Senator Caswell Franklyn of the People’s Party for Democracy and Development (PPDD) shared the following email (email addresses were redacted from the email) with the blogmaster. The contents of the email is not new and there is no need for the blogmaster to be prolix except to say-  trivializing the process of law making exposes AND compromises the governance system.

We must do better.

– David Blogmaster

From: Parliament of Barbados <parliamentbarbados@caribsurf.com>
Date: 28 August 2019 at 2:05:26 pm GMT-4
To: “Abrahams, Wilfred” , “Atherley, Bishop Joseph” , “Bostic, Jeffery” , “Bradshaw, Santia” , “Caddle, Marsha” , “Clarke, Gline” , “Dr. Browne, Sonia” , “Dr. Duguid, William”, “Forde, Adrian”, “Forde, Cynthia”, “Gooding-Edghill, G. P. Ian” <, “Griffith, Charles”, “Hinkson, Edmund”, “Holder, Arthur” , “Humphrey, Kirk”, “Husbands, Sandra”, “Jordan, Colin”, “King, John”, “Marshall, Dale”, “Mia A. Mottley, Prime Minister” “Parris, Patricia”, “Payne, George” , “Phillips, Peter” <, “Prescod, Trevor” , “Rowe, Neil”, “Straughn, Ryan”  “Sutherland, Dwight” <, “Symmonds, Kerrie”, “Thorne, Ralph”, “Toppin, Ronald”, “Weir, Indar” , “Beverly, Gibbons”  “Eastmond, Pedro” , “Jones, Nigel”
Cc: “Adams, Rawdon” , “Boyce, Kevin”, “Cheltenham, Dr. Sir Richard” , “Cummins, Lisa” , “Drakes, Crystal”, “Franklyn, Caswell” , “Grant, Rudy” , “Greenidge, Rudolph” , “Haynes, Dr. Crystal” , “Henry, June”, “Holder, Lynette” , “Maynard, Dr. Christopher” , “McConney, Kay”, “Moe, Lucille” , “Moore, Toni”, “Nurse, Lindell”, “Rogers, John” “Sands, Damien”, “Springer, Romel”, “Taitt, Monique, “Walcott, Mr. Jerome” , “Wiggins, Alphea”
Subject: Supplement to the Order Paper for Friday 30th August, 2019

Dear Honourable Members
Please see attached the Supplement to the Order Paper of the House of Assembly for the 49th Sitting to be held on Friday 30th August, 2019 and the measures thereon.
  1. Resolution to grant the sum of $2,073,027 from the Consolidated Fund to place it at the disposal of the Government to supplement the Estimates 2019-2020 as shown in the Supplementary Estimates No. 2 2019-2020 which form the Schedule to the Resolution.
  2. Resolution to approve the borrowing by the Government from Republic Bank (Barbados) Ltd. of the sum up to BBD 26.3 million to repay existing overdraft facilities held by the Barbados Transport Board, the National Housing Corporation and the Queen Elizabeth Hospital.

Regards

Clerk of Parliament

Miss Suzanne Hamblin
Parliament of Barbados
Parliament Buildings
Trafalgar Street
Bridgetown
email: parliamentbarbados@caribsurf.com

Attachments:

274 responses to “Senator Caswell Franklyn of the Opposition People’s Party for Democracy and Development Exposes a Big Problem II”

1. @John A

Have been asking around but nothing credible so far.

2. @ David.

Thanks.

3. @John A

You would think an active and relevant media and political opposition would be all over this matter?

4. @ David.

That is what I don’t understand. I mean I have long written off this opposition by default on seeking knowledge for the public, however the media is not far behind them either it now seems.

5. About 2 months or more ago when this info first came out about the closing down of the Sam Lord’s project…the info given was to …ask Mia what really happened…

……a little more info trickled out stating that 75 million dollars went missing…and that was even BEFORE the project started…i can’t even fathom that amount of money disappearing from anywhere…but someone just asked me if am crazy, look at Apes Hill and 300 and 200 million stolen at different times from the pension fund, and look at 4 seasons scam and 120 million of pensioners money disappears again, right along with the 4 seasons property they said to me, so they can’t undertand what is my problem…they said……75 million is pennies for thieves they said…

so it is really Mia would have that info about why or who or when or where…everyone else has zipped lips…and appears, so does she…lol

6. Ah suspect president Enuff aka Counsel Rests would have some good info about Sam Lord’s Castle project and the ins and outs to share on BU…..especially about the HOW MUCH…disappeared.

7. And not a fella unpicking dey teet…ah cahn even get called a liar on this one, not even if I BEGGED……lol

AND…when ya see the Chinese up and leave a project…something they NEVER, EVER do…ya done know..

8. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Hee Hee the first of the Rented jackasses that we going beat heheheheh

You always calling de ole man name reverently.

Here be de ole man in all me splendour for you and the other poochlicker to admire and revere.

http://imgur.com/0ZqbsNn

9. And they can’t even blame bloggers for this…ya can’t cover up something like that, especially in CERTAIN circles…no amount of lying and spinning can hide what really happened, after all reputations are at stake…the real honest people who VALUE GOOD reputations…i mean..not the cover uppers…lol

can’t blame me for this one either…over 2 months….and not a word to the public is way too long to think people forgot about something this important…

…..and as for the shite media…well that is why they are called shite.

10. @John A

A guess is that the term sheet is up for renegotiated terms, a shakeout from BERT. This would seem unlikely given the concessionary arrangement with the Chinese?

11. Piece good to see you have recoverefd from the wash off you get from Waru to answer your worshipper,s Gazzerts call.Waru told you in no uncertain terms she does not need you or care about your Mugabe agenda.I guess that knock you for six.How many of the tag team left since TInniss disappeared, Mariposa dissed you early,Donna gone, that leaves the loudmouth cussbird SSS,Gazzerts and yourself things looking brown old man.Look who you looking for as a saviour in 2023 Rev Atherley and Mr Franklyn oh ma shirt according to Bush Tea.Not a damn seat for none of those third parties.

12. Time to throw up a pray for Bahamian, especially on Abaco island whoere they took a direct hit….

they have a challenge in Dorian…..and are hoping to survive…another system is inching its way off the African coast.

https://twitter.com/i/status/1168180836275040258

13. @ David.

We will have to wait for more details as there is too much unknown at this stage even to speculate on.

14. It is said that “to a hammer everything looks like a nail”.

Some have evolved well past the B and D thing, but you repeatedly bring your tired old tail to the lobby and recite the same old phrases; a BDLP chant. with a few as a substitute for the long gone DLP.

To you, it can never be about honesty, freedom of information, integrity in office, good laws, transparency in legislation or anything that makes a good government.

To you it just
    “I am a B, and you are not a B”.
    “I support Mia and you do not support Mia”.
    “To hell with integrity legislation, freedom of information, the fight against corruption, or helping the poor. I am a Bee”.

Go back, ask for a new script and new instructions. The election has been held and is over. You are the Barbados, good men and women are trying to change.

Give back your measly pieces of silver.Get up off your knees and be a mam.

15. Waru
    Mi dear Tin Foil aka Piece and Sunny Sunshine aka Ms.EU MM are YOUR mateys not mine. You’re too disoriented, too much misinformation.

TheOGaz
    Seems you had a damascene moment. The PM is being a leader, note she does not intervene in ministries held by the experienced members of Cabinet. The ones constantly going after MAM on that front knows given her experience, any assistance to the newbies will make their party’s chance of winning even slimmer. Many hands mek light work! Only 15months, the opponents gine need nuff smelling salts.🤣🤣🤣

16. Gazzerts nice try but all the tag team of which you are one was interested in from day one is to pull down Ms Mottley and this governent so do not come with your sob story because i will remind you of their disrespect of even the blogmaster which you agreed with. As i stated Ms Mottley inherited a bad situation and it will take years to turn around and when it does you and your tag teams hope of a change of goverment in 2023 gone up in smoke.Therefore keep bellyaching.

17. lol..do yall look at yaselves and how ya are PERCEIVED by others though..

yeah, ya see that slimy trick yall tried to pull on the Rasta community….trying to make me now believe it’s a hallucination……PROMISING 60 acres of land WITHOUT LEGISLATING IT…lol..and telling yaselves they won’t notice, although yall done know, most rastas never play the part of yardfowls, that is why yall don’t like rasta…..but ah will tell them straight up…yall looking for slaves to work 60 acres of land and when they get the medical Cannabis business up and booming…ya will TIEF it and sell them out ..AGAIN…

ah will tell them to NOT SIGN ANY CONTRACT WITH YOU CROOKS…UNLESS YA LEGISLATE them…the whole rasta community and that 60 acres…into the Cannabis Bill 2019..

but don’t mind me….carry on smartly…

Theo…not one of them have any shame…to think that BEFORE the bill was drafted they were talking 60 acres for the rasta community…but obviously…NOT TO LEGISLATE…just A PROMISE…another one of their many, many lies…that has caught them..

18. Not a Damascene moment.
    Some of us are able to operate at more than a unary level. For some of us it at least binary, she can be good or she can be bad and our comment will register the true impact of her behavior,

Unary: Mia (all good)
    Binary: Mia (good/bad)
    I have confidence that you can reach the binary state,

For your comrade, I have no such hope The elections affected people in different ways.
    Lorenzo is still fighting as before the elections. May 24 went past and he did not realize it. The poor hammer.
    Mariposa lost her memory of events prior to May 24.

I know my operating at a binary level is confusing the hell out of some of you.
    If you have difficulty keeping track of time or moving to level 2.. ….Wura has the right time.

19. Gazzerts all you are is a bandwagon hopper binary my ass. You cannot even think for yourself so far up Piece ass.Things looking brown for you and the disintegrating tag team come 2023 and you could talk as mu ch shite as you like your ass will be grass.

20. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Hee Hee and Hee Haw the pair of Rented donkeys for the Mugabe regime

De ole man notices that wunna has begun to work BECAUSE YOU FEAR MY PROPHECY OF 18 to 12!

This de ole man understands well as wunna going ramp up wunna efforts to destroy all dissent here and elsewhere.

Your feeble attempt to escalate the incident between WARU and de ole man is noted for what it is.

You see us all as Mugabe’s enemy and therefore it is necessary to place wedges in what you perceive to be a crack.

But you dont have the vision and power of discernment to see what is clearly visible.

Which is that our collective plea was heard and up to this time of writing the outreach is being practiced.

Family members quarrel over silly things at times and so will patriots

We going strike out at perceived and real offences BUT THAT WILL NOT SWAY OUR COMMITMENT TO THE CAUSE.

De ole man noted your preoccupation with the Leader of the Opposition Party Bishop Atherley AND WITH SENATOR CASWELL FRANKLYN!

Why is this?

Is it because wunna comprehends the intent here AND THAT WUNNA KNOWS DAT DE OLE MAN IS BACKED UP by thd Army of the Living Host of God?

Why wunna so vex though wid de ole man?

Whu I is only one body!

A feller who ent went school beyond primer

So shy wunna frighten so?

21. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for Hee Hee

22. Wuh i thought they said that BERT was doing so great, greatest thing to happen to Barbados..greater than sliced bread…so wuh happen…

https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/241580/bert-bites

“SANKA PRICE,

Added 01 September 2019

BERT’s squeeze is hurting the already ailing garment manufacturing sector and threatening the few hundred jobs still remaining in an unexpected way.

Sunday Sun investigations revealed that the need to tighten up on spending by state-owned enterprises because of the adoption of the International Monetary Fund (IMF)-backed Barbados Economic Recovery and Transformation (BERT) programme, has led some of these organisations to look overseas for uniform suppliers to cut costs.

This has led to greater imports of uniforms from within CARICOM and as far away as China, at the expense of local manufacturers.

So serious has the situation become that two leading manufacturers, Christopher Hadchity, of Yankee Garments and Dean Straker, of Barbados Industries Ltd, are calling on the Mia Amor Mottley administration to urgently address the issue.”

23. Piece the Legend Avatar

De ole man posted this earlier but…

@ Hee Hee and Hee Haw the pair of Rented donkeys for the Mugabe regime

De ole man notices that wunna has begun to work BECAUSE YOU FEAR MY PROPHECY OF 18 to 12!

This de ole man understands well as wunna going ramp up wunna efforts to destroy all dissent here and elsewhere.

Your feeble attempt to escalate the incident between WARU and de ole man is noted for what it is.

You see us all as Mugabe’s enemy and therefore it is necessary to place wedges in what you perceive to be a crack.

But you dont have the vision and power of discernment to see what is clearly visible.

Which is that our collective plea was heard and up to this time of writing the outreach is being practiced.

Family members quarrel over silly things at times and so will patriots

We going strike out at perceived and real offences BUT THAT WILL NOT SWAY OUR COMMITMENT TO THE CAUSE.

De ole man noted your preoccupation with the Leader of the Opposition Party Bishop Atherley AND WITH SENATOR CASWELL FRANKLYN!

Why is this?

Is it because wunna comprehends the intent here AND THAT WUNNA KNOWS DAT DE OLE MAN IS BACKED UP by thd Army of the Living Host of God?

Why wunna so vex though wid de ole man?

Whu I is only one body!

A feller who ent went school beyond primer

So shy wunna frighten so?

24. Wait, wait…at February 2019 $US42m (Bds84M) was drawn down from Exim loan but $75M was stolen. Ok, Tales of the Salemites. I gine wait for the proof on this one like how SSS and Tin Foil awaiting the proof on Cremation Gate.🤣🤣🤣🤣

25. “my ass”, “pieces ass”. “Things looking brown for you”

I have noticed your hostility towards women.

I made note that you always position me up piece’s ass or you refer to your ass or “things looking brown”

Let me make this clear to you. I am not interested in piece’s ass or your ass.

I must end here as I conclude this is some kind of homosexual fantasy for you. I am not interested, Good luck with your hunting on BU.
    Bye.

26. Piece the Legend Avatar

Commander Theophillus Gazerts

You are attracting the two Rented jackasses like flies on badword

I dont like that metaphor because they are the shy$e heheheheh

I would have said “like Mugabe’s pooch yo pooch lickers but that also isn’t appropriate

But you must not kill dem!

I want dem around in 2022 when the People’s Party for Democracy and Development lik dem up 18 to 12 seats

@ Hee Hee

A riddle for you

“A man buys 4 hotdogs and carries them home.

1 hotdog is from Eve and THE other three are from Purdue.

How many hotdogs must that man eat BEFORE HE CAN BE SURE HE EATS A PURDUE?”

Well since you are both Unary and Urinary, de ole man going tell your ingrunt ass.

TWO! Cause if de first one is from Eve all the rest MUST BE FROM PURDUE!

Here is the second part oc the riddle

A man buys 4 hotdogs and carries them home where Mugabe Mottley lives

Like before, 1 hotdog is from Eve and THE other three are from Purdue.

How many hotdogs must that man eat BEFORE HE CAN BE SURE HE EATS A PURDUE?

Two?

You is effing wrong BECAUSE, AS LONG AS DAT BITTLER MUGABE IS IN YOUR HOUSE, your asz going be sure she going hide way and try to eat ALL DE HOTDOGS before your ass get any!

But you going find out all about that Cravatiousness of you Boss Mugabe soon.

Looka how she tekking all de PROFITS from medical marijuana already!

27. @ Piece the Legend,

They giving you time to watch the last two videos in the Diaspora corner. lol

I have to focus on music because I am asking myself wha gine on hey. “While admitting the 470-acre Apes Hill Golf Course was initially at risk of deterioration, the developer credited Prime Minister Mia Mottley’s intervention in getting the property sold to the Canadian businessman, who said he would revitalise the property.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/08/31/apes-hill-finds-buyer-cow/

28. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Brother Hants

Shelea and Melissa are really good.

Melissa has a black woman’s voice its impressive coming from her lips.

I see why you looking at Glennis now, I too feel that mini skirts should be 4 inches shorter when you stepping on legs like hers.

Heheheheh but de ole man grateful for the enjoyable visual and auditory break especially when …

29. @Hants
    the buyer is the man behind Gildan. If he continues to form, not a cent will ever reach Bim. His tax avoidance in Canada is legendary, and the topic of many case studies at leading business schools.

30. Northern, all the black governments in Barbados ever do is look for local or foreign investors…who always want more concessions than the country can afford and the PEOPLE ALWAYS END UP WITH VERY LITTLE OR NOTHING because of this, each and everytime..but BRIBES take precedent……they do not care how much legislation they have to change to accomodate parasites and crooks….but these wicked negros would do NO SUCH THING…for the majority population who FUND ALL OF IT..

Enuff…now ya answering bout the 75 million…ya hear..i did not believe it only because the amount was so small…75 million dont seem like a lot for.. seasoned THIEVES…. only telling ya what is being said…SO WHY DON’T MIA SAY WHAT HAPPENED…why is she pretending nothing happened…and acting like she is a MUTE…..like with the same Natalie case…when HER LIES CAUGHT HER THERE AGAIN….always with a wash pan of LIES TELLING THE PEOPLE WHO ELECTED HER….and there ya are, the empty headed yardfowl acting like am the one inventing elaborate lies for the public to consume…everytime a camera is pointed at me..

But ya see what yall tried to do the Rasta Community…you are the ones have to face them now, yall always discriminating against this group because they are not as mentally weak like yardfowls…yall now think they are good enuff to work 60 acres for medical cannabis …BUT NOT GOOD ENUFF TO HAVE IT LEGISLATED FOR THEM AND THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS…..yall are what are known as a nasty government…looking for slaves and free labor…..it is ugly thst other islands have legislated them in TO PROTECT THEM …but not you filthy parliament rats…ya just had to SHOW the WHOLE world how dirty ya are to ya own people…

But carry on smartly..

keep trying to make it about me…me nah have no POLLS to face…the same black electorate yall KEEP ON LYING TO…but it looks good on you.

31. Gazzerts i told you many times you should be in comedy fest.Your idol refers to people as poochlikers all the time what does that make him?Therefore for you to have a problem with common terms like your ass is grass politically shows me that you major in pettiness and usually miss the big picture.Whenever you can,t win an argument you run away or shift the goalposts .This is what children do time to be a man and think for yourself.As for Piece like most of your latest predictions this one will fall flat.Let Rev Atherley go back to his constuency for a mandate from his people and test his strength now.

32. The blogmaster sides with the view ever since Richie Haynes did it, an MP should not be allowed to form an opposition if elected preaching on another platform. The laws need to be changed. Where is the legitimacy of the mandate from the people?

33. The blogmaster has nothing against Reverend Atherley and his team.

34. The blogmaster sides with the view ever since Richie Haynes did it, an MP should not be allowed to form an opposition if elected preaching on another platform. The laws need to be changed. Where is the legitimacy of the mandate from the people?(Quote)

Under our political system, voters elect an individual, not a member of a party. Once in parliament, elected members can offer their allegiance to any party or none.

35. Sista Abigail de Salemite
    Let me repeat my question, out of $84M drawn down to build Sam Lords, $75M or 89% was stolen? You want us to believe this, another rumour from you? This blog is permeated with some unstable people.

Hal
    Not saying I agree with the blogmaster, but the operative part of his statement is “the laws need to be changed”. Ya know like in Tdad where once you leave a party yuh gotta leff parliament and go back to the electorate? Stop playing de man and play de ball! Too petty for a grown ass man.

36. But WHY are you INSISTING…that 75 million is missing from what TAXPAYER’S CONTRIBUTED TO THE PROJECT…i never said that, that was the very first question i asked…was it stolen by the USUAL THIEVES…twice i asked…

But no once can ANSWER that…if you know the EXACT amount…AND WHO STOLE IT…why don’t you tell us…ah notice ya are not saying that there was NO THEFT…

37. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Hee Haw the second of the Rented donkeys that we going beat mercilessly BECAUSE YOU ARE RENTED!!

YOU said and de ole man quotes

“…Let Rev Atherley go back to his constuency for a mandate from his people and test his strength now…”

But before de ole man comments on that submission let me say this

De ole man calls Bajans SHEEPLE AND PEOPLE!!!

people of whom they are few, are reasonable and reasoning.

Sheeple OF WHOM THEY ARE MANY, and of whom you are one, A LEADING ONE TOO, are poochlickers like you, AND ARE INCAPABLE OF REASONED and objective thought.

Try not to be Lied it ill becomes you though, now that I think of it, that’s the type of woman that you are!

But back to your main topic AND HOPE

“…Let Rev Atherley go back to his constuency for a mandate from his people and test his strength now…”

The Phenomenon THAT IS THE PEOPLE’S PARTY FOR DEMOCRACY AND DEVELOPMENT was not foreseen by Mugabe.

Even though the ole man prophesied its coming WUNNA SAY I TALKING FOOLISHNESS.

I also have prophesied that a few of the BLP representatives WILL CROSS THE FLOOR and wunna rubbished that statement too.

And this Third Party Movement initiative indirectly is the reason that the Honourable Blogmaster continues to give the Autocratic Grenville Phillips space here on Barbados Underground.

NOT BECAUSE HE HAS CONFIDENCE IN GRENVILLE but because he is a Patriot who loves Barbados AND DOES NOG WANT THD COUNTRY HE LOVES TO FAIL.

When the history of Barbados is told 100 years from now DAVID KING’S NAME WILL BE IN IT!

He will feature as the tireless facilitation for the fourth estate who facilitated the destruction of the DBLP duopoly!!

MARK DE OLE Man’s words!!!

What I speak does not fall on infertile ground!!

But I digress as usual

Wunna would want de goodly Reverend Atherley to do that BECAUSE ALL OF YOU REALISE THAT THIS PARTY IS FEARSOME!

And wunna listening to the bugs in ther offices BUT THIS WILL NOT STOP THIS party from defeating you next election.

@ Today, 15 months into the Mugabe administration, you are steadily losing your Koolaid flavour.

People have realized the sufferation you are bringing WHICH IS ONLY CONFIRMING WHAT MANY SAW IN 2018 BEFORE MAY 24TH.

YOU RAN WITH NO MANIFESTO!

YOU HAD NO PLAN THEN, AND NONE NOW!

The PDP needs to show its competencies NOW so this is not the tome for Reverend Atherley to tek your stupid advice heheheheh

But wunna shyting wunna pants already and fat I’d only cause wunna see ghd Facebook page and watching Reverend Atherley and Franklyn and Caddle tearing wunna up

And now de udder fellers coming out dere ALL UH WUNNA, including wunna employee Grenville Phillips, shyting wunna pants.

http://imgur.com/qYNltuP

38. But ah want ya to know…that i will find out the HOW MUCH and the WHO and as long as any of yall KNOWN THIEVES are involved…ya done know i will NEVER HESITATE to EMBARRASS yall with it…so keep ya slimy secrets…and believe no one will eventually talk.

39. @ Enuff

I will reply to you. But first, do you think our pensions and welfare system need reform?

40. A happy Sunday morning to all of Barbados
    Looking like a great day in my part of the woods.
    Hope your day is as good or better

41. Who said Mia does not care
    I disagree
    Mia cares for the rich getting richer while making the poor poorer
    Dont forget how much taxes and waivers Mia cared to give away
    Dont forget how mia cared to take away old age pensioners savings to pay the IMF
    Dont forget how Mia cared to raised taxes
    Dont forget how Mia cared to raise bus fares while having no available buses to improve transportation
    Dont forget How Mia cared to used the ocean as a dumping ground for sewage
    Wuhloss muh belly

42. Theo it is Monday .stop drinking the juice. Lol

43. And yall have STOLEN FROM DRAW DOWNS BEFORE…to get ya CUT..

…..in this case…we just don’t know which one of u crooks from either government STOLE…or how much….YET….if either of you are involved…but we have known for months now that the project stopped…,and government refuses to say anything….that is an indictment right there…..

so either shit or get off the pot, both you and the government….and let’s get back to the SCAM yall trying to pull on the Rasta Community.,,cause somehow they are looking attractive as SLAVES TO HAVE THEIR HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATED… USED AND ABUSED…by you no class scum.

One Counsel Rests.,

44. Oh shiite Pieces who recently authoritatively announced on BU that the PM suppressed the story about Natalie Crichlow until after Kadooment talking bout objectivity, reasoning and reasonableness? The same gentleman that supports a whole set of outrageous claims and is so driven by a Mugabe agenda is willing to believe any and everything? This is the same gentleman that accussed the blogmaster of ill-will now deifying him? Objective, reasonable thinking my foot.
    All yuh too RH dishonest and hypocritical. Guilty of the same behaviour wunna accuse the politicians of daily. The good thing is that the government continues to chalk up its successes, not perfect, but making a difference in 15 short months. Good luck to Grenville, the Bishop, Verla and all others. Once the govt stays focus, I see a good cut ass again at the polls next election. Weatherhead has tried to fly the Caves kite now bout 3 times and everytime the kite poppping and crashing in Sista Abigail yard. But wait dem is the fish markets getting repaired, nuff schools too, e-filing in the court system, more courts including a commercial court and more judges? Imagine the “Things Done” list in 2023.🤣🤣🤣🤣 #onlyfacts

45. The last word:
    I have studied the man. I have assessed his capabilities.
    I know that his long and constant repetition of phrases is well beyond his attention span.
    His repetition and maintenance of the big lie is well beyond his intelligence and deviousness.
    This is is the main reason that I do not seriously engage this child of Joseph Goebbels.
    Whatever wickedness or machinations there is, I will leave it alone.
    Go back top your handlers, whoever they are.

46. “All yuh too RH dishonest and hypocritical. Guilty of the same behaviour wunna accuse the politicians of daily”

Big difference is WE do not LIE TO THE PEOPLE…WHILE SUCKING ON THEIR TAX AND PENSION DOLLARS….big, big difference…and there is ALWAYS an element of TRUTH…to what we post…

that is why there is never a reason to lie…..ya see the Caves situation was explained to me by someone i deem credible…ya see i never lied about what i know, even if i have my opinions…

and yall better not get it in ya heads to use THE RASTA COMMUNITY AS SLAVES…in ya Cannabis 2019…to pay IMF and REPLACE WHAT ALL OF YOU STOLE..

47. My God the govt sent a sharp shooter to get rid of the monkeys that was a menace to an individual agriculture
    Dont know if to laugh or cry.

48. To use Williams term about the duopoly, if the people were to pick from opposition parties available the BLP wins in a landslide again. Are we moving forward? Is there transformation taking place?

49. Sista Abigail
    No, just tell lies on BU. Where is the proof of the government’s intent to cremate the lady’s body? Where is proof of the $75M stolen out of $84M? Where’s proof of Dr.Hinds’ election to be MP for St.Thomas? Wunna lucky I din unemployed or retired and had de time to sit down and further disembowel the foolishness put on the blog. In my lil spare moments, however, I will continue to torment wunna because the readers should not be misled.

50. @ Enuff aka Beavis

Sista Abigail
    No, just tell lies on BU. Where is the proof of the government’s intent to cremate the lady’s body? Where is proof of the $75M stolen out of $84M? Where’s proof of Dr.Hinds’ election to be MP for St.Thomas? Wunna lucky I din unemployed or retired and had de time to sit down and further disembowel the foolishness put on the blog. In my lil spare moments, however, I will continue to torment wunna because the readers should not be misled.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I AM HAPPY YOU MENTIONED THE READERS SHOULD NOT BE MISLEAD BY ANSWERING THE FOLLOWING:

IN BLP 2018 MANIFESTO AND SHARED ON POLITICAL PLATFORMS TO WIN PEOPLES VOTES IT WAS PLEDGE DWITHIN FIRST 6 MONTHS OF WINNING ELECTIONS NEW MINIMUM WAGE FOR THE MASSES

INTEGRITY LEGISLATION

PROSECUTION OF FORMER ELECTED DLP MINISTERS FOR CORRUPTION

ALL THE ABOVE HAS DIED A SLOW PAINFUL DEATH

TRICKERY THEN AND TRICKERY NOW