THE THIRST FOR THE LIBERATION OF ALL OF PALESTINE

Those who have determined that the position ante be returned to are merely requiring of the Palestinians the continuation of dying in silence. Again, the Zionists are killing a high percentage of women and children as war crimes are committed with impunity.

This is a Western imposed silence about the genocide of the Palestinian peoples by an Apartheid regime for seventy-three years since the Nakba, or Catastrophe, of 1948. Genocide binds the regime in Washington to its agents in occupied Palestine.

The illegal Zionist regime could not exist for these many decades, in the middle of the Islamic world, without the sustained support of the United States of America principally, western European countries and others.

Amongst these is Germany – the country which committed all manner of atrocities against the Jewish peoples, and others, during World War Two. One dark day has long been replaced by another, this time in Palestine, as the historic suffering of Jews is imposed on Palestinians, though with less directness.

Successive German governments, after World War Two, have bent over backwards to appease the Zionist state with the widest range of support. Even to the extent of suborning a second genocide against the Palestinians in what Human Rights Watch (HRW) and the Jewish human rights organization B’Tselem of Israel have both independently deemed to be an Apartheid state.

Since the 1990s Nelson Mandela, Desmond Tutu and other icons of the former South African Apartheid state have long told us what HRW and B’Tselem have only recently seemed to have discovered. Only the Zionists have this unique ability to bemuse us into such cognitive dissonance.

The Palestinians have determined, across all factions, whether in the 1948 territories (now euphemistically called Israel); in the cantons of the West Bank; within the refugee camps in several neighboring countries; or in the largest outdoor prison camp on earth – Gaza, that this is a struggle which must be won. Whether Hamas, Fatah or Islamic Jihad it is generally felt that there is no choice but to seek liberation by deploying all necessary forms of resistance. We urge all Islamic countries to rally to their side.

For the Palestinians, and their supporters, the nebulous language well-rehearsed and coming from Western capitals is irrelevant. For us this is not a conflict which requires protestations from the usual suspects and the associated self-serving demands that hostilities must end, well-timed to give the Zionists adequate opportunities to ‘mow the grass’ (meaning killing Palestinians in their thousands) to dampen the resistance, as ever growing. The United States has thrice blocked UNSC resolutions in the past week, following a highly predictable pattern.

It’s not the time to issue staid edits that the occupier has some right to defend itself. Bullshit!

For in international law an occupying power has no rights at all, only responsibilities. This is the legal framework developed and led by the United States itself after World Wars One & Two but for over more than fifty (50) years America feints ignorance about the laws of war which were brought into being with it as the principal interlocker.

Blinken, as Secretary of State, knows full well that the Oslo Accords promising the Palestinians a Two-State solution has been long dead. Certainly, Blinken cannot believe that that misguidance of a deal, as given to Yasser Arafat thirty (30) years ago, could have any resonance with Palestinians today, not after Trump’s ‘Deal of the Century’ gave everything to Israel, breaking international law and leaving nothing for the Palestinians to even consider. Trump and Netanyahu, the Zionists-fascists and the Christian-Zionists have sown the wind. Now is the time to reap the Whirlwind.

Only the settler occupation regime in Palestine, serving as America’s cat’s paw in Western Asia, enjoys carte blanche to violate any and all international laws with such impunity. Even its own racist domestic laws are no refuge for Palestinians living in Sheikh Jarrah since the 1967 war. Families who were dispossessed once must be again, as a function of Zionist ambitions, constant expansionism.

Could you imagine any world leader, except Netanyahu, sending an army to raid the third most holy place in Christendom? Far less using smoke bombs and deploying incendiary devices as Christians prayed on Easter Sunday. Far from attracting condemnation from the United Nations Security Council as a lawful captive of American and Western imperialism it would have been casus belli for war.

All of this is happening at a time when the Zionist state is coming under a continuing existential threats. The Boycott and Divestment Movement has shone a bright light on its criminal nature. It remains deeply concerned about what it calls a ‘demographic threat’, not unlike the far-right in the United States of America.

In response, Zionist forces in many governments have acted in unison to delegitimize the censorship of Israel by the international community. Jeremy Corbyn was called an anti-Semite and was run out of the British Labour Party for failing to bow low enough to Pax-Judaica.

There are many others falling prey to the Zionist thought police. In academia, there is the illogical ‘understanding’ which erects an artificial distinction, without any real difference, between the meanings of Jew and Zionist. While the academy tries to maintain this flimsiest of excuses Palestinians are being subjected to a long-winded genocide while academicians irreligiously avoid being labelled an anti-Semite. All this nonsense while Palestinians are, in reality, more Semitic than any other people

Given these circumstances, it is but right to resist the occupation regime in Palestine. That resistance must endure until all the displaced Palestinians in Lebanon, Syria, Jordan, Gaza, the West Bank and elsewhere are restored to that which was illegally taken from them in an act of war during 1948, 1967, 1971 and all other displacements since. International law makes it wholly illegal to acquire territory through wars of aggression like the Zionists have, supported by Britain and America.

166 thoughts on “THE THIRST FOR THE LIBERATION OF ALL OF PALESTINE

• At least 212 Palestinians, including 61 children, have been killed in Gaza since the attacks began. About 1,500 Palestinians have been wounded. Ten Israelis have died, including two children, while at least 300 Israelis have been wounded.

1. Hamas, need to take the fight right in Israel’s backyard, instead of launching missiles from Palestine into Israel, availing israel the opportunity to deploy its fighter bombers to destroy the Palestinian infrastructure.

2. My Palestine Girl
    Tricky

She’s got a wiggle when she walk
    A giggle when she talk
    She’s close to God
    I dribble like a dog

She’s my Palestine girl
    My Palestine baby
    She drive me crazy
    Sun make me lazy

I take a trip to Gaza
    It’s love I’m really after
    She tells me happy be ?
    We walk happily
    Haven’t seen her lately
    I worry ’bout her safety

I take a trip to Gaza
    It’s really love I’m after

She’s trapped in Babylon
    I tell her that I won’t be long

She’s trapped in Babylon

Imprisoned in Babylon
    The city of sin
    A state of mind
    It’s so fucking frightening
    Its demons are out
    To run their course
    A living corpse
    Dead to achy feeling ?
    course
    hungry horse
    Or no
    Unresting feeling
    No rest for the wicked
    pace of
    But to them she’s creeping
    Through the night is sleeping

I take a trip to Gaza

She’s trapped in Babylon

3. Yesterday Israel bombed the major news building in Palestine, claiming that Hamas had an office in the building, but sources in America have said that there weren’t any credible evidence supporting Netanyahu claimed, so the Biden Administration said that it needs answers. Yaa rite…nothing will come of it…. because Biden continues to spewed the old adage that Israel has a right to defend itself, and the Palestinians have the right to live in safety.

4. Last week I saw a major protest here in front of the American Embassy with mainly Palestine emigrants, and a handful of White folks, and I am saying to myself, ” Where is Black Lives Matter when you need them?”

5. The Mandate for Palestine was a League of Nations mandate for British administration of the territories of Palestine and Transjordan, both of which had been conceded by the Ottoman Empire following the end of World War I in 1918.
    Mandatory Palestine was a geopolitical entity established between 1920 and 1948 in the region of Palestine under the terms of the League of Nations Mandate for Palestine. Wikipedia

Capital: Jerusalem
    Founded: 1920
    Date dissolved: 1948
    Historical era: Interwar period, World War II
    Common languages: English, Arabic, Hebrew

Who is to blame for never ending humanities shame in their games of tribal war that is inflicted on poor humans living in jail with their weapons of mass destruction by the devil’s children the blatant heathen hypocrites who highjacked religion to serve the devil in wicked babylon and rule in dominion like the fallen angel Satan. The usual suspects of dark arts with false flag black ops and drones used since 911 triumvirate of warmongers USA Israel UK and their biased white boy propagandists NSA Mossad GCHQ are watching situation like war hawks with next generation of high technology warfare developed by military industrial estate for repugnant profits are playing war games again, but don’t call it a comeback they never went away the media just stopped reporting about it and were under manners not to say a bloody word under new world order national security bollocks business as usual white man terror playing war games on dark skinned inferior beings by superior more worldly races with glowing pasty ghostly albino pale two faces in racist places. War against muslims is like shooting fish in a barrel as they want to die so their spirit can go to heaven.

Fake Christians Fake Jews Fake Muslims go straight to Hell.
    Hell fall I am glad.

Radio Station Underground
    Afros, Afghans and Angels (Helgö Treasure Chest)

Afros, Afghans & Angels in Dub (Hoodie Wood Mix)

6. In 1948 the League of Nations(United Nations) after WWII made a COLOSSAL BAD Decision to CARVE the State of Israel out of the PALESTINE territories. This bad decision has resulted in this endless ideological ruthless conflict largely promoted by the powerful USA Jewish community. There is a reason why most developed countries try to keep the church and state decided. The Jews decently known about being persecuted, however they are also experts on handing out persecution.

7. The gall of Lindsey Graham, who said that Israel need to hit Palestine with everything it has, so it would not do it again. Senator Lindsey Graham, Trump’s biggest supporter does not hide the fact that he is a downright racist.

8. @ Dompey May 18, 2021 7:18 AM

We thought you would have been more supportive of the Jewish cause and military action in Palestine.

After all, aren’t you one of those dyed-in-the-wool Judeo-Christians who believed, ‘literally’, that the lands stolen from the Palestinians since 1948 are those promised to them by your mock god Yahweh who told his “chosen people” to kill off the followers of Muhammad (instead of your sweet Jesus) so that the Jews and Christians can live side by side in the eternal worship of their Jesus called ‘Money, as they still do today; and even in Germany.

9. Why doesnt egypt another Arab area agree to take over gaza
    Cyborgs and Pirates Mix Advetures Beyond the Ultraworld
    Pale face speak with fork tongue ..Lawson for fucks sake this must be a case of a feeling of having already experienced the present situation which is also known in french as déjà vu or should that be dévà jew, as explained white people like yourself whitesplaining racism or world peace is pure fuckeries they are part of the problem and cannot be part of the solution as all they ever speak has undertones of racial superiority and minimising their racism in their blood with runs through their veins for same old problems they have inflicted on world with their piracy and robbery with aggravation when they raped the irie African daughters and used and abused them for 400 years with their sickness when they used to sit down and watch slaves making love to make sure they could own more slaves to build up their property assets, some say the world is spinning around but I say that the world is upside down, i.e. situations normal all fucked up snafu, practically all world problems of today stems from infamy of british colonialism in its roots , take barbados and the mental brain damage in undeveloped underdevopled minds of it’s people as an example. White folks have no soul and can’t dance as they have no timing and synchrocity with the universe and it’s perfect timing for righteousness which has the rhythm of the sound of a drum which is an african drum that beats to the time of a heartbeat as they have no heart and have no god
    Here is a breakdown of all ideas that the colonial cunts have had to create a zionist state on captured lands since 1900’s
    1 Ararat city (U. S.)
    2 British Uganda Program
    3 Jewish Autonomous Oblast in USSR
    4 Fugu plan (Japan)
    5 Madagascar plan
    6 British Guiana
    7 Jewish self-governing territory within Italian East Africa
    8 Port Davey (Australia)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TPJk585a4U0

10. So Dub I will put you down as you dont know.

Wrong again son

Put it down to I hate smart ass cunts who are a waste of space boy

11. Evil is Getting Out of Hand
    Britain created the monster called Israel at same time as apartheid south africa 1948-94 which has now run out of land for housing and is exploding with yid army and military police state worse than segregation and racism of amerikkka

Go down evil instrumental

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sHeaFzz0PU8

12. @ Lawson May 18, 2021 7:56 AM

Also, you should note that Saudi Arabia-the motherland of Islam- has been more ‘silent’ than a church mouse.

Palestine, although blessed with a culturally-rich past, is lacking in natural resources of any value to the Chinese.

It is also piss-poor economically speaking (a mere beggar state) and of no major geo-political advantage to the much well-off Islamic and Arabic nations of the region and, indeed, of the world.

Suicide bombers are no longer in vogue. Paradise has run out of virgins.

Maybe your Allah will send another genetically-modified virus to plague the world and provide the final solution to this immoral Jewish squatters.

• Those following the livefeed out of the affected area will know there is a general strike in motion by Palestinian in Israel and Palestine.. Are we at the tipping point in the ME? It seems that this is a fight that is lose lose because of the history the two states will never be able to exist side by side.

13. Well…. all laid out nicely for Lawson to see! Everything I told him in fancier language. And even more for him to chew on.

Some would say cognitive dissonance but I say racism is his problem.

He calls us “EMPLOYEES who were GIVEN an island.

I can literally see no way out for the Palestinians as long as the USA continues to support them with weapons and finance and use their crazy veto powers to block any action.

So… they will continue to expand and kick Palestians out of their homes and declare Israel to be a Jewish state.

Trump stopped aid to the Palestinians, declared Jerusalem to be the capital and stated his intention to move the U.S. Embassy there.

So I guess the plan is to wipe them out bit by bit whenever they RETALIATE.

See Lawson, bulldozing somebody’s home and farm and expanding your territory is an act of war just as rocket fire is an act of war.

14. They were never meant to get along in a transplanted white supremacist racist apartheid segregated community of white european people in the middle region between middle east europe and africa that has been developing high tek war machinery and information technology like white south africa did and is allies with america and uk military industrial complex and has a prejudiced militaristic police force arresting children daily and mandatory conscription for the army and world’s biggest spy state watching internet and lobbies influencing politics in USA UK. Like Shapeville massacre in South Africa and Birmingham Alabama civil rights fights in 1963 their unbridled brutality will be used to turn the world against them. If Palestine was never given to Jews the people would have been independent from Britain a long time ago, like India 1947, Sri Lanka 1948/72, Kenya in 1963, Barbados 1966, Zimbabwe 1980. Germany broke the white man rule of committing genocide on white people instead of non-white when they were starving due to sanctions after world war 1 and africa was fully colonised except for Ethiopia/Abyssinia who Mussolini tried to in 1935

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NVOEiVAMN9g

15. Solidarity against White Brutality

Shapeville massacre 1960*

Armagideon (Armagedon)
    Bunny Wailer

It’s the Amagideon!
    Taking place inna I-ration, inna I-ration
    It’s the Amagideon!
    Taking place inna I-ration

In the beginning there was but one concept
    And that’s the concept of I
    Then arose Apollyon the devil (Satan! Satan!)
    Claiming that it’s you and I
    And from that day on, there is trouble
    (Trouble in the world and the world gone astray)
    From that day on
    We’ve got wars and rumours of wars
    Nations rising up against nations
    Mother against daughter
    Father against son
    Little children having children (trouble! trouble!)

It’s the Amagideon!

I see light fighting against darkness
    Righteousness against evil
    Right battling against wrong
    Here comes bondage, struggling for freedom
    But have patience I I-dren have patience!
    Don’t be burdened by reasons of tribulations
    Have patience I I-dren have patience!
    Remember the call of redemption
    It says: Blessed art the poor
    (They shall inherit the earth)
    Blessed art the meek
    (They shall have a birth)
    Them that hunger and thirst after righteousness
    Them alone shall be called blessed

It’s the Amagideon!

Walk beyond to the pastors that lead my sheep astray
    Everyone, everyone shall get his pay, yes
    For the gates of hell just could never prevail
    I’d like to say: Babylon failed
    There is one like unto a place of fire
    His name I can tell
    He is conquering and to conquer
    The gates of doom and hell
    And life, long life, is His reward
    To them that are good
    As for the heathen, as for the heathen
    In their hearts His name is terrible and dreadful

It’s the Amagideon!

The night is passed the day is come
    I see Jah shining in the shining sun

Armagideon (Armagedon), Bunny Wailer, Anti Apartheid, Solidarity, Bunny Wailer & Peter Tosh
    Versus
    Armagideon (Jamaican Mix), Bunny Wailer, Armagideon (Dub), Solomonic All-Stars

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQfQmBzfDHE

16. donna the anti Semite has raised her jew hating white hating head egypt shares a border with gaza why wont they get involved help the palestinians to succeed . Its a no win situation for them thats why

17. Didn’t Egypt become an important strategic partner of Israel, after the Camp David Accords, which subsequently led to the signing of a peace treaty between both countries sometime during September, 1978?

• @Artax

That was then, a lot has flowed under the proverbial bridge since. The issues of the ME are complicated; geopolitics, religion, race etc. the USA involvement makes it worse but we know the Jewish bloc is influential in the US.

18. ‘I’m troubled by it’: Dems trash Biden’s handling of Israeli strikes in Gaza

Democrats are ratcheting up pressure on President Joe Biden to do more to stop the ongoing bloodshed in Gaza — even if it means going against Israel.

The White House’s refusal to publicly call for a ceasefire between Israel and the Palestinian militant group Hamas has put the president at odds with key members of his own party as casualties continue to rise in both Gaza and Israel.

While Biden told Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu on Monday that he “supports” a ceasefire, according to the White House, that may not be enough for fellow Democrats who have urged the president to more aggressively join the international push for both sides to lay down arms.

“I just think it’s a no-brainer for the United States to be pushing for a ceasefire,” said Sen. Chris Murphy (D-Conn.), who chairs the Senate Foreign Relations subcommittee that focuses on the Middle East. “If Israel doesn’t believe a ceasefire is in their interest, that doesn’t mean we have to accept that judgment. We have enormous persuasive power.”

The pressure campaign from top Democrats represents a recalibration of the party’s posture toward Israel, which has grown increasingly antagonistic on Capitol Hill after decades in which support for the Palestinian cause was seen as a political third rail. Many lawmakers have lost patience with Netanyahu, arguing that his government has taken actions against Palestinians that make a two-state solution to the conflict less achievable.

Biden is caught between competing priorities as he faces growing outrage from his party. A U.S.-led push for a ceasefire would be seen as a rebuke to America’s longtime ally in the region; Netanyahu said on Sunday that he intended to continue his country’s military campaign against Hamas, in particular its underground tunnels in Gaza, in retaliation for the terrorist group’s recent rocket attacks. The U.S. has thus far stood by Netanyahu’s airstrikes, even vetoing United Nations Security Council resolutions calling for a ceasefire.

“I’m troubled by it,” Sen. Tim Kaine (D-Va.) said of the U.S. vetoes. “I just can’t remember a shooting war where kids are being killed on both sides where the U.S. hasn’t aggressively pushed for a ceasefire.”

The civilian death toll from the Israeli strikes has continued to sharply rise, with dozens killed over the weekend in Gaza, including women and children. Hamas has continued to fire rockets into Israel, though Israel’s state-of-the-art Iron Dome system has intercepted most of them.

The Biden administration has so far undertaken what White House press secretary Jen Psaki described on Monday as “quiet, intensive diplomacy.” That led to the president telling Netanyahu on Monday that he “supports” a ceasefire, according to a White House readout of a phone call between the two leaders.

“He’s just chosen a diplomatic tack, to do it behind the scenes,” said Senate Foreign Relations Committee Chair Bob Menendez (D-N.J.). “It obviously hasn’t produced the results that everybody wants to see, which is an end to the violence, but I would venture to say it will.”

Senate Majority Leader Chuck Schumer endorsed calls for a ceasefire on Monday, echoing a bipartisan statement from Murphy and Sen. Todd Young (R-Ind.) that urged a swift de-escalation but asserted Israel’s right to defend itself from the rocket attacks.

“I want to see a ceasefire reached quickly and mourn the loss of life,” Schumer told reporters.

Some Democrats defended Biden’s approach on Monday. Senate Armed Services Committee Chair Jack Reed (D-R.I.) said the president was taking the time to figure out the “best use of his unique status.”

“There has to be some indication on the ground that a ceasefire is feasible before the president commits himself,” Reed said. “Most presidents I know don’t like to make statements and then see them ignored.”

And Sen. Ben Cardin (D-Md.), a top Foreign Relations Committee member, said that while a ceasefire is “appropriate,” Hamas is not a “traditionally reliable” actor when it comes to ceasefires in the region. “It requires a buy-in, and it’s very easy for one side to implement policy when the other side is much more challenging. I think the president understands that.”

While Democrats have uniformly backed Israel’s right to self-defense against Hamas’ aggression, many of them have faulted the Netanyahu government for its settlement activities. Those were seen as a precursor to the most recent outbreak of violence, including the looming evictions of Palestinians from the Sheikh Jarrah neighborhood of east Jerusalem.

Top Democrats have described those actions as human rights violations and have called on Biden to speak out against the Netanyahu-led airstrikes. The latest conflict has also come amid an internal struggle by Israeli lawmakers to form a coalition government, leading to speculation that Netanyahu is using the latest conflict to assert his control over the country.

“This is not the time for platitudes. Children are dying and Netanyahu, who is desperate to cling to power, is out there saying that he is doing this with the United States’ support,” Rep. Ro Khanna (D-Calif.), a House Armed Services Committee member, said on MSNBC. “The president needs to make it very clear: No, you are not.”

“The president needs to end this,” Khanna added. “And he can end this with one phone call.”

Congressional Democrats have limited points of leverage over the Biden administration, as is often the case with U.S. foreign policy. While Sen. Bernie Sanders (I-Vt.) and others have called for a reevaluation of annual U.S. aid to Israel, that would be a drastic measure that so far has little support on Capitol Hill.

For now, Democrats can do little more than put public pressure on the White House. Democrats on the House Foreign Affairs Committee met Monday night, however, and decided to ask for a delay in a new weapons sale to Israel that was finalized earlier this month. The Biden administration angered Democrats further when it approved that sale, but it’s highly unlikely that Congress will be able to use its authority to block such arms transfers by pushing through a disapproval resolution in time to stop the current Israel sale.

“The escalation of violence, the continued death of civilians in Israel and the Palestinian territories demands the negotiation of a ceasefire,” said first-term Sen. Jon Ossoff (D-Ga.), who led a push over the weekend that included more than two dozen of his fellow Democrats. “Right now, there are children dying in Israel and the Palestinian territories. … Our highest priority should be stopping the killing.”

Psaki on Monday defended the administration’s approach, arguing that Biden has “a commitment and a desire to bring an end to the violence.”

“Our calculation at this point is that having those conversations behind the scenes, weighing in with our important strategic partnerships … is the most constructive approach we can take,” she said.

Psaki also declined to say whether the U.S. believes an Israeli strike that toppled a high-rise housing international media outlets, including the Associated Press, was legitimate. The Israeli military has said the building was housing Hamas militants, but has not provided evidence to support that assessment.

Some Democrats have privately expressed concerns that the pending arms sale will only further embolden Israel’s military campaign in Gaza, especially absent more acute U.S. pressure to agree to a ceasefire.

“It would be appalling for the Biden administration to go through with $735 million in precision-guided weaponry to Netanyahu without any strings attached in the wake of escalating violence and attacks on civilians,” Rep. Ilhan Omar (D-Minn.) said in a statement. “If this goes through this will be seen as a green light for continued escalation and will undercut any attempts at brokering a ceasefire.”

Republicans, meanwhile, have remained solidly behind Netanyahu. Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell on Monday said calls for a ceasefire “downplay” Hamas’ responsibility for the violence and suggest that “Israelis are not entitled to defend themselves.” He called it an “obscene moral equivalence.”

“If Hamas laid down its weapons tomorrow, there would be no more fighting. If Israel laid down their weapons, there would be no more Israel,” McConnell said. “So let’s leave no doubt where America stands.”

https://www.yahoo.com/news/m-troubled-dems-trash-biden-194415433.html

19. Mystic Law

Sowing the seeds of mindfulness with higher vibrations. May there be happiness in all. May there be peace …

Lyrics :
    Sarvesham Svastir-Bhavatu
    Sarvesham Shantir-Bhavatu
    Sarvesham Poornam-Bhavatu
    Sarvesham Mangalam-Bhavatu
    Om Shanti Shanti Shantih
    ~
    Meaning :
    May there be an abundance of well-being in all,
    May there be an abundance of peace in all,
    May there be an abundance of fulfilment in all,
    May there be an abundance of auspiciousness in all,
    Peace! Peace! Peace!

The Sarvesham Svastir Bhavatu mantra is a divine chant for peace, compassion, and prosperity across the Universe
    Through this mantra, we seek the brotherhood of our humanity and seek well-being for all. Be it a person, an animal, or plant.

Tina Turner – Sarvesham Svastir Bhavatu (Peace Mantra)

Cosmic Law

The quickest way to enlightenment of buddha nature is to chant the following lotus sutra mantra daily

Nam Myoho Renge Kyo

I devote myself to the Mystic Law of the Lotus Sutra.

Inner Tuning:
    Holding the symbolic image of a lotus flower opening in the centre of my heart, I become aware that Buddha Nature is eternally present and available in each moment.
    lyrics
    Nam Myoho Renge Kyo

20. That’s all you got, fool? Calling out evil is hating?

That’s getting tired now.

Try refuting the facts of what I said for a change!

But you can’t, can you? So you put the onus on others to solve a problem created by Jews and white people.

Why can’t they do the right thing? Because they want to keep the all of their ill-gotten gains, AS USUAL.

And you think I am the problem??????

The warped thinking of the white man. He must shaft ever other race with a bayonet and we are supposed to love our abusers.

21. @ David

This upsurge in violence reminds me of what occurred in 1981 between the PLO led by Yasser Arafat and its factions, FATAH, the Popular Front for the Liberation of Palestine (PFLP); PFLP – General Command; Democratic Front for the Liberation of Palestine, Palestinian Liberation Front, Democratic Front for the Liberation of Palestine; the Palestinian Islamic Jihad, which was formed in 1981; the Black September Organisation that claimed responsibility for the Antwerp synagogue bombing in Belgium some time during 1981………

…….. and the conflict in the Middle East that led to the 1982 assassination of Lebanon’s Christian president elect, Bachir Pierre Gemayel.

Perhaps we should examine this Palestinian – Israeli conflict a bit more thoroughly.

https://en.fatehnews.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/Arafat-1970.jpg

• @Artax

Many many more knowledgeable about these matters have failed to bring calm to the ME. The images of Sadat, Begin and Arafat are still etched in the memory.

22. No other animal kills its kind as human beings kill their own kind, but the Bible tells us in the book of Ecclesiastes that there is a time for every purpose under the heavens, a time of PEACE and a time of War.

23. David
    Really!
    Calm!
    Calm is only brought, will only be brought, has only been brought, when White, inperialist Zionists either commit genocide, total subjugation, or a post Apartheid stasis where the people are trapped in a Barbados-like cultural condition with White people locally and internationally controling everthing economically especially. Is that the best we can hope for? Have we not learnt anything from 2000 plus years of these people in power on earth? This “calm” you seek is precisely the wish of Netanyahu, Biden and the racist imperialists they represent. Not everybody on earth, should be afflicted with an iirational, Barbadianized logic of appeasement. Yet, this writer remains reluctant to lecture the Palestinian peoples on how much death their women and children should be made to bear. This liberation struggle will end today if the Palestinians chose to be like Bajans.

24. The Devil is in the Detail

Black People need Reparations from Racist Whites Wordlwide

When you view the IHRA (International Holocaust Remembrance Alliance)
    non-legally binding

You realise that it is a piece of shit
    namely white people shit
    Adopted by white people
    EU
    UN
    Albania
    Argentina
    Austria
    Belgium
    Bulgaria
    Canada
    Cyprus
    Czech Republic
    France
    Germany
    Greece
    Guatemala
    Hungary
    Israel
    Italy
    Lithuania
    Luxembourg
    Moldova
    Netherlands
    North Macedonia
    Romania
    Serbia
    Slovakia
    Slovenia
    Spain
    Sweden
    United Kingdom
    United States
    Uruguay

25. “There must be a price that is too much to pay?”

The Long Road to Freedom
    “Prisoner 46664”
    1964-1982

there was a saying that Blacks are not free until South Africa is free

and there is another saying that

Palestinians are niggers to

26. My definition of racist countries is:
    White Countries
    aka Cunt Trees

USA UK Israel are top of my shit list

When I posted Frances Cress Welsing’s Functional Definition of Racism (White Supremacy) it was blacklisted by white spies in NSA GCHQ Mossad

27. David
    You’re right, on meds and the far right. It tells about a mental condition which has been always present in their kind.

28. 555dubstreet

Nelson Mandela book is called: The Long Walk to Freedom and not the Long Road to Freedom as you may have miscalculated.

However, I read that book about 15 years ago, and can relate any aspect of that book to you, because it was so well written, and spoke to me in such a way as though I was reliving those difficult experiences, Mandela and the South African people had been through in their fight again Apartheid.

29. David
    On the issue of too high a price of war, certainly those at war on mankind for thousands of years are never so inclinced. War gives them meaning. Israel only understands might.

30. “It tells about a mental condition which has been always present in their kind.”

David says Bajans are mixed and mixed up, the white in them hates the black in them and the black in them wants to be white

31. If you cannot beat them with boring mind numbing anecdotes join them..
    and the tap goes drip drip drip drip drip drip drip drip drip drip drip drip…..

Domp

You are correct on the book title

I have located the copy I bought for my dad as a b’day present in 1995
    the message I wrote on the inside cover was

To Dad
    Happy Birthday
    (freedom for Blacks in
    South Africa
    means for Blacks
    all over the world)
    Lots of Love
    XXX

32. This war boils down to self interest for which there is no cure
    The message sent by many who oppose the war is founded on what is Right
    However those that are involved in the war sees a picture that supercedes right but a picture which involves self interest
    No matter how many times a solution is called on for peace and quiet a Right to self interest raises it’s ugly head

33. Apologies I misspoke / mistyped / misquoted the message which should have read / wrote

(Freedom for Blacks in
    South Africa
    means
    Freedom for Blacks
    all over the world)

34. “However those that are involved in the war sees a picture that supercedes right but a picture which involves self interest”

People do wicked things for a cause when they feel they are right
    I believe wars are wrong in the last Israel Vs Palestine rumble it was said Israel won the battle but lost the propaganda war

Here are some quotes from Underground Railroad TV Series on Amazon prime

“I’ll say it’s harder to teach a n- – – – to reason than [to teach] a hog arithmetic.”

“Sometimes a useful delusion is better than a useless truth.”
    ― Colson Whitehead, The Underground Railroad

“And America, too, is a delusion, the grandest one of all. The white race believes–believes with all its heart–that it is their right to take the land. To kill Indians. Make war. Enslave their brothers. This nation shouldn’t exist, if there is any justice in the world, for its foundations are murder, theft, and cruelty. Yet here we are.”

“Slavery is a sin when whites were put to the yoke, but not the African. All men are created equal, unless we decide you are not a man.”

“The world may be mean, but people don’t have to be, not if they refuse.”

“Stolen bodies working stolen land. It was an engine that did not stop, its hungry boiler fed with blood.”

“If niggers were supposed to have their freedom, they wouldn’t be in chains. If the red man was supposed to keep hold of his land, it’d still be his. If the white man wasn’t destined to take this new world, he wouldn’t own it now.

Here was the true Great Spirit, the divine thread connecting all human endeavor–if you can keep it, it is yours. Your property, slave or continent. The American imperative.”

35. freedom without slavery mmmmmm who said that? a Sephardic bajan jew who though enough about it to put it on currency in the 1800’s

36. freedom without slavery mmmmmm who said that?

Lawson’s hook is he has not said who said that shit

Swaraj can mean generally self-governance or “self-rule”,

who said

“freedom is my birth right and I shall have it.”

“Freedom is not free”

“freedom is not possible without slavery”

“Freedom is not given; it’s taken”

“if there is no struggle there is no progress”

“great power involves great responsibility”

37. I thought you were a bajan my mistake it was moses tolano a business owner on swan st. If you look at the barbados coppers you will see the token I am talking about……. If you dont know history your doomed to repeat it..

38. @ac
    Here, you hit the nail on the head. You have a bunch of kingdoms, dictators and other fifedoms, all primarily interested in themselves. When one sees how they treat their own flesh and blood (read daughters), how can we expect “people” to be interpreted beyond their own self interest?
    They even marry another ruler’s sister and treat them poorly. And one thinks they care about “other people”. The primary reason why Israel can exist as it does.

39. 555dubstreet

Listen to this old joke among the White Enslavers: ” The White woman is for Marriage; mulatto is for Sex; and the Black woman is for Work.” Now when I read that piece, I almost fill out of my chair at the library.

40. Northern
    Bullshite! You know nothing of this region.
    The only substantive deference between the oligarchs in the socalled Middle East and the government where you life is the patina of democracy.

Further any human rights that they commit are done under the very protection of Canada and all other western governments as part of that generalized war on ordinary people everywhere.

41. Dompey

to look for the great spirit you have to look for yourself in every living thing and person as we are all connected

42. 555dubstreet

Some or late we all have to search for our own kind theology, even if it is the kind of pantheism, you trying to promote here.

43. @Pacha
    Did I say anything or defend the so called western democracies? This latter group may all operate similarly, but several can be voted out, even if it leads to little fundamental change. They too are self interested.
    If other Arab ME nations gave a flying flamingo about Palestinians, the situation would be different.

44. Northern
    You buy in to what the late great Edward Said coined as orientalism.
    Since you can vote out people like yuh claim what use is it if those that follow are the same oligarchs as before.
    And if Black people like you gave a flying fuck about our children they would not be dying across the world from want. Therein lies the limits to the illogic of orientalism.
    This writer has lived around Jews for nuff years there care no more about poor Jews, or Black jews, than the Gulf Arabs care about Palestinians.
    Better should have been expected of you.

45. “This liberation struggle will end today if the Palestinians chose to be like Bajans.”

pretty much. that’s why it will be a fight to the death….because they are not, and shouldn’t be.

46. You realize you arent talking about palestinians but hamas. There is probably 80000 working in israel in many occupations than can get along

47. There is so much ignorance here. Maybe as many as two million Palestinians live as citizens in what you referred to as Is ra el.

They were there before there was any fiction so called.

• @Pacha

Truth be told the Israeli Palestinian conflict is no different to the many hotspots we have that flare up from time to time. Not to forget Guyana Venezuela in our backyard. Same animal, different colour.

48. Wura

But the Palestinians are doing the same thing over and over, and expecting different results. So now is the time for Palestinian leadership to study the ideologies of the mujahideen on Afghanistan and Ming of Vietnam, in their struggles against Israel.

49. yeah when did they show up and who was there before them ..always willing to get a history lesson please give a time line

50. “yeah when did they show up and who was there before them ..always willing to get a history lesson please give a time line”

Jews were there, then christians, then muslims, but they are the same people, who converted, and still are

51. David
    Yes, there are some similarities.
    Separately
    Western media had announced about a week ago that the Zionists were staging an invasion of Gaza which never happened.

Since then coverage has been opaque with some media saying that that announcement was propaganda aimed at misdirecting the resistance forces of the Palestinians.

Only today were we able to understand why this promised invasion never happened.

General Salamani of the Iranian IRGC told us that the promised invasion was so brurally repelled by the resistance that the Zionist high command had to abandon it.

We give this gereral critical believability based on past statements and because these military officials do not operate within the tapestry of lies which we in the West are so use to.

52. Resistance ….terrorist organization tomatoes tomatos lol Dub I get you like south africa . The africans were there then the boers took it then the british then finally the africans got pissed off and took it back.

53. You mental conditioning will not permit you to see Israel and the USA as terrorists states would it?

54. “Legalised institutional segregation racism was set up in South Africa at same time Israel was set up”

Legalised institutional segregation racism was set up in South Africa at same time Israel was set up 1948

but they didn’t plan enough capacity for 40% of World’s Jews going there

their problems caused world issues and wars

55. Everyone has opinions how does iran play into yours. You dont believe they are causing problems around the world. Hamas got those rockets from somewhere

56. The missiles of Hamas come from Iran. Not ony Hamas all the armed resistance foghters. And the technology has also been transfered.

This is a rightness. Indeed the Islamic Republic has never tried to hide this factoid. For it is a defense capability people like you believe they are not entitled to.

But for some one who does not know that 2 million Palestinians live in the 1948 territories, socalled israel, our view would be hard to contemplate.

This writer’s argument is that they should have nuclear weapons and all the military hardware, including jet fighters, to engage the invading Zionists on equal terms, a fair fight.

57. “how dare they want to return to their ancestral lands”

the ancestral lands of jews who went to Israel is in Europe and Russia

58. NO
    What u said is too simplistic for Pacha to understand
    There realities stem from right or wrong
    Who are terrorist and who are not
    The realities lies within the human mentality
    That at the end of the day it doesn’t give too hooks about the danger and disasters and cost of life as long as their is a winner
    I have now come to the conclusion that only a childlike mind can bring peace to the ME
    The adults have become stiff-necked and hardened in their ways because of selfishness and no amount of agreements can bring peace without softening of the hearts

59. “it doesn’t give too hooks about the danger and disasters and cost of life as long as their is a winner”

the only winner is Netanyahu is was about to be hoofed out of office but is acting like a strong man

and the arms industry who are testing their next gen kit

60. @ 555 dubstreet May 19, 2021 4:28 PM
    “how dare they want to return to their ancestral lands” the ancestral lands of jews who went to Israel is in Europe and Russia (Unquote).

Are you referring to the same “jews” who claimed to have been enslaved in a brown Kemet (which is next door to modern day Israel and Palestine) for over 400 years?

Are these the same ‘descended’ Jews who also claim to have inherited the same lands promised to them by their desert god Yahweh as reparations for their enslavement in Egypt?

According to the Judeo-Christian book of myths and legends the Jews ‘arranged’ for the killing of Jesus, the so-called only begotten son of Yahweh.

So how, then, can they inherit the lands promised to the children of Abraham especially the one from the Egyptian (black) slave girl Hagar and those of Moses from his Ethiopian wife Zipporah after arranging for the ‘crucifixion’ of god in the flesh ?

If there is one group of people who can lay any ancestral claim to modern-day Israel including Palestine they have to be the modern-day Christian people of colour whose ancestors would have been genetically modified to endure the heat of Egypt for over 400 years to build pharaonic Kemet with their slave labour the same way West African blacks helped to build the Americas including Christian Barbadoes.

You have to admit that the European Jews (especially those who prominently participated in the trans-Atlantic slave trade) have to be some of the ‘smartest’ human beings to have ‘evolved’.

They have indeed succeeded in convincing a whole set of people- especially stupid blacks even to this day- that their god YHWH is el numero uno.

Now take your discredited place, ye Zeus and Jupiter!

61. David

The anachronistic nature of Caricom’s statement could have been expected. Wrong on several counts.

It pretends that the parties are equal.
    It presumes that a cease fire represents the interests of both the dispossessed and the genocidaires
    It’s predicated on the fiction of a two-state solution. Everybody knows that for 30 yeats since Oslo that the Zionist, then Trump, have made that impossible, except Carigone.

David, which planet are these bureaucrats from?

62. Ancestral lands my ass!

Look at the damn people! Look at all the people around them!

Remember Sesame Street –
    🎵
    One of these things is not like the others
    Some of these things are kinda the same
    Can you guess which thing is not like the other
    Now before I finish this game

❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓

That skin colour did not originate there! Wrong skin for the climate.

An interesting concept- ANCESTRAL LANDS.

LAWSON IS CURRENTLY SQUATTING ON THE ANCESTRAL LANDS OF THE RED SKINS.

Suppose the Red Skins tried to evict Lawson from their ancestral lands!

That argument would not work for them, I bet.

Of course, the White Man has another
    FICTION handy. He and Lawson claim to have bought the land with coloured beads. The Red Skins preferred BEADS to BUFFALO ! This is what Lawson would have us believe!

The narratives these people weaved in their work of fiction/history books!

63. 555 might be on to something! The white man can’t dance because he is out of tune with Nature.

They cannot feel the rhythm of the earth. They do not go with the flow but always seek to swim against it. They feel the need to conquer. They are never satisfied! In his quest for MORE he destroys everything in his path, including the earth.

When a white men “dances” he looks like a puppet jerking about at the end of a string. That string is held by the devil of greed!

Pinocchio, the wooden puppet whose nose grows longer when he lies. (That explains the long nose!) Pinocchio who longs to be a real human.

But there is hope yet! A few of them have stopped to listen and can feel the vibe. A few of them have developed a heart!

But not Lawson!

64. Another one for Lawson”s “stats”!

RONALD GREENE

Google it, Lawson! Listen to the audio! Watch the footage!

Man had a car crash, beaten and choked to death, shakled and dragged like a dog!

Police on audio bragging!

TWO YEARS AGO!

COVERED UP!

Official position – DIED IN CAR CRASH.

65. Let that sink in, Lawson! The top brass of the Louisiana State Police had that evidence in their possession for two years. There was minimal damage to the car, the Coroner found two taser prongs in his back and issued a report that the narrative did not add up. They had footage and audio of the troopers bragging.

“Death by car accident!”

Not entered in the stats, Lawson as a police killing of an unarmed black man.

How many more have been covered up?

We have black people who LIVE in Amerikkka claiming they are being hunted and killed by police.

We have Lawson who is white and lives in Canada, vouching for the character of police officers he co-operated with in Canada, offering “stats”.

Whom should we believe??????

I believe the survivors of the Black Wall Street Massacre who lived long enough to tell the tale.

One hundred and seven years one woman lived to tell the tale to Congress today!

The truth will out.

The black residents had to run for their lives and never return, abandoning all the wealth they had somehow managed to build against all odds! Chased out of town by white savages!

Should the lands be returned to the black descendants along with compensation for the beautiful homes, buildings and thriving businesses destroyed?

Should the white squatters who now live there be removed?

What say you, Lawson?

66. @Lawson

the White man has no business whatsoever taking over any part of Africa, including South Africa, because Africa is for the Africans, Europe is for the Europeans, Asia is for the Asians and all others in between.

67. @ Lawson

It is because of our bewitchment, backwardness and ignorance, that we are in the predicament we are into day as a people of Color, because we allowed White man to trick us into appropriated our lands, and it had little if not anything to do with the exchange of the Bible for our lands. Our lands were appropriated, because men like Cecil Rhodes, left England at the age of 19 bent for South Africa, determined to get filthy rich, by convincing the backwards and superstitious Natives, to sell him their bauxite, diamond and gold rich land for pennies.

68. @ Jah Jah Children
    HOME
    White is not just a skin colour it is also a wholly unholy wicked perverted mindset of duplicitous devious greedy craven raven two faced liars that can never be trusted and are untrue sarcastic friends and colleagues with evil eyes who want to use you and abuse like tools that are thrown away. Babylon is referenced 280 times in the Bible, from Genesis to Revelation. Many Biblical scholars believe that “Babylon” is a metaphor for the pagan Roman Empire at the time it persecuted Christians. Rasta Elders believe it is white Devil’s spawn of pagan Brits. Babylon the Great, commonly known as the Whore of Babylon, refers to both a symbolic female figure and place of evil mentioned in the Book of Revelation in the Bible. The Queen of Babylon is the figurehead. Her full title is stated in Revelation 17 (verse 5) as Mystery, Babylon the Great, the Mother of Prostitutes and Abominations of the Earth.
    World War I and World War II were between Europeans. People get ready for World War III (which unofficially has been happening since 1990 when USA and poodles UK pirate robbers wanted to get a foothold in Middle East and never left again which gathered pace in 2001 when Israel and USA started using military drones and false flags in their NWO MO PNAC War Agendas). Every 10 years they start up another nefarious racial War Project to use new technologies in the killing fields against non-whites who are blessed by the Holy Father and Mother Earth.

OM
    Sarva Mangala Mangalyei
    Shive Sarvartha Sadhike
    Sharanye Triambake
    Gauri Narayani Namostute

May she whose touch brings ecstasy,
    she who activates the masculine itself,
    who opens the spiritual eye of wisdom,
    who is worshipped and revered by all the highest realized sages,
    bless one and always serve one’s highest.

Inner Tuning:
    OM – the soundless sound, the sound of eternity, the music of existence. I repeat this sacred sound today, breathing it in and out, whenever I remember. At night, as I move into sleep I continue to silently chant the mantra so that it will accompany me throughout the night, and that it will be with me in the morning, when I awake.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9F3-GXFId30

69. LOL Donna in all that gibberish you said, are you not scared that you and dompey think the same.You must not read much about canadian indians they are far from some vanquished foe, my indian friends are totally vaccinated ahead of me our black community also was put ahead of others because of more cases were in their community.buts that is the canadian way.
    Lets get back to your satanic jews…..so you are saying the jews werent on the land for centuries before the arabs because they are the wrong skin color mmmmm
    Dompey forget tourism, try and patent whatever you are smoking.

70. Only Jah (Only) Dub

I’m calling Jah People
    I’m calling them now
    Only Jah Jah will set I free
    Only Jah will set I free

While children are crying
    Warmongers are fighting yeah
    Politicians they are saying
    “Vote for me I will set you free”

While they are eating
    The poor are starving
    While they are drinking
    The poor is thirsty

And, no one don’t seems to care
    Only Jah Jah will set I free
    Only Jah will set I free

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OgFoNrDMoPg

71. Not gibberish, Lawson. Many topics same theme. White theft and murder on the basis of race. You understood it very well.

First – Correct! You are white, right? You are from up in cold ass Scotland?

That is the place for your melanin poor skin. That is the kind of place where your skin works best. Ask the scientists!

There is simply no way that the ORIGINAL people in the place now known as Israel wore that skin colour.

Next, the fact that according to you, your Red Skins are well taken care of does not take away from the fact that you are squatting on their land.

Next, have you googled the police killing and cover up that escaped your stats?

Finally, should the dispossessed of Tulsa, Oklahoma not return to their lands with compensation for damaged?

The fact that you insert “lol” into what is for us a painful discourse speaks to your perspective.

You reveal yourself every time you post.

Enough of your sickness for the day!

You will dodge the questions, as usual. You ignore what you cannot face.

72. BU a place where negroes heroes are unfettered

It go Halle Berry or hallelujah
    Pick your poison tell me what you do
    Everybody gon’ respect the shooter
    But the one in front of the gun lives forever (the one in front of the gun forever)
    And I been hustlin’ all day, this a way, that a way
    Through canals and alleyways, just to say
    Money trees is the perfect place for shade and that’s just how I feel (now, now)
    A dollar might, just fuck your main bitch that’s just how I feel (now)
    A dollar might, say fuck them niggas that you came with that’s just how I feel (now, now)
    A dollar might, just make that lane switch that’s just how I feel (now)
    A dollar might, turn to a million and we all rich that’s just how I feel

73. Anybody who claims Christianity form a book of fiction written by the so-called Jews saying it is the word of a sky god, is an idiot, for how would it be, by any calculation, possible for such a genetically wicked set of people be so godly and the source by which igrunt Christians construct their foolishness.

74. The original people in the war region that white folks now call Israel were Africans,
    Can I get a witness

75. We witnessed this first hand for there are still unmistakably Afronoid people living there, all over. Palestine has always been a part of Africa, until the fiction of a Middle East was created. Middle of what? East of where?

76. When you give a monster, israel, a cookie it will continue demanding a glass of milk, like it has done for 73 years, taking more and more Palestinian land illegally. The only solution is to behead this monster. And this will happen sooner or later

• @Pacha

Is it fair to say the division of the land created the problem which forces Israel to defend itself against naturally hostile neighbouring countries?

Leave a comment, join the discussion.