Submitted by Steven Kaszab
And the Men who hold High Places
      Must be the ones who start
         To mould a New Reality
           Closer to the Heart
           Closer to the Heart”
(thank you Rush)
2020 will be a pinnacle moment within the history of America. So much has to be decided this year don’t You think? We are All surrounded by History being made. The Black Lives Movement, Law Enforcement Reform, Who should run this place called America…the 1% or The People. Is Capitalism the answer or the curse? Can our economy benefit All? When will America take Climate Change seriously? Are all forms of Equality a mere dream? Can human charity win over the corruptiblity of wealth? Will Our Leaders care more about US them themselves?
With this destructive Pandemic upon US ALL, we have been forced to become Better, to change and to worry about others whether that be our family, neigbors, friends or  even strangers. Yet forces within US fight this charitable effort and refuse to protect others. We Fear the loss of something. We Fear any challenge don’t we? We like tradition, the status quo. Anything alien to Us can be challenging indeed, but also up lifting giving US the Power of Unity. Unite for the benefit of All. We are told by the authorities that We are All involved in this struggle against the Pandemic. That is true. Who cares where it came from. This Pandemic will totally ruin 2020 and pass into 2021 unless We take a stand and stand with Our Brothers and sisters, with All of America and the Globe.
America look how far You have come historically? America see what needs to be improved upon. I know there is a lot to consider, and the effort may seem to big to bare. Well don’t complain, don’t let the invisible forces of COVID-19 sway You from what is right.
When I hear the word “America” much comes to my mind. Freedom, The Promise of Equality and Fairness to The Masses. I see neighbour’s helping neighbours, while the many efforts to stop social evils such as poverty, racism, inequality, ignorance continue to be carried out by courageous Americans everywhere. America shines before me as an example of Righteous Power. America has the ability to want, dream, desire and do anything it cares to do.
You can be the Captain
and I can be the Cart.
Sailing into Destiny
Closer to the Heart
Closer to the Heart.
We Canadians look southward to Our cousins in America with hope in Our hearts and minds that America can be All that it can be. Be America the giver of life, the Torch of Freedom and the Hand of friendship.

203 responses to “Shine forth America”

1. what colour do you believe Jesus was?

2. what colour do you believe Moses was?

3. According to some on here, the Jews were black.

4. … but I really don’t know and I really don’t care.

5. JohnOctober 31, 2020 6:57 PM

According to some on here, the Jews were black.

Look at this character here for example!!!!!!!

kikiMay 26, 2015 2:59 PM

In Israel (which is a group of people) white Jews (new) are racist to black Jews

White Jews Christians Muslims would love to bomb all ancient relics and remake a White God for the Sheeple, they’re devils who create heaven and hell on earth
    http://realhistoryww.com/world_history/ancient/Misc/Jesus/Jesus.htm

6. https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

7. Hal

Tell Boris to chill!!!

8. @ Quaker John

I have spoken to Boris once in my life and that was in Antwerp covering an IRA attack years ago. I spoke to his father once, and that was to help him at a petrol station when he had problems with his tyres. I attended a course with his younger brother Jo, who worked for the FT, and he did not even say good morning to me.
    But back to your substantive point, Boris is out of his depth. Like Mia, he came to lead the Tory party on the basis of how clever he was. Now the reality of office has exposed that myth. Same with Mia.

9. John Boy the Troll from Walton Mountain
    Have you heard of the Falshas and Ethiopian Jews. Jews came from ME, the first people in the region of what is now called Israel were black Africans. Biblical Israel is a tribal family not a place, they are the children of Jacob.

Some Male Jews went to Europe for work and settled in Germany and France and married White Europeans i.e. Ashkenazis after 3-4 generations their offspring were white like you think you are but aren’t. That’s why they were discriminated against as they were deemed impure with a black gene like gypsies. Have you heard of the Black Madonna and paintings of Mother and Child.

10. Falasha Recordings

11. Hard to imagine people in the mighty democracy are preparing for unrest come Wednesday if Trump loses.

12. DavidNovember 1, 2020 2:37 PM

Hard to imagine people in the mighty democracy are preparing for unrest come Wednesday if Trump loses.

The problem is if Biden loses!!

We see what happens when Hilary loses.

13. … and Hilary has already issued instructions to Joe not to concede!!!

The stage is set!!

14. John your head is bad.

15. But then again there is this one!!

16. How I look at is Biden has nothing to offer.

He also comes across as being completely incompetent.

Trump has the record.

Incumbents have the advantage.

Plus, the enthusiasm associated with Trump Rallies tells me Biden should not have a chance in hell!!

Trump is then man!!!

Biden is the also ran.

We’ll see!!

It would not surprise me if even California and New York go for Trump!!!

17. @ John October 31, 2020 6:57 PM
    “According to some on here, the Jews were black.”

We have already prosecuted that argument and proved that there is nowhere on God’s green earth the Jews of your bible could have been of albino stock.

Which kind of albino you know could have been so easily enslaved labouring for over 400 years in the broiling Sun similar to what the blacks from West Africa did in the “Americas”?

18. lol John
    john your head is bad………….but a new poll finds Trump leading in popular vote and electoral college……..November 1, 2020

With just two days until the election, Donald Trump and Joe Biden are in a mad dash to the finish line, but a new Democracy Institute/Sunday Express poll released Sunday shows that Trump may be miles ahead of his Democrat challenger. According to the poll, Trump holds a slim lead in the popular vote, but a major lead in the electoral college — which is the key to winning the White House.

The poll was conducted among 1,500 likely voters between October 28 and October 30 and shows a massive late shift towards Donald Trump, who was floundering in the polls just weeks ago. Pollsters found that Trump holds a one-point lead over Biden nationally — 48 percent to 47 percent. Libertarian presidential candidate Jo Jorgensen took two percent of the vote, and Green Party candidate Howie Hawkins received one percent.

While Trump’s lead falls well within the poll’s 2.5 percent margin of error, polling of the electoral college tells a much different story. In order to win the White House, a candidate must win 270 of the available 538 electoral votes. This poll places Trump in the lead by a comfortable margin – 326 to 212. In contrast, Trump won the electoral College 306 votes to Hillary Clinton’s 232 in 2016.

Breitbart reported that “Trump leads in all the states he won in 2016, and is poised to gain 20 additional Electoral College votes in three states Hillary Clinton won in 2016: Minnesota (10 Electoral College votes), Nevada (six Electoral College votes), and New Hampshire (four electoral college votes.)”

In addition, the poll found that Donald Trump is drawing significantly higher support among Black and Hispanic voters during this election cycle than in 2016 — 19 percent of Black voters have voiced support for Trump, compared to just eight percent in 2016. 40 percent of Hispanic voters support Trump now, compared to 28 percent in 2016.

Democrat-leaning pollsters and mainstream media outlets appear to be in denial about the reality of Trump’s support on the ground. Most mainstream polls do not address the issue of the “shy” Trump voter — those who are afraid to voice their support of Trump for fear of social retaliation.

The Democracy Institute/Sunday Express does take this type of voter into consideration and asked a series of questions meant to identify those who will not outright declare their support of Trump. In contrast to the Democracy Institute/Sunday Express poll, the RealClearPolitics national polling average shows Joe Biden with a nearly eight-point lead over Trump.

Despite warnings from Democrat strategists, the Democrat establishment and mainstream media appear to be making the same mistake they made in 2016 — touting positive polls that do not reflect the reality on the ground in hopes of willing a win for their Democrat candidate into existence.

IT WILL BE VERY INTERESTING TO HEAR WHAT THE BU TRUMP HATERS HAVE TO SAY IF TRUMP WINS ON NOVEMBER 3
    THEY WILL BE THINKING LIKE GUY FAWKES DID ONE NOVEMBER, LONG , LONG AGO

IT WILL BE MORE SPORT IN THE RUM SHOP THAN USUAL

19. The Daily Express????? I won’t believe them if they said their name was the Daily Express.

20. GPNovember 1, 2020 3:41 PM Some of us already stated what a Trump win will show, racism on the part of many, nothing more nor less.

You can rest assured that if he wins we will be hiding, because I do not want Dr.GP Megele anywhere near me. Never know what that will mean.

21. WE WILL ALL SAY THAT WHITE AMERICANS AND A FEW UNCLE TOMS ARE RACIST, STUPID, GREEDY OR CORRUPT.

Nobody here thinks Biden will win in a landslide or that his winning is certain.

We know that Trump could shoot somebody on 5th Avenue and not lose his racist, stupid, greedy or corrupt supporters. It has always been a matter of finding new voters.

22. And if Trump wins I will simply write off America and turn my attention to surviving in a new world order.

23. Because America will be done!

24. america has been done since 2oo8
    trump is like Josiah
    as as Josiah sought to bring back Judah, so did Trump try to bring back America
    after Josiah died……Judah went to the dogs
    after Trump, America will meet it’s doom
    SAW THAT SINCE MAY 2O16
    HOW I WILL REJOICE TO SEE THAT DAY
    MARANATHA

25. GPNovember 1, 2020 4:52 PM america has been done since 2oo8

Donna, see how GP equates the decline with Obama’s win? When Obama’s years signified great improvement economically and internationally? (That rubbish that Trump has done well economically, is actually the tail result of Obama’s excellent economic management). Trump’s management has been abysmal.

Dese hey fawks show dem hatred so cleahly.

26. Obama is “buller” you know. There is no greater sin than to reject how the creator made you.

The old people had a saying-

“Too much Bible does sen’ yuh mad!”

So many leaks but no pictures of Obama “bulling” after more than twelve years. I guess the Secret Service men are really loyal.

27. “trump is like Josiah”

and you fucked up on God like a fuckwit retard

Gods children are walking around Trump’s Walls with their trumpets like in Jericho

28. Obama’s years signified great improvement economically and internationally?

VERY TRUE……..TO CHINA, LOL LOL
    IT IS SAID FOR AN ARGUEMENT TO BE SOUND, THE PREMISES MUST BE TRUE

I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT REAL ESTATE DECLINED SIGNIFICANTLY AND BANKS IN CENTRL FLORIDA CLOSED INTER ALIA IN THAT TIME PERIOD

ALSO CERTAIN TRADE SHOWS BECAME OBSOLETE AND TRADE MAZAZINES CONTRACTED IN SIZE AS THE SMALL DEALERS WERE PUSHED OUT OF THE MARKET AND COULD NO LONGER OPERATE

BEFORE THE VIRUS THAT CAME FROM CHINA THERE WAS A REBOUND IN TRADING AND REAL ESTATE
    I

29. Hundreds of banks in the US, in particular small community banks, closed or merged because of the banking crisis.

30. GPNovember 1, 2020 3:41 PM

In addition, the poll found that Donald Trump is drawing significantly higher support among Black and Hispanic voters during this election cycle than in 2016 — 19 percent of Black voters have voiced support for Trump, compared to just eight percent in 2016. 40 percent of Hispanic voters support Trump now, compared to 28 percent in 2016.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

What that suggests is that Trump will win the popular vote as well as the electoral college.

According to this he may get 11% more of the Black vote and 12 % more of the Hispanic vote.

It also suggests he may get around the same increase in the white voters, which was around 72% in 2016.

He may approach 60% of the popular vote if the above is right.

Add in the total obvious incompetence of Biden and it may be far higher.

This could be disaster for the Democrats.

I think he may get more electoral votes than the 326 as suggested.

… maybe even win all 57 or 58 states.

31. MillerNovember 1, 2020 3:35 PM

@ John October 31, 2020 6:57 PM
    “According to some on here, the Jews were black.”

We have already prosecuted that argument and proved that there is nowhere on God’s green earth the Jews of your bible could have been of albino stock.

There you go Rubadubdub, Miller says Moses and Jesus were both Black.

Signed sealed and delivered.

32. If the poll is right, then it means Blacks and Hispanics are becoming more racist!!

33. Trump has five rallies today.

From where does he get the power?

34. FROM GOD

35. Agree

Wind, snow or rain Trump is there.

Biden is out of his depth.

It will be extremely strange if Joe wins.

36. Chalk and cheese!!

37. John is wearing white spectacles and thinks God’s chosen people are lilly white.

The chosen people is actually a misnomer it should be God’s favourite people,

the singers and players of instruments and the dancers who are Black are favourites

So the last shall be first, and the first last: for many be called, but few chosen

38. Where is your fire,
    Don’t kill the fire,
    Be the fire

Don’t Kill Dub

Tulsa, 1921: Catch The Fire
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ylULg-rEzNY

39. “The proposed sale of the helicopters will improve Guyana’s capability to meet current and future threats, it added.”
    https://www.nationnews.com/2020/11/02/guyana-purchasing-four-helicopters-usa/

40. If Trump is winning with such large support, why is he so focused on preventing so many persons from voting? Seems like he should be encouraging everyone to vote. Tried to sabotage the United States Postal Service. Law suits to suppress the vote in every state where Trump is polling badly. No concern for the families of a quarter million Americans dead from covid. Let the voters have their say. Don’t suppress the vote or intimidate the voters. Let the voters have their say.

41. They know they cannot do that and win, Gotta intimidate! Gotta suppress that vote!

From whence does Trump get his strength?

Fear of jail.

Desperation.

42. Dear God,

This morning I give you thanks and praise that I was not “smart enough” to be a Barbados Scholar.

Amen.

43. It is the concocted polls that are aimed at suppressing the vote!!

What are the reasons for voting Biden?

That’s what’s missing.

Trump has his ducks in a row, he has an impeccable record.

Face it, Biden and Obama are losers who have have left one legacy, Trump.

It is entirely fitting that Trump wins this election in a landslide!!

44. “What are the reasons for voting Biden?”</> said the silly troll boy

here’s a couple of reasons of the top of my dome:

FUCK TRUMP
    Permanently rid world of spell of white men and women

Ready Or Not
    What are the reasons for voting Biden?

45. JohnNovember 3, 2020 8:22 AM Trump has his ducks in a row, he has an impeccable record…

…of grabbing them by the ….y. I’ll bet ya he got the ducks in a row. He is going to grab every one a dem. ‘im going learn dem ducks. Go Donnie go. Hit that golf ball! But make sure the Russian Major General tapes it.