OBJECTS AND REASONS

This Bill would provide for

1. (a)  certain individuals and institutions holding treasury bills, treasury notes and debentures issued or guaranteed by the Government of Barbados; and
  2. (b)  certain individuals and institutions holding certain other Barbados dollar denominated debt instruments incurred or guaranteed by the Government, state owned enterprises or Government supported entities,

to facilitate the restructuring of those instruments through the voting process set out in this Act and to bind all the affected creditors to the terms of the comprehensive debt restructuring proposals where a specified super majority of those creditors approve the proposals.

147 responses to “Government Moves Full Steam Ahead with the Debt Holder (Approval of Debt Restructuring) Bill, 2018”

1. Govt moves ahead as if this is a dictatorship
    Where are the options given to those holding govt instruments
    Govt thinks that all are blinded by the fact that barbados is in debt and all should accept whatever exchange govt offer in returns
    A process such as this that involves people savings and livelihoods cannot be determined by govt without giving those holding govt instruments ample and sufficient time to review govt offers
    How can govt expect or assumed that all bond holders can equally make up their mind in a short time period without given all facts wherby the bond holder can adequately make a good decision

2. Go sleep

3. You jac a.ss needs to go to sleep . Mia has downgraded barbados to a Banana republic
    Stop drinking the koolaid. People savings have gone down the drain after hard work and savings

4. sirfuzzy (i was a sheep some years ago; not a sheep anymore) Avatar
    sirfuzzy (i was a sheep some years ago; not a sheep anymore)

I still think the creditor got to hard a hit. Somehow keeping a potentially lazy govt worker on the payroll is a bit off setign in the whole scheme of things. Since the local bond holders are getting a good thumping i sure hope that the civil servant realising that the retires and bond holder require and demand top nitch service when they enter a Govt. service provider.

5. With external creditors not at all happy and feeling as if they have bern shafted
    All this can easily end up in international law courts

6. We warn you all Crime Minister needs to be in jail, Massive Land fraud coverup crooks,

7. Ah glad..those greedy pigs and cows who went hogging the government bonds and won’t allow anyone else the opportunity to invest in any, ah glad..hope yall lost ya shirts AND underwear..hope many in the exgovernment hogged the bonds too…lol

8. External creditors taking this issue to the International law court would at least give local as well international owners of govt instruments a better chance of making correct decision
    Hopefully these owners would pursue legal channels in helping them to make proper decision
    Mottley seems to think that on May24th barbados automatically became a dictatorship giving Govt all legal rights to make any and all decisions without people opinions where legal purdence is applicable and which gives people a democratic right to question govt decision in all matters in timely manner and fashion
    Cant see how a democratic process was pursued in the matter of the govt instruments when external holders of govt instruments say they were not involved in the planning or final agreements

9. That the Stuart administration played poker with high stakes for the past 10 years and has brought Barbados to the brink of destruction is not in doubt.When Richie in 1986 made Income Tax refunds attractive for refundees to opt to ‘get 5% interest on your refund for five years’ so as to help the government’s finances,nobody complained but the treasury was affected by his giveaways in the budget and Richie had to introduce that rearguard action to shore up the treasury.We remember the Japanese bullet loan and Errol Barrow response to it.We remember Sandy’s murderous Barclays Bank loan.If Mia with the best advice and support is now making things right,she has not with held payments she has simply asked for space in the schedule of repayments.Barbados could not nor should not continue to borrow $80 million a month from the NIS to shore up the current account.Its madness.

10. Before May 24th people holding Govt instruments were still owners
    After May 24th present govt put the wheels in motion that came crashing down on the instruments
    These owners should have been given a full review months before of what would occur in the event govt default on its obligations
    Investors being huddled into a room at the last minute with govt expectation of a yea decision by the investor is unconscionable and smacks of dictatorial rule of law and far removed from democratic principles

11. Stop lying and go to sleep
    The investors saving will be paid to them over a longer period of time .
    It is the interest that’s being cut

12. The Head of Barpis good fuh nothing and a big time a.ss licker
    Today talking poop about he gonna meet with govt to ask for relief what a belly laugh
    The man is dumber than nails not to realize that a deal was done long ago and all that was left was barp to accept or reject
    Well of course he now realizes Barp was given the shitty end of the stick.
    Instead of huddling with his members to find a strategy to protect his members from this economic devastating crush that resulted from the default he sends them off like lambs to the slaughter

13. John over a long periodvof time which most would be.dead
    In the mean time govt debt is paid and investors living on promises
    Only a fool would belive any promises present govt made in lieu of the fact that none of their promises made on the campagain trail has amounted to nothingness

14. Nails brighter than you

15. A coherent explanation of government’s plan agree or not.

https://www.facebook.com/marshacaddle/videos/549169192192216/

16. BRA to sell 69 properties Avatar
    BRA to sell 69 properties

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/198782/bra-sell-69-properties
    BRA to sell 69 properties
    SHAWN CUMBERBATCH, shawncumberbatch@nationnews.com
    Added 25 September 2018

17. What messsge

18. David September 26, 2018 6:12 AM /A coherent explanation of government’s plan agree or not.

In short, the last administration should have reduced the public service, which the current administration is not doing. It is easier for them to disregard honest Barbadians and renege on their debt agreements for political objectives.

19. The public service will be culled in a phase 3 or 4. Doing it now would have represented a distraction to government’s priority in this phase.

20. The BLP government gine cause a few here to faint regularly and not from bad decisions. Just look at what has been done in 4 months, 4 months. Some are busy trying to raise suspicions about the debt restructuring foreign team’s cost and expertise, while local lawyers got far more for writing letters than the team’s pay combined. I gine continue to watch and laugh at the constant ‘egg on dem face’.

21. But the time Mia is finishing”restructing” govt debt. The whole country would be sold out
    Inflation would have spiral out of control
    Unemployment would have met uncontrollable levels
    And people would have to resort to cooking on kerosene oil stoves or coal pots
    Getting water from stan pipes and pissing in pooes
    What Mia is trying to accomplished in a short time period would bring. Barbados to it’s knees
    The mantra to follow when the fire gets hotter would be led by PR conferences and that of asking barbadians to pull themselves up by the boot straps
    Lawd have merci

22. Truth will set you Free Avatar
    Truth will set you Free

Dem Chinee got nuff politicians in dem pocket

Dem boys always happy. You know why? Because dem don’t expect anything from anybody. Expectations always hurt.
    Dat is why dem African people punishing and suffering. Dem had high expectations. De govt mek dem believe all was bright and beautiful wid de Chinee money.
    Today dem people seeing wha happening. De leaders tek dem piece. Dem and dem family living happy and of course you know de rest.
    Same thing dem boys predict fuh Guyana. De politicians sign contract wid de Chinee fuh plenty things, including roads.
    When dem build de Marriott, de Skeldon factory and de airport was sheer Chinee workers. De Marriott didn’t have no Guyanese, not even to build de fence.
    Is de same thing dem doing all over de world. In Africa was Chinee workers. De country get de loan yet its people didn’t benefit. Dem couldn’t get wuk.
    Is de same thing dem doing in Guyana. Because dem boys been talking de Chinee contractor pon de East Coast road decide to tek on couple truck drivers.
    Before de exposure, dem was using all BaiShanLin duty free trucks, machinery and equipment wha also come in fuh de airport.
    Dem boys find out dat de Chinee does pay de truck drivers next to nutten. Dem truck seh half a loaf better than none, suh dem continue wukking.
    Things get overbearing when de Chinee tek weeks to pay dem. And then weeks tun months. De plan was fuh dem truck drivers walk off de wuk suh dem Chinee can bring back dem own people.
    But life is shaat. Dem boys want tell dat to de Shaat Man who just sign anodda Chinee contract. Dem boys waiting to see how relevant he gon mek heself fuh dem truck drivers.
    After all dem truck driver is not de UN people wha he want to know if dem relevant. De UN people now asking if he relevant. Dem truck drivers might ask de same question.
    Talk half and see wha action de Shaat Man gon tek gainst de Chinese.

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/2018/09/26/dem-chinee-got-nuff-politicians-in-dem-pocket/

23. What I thought was most telling in Marsha’s presentation is her recognition that Sinckler sought to reduce/eliminate the huge deficit not by closing the gap between what government gets in revenue and what government spends but he sought to do it by hiding cost. In other words, Sinckler stop paying people their tax refunds and stop paying supplier to SOEs money owed and he also dangerously underfunded those SOEs as well. Do you people understand hat that means? Sinckler was pretty much pulling a con on anyone monitoring government finances. He started to do what Greece was doing before their crisis, hiding the true size of the deficit. In doing so he allowed the government to run up arrears. He was engaging in Cosmetics.

24. Truth will set you Free Avatar
    Truth will set you Free

East Coast four-lane expansion…Chinese contractor sacks truckers who protest delay in payments

At least five truckers who were sub-contracted to fetch loam, sand and stone, claimed yesterday that they have not been paid for two months now.
    Hours after they spoke to reporters during a short picketing exercise at Good Hope, where
    China Railway First Group Limited has a stockpile yard, the truckers were told by contractors that they were not allowed to fetch anymore materials as they had spoken to reporters.
    It was explained yesterday that more than 100 persons, including truck drivers and labourers, have not been paid for over two months.
    The US$45.5M contract awarded to China Railway involved the extension of the four-lane and upgrades between Better Hope and Belfield.
    China Railway, under fire for its lack of adherence to environmental regulations on that project, reportedly hired a number of contractors who in turn sub-contracted work to the truckers and labourers.
    The truckers claimed that they were supplied with fuel, at discount rates by China Railway, to fetch loam, sand and stone. Sometimes the work would go all day and night.
    “We don’t mind working all day and night. We understand the situation. But for two months now, they are not paying and when we visit the Lusignan office, Mr. Eric tell us he has not received a word,” one of the truckers said.
    It was disclosed that the non-payment has caused quite a problem with some drivers just leaving in frustration.
    “We have loans with the banks. They are calling us. They think we are lying. We have children. We have to buy tyres, lube…we have to maintain our trucks. We owe for them. All we asking for is for them to pay us on time.”
    The truckers said that while the Chinese contractor pay way below what a normal load would cost, they did not mind as the work was constant.
    A few hours after complaining to Kaieteur News, the truckers said that their contractors called them and told them that China Railway was not taking any more materials from them.
    This is extremely shocking. We asking for what is ours. And they have fired us. We are asking for Government to look into this matter for us,” one trucker appealed.
    The loan for US$45.5M is a concessional one from China.
    Guyana has been battling a number of Chinese contractors who have been receiving more and more contracts in Guyana.
    However, there has been growing concerns over the quality of work and work practices on the projects.
    China Railway’s officials were unavailable for comments yesterday.

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/2018/09/26/east-coast-four-lane-expansionchinese-contractor-sacks-truckers-who-protest-delay-in-payments/

25. MAM will make Barbados great again... Avatar
    MAM will make Barbados great again…

… for a chosen few – the others could sink or float.

26. What we need to do in this country is to privatize some SOEs because they are the root of most of our problems, they drain the public purse. Those SOEs gives unscrupulous board members, the ability to sign shady payments to their lawyer friends for over 3 million dollars away from public scrutiny because they are NOT a part of central government. Many of these SOEs need to be taken off of the consolidated fund. A number of these entities need to be run as businesses by the private sector because if they are kept ion the hands of government they will be used for future graft, corruption and crass cronyism causing them to incur huge losses, put our consolidated fund under pressure and make government be unable to balance the budget, hence putting our fixed exchange peg under threat. The ones that government intends to keep should be merged and should be required to present updated financial statements every quarter or be shut down.

If we dont do this we will end back up in this situation years from now like Argentina.

We go some serious decisions to make in this country, people. No time for shite talk.

I think this government has already merged and privatized the tourism boards they need to go further:

https://barbadostoday.bb/2018/07/11/local-tourism-agencies-to-have-a-single-board/

27. @Backooful September 26, 2018 9:00 AM

The Big Sinck did not pay on those obligations which are irrelevant for a standard rating. However, there is a big difference between Bim and Greece. Greece is within the European Union. A complete waiver of debt (300 bill. EUR) is only a technical question when you look at the budget SURPLUS in some other European countries.

Barbados has nobody. Thanks to Barrow and his insane ideas from the socialist LSE, including the feverish dream that a small island in the nowhere and without natural resources can make it on its own. As said before, Barbados will go through an IMF programme every 20 years. The repeating IMF cycle is somehow a natural law for Barbados.

28. MAM will make Barbados great again... Avatar

… go hungry, homeless and hopeless

29. MAM will make Barbados great again... Avatar

Investing 101 – risk and reward
    Do not pay your taxes and get an infinite return
    Collect and not pay over VAT and get an infinite return
    Work an average of 4-6 hours per day or less and get a 5% increase
    Save and prepare for retirement and get discarded

Another t-shirt idea – “DEBT HOLDER USED & DISCARDED BY MAM”

30. Government finances is a hot mess. What are the alternatives to a debt restructure? Even Sinckler hinted to the possibility if the DLP in their dreams was returned to office.

31. MAM will make Barbados great again... Avatar

Welcome to the time of the great divide – the MAMHaves and the MAMHaveNots.
    Your quality of life often reflects your past efforts
    However, your quality of life, regardless of your past efforts, may also be determined by the hand of MAM.

Another t-shirt idea – “CURSED BY THE HAND OF MAM”

32. MAM will make Barbados great again... Avatar

“I AM MAMMIFIED”

33. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Backooful Jack September 26, 2018 9:00 AM
    “Do you people understand hat that means? Sinckler was pretty much pulling a con on anyone monitoring government finances. He started to do what Greece was doing before their crisis, hiding the true size of the deficit. In doing so he allowed the government to run up arrears. He was engaging in Cosmetics.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++=

What’s so ‘revealing new’ about what is being exposed about Sinckler’s modus operandi while behaving like a financial wizard extraordinaire for the past 5 years?

Any person with a modicum of economic knowledge and financial commonsense should have known that the continuous printing of local money (make cut-plate to use in the old childhood game of ‘playing shop’) to buy foreign goods without a corresponding production of goods and services sold to foreign buyers would eventually end in disaster.

Big Sinck was simply applying the oldest financial sleight-of-hand ponzi strategy; that of borrowing from Peter to pay Paul without ever saving enough (earning more forex) to ever payback Peter.

We should give the numerate-challenged man Sinckler very high marks for being able to lie openly and incessantly and bullshit his way for so long to a population which likes to call itself the most educated people in the world.

Both Big Sinck and Leroy the Leper are top-class acts when it comes to the world of finance having been able to sell Bajans a pig in a bag without hearing a squeal of objection from those ‘financially-better educated’ technocrats who collaborated in selling their own pensioner kith and small investor kin down the river.

Barbados has met its financial waterloo, thanks to Captain Stinkliar who finally discharged the torpedo to cripple the SS Barbados!

34. Coherent? If u pick out the parts not laced with political rhetoric. There is NO opposition? We know the former group were financially incompetent, we need no reminders.

35. She is a politician right?

36. Lest we forget Mia say she will make things better
    Niw 🐱 piss and pepper to show

37. Lest we forget Sinckler did not default on debt
    Lest we forget Sinckler did not go to the IMF with cup in hand
    Lest we forget Sinckler did not place massive taxation on the shoulders of the populace
    Lest we forget Sinckler did not sucker punch the pensioners savings
    Lest we forget Sinckler did not triple households water bills ! fuel cost
    Lest we forget all of the above mentioned was done by a hundred plus day blp govt

38. Lets remind Mariposa, alias AC what party put the country in the position it is in today! So these yard fowl views don’t hold water. Yak, yak, yak and more yak.

39. @ Mariposa “But the time Mia is finishing”restructing” govt debt. The whole country would be sold out
    Inflation would have spiral out of control
    Unemployment would have met uncontrollable levels
    And people would have to resort to cooking on kerosene oil stoves or coal pots
    Getting water from stan pipes and pissing in pooes”.

It was already that way before the election!

40. Lest we forget the country out of control debt did not begin ten years ago under Sincklet
    Mia had a role in placing barbados in a place of economic crisis
    the blp debt profile in goverence is staggering and not even a toffee paper to create a growth plan to sustain the economy
    But rather create a plan built on borrowing which had placed every Household on its knees

41. Racehorse
    You know what it is to be given a 30 love by the electorate?Christ man,it will take a miracle to save the ignominic depths to which the Dipper’s party has been taken by the criminals led by the clueless Stuart,a man who is the saddest ex politician in Barbados.Even the oldest DLP supporter named Watts cussed Stuart black is white.
    But the biggest laugh is Guyson Mayers now seeing himself as Prime Ministerial material.Lawd have mercy pun Dipper party.It dead as the proverbial doornail..a party of wrecks and corrupters,plunderers of the treasury.Never again.Wunna chopsutters.

42. “Lest we forget”…keep those laments for May 2028, when like on Nov 11, at the 10th Anniversary, we remember all those who sunk the tanker DLP. That assumes, she doesn’t stretch out the election to September.

43. ” The Barbados Water Authority (BWA) is reminding the members of the public that it is important to store an adequate supply of water for themselves, their family and their pets during the hurricane season.

The minimum recommended amount for drinking, food preparation, and personal hygiene is five (5) gallons per person, per day for at least five (5) days. Additionally, water must be stored in clean, covered containers.”

44. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Mariposa September 26, 2018 11:22 AM
    “Lest we forget Sinckler did not default on debt
    Lest we forget Sinckler did not go to the IMF with cup in hand
    Lest we forget Sinckler did not place massive taxation on the shoulders of the populace
    Lest we forget Sinckler did not sucker punch the pensioners savings
    Lest we forget Sinckler did not triple households water bills ! fuel cost
    Lest we forget all of the above mentioned was done by a hundred plus day blp govt..”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Good one there, Ms Many Pussies Ac!

Serves ‘dem’ ungrateful Bajans right!
    How dare them to fire that stinking liar the best minister of fine ants Barbados ever had!

They should have returned that most competently deceitful lying party to office to preach the gospel of Devaluation instead of electing MAM as their Messiah.

MAM is just the precursor and messenger to the god of economic retribution.

Just wait until next year when the forex shit hits the fan and Bajans find themselves unable to import stale water in plastic bottles or cheap-quality overpriced big-mout drinks like Absolut or Hennessy.

BTW, Ac how come you are not on MAM’s back (like a ‘rabbiting’ monkey) about not taking on the big Hyatt erection?

Or do you want to see that enormous project never gets off the flaccid ground unless your DLP is in the receiving position?

Is Hyatt a FDI-funded project or just another scam which will never see the light of day now that the NIS milch cow is dead?

45. Miller did u not get the memo
    The Hyatt Corporate does not wznt to deal with a govt that make promises to the people and does not keep them
    Also the Hyatt Corporate does nit do business with a Banana Republic
    That being said they will be No Hyatt under present govt

46. The same tired political rhetoric which was resoundingly rejected a few months ago.

47. @ Mariposa September 26, 2018 11:22 AM

And Big Sinck is the most gifted man in the whole history of the Caribbean …
    And old Barrow was genius to set a peg of 1:2 …
    And old Barrow and his party built the foundation for a country more successful than Singapore …
    And earth is flat like a flounder.

Big Sinck delayed bankruptcy to the latest moment. 6 months later all the forex reserves would have gone thanks to the CS loan et al. Big Sinck did everything do make sure the new gov finds every treasure box empty.

p.s. Where is Big Sinck hiding now?

48. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

I have an observation to make here as i genuinely believe that I am among the many who claim to love their country.

Both the DLP and the BLP have been part of the problem that has brought Barbados to this precipice.

Both have borrowed from Peter to Pay Paul because both DO NOT HAVE ANY VISION and the vision which they have is by using ssh commands to tunnel into peoples’s hard drives.

But Friday at 5 p.m. will bring a new dimension to that AS SURE AS DAY FOLLOWS NIGHT.

The problem that Mariposa and Enuff of Lorenzo and all of these prostitutes sorry proselytes have is that they REFUSE to call a spade a spade.

Barring Tourism which this government and previous administrations support in a willy nilly fashion I WANT ANY ONE OF YOU TO NAME A MINISTRY WHICH GENERATES INCOME.

And the Tax Deparment does not generate income they collect revenues.

THen even if you are able to identify one or two that do that tell me of those how many make a profit rather break even?

“…Barbados’ Missions and Consulates Abroad

Barbados has thirteen (13) missions and consulates located abroad. There are four (4) in the US, two (2) in Canada, one (1) in the UK, one (1) in Belgium, one (1) in Switzerland, one (1) in Venezuela, one (1) in China, one (1) in Brazil and one (1) in Cuba.There is also a network of honorary consulates in several cities across the world, including Asia, Africa, North America, Latin America, Caribbean, Europe, Middle East and Oceania. These honorary consuls work in close contact with our thirteen (13) missions and consulates…”

For the sake of my posit de ole man shall choose just one of these missions and will ask any one of you here present to give me a breakdown of the Human Resources and the additional costs to run the Office in China FROM THE TIME THAT SAID OFFICE WAS ESTABLISHED.

Do any of you see where the ole man is going with this?

Given the amount of $$ spent on each one of these missions and their staff what is the direct benefit of having these staff all over the world?

13 different times!!

Now imagine if Charles me Love you Jong time were to recommend to Chairman Mia Mao the purchase of this product for these 13 missions?

Can you imagine the savings that the Government of Barbados would experience every single year with a two person staff, at smaller mission offices, with an appropriately sized conference room for teleconferenced encounters?

Whu dem could even rent space for conference meetings as may be necessary.

No siree the problem is not how we spend the limited monies that we are making it is how to make more money specifically FOREX while managing IGNORAMUSES FOR THOUGHT LEADERS

And there are many in this overweight Government of Chairman Mao.

https://i.imgur.com/k4n3FpC.png

49. Piece,

It is now over four months since the BLP came to power; on taking over the government, each minister would have (should have) been presented with a comprehensive report from the relevant permanent secretary giving a state of play update on the situation in that ministry.
    It would be fair to expect that within a short time (certainly four months) of coming to office that each ministry would publish a programme of action for the rest of this parliament.
    So far all we have got are numerous photo opportunities by the prime minister; a massive and unannounced default on our domestic and overseas debt; publication of something called BERT, which could have been better presented by informed sixth formers; changes to the constitution to accommodate friends and associates; visa-free entry to Haitians; a decision to re-start the paying of university tuition fees; an increase in the state pension; nonsense about crypto-currencies; and a promise to turn the nation in to a Mandarin-speaking little Caribbean island (who remembers when a Trinidad government had promised that within 20 years Trinidad would be bilingual?).
    The optimists among us say with until six months to get a proper picture of government’s intentions. After 14years as a minister for the prime minister, ten years in Opposition critiquing DP government policy, and four month as prime minister, e are still as lost as ever about what the Mottley-led BLP government really represents.

50. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Hal Austin

Hal, they are working on that.

It has taken them a longer time than anticipated for the following reasons.

In addition to the teifing that was conducted by the former ministers of government to the tune of almost $2 Billion dollars de ole man is told heheheheheh there is the issue of the forensical accounting to deal with.

After a government demits office you have its stooges and pimps to deal with.

So let me explain that more fully.

You have the Permanent Secretary, the DPS, the heads of SOEs their boards and the head of the Finance department that remains

The majority of whom have been at the nipples of the fatted calf for 10 years and more.

Many of whom are thieves (I did not mention Headley or others who have been forced out of the administration)

So what can you do especially when you have your own brand of thieves coming on board.

In addition to using this cryptocurrency scam of Bittcoin which is to make sure that you speifically are able to teif while the others cant, you have to set up systems that satisfy your IMF masters that Lynette and Sandra and the rest of these accustomed thieves are not interferring with the IMF and WB and IDB funds

So your first step is to implement ICT systems that keep a check on the money.

Ironically you dont give access to that system to your Auditor General Leigh Trotman BECAUSE that is too much power to give to an honest man and AG.

THen what you do is to get “sign-offs” for all of the criminals whose titles i mentioned above.

And you ask why so the ole man will explain why?

Your are the chief store manager at my Courtesy Garage okay and i am the new owner.

So I tell you that good things are in store for you and i sroke you Doggie good and tell you that you must do an inventory of all the car parts under the roof for the last 10 years.

Then I make you sign off pun it, Yes sireee I mek you put your John Hancock that this is a true record of all the parts in the store. But at the same time that you are signing off I GOT MY OWN TEAM checking pun all the parts in the store too.

Now what does this mean to a PS with a few years under his belt? If he falsifies the records and signs off pun lies HIS GRATUITY IS AT RISK okay! He is saying to Chairman Mia Mottley here is the keys to my pension and you can mess me up with this for life or what is left of it.

So what has been happening is that you have a lot of PSes Deputy PSes and Heads of Agencies who have been making a deal with Mia about the discrepancies of the former administration and they have been giving up their bosses.

All of this recording of corruption is taking time HAL

Who do you fire? who, AFTER YOU FIRE A FELLOW, do you replace him/her with? What do you do with them when you fire them? $2 Billion dollars ent five cents.

So Mia has been faced with a mammoth task because THE SAME GALLOWS SHE IS USING FOR HAMAN will be there for her and her Bittcoin scam when her term is over.

10 years of teifing cannot be unravelled in 120 days but she has to unravel it or esld it will happen again under her watch ith the same reprobates in their offices.

So people like Timothy and Hami and all of them shi%%ing bricks and cant go to the toilet for weeks.

Taking time is not laziness meanwhile dem doing dem own teifing as well because when a crime is committed and money get teif from a bank, you dun know that the bank managers does always report that twice as much get teifed cause no criminal who teif de money going in a police station and say “count dat”!