The WILL has been the source of fierce discussion regarding the Estate of Marie Stewart. Here it is for review and to inform discussion about a matter the blogmaster takes the opportunity to reiterate needs to be resolved away from the glare of the public. However, precedent has shown oft-times that this will not be the case.

The Will.png

908 responses to “The Marie Stewart Estate – The WILL”

1. Added to the mix.
    Tropical paradise or hell….
    http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/193577/run-thieves

2. Olivia Wellington Avatar
    Olivia Wellington

@ John — Attorney was Steven Walcott

3. Thx

4. The purchaser(s) only have to look after getting back their MILLIONS from two FRAUDS…PAIN and TEETS…lol

Am sure they spent most of that stolen money already , proceeds of their land and estates theft..thinking they were FREE and CLEAR and the living beneficiary in the UK would die off…bringing an end to that story…

But they bit off more land than they could ever chew this time..lol

That is what happens when ya eyes are bigger than ya stomach.

…all like now the Purchasers should be filing suit because they have NO TITLE DEEDS…any that miraculously appears now are FORGERIES….

5. David
    September 9, 2018 10:46 AM

The executrix has obligations to settle estate expenses. Why has Stewart/Harewood not try to have the full Estate matter resolved? Why become stuck on one piece of the puzzle?

I was thinking Glenda Stewart would be the natural person to apply to the court to replace the deceased executor but on second thoughts I wonder if her suit against the former executor would make her interests adverse to those of the estate?

Dunno how the court would go on that one!!

One thing is certain, this is one hell of a thing!!

6. I think the Stewarts are several steps ahead, both legally and more importantly, strategically!!

There is more than one way to skin a cat!!

7. Olivia Wellington seems to be a family member who has an ax to grind with these 2 women especially her daughter. What happen Ms. Wellington, where you left out of the forged will? Where you expecting to have POA over Glenda? You have all these documents in your possession or you apparently know how to get access to them. Fact is its Fraud and is not justifiable by you or anyone else, who wants to portray the victims as dishonest and not worthy. Grind your ax where it is needed at the attorneys and not the victims.

8. What is interesting is that two of the people involved are senior ministers in the BLP government and the prime minister, a woman of integrity and transparency, has not even deem it fit to suspend them from office until they have sorted it out. Even more, the grossly incompetent bar association remains deafeningly silent.

9. My Advice to Jackie Stewart and her mother in regards to this Will are the following:

1) The Style of writing and Signatures at the bottom of the Will appear very identical, get a hand writing expert in the UK to independently verify the Authenticity

2) Besides George Payne the other Signature who is the Witness is James DaCosta Odwin, Address: Endeavour #2 St. James Barbados, make Verbal contact with this person to verify.

3) Also do your own background check on who James DaCosta Odwin is both professionally and personally

10. There is no integrity and transparency with these two crooked attorneys and MP. They did the same thing to others and I know of a case where they deliberately took another elderly woman land and her house and conveyed to a family member and the owner is still alive and her son and grand kids resides in the house. They are pompous, arrogant and think they are above the law.

11. Yeah PAIN and TEETS…where are the property descriptions in the WILL..

I,………………hereby BEQUEATH…..all my….etc, etc…and all that LAND situated at etc, etc, etc….COMPRISING etc etc etc…with the dwelling house(s) THEREON to…etc, etc, etc..

I have not done any of this in over. 20 years, just stood under some hot water thought of it and drafted a whole damn man Will…IN MY HEAD…

Payne and Marshall do this ever damn day…and never bothered with the proper description…in the Will…deliberately so..

12. Olivia Wellington Avatar
    Olivia Wellington

@ Millie, you are not privy to what I know. I speak because I gather information and then make an informed decision. My comments are based on my conversations with primary and secondary witnesses to this saga. Ms. Hardwood has sought advice over the years and received sound counsel only to be thwarted by her daughters tantrums. A daughter who encourages her mother to bring legal action against her sister prior to having an in depth conversation does not have her mother’s best interest at heart. Even attorneys hired by Ms. Hardwood have complained that daughter does not allow her mother to digest or even speak her own thoughts.

I do not speak lightly.

13. Primary and secondary witnesses don’t count..you are a malicious fraud jealous of the Beneficiary and her daughter….but you still have nothing to get and should be locked up with both Payne and Marshall…

14. You said it all Waru. The only person(s) of interest is Glenda Harewood. Secondary and tertiary information is hear say. Why is Ms. Wellington gathering information for BU and speaking on this matter that clearly has nothing to do with her. The other 2 beneficiaries are deceased. Nothing more to say.

15. If Jackie Stewart prefers to air this matter on Facebook expect that there will be public comment from anybody.

16. Ok families would have bacchanal
    However the underlying questions which lead to the root causes that have ignited the raging inferno need to answered by Payne
    Why is Payne being beligerant and only seems comfortable in sending his foot soldiers out to battle for him
    In which ever way one chooses to slice and dice this issue the question of why Payne did not involve or engage the last sister in all negotiations is relevant
    The ladies battle is against Payne arrogant attitude to bypass their interest and proceed to sell areas of the estate at his disposal

17. Olivia Wellington Avatar
    Olivia Wellington

Mrs. Atwell, prior to her death, was savvy enough to give all of her documents to a trusted family member. These documents provide a chronological detail of what transpired. These documents would have been shared with Ms. Hardwood had she listened and met with her sister. No one on this blog knows the family dynamics. The personality depicted in those videos is not of Glenda and most who have known her have become concerned about her demeanor. There is more here than meets the eye.

Marie Stewart thwarted a sale not because she hated Mr. Payne but rather because she distrusted Mr. Atwell.

18. That is PAIN and TEETS trying to sway public opinion and cover their tracks of criminality…this is reflecting very badly on the Mia government worldwide…thanks to them…and instead of suspending or firing their asses, she is enabling them in their idea of damage control…

…problem with that..they have NO EXPERIENCE in this area, because they have NEVER been exposed before…Bajans always took these crimes against themselves and their elderly like good little victims and in utter silence..but since they are both neophytes at damage control and don’t know what the hell they are doing, way out of their depth, have no clue how to proceed next…..which is only making everything worse for them and HER…by the time she realizes this, there will be too much damage to reverse.

.plus they got jackasses like Olivia,Enuff, Lorenzo…who are themselves utterly clueless, just the way yardfowls are supposed to be….and are merely re-enforcing that exposure …

It takes a certain level of skill to get out of that mess they spent decades perfecting..none of them have that skill..they are thieves who only know how to prey on and drive fear into the hearts of the old, wet and vulnerable ….their victims…

…they will be devoured and so will Mia if she does not sideline them..

19. they are thieves who only know how to prey on and drive fear into the hearts of the old, WEAK and vulnerable ….their victims…

That is why PAIN and TEETS should stick to what they are good at and just go to jail for their crimes against the elderly and the population at large…

20. @ Olivia Wellington

My comments are based on my conversations with primary and secondary witnesses to this saga. Ms. Hardwood has sought advice over the years and received sound counsel only to be thwarted by her daughters tantrums.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Here is another reason why I know you are not a family member of the Stewarts but a lawyer at George Walton Payne & Co.

I have dealt with local lawyers in Barbados only to discover they for the most part talk to each other and some even collude together on some cases.

Lawyers in Barbados seem to think that one is devoid of all brain matter and they solely have all the answers.

As you said above your info comes from primary and secondary witnesses, are these same witnesses other corrupt lawyers involved in this legal matter fiasco.

The daughter Jackie Stewart even though she gets very emotional comes accross as no fool, and would have aired her thoughts loudly, clearly, and concisely which YOU and your co-cospirators would see as tantrums.

No one with a modicum of common sense would sit quietly and allow lawyers to openly rob them.

I know your game more than you realise.

21. Look at the invoice for the period ending 31 December 2007 and you will see that (assuming it is in date chronological order) the amount owing George Payne by Marie Stewart was $17K just before empowering GeorgePayne to negotiate the sale of land … not clear what … on page 2.

Why would that debt trigger Marie Stewart to empower George Payne to enter into negotiations to sell land?

What other debts did she owe?

When she died in March 2008, 3 months later, it is not clear what she owed George Payne but by the end of 2008 it had become $83K … owed by the Estate.

By how much had her indebtedness to George Payne increased at the time of her death?

Page 3 is missing!!!

Olivia ….. ??

22. She FIRED Payne because she caught him stealing her LAND.

23. “The daughter Jackie Stewart even though she gets very emotional comes accross as no fool, and would have aired her thoughts loudly, clearly, and concisely which YOU and your co-cospirators would see as tantrums.”

They would never like her for that..I know the scum well, lawyers on the island believe they are smarter than everyone else and hate you when you show resistance or intelligence, they are some of the dumbest people I have ever met barring a few…

24. Olivia Wellington Avatar
    Olivia Wellington

@WARU so you think that with all of these allegations on social media, that Mr. Payne did not avail himself of legal counsel? Jackie and her mother are advised to do like wise and judging from the content of her videos she has not because even a third rate lawyer would have advised her on the rules of evidence. Facebook is international so there is no chance of a venue change since she has tainted all potential jury pools. So I suggest that you keep advising and egging her to continue. I hope that you will be the first to spearhead the Gofund that she will need.

25. @Olivia

GWP as the senior partner in the law firm would hardly have constructed the document as presented. The firm must have a template used for formatting a Will. Why would Payne have affixed his signature to such a document that is so bare?

26. Olivia Wellington,

Plse explain to BU the rules of evidence as it applies in this case and the postings of alleged fraudulent documents?

27. We have to judge the Stewart/Harewoods by their action or inaction .

28. “The firm must have a template used for formatting a Will. Why would Payne have affixed his signature to such a document that is so bare?”

More importantly ..why post forged documents to a website…I will tell ya, cause later they will deny being involved in it, claim the fraudster Olivia..who is anonymous did all the forgery and the posting..on her own, they will also have her as destroying Ermine and stealing the whole estate from the beneficiary too…….Olivia is a nobody who does not count..

Olivia…you are the one have to worry about all of that…the way this is shaping up, it is NOT defamation…particularly when a REAL investigation starts….

29. Olivia Wellington Avatar
    Olivia Wellington

@ David, In 2006 perhaps he did not have a template. The scantiness of the Will and the lack of conformity to industry practice is of great concern. I have stressed that these are the matters that Mrs. Harewood needed to address rather than making allegations about qualifications. The quality of the Will was brought to their attention in 2010 and again in 2016.

30. Olivia Wellington she was not savvy she was vunerable and the family member that took the documents should of removed her and left the papers as they are fraudulant .You are here for only one reason and that is to cast shade on Jackie Stewart and she is definitely on point to the cause of this situation and her mother can sit with whom she please.Take your hate campaign where someone will want too hear it.You have no morals

31. ALL lawyers in the island had Will and Conveyance, ASSENTS and other templates in their office computers in 2006..they share documents with each other…Payne has been practicing since 1978…advertises with Martindale Hubbell and has no Will template in his system in 2006…

why are you lying and say you attended LSE anyway…

32. Agree with you. To anyone who was informed they stand to inherit anything of significance, you head to a good lawyer to represent your interest. One does not need to be savvy to know. For so much time to have elapsed…

33. If the blogmaster were to advise Jackie Steward and importantly her mother, we have two issues that have to be attended. It is the efficient settling of the Estate to protect ‘my’ interest AND there is the suspected battle against wickedness in high places.

Are the two mutually exclusive? Should it be zero sum?

34. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

Hal Austin September 9, 2018 1:51 PM,

Stated “Even more, the grossly incompetent bar association remains deafeningly silent.”

They have been caught short Hal. It must be evident to all those who have been following this Stewart debacle is that lawyers in Barbados will soon become an extinct species; an obsolete profession.

35. John the will was prepared by George Payne that is what Jackie states in her videos

36. Is that what is missing at the top?

37. @John

It looks like the address of GWP Chambers that was cut off, this is their address.

38. Why are some so hard to understand…the beneficiary is not supposed to do ANYTHING…but have her documents forwarded to her regarding her ESTATE when the process is competed…nothing…Payne was supposed to do his job and SEE TO IT that the beneficiary got her documents in UK in a timely manner….it would not have made sense doing anything anyway…with these two thieves at large and part of the corrupt judiciary, bar association and one was attorney general in 2006……they would have gotten nowhere tying to fight this…

I think that is the same time 2006 that Caroline Herbert was forging a dead woman’s Will and a NYC paralegal upended her..so they all wee forging and tiefing and lying and practicing corruption and committing fraud…together…try fighting that..good luck, some tried to fight it and had their lives destroyed…not many people knew the level this stink reached in 2006…but everyone knows now…

Simmons was Chief Justice and protecting all that crap, won’t lift a finger, Abrahams was head of the Bar Association, won’t lift a finger either because his daddy-in-law Simmons would not let him……….even worse, neither the beneficiary nor executrix, no one trying to investigate this or fight it stood a chance..

39. Suppose there was no will whatsoever!!

Who would inherit what?

What is the difference in outcome as far as inheritance goes between the will as it exists and …. no will.

Humour me!!

40. Isn’t it the same?

41. Look at the “chronologised” invoice.

What is missing?

The chronology.

You can’t tell what happened when!!

I have seen lawyers invoices and even accounts.

The date column is definitely not blank!!

42. @ Olivia Wellington

Facebook is international so there is no chance of a venue change since she has tainted all potential jury pools.

The scantiness of the Will and the lack of conformity to industry practice is of great concern

Your two above comments taken from different posts leads me to believe @ Straight Talk that you are an Attorney base on the language you used.

The Attorney family member you mentioned in the previous blog is you; however you are not a member of the Stewarts family.

You are a major part of this ongoing FRAUD and definitely a member of George Walton Payne & Co.

43. Was it known that she had a will at the time of her death?

44. @ David

@ John
    It looks like the address of GWP Chambers that was cut off, this is their address

Now why would this OMISSION be so, because it is a part of the dishonesty and FRAUD.

I much doubt a genuine accident.

45. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Dem people ent come for me and i heah dress up and nobody ent even answering their phone

@ Mr Olivia Wellington

You said and i quote “…Facebook is international so there is no chance of a venue change since she (Jackie) has tainted all potential jury pools…”

ammmmm you really are an arrogant lawyer who feels people are stupid

What is the rule that obtains “internationally” as it relates to “jury tainting” for any internet disseminated information?

De ole man going tread softly here cause ***

But here is the accepted rule in the international circles where facebook and other applications are ubiquitous.

I am going to explain this with a plagiarized bit of text that I have modified to UNDERSCORE how stupid you are.

In this matter you are suggesting quite incredulously that the remarks by Jackie & her daughter will taint a jury.

Now let me first find out how are you going to definitively determine that a potential juror has seen or heard the matter?

Is this going to be by some type of divination?

or are you going to use the same woman that you who are either Pain and Teets had spying on Ermine Atwell to report when she died?

Irrespective of you getting copies of the posts and finding any and all posts related to the messsages that Jackie and her daughter have been posting THEE IS NO EFFING WAY THAT YOU CAN LINK ANY post, or tweet or whatsapp to a potential juror or for that matter a witness to determine if witness and or jury contamination has occurred.

Looka dufus there are things called received and read receipts.

Like the two grey marks on Whatsapp by what means can you determine that 2 grey maks mean that i have read the text?

or after having received the email and then deciding to delete it, EVEN IF I PUT MY CURSOR and selected the email that does not mean that it has been read.

I write drivel here on BU daily now after i have written that drivel and you come and view the heat signatures of my cursor on the page, even though the cursor moved over the text you cannot confirm that i read it.

You gents are the absolute poorest lawyers that can be found anyplace in the world barring those of you who can be counted on my hands.

Watch wunna talk in the HoA and you get a feel of how absolutely stupid you are incapable of reasoning as you are.

Look at this matter Dispassionately Olivio.

Five threads, that is five different splits of the thread

The Marie Stewart Estate – The WILL 95 submissions

The Estate of Marie Stewart – Chronologized Invoice 191 submissions

The Estate of Marie Stewart – Beachfront Land – 253 submissions

The Estate of Marie Stewart – A Time to Settle! 397 submissions

Senator Caswell Franklyn Responds to Facebook Video Accusing Ministers George Payne and Dale Marshall of Fraud 268 submissions

And when a trace is made of the “beginning of all of this” you will see that it started in earnest after Enuff of Lorenzo duo made that inane remark about the gutter shipe women on Facebook.

And that man persisted and Mariposa and WARU kept on him for hours like a tag team.

Then the big guns came AND THE REALLY BIG GUNS are here now trembling as you alone try to out the Great Fire of London with your pee wittler penis figuratively speaking heheheheheheh

To you UK ladies de ole man doffs my hat to your doggedness and stickability which has Chairman Mia Mottley monitoring this matter anxiously because a blow to the fraternity means that Daddy may fall too heheheheheh and we cant have that.

You are an arrogant man much like Dale and it is your arrogance that will be instrumental to bring down this pedestal that all of you pooch feeders have long sucked on.

Watch how two ladies whom you consider “gutter snipes” do more to destroy this Sanctum Sanctorum than Phillip Nicholls with all his daddy’s money could not do.

Oooooops, de ole man dun gone and let de cat out of the bag heheheheheheheh

46. David king the Stewarts are adressing the back door sale as is their right the rest is still there the whole Estate is there concern

47. Piece,

I have asked Olivia Wellington to explain the rules (law) of evidence and s/he has gone silent. I am still waiting.

48. Olivia Wellington George Payne is not qualified that is a crimminal offence and again you are here on a hate campaign on Jackie Stewart your input is of no value .

49. Payne is qualified to practice law in Barbados once his annual payment is accepted.