Covid 19 and Economy Fatigue ‘Virus’ Spike

The COVID 19 virus is wrecking havoc on the Barbados landscape based on the number of infections experienced in recent days. Our worse fears are being realised with 92 reported infections listed in the recent dashboard. During a press conference yesterday authorities advised current trajectory if left unchecked could see 500 cases of Covid 19 infections daily starting as early from next week.

Another interesting revelation from the authorities is that unvaccinated persons AND children are showing high on the infected trendline.

Source: Barbados Government Covid 19 Unit

Here is a simple bit of advice to Barbadians, unvaccinated AND vaccinated people – follow the rh Covid 19 protocols – wear your mask properly (not under your neck or with nose exposed), practice good hygiene by washing your hands and avoid rubbing eyes and nose, and keep your distance (in other words, assume the person standing next to you has the virus, especially if they do not belong to your household bubble).

A look at the Covid 19 charts compiled by BU resource Lyall Small and updated to BU Sidebar to the right of the BU Homepage – the data paints the worrying trend. Unlike all the many armchair experts the BU blogmaster cannot offer definitive advice EXCEPT to follow the guidance of the medical fraternity.

The blogmaster will resist being prolix because of all the writing posted about COVID 19. In summary, our rate of COVID 19 infections is spiking, we need to arrest it because our fragile economy does not have the capacity to withstand the sustain shock given the demands on it. Kudos to the government for building capacity in the healthcare system to manage a large numbers of Covid 19 infected people. We have the Cuban and Ghanaian nurses who will have the opportunity to earn pay.

The fear of the blogmaster is with a general election approaching political rhetoric from all sides will not help to guide the thoughts of a local population caused by COVID 19 and flailing economic fatigue.

Relevant Link: Government Information Service

366 thoughts on “Covid 19 and Economy Fatigue ‘Virus’ Spike

1. @TheOGazerts August 31, 2021 10:34 AM “but death is in the future for all of us. Some believe otherwise, but right now I am batting 100%.”

GP may not agree with you.

GP will be “raptured” that is go straight from this earthly life, into everlasting life with his god, never having experienced death.

2. “People Funny Boy”
    It’s a thin line between genius and madness, they say, and no Reggae artist verifies this phrase as much as Mr. Lee “Scratch” Perry.
    Science, Magic, Logic is the album for which Lee Perry Xpresses all his memories trough mystic/realistic meditations, in purpose to happily destroy his own ghosts of past and, at the same time, evocating the supernatural forces who drive his work from ever, rebuilding a new future. Future in One God , in One Harmony and, above all, in the neverending and crucial fight against the Anti Christ.
    Lee Scratch Perry – Science, Magic, Logic

3. “Would you be so kind as to name the places in the world where there is no Covid?”

the better question would be HOW MANY shut down the tourism to prevent infections, most who did, still have less spread…..those who reopened the spread went through the roof…before the emerging Delta and Lambda presented themselves sinking everyone and it’s STILL DUE TO TRAVELING…..

4. Cuhdear BajanAugust 31, 2021 11:13 AM

I have said before that calling GP a doctor is like calling me a virgin.

When was the last time you were called a virgin?

5. Calling GP a doctor is like calling the Devil an Angel of God when he is wicked full of 1-7 deadly sin(s)
    Lust
    Gluttony
    Greed
    Sloth
    Wrath
    Envy
    Pride

Is that ungodly Doctor from hell called Dr. Belle

6. John August 30, 2021 6:15 AM EXCELLENT INFO GOOD SCIENCE

RE Pachamama August 30, 2021 6:28 AM RE Johnny Where do you derive the propensity to present this crazy water theory without a scintilla of evidence?

SO WHO REALLY IS THE JOHHNY. WHICH OF THE SCIENTISTS THAT ARE REVERRED DID NOT USING THE SCIENTIFIC METHOD CAME UP WITH THEIR HYPOTHESIS BEFORE THEY COULD TEST IT BY ACCUMULATED EVIDENCE.

RE So we tell people do not worry, become infected because it confers greater immunity. What about the risk while the body is working to develop that immunity?

PLEASE KINDLY TELL US HOW LONG THE BODY TAKES TO THIS , AND HOW IT ACHIEVES THIS? E
    Is this not the reason we use vaccines to mitigate that risk? REALLY? HOW MANY DISEASES HAVE WE HAD WHERE RISK WAS MITIGATED WITHOUT A VACCINE. WHICH STELLAR BU BULLSHITTER DEVELOPED A VACCINE TO SARS, OR HIV, OR ANYTHING ELSE? WHY WAS A “VACCINE” TO COVID DEVELOPED SO RAPIDLY AND QUITE CONTRARY TO ALL THE ESTABLISHED PROTOCOLS FOR DEVELOPING ANY PHARMACEUTICAL.?

RE johnny Only that Frued himself was a fraud.
    THE JACKASS BRAYS AGAIN FOR Frued WHOM THE BU JACKASS CALLS A FRUUD WAS CONSIDERED BY HIS PEERS TO BE A MOST ACCOMPLISED MAN IN HIS FIELD AND SPECIALTY. HE CERTAINLY HAD BETZ CELLS RATHER THEN RECTAL MUCOSA IN HIS BRAIN. CONSEQUENTLY THE MATERIAL HE EMITTED FROM HIS MOUTH, WAS FIT FOR REASONABLE DISCUSSION, RATHER THAN TO BE FLUSHED IN THE NEAREST TOILET

RE
    The Barbados government has not left people to choke to death at home as has happened in other places. THE BARBADOS GOVERNMENT DOES NOT AND CANNT, DECIDE IN WHAT TIME PERIOD THAT INFECTED PERSONS PRESENT FOR TREATMENT.

IN THE ANNALS OF THE PRACTICE OF MEDICINE, WHERE IS IT THE NORM THAT GOVERNMENTS DECIDE HOW THE POPULACE SHOULD RESPOND TO THEIR ILLNESS.

RE “Florida woman hospitalized with Covid returns home to find husband dead of same disease. “I can’t get that picture out of my mind,” Lisa Steadman said. “I wish I never would have found him like that.”
    CLEARLY THIS WOMAN IS AN ASS
    THIS SIILY POST IS OF NO SCIENTIFIC VALUE…THIS IS PROPAGANDIC HYPE ONLY

WAS AN AUTOPSY CARRIED OUT TO DECIDE THE CAUSE OF DEATH OF HER HUSBAND?
    HOW DOES SHE KNOW THE CAUSE OF DEATH? SHE IS NOT A CORONER OR PATHOLOGIST?
    WHY DID THE MAN NOT SEEK PROPER MEDICAL ATTENTION IN A TIMELY MANNER
    WHY WAS HE NOT ON AN INFLAMMATORY AGENT AND OTHER APPROPRIATE PROPHYLACTIC TREATMENT?
    WHEN WILL WE GET FOLK ON BU TO DISCUSS THIS ISSUE IN A SCIENTIFI MANNER INSTEAD OF MAINLY SHOOTINH HYPE, PROPOGANDA AND AD HOMINEMS.

HILARIOUS AND GOOD ENTERTAINMENT ALL THE SAME.
    NOW THE CUSSERS MAY CUSS TO YOUR HEARTS CONTENT.
    BUT NONE OF WUNNAH CANT REFUTE ANYTHING I HAVE SAID—EVEN THOUGH I AM NO LONGER A TRAINED MEDICAL DR. I WONDER IF THIS IS WHY E O DOUGHLIN’S PROPHYLACTIC MEASURES WERE NOT CONSIDERED EVEN BEFORE WE HAD ANY CASES IN BARBADOS.

7. Anybody who is “trained” to be anything is merely a functionary required to follow rules and holding no authority to think for self or implement anything different than that which is “prescribed”. Write prescriptions.

If that same person was really educated at a significant level then and only then could levels of criticality be assumed.

And yet we have family, friends and colleagues in such a field showing real education by doing those things which other people who are “trained”, as if dogs, have no awareness of while in the same field.

8. And talking about making a difference, it seems I have so done.

A read of GP2’s column today makes no mention of the word “insurance”.

Unfortunately, the bullshit, though called by another name, still smells as stink!

Murdaaaah! Iso-Taliban has a different obsession now!

Always he must be obsessing about something!

9. So there is a 4 minute video circulating with one of Mia’s staunch supporters having no choice but to come out in defense of a friend of hers (and OTHERS), fully vaccinated, but tested positive for Covid, long story short, why are these people not being fed properly OR AT ALL, their immune systems are already compromised they don’t need neglectful mistreatment, disrespect and STARVATION from a backward government and their minions…

10. So now yall will be EXPOSED EVERYWHERE for this wickedness.

as the young lady said…WHO IS SURPRISED…

.yall fakes and criminals with ya fake Slave churches and wicked colonial behaviors..

11. Waru
    You maybe on to something.

We have a friend, in fact this writer is at her house right now, who was educated in public health at a prestigious university, who has been making that same argument from the beginning.

But expect some pushback from the resident doctoral cunnie.

12. Waru.

But there is the question as to what constitutes proper nutrition. Therein lies the problem, conundrum./s.

Muh belly full, but uh hungry.

13. @WURA-War-on-U August 31, 2021 2:36 PM “STARVATION from a backward government and their minions…”

NOBODY starves because breakfast is late, or because breakfast, lunch and dinner are late.

People complaining about lack of water when the pipes in the school are full of clean fresh running water. People really expect imported bottled water with my tax money? Not fah hell! For the first 60 years or so of my life I drank nothing but tap water, except for those times when I went hiking with GP and John and drank water from the streams in St. Andrew, and when I was a kid and on my way from school drank water from a plantation water mill, and a time when I went to Dominica and drank from a river there. I am not dead yet. I am not even sick. Tell the people to drink tap water do. I still don’t buy bottled water except on those rare occasions that I am caught outdoors and there is no standpipe nearby.

14. Cuddear…YOU WERE NOT THERE….and you have a track record of ENABLING human rights violations AGAINST Black/African people in Barbados, enough with the 1950s acceptance, it’s 2021.

no one is going to make A VIDEO and put themselves out there without just cause, unless they are the dumbest yardfowl/Slave like Patrick King or those that can be found on BU…i assure you, this young lady who ADMITTED she is a supporter of Mia….IS NEITHER..she is articulate, very careful and clear in her speech….

15. Pacha….a fried chicken back and a slice of bread….that is REAL POOR nutrition…and the food is not edible, so they could not eat at one point and they were hungry for longer than they should have been…one is a nursing mother…

16. @WURA-War-on-U August 31, 2021 3:10 PM “Cuddear…YOU WERE NOT THERE.”

Since you were not there, how do you know this?

17. They could not get a CUP OF TEA…

the video is circulating, it will soon hit BU..

Just want Mia to know that SHE WILL NOT get away with any further HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES of Black/African people going forward, she and her criminal minorities can put THAT in their marijuana pipes and SMOKE IT…

18. @WURA-War-on-U August 31, 2021 3:10 PM “no one is going to make A VIDEO and put themselves out there without just cause”

Let me assure you that there are hundreds of millions of stupid without just cause videos on the internet.

19. Waru
    Pollen has writen that there is a big difference between food and edible substances. Most of the things in a supermarket, in his view, are not food.

20. @WURA-War-on-U August 31, 2021 3:20 PM “Oh yeah, and there was NO TOILET PAPER..”

You say

That the woman in the video says

That her friend says there was no toilet paper

21. “Anybody who is “trained” to be anything is merely a functionary required to follow rules and holding no authority to think for self or implement anything different than that which is “prescribed”. “

Doctors like Ex-Doctor “GP BU RETIRED “RESIDENT” DR AND TRAINED MEDICAL DR” are being replaced by computers to do diagnostics

but, problem is the doctors of the future will dumb down even more and just know how to push buttons on their computers

22. “Most of the things in a supermarket, in his view, are not food.”

very true, the garbage in supermarkets unless vegetables and fruits are NOT REAL FOOD….if the population knows what is good for them they would stop eating it and grow most of their own. redirect those scarce funds elsewhere….shut down those health hazards for good.

it’s amazing those who came before us in the 20s, 30s, 40s had no supermarkets and were so much more HEALTHIER…MANY OF THEM are living to 100+ and the ones who run into the supermarkets every 5 seconds could barely make it to 40-60 years old and most times don’t..

Cuddear…i assure you that am not the one EVERYONE is crying shame on…because they could write off 1 billion dollars of the people’s VAT money for minority embezzlers, write of hundreds of thousands for TAX EVADERS………billions missing from the economy and NOT ONE MINORITY CRIMINAL LOCKED UP along with THIEVING GOVERNMENT MINISTERS, only Donville went down and that’s only because of US…..and the people who are being infected with COVID..a dangerous DISEASE that the same government allowed on the island…can’t get a cup of tea or a roll of toilet paper, or a decent meal to boost their immunity to FIGHT OFF A VIRUS….

23. and that video has FOUND ITSELF all across Europe, Africa and North America…so now ya can go and hold Mia’s hand and comfort her…

24. RE And yet we have family, friends and colleagues in such a field showing real education by doing those things which other people who are “trained”, as if dogs, have no awareness of while in the same field.

THE JACK ASS BRAYS PRIMARILY BECAUSE HE IS A JACKASS…AND THAT IS WHAT JACKASSES DO. THEY DO NOT NOT NEED NECESSARILY TO MAKE SENSE OR EVEN KNOW WHAT OR TO WHOM THEY ARE SPEAKING

TRAINING IS OF COURSE PREPARATION FOR DOING, FOR ACTIVITY, FOR PRACTICE, FOR SERVICE VIA THINKING
    BRILLIANT TRAINED PERSONS MAKE MODIFICATIONS ON THE SPOT WHICH MIGHT BE TOTALLY AGAINST THE GRAIN
    AND QUITE DIFFICULT FOR JACKASSES TO PERCIEVE OR PERFORM

—-THIS IS ACTUALLY THE CASE WITH JOHN KNOX WHO IS TRAINED IN SCIENCE, AND SEEKS TO APPLY WHAT HE LEARNED IN HIS DISCIPLINE TO ANOTHER DISCIPLINE IN WHICH HE IS NOT TRAINED. THEREBY ATTRACTING THE IRE OF LOWLY EQUINOIDS WHO SEEM 0NLY TO HAVE BEEN TRAINED AS JACKASSES, IF THEY WERE EVEN TRAINED IN ANYTHING AT ALL

ON THE OTHER HAND, THE SERVANTS OF THE GOVERNMENT MANDATES THAT CITIZENS FOLLOW IDEAS, PROTOCOLS ETC THAT HAVE BEEN PRESCIBED TO THEM BY FOLK OVERSEAS TO FIT THEIR AGENDAS…WHETHER POLITICAL OR IMMORAL .

LOWLY JACKASSES DO AS THEY ARE TOLD AND DEMAND THAT OTHERS FOLLOW ACCORDING TO THE DICTATES OF THEIR OVERSEAS DICTATORS.

CONSEQUENTLY, ANYTHING THAT IS SAID HERE THAT IS NOT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE EDICTS FROM ABROAD, BEING EMITTED EVEN FROM THOSE WHO DO NOT THEMSELVES BELIEVE OR ACEPT OR FOLLOW, THAT WHICH THEY ADVANCE AS THE TRUTH OR AS SCIENCE.

HAS ANYONE IN BARBADOS ASSAYED .ANYTHING IN THE ATTEMPT TO ASCERTAIN ANYTHING ABOUT THE VIRUS, OR ARE WE JUST WISHING AND HOPING THAT SOLUTIONS COMING FROM ABROAD WILL SOLVE THE SITUATION, IN WHAT IS CLEARLY THE CASE OF THE UNCOOPERATIVE VIRUS?

NOW WE HAVE A JACKASS WHOSE family, friends and colleagues ARE showing real education by doing which other people who are “trained”, as if dogs,.. DO

ONE WONDERS HOW THESE family, friends and colleagues ARE ABLE TO PERFORM ALL OF THESE FEATS WITHOUT BEING TRAINED….WHETHER AS DOGS OR JUST SIMPLY AS JACKASSES IN KEEPING WITH THEIR GENETIC MAKE UP.

WHAT IS IT THAT THESE FOLK WHO DIFFER FROM THOSE TRAINED AS DOGS ACTUALLY DO…..REALLY.

25. @ WURA-War-on-U August 31, 2021 3:43 PM “it’s amazing those who came before us in the 20s, 30s, 40s had no supermarkets and were so much more HEALTHIER.”

This in NOT true.

In the 20’s, 30’s, and 40’s the infant mortality rate was about 200 to 250 per thousand live births. That is about 1/4 of the infants who were born DIED before their 5th birthday.

The life expectancy was less that 60 years old.

These facts cannot be refuted.

26. I have not been able to confirm the story about the Quarantine in the IVY.

If true, that would be a biggy.

I have a friend who lives there and knows everything about the area but before I bother that person I will try and confirm it independently.

I would hate to find it is true even though it would probably confirm my theory.

27. “—-THIS IS ACTUALLY THE CASE WITH JOHN KNOX WHO IS TRAINED IN SCIENCE, AND SEEKS TO APPLY WHAT HE LEARNED IN HIS DISCIPLINE TO ANOTHER DISCIPLINE IN WHICH HE IS NOT TRAINED. THEREBY ATTRACTING THE IRE OF LOWLY EQUINOIDS WHO SEEM 0NLY TO HAVE BEEN TRAINED AS JACKASSES, IF THEY WERE EVEN TRAINED IN ANYTHING AT ALL”

who told you that you and John are only ones with training and are exceptional when you are both below average thinkers

what science is John using when he starts off with an idea albeit incorrect about covid in water supplies
    and then looks at data willy nilly and claims it is proof in his bullshit theories
    and you praising him for talking out of his ass in inexcusable
    people here are calling it right for saying he is wrong as he is wrong wrong wrong

28. Cuhdear BajanAugust 31, 2021 3:57 PM

@ WURA-War-on-U August 31, 2021 3:43 PM “it’s amazing those who came before us in the 20s, 30s, 40s had no supermarkets and were so much more HEALTHIER.”

This in NOT true.

In the 20’s, 30’s, and 40’s the infant mortality rate was about 200 to 250 per thousand live births. That is about 1/4 of the infants who were born DIED before their 5th birthday.

The life expectancy was less that 60 years old.

These facts cannot be refuted.

Life expectancy factors in high infant mortality which funnily enough was mainly due to water!!

Can’t understand the unwillingness to accept the possibility of water as a means of spreading COVID.

The more infants who die the lower will be the life expectancy of a population.

The life expectancy has risen because those who survived infancy lived to ripe old ages.

They are the reason it is so high today.

As the NCD’s take hold, our life expectancy will fall …. in fact it has been falling since the late 1990’s as the generations from the 20’s, 30’s and 40’s die off.

True true fact.

The generations from the 50’s 60’s nd 70’s are dying younger than their foreparents.

I’ll make a prediction, alot in my class from HC will not make it to 80, 90 far less 100.

One of my best friends from primary school died in his early 40’s, cancer.

Another in my class died also in his 40’s, cancer.

Same for class mates of my siblings.

A champion Javelin thrower died in her 60’s some form of stroke I believe and an accountant in her early 60’s , breast cancer.

There are others.

My two eldest cousins died before they were 70.

Pretty sure the same applies to most on here.

Life expectancy is falling, that is not to say some in the population will not live to ripe old ages.

29. The importance of water quality was drummed into my head by my father, a civil engineer who spent 16 years in the oilfields of Venezuela and my very pleasant interactions with Sir Maurice Byer.

Both lived in times and areas when water routinely killed with impunity.

I’ve spent time with Nicky Sealy who directed me to various Water Resources Studies when I met him to ask about after quality.

I’ve read the Tullstrom report from c.1963 with a cryptic comment from the same Nick Sealy that the report was highly secret and confidential!!

…. and I literally know this country like the back of my hand.

I’ve even modeled it to scale in various materials.

I am not making these comments lightly.

• We are in a pandemic that is making people very slick sometimes forced to crossed the mortal coil and this is the best some f you can come up with? We should wait on an official response to yet another video posted to social media. Because someone recorded a video and share it does not make it accurate.

30. Cuhdear Bajan August 31, 2021 3:24 PM #: “Let me assure you that there are hundreds of millions of stupid without just cause videos on the internet.”

@ Cuhdear Bajan

Agree with you 100%.

What you’ll also notice with those types of videos is, the ‘video tapers’ are always quick to emphasize they support the particular political administration they’re criticizing.

And, some people are silly enough to believe and post to BU, whatever is reported in the videos as TRUTH, without even bothering to verify the accuracy of the information or credibility of its source, simply because it falls in line with their specific agenda.

Cuhdear Bajan, the individual who said, “YOU WERE NOT THERE,”…………… WAS NOT THERE EITHER, and, until the information is verified, their argument is essentially based on ‘HEAR SAY.’

Recall about 2 months ago, when a popular ‘BU regular’ posted a FaceBook video to BU, in which its presenter was heard saying, “Dis is tax payers’ money and de gov’munt billing pig pens fuh people to sell outuh……..”

The ‘BU regular’ went on to argue what was presented in the video was TRUE, while using a similar argument that ‘no one would make a video and put themselves out there.’

According to the ‘regular,’

“Take note the actual or near timing of the video COINCIDES with the Auditor general report. Hence the video was of recent. The citizen reporter repeatedly says that his questions stem from WHAT WAS WRITTEN in the Auditor general REPORT about the PROJECT.”

Construction of the new market facilities COMMENCED in September 2020.

And, the recent Auditor General’s Report was for the financial year ended March 31, 2020. To be precise, it was an audit report of government’s financial activities for the period April 1, 2019 – March 31, 2020.

Although the ‘political fodder’ that was being presenting on the issue as FACTS, were RESOUNDINGLY REFUTED, the individual continued down the ‘rabbit hole,’ making themself look stupid in the process.

This example is one of the reasons why I do not immediately believe any written or video taped information I read or see on social media.

31. @GP BU RETIRED “RESIDENT” ex-DR AND ex-TRAINED MEDICAL DR August 31, 2021 1:08 PM ” WHY WAS A “VACCINE” TO COVID DEVELOPED SO RAPIDLY AND QUITE CONTRARY TO ALL THE ESTABLISHED PROTOCOLS FOR DEVELOPING ANY PHARMACEUTICAL.?”

Covid is clearly very infectious, 218 million, 177 thousand 9 hundred and72 cases since December 2019 or thereabouts.

4,527,975 deaths

Suppose 4 billion were to catch covid, and suppose “only” 2% of them die, that would still be 40 million people dead from covid.

So that’s why the vaccine was developed so rapidly. Not everybody likes to see so many people die so soon. Most people are NOT like you.

32. Cuhdear BajanAugust 31, 2021 4:48 PM

@GP BU RETIRED “RESIDENT” ex-DR AND ex-TRAINED MEDICAL DR August 31, 2021 1:08 PM ” WHY WAS A “VACCINE” TO COVID DEVELOPED SO RAPIDLY AND QUITE CONTRARY TO ALL THE ESTABLISHED PROTOCOLS FOR DEVELOPING ANY PHARMACEUTICAL.?”

Covid is clearly very infectious, 218 million, 177 thousand 9 hundred and72 cases since December 2019 or thereabouts.

4,527,975 deaths

Suppose 4 billion were to catch covid, and suppose “only” 2% of them die, that would still be 40 million people dead from covid.

So that’s why the vaccine was developed so rapidly. Not everybody likes to see so many people die so soon. Most people are NOT like you.

Dr. Chetty appears to have a 100% record …. everybody lived!!!

No vaccines, no hospitals, no oxygen just plain logical application of his science using his basic medical logic.

In cricket it would be called watching the ball on to the bat.

33. @John August 31, 2021 4:57 PM “Dr. Chetty appears to have a 100% record…everybody lived!!!”

Barbados has had 174 Covid19 deaths per million people.

South Africa where Dr. Chetty is located has had 1,360 deaths per million people.

Of course it can get worse in either or both places.

34. @GP BU RETIRED “RESIDENT” ex-DR AND ex-TRAINED MEDICAL DR August 31, 2021 1:08 PM ” WHY WAS A “VACCINE” TO COVID DEVELOPED SO RAPIDLY AND QUITE CONTRARY TO ALL THE ESTABLISHED PROTOCOLS FOR DEVELOPING ANY PHARMACEUTICAL.?”

This is not true. The FDA determined the protocol as it regulates drug and vaccine development. The FDA is an active participant in the process towards all approval.

Figure out which track was followed
    https://www.fda.gov/patients/learn-about-drug-and-device-approvals/fast-track-breakthrough-therapy-accelerated-approval-priority-review

35. “Can’t understand the unwillingness to accept the possibility of water as a means of spreading COVID.”

you have not presented a coherent cohesive convincing argument

and your methodology is totally unscientific

despite what the ex resident troll doctor retiree says it does not make it alright

36. Hard ears not hear one day yuh feel
    Look at this
    Now tell.me that I was wrong in my earlier observations

Massy in Warrens close, Government Eletrical Department close, Chicken Barn on Bay Street closed, a supermarket in Sargents village closed, the villages at cloverly on lockdown, A&E departentat QEH on temporary lockdown, 2 bars in Bridgetown Closed, a mini bus load of people gone into quarantine.

37. “In the 20’s, 30’s, and 40’s the infant mortality rate was about 200 to 250 per thousand live births. That is about 1/4 of the infants who were born DIED before their 5th birthday.

The life expectancy was less that 60 years old.”

and how is the life mortality today? how much different is it for young people, ya ain’t got much of a birth rate thankfully, and yet the overall mortality is THAT MUCH HIGHER……let’s see how much 100 year olds ya get 50 years from now, if we were around to see it.

38. yardfowls love nothing better than to jump out to refute, ya can measure the truth about anything just by that, because they KNOW, if they jump out to refute this video…WHAT MIA WILL GET…

all they gotta do is feed the damn people, they are the cause of the virus running amok on the island to begin with since last year, and INVOLVED IN the thefts of BILLIONS OF DOLLARS from the economy, no one cares about their problems, except the DUMB…

39. I warned wunna when govt allow all them sick ocean liners with sick Covid patients to dock for long periods of time in the waters of Carlisle Bay
    I warned wunna explaining that if govt allowed the virus to enter via tourist from sick countries that the virus would be hard to control
    I also emphasized that getting populations of people to be on guard all with the same mindset via diligence would be absolutely hard for govt to undertake
    Hence major weakness in the portocols would occur adding to more problems which can impact the health system
    Those and other warnings I pointed out but was cuss and called an idiot
    Now this idiot have the sad but right to say I told u so

• Why dont you stop posting nonsense. Suppose the virus entered in a Barbadian vessel who returned home fro your neck of the woods? Are you suggesting we should have closed our ports of entry to Bajans? Closed our ports to cargo entering? All some of you look to do every minute of the day sometimes from the wee hours of the morning is criticize every single thing. And guess what, when we read what is unfolding in Florida and New York where some of you live it is no better.

40. I WROTE WHY WAS A “VACCINE” TO COVID DEVELOPED SO RAPIDLY AND QUITE CONTRARY TO ALL THE ESTABLISHED PROTOCOLS FOR DEVELOPING ANY PHARMACEUTICAL.?”

THE KEY WORDS ABOVE ARE ESTABLISHED PROTOCOLS

JACKASSES BRAY BECAUSE JACKASSES MUST ALWAYS SEEK TO CONTRADICT AND PULL DOWN …..
    This is not true. The FDA determined the protocol as it regulates drug and vaccine development. The FDA is an ac Erticipant in the process towards all approval.

SINCE WHEN DOES THE FDA DETERMINES SUCH PROTOCOLS UNIVERSALLY OR AT ALL?
    TELL ME
    I -WHERE IS THE FDA LOCATED?
    2 – WHERE DOES THE FDA HAVE JURISDICTICTION?
    3 – WHY DID THIS ALREADY CORRUPT INSTITUION ACT IN THIS CORRUPT WAY?
    4 IS THE BULL SHIT ARTICLE YOU ARE SPEWING TO SEEK TO DISCREDIT ME NOT A FUNCTION OF YOUR HYPOCRISY AND IGNORANCE?
    4A HOW MUCH MONEY WAS PASSED THIS TIME UNDER THE TABLE BY THE PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY TO ACHIEVE THIS FINANCIAL WINDFALL AND DEPRIVE POOR ILL PATIENTS ACESS TO POTENT PRACTICAL PHARMACEUTICALS THAT HAVE BEEN SHOEWN TO WORK? IS THIS NOT UNETHICAL?
    5 EXPLAIN HOW SOME ONE BECOMES AN ex-DR AND ex-TRAINED MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL…..IS IT WHEN A BU JACKASS BRAYS THUSLY
    6 ARE YOU STILL POTTY TRAINED EVEN IN YOUR OBVIOUS SENILITY. WHY ARE YOU USING YOUR FEEBLE FRIABLE BRAIN FOR EXPRESSING FAECAL MATERIAL, INSTEAD OF THE LOCATION SPECIFICALLY DESIGNED THEREFOR?
    7 WIST THOU NOT OH FOOL, THAT TO TEACH BASIC SCIENCES THAT YOU VIRTUALLY START OVER AGAIN
    8 WIST THOU NOT OH SCUM AND SLIME THAT SO CALLED “EX -DRS” RECIEVED AND READ PROPER MEDICAL LITERATURE

41. DavidAugust 31, 2021 6:07 PM

Why dont you stop posting nonsense. Suppose the virus entered in a Barbadian vessel who returned home fro your neck of the woods? Are you suggesting we should have closed our ports of entry to Bajans? Closed our ports to cargo entering? All some of you look to do every minute of the day sometimes from the wee hours of the morning is criticize every single thing. And guess what, when we read what is unfolding in Florida and New York where some of you live it is no better
    Xxxcccccccc
    Boo haha
    But there was no such boat
    Who said closed ports for cargo
    When criticism is due those things warrant criticisms would be criticized
    Those big international countries have the financial resources and numerous health facilities
    Barbados only have the QEH where the mostly poor would have to go and that too is on financial life support
    Xxxxxx
    Now who is talking nonsense
    Guess who David BU

42. Nightingale Day Nursery closed – by Barbados Today August 31, 2021
    The Child Care Board (CCB) has advised that the Nightingale Day Nursery, located at Black Rock, St. Michael, is closed, until further notice

43. NOW READ THIS RUBBISH
    “Dr. Chetty appears to have a 100% record…everybody lived!!!” THIS IS EITHER TRUE OR IT IS NOT TRUE.
    HE IS NOT THE ONLY PHYSICIAN WITH SUCH RESULTS ONCE
    THE CORRECT DOSE OF THE CORRECT EFFECTIVE AGENT IS GIVEN AT THE CORRECT TIME…………..THIS IS STANDARD PROCEDURE

Barbados has had 174 Covid19 deaths per million people. SO WHAT?

South Africa where Dr. Chetty is located has had 1,360 deaths per million people. SO WHAT?
    WHAT DOES THAT HAVE TO DO WITH PRICE OF CHEESE IN THE MARKET?
    WHAT DOES THESE RATES HAVE TO DO WITH THE SUCESS OF DR CHETTY’S RECORD OF 100% SUCESS OR THE SUCESS OF ALL THE PHYSICIANS WHO HAVE SIMILAR SUCESS RATES.
    SHOULD BARBADOS HAVE HAD 174 DEATHS? WHY? WHY NOT?
    WHY HAVE THEY HAD SO MANY DEATHS per million people OR ANY DEATHS AT ALL?
    WHY HAVE WE HAD ANY DEATHS?
    WHAT MORE COULD BE DONE OR SHOULD HAVE BEEN DONE?

RE All some of you look to do every minute of the day sometimes from the wee hours of the morning is criticize every single thing.

WAS THAT NOT THE NORM ON BU IN THE DAYS OF THE TRUMP ADMINISTRATION ?

RE And guess what, when we read what is unfolding in Florida and New York where some of you live it is no better.
    WHAT DOES THAT HAVE TO DO WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN BARBADOS?
    WHAT EVER IS HAPPENING in Florida and New York CAN BE EASILY EXPLAINED. BUT CAN ANYONE EXPLAIN WHAT IS HAPPENING IN BARBADOS OR WHY?

WHEREAS ANGELA COX IS IMPLICATED IN THE CAUSATION OF PROCTALGIA FUGAX TO MANY ON BU SINCE 2008, EVERYTHING SHE SAYS IS NOT RUBBISH. SOMETIMES SHE MAKES MORE SENSE THAN THEY WHO THINK THAT THEY KNOW BUT DONT KNOW ONE THING, AND ARE ONLY POSTING PROPAGANDA TO SUPPORT ONE SIDE OF THE NARRATIVE.

THERE USED TO BE A MAN CONTRADICTING ME NON STOP. WHERE IS HE NOW. WHY DOES HE NOT TAKE HIS MARICOPA ARTICLES TO MIA AND BOSTIC AND CAUSE SOME DAMAGE CONTROL, OR EVEN REVERSE THE TURN OFF EVENTS?

44. I also warned that the physchological effect should be of major concern as the virus wrecks economic havoc and mental strain on the people livelihood
    Also made comment of the damaging mental effect on the lives of children
    Children who lives involves social contact and within a presence of time would have to adjust to a newer way of life much like that of the adults because of portocols
    But then again I idiot and have Stan pipe mentality

45. Cuhdear BajanAugust 31, 2021 4:48 PM

@GP BU RETIRED “RESIDENT” ex-DR AND ex-TRAINED MEDICAL DR August 31, 2021 1:08 PM ” WHY WAS A “VACCINE” TO COVID DEVELOPED SO RAPIDLY AND QUITE CONTRARY TO ALL THE ESTABLISHED PROTOCOLS FOR DEVELOPING ANY PHARMACEUTICAL.?”

4,527,975 deaths

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

“Cardiovascular diseases (CVDs) are the leading cause of death globally, taking an estimated 17.9 million lives each year. CVDs are a group of disorders of the heart and blood vessels and include coronary heart disease, cerebrovascular disease, rheumatic heart disease and other conditions. More than four out of five CVD deaths are due to heart attacks and strokes, and one third of these deaths occur prematurely in people under 70 years of age.”

That is 4X the amount of deaths due to COVID!!

Heart disease seems to more infections!!!!

https://www.who.int/health-topics/cardiovascular-diseases#tab=tab_1

Why isn’t a vaccine for heart disease not being developed?????

46. John knows very well that heart attacks and strokes are not infectious, so I will not go down the rabbit hole with him about why a vaccine is not being developed for heart disease.

But if he and ex-doctor GP, and Critical Analyzer and ac want to work on one, they all have my permission to do so.

47. It is in the watuh!!

No vaccine can work!!

So what you do is boil de watuh you gine consume and bathe in de rain!!

If you are going to stop tessing de people, start tessing de watuh!!

• Dear John

Hi from the UK. You are correct in saying no vaccine can work. None of them ever did. I used to think that they were of some use until I researched last year.

As to the water, I hate to think what gets put into it. They use chlorine in my part of the UK and it makes it taste nasty. Chlorine can effect the immune system.

I have written about vaccines on my website if you are interested.

https://alphaandomegacloud.wordpress.com/v-is-for-vaccination/

Kind regards

Baldmichael Theresoluteprotector’sson

48. The result is there is no host for the virus and it dies.

Ok, so Bajans might go back smelling stinky but at least they will be alive and stinky!!

49. @David

What it means is we wasted precious time putting all our eggs in the vaccine solution and must now focus on early treatment and prophylaxis like we should have been focusing on from the very start. Vaccines were never going to stop it, basic virus science stated coronaviruses mutate too fast so any vaccine will always be playing catchup by the time it gets tested and mass distributed.

It also means the longer it takes you to catch it and get real natural immunity, your likelihood of serious illness or death increases if a new variant emerges that is more transmissible than delta but more virulent especially if it evades the current vaccines. The South Africa Beta variant from last year evaded the vaccine but was not more transmissible so that variant never became dominant like Delta has.

It also means Sweden got it mostly right and the rest of the world got it mostly wrong. Look at Sweden’s graphs on worldometers csite and you will see their pandemic is over. They will probably be the only country to currently have herd immunity.

• The focus must be on encouraging all residents on the island to wear mask, sanitize and stand their distance, avoid crowds. It goes without saying we should exercise and practice good diet to give the body best chance of defending itself.

50. @David August 31, 2021 10:11 PM

Are you going to wear masks, sanitize and social distance for the rest of your life. The measures cannot stop it once science says it is destined to be endemic across the entire world.

Our medical experts must figure out how to treat it cheaply at all stages and do it fast before the high cost of maintaining quarantine and isolation facilities permanently bankrupts the country and we come a real Banana Republic in November under President Mason and PM Mottley and China takes us over.

• Hello from the UK

A very good comment. Masks are of use against dust and sand storms and diesel fumes but not against the ‘flu, a.k.a. Covid 19 since re-branding last year.

Simple remedies exist for the ‘flu, these are primarily vitamins C and D as I explain on my website. I did a summary which includes sub-links to various issues. I do use humour as necessary to lighten the mood and to help make the points as necessary.

https://alphaandomegacloud.wordpress.com/covid-19-summary/

Kind regards

Baldmichael Theresoluteprotector’sson

51. @Critical Analyzer August 31, 2021 10:07 PM “What it means is we wasted precious time putting all our eggs in the vaccine solution and must now focus on early treatment and prophylaxis like we should have been focusing on from the very start.”

Please stop creating straw men just so you can shoot them down.

Neither the Barbados government nor the Bajan people have ever “put all our eggs in the vaccine solution” so it is EXTREMELY DISHONEST of you to say so. No vaccine was available in Barbados during 2020, or during January 2021. The Barbados government encouraged the people to practice hand cleaning, social distancing and mask wearing, and the Bajan people largely complied. Vaccines became available in February of 2020 and the MAJORITY of adult Bajans have presented themselves for the vaccine. The government is still actively encouraging people to clean their hands, wear their masks, and to keep their distance, and the people are largely complying. In addition the government is encouraging people to get vaccinated and people are mostly complying. The Barbados government has NEVER asked the people to stop using the measures used in 2020. In addition the Barbados government has from the beginning of the pandemic instituted early treatment for all infected people and people have presented themselves for early treatment.

You really need to stop lying.

52. @Critical Analyzer “Look at Sweden’s graphs on worldometers csite and you will see their pandemic is over. They will probably be the only country to currently have herd immunity.”

I did look at Sweden’s graphs on worldometers csite and what I saw tells me that if Barbados had done as Sweden did, we would have had 1440 deaths by now, instead of 50. Give me some names and addresses, and genders and colurs and ages of the people whom you wish to be deaths 51 to 1440.

And why don’t you advise Sweden to do as Barbados has done? Don’t you believe that a rich white country can take excellent advice from a poor black country?

P.S. In spite of Sweden’s high Covid19 mortality it is unlikely that Sweden has achieved herd immunity, since according to an earlier post of yours “everybody” will eventually get covid and at present only about 10% of Sweden’s population has been infected with Covid, which means that without vaccination 90% of their population is still vulnerable to infection.

53. re The focus must be on encouraging all residents on the island to wear mask, sanitize and stand their distance, avoid crowds. It goes without saying we should exercise and practice good diet to give the body best chance of defending itself.

THIS IS A BIG LOAD OF COW SHIT
    OLD MAN GODDARD WALKING FROM ST JOHN PICKING UP BULL SHIT TO SELL WOULDA MEK A LOAD OF MONEY PUN THIS LOAD OF BULL SHIT ALONE

HOW EXACTLY DOES DIET AND EXERCISE STOP SOMEONE FROM CATCHING A VIRUS?
    HOW EXACTLY DOES THESE RIDICULOUS THINGS STOP ANYONE FROM CATCHING A VIRUS . IT WOULD BE NICE TO KNOW HOW MANY FOLK CATCH THE VIRUS DESPITE BEING FOOLED BY THESE STUPID PURTYCOLS.

EVA BODEE PUN BU IS NOW AN EXPERT PUN CORONOVIRUSES AND THEIR TREATMENT AND PUN HEARD IMMUNITY , I.E THEY HEARD ABOUT IMMUNITY?

KEEP GOING
    PRODUCE MIRTH FOR ME WHEN I LOOK IN

54. Sweden has had one of the highest mortality rates in the world and idiotic man talking about Sweden mostly getting it right, and the rest of the world mostly getting it wrong.

I can bet anything that if Barbados had had a mortality rate of 1440 per million the dishonest one would not be here saying that Barbados got it mostly right.

55. @Cuhdear Bajan August 31, 2021 10:51 PM

@Critical Analyzer August 31, 2021 10:07 PM “What it means is we wasted precious time putting all our eggs in the vaccine solution and must now focus on early treatment and prophylaxis like we should have been focusing on from the very start.”

Please stop creating straw men just so you can shoot them down.

Neither the Barbados government nor the Bajan people have ever “put all our eggs in the vaccine solution” so it is EXTREMELY DISHONEST of you to say so. No vaccine was available in Barbados during 2020, or during January 2021. The Barbados government encouraged the people to practice hand cleaning, social distancing and mask wearing, and the Bajan people largely complied. Vaccines became available in February of 2020 and the MAJORITY of adult Bajans have presented themselves for the vaccine. The government is still actively encouraging people to clean their hands, wear their masks, and to keep their distance, and the people are largely complying. In addition the government is encouraging people to get vaccinated and people are mostly complying. The Barbados government has NEVER asked the people to stop using the measures used in 2020. In addition the Barbados government has from the beginning of the pandemic instituted early treatment for all infected people and people have presented themselves for early treatment.

You really need to stop lying.

You are not understanding what I mean by early treatment and prophylaxis. Encouraging people to wash hands, mask and social distance is prevention. Putting people in quarantine and isolation is containment. Prevention and containment measures are not early treatment or prophylaxis.

Early treatment and prophylaxis is giving exposed people a specific set of drugs and supplements known to help prevent disease progression in most persons.

Protocols may have changed since last year so don’t quote me but people under quarantine or at Harrison’s Point are only monitored to see if symptoms get worse and their oxygen level drops before true treatment is started.

56. @Cuhdear Bajan August 31, 2021 11:19 PM

Looking at raw mortality rates is misleading for what I am trying to get across.

Look at the trend lines on Sweden’s New Cases and Death graphs and compare to any other country except China(bogus numbers). You will notice their death trends don’t follow the new case trends unlike other countries where death trends up or down a week or two after cases rise or fall.

That indicates there is some significant level of herd immunity or very effective treatment at play and I don’t think they are doing anything significantly different when treating compared to the other countries.

57. @David September 1, 2021 12:44 AM

Science has been telling us to focus on improving early outpatient treatment via observational studies conducted at the front line but all they wanted to do was isolate and hold out for the vaccine.

58. He said good diet and exercise will give the body a better chance of defending itself. Nowhere did he say it would stop a person from catching a virus, only to survive it and minimise its effects.

I was led to believe that a balanced diet and adequate exercise gave us our best chance of staying healthy, including our immune system.

So… does getting the right amount of the right nutrients and ensuring that we move our bodies have no health benefits?

Do healthier bodies stand a better chance of surviving a viral illness?

59. It has been discovered that even some cases that do not display the obvious symptoms of covid still suffer from less obvious effects internally.

If this is so, it would certainly suggest that early treatment may be a strategy worth investigating, even when a person appears to be asymptomatic.

I think our current strategy is to isolate those who test positive but not to treat them unless their symptoms get troublesome.

It seems that our response has not changed to keep up with more recent findings.

That does not mean that we should not also use the vaccination approach.

AND, some masks, distancing and handwashing have been tested and proven to reduce the chances of catching the virus. Some of the virus gets through the mask but not all of it because some will stick to the fibre. Standing apart gives more of the virus a chance to go its merry way with the air before it reaches us. Since catching the disease depends on how much of virus we breathe in, any reduction is welcome. Never mind that it hangs about in the atmosphere. It may hang about in a more dispersed arrangement so that one person may not breath in enough of it to get infected. Remember that it may be only one or two infected persons breathing the virus into the atmosphere.

Washing/sanitising our hands reduces the occurrence of viral transfer from our hands to our eyes, mouth or nose.

I do not understand the controversy. Keeping one’s distance from a person who has the common cold was accepted practice from childhood days. It worked. In a classroom of children only those in close proximity caught it. Handwashing also worked Why not now?

All these strategies work TOGETHER, not to stop all transmission but to REDUCE the number of transmissions.

We are reducing the odds, thats all.

60. “@CA

We do what we have until the science tell us differently.”

Questions

What is it with Trump trolls and their stupidness arguing with the Covid truths

Where did they get their sickness

61. “HOW EXACTLY DOES DIET AND EXERCISE STOP SOMEONE FROM CATCHING A VIRUS?”

Retired Big Head Know-It-All Doctors like you know nothing about TCM Traditional Chinese Medicine and Indian Pranayama breath techniques and philosophies and should do a deep dive to build up your knowledge which is well lacking.

Qi (Chi) Energy and Prana (Breath) moves around your body and clears up all blockages that cause health issues and sicknesses.
    When you make mindful breathing the single point of focus in all your movement as an internal practice then you are moving the chi or prana energy around the body in all blood circulation to organs muscles ligaments tissues bone marrow lymphatic system etc to build immunity and resistance.

I will expand further on the next page when comments reach 300

62. WURA-WAR-on-U

the powers that be have been giving out information about side effects, risks, dangers and deaths from vaccines
    and also about variants and effectiveness of vaccines wearing off

it is all about looking at things objectively not subjectively

efforts to end lockdowns and open up economies restarts the waves of infections and the cycles continue

we are in halftime with the virus and score is 2-2

63. Ding!

This is your wake up call

It is time for human beings
    (spiritual beings having a human existence)
    to evolve into the healthiest best versions of themselves

forget about your chronological age and throw it out the window
    and work towards making your biological age younger
    starting a daily gentle exercise routine (that will become more challenging) should be practised religiously
    this is not a religion it is science
    but a belief in it when following it has been proven to achieve best results

64. As promised here is the dope that will make you cope and build your home instead of buying old rope from the trumpbots that has nothing at it’s other end

Start the Donna Eden Energy Medicine Challenges as your next mission to turn over a new leaf in the book of barbados where the future is an unwritten blank page of an independent republic little island in the sun where you were carried away to the caribbean not by free will but by force we call it infamy and you are the authors of the story which may end in glory or perhaps not

7-Day Better Breathing challenge

Stay Healthy and Safe During Covid-19 Pandemic

65. September 1, 2021 12:44 AM

@CA

We do what we have until the science tell us differently.

Boil de watuh wunna consume, bathe in de rain and enjoy life.

Shut down or upgrade de desal plant.

Eradicate the virus.

66. If the best scientific advice is wear a mask, social distance and sanitize and it isn’t stopping the virus, then the virus has to be attacking from a different direction.

The public water supply is the only other source so many people have in common and science does not seem to have looked under this stone.

67. “The public water supply is the only other source so many people have in common and science does not seem to have looked under this stone.”

science has looked into it already
    and water supplies are tested

all you have got is a suspicion
    and spent over 100 days repeating your same nonsense on BU
    which is not a science

why don’t you contact water authorities and health authorities with your concerns
    or set up your own alternative blog like Jack Bowman did..

68. re We do what we have until the science tell us differently.
    BEFORE WE HAD ONE CASE IN BARBADOS EO DOUGHLIN TELL US HOW TO PREPARE
    SOMEONE PUT HIS TALK ON BU
    GP EXPLAINED THE ROLE OF ZINC IN DOUGHLI/S REGIME.
    DR DOUGHLIN WAS FAR FAR AHEAD OF THE GAME

HARRISON’S TEXT BOOK REVEALS THAT A CERTAIN CHEAP WELL KNOWN AGENT DEFIES CORONOVIRUSES AND EXPLAINS ITS MECHANISM OF ACTION,, AND THAT IT HAS A WIDE THERAPEUTIC INDEX…I.E IT IS VERY SAFE
    GP SHARED ON BU THAT THE JAMAICANS ARE USEING TUMERIC AS A ANTI-INFLAMMATORY AGENT TO COUNTERACT THE EXCESSIVE INFLAMMATORY RESPONSE OF THE DISEASE.
    AND BECAUSE THIS ADVICE IS NOT COMING FROM WITHOUT BARBADOS , THE BU MORONS MOCK AND SCOFF, AND SAY GP IS AN EX-DR AND IS EX-TRAINED.

BUT ONE DAY LAST YEAR GP LEFT HIS HOME FOR HIS 6 MONTH DR’S VISIT SO THAT HE COULD GET HIS PRESCRIPTION.
    ALL MASKED UP AND AFTER ALL TYPES OF SCREENING ENTERED AN EMPTY WAITING ROOM AND AFTER THE DR’S VISIT CONDUCTED VIRTUALLY…..HE LEFT WITH THE VIRUS.

DESPITE OBEYING ALL THESE PRETTY-COLS AFTER AN INCUBATION PERIOD GP STILL WAS EXPERIENCING MILD SYMPTOMS. THEN THAT SATURDAY MORNING FROM 1 AM TO 10 AM GP EXPERIENCED SYMPTOMS DUE TO THE CYTOCRINE STORM THAT IS THE REAL TROUBLE IN THIS DISEASE.
    SO WHAT DID THE EX -DR AND EX MEDICALLY TRAINED MAN DO? HE ADDED 1 GRAM TETRACYCLINE AND A REQUEST FOR CORPORATE PRAYER BY HIS CHURCH MEMBERS VIA SOCIAL MEDIA TO HIS SIMPLE PROTOCOL OF
    ZINC
    VIT D
    CHLOROQUINE WATER

GP SURVIVED AND LIVES TO LAUGH WITH SERIOUS SCORN AND DELIGHTFUL DERISION OF THE CONCENTRATED BULL SHIT SPEWED ON BU DAILY BY PEOPLE CONSUMED BY THE HYPE AND PROPAGANDA FROM OUTSIDE BAJAN SHORES.

BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP MAN

69. “ALL MASKED UP AND AFTER ALL TYPES OF SCREENING ENTERED AN EMPTY WAITING ROOM AND AFTER THE DR’S VISIT CONDUCTED VIRTUALLY…..HE LEFT WITH THE VIRUS.”

Did you get tested to prove you had the Covid officially heartically scientifically

you may have caught a cold and acted like a man baby

is your government name doctor Belle

yours splifically

70. We started out with the at risk being those with co morbidities and the old, a small segment of the population.

The at risk have now become all those who are not vaccinated , a huge segment of the population.

Something is wrong with our science or our perception.

71. @ Critical Analyzer September 1, 2021 7:44 AM

$47M on the COVID-19 fight……… and you want a forensic audit now, BEFORE the money is spent, disappears…….. whatever.

I’m curious to know what exactly would be the scope of this audit?

72. GP THE EX DR AND EX TRAINED DRSeptember 1, 2021 8:39 AM

BUT ONE DAY LAST YEAR GP LEFT HIS HOME FOR HIS 6 MONTH DR’S VISIT SO THAT HE COULD GET HIS PRESCRIPTION.
    ALL MASKED UP AND AFTER ALL TYPES OF SCREENING ENTERED AN EMPTY WAITING ROOM AND AFTER THE DR’S VISIT CONDUCTED VIRTUALLY…..HE LEFT WITH THE VIRUS.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Let’s say my theory is right and you contracted the virus through water you consumed.

It could be the water fountain in the Dr’s office, if one exists or you could have had it when you went.

Perhaps a shower (eyes, nose, mouth) or the glass of water you took at the kitchen sink in the morning.

Or you picked it up when you came home perhaps from a shower or a glass of water.

No amount of contact tracing will reveal the truth if it is the water and everyone believes it is person to person contact that spreads it.

The poor doctor is probably beside himself trying to figure out how after all the precautions urged on him through science he could still have been a source of the spread.

What you could do is ask a question of the municipality and try to find out how water is delivered to where you live and whether there were other cases in the distribution area in which you live.

If you took water at the Dr’s office if it is in a different distribution area find out what COVID cases were like on that day plus or minus a day or two in his distribution area.

I may be wrong but just a suggestion.

73. The Dickie Sub Par Doctor who was fired from BU and was terminated without pay was wondering how the systems of the human body can benefit for exercising. This is really something that you should do to feel.

When he was feeling poorly he was too afraid like a chicken to visit his Doctor to check if he had caught a Covid.

#Qigongforbeginners #QigongForms #WhatisQigong
    Change Your Life With This Two Week Meditation Routine 🌿

Meditation is extremely important it comes to self-improvement and practicing Qigong.

This two-week meditation routine will help you change your life immediately!

I-Ching Reading

18 ䷑
    Yang (Old)
    Yin (New)
    Yin (New)
    Yang (New)
    Yang (Old)
    Yin (New)
    The present is embodied in Hexagram 18 – Ku (Decay): Great progress and success will come to him who deals properly with the situation. There will be advantage in efforts like that of crossing the great stream. Weigh well though, the events of three days before the turning point, and those to be done three days after it.
    The second line, undivided, shows a son dealing with the troubles caused by his mother. He should not carry his firm correctness to the utmost.
    The sixth line, undivided, shows us one who does not serve either king or feudal lord, but in a lofty spirit prefers to attend to his own affairs.
    The situation is shifting, and Yin (the passive feminine force) is gaining ground.

15 ䷎
    Yin (New)
    Yin (New)
    Yin (New)
    Yang (New)
    Yin (New)
    Yin (New)
    The future is embodied in Hexagram 15 – Ch’ien (Modesty): There is progress and success. The superior man, being humble, will have a good issue to his undertakings.
    The things most apparent, those above and in front, are embodied by the upper trigram Ken (Mountain), which is transforming into K’un (Earth). As part of this process, stillness and obstruction are giving way to docility and receptivity.
    The things least apparent, those below and behind, are embodied by the lower trigram Sun (Wind), which is transforming into Ken (Mountain). As part of this process, penetration and following are giving way to stillness and obstruction.

74. Critical AnalyzerSeptember 1, 2021 7:44 AM

47 million on the COVID fight. Somebody tell me this is a joke. They can buy every man, woman and child in Barbados a 1-2 week course of the early treatment drug protocol countries like India are using and a pulse oximeter.

I want a forensic audit now before this money disappears?

https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/09/01/no-retreat-says-health-minister-as-govt-moves-to-spend-47-million-to-ramp-up-covid-19-fight/

We’ve already blown through a couple of hundred million already.

Don’t forget the parliamentary appropriation during the National Pause in February this year when the COVID bus program was initiated.

75. Comedy Gold Marx Brothers / Trump trolls talking Covid

When the Doctor who is not a Doctor had excess mucus he said to himself “…It must be Covid that I caught…” and then later said “.. you might think that it is funny that my nose is all runny like a Trump bot BU bunny rabbit disappearing down it’s hole.. but it’s snot..”

76. RE all you have got is a suspicion
    and spent over 100 days repeating your same nonsense on BU
    which is not a science

HEE HAW HEE HAW THE JACK ASS BRAYS ONCE MORE, BUT THERE IS NONE TO SPEAK TO HIM

JACK ASS THE ABOVE IS HOW THE SCIENTIFIC METHOD WORKS
    IT STARTS WITH JUST A SUSPICION

RE why don’t you contact water authorities and health authorities with your concerns
    WHY SHOULD HE?
    I THOUGHT THAT THOSE SEEKING ENLIGHTENMENT IN BIMSHIRE CAME ON BU TO SEE WHAT NUGGETS THEY COULD GLEAN?

APPARENTLY THAT IS NOT THE CASE
    BUT ONE UNDERSTAND WHY THEY DONT COME

THE HUNGRY (FOR INFORMATION) LOOK UP …….BUT THEY ARE NOT FED

77. JACK ASS THE ABOVE IS HOW THE SCIENTIFIC METHOD WORKS
    IT STARTS WITH JUST A SUSPICION

but it should be followed through with sound reasoning using basic logic

not throwing random shit at the wall to see if it sticks

did you drink water from a cooler in the Doctors Office when you caught an alleged Covid
    (which is proper unscientific proof of his theory)

“RE why don’t you contact water authorities and health authorities with your concerns
    WHY SHOULD HE?
    I THOUGHT THAT THOSE SEEKING ENLIGHTENMENT IN BIMSHIRE CAME ON BU TO SEE WHAT NUGGETS THEY COULD GLEAN?”

Mindless response (wack ass) rebuttal from a mindless CUNT (with a Capital C to the U to N to T)

If his (wack ass) theory had a slight smidgen of credibility then it should be submitted to the powers that be for their review

instead of being jealous like a FAILED DOCTOR who couldn’t reach the top and flopped bigly like Trump 2020

Standards of Bajan scholars are So Low Low Low

they are as bad as the Conservative Septic Tanks

Did Covid affect your energy brain and mash up your thinking?

How do the Chinese Maintain Good Health during times of sicknesses such as a pandemic

“You must exercise every part of your body” — Bruce Lee

#18Form #ShiBaShi #Qigong
    Tai Chi Qigong 18 Form (Shi Ba Shi) 太極氣功十八式 with Vivien Chao

1.起勢調息 – Commencing Form — 0:00

2.開闊胸懷 – Opening the Heart — 01:15

3.揮舞彩虹 – Painting a Rainbow Aura Around the Crown — 02:33

4.輪臂分雲 – Parting the Clouds — 03:42

5.定步倒卷肱 – Repulse Monkey — 05:05

6.湖心划船 – Rowing the Boat — 06:06

7.肩前扥球 – Casting All Your Care Upon the Divine — 07:15

8.轉體望月 – Gazing at the Moon — 08:00

9.轉腰推掌 – Pushing Palms — 08:50

10.馬步雲手 – Cloud Hands — 10:02

11.撈海觀天 – Becoming one with the Sea and the Sky — 10:53

12.推波助浪 – Pushing the Waves — 11:55

13.白鴿展翅 – Flying Dove Spreads Its Wings — 12:50

14.伸臂沖拳 – Punching — 13:50

15.大雁飛翔 – Flying Wild Goose — 14:44

16.環轉飛輪 – Turning the Wheel of Dharma — 15:51

17.踏步拍球 – Cross-Lateral Knee and Heel Raises — 17:26

18.按掌平氣 – Balancing and Storing the Chi — 18:27

Enter the Dragon

78. “WAS AN AUTOPSY CARRIED OUT TO DECIDE THE CAUSE OF DEATH OF HER HUSBAND?
    HOW DOES SHE KNOW THE CAUSE OF DEATH? SHE IS NOT A CORONER OR PATHOLOGIST?
    WHY DID THE MAN NOT SEEK PROPER MEDICAL ATTENTION IN A TIMELY MANNER”

YOU WERE NOT EVEN TESTED FOR COVID WHICH MEANS YOU ARE A FULL ON CUNTING HYPOCRITE
    ==> QED
    HOW DO YOU KNOW YOU HAD THE FUCKING COVID RUNNING YOUR MOUTH WITH YOUR STUPID SOB STORY
    HOW DO YOU KNOW YOU RECOVERED FROM COVID USING A DISCREDITED REMEDY IF YOU DON”T EVEN KNOW CONCLUSIVELY WHETHER YOU HAD IT IN THE FIRST PLACE
    THE MIND BOGGLES WITH THE IGNORANCE OF A SO CALLED DOCTOR WHO TOOK THE HYPOCRITICAL OATH

Shame on you
    (DR BELLE?!)

79. “WHY DID THE MAN NOT SEEK PROPER MEDICAL ATTENTION IN A TIMELY MANNER”

He probably did not trust Doctors and who can blame him nobody trusts doctors

doctors are obviously not nice people

why would nice people become doctors

cunting doctors like Dr GP (cunt) just want to specialise as gynacologist obgyns fingering pussies and fonding breast in examnations

Leave a comment, join the discussion.