Interesting news today.

Celebrated Lord Evil from the North breached bail conditions last weekend AND was soon after released on the same bail conditions. His bail conditions read a 10PM to 6AM curfew on the man known as Andre Omar Jackman, the name on Lord Evil’s birth certificate.

Of interest is that Evil appeared before Justice Randell Worrell in No.2 Supreme Court. His matter was adjourned until September 25, 2019.

The blogmaster is a keen observer of matters occurring in the local judiciary as evidenced in BU’s Tales from the Courts, however, what has unfolded with Lord Evil being granted bail with same conditions after breaching said conditions is a true WTF moment.

The blogmaster is willing to be guided by what occurred yesterday in the No. 2 Supreme Court.

110 responses to “Differentially Evil”

1. Simple girl…ah have no clue, ya gotta ask the old, old men on BU am sure they will be happy to answer..

2. @ Brother Hants

You said and de ole man quotes

“…Lord Evil will join the legendary criminals like Winston Hall,Buddy Brathwaite,Doctor Rat etc…”

Many have read your words BUT FEW UNDERSTAND YOUR MEANING.

And not a feller Including the “ballsless” Sir Simple Simon President for Life will open her big mouth to ask yo what you mean.

Cause even though she so sharp to talk bout Bajan men and fatherless children AND EVERYTHING BOUT MDN UNDER THE SUN, she does not have thd “bslls” figuratively and literally, to talk about “lord evil” (purposely assigned common letters)

There is a thing that de ole man will share with you Brother Hants and it will put this article in context.

THE FEAR FACTOR!

Here we have a national Blog that attracts real bloggers and Anonymice like us.

And the Honourable Blogmaster facilitates thd space wigh a purposely? short article which draws little attention or ird to himself, but seeks such ire from fearful bloggers.

Have you noticed how Grenville Phillips ISO TALIBAN aka Bedroom Police NEVER COMMENTS ON ANY CRIME ISSUES?

Not one fvcking word YET HE ALWAYS PUN BU talking shy$e bout he party being a Solution for Barbados!!!

You feeling me Hants?

Here is a criminal who terrorized the general public, frustrated the police, HAS MEMBERS OF THE JUDICUARY IN HIS POCKET, yet not a fellow, in this virtual space, or in the local newspapers NOR IN PARLIAMENT NOR THD SENATE nor Llaro Court can open their mouth and say a word!!!

Not one fellow INCLUDING THE PRIME MINISTER!

Not HEE HEE OR HEE HAW not a feller can talk!

Not even Barbados Underground Whistleblower!

You understand what this ‘lord evil” has been able to do?

De ole man dojng explain below…

3. @ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here thank you

4. Yes
    Tentative – yes. Don’t understand the question about real-real sex? Is that different from real sex? And what is real sex? Is real-real-real sex any better?
    Yes, yes

Have a great day SS. 🙂 I will take it from your questions that you no longer play the game. 🙂
    There is no need to reply.

Have a GREAT DAY Barbados.

5. Commander Theophillus Gazerts

Have a wonderful day there in the north okay?

Do forgive me if I do not participate in the Grenville Phillips be kind to dumb animals week project but…

Dat man head hard and such minds are useless in battle unless you are creating “cannon fodder”

The Mugabe regime WILL CHEW UP HIS INFANTILE BEDROOM POLICE political party manifesto.

Imagine the child in independence Square saying “Vote for me and I will stop you watching your xxx sex videos in your bedrooms”

Or “until the last night of this General Election wunna can watch but, after I get elected, I blocking all wunna playboy websites!!!”

6. Posting this a second time…and my boy watching so…

@ Brother Hants

“…Lord Evil will join the legendary criminals like Winston Hall,Buddy Brathwaite,Doctor Rat etc…”

And not a feller Including the “ballsless” Sir Simple Simon President for Life will open her big mouth to ask yo what you mean.

Cause even though she so sharp to talk bout Bajan men and fatherless children AND EVERYTHING BOUT MDN UNDER THE SUN, she does not have thd “bslls” figuratively and literally, to talk about “lord evil” (purposely assigned common letters)

There is a thing that de ole man will share with you Brother Hants and it will put this article in context.

THE FEAR FACTOR!

And the Honourable Blogmaster facilitates thd space wigh a purposely? short article which draws little attention or ird to himself, but seeks such ire from fearful bloggers.

Have you noticed how Grenville Phillips ISO TALIBAN aka Bedroom Police NEVER COMMENTS ON ANY CRIME ISSUES?

Not one fvcking word YET HE ALWAYS PUN BU talking shy$e bout he party being a Solution for Barbados!!!

You feeling me Hants?

Here is a criminal who terrorized the general public, frustrated the police, HAS MEMBERS OF THE JUDICUARY IN HIS POCKET, yet not a fellow, in this virtual space, or in the local newspapers NOR IN PARLIAMENT NOR THD SENATE nor Llaro Court can open their mouth and say a word!!!

7. @ the Honourable Blogmaster (that is currently on duty)

Your assistance please with an item here thank you kindly

8. If you do not like how BU is run there are other social outlets

Be careful!

BFP was reveling in the the same hubris before their demise.

9. @ Dullard

Your observation is quite true.

The fact in this matter is that there are 3 of them and one is busy keeping tongue and teeth together.

I am surprised that your comment got through.

3 of mine have been “moderated” without any reason other than the fact I mentioned that Grenville the Bedroom Police does not put he mouth in these meaningful articles

10. Everything has a shelf life. Some of you forget money is not earned from this exercise. Do some of you know the time it takes to oversee the blog. To repeat l, comment, read or go elsewhere.

11. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Mr Blogmaster…who exactly are these “…many ordinary citizens who are corrupt by permitting biases and unreasoned positions to affect personal decisions”…. I presume they are the same ones who elect their peer ordinary colleague citizens to political office and said ordinary citizen then become the corrupt elite political class of citizen about whom we fulminate minute by minute here.

Soooo we doomed den… we biased ordinary peoples become biased elite people!🤔

Or as the ordinary farm animals realized…although it was first commanded that “All animals are equal”…. the final truth always is and will be that: “All animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others”. We doomed!

And what about that outlandish remark from Justice Greaves…back in one of your previous blogs someone described the then magistrate and jurist as a hard working, efficient manager of his courts. A tad unfortunate therefore that he would tarnish his excellent judicial career with such an irresponsible and non-judicial remark.

As was said above he does need to consider full and complete retirement if his mind can wander so aimlessly to his personal desires while presiding over his court!

12. I going comment Honourable Blogmaster ON YOUR SUBSTANTIVE TOPIC BECAUSE IT IS VERY IMPORTANT.

I understand the time that is involved AND THE FACT IT EARNS NOTHING.

@ Brother Hants

Here is something that I posted for you earlier about this ‘lord evil”

I am going to do it in parts

THE FEAR FACTOR!

You feeling me Hants?

13. @Dee Word

Your conclusion is correct. It is the greatest critique of a democracy. There is a large slice of the population unaware of its obligation in a democracy. Sometime like Russian roulette the system will tossup competent people, when it does not – woe betide is all.

14. You ask people to comment about this ‘lord evil’ character and then you block the comments Honourable Blogmaster?

The comments will provide you with a few suggestions to address this scourge

Let those of us who know how to do this, do it, and you stick to what you are good at, yes?

15. You come in to work AFTER THE ANARCHY OF THE HOUSEHOLD OF THE BU BLOG

You come in after they have performed poorly IN YOUR STEAD and mismanaged THAT WHICH YOU MANAGE WELL DURING YOUR SHIFT and then paint us commentators as “people who should go somewhere else to comment”

Sometimes you miss a whole thread of patented idiocy that you personally would never have given utterance to, NOR ACTED ON, but only we, the BU FAMILY (your term not mine) must bear the blunt of your anger.

But, as I continue to say, it is your ting David

16. I will continue where I left off

‘lord evil’

Lowercase

There is something called a trifecta in profiling dysfunctional gand leaders.

Looks, reputation/power and money.

So if you are built and its said that you control judges and you deal drugs and purportedly have money THEN YOU ARE IN THE ZONE.

One does not have to be all these things but, IN THE TWINKLING OF AN EYE, what one can do to achieve ALL THIS IS TO CREATE THE ENIGMA.

“Piece, The Legend!”

Is wunna following me? I doubt it but de ole man will continue.

The reason that Andre Omar Jackman has become so feared by the Judges, by the police, by the Attorney General and by the Prime Minister of Barbados is purely because they have bought into the image of the ‘lowercase lord evil’

And consequently it is a difficult thing to dislodge, for lesser minds, BUT NOT PIECE THE LEGEND!

You see how de ole man did that?

Got many of you riled up and ready to cuss de ole man?

How do you do the other action?

How do you take “Lord Evil” and make him into a lord evil or “Massa Think He a Bad boy”?

Are you feeling me yet?

How does one undermine the perceived authority of this man wh bleeds LIKE OTHER MEN?

De ole man will give you all a hint and it is based in what Brother Hants said this morning

But no one will need to *** IF YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT DE OLE MAN SAID EARLIER about “destroying the image”

The Law of the Jungle will do the rest!

17. De ole man know wunna slow so I gine help wunna a likkle.

What is the opposite of

“Looks” and intangible

“Reputation” another intangible

AND

“MONEY” which though tangible can be made to disappear?

To say more here will defeat the purpose and the process.

But let those wigh understanding listen and hear

18. October 4th is fast approaching!!

Wonder which Judges will get the chop!!

Probably not in the Court of Appeal since it looks like the GG has to do the chopping and Andrew Pilgrim aired her dirty laundry in the CCJ!!

Probably one of the underlings in the low court!!

Heard one was adjourning matters to spend time writing outstanding decisions.

Somebody like dey worried!!!!

My bet is nothing will happen to the offending brothas and sistas as it looks like most if not all are at fault!!

19. David

We accept failure in unconvincing you that anything about our systems is democratic.

We will therefore continue to expect you to always construct argumentations on this monumental fallacy of yours.

20. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece September 19, 2019 11:28 AM “Brother Hants “…Lord Evil will join the legendary criminals like Winston Hall,Buddy Brathwaite,Doctor Rat etc…”

And not a feller Including the “ballsless” Sir Simple Simon President for Life will open her big mouth to ask yo what you mean.”

I don’t need to ask Hants “what you mean” because it is clear what Hants means. Like Winston Hall and the others mentioned lord evil is unlikely to die in his bed of old extreme age, surrounded by his loving wife of 73 years, his children, grand children and great grand children, and the pastor. You know this, Hants knows this, i know this, lord evil knows this.

However there is still time for him to turn to the one true and living God. We all pray [except miller who is not a praying man] that he does.

21. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@WURA-WAR-on-USeptember 17, 2019 3:50 PM “the village that raised him.”

Please don’t blame the village. The village is NOT responsible for raising our children. The village NEVER did raise our children. That is nonsense talk.

We the parents are responsible for raising our children.

Once our children become adults THEY ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR OWN DECISIONS.

So don’t go blaming the parents either, unless it happens that they were brutally negligent or abusive.

Has anyone noticed that most people in most villages do NOT come into conflict with the law? That most people even those raised by negligent or abusive parents do not come into conflict with the law?

22. De ole man remembers nuff hits from way back when

Like James and Bobby Purify

“…Pull the string and I’ll wink at you, I’m your puppet
    I’ll do funny things if you want me to,
    I’m your puppet…”

So de question is WTF de ole man talking bout?

And de ole man once again got to go back to de RH topic to remind some of wunna about what de article is about.

Cause in 15 RH seconds some uh wunna attention span gone to de dogs.

Which is why de DUOPOLY dont got to worry bout the sheeple among wunna SCVUNT cause wunna slow as shy$e

Let md show wunna how.

http://imgur.com/AB01lcb

What do dat Stoopid Cartoon mean?

Is de ole man gutting Mariposa again? Why would he be so cruel?

That picture has nothing to do with ManyPussy the asinine Cretin.

Pornville represents a cuntry where, barring his sole arrest, not a next body EVER GET ARRESTED.

SO, having this scape goat Andre Jackman put up as an untouchable crime Lord GHAT even Justice Randall cant touch is purely smoke up we pooches.

We gots to remain focused on the fact that the real criminals ARE FREE

23. Posted by a former journalist.

If I were living in a state or county overseas and I found that a prominent criminal was continuously getting bail – even when he breached the conditions of previous bail – and he was being granted bail by one particular judge over and over again, I would have to start investigating that judge. I would have to match his/her salary against the vast number of apartments or other property that might be owned. I would take that investigation even back to when he/she wasn’t a judge. I would have to start probing into whether there are persons out there who have suffered financially because of any impropriety on his/her part. There are times when good citizens must be willing to follow the dots irrespective of where they lead. But that is why I don’t and would never live overseas.

24. Barbados Underground Whilstelblower Avatar
    Barbados Underground Whilstelblower

I have previously said that this Judge is obviously very corrupt.

Starting from when he was a Criminal Arrorney taking kickbacks like all other criminal lawyers both past and present in BIM.

25. Barbados Underground Whilstelblower Avatar
    Barbados Underground Whilstelblower

Criminal Attorney

26. 8:36 a.m. in my neck of the woods.

I woke up to some bird songs that I got from an app called Dawn Chorus. Was using a rooster that was on my phone as an alarm and it was horrible sound (probably a paling rooster) 🙂

/I guess that is a long way of saying “I hope you have a smile on your face and today is a beautiful day for you”

Have a great day Barbados

27. “If I were living in a state or county overseas”
    I believe that the journalist share an opinion that many of us have. However, we also believe that would simply be going through the motions of doing something as we see just two outcomes: (1) the investigation may take years to complete or (2) it is completed and nothing is ‘found’.

We have the same trappings. We have the machinery that other countries have, but it is in our people that the failure lies. We are the play train with all the bells and whistles…

This is not being pessimistic but it is the cold hard reality of the world we lived in.

28. But if the head is corrupt the entire body is corrupt
    Where was the outcry when people of illicit character was invited and attended the parliamentary swearing in of govt officials
    The country roots are buried in corruption from the top to the bottom
    Look how Charles Herbert was given a free pass without even having to present his side of the story before a jury
    Well that is the kind of corrupt system called the judicial system
    In meanwhile a person steals a tin of corned beef to feed a family and is hauled to jail

29. https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/09/21/e-z-does-it/

“To launch the platform, citizens must visit Ezpay.gov.bb, create an account, login to that account, select their desired service and pay with a debit card, credit card or Mmoney”.

**** ARe there any start-ups that perform the same function as mMoney?
    If they are, why aren’t they mentioned? Asking for a friend.
    Friend said he is not asking the blogmaster. 🙂

But in BarbadosToday, there are several positive stories from government officials 👍. I sincerely hope that they are able to do all they stated and more.

30. Spot on!

Where was the outcry when Michael Carrington allowed a 70 year man to suffer by withholding his money. He only coughed it up when directed by the High Court to do so.

What did Freundel say?

Again spot on!

31. It is my understanding that Andre Omar Jackman was out on bail on a MURDER charge. He broke the bail conditions,

was arrested and again was released on bail.

Seems like a murder charge ent nuh big ting in babadus.

32. @Hants

What are considerations for bail weighed by a judge?

33. https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/09/20/i-am-not-jesus/

I disagree with his use of the “Jesus” reference, but read the story and you will see that being the “Minister responsible for the Sanitation Service Authority (SSA)” is not a gentle stroll in the park. He is in a tough spot.

Of course we cannot have this “he first truck went down and it never got to its location. It broke down on the street. The second truck went down it broke down on the street”…

The goal post must be moved from getting them out of the garage and onto the street. Successful completion of the task must be goal.

Accidents do happen, but the Minister need to make certain that qualified people are doing inspection, maintenance and repair of these vehicles. It is not a case of just buying trucks, the whole operation must be upgraded.

34. @ David,

I am not a lawyer.

Why don’t you get a Lawyer to tell us if the decision of the judge was correct in giving Jackman bail ?

35. I have not really commented on this lord evil story. I don’t fully understand it.
    Obviously violation of bail/violation of bail conditions/ consequences may have a different meaning in the local situation.
    Waiting to see the development, if any..

36. @Hants

Jeff has addressed eligibility under the Bail Act many times.

37. I won’t waste my time on this issue.

Will move on to reported statements by Government Ministers.

“A Government Minister today threw his support behind the legalization of marijuana which will allow the Rastafarian community to use for religious purposes.

Furthermore, he believes there is no harm in using a “little” of the drug.”

https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/09/21/rasta-ganja/

38. https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/09/20/regretful-arthur/

To quote a favorite “I won’t waste my time on this issue.”

This has gone on too long… Fine him or jail him. We suspect he will not be jailed, so just fine the man.

39. The country roots are buried in corruption from the top to the bottom (Quote)

Yardfowls never cease to amaze.

Look how she conveniently forgot about Donville Inniss, Michael Carrington, Denis Lowe, Michael Lashley and Freundel Stuart and the Cahill contract he said he knew nothing about, until a copy of that contract with his signature surfaced.

What was this yardfowl’s response to the Donville Inniss saga? BLP operatives in the US justice system framed him.

BOTH the DLP and BLP are corrupt.

40. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Mr Blogmaster your quote above from the former journalist was interesting…amusing really…on several fronts, but his/her tongue seemed to be lodged so far in their cheeky remarks that their last sentence rather completely bulldozed all that went before!

The author would like to live in an environment where apparent misdeeds by justice officials are properly investigated but then again so it seems… s/he perceives that may be a burden to heavy to carry so on third thoughts they … “don’t and would never live overseas.”

Tongue surely too far up the cheek there.

That was the truly amusing part.

41. David i always quick to call mariposa a yard fowl
    But uour response to my comment dignify u as a yard fowl with flying colors
    Next time u think of calling any one a yard fowl think about yourself

42. 2019 10:54 AM

David u always quick to call mariposa a yard fowl
    But your response to my comment dignify u as a yard fowl with flying colors
    Next time u think of calling any one a yard fowl think about yourself

43. Have you addressed the comment directed at you re Carrington and Freundel ‘s immoral response? Instead you predictably attack the bearer of a factoid. If the cap f a yardfowl sir comfortably on your head wear it.

44. Ha. Ha. I prefer to deal with what is the up in your face Deceitfulness and fleeing words of transparency of what was told by this govt to be active and instrumental in this govt
    Btw the fact is and remains that Carrington was hauled over the political coals and eventually paid his debt
    In the meanwhile this govt hides between smoke and mirrors glasses and behaves in like manner as those whom they have accused as corrupt
    Still George Payne remains and sticks out likea sore thumb within this govt as his name continues to be drag across social media

45. @ Mariposa September 21, 2019 11:58 AM
    “Btw the fact is and remains that Carrington was hauled over the political coals and eventually paid his debt..”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Ms. Many P you forgot to mention that Donville is awaiting his day in court.

At least he has followed Freundel advice a hired a lawyer.

The ‘Carry-away-a-ton’ antecedent is ample proof that the last incarnation of the once well-loved DLP was the most corrupt,lying and deceitful administration ever to hold the reins of political power in Barbados.

Do you think the poor Don of porn would require a whip-round among his former political mates to help pay for his legal fees like Carrington?

But then, Pornville has a lot of real estate investment in Bim.

It’s a pity this cock-eyed fishy boy from East Point might find himself having to lose everything he has sold his wordy soul and worldly ass to the devil of materialism in order to achieve.

BTW, what do you think about the failure of this potentially equally-corrupt BLP administration to make Donville’s accomplices pay the price for their equally offensive act of the alleged bribery of a once ‘trusted’ servant of the Crown?

46. @ Miller September 21, 2019 12:32 PM
    “At least he has followed Freundel advice a hired a lawyer.”
    Should read:

‘At least he has followed the advice of his former bête noir the fumbling fiendish Feundel and has hired an ‘expensive’ lawyer’.

47. I bet if Dornville case is dismissed
    You and likewise of thought going to sh.ite wunna pants
    Oct is right around the corner
    Hold strain miller and others
    In the end they would be nothing much to see
    Keep holding wunna breath
    Cant wait to see wunna Dornville haters keel over from exhaustion

48. If it was Mia she would have been tried and hog-tied by you long time.

Continue to expose your britches.

49. Fuh real Mia really needs to be hog- tied for all the pretentiuos mind games she has played with the financial lives of people
    Acting as if she did not know or have anything to do with the stop payments of the invalidity checks

50. @ Mariposa September 21, 2019 12:43 PM

Whether the Don performs like a nightingale in a sing-sing in the USA or becomes a suicidal recluse in Barbados his motor-mouth days of becoming a political heavyweight again are clearly over.

He will always be seen as the crooked Don not fit to hold public office ever again.

Unless, of course, he joins the BLP and becomes the Czar for ensuring Integrity in Public Office.

After all, he is still a friend of the leader of the red family.

As you, being a many-pussy person, would never forget that he who draws first blood leaves an indelible stain of memories