Submitted by Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right

Jong.png

Barbados/Bajans are at war, as we were 75 years ago when, on 11 Sept 1942, Canadian Steamer Cornwallis was torpedoed in Carlisle Bay by the German U-Boat 514. 

But at 2018, some are saying that the “torpedo” that has been launched at us comes ironically from a  Hitlerian source in a form fashioned for the times, a precision torpedoing manifest in Charles Jong, emirate of Mia Mottley

The message that is being touted by the duo of Snuff of Lorenzo is that JONG is a Communications Consultant who has been hired to “integrate and unify the ICT backbone of government”

But “Integration & Unification” of IT systems IS NOT KEYLOGGING SOFTWARE or so coding the cascading style sheets and “like buttons” on websites  wunna machines visit that each click exposes your “referer url” (where you come from shopping on Victoria Secrets or BBBWsex.com.( I met up dat last site  but wunna could check if it exists)

De Ole man ask you smart Bajans if such an agent is and enemy to the government of Barbados and its people? and does his insertion at the level of our GIS department (with the accord of the Minister Lucille Moe) constitute VIRTUAL TREASON? Is this not an act of “…betrayal of allegiance toward one’s own country, especially by committing hostile acts against it? …”.

I wants wunna to test what de ole man is telling wanna for wanna selves 

Go to http://whoer.net/extended.

IP.png

There you will see a screen like that above that details part of the information being captured about your machines at “friendly sites”

But Imagine if wunna on a “non friendly” site? with a fellow versed in using streaming and flash leaks to subvert your machine? So what if, INSTEAD OF STREAMING WUNNA GOVERNMENT BROADCASTS from government GIS servers,  DEM DOING SO FROM THE Barbados Labour Party Website?

De ole man will try real hard not to  make this submission and article on “The ineffectual nature of the Leader of the Opposition and his Senators but wanna get where de ole man coming from?

This is why IF WUNNA GOING TO THESE SITES users should protect themselves by using (i) Virtual box or VMWARE (ii) add a TOR browser and (iii) pay for a VPN

But, only recently, our Luminary Mr. Jeff Cumberbatch posted and article titled “The Jeff Cumberbatch Column – Enhancing the Freedom of Democratic Expression II” in which he made reference to the Charter of Fundamental Rights of Jamaica which in part stated  “Parliament shall pass no law and no organ of the State shall take any action which abrogates, abridges or infringes those rights…”

De ole man posits that the engagement of Charles Jong by the Government of Barbados, presents a situation rather THREAT to the sovereignty of Barbados and the Rights of citizens, a situation which is unchallenged by the puppeteer Opposition of Bishop Reverend Father Atherley.

De ole man believes that the complete remit of JONG has PURPOSELY not been provided and that given his true MANDATE, such constitutes a National Security concern which assuredly our Attorney General Dale Marshall and Minister of Home Affairs Edmund Hinkson should be examining for and on behalf of the people of Barbados.

Indeed the country is now, and continues to be, under serious threat since our “PARLIAMENT, while not passing any laws, is using the organs of the State to “abrogate, abridge and infringe on the very rights…” of Bajans 

We can be assured that David Comissiong WILL NOT SURFACE to come to the aid of Barbadians FOR THIS ONE

But who gives a flying shyte anyways??

113 responses to “Charles Jong – The Big Brother Who is Spying on Bajans?”

1. @Artaxerxes August 14, 2018 8:38 PM “Yardfowls need to THINK about issues THOROUGHLY, REASONABLY and RATIONALLY before RUSHING to crticise.”

But Art, surely you understand that yard fowls by their very nature are INCAPABLE of thinking about issues thoroughly, reasonably and rationally. That is why they are yard fowls.

I mean, do you also expect to see a flying fish walking up Broad Street?

Flying fish don’t walk, because they can’t. Yard fowls don’t think, don’t reason, don’t rationalise, because they can’t.

That is why they are yard fowls.

2. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Simple Simon

I will share with you a summary of my education in other cultures

Enter a father who did not accept white people on face value, because “he lived in their lair and knew them to be wolves in sheep’s clothing” and was able to enlighten us kids early as to their wiles – a mother whose agape love was boundless bordering on saint-like and such acted as a counterpoise for a radical dad.

An exposure to “the sins of the flesh” which was not limited by clime therefore colour was not really an issue. Once the ladies liked you their male associates tolerated you and you had conversations that were enforced but respectful.

Until one got older and entered “THEIR WORLD” and returned to one’s domain “In the Castle of My Skin”

There is alot more but that is the short version but the final take on this is that Charles Jong is not chinese as much as I will say that Charles presents himself and based on how he engages i respond.
    If Charles is good at what he does then put what he does, in writing, and tell bajans what he is being paid to do what he does.

That is not hard to do is it? But it would seem so with all of these shenanigians and attacks on people who are asking questions.

The same issue happened with the White Oak people.

Two consultants who have excellent personal reputations in their personal capacities but who she lies to say that they are a world renown entity and THEY CONJOIN WITH HER TO SPIN UP A STORY AND A WEBSITE FOR THE IMF.

And that makes you suspicious OR IT SHOULD because there is no need for her to be telling these lies OR IS THERE?

Particularly when they ALSO DO NOT HAVE ANY CONTRACT OF SERVICE BEING PUBLICIZED.

But all these bajans who started commenting on this blog love cool air being blown up their pooches

Here is the short version Simple Simon

Within 60 days you have a Prime Minister who is lying to the people while she pretends that she is promoting Integrity Legislation.

Does that make any sense to you?

So I calling it like it is…badword badword lies (and I was circumspect because of my respect for you as a lady but you dun know de ole man mouf ent to nice)

3. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Your assistance please with and item to Simple Simon

4. Seems like an improvement.

http://gisbarbados.gov.bb/top-stories/

5. “Flying fish don’t walk, because they can’t. Yard fowls don’t think, don’t reason, don’t rationalise, because they can’t.”

Simple Simon

Mariposa and T. Inniss should pay special attention to your comments.

6. PUDRYR

I think you are doing an important job highlighting this issue. A government spying on its citizens is a big deal.
    The truth is, most Bajans are oblivious to these sorts of things and see the internet as social media, watching movies, etc. But those who “get it” appreciate what you are doing. Cyber security is crucial and data is almost like a new currency. In fact, data often translates to hard currency. Keep up the good fight.

7. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ A. Dullard

Many thanks for your words of encouragement.

The fact is that, as passengers on an airplane, it is not the usual function of a passenger to have to be checking on your pilot or on the mechanic doing a check on the engine or the freight handler.

In this regard people just go along for the ride but for a few of us passengers who look outside the window of the aircraft WHEN YOU SEE A FELLOW DRIVE A BAGGAGE TRAILER TO YOUR PLANE AND JUMP OFF IT AND START RUNNING IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION you have a right to be suspicious.

Jong is known to the courts so to speak and people asking questions about Jong find themselves under fire like how the Leader of the House found himself being attacked by MP Caddle who then proceeded to append even more than one person to her accusation of the Leader Atherley yesterday in the house of assembly.

Why are they finding it necessary to lie? On something that is so simple?

Here is the CV of Charles Jung, here is the job description for the Director of Communication. We are interviewing people for this job, here is the public notice saying that we have a job opening right up to the point where the notice states that we have noyone that is capable of doing this job so we are putting our a notice for a Caricom candidate etc

The fact is that the expansion of the Immigration policy to Haiti may have been a way to remove any legal barriers against persons like Jung.

But the most critical point is that there was no need for all this secrecy and with all the other activities going on, it means that he is spying on us.

The sad thing about this is that there is no agency in barbados that has the capacity to check on these fellows.

In Baltimore all one does is to walk into the FEDs and lay a complaint and just like that a case is opened.

Who are you going to go to in Barbados A. Dullard?

And it is upon that paucity of skill and the immunity from investigation that Mottley and her crew is relying.

Who going stand up to Mia Amor?

One still has to watch Bishop Atherley to see if he is for real or just posing

The thing is that he has little resources to rely on as a one man LoO.

That is a rough situation to be in, he cannot take off a day cause dem can pass anything when he is not there, Im being facetious but he ha to be vigilant against 29 people and while 21 are brimlers 9 are pretty sharp and of those 9 a few have been there playing at this game for a while

With the guidance of My GOD i shall do what he bids me and gives me the strength to do

8. Wait wuh happen to de meeting that was to tek place between White Oaks executives and Atherley
    Not a peeking word .
    Yuh think dat after Atherly got up in Parliament and rise de issue about White Oaks dat Atherly would have followed through by giving a public update
    Poor rakey fuh trute

9. “Who are you going to go to in Barbados A. Dullard?”

Good question. The place is a joke. Maybe after Mugabe applies the screws, some folk will be forced to stand up for right(eousness)??

10. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Mariposa

Unfortunately your query about that meeting is so true.

One would have felt that the Leader of the Opposition should have provided a public update of said meeting since he is now led by his conscience.

TO apprise the people of the status of this White Oak meeting….

heheheheheheh girl you upping your game whuloss

If there is one thing I pray will come form this May 24t experience is that EVERY BAJAN WILL BE VIGILANT for both your DLP and these BLP crooks

We got to mek dese swine honest

11. I say poor rakey fuh trute. It is obvious that Atherly alligience is to himself and even the butt licker Caswell at times when he catches himself losing the person and image of a peoples person have to come on BU for a once in a while bush bath..heee heee
    Mottley got all wunna fool yuh think them PR stunts all orchestrated by Commander Jong is fuh nothing

12. @Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right August 14, 2018 9:39 PM “If Charles is good at what he does then put what he does, in writing, and tell bajans what he is being paid to do what he does.”

Fair enough.

I have no problem with that request.

And the way I look at it neither Charlie nor Mia should have a problem with your suggestion either.

13. Simple Simon

Okay, I’m sure many of us in this forum, including me, do not agree with the appointment of Charles Jong as a media consultant, especially if there is a Barbadian that could effectively and efficiently perform the stipulated duties.

Additionally, we have already established that this BLP administration should have been more transparent about Jong’s appointment, the terms and conditions of his consultancy and the related fees.

What else is there to add to the discussion, other than spewing spy and espionage conspiracy theories?

With…shiite… T. Inniss ran out of the gates with amazing speed on this issue, similarly to “Coo Bird” in the 1992 Gold Cup.

The difference here is…,.. whereas Coo Bird went on to win that race and set a new track record……….

…….T. Inniss ran out of steam somewhere approaching the 7 furlong pole.

14. Murdah . It look like T.Inniss stick in yuh craw buddy lolllll

15. Thank you Caswell for raising the issue of the appointment of Charles Jong in the Senate today.

Lucille Moe’s response was so arrogant ……. ‘We won the election 30 -0 and the people give us a mandate – first time in the history of bdos we had this type of victory (so suck it up right)

Boy I am tired already .

16. Her response did not collide with Caswells point about a breaking of the law. Btw T. Inniss you started a conversation the a morning but ran away?

17. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Was this exchange between Senator Franklyn and Lucille Moe televised?

Is it still online?

18. Far from it, my friend!!! Yardfowls can’t stick in anyone’s craw.

I’m “overwhelmed with astonishment” that when you first contributed to BU…….you tried desperately to convince this forum that you’re apolitical.

However, as you continued to contribute ……you became so comfortable to the extent…..that you are oblivious to the fact that you have been progressively exposing your slip…….. thereby displaying your bias towards the DLP.

David BU

Yes, Inniss “came out of the gates like a bullet” this morning, but clearly ran out of steam and could not endure to the end.

19. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Can they not send a script to my grandson so that he can do a procedural manual for these dufuses to familiarize themselves with (i) what they are suppoed to say (ii) when they are supposed to say it?

They look so effing illiterate being broadcast all over the world to the IMF and other agencies that are observing THAT WE ARE SUCH BUNGLING MONKEYS

Steupseeee

20. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ T. Inniss

I shared with you what my endgame is namely to assist in any way that de ole man can, in bringing barbados back on its feet.

This, post the worst government that we have ever had, WHILE ENSURING THAT THE BLP REMAINS HONEST.

Now the last part of that statement, though desirable, is like seeing an elephant flying overhead.

Practically impossible with those people who “DO NOT FEEL THAT THEY ARE PUBLIC SERVANTS” according to one of them.

So where is our “overlap” some may say that there is none but de ole man differs.

WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO.

De DLP is going to be in the political wilderness for the next 5 years at least.

Now what do you do during that period of time TI?

If wunna stay silent wunna dies but if wunna “agitate” while in the wilderness then there is a likkle hope.

HIGH ROAD LOW ROAD.

Mariposa, while she is not the most articulate person in the DLP arsenal, at least understands the concept of “a drop of water will erode the seemingly impervious mountain, over time”

nd she has not been given this role officially.

So what you have to do is get the authorization from Verla Depeiza to use the material in the arsenal of the DLP that shows the dishonesty of the BLP, and use that material, drop by drop here on BU and on other social media to show how crooked they are.

Rather have been.

Now what will that do?

Many will say that it will not endear the DLP in the eyes of the Electorate BUT that is not your objective

Because wunna ent got no currency in the eyes of the electorate anyways (THAT IS WHAT #0-LOVE MEANS) but it will erode the current currency of the BLP when the evidence comes to light.

Remember that wunna got the files on these crooks NOTWITHSTANDING THEIR 2 YEAR STATURE OF LIMITATIONS.

Leh de ole man show you what dat campaign should look like.

You have to get a brand that will be associated with your disclosures

https://i.imgur.com/aO9pLgD.png

Best medium is a html5 book

De Grandson can do a couple for you FOR A FEE

So you effect the drip drip on these persons and thereby diminish their stature which, for the easily distracted SHEEPLE OF BARBADOS, is all you need to do.

ammmmmm you have to start this disclosure quickly.

BEFORE THE IMF makes any decisions or releases any money, you understand?

ENDGAME INNISS, ENGAME ….is to mek all uh wunna honest IN SPITE OF WUNNA NATURES capiche?

Neither you nor the BLP must ever get comfortable enough to feel that wunna can teif we money again.

and for you guys, you get to expose their bad habits to the general public

So when wunna want to begin?

21. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

statute not stature*

22. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

So T. Inniss

“…This is your mission should you wish to accept it….”

So do you understand the strategy TI?

Don’t get tied up by the fluffy things.

What you have to do is focus on the main themes

https://i.imgur.com/0fpgKOH.png

Juxtapose your messages against Real Verifiable Intelligence Information.

Ammmmm I know that your guys going tink dat dem “got dis”, and try to do it themselves but….

Even if de ole man was to give a feller me whole hard drive, dem would not even know how to begin to use what pun um

heheheheheheheh

23. On a tangential note, who listened to Independent Senator Monique Tait calling for Senator’s allowance to be increased? She compared to board fee paid to Chairmen of some SOEs which are higher. Her simple logic was that with the increase in the number of ministers by this government there will be a concomitant increase in workload. She also stressed the Upper Chamber does important work. There you have it!

24. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ T. Inniss

Can you use any of your peeples obtain copies of the contractual arrangements of the “Many Salary Crew of MAM?

Just one instance of a person who has 2-3 contracts and you gone clear TI!

You understand the scandal of there being a Mia appointed consultant or employee or one of her ministers staff engagements who have more than one contract?

You grasp the magnitude of this type of information in your hands PRIOR TO THE IMF largese?

That would mean that with all the so called baby stories that Mottley shared with Lagarde in her empathy THAT SHE MOTTLEY, was scheming just in 30 days of being appointed.

My man, dat is what you and Maroposa need to be doing.

Gathering Intelligence

These things fall off trucks ASK HOODIE heheheheheheh he does drive a truck

25. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ T. Inniss

It is things like this item following that highlights the characteristics of many BLP personnel that you need to set your focus.

Every time that you see one of them who joins the cry that “dem ent getting paid enough” you have to seize this information since this will provide you ammunition against the BLP rapists who even now are fattening their purses WHILE WE THE PEOPLE ARE SUCKING SALT.

Imagine these hypocrites crying own Stinkliar for all the taxes he inflicted on the people while IN 60 days DEM IS DOING WORSE.

https://i.imgur.com/Fdk2TIY.png

26. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ T. Inniss

By now you must be understand what your task is IF YOU ACCEPT IT and doan run way like de fellers say dat you doing

https://i.imgur.com/MxQRbL9.png

You need to be part of the verifiable information that once presented to the REAL AUTHORITIES WILL GIVE THE SERIOUS PAUSE about what is going on in the country

@ PM Mia Mottley

The fact is that all of you need to understand that what belongs to a man or WOMAN MUST NOT BE STOLEN and what belongs to a nation MUST NOT BE STOLEN.

Wunna leave wunna respective homes and run for elected office and are appointed custodians of the national treasury.

AND THEREAFTER SEEK TO RUN ROUGH SHOT OVER PEOPLES LIVELIHOODS because wunna born with a gold spoon of privilege in wunna mouf that pre-determined that wunna entitled to sojourn in the heights of the land where wunna proceeds to teif every ting

But GOD DOES NOT SLEEP

WATCH MUH NOW

27. There seems to be a problem seeing the above video but the audio tells the story about Jong ascendancy as chairman commuicator expert during the debate in parliament

28. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Thank You Honourable Blogmaster for the Link to the Youtube channel.

I am reviewing the material mindful of the fact that the original mp4 has its trackers

The issue about the incompetency of the party who prepared the document that Senator Caswell is speaking of Is what the ole man speaks to when I say that Mia’s First and Second Eleven are illiterati.

But I want wanna to check out the actions of these people THESE SO CALLED Senators while Senator Caswell Franklyn is speaking

https://i.imgur.com/lOqf5Gc.png

But not to be outdone check out this white man who could not even be bothered to put down his phone

see https://i.imgur.com/82Exofs.png

Now I want all of you to monitor the quality of the voice rather the microphone that Senator Franklyn has been given AGAINST THAT OF ANY OF THE OTHER BLP Senators and pimps. IS HIS AUDIO QUALITY SO DISTORTED JUST BY CHANCE? or is this a purposed attempt to make is seem like if he is shouting?

Notwithstanding these efforts all de ole man gots to say is “Whuloss Caswell YOU GINE KILL DEM?

But back to the Senate ting and JONG

Check out the mp4 from 35:00 to 36.33

https://i.imgur.com/pVsjpBx.png

Where de badwork Lucille Moe disappeared to? She like she gone to get her linstructions from Mia Mottley YES?

But doan worry WID ALL OF THESE ELABORATE POSTS wunna going find out what de ole man saying real soon when de IMF denies all these inflated posts and tricky wickets being compiled for Lagarde

29. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

30. Piece

Thank you for not giving up on this.

The citizens who really care and are not still high on the Kool -Aid will know why this represents the beginning of something very sinister and dangerous.

I carefully noted how this matter has been avoided and sidestepped by some.

I also noted how on another thread comments from diverse bloggers were being raised about the wastage of national resources by Owen and the projects involved were listed- which left the country in a precarious position – then suddenly a link appeared about the Hal Gollop Cheque affair – by the blog owner.

Then by the end of day an article appeared with a known blpite kool aid drinker pretending to ask if the former speaker had a Vat Invoice.Just that 2 sentence query became an article – just so.

Now note this lifting of comments into a blog was not done for the Jong query,the oversized cabinet query,the appointment of tsars,Ambassadors,Consultants etc,an article was not done on white oaks and who is white oaks etc.

So I watched on.

Lest I be misunderstood, I don’t care crap about Michael Carrington nor greedy opportunistic Hal Gollop.Its people like those who turn people off from politics. with their blatant greed.

However I deliberately did not participate on that 2 sentence blog by the BLP operative because I recognize early what was going on and as if to reinforce my point another article pops up today with that ignorant comment by Monique taitt – about more money steupes..

So it seems we are being steered in a particular direction ONLY !

Yet all the time Mariposa has been asking for a blog on George Payne and Dale Marshall and the accusations from that poor lady living in the U.K. – on the alleged theft of her land.

Couldn’t the same 2 sentence query raised by the BLPITE and made into a blog happened in that matter as well?

I refuse to be manipulated.

We are facing serious times with someone at the helm who is known to have DICTATORIAL TENDENCIES and persons seem to want to give cover for certain actions taking place.

Michael Carrinton,Hal Gollop et al actions should be highlighted but the value of that should be in what the penalty for that action will be.

But of greater importance is what is taking place right now under our very eyes without a full fledged Opposition and a seemly supine media.

31. BU

For the first time – my post has disappeared.

This hasn’t happened before so can you resurrect it for me.

32. Here is a simple response to your comment. In the case of Michael CARRINGTON and Hal Gollop there are documents to support. In the case of the Stewart videos there is nothing.

The blogmaster contacted ‘Jackie Stewart’ via Facebook several weeks ago to request documents to support her accusation. She promised to scan and forward said documents to provide the comfort level required, especially knowing that George Walton law firm has initiated legal action. At some point you will appreciate how matters of this import have to be prosecuted.

33. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Dear Senator Taitt.

I have been up for several hours wading through yours and those of others of your senatorial colleagues.

I have after listening to your representations in detail REMOVE this Stoopid Cartoon which spoke to what I thought was a compensation that was much more than what you spoke to in the second part of the mp4s

I am conflicted because you know what Monique, the fact is that some of you work hard and put in the hours but when a feller comes in there and is given a free ride FOR DOING NOTHING FOR ALL THESE YEARS you and Crystal and Caswell and others of you who are professionals you get tainted rather tarred with a brush that you do not deserve.

Disenchantment: the feeling of being disappointed with something, and no longer believing that it is good or worthwhile.

After a while we grow despondent and doan carish because of the constancy of the underperformers.

The 3 of you Monique ARE AN ANOMALY.

You were NOT meant to be there in the Senate but there you are INDEPENDENT MINDS who genuinely wish to make a change and who are prepared to go against the mould.

And therefore, I will PUBLICLY RETRACT that item and ask the honourable blogmaster to reomve it from wherever it was placed on the Blog.

I pray that more persons like the 3 of you arise to fight.

Remember that there are several people in that august assembly who may be disposed to rubber stamp the bills that come to you.

You must continue to do Branford proud wherever you go.

Bajans need hope Monique and you MUST REMAIN TRUE TO YOUR ROOTS in spite of what assails you.

34. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ T. Inniss

Let me say this OF THE OLD DAVID OF BU one more time.

As long as you have verifiable information this party within the trio WILL PUBLISH THE MATTER if it is consistent with the purpose of the BU blog.

What you and others are trying to do CANNOT BE FOUGHT WITHOUT AMMUNITION of a sort that permits BU to withstand the legal enquiries that are tossed at them every single day.

The BLP faction has its objective to remain the party in power for as long as possible in similar vein as the DLP.

The fact is that the BLP has incontrovertible evidence of the malfeasance of the DLP lot and it is in their interest to work that information to the max.

So the appearance of these articles here on a blog that is thusly centred is an normal organic function of a Blog.

You set this in a context that BU is biased BUT THE FACT IS THAT IF YOU SUBMIT NOTHING TO SUPPORT YOUR POSITION we the readers cannot see into your thoughts like if we were Spock from Star Trek with the Vulcan Mindlock.

I certainly would not want such power to look into Mariposa’s mind lest it set me mad.

Or worse still, suppose while i was walking through the endless caves of her mind de ole man was to fall in love with the maze? Whuloss a fate worse that that I could not imagine.

There is no submission here or position that i hold that, with exposure to reasoned positions I cannot confess that I was wrong and retract and apologise where applicable.

Let me show you something about being Vigilant

YOu cannot be overly vigilant.

Senator Franklyn’s presentation in the Senate and his attention to the resolutions that were mysteriously sent to him on Sunday while others seemed to have gotten theirs on friday woulld confirm to many readers here that we bloggers constantly agitating for an improved Barbados should not be looked at as complaints.

Look how dem fellers tried to get a resolution past Caswell to hire Jong as a S6 WITHOUT USING THE PROPER PROCEDURES.

De ole man did not know dat ting bout de Services Commission or the Governor General

What i did know was that Jong superceded other extremely talented Bajans dat abound in the country and that his skills were a notional secret and that he has been forced on the people of Barbados by slight of hand.

And that anyone who speaks out against these dictatorial actions is attacked and accused of wearing aluminum over their head heheheheheh.

But what you seem to be missing is that there is a new pulse in the air post May 24th 2018.

Mottley realizes that and THEY ARE ALL DOING A LITTLE TING to see what they can get through on us but we have to be VIGILANT.

Let me suggest this to you.

Research your stuff and submit it to the Honourable Blogmaster

If you want to be sure that there is no trace back to you, get Adobe DC and print the documents to pdf AND THEN USE THE PROTECT menu option followed by REMOVE HIDDEN INFORMATION

Then send it to BU thereafter and unless it is some Xrated pictures of *** i believe that the items will be uploaded here.

But that is just my take T. Inniss, I dont own the blog but it has been fair to me, to date.

35. I hear you piece.There is a lot of information that has been coming my way from various sources – but these days on the internet yuh don’t know if yuh can trust yuh mudder or yuh fadder – so I watch on.

I will continue to monitor the blogs and see what is happening and meanwhile I will give my inputs via Posts.

Don’t be fooled David/Bu does not need a separate article sent to him,he can do just what he has done before and continue to do – that is pick up a thread and form a new blog – that is – if he so desires

My aim is not to beat up on anyone – but like the fella Rodney what-his-name from the L.A. riots said so passionately and hearfelt – “Can we all not get along?”.

36. T. Inniss it does you no good worth while to beg David to project the side of this govt recklessness
    All things in due time would produce all that you were asking for
    Right now this country has plunged into economic darkness
    Yet we have ministers demanding and getting their increase which in my mind was a promisory note to them in return for having Mottley elected as PM and a automatic gain for the party
    The country has been asked to tighten its belt more
    This country economic plunged into freefall would soon leave all and sundry gasping for breathe including the great David of BU
    T. Inniss patience is a virtue

37. @PUDRYR

You see from the comments the two posted that this is a losing cause don’t you? No comprehension!

38. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Senator Taitt.

One more thing.

Many days I had the distinct pleasure of being with Sir Branford as he remarked about the Senate (remarked was a kind word for what ONLY BRANFORD COULD DO WITH HIS MASTERY OF ENGLISH)

As you sit down in there on Thursdays you will see why i called this administration Mia’s First Eleven and 2nd Eleven.

THe way that they were created is by way of an Inheritance that she has had no control over.

And as a result of the numbers game, she has perforce filled it with a number of buffoons.

My assessment is going to rapidly become evident to you there is the Senate

This is Mia’s intermediary ploy.

The IMF is going to demand that she downsize this double tier so she will let go the idiots with the requisite amount of empathy.

But there wont be any negative fallout accorded her when she HAS TO RELEASE THEM. Hopefully by then she will be able to pick the best of the lot

This is all of the senators job interviews so that Bajans will see the ones with brains and the others who are dufuses

39. My apologies for having missed a trick, but is Senator Taitt related to Branford Taitt?

40. What exactly is Piece saying here?
    …that is is ok to be albino-centric and money focused – as long as you say a few intelligent things in the Senate?
    Shiite man – If Caswell himself got in there demanding more money after two months, Bushie would dis-own his donkey. …far less some shiite lawyer.

BTW which ‘Bradford’ was that who so impressed Piece..? the one of St Joseph Hospital fame?
    No wonder the damn girl feels entitled.

‘SERVICE to community’ is the ONLY reason any senator should be sitting there…. ESPECIALLY and ‘independent’ one.
    If it is money she wants then let her go and rob some old BB pensioner like the other lawyers do…
    Steupsss

41. Have you seen Eric Holder endorsing the BLP administration? What waffle? This is a government of PR nonsense. Holder is not in a position to endorse or oppose this government after just over two months or no policy implementation and just an expansion of non-elected appointees?

42. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Brother In Arms Bush Tea

Being a Senator is a full time job (caveat is that any senator should be competent as a prerequisite for being such in the forst place)

We get what we pay for and to be frank dat money that she was talking about IS REALLY CHICKEN FEED!

I doan care what dem was to tell de ole man I was not going to do all that work for dat unless as you seem to be suggesting senatorial positions should not be offered to hand to mouf fellers like me SINCE I SHOULD BE WORKING FOR GOOD OF COUNTRY.

Did we not at one time in recent times have a senator who was visually challenged?

Granted that we have Dragon Dictate etc to assist the visually challenged but, having seen Caswell’s presentation this morning, to what degree would such a person been able to review various senate documents for these nuances?

Looka how some of the rest get up and deliver drivel (like de ole man does do here regularly)

Yes the said one Branford of the purportedly dead chickens being killed again by Ms Ram fame

43. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Hal Austin

Hal…..

Holder is a Democrat and, post mid terms, the Democrats will hold the majority in the Senate/ Congress and the impeachment of DT will begin with the other evidence that is being withheld in the interim.

Holder did not come to Barbados for no building re-dedication

His function was very specific.

Do your investigative journalism Hal and revert to this matter when you have connected the dots.

44. @ Piece
    Your heart is in the right place, BUT…
    Do not be misled.
    What ‘full time job’ what??!! It is only a full time job for mendicant yardfowls looking for a nipple…

This country spent BILLIONS of dollars to put THOUSANDS of its citizens in the position to be able to GIVE BACK to the same society – and to future generations. There SHOULD be no end of HIGHLY COMPETENT, TRAINED, KNOWLEDGEABLE citizens who COULD (and WOULD) do excellent duty in a meaningful senate – pro bono – if the system allowed…

The current shiite system that we have is a colossal waste of money and time.
    You have a government that appoints yardfowls to rubber stamp its policies after suitable shiite talk in this ‘senate’
    NO INTELLIGENCE is needed to toe a government line…. so what more money does she want?

What difference has ANY senate EVER make in Barbados before Caswell?
    Look at the many SHIITE LAWS that have been passed – only to be deemed useless…. from the seat belt law, ERA, PAC …. practically ALL…

As to the appointment of a visually handicapped person to chair the Senate by David Thompson.
    If that was not a (typical) act of cynicism then Bushie will eat his words…..
    Wuh if Bushie was PM and was dishonest enough to misappropriate $3.3M, then the appointment of a blind CoP would make a lotta sense too… and a tainted DPP would be a bonus….

45. The Senate is largely irrelevant, save the few lone voices over the years such as Dr.Frazer, Chandler now Caswell.

This is because it effectively has no right of veto.

46. Crusoe,

Are you saying there is a faultline in our democracy?

47. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Brother in Arms Bush Tea

You see how them people was looking at Caswell while he was speaking?

Rapt attention.

All of them were listening to his every word EVEN MIA’s appointees, and when he was finished even Lynette thumped the table.

That is unheard of Bush Tea, unheard of for your opponents to thump the table.

What is my point though?

A few good men & women that is what we need Bush Tea and you dun know that everyone is not wealthy like you.

Not everyone can afford to come to the Senate FOR FREE but what I am saying is that if we could make sure that we have good people there making the best decision and being paid so that they dont have to take bribes, like our “What’s My Cut Downlowe feller” then at least we have a better chance

Leave a Reply to angela coxCancel reply