Submitted by PUDRYR

Dear fellow Bajan,

I have a question for each of you. 

What is your country’s good governance worth?

For those patriots mulling over creating  a “Third Party Movement” (against Mugabe or any other enemy of DEMOCRACY) there are a number of things you are probably thinking about. 

Ours is a “Real and Present” FEAR that IF MUGABE IS ALLOWED TO CONTINUE THIS WAY, in the coming years, there will no way to remove her from the post of Prime Minister, for the Electorate, SHE WILL BE PRESIDENT OF BARBADOS, FOR LIFE!!.

Many of you, even though, in principle, you support the nurturing of a committed Third Party Movement, you want to (pre) assess the likelihood of said initiative succeeding. 

And, given our DLP BLP REVOLVING DOOR MALADY, this is a reasonable position.

Even more critically, you would want some practical evidence to show how a new Third Party Movement WILL DELIVER PROPER GOVERNMENT for BIM. 

You want to see the deliverables from any Third Party Movement NOW, not in 2023!!! You want to see it working today.

And it is in this context that this submission is being made. “FAITH, WITHOUT WORKS, IS DEAD” and the thing is that most Bajans are tired of promises, we want to see it now.

And this, fellow patriots, is precisely what de ole man is proposing to do using this INTERNATIONALLY LOCATED E-PARTICIPATION PLATFORM & PORTAL.

There should first be a meeting place where patriots can assemble the thoughts of, and working programs for, a Third Party Movement 

A place where candidates for a Third Party Movement  can enroll and thereafter proactively engage in promoting the collective action required to correct this despotism that has descended on Barbados. 

This is a virtual gateway, for the use of a Third Party Movement which Bajan Patriots, and citizens would each leverage in various campaign and initiatives. 

I believe that, every patriot CAN, THROUGH THEIR CONTRIBUTIONS, “voice” their support for the E-PLATFORM as a viable governance option for Barbados 

I believe that a Mugabe Regime, or any other regime, MUST NOT EXIST IN BARBADOS and I further suggest that, as a Bajan, you, unlike the many coolaid drinkers, are disturbed with the authoritarian actions that this Mottley clan is enforcing!!

In the final analysis, each of you has to decide if you will tolerate the following actions of this government: 

(1) to hire 28 ministers and consultants and pay them $21 million a year WHILE FIRING about 2500 public servants and putting a paltry $3 million toward their continued enfranchisement 

(2) to UNILATERALLY change the Barbados Constitution to import three Senators, one of whom Mugabe immediately gives exclusive access to Central Bank’s unwitting financial infrastructure, (by virtue of the Trojan Horse called MyMoney?)

(3) to give her father a knighthood, in 3 months while purportedly simultaneously giving him a $1 million tax forgiveness of his tax indebtedness

(4) to Rehire the very Police Officer who was fired previously for allegedly wiretapping former Prime Minister Owen Arthur 

and others in this series of egregious, illegal and or morally bereft actions. 

This is just a small part of the purported practices of a despotic and megalomaniac administration.

My constant hant, while seemingly “”a singular, loud , repetitive, conspiracist litany” is based on similar experiences as your own so I unhesitatingly endorse any such GoFundMe initiative.

If de ole man finds such a fund online, an IE-Platform initiative to facilitate this “virtual opposition” for Bajans, de ole man will be sure to bring it to the attention of you other like-minded Bajans. 

But, in closing, I would ask you readers to consider this 

IF DE OLE MAN IS WRONG then each of you might spend a hypothetical US $20 to said E-Platform, or whatever token amount you feel like contributing. 

That is the amount of $$ that would give the homeless indigent NinjaMan, domiciled at the Treasury Building on Broad Street, 2 boxes of Chefette chicken. 

BUT IF I AM RIGHT, your concern which would have elicited your monetary contribution, will lay the groundwork for a Virtual Mechanism to Break the DBLP DUOPOLY THAT HAS KILLED US THESE 52 YEARS!!

Barbados MUST HAVE GOOD GOVERNANCE alternatives. 

Do you think your $$ contribution is worth it?

294 responses to “Would You Support a GoFundME Initiative for Third Party Movement?”

1. “WE LOVE TO COPY WHAT EVER IS DONE IN THE USA MAN..”

?????????????!!!

Okay…… “since the layoff of workers began (there has) been” an increase in the prices of commodities in the supermarkets……. a decrease in fuel prices……..a change in the format of the Estimates Debate…….a backlog of traffic on the ABC Highway from as early as 7:15 AM……… Frank L. White’s photo remains on the “Cream of Wheat” box……….

“THIS IS FACT NOT IGNORANCE! THIS IS A FACTUAL OBSERVATION!”

Nuff sport in de rum shop????

2. “since the layoff of workers began there has
    1- been” an increase in the prices of commodities in the supermarkets…….
    2- a decrease in fuel prices
    3- .a backlog of traffic on the ABC Highway from as early as 7:15 AM………
    4- AN INCREASE IN THE SHITE EXPERIENCED BY THE POOR IN BIM ESPECIALLY

“THIS IS FACT NOT IGNORANCE! THIS IS A FACTUAL OBSERVATION!”

Nuff sport in de rum shop????

MAYBE BUT NOT SPORT FOR THE POOR IN DE BAJAN POPULACE

WHILE THE PRIMEWICKER INCREASES HER FREQUENT FLYER MILES………..THERE IS INCREASING POVERTY IN DE BAJAN POPULACE

COME MR ENUFF TELL ME DAT AH LIE?

WATCH MUH IS WHAT BITE MUH SAID AH LIE?

LET US GATHER SO THAT I CAN FLEECE YA BAJANS IN DE DIASPORA CAUSE I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO IS WHAT THE PRIMEWHICKER IS SAYING

3. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

What is so sad about this state of affairs is that they are prolific copiers and thieves

Not one original idea among the bunch of them

Just born to teif and lie and misappropriate what is not theirs

https://imgur.com/xi1PMjc

Here is the Gathering 2020 and I could send you the 10 year old document that the other dead chvunt was incapable of getting happen.

Waste foops the whole bunch of them

4. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

And this is why de ole man knows that the Third Party Movement will e successful

They cannot deliver anything

But there are several talented Bajans like you Dr. GP, who can.

But the problem is that you don’t suck pooch nor pudenda and dat gone be a problem

They love a.ss lickers

5. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Not very often, but sometimes ah feel for Dizzy Enuff…..but only in the context that she has no clue what is coming next, poor thing…..,the beauty of a project showing fruition after years, is that nearing completion, ya get to sit back, relax and watch the end play out….something like Mueller, but since some of us are used to end results US style….this will be a very pleasant end result to watch….in Barbados..

Piece…at least ya recognize the same players are still in play…nothing changed except that the well known, bloodless cockroaches are waiting in even darker holes to strike against the people at the very first opportunity.

And i wait in anticipation.

6. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

“You are almost as good as the Barbados Courts at getting resolution!!”
    It was about 20 months ago that I pointed out the matter and I got resolution within 48 hours. If only the Courts could be that efficient.

7. I have clearly rattled GP, the Breitbart fan. So much so that he is now rambling but can’t answer my questions. I also remember 21 people were shot (one died) at Kadooment in 2017 before the layoffs too. Maybe the gunmen are becoming more accurate, but this is not a topic for egofowlism and politicking. Y’all can carry on trying to score points to gain traction, deflect and divert attention from the other shite wunna posting. Meanwhile 58 former senior national security officials from both the Democratic and Republican party say “there is no factual basis” for Trump’s national emergency declaration. Dem better call GP let he regale them with his tales from the border 13 years ago. 🤣🤣

8. Can any one explain why barbados is looking like the wild wild west policeman gunning down innocent young men in the street

###########Rip Trayvon Martin

9. This is just the beginning of the first epidode of police vs gangster as innocent people becomes sitting ducks .
    Young man is caught in the cross fire of bullets between police and thugs
    Innocent young man is dead

#####:#####collateral damagetheysay

10. I thought i was dreaming only to discover it is true

############sad govtwithnoplan

11. Why not allocate some blame to poor parenting that have created a lawless set of people in the society?

If you want to blame the politics ask Guyson Mayers how he contributed to the situation in his capacity as chairman of the PSC by allowing politics o play in promotions.

You political Trump like talking heads will never learn.

#yardfowlsabound

12. Buying a bullet proof vest asap. No security for innocent people
    Govt with no plan
    Govt got this under control
    #####watchmenow

13. Another Friends and Family Gathering all are invivted to attend
    Weeping and mourning .people asking why
    Why the young man had to die like that.
    London Bridge is falling Down

########igotthis

14. Y’all continue, wunna gine create a monster wunna can’t quell. Keep up the gaslighting.

15. enuff

I have clearly rattled GP, the Breitbart fan.

NO YOU HAVE NOT RATTLED GP………YOU SPURRED HIM UP TO TEACH YOU THAT WE IN THE DIASPORA WONT BE GATHERING TO BOW BEFORE MIA OR HER IMAGE

YOU SEE SHE MIGHT THINK SHE IS NEUBUCHANEZZER OF BABYLON……BUT SHE DOES NOT HAVE THAT POWER, YA POPPIT!

AND NO GP DOES NEVER READ BREITBART….GP READS BIBLE AND BU!

AND NO GP DOES NOT RMBLE…INSTEAD GP IS ON POINT TO PREDICT THAT THE BLP ADMINISTRATION UNDER MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY IS WELL ON THE WAY TO ENDING IN INCREASING TEARS

RE So much so that he is now rambling but can’t answer my questions.
    GP DOES NOT HAVE TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS OR THOSE OF ANYONE ON BU
    NONE OF WUNNA AINT MY DARLING WIFE, OR MY EMPLOYER OR MY EXAMINERS

RE Meanwhile 58 former senior national security officials from both the Democratic and Republican party say “there is no factual basis” for Trump’s national emergency declaration.

THAT OPINION IS AT VARIANCE WITH THAT OF THE OPINION OF THOSE WORKING AT THE BORDER OR THOSE CLEARLY LIVING THERE

ALSO THOSE 58 former senior national security officials from both the Democratic and Republican party AND YOU CAN SAY WHAT YOU LIKE, BUT TRUMP HAS THE CON DUMMY, AND HE IS ACTING WITHIN THE LAW, AND THE WALL IS BEING BUILT AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE BUILT!

MEANWHILE IN BARBADOS THE BLP ADMINISTRATION UNDER MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY IS WELL ON THE WAY TO ENDING IN INCREASING TEARS!

MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY HAS A ONE WOMAN (IS SHE A WOMAN THOUGH?) GOVERNMENT…….A ONE MAN GOVERNMENT.

AND ALL BAJANS HAVE BEEN ORDERED BY THEIR DICTATOR TO RETURN TO HER PLAINS OF SHINAR TO BOW THE KNEE BEFORE HER WHEN THE WUK UP MUSIC STARTS TO PLAY. UH LIE

ENUFF YOU DO NOT HAVE THE WIT OR THE WHEREWITHAL; TO COME UP AGAINST ME IN VERBAL COMBAT.

GO AND LICK MIA’S BROAD BACKSIDE AND CARRY OUT YOUR NEXT ASSIGNMENT FOR HER AS A PATSY.

NOW RUN OFF LIKE A NICE LIKKLE BOY AND PERFORM THE DICTATORS DIABOLICAL DICTATES, DUMMY.

16. Gun Slingers in town
    Policeman dress in brown
    Gonna clean the streets
    Watch muh now

17. Enuff February 27, 2019 7:52 AM

Y’all continue, wunna gine create a monster wunna can’t quell. Keep up the gaslighting.

NO DUMMY
    MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY IS THE MONSTER!
    THE MONSTER IS ALREADY AMONGST US

• IN ANSWER TO MARIOPOSA
    • Can any one explain why barbados is looking like the wild wild west policeman gunning down innocent young men in the street?
    • GO ASK MIA’S FIVE DRUG LORDS THAT SHE INVITED TO THE OPENING OF PARLIAMENT.
    This is just the beginning of the first epidode of police vs gangster as innocent people becomes sitting ducks . THAT IS TRUTE YA AH TELL
    Young man is caught in the cross fire of bullets between police and thugs
    Innocent young man is dead
    THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU HAVE A DICTATORIAL LEADER WHO HAS THE SUPPORT OF FIVE OF THE NATION’S DRUG LORDS
    I thought i was dreaming only to discover it is true
    NO YA NOT DREAMING. MIA CARES. AND MIA GOT THIS

Trump like talking heads will never learn.
    AINT GOT A THING TO DO WID TRUMP.
    IT IS WRITTEN IN THE LAST DAYS PERILOUS TIMES WILL COME
    WELL IT IS THE LAST DAYS AND PERILOUS TIMES ARE HERE WITH DICTATOR MUTTLEY THE PRIMEWICKER LEADING THE NATION
    BUT DON’T WORRY MAN MIA CARES. AND MIA GOT THIS
    SO WATCH SHE!

Buying a bullet proof vest asap. No security for innocent people
    Govt with no plan Govt got this under control #####watchmenow

GOOD IDEA AND YES WE IN THE DIASPORA WILL BE WATCHING MIA’S DICTATORSHIP FROM A FAR
    Another Friends and Family Gathering all are invivted to attend
    Weeping and mourning .people asking why
    Why the young man had to die like that.

RE London Bridge is falling Down
    NO THE BRIGETOWN BRIDGES ARE FALLING DOWN WID 500 POUNFS OF BLUBBER PUN THEM
    ALL HAIL MIA MUTTLEY DICTATOR AND PRIMEWICKER

18. Gun Slingers in town
    Policeman dress in brown
    Gonna clean the streets
    Watch muh now

MARIPOSA YOU IS A POET BUT YA DIDN’T KNOW IT!

HERE IS VERSE TWO

MIA BREKING DUNG
    YARDFOWLS MILLING ROUNG
    ARMY CALLED OUT TO LICK WUNNA DOWN
    WATCH SHE NOW

SHE WANTS BAJANS TO CAST ALL OF OUR CARES ON HER FOR MIA CARES FOR WE
    SUCH THINKING IS WEE WEE!

LETS US SING NOW MR ENUFF AND OTHER BLP YARDFOWLS

OH HOW WE LOVE ME–AH REPEAT TWICE
    BECAUSE SHE SCREWING BIM SO!

19. GP

wuhloss muh belly

20. LMBAO wuh I care if you gather or not, up to now I haven’t said a thing about ‘We Gatherin’ but you talking bout I trying to get you to gather. You are just plain infantile, no wonder after all these years you’re still in Trumpland bitching about how your road to ‘stardom’ in Barbados was thwarted by a government. Newsflash, you weren’t the first and certainly not the last, so get over it. If Jesus don’t be careful you gine try to replace him pon de cross. Go inhale Breitbart do, since you don’t read it.

21. Enuff be quiet
    Have respect for the dead
    There is a need for the family to Gather
    Mia got this under control

22. LOL, that Breitbart quote going follow you like a poop GP, hahahahaha

23. R I P young man
    We will Gather

24. You mean like you invoking Trayvon Martin? That’s the respect for the dead you referring to?

25. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

That was Marshall and Mia playing hypocrite games while knowing fully well who brings the guns into the island…but can’t approach them because their names will also be called in all types of criminal shite against the people and that action of hypocrisy …cost an innocent boy his life…

just another curse to follow this blighted government where everything they touch ends in cockup after cockup….KARMA has arrived…..

and time is longer than twine….ticktock.

26. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Dizzy Enuff…ah beg ya…pick another side, i am not that malicious or vindictive enuff to see ya made a laughing stock on BU…and from where am sitting and what i know, ya will…

DLP ministers did not listen either…but everyone is now at attention and afraid to travel….

ah mean …a little embarrassment can’t kill ya and i too will get to laugh…but…at least ya were warned…

27. Enuff February 27, 2019 8:57 AM

RE wuh I care if you gather or not, BUT MIA CARES!
    up to now I haven’t said a thing about ‘We Gatherin’ but you talking bout I trying to get you to gather. NO IT IS MIA THAT WANT BAJANS IN THE DIASPORA TO GATHER SO SHE CAN FLEECE THEM, EVEN IF ALL SHE GETS ISDEPARTURE TAX

RE no wonder after all these years you’re still in Trumpland bitching about how your road to ‘stardom’ in Barbados was thwarted by a government
    NO THEY DIDNT THWART MY ROAD TO STARDOM I NEVER SOUGHT TO BE A STAR
    ALL I WANTED IS THE STEADY JOB I DESERVED SO IN COULD CONTRIBUTE AND BUILD WHAT I WAS BUILDING ON MY LANDS IN MY SPARE TIME

. Newsflash, you weren’t the first and certainly not the last, so get over it.

NO I GOT OVER IT LONG TIME AND HAVE DONE THE TRAVELLING AND TEACHING THAT I OTHERWISE WOULD NOT HAVE DONE

RE If Jesus don’t be careful you gine try to replace him pon de cross.

YOU ARE NOW DISPLAYING THAT YOU ARE A BIBLE ILLITERATE

THATS A BAD BALL

HERE IS SOME SCHOOLING ABOUT JESUS ON THE CROSS

ON THE CROSS JESUS SAID IT IS FINISHED……..TETESTAI

When Jesus said “It is finished,” whereas he might have been expressing relief that his suffering was over, the Greek verb translated for “It is finished” (tetelestai) means more than just this.

John 19:30 – It is finished from Teleo – to complete, to conclude
     A glance at some of the different renderings OR USES OF THIS VERB in other passages will enable us to discern the fullness and finality of the term used by the Saviour.

In Luke 2:39 it is rendered – when they had performed all things according to the law of the Lord ”.
    In Luke 18:31 it is rendered, “All things that are written by the prophets concerning the Son of man shall be accomplished. ” 
    In  Luke 22:37 – it is rendered All that is written must be accomplished

What was performed and accomplished? The utmost requirements of the law.
    Nothing more to be done. Jesus had performed all the requirements of the law, so there was nothing more to be done! There was nothing more to be performed and accomplished

2. Mat 17:24 – it is rendered  Doth not your Master pay tribute?What was paid? The price of our redemption.
    Jesus had made full payment of our redemption by giving his precious blood, so there was nothing more to be paid

In Matthew 11:1, teleo is rendered as follows: “When Jesus had made an end of commanding His twelve disciples, He departed thence”.
    Jesus had made made an end of our sins and guilt so there was nothing more to be said.  Nothing more to be said.

Putting these together we learn the scope of the Saviour’s sixth cross-utterance, “It is finished.” He cried: it is “made an end of; it is “paid”; it is “performed”; it is “accomplished”.

What was made an end of? Our sins and their guilt.
    What was paid? The price of our redemption.
    What was performed? The utmost requirements of the law.
    What was accomplished? The work which the Father had given him to do.
    What was finished? The making of atonement.

THERE IS NOTHING MORE TO BE SAID OR DONE OR PAID
    JESUS PAID IT ALL ON THE CROSS
    THERE IS NOTHING MORE FOR ME TO DO OR SAY OR PAY
    I ONLY HAVE TO BELIEVE!

ENUFF YOU NEED TO BELIEVE JESUS NOT MIA

MIA SAYS SHE CARES BUT JESUS CARED ENOUGH TO DIE!

YOU SEE JESUS IS THE TRUE SHEPHERD WHO CARES FOR HIS SHEEP CF pSALM 100 V 3
    MIA INTENDS ONLY TO FLEECE THE FLOCK!

28. Enuff check this out
    Two innocent lives taken in less than a month in the cross fire of bullets flying

######no respect . Not goodwe gathering

29. Enuff chrvk this
    Two innocent lives in less than two months caught in the upsurge of violence on the streets
    Where is the respect

30. Redguard February 27, 2019 9:02 AM

LOL, that Breitbart quote going follow you like a poop GP, hahahahaha

YOU SOUND LIKE THE LIKKLE BOY WHO JUST LEARNED A LIKKLE NURSERY RHYME
    LET ME REMIND YOU OF ONE I LEARNED AS A LIKKLE BOY

THE GRAND OLD DUKE OF YORK….HE HAD TEN THOUSAND MEN
    HE MARCHED THEM UP TO THE TOP OF THE HILL AND MARCHED THEM DOWN AGAIN

THAT IS A TYPE OR PROTOTYPE OF MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY, WHO USED TO MARCH HER BEES AND OTHERS ALL OVER BRIDGETOWN

NOW SHE WANTS THE VFOLK IN THE DIASPORA TO GATHER CAUSE SHE HAS ALREADY PERCIEVED THAT THE FOLK ON THE ISLAND ALREADY KNOW THAT THEY ARE IN DEEP DOO DOO, EVEN IF NOTAS BAD AS THE VENEZUELANS YET

SHE HAS CONTINUED TO OVER TAX THE LOCALS
    NOW SHE WANTS TO FLEECE THE FOLK FROM THE DIASPORA

LET ME TELL YOU A SECRET

MIA DOES NOT CARE ABOUT BIM

AND MIA AINT GOT THIS AT ALL

WE ARE WATCHING HER AS SHE FAILS AND AS SHE DROWNS IN HER DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR

31. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Mariposa February 27, 2019 6:27 AM “Innocent young man is dead.”

But we don’t know yet whether or not he was innocent.

You for example are innocent. Have the police shot at you?

No?

Why not?

32. SImpleton.

Foolish blp squwaker . Go read the story

33. De people Gathering on London Road
    To see wuh happening
    The news not got
    Duh say de bullets was flying

34. You were present?

The report in the press must be taken without waiting for the other side?

Have we retreated to a garrison culture ala Tivoli?

We are always quick to kick the police to the curb, however, when the show is on the other foot we expect them to work miracles.

Continue to play politics from your far away sofas.

35. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Dear Mariposa:

You should be ashamed of yourself for attempting to politicize the death of a mis-led young man.

Where are his parents?

Specifically where is his father? Step-father? Grandfathers (s)? Uncles? (many).

Who if anybody was providing guidance to this young man?

36. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Mariposa February 27, 2019 10:41 AM “Simpleton. Foolish blp squwaker . Go read the story.”

I’ve read the story in multiple media sources.

I have never been a member of any political party.

I don’t plan to become a member of any political party.

I’ve voted for the DLP and for the BLP multiple times.

I plan to vote for the BLP and the DLP multiple times more.

I’ve considered voting for the NDP, but did not.

But I don’t plan to vote for any anonymous party nor for any anonymous people.

You Mariposa are a shameless hussy.

37. Man Down

38. David Bu hush do
    Are yuh saying the news is Fake

39. Simpleton

Stop watching Fox news
    Blame the victim

40. RE De people Gathering on London Road
    To see wuh happening
    The news not got
    Duh say de bullets was flying

VERSE 2
    De people GATHERED on London Road
    To see wuh happening
    MIA WANT THE DIASPORA GATHERED IN 2020
    TO SEE THE SUFFERING !

VERSE 3
    De people GATHERED on London Road
    To see wuh happening
    SOME WERE HIDING UNDER THEIR BEDS
    WGER THEY WERE PEEING AND SHITTING (THEMSELVES)

GATHERED IS THE KEY WORD HERE, AH LIE?

LET US SING NOW

SHALL WE GATHER FROM THE DIASPORA
    THE ONCE BEAUTIFUL BEATUFUL BUH BADOS
    SHALL WE GATHER FROM THE DIASPORA
    TO BOW AT THE DICTATOR’S FEET

WE NEED SOME CALYPSOS ON GATHERING……..
    WE GATHERING WE GATHERING

THE RUM SHOP TOO SWEET DOAH

41. Man Down
    Police in Brown
    Coming to town
    Shoot to kill
    Lawd hav merci

42. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Mariposa February 27, 2019 11:19 AM “Simpleton. Stop watching Fox news.”

I can’t stop watching Fox News, because I have NEVER started watching Fox News. I am not a big consumer of American media. And I am certainly not a consumer of right wing media. In fact I don’t have cable TV. I have a television set which I haven’t turned on since August 22, 2016.

43. David

Yes, we would

If the objectives are to ensure that the dead DLP stays in its grave

And there is a firm determination to kill the BLP as well.

44. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Dr. GP

I will break my cardinal? Rule which is not to dilute a topic

Three things

What denomination are you?

I ask this because your grasp and delivery of The Word of My God is masterful!!

Secondly, are others in your church, more specifically your pastor/leader as learnéd as you are? And is he an American?

Forgive me this seeming profiling of “Americans who claim to follow Christ”, but in my experience concerning Americans who profess that they are christians, I have found that they are “wanting”

Thirdly, because of where I am in my ongoing search for my Almighty God, it is of import to me to subvert? my subject matter which, while sort of important in this temporal existence, pales in significance to these few queries.

I would ask you the name of the church you attend for my further research but it is understandable why you should not do this here for privacy matters

I ask the author of this article to forgive this diversion but I do hope he would forgive me

45. Yes, we would
    BECAUSE WE SHOULD
    AND BECAUSE WE COULD

If the objectives are to ensure that the dead DLP stays in its grave

And there is a firm determination to kill the BLP as well.

WE AGREE OVER HERE IN THE DIASPORA

KEEP GOING WITH YOUR ACTIVISM PIECE
    RUN THE BLP BASTARDS RAGGED!
    ABANDON MIA AND CO TO THE CAREENAGE!

MOCKING IN THE RUM SHOP MORE FUN THAN WATCHING THE CRICKET ON TV
    AINT DOING A THING ELSE TODAY
    IF MIA CAME TO FLORIDA, I WOULD GO OUT OF MY WAY TO GATHER JUST TO MOCK HER

46. PIECE
    RE What denomination are you?
    I ask this because your grasp and delivery of The Word of My God is masterful!!

THIS IS NOT BECAUSE OF MY DENOMINATION REALLY……ALTHOUGH IT OUGHT TO BE!

50 YEARS AGO I LEFT THE ANGLICAN CHURCH AND JOINED A BAPTIST CHURCH AT HOME.

THIS PARTICULAR CHURCH GROUP HAD GREAT TEACHING, AND I LEARNED A LOT, AND GOT AN EXCELLENT FOUNDATION…… ESPECIALLY A COURSE I DID IN METHODS OF BIBLE STUDY.

WE WENT THROUGH THE OLD TESTAMENT TO NEHEMIAH IN THE YOUNG PEOPLE’S SUNDAY SCHOOL CLASS.

BEING AN ARDENT LIFE LONG STUDENT OF THE WORLD HAS HELPED AS WELL.

IN 1974 AT AGED 22 I WENT TO JAMAICA TO STUDY MEDICINE AND JOINED A CHURCH GROUP, WHICH ACTUALLY EVOLVED FROM THE ANGLICAN CHURCH ABOUT 500 YEARS AGO. THERE ARE TWO DIFFERENT SETS OF CHURCHES OF THIS DENOMINATION IN BIM- ONE WITH 13 ASSEMBLIES AND THE OTHER OF ABOUT 8 OR SO.

BETWEEN 99-2003 I RAVENOUSLY DID SOME ONLINE DEGREES , IN WHICH I HAD TO WRITE NUMEROUS ESSAYS, EACH SUPPORTED BY 30 SCRIPTURES, RIGHTLY DIVIDED IN THEIR CONTEXTS. THIS HELPED EVEN MORE.

FOR EXAMPLE I HAD TO WRITE ON THINGS LIKE ” GOD WAS ABLE TO REMOVE ISRAEL FROM EGYPT, BUT HE WAS NOT ABLE TO REMOVE EGYPT FROM ISRAEL.

OR JESUS SAID ABRAHAM REJOICED TO SEE MY DAY AND WAS GLAD. EXPLAIN THIS STATEMENT, AND SUPPORT YOUR ANSWER BY 30 SCRIPTURES.

Secondly, are others in your church, more specifically your pastor/leader as learnéd as you are? DEFINITELY NOT!
    And is he an American? YES ALL SIX OF THE ELDERS ARE AMERICAN.

Forgive me this seeming profiling of “Americans who claim to follow Christ”, but in my experience concerning Americans who profess that they are christians, I have found that they are “wanting” SO HAVE I. WHEREAS WE ARE ALL SINNERS, I FIND THAT GENERALLY THEY DO NOT STUDY THE WORD AND PUT THE EMPHASIS THERE.

CHURCH UP HERE IS MORE LIKE A BUSYNESS, OR IN SOME CASES LIKE A SOCIAL CLUB. CHURCHES ARE CLASSIFIED MORE BY THE MUSIC THEY ENGAGE IN RATHER THAN BY THEIR DOCTRINE

SOME CHURCH ADS FOR LEADERS CITE THE EXTENT OF THEIR ANNUAL BUDGETS.

BECAUSE CHURCH MEMBERS DO NOT KNOW THE WORD, THEY ARE IGNORANT OF ISSUES LIKE THE SECOND COMING, THE RELATIONSHIP OF ISRAEL TO END TIME PROPHECIES ETC

HOWEVER, IN THE LAST ELECTION THE AMERICAN CHURCH GOERS KNEW THAT HILARY WAS FAR WORSE THAN TRUMP AND VOTED TO SUIT. THIS IS SOMETHING THAT MANY STILL DO NOT UNDERSTAND. IT IS NOT EVER DISCUSSED FROM THE PULPIT IN MY CHURCH, BUT IF YOU GET UP CLOSE TO INDIVIDUALS THEY WILL TELL YOU .

UNLESS THE OPPOSITION ARE ABLE TO STEAL AT THE BALLOT BOX, THEY HAVE ALREADY LOST THE 2020 ELECTION……….CHURCH GOERS DON’T AGREE WITH ABORTIONS, OR INFANTICIDE OR SOCIALISM ETC NOR DO THEY LIKE WHAT THE FBI HAS TRIED TO DO TO AVERT THE 2016 ELECTION. HENCE THEIR ANGER AND CONFUSION AND UNNECESSARY RESISTANCE AND OBSTRUCTION

THERE ARE SOME GOOD WRITERS AND BIBLE EXPOSITORS ONLINE FROM WHOM YOU CAN GRASP AN UNDERSTANDING OF THINGS BIBLICAL, AND THERE ARE A FEW ON TV ALSO. HAL LINDSAY FOR EXAMPLE DOES A GOOD JOB IN RELATING CURRENT EVENTS TO ESCHATOLOGY EVERY WEEK ON HIS REPORT.

47. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Ah see in no time at all they got the newspapers to change the story, now there is a new version going around, no one wants to take responsibility as usual……but that changes nothing, time is still longer than twine…that is the one thing demons in all their delusions cannot stop or get away from….ticktock

48. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

For those interested in high crimes and misdemeanors playing out in Congress…in real time…lol…wuhloss..

https://cnn.it/2Tgiikl?fbclid=IwAR314CJMBRzh-tAzDz-SUnFeZeyMYiiG7pQlK9WjC7DIIAKoNdf0mbSV46c

49. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Yardfowls beware…that is the end result of pimping for and sniffing around government ministers…ya end up in prison, poor, broke…and considered a rat by ya masters….the blighted plight of the yardfowl….lol

but if ya talk…ya at least have a real clean conscience..

50. PIECE

IN OUR CHURCH GROUP THE WORSHIP ESPECIALLY THE WEEKLY COMMUNION SERVICE OR BREAKING OF BREAD IS ESSENTIALLY CHRISTOCENTRIC AND GOES ON UNSCRIPTED AND UNANNOUNCED.

FOR EXAMPLE IN OUR ASSEMLY AT 9;30 SHARP, ANY BROTHER MIGHT BEGIN THE MEETING BY ANNOUNCING A HYMN, READING A PSALM OR A PASSAGE THAT DEALS WITH THE WORTH OR WORDS OR WORK OF CHRIST.

SUPPOSE THE HYMN IS ENTITLED AT THE NAME OF JESUS EVERY KNNE SHALL BOW. ON COMPLETION ANOTHER BROTHER MIGHT RISE AND GIVE AN EXPOSITION ON REVELATION 5 OR PHILLIPIANS 2:6-11. OTHER BROTHERS MIGHT CALL HYMNS THAT ARE ON THIS THEME, OR COMMENT ON RELATED SCRIPTURES.

A READING FROM THE BOOK OF RUTH WHOSE THEME IS JESUS OUR KINSMAN REDDEMER, WOULD ATTRACT COMMENT FROM EPHESIANS CHAPTER 2 AND HEBREWS CHAPTER TWO.

WHEN THE FELLOWS ARE ON SONG LIKE THIS, IT A JOY TO LISTEN. WHEN YOU GIVE AN OUTLINE ON A VERSE WITH 5 “P” S AND ANOTHER RESPONDS BY ADDING 3 “P” S YOU SHAKE YOUR HEAD IN AMAZEMENT.

TO BE ABLE TO PARTICIPATE LIKE THIS EXTEMPORANEOUSLY ONE MUST KNOW THE WORD, BECAUSE WHEN YOU TAKE YOUR SEAT, YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHAT COURSE THE MEETING WILL TAKE.

I LOVE TO WAIT UNTIL A MAN INTRODUCES A TOPIC AND THEN RESPOND
    RECENTLY A CHAP STARTED IN GALATIANS 4 ON THE CONCEPT OF THE ADOPTION OF SONS. I WAS ABLE TO FOLLOW UP BY SHOWING HOW THIS CONCEPT WAS PREFIGURED AND EXEMPLIFIED BY DAVID’S TREATMENT OF MEPHIBOSHETH IN 2 SAMUEL 9.

WHEN THEREFORE I COME TO BU AND SOMEONE POSTS AN ARTICLE OF SUBSTANCE I FROWN AND GRIEVE WHEN THE BRIMBLERS BARK AND BRAY ALL OVER THE PLACE OFF TOPIC. SOME TWIT WILL NOW COME AND SAY BU IS NOT BREAKING OF BREAD.

BUT BREAKING OF BREAD IS ONCE A WEEK FOR ONE HOUR
    BU IS EVERY DAY ALL YEAR AND HAS BEEN SO FOR YEARS.
    WHY CANT THE TWITS GET IT?