For decades we in the Caribbean, misguidedly so, have been living under a false presumption that our here and dear homeland was ‘a zone of peace’. We well remember those homilies as oft repeated by generations of the political elites, as if mantra, but not at all well-based in truism. These thinly-veiled falsities have been laid bare by the existential realities of our time. Enter, the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela!

As Wilpert has argued, the Pink-Tide governments currently facing serial reversals in the wider region always had Venezuela as their epicenter. Thus, the internal logic employed by Washington was not to be limited to the rollbacks in Brazil, Argentina, Ecuador and Guatemala for Venezuela was always the main target. Of course, Cuba and Nicaragua remain firmly within the bullseye of empire as well. Mexico under its new left-leaning president will soon, more openly, also attract empire’s ire. Under this global financial hegemony no deviations to the established orthodoxy shall be permitted, they posture.

Imperialism has gone through at least three (3) distinct phases. Classical imperialism meant you outright stole other peoples’ things at the point of a sword. Colonial imperialism has meant that one was committed to bearing the costs of administrative control, or management on the ground directing the theft of resources, thereby reducing the net margin of surpluses extracted. The colonial extraction of surpluses by financial imperialism is the purest and most efficient formation thus removing up to 95% of surplus production from the ‘host’ directly to the German bankers or ‘parasites’, as in the recent case of Greece.

In the case of the militarized financial colonialism, which seeks to re-impose itself on the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, the adversary is seeking to create conditions on the ground aimed at the renewal of historical patterns of extraction by pressuring the country with a contrived humanitarian crisis. By paying off its national debt and kicking out the International Monetary Fund (IMF) Hugo Chavez denied the money-changers the rentier economy most efficient in extracting surpluses. This is a long-planned artificial crisis to which they are presenting the faux but ready-made solution, of course!

The United States has, for many years now, deployed dollar supremacy to create artificial scarcities in Venezuela, primarily through financial manipulation and employing other petroleum producers to sink the price of crude. Such a scenario unduly pressurizes the population; suggest that the military should be disloyal and commit treason; aims to set up a rival government in Venezuela; is portentous for a civil war; locates the Caribbean well within a final war scenarios. But America should try to avoid a hot war for it has lost every conflict, except Grenada, in more than one hundred (100) years. However, civil confusion, fictitious claims to governmental authority and disaster capitalism are also in America’s immediate interests, like in Syria and contrary to popular claims. Claims just as propagandistic as those about ‘zones of peace’ anywhere.

The USA has set up financial companies in Colombia to invite holders of US dollars to remove them from the country (Venezuela), mainly the wealthy Venezuelans left behind. They have set up financial services companies in Miami whose sole role are to act to drive down the parity for the bolivar, creating inflation of more than a million percent in a year. Then they blame Chavez and Maduro for ‘mismanagement’ and they own the media to often repeat their memes, lies. They have insisted, for years, that Venezuela was not to borrow in US dollars from anywhere. They have demanded that American companies operating in Venezuela were to repatriate their reserves of US dollars. And more!

More recently we have seen the weaponization of international finance taken to a new and worrying level. It’s worrying for Russia, China, Turkey and others. The United States has contravened the well-established understanding of international law what sovereign statism means when removing the legal protections the government of Venezuela has had viz a viz its US dollar reserve holdings in American banks and its holdings of bullion in London institutions. We are witnessing a global colonial conspiracy with obvious extraterritorial implications. It is or should be intolerable to all world nations. The grapes of globalization, you say!

What connects the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela to the dirty looks of American empire is the three (3) letter word which has been, since its discovery, been the bane of all countries of the South. What’s worse, is that imperial (American) control of oil, we say control not necessarily ownership, not that Trump and those currently in the White House care much about the differentiation any more, for they are gangsters. But crude oil is the single strategic mineral, which has, since 1971, could have acted to impose a perceived value on a fiat American ‘currency’ through ‘forced-demand’ market conditions as imposed by empire. Without which, the paper-tiger of an American empire falls, tomorrow morning!

These are the orders of magnitude the present illegal and aggressive ‘humanitarian’ war against the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela represents for the Caribbean, the wider region and the very existence of live on our Mother, Earth. These scenarios make nonsense of quaint notions about ‘zones of peace’ anywhere. For Russia, China, Iran and others will not be forever dominated by American fiat currency control mechanisms, for resistance must come, sooner or later. And if Venezuela is to be the battle ground no pretenses about the Caribbean as a ‘zone of peace’ can contain these configurations of forces.

We are endeavouring to ignore the bellicose mouthings of Trump and company. Beyond that, all the other international indicators suggest the end of imperium. All the forces within the United States of America, itself, also point to an unescapable collapse, and very soon too. War with Venezuela, as urged by the Deep State or permanent American government and particularly the bankers running the Federal Reserve, remains the last flicker of hope for maintaining or extending American global hegemony. For they have failed to control Russian oil, Iranian crude, Central Asian resources, so Venezuela seems a necessary but insufficient target. They should expect millions of freedom fighters from Venezuela and elsewhere to deliver a righteous resistance, in several neighbouring countries as well. Venezuela represent another miscalculation for the internal and external constellations are working against the continuation of American hegemony and are well-disposed to denying empire any lifeline.

The very existence of America has always been about global hegemony. We simply have to look to see where its nearly 1000 military bases are located. We’ll discover that they are primarily situated near oil fields, to protect oil shipping lanes and other strategic minerals. The oil majors have always acted as instruments for imperial power starting with Iran (1953) as British Petroleum, as successor, acted with the CIA and British Intelligence (MI6) to remove Mohammad Mosadegh, a duly elected leader, who nationalized Iranian oil. By these, the oil majors, on whose behalf the United States military has always been praetorian guard. Of course, they enlist their partners in crime to assist in the policing of the world’s resources. France’s hegemonic relationships with its former colonies still represent the most perverse contradiction from the country which continues to claim to have given us ‘liberty’.

Why the increased recklessness at this time? Well, major countries are coming to realize that the fiat dollar has been used to threaten them, wage wars against them, impose sanctions against them, subjected them to intractable poverty, been extractive of real wealth owned by them, subjected them to more and more irrational American demands, the rising list of demands never seems ends. Strengths also present weaknesses and the growing weakness of empire also presents the Achilles Heel as a point of attack. So we have a number of countries establishing systems which seek to bypass the US dollar as global reserve currency and the Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication (SWIF) system used for its transfer.

Venezuela, just last years and in its own defense, decided to price its oil in the yuan, or petro-yuan, the currency of China. This military response by Trump and his gang in the White House is not dissimilar to what happened to Maumar Khadafy when he decided to sell Iraqi oil solely in the gold dinar. Meaning, buyers had to hold gold to buy Libyan crude oil. No such competition is ever to be given to the Devil’s dollar. The same fate met Saddam Hussien of Iraq, who deciding to price Iraqi crude similarly. They are many other countries facing this colonial reprisal. We will do well to remember that our region has never been a stranger to American backed wars, subversions and intrigues.

Contrary to the predictions of Trump we expect the American empire to collapse long before his wish for ‘socialism’, as an organizing principle, to have a chance in the heart of imperium. The truth is that America has many aspects of what he calls, derisively, as ‘socialism’. Indeed, Trump himself is a product of statist or corporate socialism through the privatization of surpluses and the socialization of debt, his many unpaid debt from several bankruptcies.

As we approach the weekend we now see the British billionaire, Richard Branson, bringing a threatening humanitarian live aide type concerts to Venezuela’s borders. This is the threatening behavior of the humanitarian war hawks and Venezuela should have a prepared counter-measure for any kinds of forces threatening it. Branson, an acolyte of Obama must also be an agent for empire. Venezuela, a country is not starving as they would wish us to believe. Why can’t this man Branson, who got his billions through the thief of public assets, not encourage the aggressive countries for which he acts as agent, to deliver the resources of the Bolivarian Republic, instead?

Everything here proves that it was a ‘mistake’ for Hugo Chavez to expect to launch a real structural revolution to liberate the masses of the Venezuelan peoples while at the same time leaving the capitalist structures in place. These capitalists have always been the agent of slavery, colonialism, neo-colonialism and now financial imperialism. They are the ones who, like the Americans, always believed that all the resources of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela were theirs and theirs alone, even as they served their White masters from abroad.

232 responses to “VENEZUELA VERSUS THE CRIMINAL, NEO-FASCIST REGIME IN WASHINGTON – NEXUS FOR THE END OF AMERICAN GLOBAL FINANCIAL SUPREMACY AND IMPERIUM”

1. Ping Pong February 24, 2019 1:03 PM

Maduro has emphatically stated that there is no shortage of food or medicines in Venezuela. Is he telling the truth

The truth lies in the evidence which shows people fleeing Venezuela
    People do not flee from prosperity or acts of kindness
    People flee from inhumane acts when cornered in unjustifiable circumstances
    What we see is accountable and gives evidencec to the fact that Maduro is not telling the truth

2. Interim President is an invented term in the absence of a constitution.

No need for an Interim Vice President!!

3. So what kind of leader will watch his people starve and do nothing?

4. And what kind of persons defend such leaders?

5. The leader is an imposter both in reality and by virtue of the lack of a constitution.

The people who defend him …. well …. in reality, pretty darn stupid.

Nothing virtual about that!!

6. @Ping Ping

A reasonable question. Many here opposing Maduro had no problem supporting Trump when he separated children from parents trying to enter the US last year.

7. David
    February 24, 2019 3:39 PM

@Ping Ping
    A reasonable question. Many here opposing Maduro had no problem supporting Trump when he separated children from parents trying to enter the US last year.

Every day American lawbreakers committed to prison are separated from their families.

Children are routinely separated from parents.

What’s the big deal with illegal aliens who are caught breaking the law and committed to prison?

Why should they expect any different treatment?

https://www.nytimes.com/2018/06/22/us/family-separation-americans-prison-jail.html

8. @Ping Pong

See dear Johns comment above. The blogmaster rest.

9. Separating the kids at the USA mexican border so they can be given proper medical attention and food and clothing was necessary
    Those most who were criticising Trump administration overlooked that these immigrants had travelled millions of miles over deadly terrain which could have contributed to the children becoming infected by different forms of bacteria and deadly insects bite which forced govt intervention in a procedure of stopping deadly forms of bacteria from entering the USA and having a real possibility of contaminating the rest of society by bacteria brought in by immigrants families including children.
    Venezuelan are now being forced through no will of their own to be separated from their children to seek aid at the Venezuelan border but is met with deadly force by the military might of Maduro controlled miltary

10. Why did the US Court disagree and ordered the Trump administration to STOP?

11. Because in the way the separation was being handle and the media outburst of giving half truths to a story also contributed to govt having put itself in a defensive posture against a ground swell of chants of Human rights violations
    However since then a more orderly process of separation continues with parents approval which was initially missing when the immigration problem first started

12. If this is your view. The Court was influenced by the fake media.

#smh

13. David you are indeed a persecutor of Truth
    You are the fake vechicle on BU
    Since my explanation lends itself to a reality
    Nothing of what i said indicates media as delivering fake news on the Separation story
    Yes there was a thin line of embellishment pushed by political angst by the US media

14. Separation law I thought was brought ion by Obama administration

15. Thought so too!!!

What exactly did the court say?

It can’t go against the law of the land.

16. Leftist Logic!!

According to Evil Politicians like Nancy Pelosi and those who support Abortion is to Kill them first them rip them from their mother!

https://www.facebook.com/LTNNEWS/photos/a.477456275920247/815125812153290/?type=3&theater

17. If an adult breaks the law and is criminally charged and sent to jail, there is no way their child will be allowed to go with them.

18. An illegal immigrant is so called because he/she broke the laws of the land.

There are hundreds of thousands of legal immigrants who are patiently/impatiently waiting in line for their chance to immigrate to the US and be given a Green Card.

Many of them are asylum seekers.

19. Jeff Cumberbacth Avatar

No constitution so no such office exists!!

To be the lawful government of a country in international law merely requires effective recognition as such by other nations. There is no need for constitutional governance if the grundnorm of that Constitution has been displaced by revolution. Think Grenada 1983…

20. @Jeff

Are you in the camp of Trump on this MOU business?
    Trump’s Trade Chief Lectures His Boss and Gets an Earful in Return

21. Interim president @jguaido warns that the forces of the Maduro regime have violated the Geneva Protocol by burning humanitarian aid #23 Feb

Gnp Burns Three Humanitarian aid trucks by launching tear bombs against the volunteer caravan

https://www.facebook.com/AnonymousVene10/videos/2090734621218320/

⭕🇻🇪 they Burn Trucks with Humanitarian aid.

https://www.facebook.com/24horas.cl/videos/553381145071175/

Venezuela troops smash through barrier in desert to Colombia

https://www.facebook.com/vzlainenglish/videos/1996108897359860/

COLLECTIVE AND GNB Burn Gandola with Humanitarian Aid!
    Crime against humanity.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2320624671591458&set=a.1376907382629863&type=3&theater

22. Here goes the help, my Venezuela. Look who’s going to the front. Already @Jguaido aboard the first humanitarian aid truck in small.

All trucks coming out already, Venezuela. The help goes to you. President @Jguaido touched the truck bugle. The sound of freedom.

https://www.facebook.com/carlaangolaoficial/photos/a.283864181718929/1839008839537781/?type=3&theater

The officers who have just crossed the border to Colombia, stand firm in front of their commander in chief @jguaido

https://www.facebook.com/carlaangolaoficial/photos/a.283864181718929/1839128976192434/?type=3&theater

23. The articulate Cambridge educated Foreign Minister of Venezuela

http://webtv.un.org/en/ga/watch/jorge-arreaza-bolivarian-republic-of-venezuela

24. “We are not fighting for a food bag, we are fighting for our freedom and for that of our children”, expressed a man visibly injured by the repressions of the gnb to citizens on the international bridge simón bolívar

https://www.facebook.com/Venezolanosporuncambio/videos/2067764086633753/

Maduro lost control of his actions.

Let the world see this barbarity of what is happening at the border!!

https://www.facebook.com/100030949932079/videos/pcb.145037153204615/145036799871317/?type=3&theater

https://www.facebook.com/100030949932079/videos/pcb.145037153204615/145036813204649/?type=3&theater

https://www.facebook.com/100030949932079/videos/pcb.145037153204615/145036899871307/?type=3&theater

https://www.facebook.com/100030949932079/videos/pcb.145037153204615/145036916537972/?type=3&theater

25. “In this moment you laugh at your crimes, in a while that laughter will drown you and swallow”

Even though I hate to pronounce your name, I tell you something Nicolas Maduro: in addition to being a usurper and murderer, thief and drug trafficker, you are the most despicable of human beings, you are a vile abortion of the devil and today the world Far from getting a “triumph”, as you believe and dance with your gang of criminals, you dig deeper the hole where you will be nasty in excrement. Well kill (5) and hurt (151) innocent unarmed and burn loads of food and medicine with your national guard hit-men as police and collective, for the people you put hungry and die for lack of medicines , it is only a sad defeat to which others will follow, until you fall before divine justice that will be relentless with you…

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10217655210828957&set=gm.2398382213753698&type=3&theater

The world knows, Nicolas Maduro and his collaborators are murderers

https://www.facebook.com/407103313150730/photos/a.412201119307616/518319652029095/?type=3&theater

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10161784795090268&set=a.10150546217925268&type=3&theater

26. Meet G / B (GNB MADURISTA) Carlos Alfredo Pérez Ampueda.

Head of gnp, the same one that burn humanitarian aid trucks.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=444151062995980&set=a.134303193980770&type=3&theater

End of the day: no less than 14 dead, 48 wounded and three gandolas with 60 tons in total burned humanitarian aid.
    Once again nothing happened.
    Again deaths in vain, I have nothing to say.
    We have 20 years giving “one more step”

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10157051573439438&set=pcb.10157051574214438&type=3&theater

EVERY TIME YOU THINK IT’S DIFFERENT POINT OF VIEWS……THINK OF THIS….LONG AND HARD

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10161782281550268&set=a.10150546217925268&type=3&theater

27. VIVA VENEZUELA!!!

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/39/b7/71/39b7718de32776d3463efb05f2309b55.jpg?b=t

From #Pacaraima #Roraima report that the military of Nicolas Maduro cross the border to #Brazil

https://www.facebook.com/sevaletodo89/videos/287632991904026/

A msg of this colombian fighting for the freedom of Venezuela… minutes ago on the bridge international simón bolivar

https://www.facebook.com/ederalexander.parra/videos/2240149789380877/

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10157051573984438&set=pcb.10157051574214438&type=3&theater

28. Q Name me one country where things have improved since American intervention!
    A GRENADA

RE David February 24, 2019 6:06 PM

@Jeff
    Are you in the camp of Trump on this MOU business?
    Trump’s Trade Chief Lectures His Boss and Gets an Earful in Return
    SINCE TRUMP IS IN CHARGE IN THE USA WHAT DOES IT MATTER WHAT A ———IN BARBADOS THINKS. UH LIE

CAN THE LUMENary advise or guide Trump? murdah

bare mock sport in de rum shop

29. David
    February 24, 2019 4:57 PM

If this is your view. The Court was influenced by the fake media.
    #smh

++++++++++++++++++

Since you raise fake news, here is Rush Limbaugh’s take on Jussie Smollett!!

Media got exposed bad!!

30. Charles Barclay cracking up at how totally stupid Smollett was!!

Typical brainwashed Democrat!!

31. Police smoked Smollett!!

32. Looks like Jussie’s phone may connect some seriously heavy Democrats!!

33. This is the Cuban henchman who runs the fae and the army, complicit in the murders in Venezuela. His name is: Carlos Alfredo Pérez Ampueda.
    Let’s go viral for all Venezuela to see.

https://www.facebook.com/FreedomRESISTENCIA/photos/a.148860682469212/305636700124942/?type=3&theater

Gentlemen understand what happens in Santa Elena is a massacre already more than 15 dead in total, thanks to my student Gabriel Delfino x guerrearla and take evidence of what happens here

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10156972385057822&set=pcb.10156972385862822&type=3&theater

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10218333166625384&set=pcb.10218333167745412&type=3&theater

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10218333166945392&set=pcb.10218333167745412&type=3&theater

34. Latin America United by Venezuela.

https://www.facebook.com/elguarimbero/videos/789108504756131/

Getting closer 💪🏼. You who are watching this post, keep your spirit unbreakable and your irreversible faith.

https://www.facebook.com/407103313150730/photos/a.412201119307616/518463068681420/?type=3&theater

Everyone is preparing, Colombia is ready for retaliation and in support of the Venezuelan people, breaking news. There’s a saying!! When the river sounds is because stones bring…

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10216225320660187&set=a.10202132782235534&type=3&theater

A Colonel of the Brazilian Army will be in front of the national guard of #Venezuela after they will enter violently in territory of #Brazil

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=968554386867158&set=a.109951456060793&type=3&theater

35. The foolish boy guiado has in 30 days failed to be anything but what he also was – a tool to the yankees.

Except for the constant untruths, truth which is always the first victim of war. False promises.

And stinking America lacks the intestinal fortitude to fight any real war too. At best, this entity, now as weak as a spider’s web, could either trigger a civil war as in Operation Condor, or a terrorist war as in Syria.

All America is good for is trying to frighten people but nobody is no longer frightened for them.

Both trump and the igrunt boy guido are cowards, fools. They are facing a massive defeat – diplomatically, psychologically, strategically, militarily.

Even igrunt people with dangerous weapons can be brought to heel as we are doing to trump.

36. Max Bumenthal has footage of the guiado/trump terrorists throwing fire Molotov cocktails at their own throwaway humanitarian cargoes.

37. Jeff Cumberbacth
    February 24, 2019 6:00 PM

No constitution so no such office exists!!

To be the lawful government of a country in international law merely requires effective recognition as such by other nations.

++++++++++++++++++++++

Venezuela appears to have lost effective recognition by other nations

So, no lawful Government exists in International Law.

… as well!!!

38. Pachaman u. need to go bag yuh head jumping outta bed talking so much s.hit early morning

39. Pachamama…. A man that Professed he wanted Peace in Venezuela is now trying geode President Trump to go to war.

A man that professed to be for the people Ignores the Millions on the Street and wants Civil War against Citizens that do not Bear Arms as only the Military does.

A man that who’s Goal Is Communism is really about Elitism and Tyranny.

A man who Gloats of Victory after seeing the Lamentations and Sufferings of Millions is Puffed Up in his Pride when he should be very afraid of the people.

You Always Promote your Brand of Communism trying to Stir Up people to Riot to bring you vision to fruition but when you see REAL Demonstrations on the Street of Venezuela you discount it as naught.

In All your FALSE HIGH SOUNDING victory talk you will be left to be scorned and Laughed at here on BU as you have no power but to depend on your words which ring HOLLOW!

THERE IS NO SUBSTANCE TO YOU Except the UNTRUTHS in a HOLLOW VESSEL THAT MAKES NUFF NOISE!!

The officers, who have just crossed the border to Colombia, stand firm in front of their commander in chief @jguaido

https://www.facebook.com/carlaangolaoficial/photos/a.283864181718929/1839128976192434/?type=3&theater

Here goes the help, my Venezuela. Look who’s going to the front. Already @Jguaido aboard the first humanitarian aid truck in small.

All trucks coming out already, Venezuela. The help goes to you. President @Jguaido touched the truck bugle. The sound of freedom.

https://www.facebook.com/carlaangolaoficial/photos/a.283864181718929/1839008839537781/?type=3&theater

Pachamama…Your Hero…When he Falls I hope he will be as healthy as those he Oppresses in this image!!

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10155965918071196&set=a.10150590137126196&type=3&theater

40. Where are the black (African) Venezuelans?

41. Hal Austin Socialism/Communism does not Discriminate… It Affects us All Equally! When One Suffers All Suffer Except the Elitist …

Socialism never, ever works, it Impoverishes, Dehumanizes and Kills people. Socialist Never Learn from History. They Say They Are All Different… Communism, Leninism, Stalin-ism, Maoism, Leftism, Progressive-ism or “Democratic Socialism”, They Aren’t, Names Only Change to Suit the Times!

Most of South America is under Socialist Governments…“The Goal of Socialism is Communism”. Vladimir Lenin. Until We Get This Straight we will always be beguiled…. “Socialism is Atheism Masquerading as Political Philosophy”.

http://i.imgur.com/S0nwTsd.jpg

The Anthem of victory 💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪

https://www.facebook.com/100025985053771/videos/231707411038759/

42. maybe same as caricom seeing which side wins before deciding who to support

43. Barbados position is clear, they continue to recognize the administration with the seat at the UN.

44. David the Seat at the UN does not belong to Mia Mottley it belongs to Barbados.

The Seat at the UN does not Belong to MADuro it belongs to Venezuela.

45. Hal Austin All Blood Runs Red!

“As I sit here…I think…..all of us going on our everyday chores…..tummy’s full we all know where our loved ones are….But in Venezuela babies are dying, grannies/grandpas are also dying…mothers are desperate as they don’t know if their teenagers are still alive, not because they are drunk or partying hard…But because they are out there in the road fighting for the freedom they know their families have a right to. Some may think it’s a joke others are indifferent and others benefit by stealing everything they can….But think of this….It can happen to you”…

@ The Venezuelan Embassy in Barbados

https://www.facebook.com/stephanie.zerpa/videos/10152212686608610/

46. I was expecting that stupid “Grenada” response. Grenada is a mostly racially homogeneous population of a few thousand on a largely natural resource free tiny island. It was simply about removing a few Communists who were not deeply entrenched and getting out of there. The people were not about communism. They were about removing the tyrant Eric Gairy and then about removing the would be tyrant Benard Coard who had gone rogue against the more moderate leaning Maurice Bishop, who was the means by which they removed Gairy. There was no need for manipulation and nothing to pillage.

This and all the other USA interventions have been far more complex and thus Grenada is all you could think of.

P.S. I believe Maduro is lying. There is probably a shortage of food and medicine. He is being stubborn because he knows the origins and proposed solutions to the problem originate in one and the same place – the USA. And the light-skinned elite of Venezuela who want status quo returned.

But what cards does he have to play? And how can the people endure when they are starving? Sometimes when a gun is pointed at your head you must appear to surrender and live to fight another day.

One last thing for Ms. Looney Tune – abortion should not be taken lightly or performed on a viable foetus but there is something worse than a quick death. That is a slow death that is very often the life of unwanted children. Many of them wish they were never born. It seems that some people want to make sure they can have a larger pool to take advantage of. I can think of no other reason because they show very little concern as to what happens to them after they are born!

Oh, and just one more thing – why are we beating up on one idiot Jussie Smollet and the foolish people who prematurely jumped on his bandwagon (I did not) when we have this beautiful specimen of white manhood whose search history gave HIM up? So Smollett LIED! This piece of shit was planning to kill most of human kind who we all know are mostly liberals!

https://www.nbcnews.com/news/military/coast-guard-officer-wanted-kill-democrats-msnbc-hosts-say-prosecutors-n973786

Of course Faux News would not tell you that he was planning this in the name of Trump!

And you sick creatures are focused on Jussie Smollet!

I rest my case.

I’m out!

47. Hal Austin
    February 25, 2019 10:27 AM

Where are the black (African) Venezuelans?

Lemme try again!!

Demographics!!

Completely different colonial history from Barbados, no need for Africans!!

“The ethnicity in Venezuela is split among Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Arab, German, African, and indigenous people. The World Factbook has no available statistical percentages on this area of demographics for this country. However, the World Atlas has found some relevant material, giving estimates of 50% Mestizo, 42.5% European descent, 3.5% African descent, 2.5% indigenous, and 1.2% other groups.”