It is about two weeks since Barbadians were forced to take cover from the La Soufriere volcano ash fall located in St. Vincent. Many of us were not around to witness a similar event in 1902, however, many recall vividly or vaguely depending on ones age 1979. As the 2021 hurricane season approaches, Barbadians through the years have been spared serious fallout from ‘Acts of God’ and an understandable complacent attitude has taken root. The seriousness of the ongoing La Soufriere event may help to change the attitude.

This morning the blogmaster threw open a window and smiled at the sight of a less grey environs. In fact there was a gratifying sense that the effect of the ash fall had become less of an issue as Barbadians – despite the prevailing economic and COVID 19 related challenges – are getting on with the business of managing respective households the best way they know how.

This morning like many mornings gone the blogmaster scanned the international and regional newsfeeds and smiled a wry smile at the involuntary sigh of satisfaction – the blogmaster would not trade places with any other soul living elsewhere at this moment.

#beautifulbarbados

415 responses to “I Love You Barbados”

1. William Skinner Avatar

In full agreement. Those of us who temporarily dwell outside, appreciate the rock every day. And old die hard regionalists like me, prefer to wake up anywhere in our beautiful Caribbean. rather than in strange lands. When all is said and done those who have never have to leave the rock / region are the really fortunate ones.
    Your piece is a refreshing start to the weekend.
    Well done, Suh !

2. I love Barbados
    However it would not be enough to open my windows see blue skies and become self absorbed and not think aloud about those less fortunate living in a Barbados without having enough financial resources to buy food
    Or those living for months on end without a basic health need of having water
    My conscience would not allow me to think of self and not of others
    Have a bless day
    God bless Barbafos

3. I endorse this post unreservedly. We do have a lot to be grateful for and must fix hairline cracks that threaten the legacy of future generations entrusted to us.

4. “I love Barbados
    However it would not be enough to open my windows see blue skies and become self absorbed and not think aloud about those less fortunate living in a Barbados without having enough financial resources to buy food
    Or those living for months on end without a basic health need of having water
    My conscience would not allow me to think of self and not of others,”

many would love to cover up the dirty underbelly so they can live in their little pretend world, but the divine is MORE POWERFUL and opening the eyes of most daily, so they can escape the trap mentally.

5. YOU TWO ARE SUCH PESTS!

6. I looked out my window and the sun was shining. I opened the window and got a blast of cold air. It is a beautiful day in my neighbourhood.

Then I went to the Barbados.org website and clicked on “View webcams at beaches around the island”

After visiting a few beaches my morning got better.

I love Barbados and would rather be there but sometimes you can be content with where you are and what you have.

7. I get the impression that Bajans (people in Barbados) are generally happy people, but the internet brings out the worst in them in terms of arguing fighting anonymous trolling etc..

8. Why do people like CULTS….i was never a follower and would NEVER follow the multitude because it’s what they want to hear even if others are not as comfortable, or their bellies are empty AND THEY CAN’T GET WATER…..that is heartlessness…especially if the plan is to fabricate what is not real…

have lived in SEVERAL ISLANDS in the Caribbean…all BEAUTIFUL and just as relatively peaceful as ANYWHERE else ya will find an island in the VAST world…that is what atolls and archipelagos are all about…relative peace and tranquility….

again, i am not a follower and can THINK for myself…it’s called FREEDOM…

i can remember NYC vividly, saw all the adverts for small island tranquility, and actually wondered why i spent so long there, which can get tiring…..just as too much of any one thing can get tiring, even advertised paradise…..especially when ya find out the REAL TRUTH about them..

9. @Holder

“must fix hairline cracks”

That’s all Barbados government is doing, putting bandaids on the hairline cracks and continue to ignore the significant structural fractures.

10. THE WHITE BAJANS BUSINESS CONMEN LOVE THE 2 x 3 ISLAND MORE.

JUST LIKE BLACK BESS QUARRY WHO WENT BANKRUPT SEVERAL YEARS AGO OWING ITS BLACK STAFF HUNDREDS OF $$THOUSAND IN WAGES BUT OWED MORE TO NIS AND INLAND REVENUE AND SAME DIRECTORS NOT MISSING A BEAT WITH UNPAID DEBTS STARTED WITH A NEW INCORPORATED BUSINESS NAME DOING SAME SERVICES YET NOT A FELLOW LOCKED UP OR RIOTS.

YET THIS MORNING I READ OF ANOTHER WHITE COMPANY ROTHERLY CONSTRUCTION WHO WENT INSOLVENT AND CLOSED IN 2019 OWING STAFF ALMOST $1 MILLION, ALSO IN ADDITION NIS AND PAYE TO FORM IDENTICAL BUSINESS CALLED NEWCO WITH THE SAME DIRECTORS AND STILL NOT PAYED THEIR BLACK STAFF IN 2 YEARS WAGES OWED TO THEM AND NO ONE IS LOCKED UP OR NO RIOTS.

THIS IS HOW THE WHITE SHADOWS MILLIONAIRES IN BARBADOS MODE OF OPERATION.

IMAGINE IF THESE WERE BLACK DIRECTORS OWNERS OF THESE BUSINESS DOING THESE IMMORAL PRACTICES HOW THEIR OWN FORMER BLACK STAFF WOULD REACT AND THE PUBLIC PERCEPTION.

THIS IS THE REALITY OF A 95% BLACK DOMINATED ISLAND IN NUMBERS ONLY BUT WILL ALWAYS REMAIN AT THE BOTTOM OF THE TOTEM POLE BECAUSE THEY ARE BLINDED TO REALITY.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Builder, owing $18m, still aims to collect outstanding funds
    One of this country’s leading construction companies is teetering on the verge of bankruptcy with a weight of nearly $18 million in debt owed to creditors and millions more owed to it.

Barbados TODAY has discovered that Rotherley Construction Incorporated which filed an Insolvency Proposal with the Supervisor of Insolvency on January 22, 2019 that was later approved by its creditors, is still experiencing major difficulty paying its debts and collecting from those who owe the business for work completed.

The company, which had been operating for some 30 years, closed down in February 2019 after filing the insolvency plan to restructure the business and affairs of the firm with the expectation that the unsecured creditors would receive greater benefits than if Rotherley had gone into bankruptcy.

But the man who was hired by the company to draft the insolvency plan as its Trustee is describing efforts to settle the money issues as “very” frustrating and “exceedingly” lengthy.

Financial Consultant Dr Grenville Phillips has even put some of those who owe the company money on notice that he will be taking them to court in order to speed up collection of the debt which would help Rotherley to avoid triggering bankruptcy provisions in the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act.

“There is a claim against a Government agency. That I understand is being processed; but without that claim being settled and other people who owe the company money…and we are going to have to go to court against some of these people for judgments to enforce it. Without that…the very reason why the company made a proposal to its creditors is because it had no money, it had run out of money. And unless the company can get money in from people who owe the company money, there is nothing which the company can do in the interim to pay its own creditors,” Dr Phillips disclosed in an exclusive interview this afternoon.

The Insolvency Proposal, a copy of which has been obtained by Barbados TODAY, names that Government agency as the National Housing Corporation (NHC) which owes Rotherley Construction some $2.45 million.

“The debtor undertook work on the Exmouth Towers project at the invitation of the NHC during the period February 2011 to December 2012. Shortly before the general election in 2013, the contract was terminated and awarded to another contractor. The debtor has a claim $2.45 million against the NHC. It is currently the subject of discussion with the Government of Barbados,” the proposal stated.

However, Dr Phillips said the company will not be suing the NHC because of the fact that the issue was under negotiations and he is optimistic it would be settled.

But he warned that settlement of the NHC debt to Rotherley Construction was crucial to help save the firm from going into bankruptcy thereby greatly disenfranchising its creditors.

In breaking down the claims against the building company, the proposal revealed that the secured creditor – the firm’s banker – is owed $5.5 million; preferred creditors $1.8 million; shareholder creditors $532,000 and unsecured creditors, $1.9 million, resulting in a total of $17.42 million.

Additionally, there is a contingent liability of $4 million against Rotherley to a financial institution which is the subject of ongoing negotiations for possible release or abatement. There are hopeful signs that the liability may be discharged to help in the construction company’s rehabilitation, according to the insolvency plan.

Other debts due by Rotherley include $300,000 to employees for wages and salaries and vacation pay, $788,000 to the NIS and $450,000 to the Barbados Revenue Authority (BRA) for Value Added Tax (VAT) and pay-as-you-earn (PAYE).

Conversely, BRA owes the firm some $830,000 in VAT refunds.

Dr Phillips also sought to stave off any suspicion from taking root regarding the establishment of a new company by two directors of Rotherley. He insisted that there was nothing underhand about it, explaining that the issue is outlined in the Insolvency Proposal.

In fact, he said the company known as Newco was intended to help bring in much-needed financing to assist Rotherley Construction.

When Barbados TODAY reached out to Financial Director of Rotherley Construction Kevin Burke, he said all of the workers who were sent home when the business closed two years ago got their severance through the Severance Payment Tribunal, but no other outstanding monies have yet been paid out. We are still in the process of collecting outstanding money,” Burke stated.

Commenting on the impact on employees, Dr Phillips said the people who remained most affected are the supervisory and management staff.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/04/22/builder-owing-18m-still-aims-to-collect-outstanding-funds/

11. Baje stop throwing shade or else you would be rounded up.and thrown under the BU shade bus

12. There is a lot more good about Barbados than bad but as Wily said the cracks are being paste over and serious changes that are required are not being taken by a Government that has a 30-0 majority and looking to win all 30 again. All signs point to that. Remember the constituents of St. George North said an opposition party cannot do nothing for them. If all the constituencies say that then it is 30-0 again.
    The employment of the youth to clean the ash along the road is a good idea and they are doing a fantastic job. Why not also allow them to help clean the schools? Schools would have been ready to open next week. Their employment rubbishes the idea that they do not want to work.

13. There is a lot more good about Barbados than bad but as Wily said the cracks are being paste over and serious changes that are required are not being taken by a Government that has a 30-0 majority and looking to win all 30 again. All signs point to that. Remember the constituents of St. George North said an opposition party cannot do nothing for them. If all the constituencies say that then it is 30-0 again.
    The employment of the youth to clean the ash along the road is a good idea and they are doing a fantastic job. Why not also allow them to help clean the schools? Schools would have been ready to open next week. Their employment rubbishes the idea that they do not want to work.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

WHAT KIND OF FUCKERY AM I READING IS ALL THE BLACK YOUTH ON THE 2 x 3 ISLAND ARE GOOD ENOUGH FOR IS CLEANING ASH AS A JOB.

WELL WELL WELL.

WHILST WHITE BUSINESS MEN MILLIONAIRES CONTINUE TO ROB THEIR MOTHERS AND FATHERS IN UNPAID WAGES AND NIS WITH FORMER AND NEW COMPANIES SCAM.

HOWEVER THIS IS THE LEVEL YOU ARE COMFORTABLE FOR BLACK BAJANS TO BE AT, WHILST TURNING A BLIND EYE.

EITHER DLP AND BLP SHOULD HAVE HAD LAWS IN THE COMPANY ACT BARRING ALL DIRECTORS FROM DOING THESE TYPES OF PRACTICES WHILST EXPLOITING THE BLACK MASSES LIVING FROM PAYCHECK TO PAYCHECK WHO IT SEEMS ARE ONLY GOOD ENOUGH TO WORK FOR OTHERS AND THEIR CHILDREN FOR CLEANING ASH OFF THE STREETS.

SMDH

14. Baje stop throwing shade or else you would be rounded up.and thrown under the BU shade bus

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

BU BLOGMASTER CAN FEEL FREE TO BAN ME LIKE @Hal IF THAT IS THE CASE.

HOWEVER I WILL CONTRIBUTE BY EXPOSING REALITY AND NOT BE PART OF
    ANYONE BRIGADE OR TO BE PART OF A CROWD WHILST IGNORING THE PLIGHT AND SUFFERING
    OF OTHERS WHO LOOK LIKE ME ON THE 2 x 3 ISLAND.

15. You need to go expose the real reality in ur life before you seek to expose others

Cleaning the ash off the streets is a temporary job. The ash will effect all more so the 95% than the 5

Fakeassjackass

16. BAJE
    YOU SEEMS NOT TO BE IN BARBADOS SO WOULD NOT TAKE YOUR COMMENTS ABOUT THE ASH AND EMPLOYMENT SERIOUSLY.

17. Don’t think John2 is on the island either…had to run away to survive…those are the same ones always trying to lure people to the island but can’t survive on it themselves…lol

the ash apparently carries metal, saw a video this morning this local dude picking up ash with magnet and saying it contains metal and you should wear a mask at all times..

18. I LOVE BARBADOS

Do I have right to speak against govt protocols measures without fear of being locked to RH up
    BTW I had to asked the question here
    Apparently you have locked to RH down the other blog that dealt with the subject of the minister and his wife
    Xxcxccc
    Don’t get me wrong my window shades are red
    I love Barbados too warts and all

19. “Barbados TODAY has discovered that Rotherley Construction Incorporated which filed an Insolvency Proposal with the Supervisor of Insolvency on January 22, 2019 that was later approved by its creditors, is still experiencing major difficulty paying its debts and collecting from those who owe the business for work completed.”

that’s how it works on the island, more and more corruption and ROBBING the population, i remember just last year, although the same company is accused of allegedly stealing from a gated community set up..i mentioned it on here at least 2 years ago…..millions of dollars that they were to collect and pay in disappeared, but government still gave them the contract to build the Harrison Point facility….that’s how the Black population gets set up….they still have not paid their workers from the contract they had at the gated community…

but there are those who will still bend over backwards to advertise it as a paradise where nothing like that happens and the population will silently remain disenfranchised and suffering for another generation while their children are targeted for the prison system….but that’s ok with everyone, that’s how paradise works….it was just a matter of time before the thread sank into yardfowl/slave politics….poisoning everything…

20. WW

I did not run away from Barbados and I could ‘ survive’ more in Barbados that in the USA

There was a reason I returned to Barbados in the first place. Why was that?

I retuned to the USA because it’s an opportunity that was made available to me through my parents. I am now leaving my kids with the same opportunity my parent gave to me

If you call raising a family ( two kids) with my wife and putting a roof over Their heads from scratch and without a mortgage surviving

But continue to throw your shreds at me because u ain’t achieved half of what I did when I was there or what I got now I am here

21. Don’t think John2 is on the island either…had to run away to survive…those are the same ones always trying to lure people to the island but can’t survive on it themselves…lol

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

THE DUMBASS IN GEORGIA WANTS TO TELL ME ABOUT MY LIFE LOL.

I LOVE IT AND HAS THE GUTS TO CALL ME FAKE WHILST POSTING UNDER A pseudonym.

PRETTY OBVIOUS THOSE WHO COME ON THE BLOG THAT WOULD SEEK TO CHANGE
    THE REALITY.

22. pSEUDONYM? THATS THE BEST YOU CAN COM WITH?

I come under one how many you came under in one year ?

How many time have i been caught in a lie?

Me tell you about your lying low ass life? Who me? you is who exposed yourself right here on BU. FOOL!

23. pSEUDONYM? THATS THE BEST YOU CAN COM WITH?

I come under one how many you came under in one year ?

How many time have i been caught in a lie?

Me tell you about your lying low ass life? Who me? you is who exposed yourself right here on BU. FOOL!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

YES I COME LYING ON THE BLOG DAILY ABOUT THE EVENTS ON THE 2 x 3 ISLAND.

ALSO BECAUSE IT IS PRETTY OBVIOUS YOU ARE MENTALLY CHALLENGED SEE BELOW:

pseudonym -a fictitious name

YOU MAY CONTINUE TO WALLOW.

I WILL CONTINUE TO CALL IT AS I SEE IT.

24. Foolish Jackass i am well aware of the meaning of PSEUDONYM. How do you think i know that you used more than one within a year.

When i called you fake i was not referring to you name

#Realdumbasbitch

25. all the regulars on BU knew the lies you have told and their are about yourself and not a thing to do with barbados

26. all the regulars on BU knew the lies you have told and their are about yourself and not a thing to do with barbados

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

LIES ABOUT MYSELF LOL

I HAVE LIED ABOUT HAVING A BACHELOR AND MASTER DEGREES

TAUGHT AT UWI CAVEHILL FOR A PERIOD OF TIME

PREVIOUSLY OWNED BUSINESSES IN BARBADOS AND ELSEWHERE REGIONALLY.

TAUGHT AT A TECHNICAL COLLEGE IN THE USA.

AM AN AMERICAN CITIZEN AND ALSO SAME FOR BARBADOS.

USA MILITARY VETERAN.

HAVE NEVER VOTED FOR ANYONE INCLUDING DLP AND BLP.

CURRENTLY A BUSINESS OWNER WHO EMPLOY OTHERS.

IF YOU KNOW I AM A LIAR AT ANY OR ALL OF THE ABOVE PLEASE SPELL OUT MY REAL NAME AND TELL WHO I AM.

YOU WANT EVERYONE TO BELIEVE WHO YOU SAY YOU ARE AND HAVE ACCOMPLISHED AND NOBODY KNOWS YOUR REAL FULL NAME.

YOU ARE JUST AS INTELLIGENT AS DOMPEY IN NY THAT USED TO POST REGULARLY ON BU.

SOME LIKE YOU CHOOSE TO WALLOW IN BULLSHIT.

I CHOOSE TO OPERATE IN REALITY.

27. Go get your stimulus check for ur successful business that is doing so well that it needs a bailout. FRAUD

28. YOU WANT EVERYONE TO BELIEVE WHO YOU SAY YOU ARE AND HAVE ACCOMPLISHED AND NOBODY KNOWS YOUR REAL FULL NAME.

YOU ARE JUST AS INTELLIGENT AS DOMPEY IN NY THAT USED TO POST REGULARLY ON BU.

SOME LIKE YOU CHOOSE TO WALLOW IN BULLSHIT.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

you had to be looking in the mirror

29. John2

When the man that now missing in action used to this, it always remind me of him.

There is a composite of behaviours which I call the Bajan Condition. Here are some: if someone poses an uncomfortable question you go on the attack; if they insist, you become foul-mouthed and abusive.
    Or, if they are discussing ideas and you find yourself in a corner you talk about your qualifications, that you have a PhD or are a lawyer; it is intellectual intimidation, meant to close down a discussion. Another one is to start an argument then walk away when things are not going your way.

30. BTW

Tell me anything i have said i have accomplished beside building a house bit by bit without a mortgage and raised my family.

Go ahead let us hear who is the wallower / bullshitter

31. Frank lol well at least you have a real name (as if it makes a difference).

32. Amen!!!!

Just observing

33. @John2
    You need to go expose the real reality in ur life before you seek to expose others

Cleaning the ash off the streets is a temporary job. The ash will effect all more so the 95% than the 5

Fakeassjackass

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    @John2
    But continue to throw your shreds at me because u ain’t achieved half of what I did when I was there or what I got now I am here

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    @John2
    Foolish Jackass i am well aware of the meaning of PSEUDONYM. How do you think i know that you used more than one within a year.

When i called you fake i was not referring to you name

#Realdumbasbitch

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    @ Frank

John2

When the man that now missing in action used to this, it always remind me of him.

There is a composite of behaviours which I call the Bajan Condition. Here are some: if someone poses an uncomfortable question you go on the attack; if they insist, you become foul-mouthed and abusive.
    Or, if they are discussing ideas and you find yourself in a corner you talk about your qualifications, that you have a PhD or are a lawyer; it is intellectual intimidation, meant to close down a discussion. Another one is to start an argument then walk away when things are not going your way.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

YOU SEE WHAT I CALL SINGING OUT THE SAME CHOIR.

THE IDIOT IN GEORGIA COME OUT THE BLUE AND DECIDES TO INSULT AND ATTACK AND I AM SUPPOSED TO IGNORE.

ANOTHER IDIOT COMES TO DEFEND ONLY SEEKING TO DEFLECT WHAT IS GOING ON INSIDE THE 2 x 3 ISLAND.

NOTHING YOU GUYS DO WILL DETER ME FROM SPEAKING REALITY UNLESS YOUR LOCAL CHOIR MATE IF HE WANTS BU BLOGMASTER CAN BLOCK AS HE DID WITH @Hal.

NO WONDER ON THE ISLAND IN 2021 CRABS IN THE BARREL SYNDROME.

34. jackass

what are the thing i said i accomplished?

35. go back and read when least we for get give his/her opinion who went on the attact

36. It’s 3.27 pm and I’m still smiling!

🎵Bim, I love you

I en going no weh
    It’s here I intend to stay🎶

A fellow Philippian and a genuinely humble and generous person- the Red Plastic Bag.

The wonderful feeling that everything is going my way proved to be spot on!
    All day just what I needed has been falling into my lap at regular intervals. Things are going so well I’m sending my son to buy a Lotto ticket! Would be wonderful to be able to donate more to worthy causes I have been seeing in the news!

Gave a home to two lovely little kitties yesterday and just watching them play makes my smile broader!

The simple joys of life!

37. Deep breath and aaaaaaaaah!

Beautiful Barbados!

38. You gone down a line of deflecting by telling us foolishness about where you teach, how much qualifications and businesses you have. The blog is about I love Barbados and NOT about how much Baje love himself.

A next thing, you does REPEAT the SAME LIST OF NEGATIVE things about Barbados on every possible blog. You mean just ONCE on a blog about I LOVE BARBADOS, you CAN’T FIND NOTHING AT ALL OUTSIDE THAT LIST, NOT ONE SINGLE THING, ABOUT BARBADOS TO LOVE?

OR YOU TRYING TO TELL US THAT WHAT IS ON YOUR NEGATIVE LIST IS WHAT BARBADOS IS ALL ABOUT?

I think you is the BIGGEST IDIOT here. Only a SHAMELESS FOOLISH BITCH would sign his name as BAJE and bad talk the land of his birth.

BAJE, YOU IS ONE FOOLISH BITCH.

39. You spaek your truth and i will speak mine as i see it.

You are a f’ing liar, fraud, attention seeking bullshiting rabbit hole who only roll on BU is to cry Barbados and bajans.

i wasnt defending any political party or any business that you mentioned. LWF idea wasnt a bad one – in the current circumstances. everyone on the 2×3 aint got the education or capable of buying 2/3 degree like you, some of them may be the “boys on the block” who glad for the piece of change to go buy they splif instead of shooting at one another. some maybe from the tourism industry who aint get anything much for over the last year.
    The wife had to pay a few hundreds to get my gutters taken down and clean.
    Yes we would like more for our young people but LWF was right.

40. if you want to change barbados to be the heaven that you living in right now then go home and form a political party.
    When You win the election then you can make your changes. two thing you wont be able to change – the island will still be a 2×3 and you will still be a jackass

41. THE IDIOT IN GEORGIA COME OUT THE BLUE AND DECIDES TO INSULT AND ATTACK AND I AM SUPPOSED TO IGNORE.

Uh tell yuh that you is a FOOLISH BITCH. You does insult and attack people in every post. So what if somebody do it to you? Why you CAN’T IGNORE them or it does make you feel like a MAN when you CURSE, PISPARADE and BLOCK on BU? You is a man, because only SLUTS does get on so.

42. John2
    Frank lol well at least you have a real name (as if it makes a difference).

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I KNOW BY NOW THAT YOU ARE NOT ONE OF BARBADOS BRIGHTEST ALONG WITH YOUR ALTER EGO FRANK.

REAL NAME FRANK GILL, FRANK WATSON, FRANK DEGIA.

OR COULD FRANK ALSO BE AN ALIAS/pseudonym.

HOWEVER YOU KNOW IT IS HIS REAL NAME.

OR IS IT Frank John2

YOU AND YOUR BUDDIES THAT WOULD SEEK TO DETRACT FROM REALITY ON THE 2 x 3 ISLAND MAY HAVE THE LAST WORD AS IT IS POINTLESS GETTING INTO THE GUTTER WITH YOU 2 GENIUSES.

I WILL CONTINUE TO CONTRIBUTE WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR LUMP IT.

43. YOU ARE SUCH A JACKASS!

44. maybe John Tu is my real name. check me out on social media.

#Blastededucatedfool

45. WW

dont you dear! lol

46. dare

47. My god, are you people grown men and women? Do you all realize that this blog is read all over the world? As a Bajan looking on, it is not pretty. I think I will stick to Carmeta’s corner. We females know how to treat each other.

48. lol…😂😂😂🤣🤣

when they come down to earth all the nasty shit will still be there awaiting them, someone posted about Rotherley, one of the most evil racists in Barbados and bosom buddies with the government, that is all the filthiness that is DBLP attracts, some of the nastiness racists on earth…..they can’t escape any of it…so they may as well come up for air…

49. BELOW ARE SOME OF THE US COMPANIES “failures” WHO GOT STIMULUS MONEY INCLUDING LOS ANGELES LAKERS AS DEFINED BY THE BAJAN GEORGIA JOKER.

WHO WAS SO SUCCESSFUL ON THE 2 x 3 ISLAND HE LEFT BECAUSE MUMMY AND DADDY HAD A
    MUCH BETTER OPPORTUNITY FOR HIM IN THE USA.

GUESS THE MORTGAGE FREE HOUSE WAS ALSO PROVIDED BY MUMMY AND DADDY.

MAKING ME LAUGH TYPING HIS NONSENSE.

CAN’T BE SUCCESSFUL ON HIS OWN STILL NEED MUMMY AND DADDY TO HAND HOLD.

GTFOH

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

COMPANY LOAN AMOUNT MARKET CAP

Los Angeles Lakers (not publicly traded) $4.6M $4.4B
    AutoNation $80M $3B
    Shake Shack $10M $1.7B
    Accelerate Diagnostics, Inc. $4.7M $564M
    DMC Global $6.7M $405M
    Wave Life Sciences $7.2M $286M
    MannKind $4.9M $273M
    Lindblad Expeditions $6.6M $264M
    Chembio Diangnostics, Inc. $2.9M $257M
    Nathan’s Famous $1.2M $252M