087b2dcf6e160badae0

7. The same way you can’t have some clause in a constitution that applies only to women allowing them to have abortions, it isn’t logically sound to expect a clause banning abortions.

However it is dressed, abortion is murder.

It is unsound logic to claim a right to murder or to need to bring some special dispensation to prevent it.

There are laws against murder.

8. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

No women produced the US Constitution 235 years ago just man and man.
    Women “won” the right to vote 100 years ago.
    USA and Afghanistan are the same but different.

9. Seventh option!!!

He has acquired alot of knowledge and seeks to share it with those who don’t know.

10. A blob of cells is not yet a human being, you ASSHOLE!

BUT… I am happy your liars have been unmasked.

Gorsuch, Kavanaugh and Barrett who, incidentally, belongs to a religious cult and so that explains her away.

Kavanaugh we always knew to be a liar from the time that Blasey-Forde took the mike. We also knew that he felt he had the right to control a woman’s body.

Poor, gullible Susan Collins!

Now, in some states, women who have been raped will be forced to bear the rapist’s child, even minors who have been raped by their fathers.

Well, as a GOP congressman said, “If a woman realises that rape is inevitable, she should just lay back and enjoy it!”

His daughters advised the public that he is a vile man who is not fit for office.

Such is the face of the New GOP.

A man also won his GOP primary from jail, where he was being held for the murder of his wife.

Meanwhile, the man after Trump’s own heart, the man who body-slammed “Clark Kent”, mild mannered reporter for asking him if he was ready to fulfil his promise of an interview, the man who was convicted of this criminal act of violence, the man whose escalation from 0 to 100 in 1sec shocked us on audio, that man became governor of his state.

Meanwhile, lynch mobs of Trump supporters are on the hunt for black poll workers like Ruby Freeman and her daughter, bursting into their homes, terrorising old ass grandmothers who could easily have died from the shock.

And last, for now, we have GOP primary candidates making ads with long guns primed and ready, talking about going Rino hunting.

These are the new faces of the GOP, whose solution to school shootings is ARMING TEACHERS, FOR CHRISSAKE!

DON’T THEY SEE HOW LOONEY THAT IS???????????

And John Knox would vote for them.

11. Sperms are living cells. Eggs are living cells. When they merge, for a while they are simple living cells. There is no BEING.

THIS IS WHY WE HAVE NO FUNERALS AFTER EARLY MISCARRIAGES. We simply incinerate without fanfare.

When does BEING begin?

We could have a sensible debate on that! After BEING begins, then a woman forfeits her right to terminate. She would already have had time enough to do so.

One PERSON’s right ends where another PERSON’s rights begin.

The right to an abortion should not be absolute. No other right is.

And so the whole debate hinges on when a blob of cells without any consciousness of BEING becomes CONSCIOUS OF BEING.

JOHN KNOX IS NOT QUALIFIED TO DETERMINE THAT.

12. You have acquired an seemingly endless supply of putrid baloney!

I can smell it from here.

13. A seemingly endless supply.

14. Dub,

I long thought of the pussy strike. But see here, these same men would who think that a woman should have no rights would simply rape them and then they’d still be stuck holding the baby.

But yeah, a pussy strike would be great! Hit them where it hurts!

15. My pussy strike began almost nineteen years ago when I realised that in most men, there is residual misogyny. Tiny little remnants that only surface when a woman pokes and digs.

16. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

Conversation Stylee
    This would be a good time for the president to stand down and the veep vice president to stand up and mash up the resident
    The US constitution should be put into the trash bin and a new 2022 version produced like Barbados
    that would enshrine human rights, international law, ban the gun and give women the right to choose

Shorty The President – President A Mash Up The Resident

Slim Smith – My Conversation

17. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

A Constitution has to be fit for purpose
    or a nation will be become a basket case like AmeriKKKa

100,000 Dollars
    The Success All Stars

18. DonnaJune 24, 2022 2:10 PM

Sperms are living cells. Eggs are living cells. When they merge, for a while they are simple living cells. There is no BEING.

THIS IS WHY WE HAVE NO FUNERALS AFTER EARLY MISCARRIAGES. We simply incinerate without fanfare.

When does BEING begin?

We could have a sensible debate on that! After BEING begins, then a woman forfeits her right to terminate. She would already have had time enough to do so.

One PERSON’s right ends where another PERSON’s rights begin.

The right to an abortion should not be absolute. No other right is.

And so the whole debate hinges on when a blob of cells without any consciousness of BEING becomes CONSCIOUS OF BEING.

JOHN KNOX IS NOT QUALIFIED TO DETERMINE THAT.

All John Knox has to do to understand the predestination of life before the fertilised egg even enters the womb is either pick up a Bible and search or easier, just google.

John Knox is lazy in his old age and takes the easier route.

He shares what he found with those who apparently do not know and have no clue.

https://reformedwiki.com/verses/womb/kjv

Jeremiah 1:5
    5 Before I formed thee in the belly I knew thee; and before thou camest forth out of the womb I sanctified thee, and I ordained thee a prophet unto the nations.

So it is easy for John Knox to take a position he knows has to the correct position because it is all written down in the Bible for him … and all … to see.

Only God can give life so only God has the right to take it away.

19. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

Let this foundation fill you up and bring you love

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_FQx-pj_bfk

20. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

Some mothers do have ’em
    It is a crying shame Marjorie Knox did not have an abortion when fetus John was a misconception a termination of that abomination would have fixed up the situation for this next generation to nice up the nation in this dispensation

Conversation
    I will give you a brand new version
    Back way if you can’t beat I join I
    a so me feel can’t steal penny reel
    if you slip you will slide so I am going to take a ride

Half Way Tree Pressure

Mi huh Matta

21. 89
    Psalm 127:3-5
    3 Lo, children are an heritage of the LORD: and the fruit of the womb is his reward. 4 As arrows are in the hand of a mighty man; so are children of the youth. 5 Happy is the man that hath his quiver full of them: they shall not be ashamed, but they shall speak with the enemies in the gate.

22. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@John June 24, 2022 5:08 PM “Psalm 127:3-5 3 Lo, children are an heritage of the LORD: and the fruit of the womb is his reward.”

If this is so why are so many children treated like dirty, no-good bastards?

And by the way have you ever taken one of these unplanned children and raised this “heritage of the Lord” to safe loving, university educated adulthood?

Or are you just a big talker like so many other people?

23. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

‘John Knox’ has become a verb for a screw up
    when someone fucks up big people say they have ‘John Knoxed’

many people don’t like him in AmeriKKKa
    and when they don’t like them they gun them

President Rock

Don’t Look Back

24. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

On June 15th I went to the curb to wash my nice new “government bin”. The SSA had emptied the bin the day before and I had not yet taken out any waste. So armed with my broom, a hose and some soap I went to do a clean-up. In my bin was a Durex wrapper, and inserted in the wrapper was a used condom with ejaculate in it, and beside this a piece of balled up tissue, presumably the paper on which the presumably MALE offender had wiped his doggie [penis] So I got my tongs which I use to remove slugs and snails in the garden, removed the offending objects, bagged it with my banana peels, egg shells and coffee grounds and other detritus, cleaned the bin, and put the used condom, the ejaculate, the used tissue and the kitchen garbage in the bin. The articles were transported to Mangrove landfill on Monday this week.

Is ejaculate a living substance?

Should I have reported my method of disposal to the US Supreme Court?

Will I be arrested the next time I go to the USA?

Did I kill millions of potential people?

Will I be charged for murder?

Will I go to hell when I die?

If life is so precious why is ejaculate which perhaps contains life so carelessly disposed of?

25. Cuhdear BajanJune 24, 2022 5:28 PM

@John June 24, 2022 5:08 PM “Psalm 127:3-5 3 Lo, children are an heritage of the LORD: and the fruit of the womb is his reward.”

If this is so why are so many children treated like dirty, no-good bastards?

And by the way have you ever taken one of these unplanned children and raised this “heritage of the Lord” to safe loving, university educated adulthood?

Or are you just a big talker like so many other people?

I am just telling you what I have seen written and how I think.

God will deal with me as he sees fit when the time comes, don’t worry your head over me.

He will deal with you when your time comes too ….

…. and all those who have chosen to take lives which are not theirs to take, but God’s.

26. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

Having children is the best thing people ever do in their lives
    White people want Money and Careers more

I’m not sure why no woman ever wanted to carry John’s Children

Eternal Drums

Doctor Satan Echo Chambers

27. All John Knox has to do is understand that the bible is a book written by MEN.

I ask him for science and he gives me RELIGION. FROM A BOOK OF CONTRADICTIONS.

LONG TIME NOW I asked why this perfect God who does not make mistakes cannot perfectly enforce his own punishment for Eve’s supposed transgressions.

How is it that there are women who do not bring forth children in sorrow????

Yuh tink I fuhget????? Not ONE of you bible thumpers could offer an answer! Pretended not to see, you did, though I asked repeatedly.

So now I ask again, how is it that my cousin Wendy was laughing heartily at her doctor’s joke when her baby slipped right on out of her? She never had ONE labour pain.

NO SORROW! NO PAIN! JUST JOY!

So either Wendy’s pregnancy escaped God’s attention or the bible writers were writing according to what they knew about childbirth. The occurrence is not common. They probably did not know of any such cases.

But a holy spirit of the all-knowing God would have to have known. And if this all-knowing being who makes no errors dictated every word of the bible then there is no explanation for this oversight, now is there?

Did the Holy Spirit inspire every word of the bible or didn’t he?

And…

Is the omnipresent God present at every childbirth or isn’t he?

Does the bible state that a woman shall bring forth her children in sorrow?

Then where was Wendy’s sorrow?

Where, where, where??????????????????

And if we can toss out one little word from this bible…. like Clarence Thomas and Supreme Court precedents, DONNA CAN DECLARE OPEN SEASON ON THE BIBLE!

Wunnuh thumpers doan mek nuh sense at all, at all, at all!

28. The day when Donna swallows a whole book and regurgitates unthinkingly, I would hope somebody pulls the plug on her because she would have to be brain dead.

A book or collection of books written by authors unknown, cobbled together at a conference of men.

Steupse!

29. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

regardless of arguments whether right or wrong, abortions are a personal choice, and women will still have them outside of law in underworld if needs must

First Choice – Doctor Love •

30. DonnaJune 24, 2022 6:20 PM

All John Knox has to do is understand that the bible is a book written by MEN.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

John Knox knows the Bible is not just one book but a collection of books all written by men, with one possible exception.

Now you see how John Knox tries to impart a little knowledge to people do not know and don’t even know that they do no know!!

31. The overturning of Roe v. Wade is no big thing.

States whose voters do not have a problem with abortion will keep their laws permitting it.

Those whose voters think differently will not.

It’s just like Germany where abortion is illegal … more or less.

32. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

‘Books are not a Book’ is a tad pedantic
    The Bible Books were not written by God or Jesus
    Jesus never had a Bible
    We don’t need them to be Christ like
    There were no Christians when Jesus walked the earth
    Christianity is a manufactured cult for heathen pagan neanderthals

Give Me The Right

33. Idiot! You think I went to Codrington College for a diploma and do not know that it is a collection of books and epistles COBBLED TOGETHER at a conference that decided what was in and what was out?

Did I not study the old testament as a course? Did I not study “Paul’s epistles as a course? I still have all the text books, you arrogant asshole!

We loosely refer to it as a book because it is together in one cover.

Jackass!

34. Now…. stop deflecting and answer the question – where was Wendy’s sorrow during childbirth?

Or STFU and stop spouting shit!

35. A man cannot determine for a woman what is and isn’t a big deal for her. This decision tell a woman what her place is in the state where she lives.

That bodily autonomy means a whole lot to a whole lotta women.

36. DonnaJune 24, 2022 7:52 PM

A man cannot determine for a woman what is and isn’t a big deal for her. This decision tell a woman what her place is in the state where she lives.

So what do German women do when they want an abortion?

37. DonnaJune 24, 2022 7:52 PM

A man cannot determine for a woman what is and isn’t a big deal for her. This decision tell a woman what her place is in the state where she lives.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

38. @ John June 24, 2022 6:42 PM
    The overturning of Roe v. Wade is no big thing.
    States whose voters do not have a problem with abortion will keep their laws permitting it.
    Those whose voters think differently will not.
    It’s just like Germany where abortion is illegal … more or less.
    (Unquote).

Germany- since the second World War- has been faced with the stark possibility of a serious collapse of its ‘native’ population.

Maybe white Americans see a similar writing on the wall and are resorting to last ditch efforts to save their sorry asses from extinction by Karma for what they did to the ‘real’ native Americans and their many herds of buffaloes.

Now that your kind of evangelical nut-heads, sitting on the SCOTUS, have picked the low-hanging fruit of Roe vs. Wade how about climbing higher and go after the ‘earlier’ ruling of Brown vs. The Board of Education thereby setting the clock back in order to square the circle of exploitation and prejudices as both prescribed and proscribed in your Judeo-Christian book of social Darwinism?

How about putting women and men on the same footing not only by giving individual states the right to close down abortion clinics but also by putting a stop to men making deposits in sperm banks for anonymous women to simply withdraw without moral impositions and obligations?

Where in your book of fables can we find any “Christian” justification for such seminal deposits without the ultimate punishment of death for the sinful act of Onanism being imposed by your Zeus-equivalent god called Yahweh?

39. It’s actually the black population in the US that will benefit most from the overturning of the roe v. wade decision!!

Most abortions occur in the black population.

https://erlc.com/resource-library/articles/the-demographics-of-abortion-in-america/

40. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

“Most abortions occur in the black population.”

do the fucking maths you cunt

you think you are white but your mother was black
    stop parroting white tropes you mongrel

take the percentage numbers for aborted niggas and who ain’t niggas
    and multiply them by their black and white population
    and you will see that they are equal

41. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

Drum Like Orthodox

42. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

Right no some little boy a try to get me out in some little underworld way
    If a so a just mafia a mafia a who
    where them really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really say them do
    where them really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really say them a try fe do
    and if a go you rough me tough
    and if a bad you bad me mad
    and if a chucky you chucky me lucky
    so broke it down broke it down
    you can’t plant peas and get corn
    so broke it down broke it down

Underworld Way

43. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

Tipping Point in AmeriKKKa is when white skin is overtaken by melanin rich people of colour and it soon come

More Guns and babies is Custer’s Little Bighorn aka the last stand of the white man

Women want some exotic love not the pork chop patrol

Salaam (Peace)

44. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

Wild Apache
    Super Cat
    Scalp Dem (Wu Tang Remix)

Scalp Dem (Dancehall Remix)

45. “Politicians argue for abortion largely because they do not want to spend the necessary money
    to feed, clothe and educate more people. Here arguments for inconvenience and economic
    savings take precedence over arguments for human value and human life… Psychiatrists, social
    workers and doctors often argue for abortion on the basis that the child will grow up mentally
    and emotionally scarred. But who of us is complete? If incompleteness were the criteri(on) for
    taking life, we would all be dead. If you can justify abortion on the basis of emotional
    incompleteness, then your logic could also lead you to killing for other forms of incompleteness
    — blindness, crippleness, old age.”
    (Then pro-life) Jesse Jackson, January 1977

46. “Dis-proportionally, the leading consumer of the abortionists’ services is the African-American female. According to the 2011 Abortion Surveillance Report issued by the Center for Disease Control, black women make up 14 percent of the childbearing population, yet obtained 36.2 percent of reported abortions. Black women have the highest abortion ratio in the country, with 474 abortions per 1,000 live births. Percentages at these levels illustrate that more than 19 million
    black babies have been aborted since 1973.

According to the Departments of Public Health of every state that reports abortion by ethnicity; black women disproportionately lead in the numbers. For example, in Mississippi, 79 percent of abortions are obtained by black women; in Washington, D.C., more than 60 percent; in Georgia, 59.4 percent; in Alabama, 58.4 percent. In state after state, similar numbers are found, with black women aborting at two, three or more times their presence in the population. At every income level, black women have higher abortion rates than Whites or Hispanics, except for women below the poverty line, where Hispanic women have slightly higher rates than black women.

The prevalence of abortion facilities within minority communities serves as a major contributor to the rate in which black women obtain abortions. Accordingly, black women are 5 times more likely to have an abortion than white women. A recent study released by Protecting Black Life, an outreach of Life Issues Institute concluded that, “79% of Planned Parenthood’s surgical abortion facilities are strategically located within walking distance of African and/or Hispanic communities.” This study coincides with historical revelations that eugenicists dating to the mid-1900s, “[argued] that the most effective way they could advance their agenda would be to concentrate population control facilities within targeted communities.”

Historically, blacks have been the unwitting victims of a hidden racist agenda of those behind abortion and birth control organizations because of they believed they were receiving a new civil right – choice. In fact, pro-abortion forces have created messaging that reinforces the notion of abortion as a civil right, as seen in a 2012 meeting of the Congressional Black Caucus and ProChoice Caucus. On Capitol Hill, these advocates urged their constituents to challenge the pro-life ………………………………..”

47. Do a little research on the German thingy! They are going, very slowly, in the opposite direction.

The point is, that women, like black people have been oppressed for centuries, women for as far back as we know.

It takes a long time to force people to see the light. Once the light is seen, we do not expect them to crawl back into their caves and shut it out.

It would behoove all ignorant men to watch Rachel Maddow highlights and see the ramifications of this position and where this is headed.

Men are mostly ignorant of these things, for obvious reasons.

And NO, most abortions are not done on black women. Black women have more abortions PROPORTIONATELY NOT ABSOLUTELY, MR. MATHEMATICIAN!

And we know youall don’t really care about little black babies. You are PREACHING IN YOUR CHURCHES, THE GREAT REPLACEMENT THEORY!

Maybe you want more black people to incarcerate for free labour. Or more targets for policemen to shoot at. Or vigilantes to hunt. Maybe it’s not “prairie dogs” you need to keep those AR15s for. Or maybe you know that backstreet abortions kill both child AND mother. Killing two blackbirds with one stone. Two for the price of one. Every white racist’s dream.

Black people do not wish your “benevolent malevolence”. We know your kind too well.

But no, this is all about controlling WOMEN of every race. You guys like that.