We write as the New York Times has finally found damning evidence that Donald Trump is not the billionaire, successful businessman, he has always presented himself to be – some of us were long aware of this. He may be nearer to being a tax cheat. On the other side of the electoral ledger, Trump has fortuitously found Amy Barrett to buttress his position when (not if) the elections are thrown into the Supreme Court.

Currently, a range of polls have Joe Biden leading almost everywhere. Nationally, he leads Trump by between eight (8) and ten (10) points. In the six (6) to eight (8) battleground states, Biden has leads greater than the margins of error in about five (5) to six (6) of them. Trump leads in one (1) or two (2) and there are a few where there are statistical ties. There is some significant enlargement of the electoral map (battleground states) as states like Texas and Georgia beckon as if ‘fool’s gold’ for Democrats. These are where every election is won or lost.

Presidential elections in America, in recent times – yes, but throughout their history, have been bedevilled by all manner of fraud – on all sides, at different times, but particularly by Republicans, currently, so as to compensate for being the less populace of the two major parties, which it has become. Exit polling, the gold standard for elections, as the highly reliable measure for predicting outcomes and detecting fraud have often failed to avoid the opposite results within the American context. Unlike pre-election polling, no guesswork is required for exit polling which is globally deployed.

In the 2000 presidential elections George Bush, number two (2), was able to defeat Al Gore when the Supreme Court, which Trump has now stacked with loyalists, intervened and threw the elections to Bush. Of course, the Florida Republican Secretary of State, Katherine Harris, had already prepared the ground by removing tens of thousands of Afrikan-American voters from the rolls in strategic areas – they could not vote. If you were Black, with a criminal record, and your name was Brown all the Browns in your immediate areas were therewith removed from the voter rolls. This remains a central Republican voter suppression tactic.

This preparation of the battleground, as if for war, has been, all this time, going on behind the scenes by well-paid soldiers who know that their boss, Trump, never wants to be seen as a ‘loser’. Trump as the out-and-out fraudster and well aware of all the historic electoral shenanigans will be hard to be persuaded by what he sees as meaningless traditions. It should not be doubted that new systems of election rigging are being hatched as an ongoing project.

Trump should be believed when he contends that the only way he could lose is if the elections were unfair. We must see his attempts to manipulate the postal system; his inordinate control over Republican governors, like Ron DeSantis in Florida, a battleground state; and in the absence of a possible clear defeat, the reliability of a Supreme Court to appoint him, an easy ask. We concede though, that the court may not be as dependable as he would like it to be.

The 2004 elections were stolen based on electronic manipulation by George Bush or people acting on his behalf – essentially Karl Rove, who Bush called the ‘architect’. Rove and his fellow architects, again in Florida, were able to program voter machines so that votes for John Kerry were recognized, by the machines, as votes for Bush.

In Ohio, Ken Blackwell, a Black republican and former mayor of Cincinnati, oversaw the same kinds of built-in irregularities in certain counties as he certified numbers of electors inconsistent with actual registered voters. Bush’s approval ratings days before the election was 48%, with political momentum going against him. Normally when an incumbent president is below 50% he/she tends to lose. But Bush ‘won’ 51-48% in Ohio as the voting machines supplied by republican outfits included Diebold Election Systems, Inc. (DESI), Election Systems & Software (ESS) and Sequoia Voting Systems did the job intended. These are the companies which conspired with Karl Rove to steal two elections in a row and were the suppliers of 80% of all voting machines within the USA.

Notwithstanding the underlying election fraud by Bush, CNN had called the 2004 election for Kerry. But soon after and based on one of sixteen statistical impossibilities, a few thousand additional votes produced a five (5) point swing for Bush. This was also inconsistent with the exit polling results in the decisive states of Florida and Ohio. CNN then reversed itself and began calling the elections for Bush instead of Kerry. This action wiped out Kerry’s three (3) percentage points lead which he had gained up to 01:36 am and had Bush now leading by 2 percentage points in Florida. Only in America!

Pennsylvania also played a similar role in these fraudulent 2004 elections.

Enter Mitt Romney, and the 2012 elections, with Barack Obama seeking a second term. Romney comes along with the serial election fraudster Karl Rove. Maybe it was John McCain, given the man which he was said to be, who declined to participate in an election fraud against Obama in 2008. Donald Trump could never be depended upon to behave in such ways. History may indeed show that McCain created a break in the historic fraudulence of Karl Rove during the 2008 presidential elections – Obama v McCain.

Readers may recall Karl Rove, appearing on Fox News as commentator, in the 2012 elections, delaying a concession long after all indications were that Obama was being projected to be the winner of Ohio and thus would have garnered the 270 electoral votes to be the next president. Rove knew something only few others would have known.

It was Willian Skinner who alerted us about a report in the press concerning a motley group of hackers who were claiming to have discovered the planned electronic theft of Karl Rove and his associates and succeeded in blocking them, putting Rove’s agents into an electronic trap. As a result we are left to presume that Rove’s actions coupled with Romney’s long delayed concession was their way of giving the hidden and fraudulent hands more time to manifest this massive election fraud once more.

As we approach the first question and answer session on Tuesday (these could hardly pass for debates) Trump will see them as an opportunity to destroy Biden using his belligerent, uncouth, style. Biden’s handlers will be happy if they can get him out of there with at least a credible draw. There will be hardly any machinations, hopes, about winning given the damaged goods with which they have been handed. However, for Trump, less so than for Biden, the real game is taking place elsewhere and conducted by the forces of darkness from whence the whole panoply of American electoral fraud will be in a heightened state of readiness.

We have estimated that even if Joe Biden were to win the popular vote, win the Electoral College by a significant margin, win the exit polling, have all major media projecting him as the winner, by some chance have the Supreme Court declare him as winner, these will not be enough to convince Donald Trump that he is indeed anything less than the winner. Biden will then have to get Trump to concede and exit the White House, still. A dependence of the military brass is ill-advised. These may prove more difficult than winning the election as Trump has already prepared a case indicting the Democrats for engaging in massive election fraud. And as irrational as that maybe, we’ve seen this play reenacted for four years, Trump winning more often than not.

Biden the dependable nationalist, like Al Gore and John Kerry before him, may even find a way to capture defeat from the jaws of victory in order to preserve the republic and avoid a decent into civil unrest, even if the Supreme Court acted in his favour and against an adamant Donald Trump.

Of course, there will be demonstrations in the street regardless of final outcome..

There can be no daylight between the high-handed nomination of Amy Barrett and the election fraud being perpetrated by Donald J. Trump and those acting on his behalf. As this looming crisis to empire takes us on a slow march to a near unavoidable disaster it maybe high time for American policymakers to rethink all the structures on which this experiment was constructed. Certainly, an ‘exceptional nation’ should not have produced a Donald Trump, let alone have him elevated to the seat of power. A power position which then transforms a fraudster into a neo-fascist with the perceived power to say who, in the case of Venezuela, is to be that country’s president. The power of the presidency may be the one thing keeping Trump out of jail, Should he lose all bets are off. And Trump knows this too well.

Strengthened by the fraudulence of empire he can now do to America what the United States has for two hundred and fifty (250) years done to the rest of the world. One man, Donald J. Trump, has in a mere four (4) years done more damage to the United States of America than all the armies ever seen and not even a thousand Joe Bidens could recover it.

1,186 responses to “How Donald Trump is Stealing the 2020 Presidential Elections”

1. Geez Donna your political insight is overwhelming, I am sure your eggplants agree but those nasty root vegetables have been a little off color lately, and they have not been joining in the sing a longs. Get out there and dig them up before the carrots turn you orange.

2. @Critical Analyzer October 3, 2020 10:10 PM “The hospital will never ever give him HCQ even if they believe it can work because they are prohibited from using it by the FDA.”

My response: So you are telling me that the most powerful man in the world is helpless? Since he has been taking HCQ can’t he have Melania or one of his body men bring his supply to the hospital? Even “boys on the block” are powerful enough to get supplies of whatever even when they are confined. So is the President of the USA less powerful than a “boy on the block?

@Critical Analyzer October 3, 2020 10:10 PM “Follow the money. FDA, CDC and NIH are propped up by funds, grants, patents, etc. from the pharmaceutical companies.”

I put it to you that FDA, CDC and NIH are funded primarily by the money and the labor of decent hard working American tax payers.

3. DonnaOctober 4, 2020 6:23 AM

Trump’s blood oxygen levels dropped suddenly and he needed oxygen. This is a key indicator of a serious case of COVID.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Relax.

For some reason, some COVID-19 patients don’t sense their dropping oxygen levels.

https://www.sciencemag.org/news/2020/04/why-don-t-some-coronavirus-patients-sense-their-alarmingly-low-oxygen-levels

4. “May Trump and all his enablers die soon and horribly!”

Surely you jest?

5. @Crusoe October 4, 2020 12:37 AM “Plus Trump’s fight with the IRS, which could ruin him totally. If he is Pres, it is held at bay for another five years.”

I don’t know what people mean by ruin. He is 74. In 4 years he will be 79 which is older than the 78.6 life expectancy of an American man. Wunna know already that I don’t believe in geriocracies

So whether he lives and goes to jail, or whether he dies is of little consequence. In any event his evangelical supporters will tell you that when a Christian like Trump dies he goes to a better place, a land of milk and honey, a place where the streets are paved with gold. A place where he will forever be in the company of his Creator.

Trump’s brother died recently at only 71, his other brother Fred died at 42 and I didn’t hear no lotta weeping and wailing and knashing of teeth when either of those goodly gentlemen died.

Dear Artax: Please forgive me, but I am only quoting the data. I did not invent the data.

6. @Critical
    Do you really believe that if trimp had full control of his senses that the doctors or a government employee could deny him any of his requests and have a job a minute afterwards? Is that the man you know?

FDA regulates drugs and so pharmaceutical companies have to pay fees for new drug applications, but the majority of it finds come from the Federal government. Putting the CDC and NIH in there tells me you don’t know what you are talking about.

Yesterday was a really bad day for you. You took a right turn an ran off the road.

7. Finds=funds
    an ran=and ran

8. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@John I see your scholarly pursuits led you to extensive reading of folks like Machiavelli and Dr Goebbles … you are so damanably misrepresenting truth that to call you a liar is an insult to folks who inadvertently speak falsehoods! 🙃

I don’t know if I should laugh uncontrollably or gasp in fear of what the future offers when you write : “Trump as a leader has behaved as such.[…] He has risked his life for the people he leads as any leader should and the people he leads understand and appreciate the risk he has taken on their behalf.[…]
    He assessed the odds and took the risk.”

A leader dismisses the factual evidence of his scientists PUBLICLY thus conditioning citizens to a FALSE narrative of the seriousness of the contagion while privately he confirms their worst fears and you call that responsibilities that any leader would take!

What an alternative fact!

That you are a charlatan is forever no longer in doubt …

I do agree with you, however, that POTUS assessed risks and acted accordingly … so may he live long enough to see the full extent of the sanctions suited for his high risk heavily ‘leveraged’ decision making!

He must NOT be martyr as his death from cov-19 complications would itself be an annoyingly grievous insult to the 200K who have died in the US… he MUST NOT exit this mortal coil in such a ‘made-for-TV’ reality ‘Shakespearean denouement’. NO!

Let it be that his ‘leadership’ is LEGALLY reviewed (under a Dem regime) and he is indicted as the cheat and crook he was in the WH … THAT would be his ideal reward for all those risks he took … which caused deaths!

Oh, and to keep the Republic intact… Pres Biden would pardon his backside … a former Pres in jail is NOT a practical option!

9. @Crusoe October 4, 2020 12:50 AM “But obviously you believe in the ‘old God fearing’, aka the Crusades, murdering people in the name of God, or calling Native American ‘Redskins’ and ‘savages’, while shooting them.

About once a week Hal calls us Bajans, the people who nurtured him, savages. Hal is a Christian too. Roman Catholic. Very likely went to mass this morning, and prayed for Trump. He even threatened to have me involuntarily committed to a psychiatric hospital.

Fortunately for me he has absolutely no authority over me.

I am NOT complicit in the deaths of 209,399 Americans.

i would bet anything that neither Hal, nor John, nor GP prayed for me this morning.

10. JohnOctober 4, 2020 7:42 AM

DonnaOctober 4, 2020 6:23 AM

Trump’s blood oxygen levels dropped suddenly and he needed oxygen. This is a key indicator of a serious case of COVID.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Relax.

For some reason, some COVID-19 patients don’t sense their dropping oxygen levels.

https://www.sciencemag.org/news/2020/04/why-don-t-some-coronavirus-patients-sense-their-alarmingly-low-oxygen-levels

George Floyd died with blood oxygen levels that fell because of the pulmonary embolism that prevented his lungs from extracting oxygen from the air he was breathing.

He probably got that from the fentanyl overdose he took.

He never got to the hospital.

By the time the ambulance arrived he was dead.

In Trump’s case, he is a workaholic.

He is in the best place he could be, he can do his work and also be under medical surveillance.

No need for the First Lady to be hospitalised even though her blood oxygen levels would probably have fallen too.

Plus, the President is the main man!!

11. DavidOctober 4, 2020 7:43 AM

What does the poll say?

If you ask a population in which 91% of Democrats are petrified of COVID and 2 out of 3 Republicans are not, 65% seems a logical number.

12. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Artax, some still believe in an eye-for-an-eye and just as many fully accept ‘turn the other cheek’.

As I recall there were many here who could not accept when Botham Jean’s brother hugged his killer and ‘forgave’ her!

So that some (as I too) may find that comment wishing death to folks arguably considered evil as harsh … it’s yet very UNDERSTANDABALE !

Life is harsh .. and when you curse and belittle folks for their physical challenges, their war time torture or simply their appearance/race and when you effect policies to actually harm others, leave allies open to reprisal killings and so on you really cant expect to be offered solace of mangoes and sweet drinks by all of those folks … now can you!

C’est la vie!

13. JohnOctober 4, 2020 8:27 AM

DavidOctober 4, 2020 7:43 AM

What does the poll say?

If you ask a population in which 91% of Democrats are petrified of COVID and 2 out of 3 Republicans are not, 65% seems a logical number.

If the Democrat/Republican split is 50/50 the number is calculable.

3/3 Democrats are petrified.
    1/3 Republicans are.

Therefore 4/6 or 2/3. 66.7% would feel this way.

1/3 of the population would not consider getting COVID a death sentence so whatever Trump did or did not do would be irrelevant to them.

14. Say something nasty
    OK, pussy who? pussy pop, pussy prosecutor
    Well flip on my dick put your foot on her ass
    If you ain’t gonna get it on
    Take Your Dead Ass Home (The Fantasy Version)

15. @Hal Austin October 4, 2020 7:13 AM “Is Jenkin’s still operating or are they letting out patients, care in the community?”

Jenkins is still open.

Most of the in-patients and most of the out-patients are male just like you, Trump, John and GP.

I did NOT invent this data.

You think that maybe wunna getting unfair?

16. Snowflakes.

17. ▶ Super Stupid (Dirtbombs Version)
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BQFuwBP9zY8
    Uh, what’s happenin, CC?
    They still call it the White House, but that’s a temporary condition too
    Can you dig it, CC?
    To each his reach and if I don’t cop it ain’t mine to have
    But I’ll be reachin for you cause I love you, CC
    Right on
    There’s a lot of chocolate cities around
    We got Newark, we got Gary
    Somebody told me we got LA
    And we workin on Atlanta
    But you’re the capital
    Gainin on ya
    Get back
    Gainin on ya
    Movin in on ya
    Gainin on ya
    Can’t you feel my breath
    Gainin on ya
    All up around your neck
    Hey, CC, they say you jive and game and can’t be changed
    But on the positive side, you’re my piece of the rock and I love you CC
    Can you dig it?
    Hey, uh, we didn’t get our 40 acres and a mule
    But we did get you, CC
    Yeah
    Gainin on ya
    Movin in around ya
    God bless CC and its vanilla suburbs
    Gainin on ya
    Feel the funk
    Gainin on ya
    Feel the mother love
    What’s happenin, blood?
    Gainin on ya
    Yeah
    What’s happening, black?
    Brother black
    Blood, even
    Yeah
    Just funnin man
    Gettin down
    Uh blood to blood
    Uh playas to ladies
    The last percentage count was 80
    You don’t need the bullet when you got the ballot
    Are you up for the down stroke, CC?
    Chocolate city
    Are you with me out there
    And when they come to march on ya
    Tell em to make sure they got their James Brown pass
    And don’t be surprised if Ali is in the White House
    Reverend Ike, Secretary of the Treasure
    Richard Pryor, Minister of Education
    Stevie Wonder, Secretary of Fine Arts
    And Miss Aretha Franklin, First Lady
    Are you out there, CC?
    Chocolate City is no dream, it’s my piece of the rock
    And I dig you, CC
    God bless Chocolate City and its Vanilla suburbs
    Gainin on ya
    Can you all get to that
    Gainin on ya
    In your stuff
    Gainin on ya
    Can’t get enough
    Gainin on ya
    Feel the funk
    Gainin on ya
    Yeah we funky too
    Gainin on ya
    Right on, chocolate city
    Yeah, get deep
    Real deep
    Heh
    Mmm
    Get deep
    Uhh
    Just got New York, I’m told

18. No jest! I wish the COVID would burn their lungs just as it has burned the lungs of others. They are mass murderers.

You can say what you like and play pretty as all good negroes are taught to do.

But Jared Kushner withheld PPE deliberately and said let those who vote blue save themselves.

How many Bajans died in New York? I recently met the son of one of those Bajans struggling to deal with not being present at his beloved mother’s burial. A beautiful man left “We Gathering” after receiving a much deserved award and went back there to catch COVID and die.

Perhaps you would need for them to kill your mother to feel it.

These people are COVID terrorists! How many people have they personally passed this thing to? The contact tracing is too difficult, they say. Some unknown person is bound to die because of it.

Most of these people will not have the care they have.

These people sent meat packaging workers into viral incubators to die.

If you have no problem with the death penalty for murderers you should have no problem with it for these COVID killers.

P.S. Why wuhnuh don’t tackle Pacha? Look piss off, do!

19. @ Pedantic

It was not in the gift of Botham Jean’s brother to forgive. That would be perverse. The person whose gift it was is dead. Let us use an example: if Cain and Abel were having a row over property, and Seth killed Abel, it would be clear that Cain would congratulate Seth for ridding him of a problem.
    All Botham Jean’s brother can do is reject revenge on his part. Who he hugs has no moral influence. Maybe he wanted to hug a white woman.

20. DonnaOctober 4, 2020 9:47 AM

How many Bajans died in New York? I recently met the son of one of those Bajans struggling to deal with not being present at his beloved mother’s burial. A beautiful man left “We Gathering” after receiving a much deserved award and went back there to catch COVID and die.

I lost a first cousin in New York from the China Virus.

Doesn’t seem to have been a victim of Cuomo’s order to confine him to an old folks home.

The virus from China could have been stopped in China but it wasn’t.

John Knox, 84 RIP.

https://edition.cnn.com/videos/us/2020/03/19/fdny-fire-marshal-coronavirus-john-knox-intv-cooper-ac360-vpx.cnn

21. Imagine that people are stepping off planes in Barbados coming from the USA. Nothing stopping these Trump cases from being the source of it spreading to me or my son

I am asthmatic. Chris Christie is hospital because he is asthmatic.

STEUPSE!

22. “the [British] Government’s pandemic policies violated the fundamental human rights of vulnerable older people in care, a major report has concluded. ‘Inexplicable’ decisions were made that were ‘heedless at best’. The measures exposed elderly residents to the virus and then, crucially, blocked them from receiving life-saving medical care. And ultimately this led to tens of thousands of deaths, according to the Amnesty International analysis.”

I’ve never heard Hal call the British savages, or hungry dingoes. But the way the old people get treat there seems real-real savage to me.

23. https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-8121351/Legendary-NYC-fire-marshal-84-dies-Long-Island-hospital-complications-coronavirus.html

“Legendary NYC fire marshal, 84, dies in Long Island hospital of complications from coronavirus
    John Knox, 84, died on Monday of complications from COVID-19
    He already suffered chronic obstructive pulmonary disease and reduced lung function from working at Ground Zero following the 9/11 terrorist attack”

He died in the first group of 10 in New York in March.

He had a comorbidity which killed him.

24. New York is estimated to have 400,000 people who were exposed and may have issues with their lungs.

It isn’t surprising to me that so many died in New York even without Cuomo’s help.

For me it is more surprising that no one seems to have made the link.

https://blogs.cdc.gov/niosh-science-blog/2015/09/11/9-11-2015/

25. Donald Trump was at Ground Zero.

He is probably one of the 400K.

26. @John October 4, 2020 9:57 AM “I lost a first cousin in New York from the China Virus.”

In last night’s video Trump called it the corona virus. The SARS Cov2 corona virus causes the disease COVID19. Last night Trump did not it the China virus, not the Wuhan virus, but correctly, the corona virus, which is the same thing my grandchildren have correctly been calling it all year.

So you can call it a corona virus now too.

27. Nope! Not nursing home related these two Bajan deaths.

Andrew Cuomo is not a favourite of mine either.

28. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@Cuhdear Bajan

@Critical Analyzer October 3, 2020 10:10 PM “The hospital will never ever give him HCQ even if they believe it can work because they are prohibited from using it by the FDA.”

My response: So you are telling me that the most powerful man in the world is helpless? Since he has been taking HCQ can’t he have Melania or one of his body men bring his supply to the hospital? Even “boys on the block” are powerful enough to get supplies of whatever even when they are confined. So is the President of the USA less powerful than a “boy on the block?

@Critical Analyzer October 3, 2020 10:10 PM “Follow the money. FDA, CDC and NIH are propped up by funds, grants, patents, etc. from the pharmaceutical companies.”

I put it to you that FDA, CDC and NIH are funded primarily by the money and the labor of decent hard working American tax payers.

Trump cannot tell the doctor what medication to prescribe for him especially if the FDA has not approved its use.

Clearly you did not watch the part of the video I told you to watch. If the FDA has specifically prohibited the use of HCQ for treatment of COVID, any doctor who goes against that edict outside of an approved trial runs the risk of being dragged before a medical review board. Only the maverick doctors will run that risk.

For goodness sake watch the video below, it gets jumps straight to the segment I want you to watch straight from the mouth of a doctor in the trenches

29. I am asthmatic and inhale Advair and Ventolin daily as ( preventative maintenance )

30. @John October 4, 2020 9:57 AM “The virus from China could have been stopped in China but it wasn’t.”

And the virus could have been stopped in America when there was one case, or 2 cases, or 2 million cases. But it was not stopped, and now there are 7,384,422 cases.

31. Critical Analyzer Avatar

TheOGazerts October 4, 2020 8:03 AM

@Critical
    Do you really believe that if trimp had full control of his senses that the doctors or a government employee could deny him any of his requests and have a job a minute afterwards? Is that the man you know?

FDA regulates drugs and so pharmaceutical companies have to pay fees for new drug applications, but the majority of it finds come from the Federal government. Putting the CDC and NIH in there tells me you don’t know what you are talking about.

Yesterday was a really bad day for you. You took a right turn an ran off the road.

The FDA is 55% funded with the rest coming from user fees form private companies. It should be fully funded by the Federal government.

There is a clear conflict of interest and if you trace it you will see people getting cushy jobs at drug companies after they leave these agencies, research grants and all sorts of other shady practices.

https://www.sciencemag.org/news/2018/07/hidden-conflicts-pharma-payments-fda-advisers-after-drug-approvals-spark-ethical

32. 58 Do you rulers[b] ever give a just decision?
    Do you judge everyone fairly?
    2 No! You think only of the evil you can do,
    and commit crimes of violence in the land.

3 Evildoers go wrong all their lives;
    they tell lies from the day they are born.
    4 They are full of poison like snakes;
    they stop up their ears like a deaf cobra,
    5 which does not hear the voice of the snake charmer,
    or the chant of the clever magician.

6 Break the teeth of these fierce lions, O God.
    7 May they disappear like water draining away;
    may they be crushed like weeds on a path.[c]
    8 May they be like snails that dissolve into slime;
    may they be like a baby born dead that never sees the light.
    9 Before they know it, they are cut down like weeds;
    in his fierce anger God will blow them away
    while they are still living.[d]

10 The righteous will be glad when they see sinners punished;
    they will wade through the blood of the wicked.
    11 People will say, “The righteous are indeed rewarded;
    there is indeed a God who judges the world.”

I am in sync with the writer of thid psalm who obviously should have been committed to Jenkins. Stands to reason that those who walk about with this book of psalms and read it during worship should also be committed to Jenkins.

It’s only logical.

33. Cuhdear BajanOctober 4, 2020 10:26 AM

@John October 4, 2020 9:57 AM “The virus from China could have been stopped in China but it wasn’t.”

And the virus could have been stopped in America when there was one case, or 2 cases, or 2 million cases. But it was not stopped, and now there are 7,384,422 cases.

Easy, just end the flow of people from China!!

Wait, somebody did that in January!!

34. Cuhdear BajanOctober 4, 2020 10:14 AM

@John October 4, 2020 9:57 AM “I lost a first cousin in New York from the China Virus.”

In last night’s video Trump called it the corona virus. The SARS Cov2 corona virus causes the disease COVID19. Last night Trump did not it the China virus, not the Wuhan virus, but correctly, the corona virus, which is the same thing my grandchildren have correctly been calling it all year.

So you can call it a corona virus now too.

First time I am calling it the China Virus.

Just wanted to see who would squeal!!!

Now I know!!

35. Bunch of illogical people!

Hants,

I have the inhaled steroid Symbicort and Ventolin.

36. You silly man, stopping flights is only the beginning of the fight.

We stopped flights but we then finished the job by doing everything that Trump bullied governors into not doing.

One is usually not declared the winner of a fight if one throws one good punch in round 1 unless the opponent is knocked out and unable to continue.

Aren’t you embarrassed to argue in such a ludicrous manner?

You are annoyingly stupid. My teenaged son laughs at you daily.

37. Trump’s China ban that wasn’t, 40,000 people travelled from China after the “ban”
    ++++++++++++
    WASHINGTON (AP) — President Donald Trump’s “ban” on travel from China is his go-to point when defending his response to the coronavirus pandemic. The problem with his core argument starts with the fact that he did not ban travel from China. He imposed porous restrictions.
    Over the past week, Trump cited his China action repeatedly and as part of a scattered indictment of Democratic presidential rival Joe Biden.
    Trump thoroughly misrepresented Biden’s position on immigration and more, while an economic adviser with no public health credentials tried to discredit Dr. Anthony Fauci, the country’s top infectious disease expert, with a scientific argument.

https://apnews.com/article/d227b34b168e576bf5068b92a03c003d

38. Wait! Nobody coming to worship? I have been told I am a good worship leader!

Don’t like the psalm? Don’t blame me! I am the just the reader, not the writer.

Oh dear! My daddy always told me I would have trouble with illogical people.

39. China could have stopped the flights too, long before Trump, Singapore, Taiwan etc.

That would probably have ended it.

Once the Chinese New Year celebrations in New York took place in early February under the auspices of Cuomo, its fate along with that of its multiple residents, were sealed.

My cousin died the following month in the first 10.

As people fled to other states they took the China virus with them.

The pre Lenten celebrations in other areas further sealed the fate of US.

Anywhere with international flights to and from China was adversely affected.

California wasn’t helped by Pelosi either!!

Here she is in Chinatown, probably driven there by her Chinese agent chauffer.

40. Same process of spreading it in Italy, France and Spain … and the UK.

41. The truth trickles out. He was given oxygen. These lying doctor!

Checking liver and kidney functions. A barrage of the best specialists around the clock paid for by the real taxpayers some of whom get GPs and some of whom got sent home where they died.

Some died in the carpark while desperately trying to reach medical treatment.

The president was transported by Air Force One. Also at the expense of the real taxpaper.

All this for a Democrat Hoax.

Shameless!

42. All irrelevant anyway. ALL.

Meant to distract and deceive.

What IS important is that Trump is doing the bidding of Mercer’s hedge funds by taking away Affordable Healthcare from average Americans, so that the hedge fund investments in insurance and healthcare can make EVEN MORE MONEY off the BACKS OF AVERAGE AMERICANS and run laughing to the bank.

THAT is what THIS ELECTION is about.

$$$$$$$$$$ for the few, at the expense of the many.

The rest is irrelevant.

43. Imagine a fire chief battling a fire instead of trying to extinguish it he spends all his time checking for the origin of the fire and blaming others for starting it while the firemen under his control sit idly by watching it burning out of control. When people knowledgeable in fighting these fires offer solutions the fire chief rejects their advice and tells the neighbours don’t worry about the fire it will burn itself out in a day; a week; by Easter and so on, meanwhile the fire is now out of control jumping from one area to another and the fire chief is still going around reassuring people that everything is under control while they are dying from smoke inhalation and their homes and cities burn to the ground.

That in a nutshell encapsulates Trump’s response to COVID19

44. Well, worship is over. Nobody showed.

So just post your addresses all those who have that Bible book in your possession. The Jenkins van is here to pick me up and I will get them to pass for you.

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

45. Sargeant,

Perfect!

46. @Donna,

No. All of the medical resources wasted because the NEVER had covid.

It is a lie. Dont you see that Trump taxes and the debate are off the news?

Wasting resources and ordering doctors what to say, to get what he wants.

These people will do anything to win.

47. His doctor is claiming he could be out by tomorrow.

He never had it.

Keep your eye on the prize, the election.

This was a method to shift the narrative.

He will come out hard attacking Biden.

48. “The FDA is 55% funded with the rest coming from user fees form private companies. It should be fully funded by the Federal government.”

Do you realize that you are saying that some of the largest and richest companies in the world should be making drug submissions and not paying fees. That is ridiculous.

After someone leaves the agency there are free to find jobs where they like. I would admit there are some flaws in the system, but you offer no real solutions.

“research grants and all sorts of other shady practices.” It appears as if that was just thrown in there. But pharmaceutical companies also give researchers grant to study their drugs.

-**-
    Theo works in the pharmaceutical industry.