The question many continue to ask – why did a British man James O’Rourke receive a reprimand and discharge from a Barbados court for slapping a woman on the ass.

The second question – why the obvious biase coverage by the Nation newspaper declaring the headline Visitor: I was saved by CCTV.

632 responses to “James O’Rourke: A Slap on the Ass – A Slap on the Wrist”

1. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

#Nation government pimp News.

2. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Wife of the sexual predator:

“how could you slap the woman on her backside”

“do you see how stupid you are”

And the magistrate was even more stupid not to confine him…idiot.

3. What did the close circuit Tv see? Or is this Tv thing fake news?

4. William Skinner Avatar

This may shock the unbelieving. But there are many white male tourists who believe that any black woman is fair game.
    I’m not questioning the court’s decision but I will place a bet , that any black Barbadian, visiting London , slapping a white woman on her behind and then confronting police, would by now be in prison.
    Let’s keep an open mind here folks.
    It’s pathetic that some can only see things in tourist dollars because the country is essentially broke.
    And by the way , there are also white Bajan gigolos.

5. @Dr. Lucas

Good question. In the interest of informing the public one hopes the video will be shared with the public.

6. ‘He slapped my behind’
    Article by
    Barbados Today
    Published on
    May 23, 2019

The woman at the centre of the dispute with the British national who was reprimanded and released after an alleged bottom-slapping incident, is outraged at how the matter has been handled.

Fifty-three-year-old Charmaine Alleyne has suggested that the move by the judicial system is making her look like she was telling lies because she wanted the visitor’s money.

James Patrick O’Rouke, 44, pleaded guilty on Monday, to unlawfully assaulting Alleyne in the Sol Top Rock Service Station, and resisting police constable Shaquille McClean in the execution of his duty on May 19.
    James Patrick O’Rouke

The businessman who spent Monday night at HMP Dodds, was reprimanded and discharged and no conviction registered when he reappeared before Magistrate Kristie Cuffy-Sargeant yesterday.

However, Alleyne made it clear she was not happy with the outcome.

Alleyne said she was at an area close to the ATM making tea when O’Rouke walked in and started using the machine. She said he told her he thought it was possible to get US from the ATM machine and she informed him that was not the case.

“Then he turned and he said something else to me and he shoved the $50 in my bosom. I told him I don’t need his money.

“He went over to the cashier to purchase cigarettes. I then went over to the cashier too because I didn’t get my receipt for the tea so I went to look for the receipt.

“After he paid for the cigarettes, and on going through the door he slapped me on my behind. So the same time, as I was going through the door behind him a police vehicle came into the gas station.

“I went over to them, reported the matter and they went over to the taxi that [O’Rouke and his wife] was in. The police told them what happened and then his wife asked me what happened, so I told her. So then she start to quarrel with him. The police asked him to step out the car and he refused and started to put up a fight.

“I never asked him for money. I work every day for my own money,” Alleyne said.

She said she was outraged that she had not seen the CCTV footage which O’Rouke claimed cleared his name. However, she said she did see footage “from the gas station that the police showed me”.

“Now everybody is looking at me as somebody who is after somebody else’s money. That is violating my character,” she said.

Meanwhile, O’Rouke told Barbados TODAY, that the ordeal had left him feeling humiliated, embarrassed and disappointed.

Sitting next to his wife, he said he believes he should not have been treated the way he was by police and the judicial system because he did not touch his accuser Charmaine Alleyne inappropriately.

“I am very upset. Part of me wants justice; the other part of me just wants to put it behind me. Personally, I will probably just put it behind me and put it down as a bad personal experience,” O’Rouke who is from Willehall, West Midlands, England, said.

Today he walked out of the District “A” Magistrates’ Court thanking God that he was saved by the closed circuit television (CCTV) footage of the incident, which did not support the allegation of criminal assault.

Explaining why he pleaded guilty to assaulting Alleyne if he had claimed innocence, the businessman said while at the court he sought advice from a “representative”, who told him to plead guilty because the charges were misdemeanours and the punishment would be a slap on the wrist. He said he was told if he pleaded not guilty there was the possibility that he could be remanded for a lengthy time until his case was heard.

“I wasn’t sure what to do. I had no representation there. I was in the court and I was about to go onto the stand and I then thought I needed some advice and I asked a representative who was there generally. My statement was not guilty because I had seen the CCTV, the police officers had seen the CCTV and the reason I was kept in custody in Worthings Station for so long was because the lady’s statement did not correlate with the CCTV. There were a lot of discrepancies,” he said.

Asked to explain his resisting arrest by the police, he responded: “Of course I am going to resist arrest because I haven’t done anything wrong.”

Relating his side of the incident, O’Rouke said he went to the service station around 11 p.m. to get some money from the ATM and to make a purchase.

He explained that he got out of the car asked some ladies the location of the ATM and they pointed him in the direction.

“I put my card in, I pulled out $500. I assumed I was pulling out US dollars because that is what everyone charges at the resort [Sandals] and we were due to go and swim with the turtles on the glass bottom boat. So I was like, what is this?” he said.

O’Rouke said Alleyne then started “chasing him” asking him to give her some money. He said he told her his wife was in the car and asked her to leave him alone.

“She was like, ‘give me some money, come on, let’s go’. I was like, ‘take $50, leave me alone. If my wife sees me and you talking she is going to go crazy’. . . I then went to the counter and I bought some cigarettes and I walked off.

“So by the time I got literally out of the petrol station, got into the taxi, two police officers literally within 60 seconds, the door was opened, I was dragged out and I was being accused of what I don’t know,” he said.

O’Rouke claimed he was physically and verbally abused by the police officers because he resisted the arrest. He said he was hit “severely in the face” leaving his eardrum bruised and hurting. He also claimed that his wife, who was hysterical, was hit in the mouth by one of the officers. He said he was eventually taken to the police station and kept there for hours without knowing what his charges were.

anestahenry@barbadostoday.bb

7. Visitor: I was saved by CCTV

Heather-Lynn Evanson,

Added 22 May 2019

BRITISH NATIONAL James O’Rourke is singing the praise of technology today.
    But he is nowhere near that effusive in his praise of Barbados and its people after a brush with the law and a night in prison.
    Related articles

Visitor remanded for slapping woman…
    Biden tops 2020 Iowa presidential…
    CARICOM Communiqué July 2017

“I would never come back to Barbados in my life. You could not pay me £10 million. I have been abused and discriminated. It is disgusting,” he said yesterday.

O’Rourke, a 44-year-old managing director who was staying at Sandals Royal, in Dover, Christ Church, but who hails from Willenhall, West Midlands, England, was looking back on the events that led to him appearing in the District “A” Magistrates’ Court on Monday and again yesterday.

He had pleaded guilty to assaulting a woman and resisting Constable Shaquille McClean, all on May 19, and was remanded to HMP Dodds.
    When he returned yesterday, Magistrate Kristie Cuffy-Sargeant reprimanded and discharged him and told him he was free to go.

This was his first visit to the island and he leaves today.
    O’Rourke later told the NATION his release was due, in no small measure, to the closed-circuit television (CCTV) footage of the incident which occurred in the Sol Top Rock Service Station.

He said he had been warned about “the local women, whether they were Jamaican that come over here”, that they “trap the white men and try to extort money.

“And this was the perfect example of what happened. Thank God the technology has proven that I am an innocent man and I was released immediately because that jail was a dangerous place,” he declared.
    “So thank the Lord for the CCTV because . . . I was released immediately.”
    The English businessman said the night of the incident was the first time in seven days he had left the all-inclusive Sandals Royal. He added that all he was going for was money and cigarettes. The nearest ATM was in that service station.

O’Rourke said it was to his confusion and dismay that he realised the machine only dispensed Barbadian money. By that time he had withdrawn $500.
    It was then, he said, that “one black lady” started harassing him for money.
    “I handed her $50 just to purely leave me alone. I then went to the counter to buy cigarettes and they were still harassing me, asking me for money,” he said.

O’Rourke noted he paid for his cigarettes and “the motion of my hand, she claimed I slapped her behind”.

He claimed he was insulted, charged and then tossed into a cell for a number of hours before being released. He added he turned up for court not knowing what to expect, but was told to plead guilty because the charges were “misdemeanours”.

So it was the greatest shock, O’Rourke said, when he was ordered remanded. He described the hours in jail as the worst of his life.
    All this time there was no representative from the British High Commission in court, he lamented.

He, however, credited attorney Harry Husbands with getting him released after investigating the events of that night.

8. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

What is scary is he KNOWINGLY committed the crimes and got the nerve to be heard in the vdeio calling the police racist and as if that was not enuff, he claimed they beat him and his wife.

… Barbados does not need that riffraff and human garbage on its shores, no matter how broke you get the government leaders, magistrates and judges NEED TO LEARN SOME SELF RESPECT…and have MORE RESPECT FOR THEIR BLACK POPULATION…

As things stand..THEY HAVE NONE..none of them, not predatory tourists and not those who allow them to commit crimes against the people and walk free..

9. @ William

We may not like it, but the dark side of tourism is booze and sex. Also, more important, the man pleaded guilty. We must assume he did so at his own volition, afterall he is a managing director. Case closed. The man should have been convicted and heavily fined and forced to compensate the victim – as he would have been in the UK. What is the debate about, apart from our two-pronged court system.

10. Two points
    Let’s hope this is not a case where video evidence cleared someone, but the video is never seen again,

Statements made by the man were to save face and to protect his reputation/job in the UK. It may be worthwhile investigating this possible predator as this may not be a one-time thing.

11. Afrikan peoples everywhere, and the so-called Bajan is essentially Afrikan although this is not popularly recognized, must come to see that we cannot give control of our communities to White people and their ancestors and then not expect the gross distortions in the dispensing of injustice.

For all intents and purposes White people have political, economic, social, technological, environmental and legal control of this post-modern Bajan.

The same people who will readily complain on this thread have no counter narrative for the historical transfer of business/contracts to an entitled White elite. As though these White elites have a divine right to live off a Black country. Kiffin Simpsom, Cow Williams, Butch Stewart, Bizzy Williams etc

Indecent people here don’t even want to call their rrrrasssoul names! It’s a slavish fear still existing.

Black people are so committed to a dominant White elite that they continue to support all the cultural sub-systems insuring such.

Bajans tooooo love their White people!

We’re almost certain that some rrrraaasoul Black man/woman gine have some justification for status quo.

12. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

“Statements made by the man were to save face and to protect his reputation/job in the UK. It may be worthwhile investigating this possible predator as this may not be a one-time thing.”

It is a pattern, they have been practicing that crap in Barbados for decades, because they have license from the cowards in parliament…who only know how to lock up and brutalize their own people.

“We’re almost certain that some rrrraaasoul Black man/woman gine have some justification for status quo.”

You obviously haven’t seen and heard the thick skulls on the blog and on FB..and listen to the RH shite they been spewing.

…..the lowlife, clown minorities were on FB actively calling for the victim who got slapped by the white predator to be arrested, because they are all hot and ready to set up black women and children on the island to be raped by predatory tourists…so they can profit from that too…right up until the time that they got CHASED OFF OF FACEBOOK in embarrassment…that’s another group of evil demons who should be actively chased out off Barbados shores… those criminal minorities..

The leaders don’t give a damn and for that, they should all continue to be exposed.

13. Fractured BLP Avatar

Well Pacha

I support your thesis of our people too…..love WHITE people !

Wha’ after all our very government…..in bed wid WHITE HOAX a.k.a OAK !

Good research Pacha !!!

You are the top GRADUATE !!!

David BU …..still failing his first year…..courses !!!!!

14. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

When the CRIMINAL DEMONS gotta go…they gotta go. One by one we will get rid of evil, useless leaders, especially those who delight in disrespecting their own people…

https://www.theguardian.com/politics/2019/may/24/theresa-may-steps-down-resigns-tory-leader-conservative-brexit

Don’t know why she thought the people were going to tolerate her indefinitely…

that is what happens when ya got all those grandiose delusions of grandeur, dancing around in ya empty heads…

#delusionsleadstoresignations

15. @Pacha

Economic power has always resides with Whites and other minorities in Barbados. What transfer what!

@Fractured

You should know!

16. Is it only BLACK PEOPLE that get charged for using indecent language ?

Calling a police officer a ” puckin racist ” is ok if you are a white tourist ?

The Attorney General should explain to the people of Barbados why the white tourist was reprimanded and discharged after pleading GUILTY to criminal charges.

17. @ Hants,

What s also important is that this magistrate has form. Does anyone know about her background? That may tell us something about her attitude.

18. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Economic power was given to local whites by dumb, greedy leaders in parliament.

that ECONOMIC POWER ..can be TAKEN AWAY from these criminal parasites in the minority community AT ANY TIME …once real leaders decide they are getting rid of all the corruption between government ministers, lawyers and minority business people…

It was NEVER written in stone, the problem is…both governments HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CORRUPT…that is why the black majority NEVER GOT A CHANCE AT THEIR OWN ECONOMIC POWER…DESPITE ALL THE MONEY BELONGING TO THEM..

19. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Yes Dale Whistleblower…EXPLAIN…ya collecting taxpayer’s money in salary every month..you owe an explanation to the people who pay your salary…for this latest cockup that embarrasses the judiciary, your office, the island AND THE UK ..

even ya shite minorities were on facebook trying to lock up the victim with their lies and evil plans, so explain..

20. Feel so bad for that lady. The arrogance of that man speaks volume all by itself and can be a signal of what can be expected from his vile character
    The fact that he would be obviuosly arrogant in his behaviour and attitude towards the police request of him to remove himself from the car during the reporting of the problem is in my mind sufficient enough to underscore the truthfulness of the lady story

21. @Hants

Is it the AG or should the Chief Justice and other officers of the Court participate in this discussion. We always go to the political directorate to solve or respond to matters that are administrative.

22. David

Well you are right and wrong.

In the first place it depends on how far back your clock goes. If it can only go back to 1627 then you are right. Even 1492. But we are not hostage to your sense of place and time.

Even within the epoch that you are want to embrace, laws were passed to enrich poor Whites like the ones we mentioned and that trajectory of White economic empowerment continues to this day by way of the transfers to local Whites elites, by Black elites.

23. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

The AGs office IS ADMINISTRATIVE…they have full control of the court system.

Donville Inniss was a minister…with no legal training whatever and he managed to interfere in the administrative process to prevent Bar association from upgrading certain rules and procedures because his lowlife sidekick Adriel Nitwit the former AG.. showed him how to…so yes, the ministers can interfere in the administrative process of the judiciary as they so often do..

hence the reason it is popular belief that a dumb, corrupt minister called the magistrate and caused this whole scandal…instead of allowing the magistrate to do her job.

24. @ David,

my apologies oh Blogmaster.

I should written ” The Chief Justice and other officers of the Court should explain to the people of Barbados why the white tourist was reprimanded and discharged after pleading GUILTY to criminal charges.”

25. @Pacha

You better than most should appreciate how wealth is created and once created how it becomes institutionalized and a never ending task to dismantle to to support redistribution. People with wealth will not lay prostrate why others take it. Especially to support corrupt and conspicuous consumption behaviours.

26. You are welcome Hants. There is a reason the executive is meant to operate with separate powers from the judiciary. The AG is suppose to be a policy/lawmaker.

27. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Meant to,,,but don’t.
    Let’s not pretend that any of them follow rules or procedures…all they do is expend all their energies SABOTAGING…the rules and procedures at the supreme court, for their own self interest and benefits so let’s not pretend.

they ALL sabotage:
    judge’s decisions
    magistrate’s decisions
    personal injury cases
    land disputes
    And any judicial process that would give the people justice.

So let’s not pretend.

28. David

Wealth is a function of community. The base of any real community is economy.

29. David

We are surprised that the resident conservators of ‘decency’ have allowed you to say ‘ass’ even though such maybe a matter of evidence.

Haw, haw! David used a ‘bad’ word.

We are talking specifically about Sir William Skinner and his aide de camp, the ugly man from England.

30. Maybe they would prefer ‘the meaty part of the back’ or derrière or ‘pouche’, or behind or even asshole.

31. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Resident hypocrites and frauds..

…. we can count on one hand those with the courage AND intelligence to CONFRONT HEAD-ON the evil residing in the judiciary, parliament, bar association…and in the minority community of criminals.

Of course because of decades of evil practices…everything they all touch, now turns into SCANDALS and EMBARRASSMENT…it was bound to happen…they are now on AUTOMATIC SELF-DESTRUCT.

32. William Skinner Avatar

@ Pacha
    A happy weekend to you too my friend.

33. “Now everybody is looking at me as somebody who is after somebody else’s money. That is violating my character,” she said.

It must be hard her to accept the fact that she is a second class citizens her own homeland. But she can ignore their ridicule; it is false. They tell themselves the big lie, so that can sleep soundly and pretend they are first class citizens. To them “truth is a bitch”.

She turned to the courts with expectations great. Expecting it to defend her and to claim her as a daughter of the land, But this bulwark of our defense has been breached and compromised. Injustice is so rampant in our courts that no one gets the justice they deserve – criminals walk free when they should be detained and the hapless citizens are then subject to scorn and ridicule by others “second class” citizens.

But this failure is not confined to our court systems. It looks as if we have a “reverse” Midas touch.
    We have moved from punching above our weight to being an under-weight. We have a political class that is so corrupt and incompetent that it has turned every citizens into a Sancho Panza. The ‘political class’ announces a policy and we tilt our spears and charge uphill ready to expose the latest scam.

What some see as brilliant initiatives turn out to be just another example of pocket lining.
    Major deals are done in complete secrecy and the benefits are not obvious to the citizens
    Business deals are just a transfer of wealth from one group to another.
    /

34. Freedom Crier Avatar

BU ACCUSERS AND RACE BAITERS, HAS IT ACCRUED TO YOU THAT THE ARTICLE IN BARBADOS TODAY APPEARS TO HAVE BEEN WRITTEN BEFORE ANYONE SAW WHAT WAS RECORDED ON THE CCTV.

LOOKA THIS BANDWAGON OF FINGER POINTERS DOA

WAS IT REALLY A WHITE ON BLACK CRIME OR A BLACK ON WHITE CRIME?

CONGRATS BLOG MASTER…WE HAVE NOT HAD ONE OF YOUR OUTRIGHT DIVISIVE POST FOR SOME TIME! BU IS LIKE A FESTERING BOIL ABOUT TO BUST AND IT’S ALL GEARED TOWARDS MINORITIES?

@ MARXIST ENVIOUS PMAMA, THE PEOPLE YOU MENTIONED LIVING OFF THE BACKS OF BAJAN’S TOGETHER THEY EMPLOY THE MOST PEOPLE IN BARBADOS… THOSE BAJAN’S WHO ARE BLACK AND WHITE HAVE JOBS AND ARE SELF-SUFFICIENT AND ARE NOT LIVING OFF THE GOVERNMENT. PEOPLE LIKE YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE THESE HIGH-END EMPLOYERS BOOTED OFF THE ISLAND AND THEIR WEALTH CONFISCATED BECAUSE TYRANTS LIKE YOU ENVISION BARBADOS AS ANOTHER ZIMBABWE/VENEZUELA. PEOPLE LIKE YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT IT IS TO SACRIFICE TO BUILD A BUSINESS NOT KNOWING THE OUTCOME, AND YOU HATE THOSE THAT DO THAT ARE PROSPEROUS. AND WE ALL WISH WE COULD BE LIKE THEM!

RE…David May 24, 2019 8:05 AM

DAVID…THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A LEFTIST AND A NORMAL MAN IS THAT THE LEFTIST WANT TO TAKE WHAT IS YOURS AND THE NORMAL MAN WANTS THE OPPORTUNITY TO TRY, AND THE OBSTACLES THAT HAVE BEEN PUT THERE BY GOVERNMENT IN THE FORM OF UNNECESSARY REGULATIONS BE REMOVED. AND WE HAVE ALWAYS HAD THIS FROM THE BEGINNING REMEMBER CAIN AND ABEL?

DISGRUNTLEMENT BREEDS ENVY THAT BREEDS MURDER. AND SINCE THE LEFTIST DO NOT WANT TO DIRTY HIS HANDS THAT HE CAN PRETEND HE IS HOLY, HE USES WORDS TO GET OTHERS TO DO HIS BIDDING AND THEN HE WILL STEP IN TO CLAIM THE PRIZE…REMINDS YOU OF ANY CHARACTER IN THE GARDEN OF EDEN? THIS IS WHAT THEY DO THIS IS THEIR MAKE UP. HE IS THE SCORPION ON THE TOADS BACK WHO BEGS FOR A RIDE ACROSS THE RIVER AND WHEN HE REACHES THE OTHER SIDE HE KILL THE TOAD, WHILE HE PROCLAIMS I AM A SCORPION.

FREEDOM RECOGNISES A SCORPION WHEN IT RAISES ITS VENOMOUS HEAD…

http://memecrunch.com/meme/AYEMD/no-small-part-of-our-social-problems-today-come-from-miseducated-degree-holders-who-have-nothing-to-contribute-to-the-wealth-of-the-society/image.jpg

35. William Skinner Avatar

The fear is almost an absolute paralysis. We have educated people who are even afraid to put their names to what they write!
    We are as afraid of the white minority now as we ever were. I hear people talking about revolutionary action. Imagine leading people into a revolution incognito.
    Many moons ago I wrote a piece in the newspapers going after Bizzy Williams. Within twenty four hours I was informed that my name popped up in a well known white watering hole.
    About two years ago, I went after Cow Williams. I received phone calls telling me it was good to hear that I was still in the struggle.
    I laugh when I observe how we want to cuss Stuart and Mottley but not a word against the parasitical corporate minority. Who do we think we are fooling?
    Right now the country is starving for investment . We hear about billions in the banks but no local white multi millionaires are interested in investing. This is the eight hundred pound gorilla in the room.
    Enough said for now.

36. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

The magistrate EFFECTIVELY UNDERMINED…all the work the police did in arresting this vicious white, dangerous criminal.

The whole lot of them with their pretentious titles given them by the same people are EXCEEDINGLY CORRUPT and DISRESPECTFUL to the majority population…WHO PAY ALL THEIR SALARIES..and from whom they spend …THEIR WHOLE CAREERS STEALING or DISENFRANCHISING or SELLING OUT…the population just cannot win with these corrupt demons and their masters the criminal minorities..

BOTH HAVE TO GO…it cannot continue.

37. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

“I laugh when I observe how we want to cuss Stuart and Mottley but not a word against the parasitical corporate minority. Who do we think we are fooling?”

You are still missing the point William, it is backward leaders like Mia and Fruendel who continue to give the “parasitical minorities”, the greenlight, licenses, strength, platform and the PEOPLE’S MONEY…to continue the shite they do..

…..it’s the MIAS and the FRUENDELS who are supposed to shut these parasites and criminals in the minority community down..lock them up and run the others asses OFF THE ISLAND…

They have all the tools they need to get the corrupt minorities out of the majority population’s lives….BUT THEY ARE ALL TOO CORRUPT…don’t care how many comments we type…there is no getting away from or around that.

It is now more evident than ever since they would allow a white criminal from UK to abuse a 53 year old black woman and then gave him license to walk free…THIS IS A PROBLEM…and the problem is ya negro leaders.

38. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

I would have loved to be the woman he slapped on the ass. All like now, I would have turned him into a complete ass. Fake ass poor rakey justice system. The judge probably got a call stating to let him go easy. Tourist is our business, so play your part. Again, I would like to know the Johnny who wrote that.

39. Sir William Skinner

You certainly could not be referring to this writer, and obviously not yourself.

For we well know of your exploits, and you ours, though less profound but critical nonetheless.

Maybe, you are too wedded to the systems of a bygone era.

Many a revolution has been led ‘incognito’.

There is the famous mask of Guy Fawkes which is as revolutionary as the intentions of Marx or Biko. And many have so worn, including this writer.

Operating ‘incognito’ maybe a critique of those who have always used a pseudonym, less so of those who tried both so-called real name and pseudonym, but the emphasis should be focused on the new battlefield which is the internet and the power differential which has drastically changed in the favour of elite forces.

There is no need to follow the well-trodden path of Lenin, Trosky, Saurez, Villa, Bussa, Kamal, Bishop, Nanny Grig, Malcolm X. Other stratagems are required.

The way you make your living should inform you about the power of symbolism. The power of defining ideas imaginatively and with invisibly through the use signs, symbols, icons, motifs etc. can alter the emerging distortions in power distribution.

40. invisibility

41. Not a single word from our elected politicians. Typical. Barbados is a failed state. It will all end in tears. The people will take things n their own hands.

42. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Yall wicked, evil, racist, apartheid practicing, tiefing…minorities who have ALL LIVED OFF THE BACKS OF THE BLACK MAJORITY FOR DECADES…..at least 8 decades….,even when ya TRAFFICKING and DISTRUBUTING GUNS AND DRUGS into depressed communities….want chasing off the island….yall are PARASITES AND THIEVES..

Yall got on facebook and ATTACKED THE VICTIM…calling for her arrest when the white criminal assaulted her, she is no second class citizen, she is a member of the MAJORITY POPULATION.

For all the amount of drugs and guns all u criminal minorities have sold on the island over the decades, you should be KICKED OFF THE ISLAND…if the leaders weren’t so corrupt and enable you…but ticktock.

43. A note from Commander XX of the “tird” party

As one of the anonymice, let me remind my brothers. There are no mountains, caves or forests for you run and hide in. Your fist obligation is the safety and welfare of those who depend on you. Don’t let your children suffer because you are a brave anonymice. There may come a time when you have to be identified and be counted but now is not the time. Take care of your loved one and continue to support the struggle against BDLP malpractices.

44. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Lol…we see the racist hunchback in UK…who could only focus on destroying black people…crying her ugly eyes out, guess that one ended in TEARS for the fraud, don’t worry, we are waiting patiently for the uncaring frauds in Barbados’ parliament too.

45. Why do we allow escapees from Soviet repression to contaminate the Barbadian public debate? Is there any safe space?

46. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Ha, Ha, we need a good journalist from UK to tell us what to do with racist, criminal minorities and the white sexual predators who escape from UK and land in Barbados posing as tourists…..with the intent to prey n Black women..

if ya can help us with those 2 major BLIGHTS on the Barbados landscape…we will be forever grateful

47. We the racists call for and would love to see the videotape.
    They, the open minded stand in full support of the white man and would condemn the black woman.
    It’s bizarro world.

48. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

lol…they may have to wait for the white criminal to decide if he is going to SUE THEM WITH A MOUNTAIN OF LIES from UK…before they release that footage..i have a sense that he won’t think twice to set their dumb asses up..

..all of that could have been avoided…the jackasses had him, then let him go so he could destroy them…so let’s see.

49. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Pachamama

Well opined

Anonymity has its place.

Then comes there a moment as Tsun Tsu intones – “Appear weak when you are strong, and strong when you are weak.’,

‘The supreme art of war is to subdue the enemy without fighting.’, and ‘If you know the enemy and know yourself, you need not fear the result of a hundred battles.

If you know yourself but not the enemy, for every victory gained you will also suffer a defeat…”

This internet tool with the armour of anonymity, it the hands of seasoned warriors, makes one quite a formidable foe.

As usual the Sand devil true to her form, rants about communism, Lenin then a Bible verse and supplies a picture with a black man and a quotation.

Imbecile that she is.

Copy a bit of her text and do a duckduckgo.com search and you will see that she is copying and pasting her drivel.

50. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Brother Hants

Your point about “guilty, reprimanded and discharged” for the white man is interesting.

The owner of the Gas Station is what colour?

Do not expect that CCTV footage to make it’s way to Barbados Underground if the footage shows the white man slapping the black woman’s botsie AND IF dem is a bajan white

Additionally I would draw your attention to another article you highlighted some months ago.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/01/16/man-jailed-for-stealing-toenail-clip/

“…At 62, he’s finding it hard. His children live overseas and he cannot find a job.

That’s what Farley Nigel Smith of Hothersal Turning, St. Michael, told Acting Magistrate Anika Jackson today when he appeared before her in the District ‘A Magistrates’ Court after pleading guilty to stealing one toenail clip valued $6.99 belonging to Massy Stores on January 15, 2019.

He was sentenced to 12 months in jail…”

Yet Mugabe will argue that there is a marked improvement in the legal system.

“If you white you right if you black, get back, you going get unfair Jack and that’s a fact…”