The WILL has been the source of fierce discussion regarding the Estate of Marie Stewart. Here it is for review and to inform discussion about a matter the blogmaster takes the opportunity to reiterate needs to be resolved away from the glare of the public. However, precedent has shown oft-times that this will not be the case.

The Will.png

908 responses to “The Marie Stewart Estate – The WILL”

1. @Olivia …..Karma is a B!tch

2. Caswell cant blame anyone but himself if he exit BU
    He proposes himself as a person with broad shoulders yet he sits side by side at an integrity table with known charcters whose names are being dragged across social media for illegal actions
    BU should be the least of Caswelll problems but he should be wary of those with whom he sits at table and break bread

3. Caswell is a Senator, leads his trade union and is involved in several committees of parliament including the Joint Select Committee dealing with the integrity Bill. He is contributing more to public life than you lot put together.

On Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 11:30 PM Barbados Underground wrote:

4. Olivia Wellington Avatar

@David A duty of care considering that the family is now accusing others of neglect. I am thinking as a juror would and weighing reason and credibility. Mr. Payne was a hired hand, albeit an expensive one. If you chose to post horrific photos of an environment in which you trespasses then you are culpable.

For example if I visited my aunt in a nursing home and saw her in a filthy condition and neglected to take action or report it, but then waited until she died, the first thoughts of a juror would be why no action.

5. So all the family who live in Barbados would be thusly accused of neglecting Ermine, more so than those relatives who live 3000 miles away..

Do you people have problems and challenges with critical thinking that makes sense…is logic a challenge for you…

6. The fact being those pictures were sent to the Stewarts . Nothing there to give reasons that the Stewarts were a the old lady home during her poor mental state
    In any case you have not deny that the old lady home was filthy
    However you ran quick to condemn family who lived outside the islands for the old lady filthy home a problem of which the Stewarts were not aware until those pictures were sent to them during the time of the old lady death

7. The first thing any court will ask is…where were the relatives…WHO LIVE IN BARBADOS….you know, the ones who…..chased down the doctor and berated him because…

“and he in turn arranged the sanitation intervention after the family members tracked him down and berated him.”

They could chase down and berate the doctor but they could not find better living arrangements for Ermine… and they live in Barbados ..what is wrong with you people.

You cannot charge anyone who lives 3000 miles away for neglecting someone who lives 3000 miles away…how the hell does that even make sense to you Olivia..

You yourself will soon be committed..I hope you have not stated hoarding yet.

8. And it’s probably gonna happen even sooner since you no longer have poor Ermine’s null and void Will to stand on..lol

9. 805 and counting.

10. No !Olivia a juror would look at that home and give a loud gasp leaving it up to the judge to condemn those family members and legal representatives closely tied to the old lady either by business or family affairs while questioning their humanity
    Afterwards in conclusion and summary attack the veracity and authenticity of the Will pusuring a question of wanting to know by whose authority was the will Drawn and changed

11. Thanks David for your measly input and up to date info about Caswell which had not for your prodding which made him throw himself into this family issue
    He would not be now known as the black cat who swallowed the Canary.

12. Ermine died in early 2017 … more than a year before any elections!!

13. Hey guys speaking of legal instruments and record keeping one just walked throw the door giving the official count on comments as 805
    Good job mr. Record keeper George Payne can learn a thing or two from you on how to put legal bindings in proper and factual order just in case court needs to take a look
    Your next assignment Mr. Record keeper is the time of each comment made and by who

14. Olivia Wellington Avatar

@ David. Ermines confidante states that she was told that first Will gave her entire Estate to her sister. After they chose to file a suit, Ermine executed Will number 2 which was drafted by Payne and gave everything to an entity. I am told that after she reconnected with family members she calmed down. She then decided to execute her final Will which included her niece and nephews but still excluded her sister and Jackie. My source has not been able to get any responses from the family members because they do not talk to outsiders, and are in litigation with Payne so that the last Will can be recognized and Col Villa can stay in the family. She will check and see if she can get copies of both Wills.

15. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Mariposa

I posted an item here earlier whilet i was on the road.

I was unable to follow up with a request to the Honourable Blogmaster to retrieve it for me.

As long as de ole man, and grandson, get documents/pictures from the UK ladies (not intermediaries) de grandson will do a likkle something for them to hopefully assist their cause .

16. OLIVIA SKUNK I WANT TO KNOW WHO LET HER SIGN A WILL AND LEFT HER IN THERE THIS IS NOT ON THE STEWARTS AND FROM THE VIDEO THEY SAY YOU ARE THE JUDAS THAT GAINED SOMETHING .

17. Those multiple Wills signed by a physical AND mentally incapacitated Ermine will be their down fall…family members got signed Wills but could not take her out of that filthy environment. .BEFORE she signed anymore Wills..

.a Judge who is NOT bribetaking AND corrupt will be happy to hear that..

18. @ BU David
    Caswell is a Senator, leads his trade union and is involved in several committees of parliament including the Joint Select Committee dealing with the integrity Bill. He is contributing more to public life than you lot put together.

On Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 11:30 PM Barbados Underground wrote:
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ this is the bare minimum taxpayers should expect from their servants/Leaders ………i.e Senators, Ministors etc…..the public is the employer and not the opposite…they get paid to do a job!

19. Olivia Wellington September 16, 2018 7:43 PM

@David A duty of care considering that the family is now accusing others of neglect. I am thinking as a juror would and weighing reason and credibility. Mr. Payne was a hired hand, albeit an expensive one. If you chose to post horrific photos of an environment in which you trespasses then you are culpable.

For example if I visited my aunt in a nursing home and saw her in a filthy condition and neglected to take action or report it, but then waited until she died, the first thoughts of a juror would be why no action.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Olivia, kindly remind me, exactly who are the persons Jackie & Glenda
    are accusing of neglecting Ermine Atwell?

20. I repeat: Salemites! Not one shred of evidence. Speculation, innuendo, conjecture and plain ignorance. My mother always say when yuh find a Jackass ride it, the reverse however appears the case here.🤣🤣

21. Enuff yardfowl…you are the only jackass on here with ya idiot sidekick Olivia…..now grasoing at straws cause she got left out of the loop and now holding on to a useless Will.

…which part of lawyers from UK who are not traitors and thieves to their clients like can be found on the island will be the ones taking caring of this, don’t you understand.

……it is out of Payne and Marshall’s control….real international lawyers cannot be bribed by a 2 bit unqualified tiefing small island solicitor/minister whose fraud is now posted to the worldwide web for the world and for investors to see….or 2 a bit fraud crook small island minister AG to rob the elderly and sell out their clients…so take that in ya pipe and smoke it..

…just sit ya useless yardfowl ass down and wait for the real fireworks to start.

22. Olivia Wellington September 16, 2018 9:35 PM

@ David. Ermines confidante states that she was told that first Will gave her entire Estate to her sister. After they chose to file a suit, Ermine executed Will number 2 which was drafted by Payne and gave everything to an entity. I am told that after she reconnected with family members she calmed down. She then decided to execute her final Will which included her niece and nephews but still excluded her sister and Jackie. My source has not been able to get any responses from the family members because they do not talk to outsiders, and are in litigation with Payne so that the last Will can be recognized and Col Villa can stay in the family. She will check and see if she can get copies of both Wills.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++ but I thought Ermine’s estate was in-debted to GWP because of supposed “LOANS” she could not repay and therefore their was no estate to pass on. I’m not as bright as you and I accept my place in the “Idiots Club” so therefore please explain so I can better understand your position, cos from wuh you sey earlier I can see dat dey wouldn’t be anyting to pass onto to nuh body except fuh a gold eye rabbit and plus estate of Marie Atwell – cos due process was nevah followed so it remains as Marie Atwell originally intended for her 3 NAMED heirs and 2 have PASSED and 1 is still living. Contact Glenda Stewart handover estate…Bingo matter closed ! PLEAzzzzzze help me tuh understand what else is their to dis that we ain’t getting cos’ you ritefuhly said in a previously post dat we looking at dis ting emotionally and yuh no what, you is rite…..so de ting is I cahn understand then why you keep straying away from de legal positions and getting all emotional blaming Jackie & Glenda saying dey shouldda tek responsibility for a grown ass adult family member who had her own preferred trusted confidante(according to you!) to look after her best interest or so she thought. Whoever these trusted people are have no MORAL code and her illeegal legal representive had a MORAL duty of care to this lady and should do time fuh it. The more you point fingers at the Jackie & Glenda Stewart the more you soil yourself and others involved in this racket. Need not look any further than a mirror, it’s all about the MONEY isn’t it! Is dis wuh Barbados come to now? Old people must be scared shit for all these vultures swarming. Change gotta come!

23. September 17, 2018 6:18 AM

I repeat: Salemites! Not one shred of evidence. Speculation, innuendo, conjecture and plain ignorance. My mother always say when yuh find a Jackass ride it, the reverse however appears the case here.🤣🤣

++++++++++++++++++++ And my Grandmudda used to say Day duz run til nite ketch it!

24. Lol…the more they post the more they expose their own ignorance and ill will..

Exactly who do they think look corrupt and criminal right now while sitting in a government,…certainly not me, I am laying in bed and do not have to face the public this morning because I am taking their tax dollars, while being exposed in cyberspace as a robber/thief of the elderly, their estates and beneficiaries….for the whole world to see.

What a thing…

I would never want that to be me.

25. But wait a minute, I am a little slow this morning, one of those days, did Jackie not say yesterday that she is creating a UK Blog this week, what was the name again….oh yes…..Jackie Stewart Land Fraud Barbados….good girl..

Just make sure that Scotland Yard and MI6 are duly notified because the last time a Blog tried to expose the criminals and their house negros in Barbados….the likes of Cow, Bizzy, Peter Harris and a host of local criminals whose names in that letter more than likely ended up as a complaint to FBI….

….the names on that list believing they were untouchable paid a fly by night small time local hacker, who sent the letter with the names..calling themselves Barbados Anonymous or some such rubbish…to crash the Nakeddeparture website in order to hide their crimes..

And ask BUs Blogmaster how many challenges he encountered in the last 11 years to secure his website..

So make sure the policing agencies in UK are duly notified…and can monitor any interference….forgive me am a bit slow this morning, young age…lol

26. Steupsss
    This is a CLEAR CASE of lawyers stealing from what they thought were vulnerable old, simple, victims.
    It happens ALL the time – ranging from simple over charging of fees, to taking the whole hog – where the victims are simple enough to accept excuses like ‘hoarding’ and ‘mental issues’ as viable excuses – as if these have ANYTHING to do with the damn moot.
    The Olivia person only makes it worse.

The damn indifferent ATTITUDE being displayed speaks volumes about how Bajan lawyers see their RIGHT to rip off vulnerable persons who trust them with their earthly possessions….

This is in the same vein of…
    … a teacher sexually exploiting adoring students…
    ….Priests bulling adoring little alter boys…
    ….Doctors abusing sick and frightened patients
    ….or police officers taking advantage of crime victims who run to them for help…

That the ‘person’ (more like a demon) Olivia does NOT ever seek to pursue JUSTICE, or even to address the letter of the LAW – but rather to destroy and demean the ladies claiming to be the VICTIMS of the situation exposes their modus operandi…

CLEARLY … this is but the TIP of the iceberg.
    CLEARLY, the other lawyers in Barbados are FULLY AWARE of what goes on…
    Apart from Enuff (who has completely destroyed his BU reputation on this blog) where do you see – or hear – ANY lawyer coming to take a PRINCIPLED position for the benefit of JUSTICE?

Clearly there are other victims out there with even more compelling cases of having been robbed… but who are not as brave as these..

YET….
    When “ME TOO” offers corroborating information, you are hesitant to pursue the matter.
    Is this not EXACTLY how these lawyers have been able to execute such fraud over the years? The regular press would NEVER touch such issues unless the courts (which the lawyers control – and have destroyed) rule in the victim’s favour….. which is as likely as snow in Bridgetown.

You may be lucky to have a few examples of outliers in the BU family, but Bushie’s assessment of Bajan lawyers is probably the most accurate general statement that can be made…..
    …and whether you like it or not… BU owes a duty to bring this lot to heel…

27. Bushman…how ya like this one…it only happened early last year or late the year before but am sure the criminals involved, you know the crooks who gather round Bathsheba to plan their crimes against the majority population….forgot all about it….forgot what they did because both governments on the island were involved and believe no one can do anything to them…but they forgot. despite boasting for months on end about what they did…yeah…the Cattlewash Crooks..

But wait a minute, I am a little slow this morning, having one of those days, did Jackie not say yesterday that she is creating a UK Blog this week, what was the name again….oh yes…..Jackie Stewart Land Fraud Barbados….good girl..

Just make sure that Scotland Yard and MI6 are duly notified because the last time a Blog tried to expose the criminals and their house negros in Barbados….the likes of Cow, Bizzy, Peter Harris and a host of local criminals whose names in that letter more than likely ended up as a complaint to FBI….for crashing a website…inside the US..to hide their own crimes against Bajand..

….the names on that list believing they were untouchable paid a fly by night small time local hacker, who sent the letter with the names..calling themselves Barbados Anonymous or some such rubbish…to crash the Nakeddeparture website in order to hide their crimes..

And ask BUs Blogmaster how many challenges he encountered in the last 11 years to secure his website..

So make sure the policing agencies in UK are duly notified…and can monitor any interference….forgive me am a bit slow this morning, young age…lol

Enuff yardfowl…..remember that switch I was telling you about yesterday that is right at my fingerstips….well get ready.

28. Ah just kicked it up a notch.

29. @ Bush Tea,

Jackie Stewart and her mother can get their legal share of the estate by hiring a UK law firm.

It will probably cost them $100,000 or more but it will be worth it.

There are lawyers in Barbados who have good reputations but they work for rich expatriates.

30. The ladies already know that Hants and have put systems in place..

31. There is only one more thing the ladies in UK will have to do, but that is a ways off.

32. Those UK ladies are about to hit the international arena like nothing we have ever seen before and it is all thanks to the perseverance and determination of the daughter Jackie….in her fight to protect her mother from the two legged land thieves and criminals they. got for lawyers in Barbados.

33. Ah knew that one was going to send the yardfowls AND all the attached demons SCURRYING…that should keep them ALL well occupied and employed for quite a while..lol,lol…..murdahhhhhh!!!

34. @ Hants
    Jackie Stewart and her mother can get their legal share of the estate by hiring a UK law firm.
    It will probably cost them $100,000 or more but it will be worth it.
    Will it be worth it….?

They could probably get their legal share by hiring a couple hit men too … perhaps for less, ..but is THIS the problem that we are trying to solve?
    Should every victim of the legal process in Barbados then hire an outside lawyer to protect their rights – after having been frustrated by crooked locals?

Boss…
    The SYSTEM needs change.
    People want locking up….
    Crooks need to be exposed..
    Incentives MUST be in place for future lawyers to do the right thing… OR ELSE…
    Shiite must stop….

It THAT not the issue…?
    Can $100,000 British Law firms accomplish that…?
    ….or will they just be ripping poor Bajans off even more…?
    Steupsss…

35. In Bushie’s humble opinion, the ONLY REAL FAILURE here is the BAR Association of Barbados. (assuming that they have received complaints from Jackie et al and not responded professionally and effectively)

These jokers have the LEGAL responsibility of dealing with such complaints and of ensuring that JUSTICE is done.
    THEY understand the issues better than ANYONE else….
    THEY have access to all the right mechanisms to deal with the complaints…
    THEY have accepted the LEGAL, MORAL and ETHICAL responsibilities to handle such complaints…

…and they have not done – or said – one shiite…. AS IS THEIR WONT.

In Bushie’s world, THESE are the brass bowls that need to be pursued by BU… not Pain and Teets.
    There will ALWAYS be scamps in ANY profession…. shiite , we have Maripoka here on BU…
    OUR PROBLEM is that the SYSTEM of dealing with such scamps is BROKEN.

Who the Hell is the Bar Association anyway……?

36. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Brother in Arms Bush Tea

What you said at 9.23 am is precisely the problem

“…Should every victim of the legal process in Barbados then hire an outside lawyer to protect their rights – after having been frustrated by crooked locals?…”

Every RH bajan who wants justice has to leave Barbados and run every RH place else to get some non bajan to represent your interests and your rights while these fvckers round heah talking bout every man is expected to do his bajan duty.

What de really bad curse word?

You got to beg to get a fvcking court date because a fvcking judge of the same RH court tek your effing case and loss way your files yet one is supposed to be respectful of the fvckers when you see them in public!

You got people who pretending to be lawyers who call each other and decide how to frustrate you legal matters while their other judges waylay you in court with judgements against the smae plaintiff for the same fvcking matter in another court room!

Yet them effers here talking bout the process of law and enumerating the steps to take for them to get people asses back in Barbados to bring a lawsuit for libel/slander against your ass.

Which their own effers going let them win.

[[Let de ole man tell you whu going happen, Dem going lock up de wrong fvcker and when dem get out dat body gine kill every one of them fvckers watch whu i telling you

Dis is de Radicalization of Terrorists that will be the end of this game that Teets and pain and all of them effers tink they are isolated from but ammmmm i only write dat to you in square brackets]]

37. .in her fight to protect her mother from the two legged land thieves and criminals they. got for lawyers AND JUDGES in Barbados’ Supreme Court .

I have spent the last 6 years giving the Judges a pass because I believed they had some humanity left, but how could they when they too are lawyers, members of the same pit in the Bar Assc of Criminals and part of the Cartel who rip off Estates from the elderly and their Beneficiaries and who ALSO…refuse to close cases for injured Personal Injury Claimants so they can get compensated..

….in other words those JUDGES who take bribes from their fellow lawyers/land thieves AND insurance companies like CGI..

I keep forgetting to add these disgraceful Judges to the list of CRIMINALS, because these thousands of cases in the Supreme Cost could never hang in limbo for decades unresolved, without the negative and criminal input of cruel and heartless Judges…..but that will change.

38. THE CASWELL FRANKLYN COLUMN – CORRUPTION IS THE BARBADIAN WAY
    Posted on July 10, 2016 by David 119 comments

corruptionAustria’s highest court annulled their recent presidential election. In delivering the decision the head of the court said:

“The decision I am announcing today has no winner and no loser, it has only one aim: to strengthen trust in the rule of law and democracy”.

That quotation set me thinking about this country’s elections that are constitutionally due in less than two years.

Over time there have been many calls by well-intentioned persons to change the electoral laws to ensure that elections are free and fair. My view is that their focus is too narrow. There are more than adequate laws to ensure that the system of electing the government is fair and transparent.

The obstacle to achieving fairness and transparency, in this regard, lies in what I describe as a system that is designed to be corrupt. The fact that no one has been prosecuted for corruption so far is testimony to the ingrained honesty of Barbadians or that the system has worked well to cover corruption.

It might have been unintentional, but the first steps in the process to where we find ourselves came with the passage of the 1974 constitutional amendments. Those amendments gave the Prime Minister the right to recommend the appointment of judges, after consultation with the Leader of the Opposition; and the right to be consulted on the appointments of permanent secretaries and their deputies, and heads of department and their deputies. But, from inception, the right to be consulted has been misinterpreted to mean that the Prime Minister recommends the appointments. In essence, the Public Service Commission has abdicated its role. Persons who have experienced the Public Service prior to 1974 lament the dramatic decline in today’s standards and output and trace the genesis to those amendments.

It is now widely accepted in the Public Service that an officer does not reach those grades unless he/she has some connection to the party in power or some other relationship to a political operative. A person who obtained an appointment this manner might find his/her impartiality compromised, and be less inclined to be apolitical as the Public Service Act requires.

While in power both political parties have complained that persons who were appointed by the “other side” have given less than their best when called upon to do so. This might be the reason why persons who were acting in senior posts, when the government changed in 2008, continue to act to this day.

To my mind, the Government might be using acting appointments to ensure the loyalty and compliance of those officers. A situation like this would lead to an officer giving his Minister the advice he wants rather than the best possible advice. Failing to give the Minister the advice he requires would result in the acting officer being reverted and replaced with someone more amenable to the Minister’s will.

The corruption in the system ensures that the politician always gets his way on important matters, whether awarding contracts or the appointing staff.

The political contamination in the electoral system is as bad or worse than the infelicities in the general Public Service. Under our laws, a politician can imprisoned, lose his seat, or disqualified from seeking future political office, if he/she is found to have overspent, bought vote, or filed a false return. The problem with the system is not that there is an absence of laws to regulate the process: it is that there is little or no enforcement.

Again, this lack of enforcement comes from the fact that politicians are required to select the persons who are required to regulate the same politicians who selected them in the first place. If that is not a recipe for corruption nothing is.

To strengthen trust in the rule of law and democracy, those well-intentioned persons would be better employed, campaigning against the entrenched corruption that is the Barbadian way.

39. These Bandits want outing and dragged to Heroes Squares for a Public Flogging/Stoning by the victims… white collar crime is crime…….these bandits masquerading as lawyers and ministers can fool some of de people all time but not all de people all all de time. What makes this lady Glenda Stewart’s case so compeling is that she clearly has no interest in the money she just wants to see justice served and she will get it no matter how strong the dark forces will go against her and her daughter, they have nothing to lose !!

40. Right now there are a few acting Judges at the Supreme Court in Cane Garden, one of them it is being said actually closes cases, meaning he does his job, the others I have no feed back on yet..that will change..

..but the old embedded Judges and the ones who were appointed by Fruendel in the last 2-3 years …too many do not do enough to close personal injury cases, they lag and drag and do crap, turn their court rooms into playgrounds for their despicable lawyer friends like that fraud Haynes and his law firm not taking into account that these are injured people, some of whom are elderly, some horribly injured …but they just don’t care..

The criminals for Judges who are actually helping rob the Estates of old people and their beneficiaries…it turns out, apart from the one whose name keeps getting called in the Stewart Estate theft and a fraudulent default judgement …are ALL very well known…….

.I saw where another Beneficiary who is fighting to get back his Estate stolen by the criminals of the Supreme Court… is suing a Judge

41. Point muh to the illegal land sales. Until that is evidenced, I remain perched on the yard fence. From what I have gathered so far the estate get left for three daughters, and in her role as Executrix, with the attendant rights, Ermine sold the land at Weston for $2.5M. All I have been reading is:unqualified solicitor and illegal sale, both are nonsense. I have been asking and continue to ask if the issue should not be about the proceeds of the sale. Any comment from the Salemites?🤔

42. ya ass gotta stay perched on a yard fence…that is what yardfowls do..

which part of real lawyers will see to this case don’t you understand ..lol

why don’t you contact the lawyers representing the Plaintiff and ask them…842 comments are not Enuff for you..

The Beneficiary has an attorney for a reason…engage them, ask her daughter for their number.

Ah got a new issue dealing with right now, a nice new project..

43. Enuff yardfowl has been sent to PIMP for information…don’t give him any.

Don’t feed the troll..

44. As a neutral I’m asking the embedded Piece and waru ,mariposa and enuff et al at what stage is this matter if it is a real legal matter. The Stewarts can answer if they are reading. We are tired of warmed over cold soup. Does Stewart and her mother have an arguable case against Pain and Teets? A law suit they can engage a reputable lawyer (have to go offshore to find one) to argue in a court that Pain and Teets did them wrong.

A case where Pain and Teets if not in cuffs going up the court steps are escorted by police like Charles Herbert and the ganja boat crew. Too much long talk. Put up or shut up take Pain and Teets to court and end the verbal diarrhea or let them go their merry way. If they are the scallywags that most posters posit they will fcuk up again. Night runs until day catches it. Every grannie slow cooking fish broth knows that.

45. Donks
    Don’t ask me, right person! Ask the Salemites.🖐🏾

46. Lmao, the fact that you are accusing me of being sent for information is another fine example of you being WRONG and STRONG. Carry on!

47. Donks…I can’t answer…the Stewarts have a lawyer for a reason..all questions should be directed to the Stewarts and their lawyers.

Or to Enuff yardfowl after he has contacted their lawyer…he is the one want to know to run carry news to see what can be derailed, what false and forged back dated documents can be used…, I don’t need to know a thing..

48. I see the problem, and that is… the will should never be in the hands of the lawyer. It should be in the hands of the children. People need to stop putting legal formal documents in lawyers hands, give them a copy, not the original. Thats the mistake that was made.

49. @Bush Tea

What is the corroborating evidence? Give the blogmaster credit.

50. Sorry Boss..
    Did not realise that you were the judge and jury…
    Bushie thought that the ACCUSED public servants were the ones to set the record straight.
    However…if the accusations are petty, personal, spiteful or vindictive – then that is another matter….

A public officer who acts professionally and ethically CAN ONLY come out looking better and stronger when accused wrongfully of doing shiite…. if they understand the POWER of the new media…
    The ONLY persons who have anything to fear therefore are those who have hidden agendas and skeletons in closets …

The TRUTH DOES set you free…
    UNLESS of course your donkey DESERVES to be locked up for doing shiite….
    …in which case the truth will set society free …of that particular crook.
    a win – win situation.