The conviction of former Minister Donville Inniss in the United States of America an his upcoming sentencing has been smothered by news of the Covid 19 pandemic in 2020. The matter blipped twice in the newsfeed this month when first it was reported Inniss fired his lawyer Anthony Ricco and replaced him with Joel Hirschhorn to challenge how he (Inniss) was represented in the matter heard by Judge Kiyo Matsumoto. Second, co-defendants INGRID INNES and ALEX TASKER are currently facing extradition requests from the USA to answer charges in the indictment (see link below).
The question observers continue to ask is why has the local authority not grasped the opportunity to pursue criminal action against local parties if there is agreement Barbados is the source of the charge of money laundering currently being pursued in a US court.
The other question the blogmaster has floated is to what extent the Democratic Labour Party (DLP) suffers collateral damage from the matter IF Inniss has to do jail time.
Discuss for 25 marks
Red Door Drug Hole had to close too……😂🤣🤣😂
Happy New Year to ALL.
This is how as a black collective, you shut down vile, thieving racists and black face sellout governments, no long talk.
“Black
2tSpon1hsosohredn ·
Earlier this year, an employee at an Exxon gas station in East Atlanta was recorded saying “I don’t give a fck about the Black neighborhood!” When a Black activist went to confront the owner Rahim Sivji about the racism of his employee, he said “Get the fck out of here, you food stamp cockroach.” This led to a 66-day boycott led by activist Joe Jones. It didn’t take long to find testimony after testimony of other Black people who had been disrespected, called Black btches, nggers, and other things.
•
Sivji played the victim, calling the protests “harassment,” as if they weren’t a response for his behavior. He claimed that he lost 70-80% of his business while it was taking place. Now, he’s selling the business, and Jones is working with the community to raise funds to buy it. If you want to support, you can contribute here: bit.ly/BUYTHISEXXON (bit.ly links are case sensitive.)
•
This is amazing to see. The consistent hard work from all the protesters led to direct, tangible results. If enough funds can be raised to purchase the Exxon, this place that was once siphoning off resources from our community while disrespecting us can be turned around to a wealth-building asset owned by and for us. We need to replicate this across the nation with all the racist establishments that take resources from our communities.”
There is a voice note going around that the prison service had a bus crawl a couple days ago, so those who went to the bus crawl are being asked to get tested. We have seen buses getting ready for these island excursions parked up at Skymall and no one on them were wearing masks. Seen people on the road to the market by the post office walking around without masks, yall may want to stop taking ya lives in your hands, it’s your life but ya may end up taking ya whole family to the grave with ya and other innocent people as well.
Mia wanted tourists, well she got them. Don’t want the black population to have access to the marijuana, well she got that too…be careful for what ya ask, ya may get it..
When I heard a commentator on Fox news proclaim in response to the jail term given to the US Citizen in Grand Cayman who breached “Covid-19 Protocols” ; ” American Citizens should not be tried in foreign courts” I cringed!
So Americans can go the world over, play de arse, and countries should repatriate them for trial?
That statement from some degenerates fits perfectly with how they see the Caribbean and the rest of “us” ,
Well, I got news for you, and real news too: Go fix you own problems namely your racism, and ignorance before proceeding to tell anyone else in the world what to do.
What WE Barbadians have to do, is to formulate a government with the brain and the will to break the back of the status quo so that the average Barbadians has a chance at not just survival, but success.
This begging across the world constantly and leaving debt for our children to pay back is pathetic. We have too many options in a technological world not to start using them for the betterment of the masses.
Our constant “Begging here”, and “Begging there”, will not solve anything that ails us. However, it will force “leaders” to “sell the collective souls” of the population for their own good and for them to look good.
We have been in a state of mendicancy for the last 3 decades. Selling our assets, begging bred at international tables and giving up sovereignty.
Look at some of the ills that this has caused us:
Banks behaving as they please in our country with no penalties and with our monies.
Businesses mistreating workers and violating their rights. The tourist industry is the last and greatest example of this mess!
Downturns in economic gains across the general society while thieves, robbers, bandits and villains masquerading as business people rake in increased wealth even in a depressed economy. Remember those thirty of so fleet of yellow cars!
Social despair in the youth.
The list is almost unending but the government seems paralyzed to act on the behalf of the people who voted for positive change and one has to wonder why this is so.
In 2023, the excuse that the BLP will use for that ills un-resolved in Barbados will be “Covid-19″. This is similar to the excuse used by the DLP in their decade of ineptitude of ” the World Recession”
Folk, we cant take any more excuses. We need a new form of government totally. One that holds the feet of the politician to the fire and allows us to be rid of them before an election cycle is complete when they cannot or just will not perform.
Covid-19 is a Solution in search of a problem. It is world depopulation attempt and a systematic attempt at control and Power-Grabbing. Its mechanism is fear and its conduit is the mass media.
What you are being fed is it is a deadly disease and you need to give up more of your Civil Liberties for protection from the state.
So what does all of this have to do with Donvile, Tasker and others?
These not-so-newsworthy sound-bytes from the US Peanut gallery can and should be ignored. There are bigger issues here, namely your future and how it will be played out.
Stop feeding your mind with trash and useless “news” items and start to punch through the “fog” in search of the real enemy and their plan for your life. Give up CNN, and any other organization that seeks to force you to believe that if you catch C-19 you will die shortly thereafter. Stop listening to crap about new strains and work on your immunity will good diet and exercise. Even the PM said it back in March though she has not repeated it since.
While the US blows smoke and tries to deflect from all their ills, by asking for extraditions and the like, lets see if “the Great Satan” will indict Trump come Jan 22 2021! or be consumed with a two-bit ex ICBL executive like Tasker to do so.
Until then, Keep Watching!
Covid-19 is a Solution in search of a problem. It is world depopulation attempt and a systematic attempt at control and Power-Grabbing. Its mechanism is fear and its conduit is the mass media.
What you are being fed is it is a deadly disease and you need to give up more of your Civil Liberties for protection from the state.
So what does all of this have to do with Donvile, Tasker and others?
These not-so-newsworthy sound-bytes from the US Peanut gallery can and should be ignored. There are bigger issues here, namely your future and how it will be played out.
Stop feeding your mind with trash and useless “news” items and start to punch through the “fog” in search of the real enemy and their plan for your life. Give up CNN, and any other organization that seeks to force you to believe that if you catch C-19 you will die shortly thereafter.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
WHAT YOU OUTLINED IS SO TRUE.
I LIVE IN A CITY OF MILLIONS WITH NO DISRUPTION TO LIFE DURING THE WHOLE OF THIS PANDEMIC.
NO CURFEWS, SHUTDOWNS, FINES OR JAIL.
LIFE IS NORMAL AS BEFORE WITH THE EXCEPTION MOST PEOPLE CHOOSE TO WEAR A MASK.
EVERY BUSINESS SECTOR IS OPEN FOR BUSINESS .
NO ONE IS DROPPING DOWN DEAD AS MASS HYSTERIA PERPETRATED BY MEDIA.
EVERYONE I KNOW IS WELL AND ALIVE AND CARRYING ON THEIR ACTIVITIES AS NORMAL.
THESE LITTLE ISLANDS LIKE NORTH KOREA, VENEZUELA AND CUBA WILL CONTINUE TO MILK THE PANDEMIC FOR CONTROL AND Subjugation OF POPULATION AND VISITORS.
WELCOME TO THE SHITHOLE COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD WHERE BLACK PEOPLE LIVES DON’T MATTER.
ONE JAMAICAN ON THE 2×3 ISLAND BROKE QUARANTINE AND GOT 6 MONTHS PRISON AT DODDS,
A DAY LATER WHITE SWISS BROKE QUARANTINE AND GOT A $6000 FINE NO JAIL FROM SAME CHIEF MAGISTRATE IAN WEEKES.
MY QUESTION IS WHY WOULD BLACK PEOPLE CONTINUE TO LIVE IN A CESSPOOL WHERE THEY ARE DISADVANTAGE AT AlL TIMES UNLESS CONNECTED TO THE CROOKED POLITICAL REGIME.
Yeah right, Fake Observing.
So there you have it world – no pandemic! Just as there was no “Spanish Flu” no cholera, no polio, no measles, no small pox, no plague etc. etc. etc
Diseases that spread?
Whoever heard of such a thing?????!!!!!
FAKE LIKE BLACK PEOPLE ON THE 2×3 ISLAND GETTING A MINIMUM WAGE PROMISED IN 6 MONTHS.
FAKE LIKE BLACK PEOPLE UNLESS CONNECTED TO THE POLITICIANS GETTING MARIJUANA LICENCES.
FAKE LIKE BLACK PEOPLE GETTING DODDS PRISON AND WHITE PEOPLE GETTING A SLAP ON THE RISK AND A FINE.
FAKE LIKE RECORD NUMBERS AND INCREASED MURDERS ON THE 2×3 ISLAND.
WHEN IDIOTS LIKE YOU COME HERE WHO HAVE NEVER LIVED ABROAD AS AN ADULT AND BRAIN WASHED BY THE SAME CNN AND GLOBAL WHITE MEDIA THAT YOU SAY MIA IS A STAR YOU WOULD BELIEVE WHATEVER YOU HAVE BEEN FED.
So there you have it world – no pandemic! Just as there was no “Spanish Flu” no cholera, no polio, no measles, no small pox, no plague etc. etc. etc
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
WHOEVER SAID THAT THERE WAS OR IS NO PANDEMIC.
IN MY NECK OF THE WOODS MOST PEOPLE WEAR MASKS BECAUSE OF PREVENTION.
HOWEVER LIFE IS NORMAL, NO LOCK DOWNS, NO SHUT DOWNS, NO FINES AND NO PRISON TIME FOR ANYONE BLACK, WHITE OR YELLOW.
IS THE WHOLE WORLD WHAT YOU SEE AND EXPERIENCE ON THE 2×3 ISLAND.
LAST TIME I CHECKED THERE WAS OVER 190 COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE.
YOU THINK YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THAT PEA BRIAN..
Imagine the inhumanity of jailing a man for six months because he couldn’t get food or beverage at the isolation centre
Then he takes matters into his own hand going to get food to feed himself
If Black people in Barbados and the Caribbean don’t understand what this means and how it can positively impact their lives, that’s yall business. The first think ya can do is stop listening to ya lying ass, tiefing ass, sellout black face politicians, they have always been useless, they’re even more useless to Black people now, just cut them loose….and DEMAND TO KNOW WHAT THEY’RE DOING WITH BLACK PEOPLE’S MONEY going forward.
https://qz.com/1951523/what-is-the-african-continental-free-trade-area-afcfta/?utm_source=YPL
“Jan. 1, 2021 will be a historic day for free trade agreements—but not only because it’s the day the UK and the EU are finally breaking up.
While one economic bloc is shaken, another kicks off. On the first of the month, trade will begin within the African Continental Free Trade Area (AfCFTA). Following years of preparation, and a pandemic postponement from its original start date in mid-2019, the world will welcome the largest free trade area since the development of the World Trade Organization, by number of participating countries.”
@Mariposa January 1, 2021 10:59 AM “Imagine the inhumanity of jailing a man for six months because he couldn’t get food or beverage at the isolation centre.”
I have a young friend who isolated there in October and he told me that his treatment “exceeded his expectations” The people at the isolation center get three meals a day, but you know that some people don’t like hospital or other institutional food. You know that our hospitals do not serve Fanta, Pepsi, Coke, Frutee, Sprite, etc. etc. or any other soft drinks/sweet drinks/pop. When last I was in a public ward they served me tea with milk but no sugar, a whole wheat salt bread, a boiled egg, and half an orange. Not exciting, but healthy and satisfying.
So so much diabetes and hypertension around do you really want hospitals to start serving sweet drinks/pop/soda to patients?
P.S> We know that the world is full of crazy people. Once an elderly 80+ relative was in hospital with a heart attack and her “friend” decided to take her Sunday dinner with 2 large fried chicken legs cross the top of the Sunday food; even though the QEH serves perfectly healthy Sunday dinners.
@Tron December 31, 2020 8:52 PM “What do you think of my thesis that the recent COVID19 outbreak is due to drug trafficking with South America.”
I think that as usual you are lying.
@WURA-War-on-U January 1, 2021 3:22 AM “Red Door Drug Hole had to close too……😂🤣🤣”
What evidence do you have to support your allegation?
Do you use illegal drugs?
Btw are u calling the man a liar
Telling what your friend says does not in anyway disputes the Jamaican story
One thing i have learnt over tge years from my people is that there have a failure to connect to people’s problems unless it is their own
Hence we hear most barbadians at home quick to condemn or ignore groups like black lives matter
The jamaican guy going to jail for six months also is a part of govt failures to execute protocols in a timely manner
No one entering govt facility should have to leave the premises to buy food undetected after the person leaves
@BAJE January 1, 2021 9:35 AM “Covid-19 is a Solution in search of a problem. It is world depopulation attempt.”
If i was an expert in germ warfare, and evidently being a simpleton I am no expert in anything.
But if i wanted to depopulate the world I would not create a virus which is killing primarily post menopausal women and old men who haven’t had an erection in decades, lol!!!
If i was a germ warrior and wanted to depopulate I would create an anti-Viagra so that young men could not get erections and so could not impregnate young women.
But I am not a germ warrior, but a good loving Christian.
Please note tha Baje cannot name his great city of millions with zero covid related problems.
As man Baje, name your city.
I don’t need your real name, real address, real phone number, but if you are man enough..Name your covid free city.
8 months in jail or $10,000
Poor people go to jail because they can’t pay the fine.
Rich people pay the fine because it is ” pocket change “.
BU Maguffees explain how this is fair.
@ Baje
You are right. CNN has a reputation it does not deserve. It is rubbish. Bad information. Bad education. Bad entertainment.
“What evidence do you have to support your allegation?”
you keep waiting for evidence in racist, slave society Barbados….ya little Suzie will take over ya Cuddear moniker while ya laying in ya grave waiting.
Black people seldom gets a faur chance with the law
Here is a case where govt did not have proper security in place which would have detected at first glance when the man exited the isolation
However this poor Jamaican goes before a magistrate tells his story and is slammed with a hefty prison sentence
Also a sentence which can follow him for the rest if his life
@ Mariposa
The man’s unforgiveable crime was being a Jamaican before a backward Barbados court.
@Hants January 1, 2021 12:27 PM “BU Maguffees explain how this is fair.”
it is not fair, but it is the way of this wicked world. All over the world poor people are in jail; and rich and powerful people walking ’bout.
However we would prefer not to jail anybody, because understand when we jail people, we the TAXPAYERS have to provide housing, water, electricity, security, three meals per day, medical care and free WiFi. Truly we would prefer to take a few thousand dollars off the scofflaws and put them on the first plane back to their covid infested countries.
How is it fair that you are a good looking brown-skin fella, with a wonderful ear for music, and a wonderful hand for fishing and I am not? Lol!
A happy and healthy new year to you.
@Mariposa January 1, 2021 12:48 PM “…govt did not have proper security in place which would have detected at first glance when the man exited the isolation…”
The June 1962 Alcatraz escape was a prison break from Alcatraz Federal Penitentiary, a maximum-security facility located on an island in San Francisco Bay, undertaken by inmates Frank Morris and brothers John and Clarence Anglin. The three men were able to escape from their cells and leave the island in a raft. The fate of the escapees after they entered San Francisco Bay has remained unknown.
Cuddear as usual you have cornered the lying fraud Waru aka Mrs Mitchell who cannot produce any evidence to back up her wild allegation so she sidestep the question.As for Baje the three degree fraud he will never name the city because it exists only in his head.He is in my view a liar and i too chsllenge him to name the city.Mariposa as usual playing the bictim card.How do you defend a man breaking covid protocols to get a sweet drink while possibly spreading covid in the community? Maybe this is what you and the daily gloomers want community spread in Barbados like in the Uk and USA.I hope to god it does not occur in a small country like Barbados to give you gloomers something to celebrate.
A happy and healthy new year to you too Cuhdear Bajan.
Where is Lorenzo? You should demand an apology from Fake Observing.
Apparently I AM a pea brain!
However, I must then demand an apology from you for calling me a disgruntled Dem because now I am a Mottley fan who thinks she is a star!
What a fraud that Fake Observing is!
Name the city, you liar!
Must be the lost city of Atlantis!
Or Ghost Town where Fake Observing duppy pitbulls roam!
Murdaah! You too funny doah!
My first Bajan belly laugh for 2021!
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
The Overseas Bajan Condition. Too many on BU display the symptoms to varying degrees.
They think they have been made superior by living amongst the white man. At the same time they claim to be very concerned about the unfortunate dumb animals who are trapped in Barbados.
All day long they try to convince us that we are the wretched of the earth and could not possibly be happy here unless we are delusional.
But they do not come across as happy people though they are supposedly living in a better place.
I suspect they are trying to convince themselves that they made the right move.
They do not have to convince me. I say, “Good riddance to bad rubbish!”
Cuhdear Bajan,
You and I appear to be similarly idiotic even though you claim to have lived overseas as an adult.
How could this be?
You did not learn how to be superior and disparaging of Barbados and all things Barbadian? Is your head so hard that you could not get your certficate in Bajan Bashing?
How on earth could you be happy living behind God’s back at the mouth of the hellhole which I now surmise is shit lined rather than flaming.
And how can you be happier than those who have escaped????
I am also considered an idiot even though according to 3-degree aka Fake Observing (owner of a quadrupling tech firm that required covid PPP) I live in New York and suck off white men in PR/marketing meetings. As far as he is concerned I only learned to suck. 🤣🤣
Happy 2021 to all.
Please note tha Baje cannot name his great city of millions with zero covid related problems.
Xxxxxxxxx
WHAT A TYPICAL SILLY ASS LOCAL PERSON WHO HAS LOW COMPREHENSION SKILLS.
I NEVER SAID THAT THERE WAS NO COVID 19 RELATED ISSUES IN THE CITY I RESIDE WHICH IS NOT IN THE USA. I KNOW THAT THE LOCALS WOULD TWIST MY WORDS.
I CLEARLY SAID EVERYONE I KNEW ARE HEALTHY WITH NO EFFECT FROM THE VIRUS.
MOST PEOPLE ALSO WEAR A MASK AS A FORM OF PRECAUTION WITH ALL SECTORS OF THE ECONOMY OPEN.
I ALSO SAID NO SHUTDOWN, CURFEWS, FINES OR JAIL TO ANYONE RELATING TO COVID 19 SINCE BEING FREE IS A 24HR NORM.
IS THE WHOLE WORLD SHITHOLE 2x3BARBADOS WHOSE NATIVES ALLOWED RAW SHIT ON ITS MAIN STREETS IN CHRIST CHURCH FOR 2 YEARS AND BELIEVE ALL THEY ARE FED.
Steuspe
3-Degree aka Fake Observing
Go await your stimulus cheque so you can convert it to Bajan and brag about it on BU even though you spend it in a city outside of both Barbados and the USA. Everyone I know is also healthy with no effect from the virus too, so what’s your point?🤔🤣
Enuff what are your thoughts on govt allowing people from the UK into barbados
Also the people that are escaping quarantine like wild mongoose
@Donna January 1, 2021 2:08 PM “The Overseas Bajan Condition. Too many on BU display the symptoms to varying degrees. They think they have been made superior by living amongst the white man. At the same time they claim to be very concerned about the unfortunate dumb animals who are trapped in Barbados.”
My mommy told me that i was a happy baby and a happy child. Now I am a happy old woman. The happiness gene must be a part of the Bajan Condition.
Tired of “Christmas food”. Wanted something light and tasty, so had a couple of flying fish poached in a creole sauce, sweet potato pie made with my own potatoes, and “dressed” cucumber.
Quick, cheap, tasty, filling.
King Liar John Knox is in danger of being dethroned.
Murdaaaah! Fake Observing has no shame!
Who would believe a man who changed his moniker to make believe that the insufferable Hal Austin had another fan?
And the damn ass licker was not even smart enough to disguise his bark! New moniker, lower case lettering but same damn script! No match for pea-brained Miss Marple at all at all. She only used a small fraction of her pea brain and The Case of the Midnight Observing was solved in one second.
I hear pitbulls have small brains but smaller than a pea???????
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Cuhdear Bajan,
Sounds good to me. I only bought one ham and a turkey breast roast. My son polished them off early so we ran out of Xmas food.
But I restocked with ham and turkey yesterday just for him. Got some pork chops too. Xmas again!
I will also be using some of my own produce.
Life is good!
YOU SHOULD STAY WITH YOUR SCHOOL PRIMARY CHILDREN THERE WILL ALWAYS BE ON YOUR LEVEL.
@HAL DOESN’T NEED A FAN AS HE HAS DEMONSTRATED OVER AND OVER AGAIN ON BU HE IS A CLASS ACT AND HIGHLY INTELLIGENT.
PITY I CAN’T SAY THE SAME THING ABOUT MANY OF YOU LOCAL FOOLS.
THEY
Mr Intelligent 3-degree aka Fake Observing have you found any evidence of the extrajudicial killings you said were rampant in Barbados?🤣🤣
“Cuddear as usual you have cornered the lying fraud Waru aka Mrs Mitchell who cannot produce any evidence to back up her wild allegation so she sidestep the question.”
a little yardboy like you am sure would trip over yaself to carry cocaine for those lowlifes like those at Red Door drug hole, shit like you would do anything to cover up crimes by bajan whites, no need for evidence, you are all the evidence anyone needs…
Breaking now Bostic having a news conference at 8 tonight
Stay tuned
Why I seem to remember that my being a primary school teacher was used by you to prove my intelligence! Now it proves the opposite!
Murdaaah!
Fake Observing lacks consistency! He forgets that BU has an archive!
If I have time I will find that Lorenzo rebuke that proves you will say whatever it takes to “prove” your point.
Damn fraud!
Second Bajan belly laugh for 2021. I will await the third.
Waru the lying fraud i do not go those racist places i leave that to your white husband and you wannube white self.Domeone sold you cocaine down there tell us.Pity i do not do any drugs period never have , pretty sure i never will.What about you loud mouth?You want to play white with all the big shots .Now answer the question posed by cuddear and stop dodg8ng Mrs Mitchell.
I wonder why such happy, successful people don’t go and enjoy their happy, successful lives. Why bother with us unworthy idiots and wild beasts down here?
They care about poor black Bajans, they claim. That is why they pelt them with insults all day, every day, while touting their own splendiferous magnificence as a consequence of having the option to escape (unlike the wretched souls who remain) and mingle with the white man.
That seems somehow to clash with their stated desire to uplift the poor black man. That smacks of inferiority complexes masquerading as superiority complexes as psychologist Richard Brown spoke about when I was a young girl.
P.S. If I felt like a failure I could have made up a life story, couldn’t I? I could have stayed totally anonymous without personal details, couldn’t I? I could have been a princess of the Lost City of Atlantis, couldn’t I?
But no, I am proudly Donna, maverick and rebel. Free-spirited and independent. Long divorced and single. Pottering about in her kitchen garden.
Unfettered by convention and what is expected of her.
A veritable mad woman.
And happy in Barbados!
😎😎😎😎
Why I seem to remember that my being a primary school teacher was used by you to prove my intelligence! Now it proves the opposite!
Murdaaah!
Fake Observing lacks consistency! He forgets that BU has an archive!
If I have time I will find that Lorenzo rebuke that proves you will say whatever it takes to “prove” your point.
Damn fraud!
Second Bajan belly laugh for 2021. I will await the third.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
NO ONE TRIED TO DEFEND YOUR INTELLIGENCE SO THAT IS A LIE AND IS PART OF YOUR IGNORANCE.
HOWEVER YOU WOULDN’T UNDERSTAND THAT AS YOU ARE STILL THINKING AT A PRIMARY SCHOOL LEVEL.
KEEP TALKING TO YOUR PLANTS THEY MAY BE ABLE TO LISTEN FORTUNATELY CAN’T TALK BACK TO A WANNA MORE THAN PATRIOTIC BAJAN.
“Waru the lying fraud i do not go those racist places,”
so ya know with ya raggedy ass that the place is racist but ya don’t know they they deal drugs, but ya defending them…….public nuisance, ya lot in life will always be one of a damn yardfowl.
LET ME ADD NO ONE IS STOPPING ANYONE FROM BEING HAPPY IN 2×3 BARBADOS THAT IS GREAT FROM MY PERSPECTIVE.
HOWEVER IT IS THE MANY MANY LOCAL BLACKS WHO ARE BEING TERRORIZED IN THEIR COMMUNITIES AND LIVING IN RAMPANT POVERTY AND IGNORED BY THE POWERS THAT BE EXCEPT FOR THEIR VOTES EVERY 5 YEARS.
THOSE ARE THE ONES WE SPEAK OUT FOR AND THANKFUL THAT WE LIVE MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE LIVES BUT TAKE THE TIME TO EDUCATE.
“while touting their own splendiferous magnificence as a consequence of having the option to escape (unlike the wretched souls who remain) and mingle with the white man.”
First generation of migrants bowed down to the whites and wouldn’t say boo! to them even when racially abused.
Next Generation who were born in foreign were much more radical and had street fights with whites and Police.
Then their children became more qualified and successful and the latest generation now being born and starting school won’t take no racist shit from anyone.
Hal is well racist and backward to other races of colour and has no credibility talking about blacks rights from his own position of prejudice.
What you and Fowl Enuff should be doing is finding all the toilet paper ya can get ya fowl hands on and clean up that BIG BIG BIG Mia MESS…
BAJE IS A JACKASS , LIAR, FAKE AND FRAUD. Maybe he should run as a politician in the 2×3 instead of seeking attention on BU to satisfy his ego.
Like the PM just said in the press conference…ignore the social media noise. You Salemite fit that bill. Aren’t you overseas in a country where covid also exists and at a larger scale? #ignore
This is a time for Real Barbadians to rally.
Liar! Lorenzo called me a pea brain, not the brightest bulb in the room. He also, in the same post, called you a jackass.
It suited your purpose at the time to point to your former “lecturer” position and my primary school teaching post as evidence of our intelligence. Lorenzo responded that he did not care about our education or positions.
Now if you were not implying that primary school teaching required intelligence then what were you saying?
You cannot help lying, can you?
You fraud!
Enough! All BU knows that you are a fraud, Fake Observing!
The difference between BU and other forums is that fake, hypocritical, liars, yardfowls are exposed by their fruit.
We rallying!
The difference between BU and other forums is that fake, hypocritical, liars, yardfowls are exposed by their fruit.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
WOW YOU ACTUAL HAVE A STRAIGHT FACE WHEN SAYING THIS.
A MAN SO MENTALLY DISTURBED THAT YOU HAD TO MISLEAD AND BY MISQUOTING @HAL’S WORDS SEVERAL TIMES RECENTLY TO TWIST AND MAKE HIM OUT TO BE A LIAR.
WELL WELL WELL..
A MAN WHO HAS ALSO BEEN EXPOSED TIME AFTER TIME AS CARRYING THE TORCH FOR BLP NO MATTER WHAT.
NO WONDER THE ISLAND IS A FAILURE..
MUST BE SOMETHING THAT WAS IN THE SEWAGE ON THE SOUTH COAST FOR 2 YEARS ON THE ROADS THAT SEEPED INTO SOME OF YOU GUYS DRINKING WATER THAT STILL HAVE YOU TALKING SHITE.
YOU HAVE NO MORE CREDIBILITY THAT ANYONE ON THIS BLOG POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK.
Coming from a liar like you on the blog the blogmaster has no problem with the flush.
#realbajan
3-Degree
Why rant on a 2×3 island blog when you can simply enjoy your BDS $190,00 000 salary in the city you live in outside the US and Barbados?
BAJE IS A JACKASS, FAKE AND FRAUD.
I WONDER HOW MANY BAJANS ON THE 2X3 he think he can reach with his obnoxious lying fake ass behaviour. he is probably some where in the usa being some white man’s bithch thats why he $600 meant so much to him
This is what I have been saying for the longest time. You cannot say you are trying to help Barbadians when all you do is tell them how stupid and wretched they are for living on a 2×3 island, the cesspool of all cesspools, a shithole country, not knowing anything, not capable of anything because they have not lived overseas as an adult.
These are all Fake Observing’s words, his description of Barbados and Barbadians.
All I do is attempt to restore balance by stating quite correctly that many of our problems are shared worldwide. We are certainly not the most wretched of the earth. There is nothing especially wrong with Barbados or Barbadians. We do not all suffer from a strange condition peculiar to us. These problems are human problems.
It would be nice if we could simply define or identify the problems and suggest fixes without the daily barrage of disparaging remarks about Bajans in general.
For instance, it is quite acceptable to call Donna an idiot. But when my idiocy is attributed to living on a 2×3 island then that becomes an insult to all Bajans who live on the 2×3. This implies that everybody who lives here must be an idiot.
Something is dreadfully wrong with these people.
@ Baje
I see some people just want to pick a fight with you. This is their idea of fun, partying. Keep your eyes out for the lunatics; if they kill you they can claim the balance of their minds were disturbed.
You get abuse when people cannot have a civilised discussion. They get angry and frustrated like toddlers. Or there are those who want to pick a fight to show you they are better educated than you are. It is Aristotelian logic.
Also be careful of convert s. Remember the shoe bomber, a recent convert to Islam? Converts always want to go one step further than those born in to certain groups.
In Britain, we have a New York born prime minister of Turkish heritage who is more British than the British. In the meantime, his father is applying for French citizenship.
Be safe.
Hurray for anonymous commenters everywhere from the anti anonymous man from across the pond.
#hypocrisy
“Aren’t you overseas in a country where covid also exists and at a larger scale?”
Nope..
.just watching yall from a safe distance….alyuh come with dire warnings so can’t get too close, choosing between being infected because of gross stupidity by those carrying the sellout gene is a nobrainer…and.is not my thing…check how ya new year started in direct contrast to mine.
WURA every week you’re in a different country.🤐
Hal
You are a RH hypocrite. It is 3-degree that tries to belittle people on the blog talking about his academic and professional credentials and salary. When challenged he gets abusive and calls Bajans and Barbados a shithole and cesspool. What civilised conversation 3-degree presents….becoming the fake Observing to cuss Donna or accusing others of fellatio? I repeat you’re a RH hypocrite.
Enufg wherever the frauds Baje and Mrs Mitchell are they have as much and more covid problems than us in Barbados.Themy just spouting off their usual rubbish talk.Ignore them.As for Mrs Mitchell i know the rascist places in Barbados and i do not go near them.This does not make them drug holes.If you and your white husband frequented these places and were offered cocaine provide the evidence simple.These drugs can be had on most beaches in Barbados.Put up or stfu.
Hal Austin,
Last thing I know is that a man usually going by the moniker “Baje” came out at midnight using a new moniker already in use “Observing” to insult those who criticized you. This is what he does. Without fail!
You, in your blatant hypocrisy, would not call that “picking a fight with somebody”.
You can pretend to ignore me all you want but all you do is drop remarks like what guys usually accuse women of doing. We all know who you mean. That is not ignoring. I will call you out for your hypocrisy. And you will respond to me even if you do not call my name. It will not stop me from calling yours.
Now, enough of you two toxic twins for the day!
You are a very miserable man for a person happy to have escaped from the 2×3 shithole country that your civilized Brits have reinfected with COVID!
Did they care that our little rock’s economy is hanging by a thread?
No!
Did they care how many people they infected on their way back to Britain?
No!
Now they are lying and saying it was a “massive misunderstanding”. You mean you cut off red wristbands and head to the airport and you still feel you can say a thing like that and believed?
Just like you paint yourself as an even though we have a written record?
Must be you trying to assimilate! A man trying hard to be British in a black skin. Pathetic!
Your problem is that you know the majority of real real Brits still think of you as an outsider who should be in Barbados.
You may have the last word. Or your attack dog may have the last bark. Or your whinny cry baby may have the last whine.
Changing channels…
Correction -BE believed
Uh oh – paint yourself as AN INNOCENT
@ Enuff January 2, 2021 7:42 AM
“I repeat you’re a RH hypocrite.”
That’s what one would refer to as the perfect example of the pot calling the kettle black.
Or does that make you the RH² hypocrite making you a cut above the rest by peddling your doubly false credentials like being at the centre of a US$1.3 billion skyscraper hotel project et al?
Stop being such a ‘red’ bombastic bagman in bragging about your multidimensional career of innumerable accomplishments.
For the new year, how about displaying less of your red-tainted jingoism but more of a concern for the social and economic future of your country?
“If you compare yourself with others,
you may become vain or bitter, for always
there will be greater and lesser persons than yourself.”
A happy new year to all people who love Barbados and Barbadians.
This is a good time to realise that we must not find ourselves in this position again. We must minimise corruption because it drains the economy. We must not find ourselves relying on European visitors who don’t care about us.
We must learn to adapt to mauby pockets or learn how to earn champagne money.
We must not let our politicians forget that there is nowhere for them to run in a pandemic. In this pandemic and others in the forecast, we truly are in this together.
There is the oft repeated- do not let a good crisis go to waste.
“These drugs can be had on most beaches in Barbados.Put up or stfu.”
where is your evidence of that???
“Or does that make you the RH² hypocrite making you a cut above the rest by peddling your doubly false credentials like being at the centre of a US$1.3 billion skyscraper hotel project et al?
Stop being such a ‘red’ bombastic bagman in bragging about your multidimensional career of innumerable accomplishments.”
🤣🤣🤣🤣 wuhloss…..and there is no 50 billion dollars in reparations coming to BOAST SOME MORE….
Happy new year to the BU family and the BU household (the old David and the younger lot).
Milluh
And you are a liar! I never said the “centre of”. I said associated with. We can settle this easily–put your money where your verbosed mout is by agreeing to a US$1,000 bet. You pay the dosh after I provide the EVIDENCE to the blogmaster. I can provide location, developer name, hotel, owner, project description, architect, landscape architect, planning consultants, EIA consultants, transport consultants, heritage consultants etc etc and show my association. You may continue on your quest to malign me simply because you cannot win by discrediting my message. Like 3-degree, I also live rent-free in your head.🤣🤣
@ Enuff January 2, 2021 9:25 AM
Enuff, now listen, you little ‘pissy-red’ boy!
Even the people serving coffee on the movie-making sets are given credit for being “associated” with the production.
This is not some game of schadenfreude.
Do you really think the miller would sink so low as to pitch marbles with you when it comes to the matter of embellishing CVs to impress bullshitters especially of the political variety?
But you are right. The miller is indeed “living rent-free” in your empty head.
After all, it is open all hours to all, especially hobos like those who can be found sleeping on the filthy streets of Bridgetown.
Now take that $1,000 (whether Mickey mouse or Greenbacks) and give to the Salvation Army.
As expected, once called out you scamper to the hills. Can’t put your money where your mout is and have to look for an escape route. Keep the personal insults coming, after all you have nothing else. I have my receipts–ALL–and the reason I refuse to paste them all over BU is obvious; but it seems to do so would also cause you great discomfort.
Thanks. A happy new year to you as well. May all good things attend you and yours.
William Skinner,
Thanks!
Sitting here with a thermometer in my mouth after a December 31st visit to Emerald City.
Still cool! 😎
Don’t think I missed it – “all those who love Barbados and Barbadians”.
Despite our clashes that has never been in doubt.
“ David January 1, 2021 9:34 PM
“This is a time for Real Barbadians to rally.“
Ah mean two days into a new year and you would write something like that. It’s just silly. COVID is ruining what ALL Barbadians have tried to build for the past 84 years. There is no such person as a real or fake Barbadian.
Even national hero, Errol Barrow questioned us regarding how we were seeing ourselves. I have never met a fake Bajan. I have never met any Barbadian who I can say genuinely hate our country.
But to use the term “ real” Barbadian is at best self defeating.
Nothing will be achieved if we enter 2021 with such a call .
@Wiliiam
People with comprehension skills will understand the separation.
WOW!
The comments here have gotten personal and dirty.
Well, people are expressing themselves I guess. and that is fair not matter how nasty they get.
But are we loosing site of the bigger picture here?
Is this new “spread” to be blamed on Welcome Stamp and continually allowing persons to continually come here?
Is that the reason?
Have we been running “too long and too free” and flying in the face of the power that be?
Have we attracted too much attention from the wrong folk?
Persons love to point to everything they cant rationally figure out as a conspiracy because they too are living in fear, the fear of standing up and being counted. The fear of saying NO!
Pelt licks across the screen all you like, but mark my word: ” This Covid-19 Scare” will be challenged and the lids will be taken off the mass hysteria events being observed.
It appears that we are building a case to justify the need to make a vaccine mandatory in Barbados. But that may just be another conspiracy too!
The challenge to you is, what will YOU do when these predictions bear fruit?
Oh dear! Some say they are hiding COVID. Others say they are faking COVID.
Steupse!