If the late great Gladston Holder were alive he would take the opportunity to remind us that it does not matter who is elected to the White House, it the wealthiest families in the USA where the power is located- the Vanderbilts, Rockefellers et al. That said many will agree party colours aside, Trump’s legacy will be remembered as being one of the most bigoted and divisive.

Let it be no secret this blogmaster cannot wait to see the back of the man. He has disgraced the office of president of the USA and by extension the human race.

Discuss for 2 marks.

3,917 responses to “2020 US Presidential Election”

1. Critical Analyzer Avatar

You asked for evidence and ye shall receive. Whether you believe it or not is up to you but a report has been produced examining scale of the fraud and how it was done. https://www.thethinkingconservative.com/the-navarro-report-the-immaculate-deception/

The ball is now firmly in Trump’s court to play with as he sees fit.

Since he is being blocked from having his day in court, his only recourse will be to declassify the evidence by New Year’s Day and use the emergency broadcast system to do an address directly to the nation bypassing all the media censorship and blow the whole thing wide open to the whole country all at once.

Personally, I think he has no choice but to take that route and the republicans and lots of democrats will be forced to back him whether they want to or not. Otherwise the republicans will lose the senate along with the presidency to voter fraud and that will be the beginning of the end of democracy in America.

2. Here is another enjoyable talk show host.

Having fun off Harris and her husband’s ignorance!!

3. This is laughable.

Does not warrant a reply.

4. DavidDecember 28, 2020 7:02 AM

Next sub story the Georgia runof

Why aren’t we hearing much about the Georgia runoffs in the mainstream (drive-by) media?

How come we are not getting the poll numbers stuffed down our throats?

Is it to do perhaps with the disinformation and propaganda referred to in the Executive Order from 2018?

5. 🎶I keep holding on to yesterday.🎵

6. that was then
    this is now

Trump’s best bet is to stir up civil war as there are plenty gun nuts trump nuts available who are willing to die for the cause, it would ruin Amerikkka like the fall of apartheid South Africa when the AWB Afrikaners militia made their last stand against newly drafted black po po and got got when blacks shot back and they had to run
    fantasy
    demo
    funky ginger mix

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tjX7K3PqFFQ

7. Hope you all had your pork for Christmas!!

https://imgur.com/x1EpwYX

8. John December 28, 2020 7:05 AM #: “Depends on the evidence in the public domain about election fraud.”

I believe you’re one of those guys on BU who likes going in the ‘opposite direction.’ Some of them do so because they believe they’re much more intelligent than the average BU contributor. According to them, they’ve ‘escaped the cave.’ Hence, their continual reference to Plato’s allegory of the cave.

I suspect in your case, you do so for no other reason than to be provocative.

So far, your interpretations of US laws, Constitution and predicted outcomes of the presidential election, electoral college results, Trump’s law suits and the silly ‘Kraken’ Powell woman, have all proven to be WRONG. Yet, you PERSIST.

Whatever so called ‘evidence’ there “is in the public domain about election fraud,” has been REJECTED by the law Courts in several states.

Presidential electors across the US formally affirmed Biden’s win on December 14, 2020.

When Congress meets on January 6, 2021, the senators or representatives are not being asked to vote for or against Trump or Biden. Remember, they had the opportunity to do so on November 3, 2020.

As Vice President, Pence will preside over the joint session in Congress. Federal law stipulates his ‘ceremonial role’ is to open and count electoral votes. He does not decide whether or not they are valid.

I also understand the Electoral Count Act requires both the House and the Senate to reject a slate of electors.

According to media reports, some members of the House of Representatives plan to object to accepting the electors’ votes. To do so, they must find a Republican senator to potentially force a vote in Congress. If they do, the House and Senate would spend two hours debating separately and hold a vote that would require majority support in BOTH chambers to pass.

I’m sure you’re aware any such proposal by Republicans will fail in the House, simply because it has a Democratic majority. You know the Democrats obviously won’t reject Biden’s slate of electors.
    And, Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell privately asked his caucus not to join any such effort, while a number of Republican senators have already rejected such a challenge and accept the votes of the people.

So, the nonsense about “evidence in the public domain” is WEAK, ‘grabbing at straws’ ‘raking the bottom of the barrel.’

What you and some others are essentially doing, according to Dusty Springfield’s 1964 song, is “wishing and hoping and praying.”

‘We shall wait and see.’

9. Biden’s presidency is going to boil down to just how stupid the Democrat politicians in the House and Senate are.

… and they are pretty stupid!!

10. re Cant a Barbados scholar use better phrasing than “even worser” and “listenership”? Really…..

WHY SHOULD a Barbados scholar NOT WRITE RUBBISH LIKE THE BOVINE EXCREMENT EFFLUXED BY BU BARKERS AND BRIMBLERS DAILY?

MAN THE USE OF ENGLISH EXAM DONE LONG TIME FOR THAT Barbados scholar….WHO ACTUALLY WON THE AWARD TWICE.
    WUNNAH DONT RESPECT THE MAN OR HIS OPINIONS, WHY SHOULD HIS PHRASING MATTER?

JOHN BE PATIENT AND WATCH WHAT WILL TRANSPIRE IN WHAT I CALL THE “POST JOSIAH PERIOD”
    IT HAS NOT YET STARTED AND THE WRITING IS ALREADY ON THE WALL.

JEREMIAH 17:11 STATES…..As the partridge sitteth on eggs, and hatcheth them not; so he that getteth riches, and not by right, shall leave them in the midst of his days, and at his end shall be a fool.

WATCH IT ALL GO DOWN HILL NOW, JUST AS IT DID AFTER JOSIAH’S UNTIMELY DEMISE

AND WATCH THE JACKASSES BRAY TOO, BUT There is a way which seemeth right unto a man, but the end thereof are the ways of death. Proverbs 14:12

WATCH NOW WATCH

11. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, in Bajan patois: yah too sweet doh … like Daisy’s pear cutters at lunch… just propa! 😂

Of course he is talking a load of pure sow swill … that Navarro report was noted here before and was dismissed then FACTUALLY as disinformation sprinkled with debunked facts, loaded with illogical interpretations and recycled legal pranks ALREADY rejected by the courts.

In sum, it’s not worth the 36 cents of paper on which it is printed!

That ANY sensible person would continue with the absurd perspective that POTUS would still be sitting on damaging details and is waiting to reveal same at some future date is insanity.

The man fired a Sec of Defense and (it seems) demanded the resignation of his AG because they DID NOT create false reports or mislead the US nation re this election fraud BS…. the AG specifically said that NO EVIDENCE shows WIDESPREAD fraud that would overturn the results.

POTUS cannot produce any evidence (to change the results) because THERE IS NONE.

@Lyall, I perceive you knew the details which @Artax noted so I analysed your post for its deeper meaning which I interpret as the base level destruction of US democracy as we have known it.

I can only presume that when you highlight that this man effectively controls a “well-armed, thoughtless middle americans who could erupt into action when and if Trump gives the call” that you are prognosticating of deep ill-will ahead. Period.

It may not be like that Nashville explosion (NOT saying that was politically motivated) in terms of violent destruction but I get your perspective that there will be forces willing to disrupt lawful processes!

I completely agree with you if that’s what you are saying.

That said.. I don’t perceive that it’s in POTUS interest to start ANY middle east conflagration… that would be completely COUNTER productive to the business interest he has and is developing there.

Unless the man is now keen on insurance payments due to voided contracts caused by his name sake hotel/other projects being attacked (by agitators) then starting a war with Iran or their proxies does NOT make sense .

He also campaigned on ending wars so to start one now in the eleventh hour of his tenure would be too calculating and self serving – even he could not spin that and be successful.

Trump will go … peacefully. Surely there will be more upheavals before Jan 20th but for every one of those congressmen/woman or Senators who waste time on Jan 6th to appease THEIR electoral block … there are four or five other elected officials who will repudiate their presentations…

Majority wins AGAIN!

12. I wouldn’t say the Trump cuntboys are stupid
    but they are stupid
    let me say that again
    I wouldn’t say the Trump cuntboys are stupid
    but they are stupid

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iFxvem8nzyQ

13. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Oh BTW, if u have a life insurance policy and commit suicide or rather to say, your death is caused by your own deliberate (non-accidental), careless act the insurance company may refuse to pay the claim by contending the policy was voided maybe, by said deliberate actions….

Sooo, if Trump as POTUS starts a senseless fight in ME that leads to a broader war of destruction that envelopes his properties can his insurance company make that type of argument 🙈🙃.

I suspect John Fellow×2 could offer expert advice on the vagaries and nuances of Trump as private citizen being absolutely separate from POTUS Trump who started the war!

But wait.. was it private citizen Trump who wanted to get Ukraine dirt or was it POTUS Trump who wanted that dirt and asked the Pres of Ukraine to assist….
    Is one the same as the other, are they different, which one hired and fired and hired again Sidney Powell..

All very, very confusing to me. 😂😂🙈

Only scholars can figure that about .. so I lost and gone!🙃

14. I got this
    I’m a break it down
    if you want to see examples of stupid in the public domain
    start at page 1 of this thread
    and read every comment made to date up to page 33
    and pay special attention to what Dr. GP and John Knox have to say
    When the preacher teacher leacher quotes Gods’ bible for inspiration
    he dialled the wrong number and was speaking to Satan again

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ihTfVUGBV4E

15. Ben Shapiro is pretty good.

Relentless, Democrats can’t deal with that!!

Good sense of humor as well.

16. The liberal media wants us all to forget about all that election fraud evidence and just get on with making Joe Biden the president. It doesn’t matter that at least four states allowed widespread and rampant fraud—and several others broke the law to make last-minute changes. It doesn’t matter we have video and sworn affidavits proving election workers produced fake ballots.

No, the media says Biden won fair-and-square and we all just need to accept it like the good little boys and girls we are.

But the battle over the election continues. All the legal challenges and hearings at the state level just served to reveal to the American public that rampant fraud occurred—and numerous leaders like judges and state lawmakers refuse to acknowledge it. They are literally ignoring plain-as-day evidence of overwhelming fraud, and they don’t expect you to care.

The final decision will be made on January 6—when Congress convenes. Both Trump and Giuliani have signaled that much more will come to light between now and then.

“Starting after Christmas,” the challenge to the validity of the November 3 presidential election results “is really going to blow up,” Rudy Giuliani told listeners in a portentous Christmas Day episode of his podcast Common Sense.

“Because the evidence that these crooked television networks, newspapers, Big Tech and the leadership of the Democrat party have been giving you is false — and you’re gonna find it out all at once,” said Giuliani, President Trump’s personal lawyer. “It’s gonna be very shocking to the country.” [Source: Just the News]

President Trump appeared to concur with his lawyer, by posting this tweet yesterday.

See you in Washington, DC, on January 6. Don’t miss it. Information to follow! [Source: Twitter]

Previously, Trump has invited supporters to attend a “wild” protest in D.C. on the same day. What does he expect to happen on January 6?

LET THE FUN BEGIN
    THERE MUST JUST BE A ONE SIDED SHOW FROM WHAT HAS BEEN EFFLUXED HERE ON BU FOR THE LAST TWO MONTHS
    ANYONE WITH A DIFFERENT VIEW IS A CULTIST OR MAD OR A MORON OR ILLOGICAL
    WE ARE TO BELIEVE THAT THE AMERICAN PEOPLE VOTED DEMENTED BIDEN AND AASIS TO BE THEIR LEADER
    AASIS COULD NOT EVEN GET A VOTE IN THE PRIMARIES

EVERY COURT HASTILY REJECTED EVIDENCE OF FRAUD WITHOUT EVEN HEARING THE EVIDENCE
    EVERY COURT HASTILYHAD A PRECONCIEVED VIEW OF THE INFORMATION PRESENTED WITHOUT HEARING OR LISTENING TO THE EVIDENCE
    HOW COULD THIS BE?
    WUNNAH THINK THAT THE ANARCHY EXHIBITED THIS YEAR WILL JUST GO AWAY?

17. https://youtu.be/pLsOdYFTtYk

Music for the occasion going out to the lame White Rabbit and the lame Donald Duck.

18. s/b When the preacher teacher leacher quotes Gods’ Google* bible for inspiration

One pill makes you larger, and one pill makes you small
    And the ones that mother gives you, don’t do anything at all
    Go ask Alice, when she’s ten feet tall
    And if you go chasing rabbits, and you know you’re going to fall
    Tell ’em a hookah-smoking caterpillar has given you the call
    He called Alice, when she was just small
    When the men on the chessboard get up and tell you where to go
    And you’ve just had some kind of mushroom, and your mind is moving low
    Go ask Alice, I think she’ll know
    When logic and proportion have fallen sloppy dead
    And the White Knight is talking backwards
    And the Red Queen’s off with her head
    Remember what the Dormouse said
    Feed your head, feed your head

19. re. de pedantic DribblerDecember 28, 2020 11:00 AM

You said in that post ” so I analysed your post for its deeper meaning which I interpret as the base level destruction of US democracy as we have known it. I can only presume that when you highlight that this man effectively controls a “well-armed, thoughtless [band of] middle americans who could erupt into action when and if Trump gives the call” that you are prognosticating of deep ill-will ahead. Period. It may not be like that Nashville explosion …. in terms of violent destruction but I get your perspective that there will be forces willing to disrupt lawful processes!…..”

Yup. that’s what I was saying! I had mixed up two processes with both ultimately leading to chaos.

Trump’s last night signing of the unedited Bill is uncharacteristically abnormal for one who does not back down however inane his actions. Perhaps he may at long last be seeing the light and showing some recognition that he is now really boxed into a corner and is ready to let discretion be the soul of valour re. his domestic excesses. Re. the Persian Gulf situation, could he have chosen his typically bellicose partner with a view to using this opportunity (before the Biden inauguration) to solve the Iranian Issue for good? for good being seen as forever. I recognize that such lunacy is probably even beyond him but his psyche has been badly damaged and it may only take one small unseen incident to mushroom into an apocalyptic one. That situation seems to be being kept under the radar at present but there is a significant chance for escalation dependent on what outcome best suits Israel’s interest.

Just another view that might illustrate an option that might match with Trump’s grand view of his own importance in the global scheme of things.

20. The latest: Biden claims the Trump administration is not exchanging all the info required to ensure a smooth handover to keep Americans safe.

21. DavidDecember 28, 2020 4:24 PM

The latest: Biden claims the Trump administration is not exchanging all the info required to ensure a smooth handover to keep Americans safe.

He is being premature!!

22. It’s only the fourth day of Christmas!!

23. More to come!!

24. You have been wrong every step of the way. You have been so wrong so many time nobody takes you seriously. Why not submit a blog about Graeme Hall swamp and mosquitoes?

25. Hey 555! Was listening to Jefferson Airplane just this morning.

White Rabbit.

26. I’m not sure if anybody has posted this tune for a little while

as the good doctor tim leary said
    tune in
    turn on
    drop out

can you dig it
    Jefferson Airplane
    white rabbit

when a tune is nice
    play it twice

27. here’s a brand new tune you may not have heard before
    it’s a song called
    Call Alice

28. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Lol @David, that the problems with blogging under ur own name: if this blogger posts such a blog in his expert sweet spot some here will look at it askance … wondering if de mosquitoes real or are hoaxes ! 😂😂

When one is goi,g to be sooo absurdly ridiculous there is value in anonymity!

But to the point tho …. safety is relative bro!

The conservatives would tell u that Biden will make the US unsafe (reupping Iran pact and things so 🙃).

But it’s all good … any info withheld now will be ammunition to squash lthose vipers in months ahead… and if they do in fact compromise US/world safety (which I dont believe they can be so STUPID to do) then serious charges will squash them.

29. You all should go look at the meaning of the song by Jefferson Airplane!!.

“Slick herself always maintained that White Rabbit was aimed at hypocritical parents and their habit of reading drug-laced stories to children at their most impressionable age.

“In all those children’s stories, you take some kind of chemical and have a great adventure,” she told writer Mark Paytress. “Alice In Wonderland is blatant. Eat me! She gets literally high, too big for the room. Drink me! The caterpillar is sitting on a psychedelic mushroom smoking opium!”

She also argued that the song was about the importance of education: ‘Feed your head,’ the rousing climax to White Rabbit, was intended as a call to liberate brains as much as the senses.”

I am not a parent so the first part does not apply to me!!

But the second part does, I have made every effort to educate myself and that’s why you all can’t catch me because you have not!!

This is almost as funny as the Brutus and Cassius dialogue where son of Sitting Bull completely missed the plot!!

You all don’t really understand the context!!

You will probably find that the first part applies to Sitting Bull and the effect Sitting Bull’s upbringing has had on son of Sitting Bull.

30. “You have been wrong every step of the way. You have been so wrong so many time nobody takes you seriously.”

If the fuckwit doctor using the moniker of a gay icon called Georgie Porgie used his true name he would be named and shamed in the press and would be struck out from the medical register unable to practice or teach or write and would be banished from the church imho the man is one fucking nut job for real

rain shower on judgement day
    aka Aguacero

31. John,

You need to read this book
    as you are only a level 4
    Industrial Brain
    in Stage of evolution 11.5
    10. Feudal,
    11. National, Low Industrial
    12. Multi-national, High Industrial
    Info-psychology : a manual on the use of the
    human nervous system according to the
    instructions of the manufacturers and a navigational guide for plotting the evolution of the
    human individual

https://archive.org/details/mainfopsychology00learrich

32. @ John December 28, 2020 7:03 PM
    “This is almost as funny as the Brutus and Cassius dialogue where son of Sitting Bull completely missed the plot!!
    You all don’t really understand the context!!
    You will probably find that the first part applies to Sitting Bull and the effect Sitting Bull’s upbringing has had on son of Sitting Bull.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

You, Sir Johnny, appear to be afflicted with the same “Massa, we sick?” syndrome of derangement as your lying idol soon to be ejected from the now ‘blackened white house’ so supremely predicted by Nostradamus.

If only you could get your white supremacist leaning head around the ‘fact’ that General Custer was the one who made the tactical blunder then we would be better able to appreciate the analogy (and not antonym) enshrined in the Brutus pep talk to Cassius: “There is a tide in the affairs of men;
    Which, taken at the flood, leads on to fortune.”

For neither the clustering Custer nor the Sitting Bull of an easy target for white racists came out victorious on any ‘sea of fortune’ and whose similarity to your futile backing of a loser called the mock commander-in-chief Trump can verify.

33. So Miller, you missed the plot too!!

34. For the COVID cognoscenti!!!

When it isn’t one thing it’s another … and condoms, we have discovered, do not work!

Like masks!!

35. Fact Check:

The public health authorities advised citizens to wear masks, physical distance and sanitize hands to mitigate the spread of the Covid 19 virus.

36. Actually, I also read up on the song. I love all genres of music and the lives of musicians fascinate me.

Read that Slick was seriously into alcohol.

37. Miss. Marple long detected that you are not a parent. There were many clues.

No John Knox jr. walks among us!

My son and I are truly thankful.

38. By the way, whatever your fed your mind with was toxic.

Nobody wants to catch up with you on your way down the abyss!

39. Who wants to go to a GOP party
    GOP parties suck
    I give them a pass

How’s The Music

40. I’m still waiting for a response
    How’s the music (original mix)

41. A group of desperate Trump supporters agreed Mike Pence hasn’t been doing enough to help Trump overturn the election results. Therefore, on their behalf, the Thomas More Society filed a lawsuit against Pence and the entire electoral college.

https://www.wpr.org/wisconsin-gop-lawmakers-join-new-federal-lawsuit-seeking-overturn-presidential-election

42. How can anyone file a lawsuit against something that is not a legal entity. Please enlighten the blogmaster, anybody.

43. It gets loonier and loonier!

Pathetic really. America has gone mad! Q-Anon and all that lunacy has infected half of its population and its House of Congress. I would not feel safe among so many loonies.

Sweet home, lil Barbados!

44. Any bets John will try to explain the intricacies of the law suit?

45. @ John December 28, 2020 11:45 PM
    “So Miller, you missed the plot too!!”

Yes! Just like how you keep missing the opportunities to face the reality that your Jim Crow idol Trump has been removed from his racist throne of arrogant stupidity by the majority of Americans mainly whites with a moral conscience and fear for the future of their country.

46. It’s the 5th day of Christmas.

47. Making false claims in Court is not illegal per se when the claimant believes them to be true.
    Government entities in public office are held accountable to claims of misfeasance, nonfeasance, and malfeasance which are types of failure to discharge public obligations existing by common law, custom, or statute.
    As John Boy the Trump Bitch claimed Courts and Electorate College could have overridden the certified election results if they wished, which they didn’t on grounds of Trump’s lack of credibility and impotence.
    Regardless of the above discussions Selena on Netflix is more interesting than the Trump Shenanigans. I will wait for the Trump movie to be released when the crooked cunt is out of office. Hopefully he will catch a case against him as he has a history of losing in Court.

48. Suppose Pence on 6th January takes the electoral votes from the 7 states with two sets of electors and asks, these two simple questions!!

Has the judiciary reviewed the evidence before it that alleges fraud?

If not, should Congress waste its time with them?