If the late great Gladston Holder were alive he would take the opportunity to remind us that it does not matter who is elected to the White House, it the wealthiest families in the USA where the power is located- the Vanderbilts, Rockefellers et al. That said many will agree party colours aside, Trump’s legacy will be remembered as being one of the most bigoted and divisive.
Let it be no secret this blogmaster cannot wait to see the back of the man. He has disgraced the office of president of the USA and by extension the human race.
Discuss for 2 marks.

3,917 responses to “2020 US Presidential Election”
RE Thou shall not bear false witness
YOU WANT TO TRADE SCRIPTURE? IS THAT ALL YOU KNOW?
TRY THIS JOHN 7: 24 Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment.
YOU CAN NOT ADJUDICATE PROPERLY WITHOUT ALL THE FACTS
DO YOU THINK THAT THE FOLK THAT TESTIFIED TODAY UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY, AND OTHERS WHO SWORE AFFIDAVITS UNDER OATH ARE LIARS
This attachment
https://www.americanoversight.org/voter-fraud-commission-records-show
SargeantNovember 25, 2020 4:19 PM
Wasn’t representing Trump and Flynn a conflict of interest?
Look at this logically!!
How do the interests of Flynn and Trump acting as POTUS or TRUMP acting as Trump conflict?
We know she does not have as a client Trump acting as Trump, been there, done that.
So scratch Trump acting as Trump.
No conflict possible.
We don’t know who her client is until she files her law suit.
My gut is it is Trump acting as POTUS but it may not be.
So the question would be do Trump acting as POTUS and Flynn have a conflict of interest?
Maybe we should ask does Flynn need representation now that he has been pardoned by Trump acting as POTUS?
If he doesn’t then there may be no possibility of conflict of interest because Flynn would not be her client!!
Then again, maybe there would be!!
Until we know the identity of her client we can’t say!!
Suppose her client is the Thanksgiving Turkey Trump acting as POTUS pardoned.
Would there be a conflict of interest?
Point is, until you know who her client is, it is meaningless to speak about conflict of interest!!
This discussion is very interesting. The pro Trump crowd is using information that supports their positions, while the anti-Trump crowd is sourcing information to support theirs. Where are the balanced views?
Signing affidavits under oath doesn’t prove anything either. The post office whistleblower is an example. A guy could sign an affidavit in which he claimed having witnessed a particular event. However, it may be proven otherwise, when his evidence is tested in Court. There were instances when the Courts in some states dismissed lawsuits where lawyers solicited evidence from witnesses who signed affidavits under oath that, after investigations, they were found to be false. And, the lawyers submitted affidavits they could not prove to be true or false, which, under the circumstances, questioned the reliability of their process of gathering information.
How could anyone who is not privy to all the information, ‘definitively determine’ there was electoral fraud (or not) based on what’s reported in the press, relying on what so called witnesses allegedly saw, Trump supporters that formed their opinions based primarily on superficial evidence or accepting what tech experts or any other individual say as fact, especially when the information they provided has so far not been examined or cross examined in Court?
In other words, a big tech expert could talk about ‘Google manipulations’ ‘from now until next year.’ If the information he/she presented was not tested in Court, it essentially remains ‘hearsay’ (oral uncorroborated statements). So, anyone presenting this as fact to determine votes were actually stolen, is misleading the forum.
Why not wait until the judge decides the case based on the evidence adduced by all parties involved.
Joe Biden has gone back to the book of rethreads to bring back Susan Rice and John Kerry
If memory serves right these two.were part of Obama administration in areas of security at a time when suicide bombers were living deadly footprints across the region
@Artax
There is no balanced view here and it is not about supporting Trump, it is about making sure the election was fair, open and without fraud. The voter data, result statistical anomalies and highly suspect mail-in vote validation methods used indicates massive voter fraud occurred.
The anomalies all occurred in counties controlled by Democrats. These same democrats are trying their best to block proper audits of all the mail-in ballots and envelopes. This audit is required to determine the extent of the fraud indicated by the data by checking if 1)the envelope signatures match the voter registration, 2) ballots had been folded to indicate they were mailed in envelopes, 3) ballots were not machine filled.
The democrats are hiding, denying, pressuring and threatening people to let it go so Biden can take the presidency and destroy the evidence of the fraud cause they know they going to jail if he don’t get in there and get POTUS authority.
Here is video with a breakdown on some of the proof provided to the Pennsylvania legislature yesterday backing Trumps claims. A very glaring example is 1.8 million mail-in ballots when out, 1.4 million returned but 2.5 million were counted.
BARE MOCK SPORT IN THE RUM SHOP WITH THE CURSING AND VICIOUS VITRIOLOLIC AD HOMINEM ATTACKS BY SEMI ILLITERATES .
NO WONDER BARBADOS IS IN SHAMBLES
COME LET US RANT SOME MORE TODAY
LET ME HAVE SOME MORE ENTERTAINMENT
LET ME HAVE SOME MORE MIRTH
How do you know that the many posting to this blog live in Barbados? You are blessed with supernatural sensory powers?
#rupturetorapture
#smh
https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js
Trump’s approach to managing COVID is to rely on producing a vaccine at warp speed and in the mean time accept deaths as collateral damage as a trade off for opening the economy.
https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js
CRITICAL ANALYSER
THANKS FOR POSTING YOUR TWO VIDEOS
WATCH THE BU BRIMBLING SEMI ILLITERATE SCUM COME AND TRY TO SHOW THAT GOOD LAWYERS AND FOLK WHO KNOW THE US CONSTITUTION BRING EVIDENCE
IT IUS INTERESTING AND NOTEWORTHY THAT PEOPLE WHO WITNESSED THE SHENANIGANS HAVE TESTIFIED
BUT THE BU BRIMBLERS WHO WERE NOT THERE KNOW MORE THAN THOSE WHO WERE THERE
WHAT HAPENED BY THESE REPORTS IS AN ABOMINATION
I THINK WE SHOULD FOLLOW THE PROCEDURES FOLLOWED IN PA IN BARBADOS AT OUR NEXT ELECTION
Artax in a logical manner above stated the position. An affidavit has to be tested in court. It mean diddly squat. So far over 20 cases have been kicked out by the court, many of said courts presided republican appointees.
RE How do you know that the many posting to this blog live in Barbados? You are blessed with supernatural sensory powers?
#rupturetorapture
AGAIN BIBLICAL ILLITERATE THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH IS AN EVENT THAT CAN NOT BE RUPTURED
I DO NOT CARE IF the many posting to this blog live in Barbados OR NOT
YOU CAN NOT ADJUDICATE WITHOUT ALL THE FACTS AS IS DONE BY YOU AND THE THE BU BRIMBLING SEMI ILLITERATE SCUM
RE Trump’s approach to managing COVID is to rely on producing a vaccine at warp speed and in the mean time accept deaths as collateral damage as a trade off for opening the economy.
WAS HE NOT GUIDED BY THE INEFFECTIVE AND INCOMPETENT DR FALSY?
AS A MEDICAL ILLITERATE YOURSELF, CAN YOU TELL US WHAT HE COULD/SHOULD HAVE DONE?
DID NOT FALSY AND THE CDC RESTRICT THE USE OF A CHEAP, SAFE, EFFECTIVE AND ALREADY AVAILABLE DRUG THAT COULD BE USED AS A PROPHYLACTIC, AND ALSO USED EFFECTIVELY WHEN EXHIBITED EARLY?
DID NOT THE LAME STREAM MEDIA —–ALSO MEDICAL ILLITERATES LIKE YOU– SHOUT DOWN THIS AGENT BECAUSE TRUMP SUGGESTED ITS USE
AS A MEDICAL ILLITERATE YOURSELF, CAN YOU TELL US WHAT YOUR APPROACH WOULD BE?
SUPPLY ME WITH SOME MIRTH LIKE THE IDIOT WHO SPOKE ABOUT A DRUG REGIME YESTERDAY
That is your opinion based on a belief.
What about some of us who read the Koran?
#matterdun
So far over 20 cases have been kicked out by the court, many of said courts presided republican appointees.
REPUBLICAN APPOINTEE MEANS NOTHING
SUCH REPUBLICAN APPOINTEES MAY WELL BE TRUMP HATING RINOS AND MEMBERS OF THE DEEP STATE THAT WANT TO RETURN TO THE PREVIOUS PREVAILING SWAMP CONDITIONS
WHETHER TRUMP IS RETURNED NOW OR NOT THE MARCH TO CONTROL OF THE USA BY JOKERS WHO WILL EFFECT THE DESTRUCTION OF THE USA IS INEVITABLE. IT DOES NOT MATTER IF NOW OR LATER
THE TIME HAS COME FOR THE RISE OF THE REVISED ROMAN EMPIRE AS PREDICTED IN DANIEL 7 AND 9
MY HEART IS OVER FLOWING WITH GLEE WHAT EVER HAPPENS LOL
I AM LOOKING AT THE BIGGER PICTURE
SOON THE STONE THAT IS CUT OUT WITH OUT HANDS WILL FALL ON THE TOES OF NEBUCHADNEZZERS IMAGE
WHAT IS FUNNY IS A RANTER HERE CALLS ME A LOSER
AND A BIBLE ILLITERATE SEEKS TO MOCK ME BY TALKING ABOUT A RUPTURED RAPTURE BECAUSE IN HIS PROFOUND IGNORANCE HE DOES NOT KNOW OR UNDERSTAND.
HILARIOUS!
THE BU RUM SHOP IS A GREAT SOURCE OF ENTERTAINMENT AND MUCH MIRTH FOR ME
IT IS WRITTEN IN PROVEBS THAT LAUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE
RE That is your opinion based on a belief. What about some of us who read the Koran?
I CANT HELP IT IF YOU STUPID & UNGODLY. NOW CAN I?
FAITH COMETH BY HEARING THE WORD OF GOD……..NOT THE KORAN
Your balderdash does NOT change the substantive point posited here by the always dispassionate Artax, am affidavit has to be tested in court by supporting evidence. Until then it is it is what it is LOL. Come again, have 15 more minutes until pressing matters take priority:
@ Critical Analyzer
Come on, my friend, as long as various people present different opinions that are for or against a particular issue, there must be a balanced view.
Under circumstances where Trump and his campaign are filing law suits, “making sure the election was fair, open and without fraud,” should be left to the law Courts to decide and not by people on a blog, with obvious biases, making assumptions based on superficial evidence or information that satisfies their particular bias.
You could post 2,000 videos, in which claims are made to suggest electoral fraud, does not mean it’s proof such fraud actually occurred. The information in the video you’ve alluded to, must satisfy the rules of evidence and determined to be admissible in Court.
As such, you’re being a bit too presumptuous in deciding or determining the video is proof, without knowing whether or not it is admissible in Court or being unaware if the process of gathering the information was reliable.
Additionally, for the time being, and unless it can be proven, saying “the anomalies all occurred in counties controlled by Democrats” or “the democrats are hiding, denying, pressuring and threatening people to let it go so Biden can take the presidency and destroy the evidence of the fraud,” for example, is essentially ‘hearsay.’
RE Your balderdash does NOT change the substantive point posited here by the always dispassionate Artax, am affidavit has to be tested in court by supporting evidence.
THE TIME WILL HOPEFULLY COME WHEN THEY CAN BRING THE EVIDENCE THEY HAVE INTO COURTS TO BE TESTED
WHAT YOU CALL BALDERDASH IS WAY ABOVE YOUR UNDERSTANDING
DANIEL PROPHESIED THAT BABYLON WOULD BE SUPERCEEDED BY THE MEDES AND PERSIANS. DID THIS NOT HAPPEN?
DANIEL PROPHESIED THAT THE MEDES AND PERSIANS WOULD BE SUPERCEEDED BY THE GREEKS. DID THIS NOT HAPPEN?
DANIEL PROPHESIED THAT THE GREEKS WOULD BE SUPERCEEDED BY THE ROMANS. THIS IS HISTORY
DANIEL PROPHESIED THAT MESSIAH WOULD BE CUT OF AND NOT FOR HIM SELF. ALSO HISTORY WELL DOCUMENTED
SO HOW THEN IS THE REST OF THAT PROPHECY BALDERDASH?
BECAUSE YOU RUN A BLOG YOU BELIEVE YOU ARE SO MIGHTY THAT YOU CAN FLY IN THE FACE OF GOD AND MOCK HIS WORD?
@Critical Analyzer actually showed his face on the blog today?
This idiot was yesterday boasting that some Kraken would have been released that would turn the election over.
hahahahahaha….wuhlosssss muh belly
These Trumpsters are so delusional come Jan 20th please hide the rope from them….
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ARTAX,
WITH ALL DUE RESPECT
RE You could post 2,000 videos, in which claims are made to suggest electoral fraud, does not mean it’s proof such fraud actually occurred. The information in the video you’ve alluded to, must satisfy the rules of evidence and determined to be admissible in Court.
Additionally, for the time being, and unless it can be proven, saying “the anomalies all occurred in counties controlled by Democrats” or “the democrats are hiding, denying, pressuring and threatening people to let it go so Biden can take the presidency and destroy the evidence of the fraud,” for example, is essentially ‘hearsay.’
DO YOU NOT THINK THAT GULIANI KNOWS THIS ALSO?
DO YOU THINK THAT GULIANI IS A FOOL?
DO YOU THINK THAT GULIANI IS A COMPETENT LAWYER, OR IS HE JUST AN “AVOCATI PAPIER” as they say in St Lucia?
DO YOU THINK THAT GULIANI et al SHOULD SEEK TO TRY TO GET TO THE BOTTOM OF THE ANOMALIES THAT CLEARLY OCCURED IN AT LEAST 6-7 STATES IN THE ELECTION?
@Artax
Having opinions is okay but don’t form the opinion first then go looking for facts to support that opinion while ignoring facts that don’t because you want to beat your chest and say I was right all along. Always seek the data first, then form an opinion. It is folly to pick a side and then try to find facts to support that side unless you in a debate competition.
A balanced view is a term started by Fox News when they came on the scene and everybody used to say Fair and Balanced news followed by a big laugh until all the other news organizations ala MSNBC, then CNN realised they can do the same thing and selectively report news and facts get away with it.
This is real matter with real consequences and the entire journey needs to be followed to learn the lessons and understand what happened along the way to the finish line. We might even learn something along the way to improve our own elections.
@Calm
It was released yesterday, but the poor beast is so massively huge they were only able to get some of the tentacles to shore and out in the open.
You have patience and eat your thanksgiving dinner, stay tuned, more will be coming over the next few days after the thanksgiving day break.
@Critical Analyzer
You are correct, it is turkey season.
@ Critical
You are partly right on the question of balance, which is a journalistic concept. In the US, ‘balance’ is achieved officials across the entirety of the media. This is a controversial and complex subject among those interested in the theory of journalism.
So, basically, you can argue, legitimately, and the regulators will accept it, that for every Limbaugh there will be a leftwing or radical equivalent; for every Fox News, there will be a CNN etc.
In the UK, for example, the balance must be in the story. You put one side of the story, then you are obliged to put the other side in that story, not tomorrow or the next day. If you do not the regulator will have you. Just checkout the complaints to Ofcom.
We have discussed this matter on BU before. I prefer the British system because it means you can read the alternative view at the time you are reading/listening/hearing the original story. A simple package.
Also, television presenters in the UK are not allowed to editorialise as they do on US TV. One craft, two different systems. The subject is worth a longer discussion if the public are to be educated about the differences. Sometimes we think we understand journalism when we do not.
In an effort to salve Trump’s wounded pride Pennsylvania republicans are stating that a law they passed to authorize mail in ballots is unconstitutional and any election conducted under that law is invalid. In essence they are saying that their very election is invalid.
Welcome to Bizarro world
Is there a way to expand the “like” system on the blog to also have a “dislike or thumbs down” option. It is sorely needed for some posters.
@ Dr. GP
If I believe whether or not Giuliani is a fool, knows what he’s doing or is a competent lawyer, under the circumstances, are all IRRELEVANT. I could likewise ask if you think lawyers for the other side are fools, incompetent or don’t know what they are doing. This is one of the reasons I prefer balance.
And, I NEVER mentioned anything to suggest Giuliani, Trump, Powell or even the man on the ‘Cream of Wheat’ box should NOT seek to try to get to the bottom of the anomalies that allegedly occurred during the election.
However, I must remind you, several experienced, competent lawyers, even those with PhDs who, from all accounts, knew what they were doing, have lost ‘high profiled’ cases at some point in time of their careers. What makes Rudy so special?
My position on this issue is simple. All this (according to you) “BU brimbling semi illiterate scum,” is SUGGESTING is, rather than making assumptions based on emotion or what satisfies our particular biases, we should allow the lawsuits go through the Court process and WAIT until a Judge makes a determination.
I watch a YouTube channel hosted by the R & R Law Group, in which partner, Robert F. Gruler, presents BALANCED EXPLANATIONS , based on the law, as it relates to Trump’s campaign law suits.
Trump’s legal team appeared and presented their evidence and witnesses before the legislators. And, from what I’ve been able to gather, it seems as though they made an impact in the ‘court of public opinion.’ For reasons known to themselves, the ‘main stream media’ has not been reporting on these developments.
@Lyall
WordPress has resisted like FB to add the feature for obvious reasons.
I like your comment @ November 26, 2020 9:50 AM
Happy Thanksgiving to all.
The first laugh I got this morning was use of the word ‘proof’ next to a video of Guiliani.
I assumed it was just for comedic value and did not look at the video,
One of the sorriest sights that I have ever seen was some nice looking cars driving up for people to receive a food hamper. This time the lack of food is also present in people who are not down and out. I don’t think we could have survive 4 more years of this guy,
Thanks for the food on my table, heat in my home and the loved ones in my life.
Happy Thanksgiving to all.
@ lyallsmall November 26, 2020 9:40 AM
I like. lol buh doan mine me. David callin all de shots.
@ Artax and @David its fairly clear and obvious that these mockers and ‘illogists’ have no interest in facts unless there are Trump alternative facts… it goes to @Sargeant’s refrain: cultists do, what cultists do all else be damned!
An affidavit is a piece of paper not worth its stationery cost unless as you both note the allegations are proven. In case after case judges have deemed these worthless statements as ‘unfounded’, ‘not supported by theence’ or hearsay… yet the claims persist … For two simple reasons:1) as @Sargeant pointed out re that insidious Koback commission, to create plausible deniability of LOSNG by claiming voter fraud and 2) to get the entire vote rigging matter before SCOTUS .
They (Trump) has succeeded beyond wildest expectations at #1. Let’s hope he only does #2 on his golden throne. Frighteningly, one cannot affirm that the very conservative Supreme Court jurists will not find legal reasoning to support these wild clams. Note as an bellwether signal maybe the Friday judgement with ‘overturned’ earlier ones which had dismissed religious plaintiffs cases that state mandated cov-19 restrictions were more onerous than the constitution allowed… the Bider-Ginsberg replacee Justice Barrett made the difference to that change.
But there is still this simple but deeply profound PROBLEM even if the claims reach the Supreme Court, as one Pennsylvania judge wrote when he threw out a claim: “This Court has been unable to find any case in which a plaintiff has sought such a drastic remedy in the contest of an election, in terms of the sheer volume of votes asked to be invalidated. One might expect that when seeking such a startling outcome, a plaintiff would come formidably armed with compelling legal arguments and factual proof of rampant corruption. In the United States of America, this cannot justify the disenfranchisement of a single voter, let alone all the voters of its sixth most populated state.”
To extrapolate… how can you disenfranchise 74 million voters across the entire nation based on alleged or even ACTUAL fraud of merely HUNDREDS of votes. The justices of SCOTUS surely cannot read THAT as being enshrined as part of their “originalist” interpretations of the US constitution! Surely not, right!
ArtaxNovember 26, 2020 8:38 AM
You could post 2,000 videos, in which claims are made to suggest electoral fraud, does not mean it’s proof such fraud actually occurred. The information in the video you’ve alluded to, must satisfy the rules of evidence and determined to be admissible in Court.
A Case alleging fraud is filed in court.
Affidavits are sworn and filed ….. sounds like thousands alleging fraud.
Affidavits in opposition are then sworn and filed.
Those that are provably false are tossed with possible repercussions to the affiant..
Those that are left remain.
Affidavits are what is called evidence!!
Court goes with the preponderance of evidence.
“Civil Court preponderance of the evidence
The lowest standard of proof is known as the ‘preponderance of evidence. … In other words, if a claim can be demonstrated to be more likely to be true than not true, the burden of proof is met. The preponderance of evidence standard applies primarily to civil law cases.”
So if a claim of fraud is based on sworn affidavits alleging that there are 100 registered voters in a district and 150 ballots were received, it is more likely to be true than not true unless there is a sworn affidavit to the effect that there were only 60 or 70.
The burden of proof is met!!!
The Democrat’s problem is that they never expected the numbers of voters who voted for trump to materialise.
In the panic to steal the election they left the evidence which is now appearing in court which may or may not hang them, quite apart from rendering the election null and void.
They may still be able to pull it off but my guess is the adults will step in.
https://www.theblaze.com/news/saturn-jupiter-alignment-christ-bible?utm_source=theblaze-dailyAM&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Daily-Newsletter__AM%202020-11-26&utm_term=ACTIVE%20LIST%20-%20TheBlaze%20Daily%20AM
ARTAX
I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH YOUR VIEW SIR
MY QUESTIONS WERE OF COURSE DEBATE RHETORIC AIMED MAINLY AT THE DTS INFECTED BU SCUM
AS HAL HAS POINTED OUT CORRECTLY, THE US MEDIA HAS NOT BEEN PRESENTING A BALANCED VIEW
ON BU IF YOU PRESENT A TRUMPIAN VIEW YOU ARE CURSED, YOUR SCHOLARSHIP AND CHRISTIAN BELIEFS ARE QUESTIONED, BUT OBVIOUS IDIOTS ESPOUSE THEIR MORONIC MOUTHINGS. HILARIOUS!
I PERSONALLY ENJOY THE IGNORANCE
FOR ME IT HELPS WITH THE BOREDOM OF “RETIREMENT”
I MISS INTERACTING WITH YOUNG BRILLIANT MEDICAL STUDENTS
I HOPE TRUMP STAYS AROUND AND PROVIDE US WITH MUCH MIRTH AS BIDEN AND COMPANY RESUME THE WRECK OF THE US ECONOMY, AND MOVE THINGS TOWARDS THE FORMATION OF THE ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT, WHICH THE GLOBALIST SEEK TO ESTABLISH. THEY UNWITTINGLY DO THIS IN PREPARATION FOR THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST.
THE LANKAN PL IS ON WILLOW CHANNEL
THE PROFESSOR OF MEDICINE IS NOW A PROFESSOR OF LAW. HILARIOUS
JOHN AND ANALYZER THIS LINK BELOW IS FOR YOU I
https://davidharrisjr.com/steven/breaking-video-young-internet-sleuth-reveals-evidence-showing-over-23k-pa-ballots-were-filled-out-and-returned-before-they-were-ever-mailed-to-voters-and-more/
BREAKING Video: Young Internet Sleuth Reveals Evidence Showing Over 23K PA Ballots Were Filled Out and Returned Before They Were Ever Mailed To Voters (and MORE)
THE LINKS BELOW I FOUND AS ENTERTAINING AS BU
https://freemannews.com/2020/11/25/paul-ryan-calls-for-trumps-concession/
Paul Ryan Calls For Trump’s Concession
THIS IS THE WORD OF AN ENVIOUS FAILURE. POOR PISSY PAUL WHO COULD NOT EVEN WIN THE NOMINATION WHEN HE SOUGHT THE PRESIDENCY .
http://thepatriotnation.net/maniac-mitt-tried-to-open-his-mouth-and-president-trump-shut-him-up/
Maniac Mitt Tried To Open His Mouth And President Trump Shut Him Up!
DavidNovember 26, 2020 9:16 AM
@Critical Analyzer
You are correct, it is turkey season.
Anniversary of Pearl Harbor coming up, December 7th.
It awoke a sleeping giant.
It did not end well for the Japanese.
@ Critical Analyzer November 26, 2020 8:59 AM
I’m NOT a journalist, I NEVER mentioned anything in relation to journalism, because I DON’T KNOW anything about it, nor have I SUGGESTED to the forum, that I UNDERSTAND the trade. And, I’m not going to engage in any discussion about journalism. My opinions are based on what I believe and not anything to do with if CNN or MSNBC adopted ‘catch phrases’ that were first coined by FOX News.
FOX is usually pro Trump and would report on the lawsuits and interview lawyers who would present information that favours Trump, while MSNBC does the opposite in its reporting about him.
In a previous contribution I mentioned a YouTube channel hosted by Robert F. Gruler, a partner of the R&R Law Group, in which partner, Robert F. Gruler gives a balanced explanation of the facts based on law and presents information from the law to substantiate his explanations.
After listening to Gruler, I could not believe he was talking about the same lawsuits FOX and MSNBC were reporting on. This is my interpretation of being balanced. I believe Gruler is balanced. If you and others disagree so be it.
@John, do not be a Johnny please.
An Affidavit is described as evidence in a context and you know this to be the case given your decades of experience spent in the Court. The court process will allow for a verification of what is sworn.
PERHAPS THIS POST WILL NOT APPEAR EITHER FOR LOGIC AND VIEWS CONTRARY TO BU ARE NOT MUCH TOLERATED
https://www.conservativejournalreview.com/pa-judge-orders-halt-to-election-certification-pending-legal-challenges/?utm_source=cjr_newsletter_11_26_1&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=cjr_newsletter_11_26_1
PA Judge Orders Halt to Election Certification Pending Legal Challenges By G. McConway on November 25, 2020
President Trump has been taking it in on the chin in Pennsylvania courts, but he just got a rather significant win today. Judge Patricia McCullough has ordered that Pennsylvania stop the certification of the election pending the outcome of the legal challenges regarding the voting process in the state. This does not turn any votes, but make no mistake about it, it is a huge win for Trump just to have the certification delayed until this situation is rectified. The case is centered around the constitutionality of Act 77 that was signed into law in October 2019.
The Act is being challenged by Rep. Kelly (R-PA) and congressional candidate Sean Parnell. They are presenting the argument that these changes should have been made through an amendment to the state’s Constitution, not a legislative change.If they win this battle, all votes cast by mail would immediately become invalidated.
The petition stated, “This court must intervene immediately in order to prevent further, irreparable injury from the resulting wrongs of an election conducted pursuit to an unconstitutional and invalid mail-in voting scheme.” Attorneys for the defense responded, “While draped in the driest of historical arguments, petitioners’ claim is audacious; to grant it would undercut the very foundations of Pennsylvania’s democracy and snatch the most basic of rights from its people.” While other judges have thrown out Trump’s case without batting an eyelash, Judge McCullough is slamming the brakes on the certification…
Something else happened in PA on Wednesday that was very interesting.
Rudy Giuliani was presenting his case for voter fraud and voting irregularities in the election to the State Legislature when he dropped a bombshell so rattling that the entire room let out a collective gasp.
Listen as this plays out and specifically note the reaction of the witnesses in the room to the information about a ballot drop of about 600,000 votes…Now, to put this in a better perspective, PA election officials want us all to believe that a vote dump of 600,000 ballots was in favor of Joe Biden by a 99.5 to .5 ratio, something, that as Giuliani noted, is virtually statistically impossible to have happened during an election.
At the very least, and considering the history of elections in the state of PA and in Philadelphia specifically, this needs to be investigated before the election is formally certified.
I TRIED TO POST THIS LINK FOR THE BENEFIT OF REAL MATHEMATICIANS BUT IT HAS NOT APPEARED
https://davidharrisjr.com/steven/breaking-video-young-internet-sleuth-reveals-evidence-showing-over-23k-pa-ballots-were-filled-out-and-returned-before-they-were-ever-mailed-to-voters-and-more/
50 million hampers is the number being mentioned.
#auscondition
Perhaps a Barbados Scholar like you who has been posting, contributing and commenting on BU for many years should have noted 3 links included in a comment will be routed to moderation as a defense to so pampers? You old coggers!
Hants; It seems that David is saying that it ent he calling the shots, um is WordPress. But I really think that this particular blog is too difficult to read because of the totally predictable contributions from a few posters who perhaps add value only in about 5% of their posts, unlike people like yourself, artax and dPD and TheOgazerts and simple simon and Sargeant and Hal and Critical Analyser and Robert Lucas and a few others.
@ John
You have a reputation for verbosity.
What point were you attempting to make in your long-winded contribution re: ” John November 26, 2020 10:07 AM, that wasn’t neatly summed up in my comment, “The information in the video you’ve alluded to, must satisfy the rules of evidence and determined to be admissible in Court?”
@Sargeant November 25, 2020 10:56 PM “… how come other republicans did well and I’m the only guy that didn’t” the answer is simple more people hate you than like you but like a cult leader he has some followers who believes his every word, Trump should start a church as he wouldn’t lack for believers…”
So wise.
There are many people who voted for Trump in 2016, who voted for Biden in 2020, because under Trump’s leadership the great United States of America leads the ENTIRE, ENTIRE WORLD in Covid19 deaths. Many of these people likely believe that Trump is complicit in the deaths of their parents, friends, relatives, colleagues etc.
If I thought that a politician’s policies helped to kill my parents I would NOT vote for that person.
My dear GP: Thy shalt not bear false witness. “There are six things that the Lord strongly dislikes, seven that are an ABOMINATION to him: haughty eyes, A LYING TONGUE, and hands that shed innocent blood, a heart that devises wicked plans, feet that make haste to run to evil, a A FALSE WITNESS WHO BREATHES OUT LIES, and one who sows discord among brothers.”
Repent before it is to late, for behold the end is nigh, when you shall have to stand before that great white throne and account for the lies which you have propagated on BU.
You are mistaken if you think that because you did not create the lies that you bear no responsibility for propagating them.
The other issue worthy of discussion by the BU intelligentsia is the morality of a lame duck president allowed under the law of the land to pardon crooks, including possibly himself. This doves tail nicely Simple Simon’s last comment re political morality.