Submitted by Robert D. Lucas,PH.D. CFS,

The “Nation” newspaper of the 19th March 2019 published an article captioned “Upset but not shocked” under the by-line of Mohammed Iqbal Degia. Degia attributes the rise of Islamophobia in part to white supremacy. He attempts to juxtapose the Muslim experience with that of Blacks, Jews, Hispanics and immigrants (it is noticeable that he did not include gays). However, Blacks have not resorted to blowing up people and their experience is far worse then that of the Muslims. He seems to be particularly incensed by the year 1492 (when western civilization took off on an upward trajectory whereas the Islamic civilization went rapidly down hill). A psychologist could possibly attribute this reaction to under achievement by high fliers as envy (to use the vernacular). Since then, Muslims have not contributed much to the advancement of human kind apart from suicide bombs and even then, it was the Tamils of Sri Lanka who did so. According to Degia, Muslim terrorists are not really Muslim. He also complains about the western press demonizing Muslim. The Muslim press does the same to Jews and other Infidels

I have been assiduously following his weekly articles, knowing that sooner or later his true colours would emerge. The rabid dislike of western civilization oozes out of his article, so much so, that I am left nonplus by the fact that he still lives in the west. I will deal with a few points to illustrate how warp his thinking is. I have not written about Islam since 2002-2003 in the press

1.The Coptic Christians in Egypt and Christians in Pakistan are constantly being slaughtered in their Churches. I have not heard any Muslims locally condemning these actions. Given the Islamic concept of ummah I would not expect to hear from them. What about Asia Bibi and the baying crowd of Muslims in Pakistan who want to kill her?

The following links are provided for the interested reader to verify the above statement.

2.The uproar in Djakarta over that city’s Christian mayor. The Muslims in Indonesia were all hollering that Indonesia is a Muslim country and that a non-Muslim should never be Mayor. Meanwhile, London a bastion of White supremacy elects a Muslim mayor.

3.The Central African Republic is over eighty percent Christian and about sixteen percent Muslim. There was a coup by the Muslim minority aided and abetted by Chad. The Muslim razed Churches ,imposed sharia law and slaughtered hundreds of Christians. The Christians have fought back and have vowed to wipe out the Muslims and the country is in chaos now.

4.The treatment meted out to sub-Saharan migrants by Libya. The migrants are black and the Muslim treat them like dogs( even those who are also Muslim).

5. The grooming of young white girls in the UK by Asians particularly of Pakistani origin, went on for a long time because of political correctness. It is only now that the scum are being jailed after an outcry over political correctness.

6.Somali Muslims in Minnesota wanting to impose their values by not transporting passengers who had in their possession alcoholic drinks. That was one of the reasons Trump won in Minnesota.

7. Muslim in Barbados reporting Barbados for human rights violations in the USA over the use of the head covering. As far as I know,since 2002 local Muslims have been trying to get the politicians to change the law.

Infidels living in Muslim Majority have obey the law, no ifs or buts about that;it is therefore expected that the Muslim minority obey our laws.

Where ever they go they try to impose their will. The fact remains that non-Muslims are becoming fed up with Muslims; it is as simple as that.

Robert D. Lucas,PH.D. CFS,

Certified Food Scientist

120 responses to “Dr. Lucas Accuses Mohammed Degia of Showing #islamophobia Colours”

1. So you see what i mean. The Muslim community knows that politically money talks bull sh.it walks
    A man who sells fried chicken knew how to wrap his kunckles around barbados politics and politicians and eventually gains a knighthood
    But for him all was not lost because the talk heads of barbadians still would support his business
    Where was the outrage towards a man who sells fried chicken and was given a knighthood
    I know of many barbadians to whom that award could have been given for their selfish sacrifice in helping the Homeless
    But then again these people do not have the financial means to be of high influence
    God bless Bim..wuhloss

2. “Assad John HALOUTE: The Owner and Founder of Chefette Restaurants Ltd. has been knighted for services to the hospitality industry and philanthropy..”

Hmmmmm……….

Are you implying Assad John Haloute and Elliott Deighton Mottley are Muslims?

Where was it mentioned Assad John Haloute is a Muslim?

Or are you assuming because he may be of Arab descent, he is a Muslim?

My friend, because an individual is an Arab, Indian or Pakistani, that does not mean he/she is a Muslim. It’s similar to profiling. Or saying all Chinese know kung fu; or all Japanese know karate.

What about Abdul Pandor (Indian) and Taan Abed (Syrian)?

Pandor was a former DLP candidate for the City, who was a former chairman of the NHC board…… and was subsequently appointed in October 2008 as the director of the Drainage Unit. He was also contracted to re-design the plans for the ABC Highway.

Abed was a former DLP candidate for Christ Church West. Is he a Muslim as well?

If we were to follow the “logic” of your argument, then both these gentlemen are Muslims…….. and are sophisticated political animals knowing how the political game is played.”

I’m sure if anyone else had written anything to suggest all Arab are Muslims, the president of your fan club would be quick to accuse that individual of appalling ignorance as a result of learning by rote.

It’s NOT about what is written, it’s about WHO wrote it.

3. @ Mariposa March 20, 2019 1:04 PM

Ass.H is Not a Muslim, but rules by the Same Spirit of Zealotry of Complete Control and Superiority as all Radicals do!

As a Dictator People like him seek to take what rightfully belongs to others whether monetarily or otherwise and seeks to Rule over others at all cost. Those Traits are shared by Communist/Marxist/Socialist and even Radical Islamist…It’s all about Control by a few who think they are better and more deserving than the rest….

4. @ Mariposa March 20, 2019 12:13 PM

Many pokeys, the ac, do you know the difference between a Muslim and a person with Middle-Eastern ancestry?

How can you automatically conflate a man with Trini Syrian-Lebanese ancestry with being a follower of Islam from the land of Pak or Gujarat?

Why don’t you consult Freedom Crier of the Naime Time & Dime store clan for a thorough analysis as to how a family of business (con) scious men could become multi-millionaires from selling addictively-spiked sweet-drinks and chemically-enhanced rotis made from dog-food grade meats to gluttonous black people?

The local Muslims are really and truly the bugbears of the tag team of Hal the intellectual Autistic and Maripokey the asinine clown.

Don’t you know the local Muslims from the Indian sub-continent have learnt well from their Trini-born Christian Syrian /Lebanese business predecessors in importing high-calibre goods whether in the form of the debased white-lady or the compressed mary jane along with their men in arms?

At the end of the day, when there is a common call to pray, they all worship the same top dog of a god called “MONEY”.

5. Is that the defense you can bring in trying to dismiss that Assad is Muslim
    Well Ill be dam

6. Spot on! You are correct!

Yes….. you’ll be damn……. a damn idiot……

……….thinking all Arabs are Muslims……..

………and then coming to BU with a weak argument about knighting Haloute, when you and your colleagues from George Street, (in the midst of where several Muslims reside) were going the length and breadth of Barbados begging Barbadians to vote for Pandor and Abed, men of similar ilk to those who you are now conveniently criticizing, because it suits your political agenda.

You duz mek me laff…. fuh real!

Hahahahahahahaha!

7. Stupse..not wirth answering
    Come with a better defence to support your argument that the freid chicken man is not a Muslim

8. My friend, YOU are the one who mentioned Haloute is a Muslim……. NOT ME.

Therefore, I DON’T have to PROVE or DEFEND anything.

The ONUS is on YOU to PROVE it……. and by all indications, it’s “absolutely clear” you CAN’T.

This is typical of you. You are always in a rush to comment on EVERY topic in an attempt score cheap political points and for reasons of political expediency, which often finds you delving into matters that you do not have any knowledge of, making yourself look like the “village idiot” in the process.

But I’ll give you a hint. Halal (permissible) principles and Chefette.

Once again you have proven to BU that…. thine ignorance is boundless.

I’m done here.

9. For general information, the following article should clear up where the local Muslim money comes from,”Saudi Arabia ‘is chief funder of Islamic extremism in UK’ _ Daily Mail Online.html. A perusal of this article should settle the matter. Furthermore, Suleiman Bulbulia a local Muslim ,spent two years in Saudi Arabia. The interested reader is referred to my reply to Bulbulia in the ” Sunday Advocate” of the 26th. January 2003 entitled “Facts on Islam shouldn’t be ignored” and my reply to Sabir Nakhuda in the “Advocate” 1ist.December 2002 Entitled : “What did the writer expect the Americans to do?” Bulbulia had some serious hardline views then in keeping with Salafist doctrine projected by the Saudis. When I, some years ago sent a clip on the Central African Republic to( BU) I was accused of fomenting racism by a loud voiced blow-hard. I have done a lot of research on Islam jihad. To get the daily mail article just in put the above in the search engine..

10. Neither do i have to prove anything to u .However u were the one to launch the attack in defense of what i said Assad about the fried chicken man defense
    Being the yardfowl that you are .You were hastened to fly off the fence to dismiss my referencing Assad as a Muslim
    Therefore it is upon you to bring hardened evidence to support that Assad is not Muslim
    I stand by my comments as in reference to him being a Muslim.

11. Please move on, you are boring the blog with this false position. Final warning.

12. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

@ Dr Lucas, You appear to be very distrustful of our Muslim brothers and sisters; and you have presented some clear examples of their ruthlessness and cunning.

Do you see a day when the Barbados majority population may call for the removal of this group of people from off this island?

What of our friend Freedom Crier and her ilk?

There exists precedents of such action where these people have been expelled from majority black populated countries and they bounced back stronger. Think of Kenya and Uganda.

Sadly, Dr Lucas, the negro remains naively immature to their social, political and economic environment. I recently left the island and was dismayed with what I saw. The majority black population are sadly dispensable.

They are too stupid and too dumb to discuss what you believe to be the truth.

Recently, I passed a comment in the BU rum shop and was chastised. It is pointless arguing or raising your inner fears. Some idiot will always pull you down.

Just for the record, I would like to know the experience of blacks who live in Muslim countries. I wonder if they are treated fairly and equally by the majority host population?

13. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Freedom Crier aka Former Fried Chicken Fryer’s Family

Mariposa aka *** sometime even the dumb have their purpose too

You presented a non sequitur but in the process said something that set Freedom Crier on edge

And, in the middle of her extensive personsl history, she says AND I quote

“…There is One Thing to TAKE the LIVELIHOOD of a Man who made another a VERY RICH man but to STEAL his LEGACY also is DEPLORABLE and a DISGRACE to the HUMAN RACE!…”

I am smiling broadly.

Observe your righteous indignation occasioned by the theft of birthright by Brother from Brother, yet, when same happens to s black brother OR A BLACKman you are not so vehement in your solidarity

Heheheheh you see shy I call you a selfish hypocrite??

You would prosecute for rights and correctly ascribing ownership and acclaim to the author of an asset yet, you incredulously, campaign against Alden Blackman who seeks his own.

But you are not alone in this hypocrisy and disgusting behaviour heheheh there are other poocklickers in you group.

A question for you though

Does he import drugs, does he import guns, does he bribe customs officials to let his drugs and guns through customs, does he lack his food with cocaine?

Just a query? And would you tell us if this were so?

14. To Whom it ma Concern and you Know who you are…

Matthew 12:34-37 (KJV)

34 O generation of vipers, how can ye, being evil, speak good things? for out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh.

35 A good man out of the good treasure of the heart bringeth forth good things: and an evil man out of the evil treasure bringeth forth evil things.

36 But I say unto you, That every idle word that men shall speak, they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment.

37 For by thy words thou shalt be justified, and by thy words thou shalt be condemned.

https://slideplayer.com/slide/9073058/27/images/10/Their+talk+is+foul%2C+like+the+stench+from+an+open+grave.jpg

15. Christians continued to be the most persecuted group across the globe according to a study.

An Italian-based Center for Studies on New Religions, determined that 90,000 Christians were killed for their beliefs worldwide.
    The study also found that as many as 600 million Christians were prevented from practicing their faith in 2016.

To Date…

120 Christians Slaughtered By Muslim Herders In Nigeria – Media Silent

Muslim Fulani militants killed 9 more Christians in Nigeria’s Middle Belt–adding to the death toll of 120 Christians massacred in central Nigeria since February…

CBN News reported last year that hundreds of Christians were killed in clashes with the Muslim herdsman.

According to the Global Terrorism Index, Fulani herdsmen have killed more than 60,000 people since 2001.

https://screenshots.firefox.com/IaocDIFLylmFizv7/www.teaparty.org

https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/wp-content/uploads/45673F60-FCED-49CA-8EBE-7BE5059653F1-600×352.jpeg

16. Why is Parliament Tv stalling

17. @Talking Loud Saying Nothing (5.53)
    I believe in tolerance but I am intolerant of intolerance as practiced by Muslims, The founder of the Muslim Brotherhood in Egypt in 1928,Hassan al-Banna articulated the dreams of resurrecting the golden age of Muslim Empire: “It is the nature of Islam to dominate” he said, not to be dominated; to impose its laws on all nations and to extend its power to the entire planet.” This vision has inspired all Muslims since then (“New York Times” January 20,2002).Carl Jung compared Hitler to Muhammad. There is a you tube video on Jung’s view. You should watch it. I have in the past said that Barbadians should read, do their own research and arrive at independent conclusions. Sadly, Barbadians seem incapable of serious analytical thought.

18. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Hal Austin March 20, 2019 5:52 AM “the colonisation of huge areas of Britain.”

So what?

Do fa do int na obeah.

Didn’t Britain colonise huge areas of the WORLD?

Well the chickens, the black people, the Muslims have come home to Britain to roost.

You have to live with it, because the people colonised by the British are NEVER going to leave Britain.

NEVER.

Rule Britainia has come home.

19. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

4.4% of the population of the United Kingdom is Muslim.

75.6% of Bajans are Christian. British/Anglican Christianity was imposed on the black people of Barbados, those black people who came mostly from non-Christian countries.

What is the difference between the bloody European imposition of Christianity on a people, and the bloody Muslim imposition of Islam on a people?

All religions born in the Middle East would wish to see the whole world convert to their way of thinking…don’t we see what a wonderful peaceful place the Middle East is?

Shouldn’t the whole world be as peaceful as the super religious Middle East?

20. See the following video:

https://youtu.be/dN6CHtGGo4g

21. I support a secular Barbados fully endorsing and upholding the Universal Declaration of Human Rights. I am a practicing Christian but I support and defend my neighbour’s right to practice any other religion or not to practice any religion at all.

22. It is undeniable that the North Atlantic nations (otherwise known as the West) is guilty of inflicting (and continue to inflict) the horrible practices of slavery, colonialism, imperialism and environmental degradation on their own peoples and many other nations. However it is undeniable that it from the same Western world accelerating during the Age of Enlightenment that anti slavery, anti colonialist, anti imperialist and pro environmental protection ideals have been developed. I am not aware that in any other part of the world has the promotion of such ideals as those in the Universal Declaration of Human Rights be seen as the norm or goal of civilized society.

23. Well said, Sirsimplesimon. This article is just part of the ongoing white supremacist narrative to demonise Muslims as a cover to invade their countries and steal their resources. Lol. European civilisation ‘took off on an upward trajectory’ by invading countries, slaughtering millions, enslaving millions and are still actively blowing up people in a multitude of countries. But it’s the Muslims who are bad for ‘blowing up people’. Bwoy, you couldn’t make this nonsense up if you tried.

24. How many even raise a voice or a concern when massacres happens to blacks in Africa

25. @PingPong
    In fact, in many traditional societies outside of Europe, people had a far more developed concept of human rights, democratic governance and the correct relationship between human beings and nature than anything that has come out of Europe. See this article on traditional democratic governance in Africa for example.
    https://thisisafrica.me/ways-of-life-3-indigenous-anarchism/

The white supremacists want to create a false narrative that Europe and Europeans are at the centre of human upliftment when the opposite is the case. I won’t say anything for now about the whole false narrative of European civilisation having its origins in Greece rather than in Africa, in KMT, the black country of Ancient Egypt. Nor is it true that wherever people with a superior technology meet people with less advanced technology, the former will immediately kill and enslave the latter and steal their country. Any descendant of the indigenous people of the Caribbean should know this. How did the indigenous people of North America treat the first European invaders who landed in their country when they were facing death as the harsh North American winter approached? They treated them with humanity and showed them how to survive. Of course, the invaders repaid this human kindness by killing their hosts and stealing their country. In Swahili, the word for foreigner ‘mgeni’ is the same word for guest. That shows you how civilised people view those who are far way from their homeland. Just compare that with the abuse that the white supremacists heap on people, calling them ‘immigrants’, ‘aliens’, ‘criminals’ and much worse and wanting to build a wall to ‘keep them out’.

Those of us who are the descendants of the enslaved and the colonised have had our heads filled with Eurocentric and white supremacist lies. But like Bob Marley said, we need to free ourselves from mental slavery.

26. 👍👍👍

27. @Tee White
    “Sadly, Barbadians seem incapable of serious analytical thought.”

28. @ Ping Pong,

We are told Barbados is in the North Atlantic.

29. “@ Ping Pong…. We are told Barbados is in the North Atlantic.”

Ping Pong

I don’t want to rehash old “arguments,” but the above comment is NOT true.

WARU, who at the time was posting under the name “Well, Well Cut & Paste At Your Service,” posted and quoted from the following article in Barbados Today, which was written by Marlon Malden:

https://www.barbadostoday.bb/2017/12/21/move-on-6/

“Added by Marlon Madden on December 21, 2017.
    Saved under Business, Local News

Financial services giant Sagicor, which last year moved its holding company to BERMUDA after more than 170 years here, is preparing to establish a firmer footing in the British overseas territory LOCATED in the NORTH ATLANTIC, according to a recent International Monetary Fund (IMF) report.”

An “argument” ensued thereafter about the locations of BERMUDA and Barbados.

Before I’m accused of “manufacturing evidence,” I’ll post the BU page, and if you care to, you’ll read for yourself.

https://barbadosunderground.net/2017/12/22/accounting-firms-held-liable-for-negligence/comment-page-1/#comments

30. @Tee White
    I am aware that many traditional societies, for example the Taino of the Caribbean, promoted many of the values that western philosophers only began to discuss during the Age of Enlightenment. I however do not romanticize traditional societies as I do NOT romanticize western society. That said, can you tell me which nation TODAY or even sect/tribe/clan is promoting the values of democracy, equity particularly gender equity, environmental sustainability, reason and scientific enquiry and skepticism over religious dogma? Egypt, Libya, Boka Haram, Shining Path, The Nation of Islam, Saudi Arabia, Iran, Israel, Al Qaeda, Venezuela, North Korea, Trump ….?

31. @ Artax and Hal Austin

Barbados is geographically located in the Tropical North Atlantic. Geologically it is not even a Caribbean Island. The polity “Barbados” is most definitely part of the North Atlantic zone sharing most of the social and political characteristics of the nations of North America and Western Europe. That people of African descent make up the overwhelming majority of Barbados does not negate this point.

32. Yesterday i made mention of Assad being a Muslim
    One would have thought i called Assad the devil
    Which brought me to thinking that if one is a identified as a Muslim in Barbados the warth of God might heaped coals on fire on their head
    Therefore such an identity must be kept secret.
    Personally i have no problems with people having the religion of their choice whether it by culture or indoctrination
    However it behooves me to think that an aggressive launched attack on me by blp operatives suggesting is was lying (albeit they having no sustainable proof to say differently) was necessary as a defense of Assad religious belief.
    SMFH

33. robert lucas
    March 20, 2019 6:14 PM

“I believe in tolerance but I am intolerant of intolerance as practiced by Muslims, The founder of the Muslim Brotherhood in Egypt in 1928,Hassan al-Banna articulated the dreams of resurrecting the golden age of Muslim Empire: “It is the nature of Islam to dominate” he said, not to be dominated; to impose its laws on all nations and to extend its power to the entire planet.” This vision has inspired all Muslims since then (“New York Times” January 20,2002)”.

…Elected representatives DO NOTHING despite it being blatantly obvious that we’ve been infiltrated by a domestic enemy that seeks overthrow of U.S. from within. Awad IS MUSLIM BROTHERHOOD, which should be labeled a terrorist organization, along with all MB groups on US soil…

https://www.facebook.com/realjoesixpack/photos/a.1880701455580275/2244542285862855/?type=3&theater

34. You always try to make every blog post about you. Get over it.

35. Congresswoman Ilhan Omar: Terrorist

A closer — and profoundly disturbing — look at Representative Ilhan Omar.
    March 15, 2019

In this new video below, takes a closer — and profoundly disturbing — look at Representative Ilhan Omar, the accusations made against her, and the relationship between CAIR and Hamas. The evidence he unveils begs the question: Is Congresswoman Ilhan Omar a Jew-hating, America-hating terrorist? Watch the video and decide for yourself.

https://www.frontpagemag.com/fpm/273163/congresswoman-ilhan-omar-terrorist-frontpagemagcom?fbclid=IwAR2K72HAkIkExUSW8uetraaG1LsDlVDiZjVGt40keypoLGR7rbyax-G34qU

36. If ibam being attacked i will respond accordingly
    Get over it
    You are a bold faced liar

37. @Ping Pong
    The issue isn’t one of romanticising anything or deciding which group is or isn’t practising these principles. The issue, as I see it, is how we apply these principles in modern conditions to make our society more humane and just.

38. @ Tee White

Agreed. We must not however, in political correctness, fail to call out those who promote theocracy (whether Christian, Islamic, Jewish or whatever).

39. Iran human rights lawyer sentenced to 38 years in prison with 148 lashes: husband

March 11, 2019 12:17:54 pm
    Xi Lucy Shi

Iranian human rights lawyer Nasrin Sotoudeh’s husband Reza Khandan posted on Facebook Monday that his wife has been sentenced to 38 years in prison and 148 lashes as results of two open cases.

Sotoudeh has been charged with spreading information against the state, insulting Iran’s Supreme Leader and spying. Last year Sotoudeh represented a number of women who have removed their headscarf, or hijab, in public to protest against Iran’s mandatory Islamic dress code for women, according to the Center for Human Rights in Iran, a New York-based advocacy group.

Amnesty International criticized the Islamic Republic in an urgent letter on March 4 and called for the immediate release of the 55-year-old human rights lawyer. “The charges against her stem solely from her peaceful human rights work, including her defence of women protesting Iran’s abusive forced hijab (veiling) laws, and her outspoken opposition to the death penalty,” said the letter addressed to TO Ebrahim Raisi, the head of Iran’s judiciary.

In 2012, while serving a previous prison sentence in Evin prison, Sotoudeh was awarded the Sakharov Prize for Freedom of Thought by the European Parliament without receiving a monetary reward.

Notice how quiet they all are. Where is the out rage from Tlaib or Omar, Pelosi or Schumer. What about CAIR, no comment.

All a Bunch of Political Hypocrites!

Tlaib or Omar have a Sharia Agenda…Pelouzy and Schemer are Power Hogs!

https://www.jurist.org/news/wp-content/uploads/sites/4/2018/09/Nasrin_Sotoudeh.jpg

40. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Ping Pong March 21, 2019 7:53 AM “can you tell me which nation TODAY or even sect/tribe/clan is promoting the values of democracy, equity particularly gender equity, environmental sustainability, reason and scientific enquiry and skepticism over religious dogma? Egypt, Libya, Boka Haram, Shining Path, The Nation of Islam, Saudi Arabia, Iran, Israel, Al Qaeda, Venezuela, North Korea, Trump…?”

Sadly. None.

41. Sir Simple Simon, P.C. Avatar
    Sir Simple Simon, P.C.

@Hal Austin March 21, 2019 4:30 AM “We are told Barbados is in the North Atlantic.”

Well it depends.

Barbados is in the Atlantic 13.6 degrees north of the equator.

So “yes” Barbados is in the Atlantic, north of the equator, so “no” it is not in the south Atlantic.

But I don’t wish to argue about how many angels can dance on the head of a pin.

42. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Talking Loud Saying Nothing March 20, 2019 3:56 PM “The majority black population are sadly dispensable. They are too stupid and too dumb to discuss what you believe to be the truth.”

Just because we do not share your views or those of Lucas, that does not make us dispensible, stupid, nor dumb.

43. A read of Lowdown hints at the fact he read this article.

44. @SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife
    I do not want you to share my views at all. You have missed the gist of the article. Muslims in the west holler and keep a lot of noise about their human rights when they don’t get their way. What makes you think that if Barbados were under Muslim control you would be free to do what you want; drink all the liquor you want, live with all the women you want( I am not suggesting that you do these things, I am just using them since I know how Islam reacts to them), don’t go to the Mosque to on Fridays, and don’t pray five times a day. Under Muslim control try doing the above see what happens. The gist of the article was and is that there is no reciprocity extended by Muslims to non-Muslims when the former are in charge. If you don’t see it in this like ,the most that I can say for you is that you are naïve.

45. @ Simple Simon,

Is Barbados in the Caribbean?

46. @Robert Lucas

Do you accept that in the West we live our lives by a different set of rules? Is that not what differentiates us from them? If our culture is more tolerant then we live with the consequences?

47. Who the hell cares where Barbados is by geographical label? We know where to find it. We live here.

The pilots find it. The ship captains find it. Pretty sure a missile launcher would find it too.

What is the point of this never ending petty argument???????

48. 🙂 Pretty sure a missile launcher would find it too. What is the point of this never ending petty argument???????”

It was getting boring. repetitive and silly; ‘Iceland’, ‘North Atlantic’, ‘Caribbean’ rolling from blog to blog.
    Welcome back