David Comissiong, the following was posted to St. Lucia Online

All over the world today, the United States Department of State and the US’s billionaire Secretary of State Rex Tillerson (former CEO of the rapacious American multi-national oil corporation Exxon Mobil) are gleefully boasting about the coup that they pulled off in engineering the so-called “Lima Group of States” (inclusive of the CARICOM states of St Lucia and Guyana) into issuing an international Declaration that attacks and vilifies the socialist Government of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, as well as the success of Tillerson’s recent diplomatic effort to enlist Prime Minister Andrew Holness and the government of Jamaica in the USA’s ongoing crusade against Venezuela.

These recent happenings are all part and parcel of a well coordinated strategy on the part of the Donald Trump administration to cause maximum disruption and subversion in our sister Caribbean country of Venezuela in the lead up to Venezuela’s critical Presidential election of April 2018.

And so, one is forced to query why three of our Caribbean Community (CARICOM) member states — Jamaica, St. Lucia, and Guyana — would remove themselves from our collective CARICOM umbrella, and instead associate themselves with this sinister “big power” campaign of subversion against a fellow developing country that is trying desperately hard to keep its precious natural resources out of the dirty hands of greedy North American multi-national corporations.

The US Department of State website is telling us that St. Lucia and Guyana are members of something called “The Lima Group of states” !

The questions therefore arise:- Do the citizens of St. Lucia and Guyana know anything at all about this “Lima Group of States” that their governments have joined? Was any of this discussed with the people of St. Lucia and Guyana by Prime Minister Alan Chastanet and President David Granger respectively?

Is it the case that St. Lucia, Guyana, and Jamaica (under the relatively conservative, right-wing administrations that now govern those countries) have been transformed into myopic puppet states of Donald Trump’s USA? Have these three once proud pillars of Caribbean nationhood become the “three blind mice” of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM) ?

Messers Chastanet, Holness, and Granger are all relative newcomers to Caribbean political leadership, but surely they must be aware that one of the fundamental objectives of our Caribbean Community (CARICOM), as enshrined in Article 4 of the Treaty of Chaguaramas, is the coordination and the collective articulation of the foreign policy of our 15 CARICOM member states, and “the achievement of a greater measure of……..effectiveness of Member States in dealing with third States, groups of States, and entities of any description”.

It is therefore inexcusable that these three conservative right-wing political leaders have snubbed and disregarded our Caribbean Community (CARICOM) and our forty year commitment to formulating and pursuing a collective foreign policy, for by so doing they have severely tarnished the international image of CARICOM, and have done serious damage to the morale, stability and effectiveness of our regional organization.

And what should be particularly distressing for the people of St. Lucia, Guyana, and Jamaica is that these three neophyte heads of government are seemingly unaware that each of their nations possess outstanding records as architects and champions of the CARICOM determination to formulate and articulate a collective foreign policy, and to adopt a unified CARICOM position in our dealings with the “great” powers of this world.

Who can forget the historic and critical role played by Guyana’s Forbes Burnham in crafting the Treaty of Chaguaramas and its commitment to a collective foreign policy?

Likewise,who can forget Michael Manley’s collaboration with the said Forbes Burnham in insisting that CARICOM formulate and deploy a common foreign policy in relation to such critical issues as support for the anti-apartheid /anti-imperialist movements of Southern Africa; the Caribbean’s engagement in negotiations at Lome for a new relationship with the then European Economic Community; and advocacy for the establishment of a New International Economic Order?

And who could fail to acknowledge that it was in the island of St. Lucia in July of 1974 that the heads of Government of the newly established CARICOM first enunciated the principle that our nations would embark on such wider hemispheric matters as crafting relationships with the Central American Common Market, the Andean Common Market, and the nation of Mexico, NOT as individual states, but on a collective, region-wide CARICOM basis !

In light of the foregoing, all right-thinking citizens of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM) should rebuke these three errant heads of Government and deprecate the folly that they have engaged themselves in.

Our Caribbean has a proud tradition of standing up and courageously speaking truth to power. It was — after all — four small Caribbean states that — in 1972 — defied the mighty United States of America and broke the diplomatic isolation of the nation of Cuba. We took a stance based on PRINCIPLE, and the rest of the hemisphere followed us.

That is the type of Caribbean Community (CARICOM) that we must remain committed to being !

We must therefore NOT permit our unity as a regional community to be fractured, nor must we allow ourselves to be led down a path of unprincipled, self-seeking, and undignified behavior by any number of “blind mice”.

274 responses to “Shame on the Three Blind Mice of the Caribbean Community”

1. @ David Comissiong

People, of whom I DO NOT NUMBER, heheheheheh, have an automatic? aversion against “things Communist”, whatever that word has morphed into meaning, post Amurican ongoing disinformation exercises.

I for one, with my song and chant favouring things American, CANNOT, IN ALL HONESTY, not acknowledge the state sponsored subterfuge that the US, and most superpowers, has engaged and still engages in daily.

I, ole fool that I am, do believe that 9/11 was “internally sponsored under an Operation Northwoods construct” and am disposed further to believe that with regard to the beloved JFK , he was not removed by any single gunman but by the expansive tier of “The Enemy Within”.

As a result of the overwhelming evidence, such “righteous indignation” against other countries which promote their sovereign interest with equal alacrity via similar means, would seem hypocritical on the part of the US, and more like a “do as I say and not as i do” practice.

All systems that have their genesis in a man WILL ULTIMATELY FALL TO THE FLAILINGS OF MAN!

“It does start good, but end up bad.”

Having said that, as a man of colour, I cannot deny the everlasting assistance that Cuba rendered the Black Man’s struggle against apartheid, specifically in Africa and since Cuba was full blown communist then, one can reason that if I appreciate the Cuban efforts accept that I do have communist sympathies.

Mr. Comissiong, that you are indeed one of the few Bajan sons who jumps into the breach with regard to many of the constitutional anomalies which this administration has sought to wreak upon us is a thing which I for one will give you full credit for.

“For there are those of other flocks who are also mine” is intoned from the lips of Jesus the Christ and it is in that vein that one can truly commend your efforts which avowed non-communist, like de ole man, have never done heheheheheh

You are indeed David Against Goliath in a few issues of note.

I do have a few issues that you might be disposed to answer.

A blogger here in another submission made the direct observation that in all of your interventions there has never been one where you stand up in opposition to the BLP in particular Prime Minister Mia Mottley.

One might err on the side of there not being any issues of constitutional irregularity during the tenure of PM elect Mottley but I would not presume to say such.

It would be much appreciated if you could answer that observation since de ole man is among one of those enquiring minds (or is that not inquisitive?) who wuld wish to know

Secondly, another blogger seems to wish to suggest that this article of yours about CARICOM is the same as that earlier.

Now de ole man is not too bright so I would tend to disagree since your premise is about the divisiveness incurred by the American government and the seeming self prostitution of three Caricom governments as opposed to the operations of CARICOM, but de ole man ent too bright so please clarify this point for me

Thirdly, do you ever comment on other people’s blogs here on BU?

2. You think it a joke when peoples hunger is scoffed at by those who can give aid and assistance to their brothers and sisters in dire need?
    A months’ salary buys only 2 days of essential food supplies, being subjected to languish under stress and duress, being reduce to eating dogs and scavenging….. really?

What kind of Government enacts such conditioning while International bodies procrastinate in humanitarian efforts and removing the root causes? total mockery!

Is it ok to slaughter 2500 in the streets just because they seek a normal way of life to support their families?

$1USD=900 BOLIVARS and expected to rise to near 1600 in coming months. This is nothing less than atrocity yet these CARICOM members condone this activity….

Casting the Violet Ray on Venezuela continually with force via the 11:11 gateway for speedy recovery.

3. @ THe Honourable Blogmaster

Grateful for you assistance with a submission which is “on hold”

4. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

GP…with all your brainwashed yardfowl talk, you are still afraid to leave your home in Florida, you dont know who is waiting and lurking, they will not want to hear you are a trumpturd, Parkland is a GOP base and look what happened…….

5. I am totally in support of Comrade Comissiong’s position as expressed in the article.

What I find so amusing is that some on BU, who offer nothing but juvenile drivel , when confronted by FACTS relating to our current collective political stinkeroo, want to now claim that they are somehow above: petty innuendo and character assassination.

Man, the only reason some on this blog are so much in praise of Comrade Comissiong is the fact that he is giving the current government a run for its money. Any morning he gets up and decides to rough up de edder wuns, he will become the target of the of those now singing his praises on BU and he will automatically then become the darling of the current ones who cussing he left and right. Not one of dem who now loves him so much, would give a single vote to the Peoples Empowerment Party, if it contests the coming erection(no mis spelling) the country about to get.

6. From TheCorbettReport: What EVERYONE is Missing About “Russiagate”

https://youtu.be/-4Y54-8RR-k

From MoonOfAlabama blog:
    Mueller Indictment – The “Russian Influence” Is A Commercial Marketing Scheme

Yesterday the U.S. Justice Department indicted the Russian Internet Research Agency on some dubious legal grounds. It covers thirteen Russian people and three Russian legal entities. The main count of the indictment is an alleged “Conspiracy to Defraud the United States”.

The published indictment gives support to our long held believe that there was no “Russian influence” campaign during the U.S. election. What is described and denounced as such was instead a commercial marketing scheme which ran click-bait websites to generate advertisement revenue and created online crowds around virtual persona to promote whatever its commercial customers wanted to promote. The size of the operation was tiny when compared to the hundreds of millions in campaign expenditures. It had no influence on the election outcome.

The indictment is fodder for the public to prove that the Mueller investigation is “doing something”. It distracts from further questioning the origin of the Steele dossier. It is full of unproven assertions and assumptions. It is a sham in that none of the Russian persons or companies indicted will ever come in front of a U.S. court. That is bad because the indictment is build on the theory of a new crime which, unless a court throws it out, can be used to incriminate other people in other cases and might even apply to this blog (i.e. MoonOfAlabama Blog /GM). The later part of this post will refer to that.

More: moonofalabama(DOT)org/2018/02/mueller-indictement-the-russian-influence-is-a-commercial-marketing-scheme.html

7. The distinction between field hands and house slaves was quite fuzzy on smaller holdings and of course, wholly nonexistent in urban households. But while a fourth of slaves belonged to masters who owned fewer than ten in the antebellum era, more than half lived on plantations holding more than twenty slaves, and a quarter lived on plantations holding more than fifty slaves.

Of those slaves who lived on plantations large enough to recognize these categories, it appears to me the distinctions mostly involved 1) the type of work, and 2) the proximity to the master(s). What I know is based on my close reading of portions of the ex-slave narratives collected by the Works Progress Administration in the 1930s, augmented by other slave narratives, memoirs of masters and travellers in the South, and contemporary planters’ journals such as DeBow’s Review that regularly printed instructions for slave management. That said, I’m not up-to-date with the latest secondary literature and it’s possible my impressionistic conclusions haven’t held up.

Type of work. Field fields performed agricultural work six or seven days a week. The type of work changed with the seasons, but under the common gang system generally it was dusk-to-dawn, rain or shine, and included planting, harvesting, hoeing, animal care, ditching, fence repair, and spreading marl and other fertilizers, etc. Traditionally, Sunday was set aside as a day of rest for field hands, but it depended on one’s owner and what needed to be done; there was a similar tradition of giving field hands off the week between Christmas and New Year’s. On larger plantations, field hands lived in cabins of varying quality on the plantation’s “street” and their hours were regulated by the demands of their work, the plantation’s rules, and the driver or overseer in charge of their gang.

House slaves did the domestic work – the care of the house and the master and his family. Cooking, cleaning, laundry, working as servants, maids, and footmen. Slave children assisted in the kitchen or the house with this domestic work until old enough for the fields, at about ages 10 or 11. House servants were more likely to live in the house or the immediate outbuildings (say, in or off the kitchen or over the stables). A personal servant or maid might be expected to sleep on a rug in front of his or her charge’s bedroom door.

Something I don’t know is to what extent house servants may have shared in the formal tradition of having Sundays and Christmas week off. Housework still needed to be done at those times.
    https://www..com/What-was-the-difference-between-a-house-slave-and-a-field-slave-when-slavery-was-legal-in-America

8. Great post Green Monkey – but the Left never accept facts.

9. @ Bajan Yankee…here is a great expose of the Democrat Party and its policy of keeping their black voter base mentally enslaved by victimhood. – just like the Arabs use the so–called ‘Palestinians’ as generational ‘refugees’ as a stick to beat Israel with.
    Democrats and Arabs – two cheeks of the same arse.

REMEMBER – THE DEMOcRATIC PARTY WAS, AND IS THE PARTY OF SLAVERY.

10. BY

What is the difference between a house slave and a field slave in America?

Don’t look to Hollywood to find an answer for Barbados!!

I can’t answer for America.

But if you go look at the “slave registers of british overseas dependencies” you will find for Barbados, every slave enumerated, their job, whether they were born in Africa or not (about 6%) and whether they were coloured (about 6%) or black.

There were about 80,000 ranging in age from a few months to 114 years!!

There were approx. 6000 slave owners, about 600 were free negro or free mulatto.

Approximately 300 of the approx. 6000 owned more than 100 slaves.

The remaining slaves were owned by the approx. 5,700 slave owners, less than 10 slaves on average.

By Parish, most slaves in Barbados were concentrated in St. Michael (abt 18,000), not the agricultural parishes of St. John, St. George and St. Thomas. Their slave populations were less than half that of St. Michael.

I reckon it was because the major economic activity in Barbados was not agriculture, but trade!!

On the 300 or so large plantations, there were domestic slaves, but the majority were field slaves.

Very few plantations had butlers a la Gone with the Wind, no ladies maids!!

The top dog was the driver,

He, or she because women were drivers too, directed the first or second gangs.

There were nurses for the slaves, cooks, older women assigned to watch over the slave children.

Masons, carpenters, watchmen etc etc etc.

The largest plantation was Kendal/Hallets with 419 slaves but if you were to look at an average slave holder of about 10 slaves you would not find the range of jobs that existed on the larger plantations.

Many of the 10 or so slaves would have been domestic or children.

Those small slaveholders were also small landholders, a couple of acres.

Generally speaking, slaves and masters thus lived pretty close to one another and depended together for food mainly on the few acres they lived on.

11. John February 19, 2018 at 8:04 AM #

Do you have a breakdown of slaveowners, including ‘free negroes’, in St Lucy, up until 1834?

Thanks

12. Historians take on the separation and division of slave and owner in Barbados I have found to be provably …. rubbish!!

Barbadian slaves and their owners lived literally cheek by jowl and depended on one another for survival.

13. Chad 9’s is a new age Rip Van Winkle he fell asleep during the 1860’s and just awoke and believe things haven’t changed. He missed the Dixiecrats and Nixon’s Southern strategy and a whole lot of the last 75 years. If Lincoln was alive today he would switch parties but Chad keeps on Trumping if Chad shows up at a Republican garden party he would be as welcome as a skunk.

14. dpd
    re But when the intent is simply to dissemble and talk shitttee grown men can opine that a organization of 30,000 plus people with regional offices staffed by agents across the country dealing with myriad issues simultaneously are bamboozled by a single investigation.

lol lol lol
    THE FACTS ARE THAT THE FBI MESSED UP BIG TIME IN PARKLAND!ah lie?

i am bamboozled that this suposedly great FBI WERE bamboozled by a SIMPLE single investigation FOR WHICH THEY HAD RELEVANT INFORMATION.
    INSTEAD OF LOOKING DOWN RABBIT HOLES IN THE COLLUSION DELUSION THEY MESSED UP BIG TIME IN FL IN THIER GREAT CONFUSION ah lie ? lol Lol LOl

it is like if they had all the info for a simple equation and could not solve it
    seems the fbi was tekking a 6 for a 9 ah lie ? lol Lol LOl

in dis here rum shop grown men can opine ANYTHING THEY WANT TO OPINE, aND WHEN THEY DESIRE THEY CAN CHALLENGE TOO! ah lie? didnt you yourself opined and challenged sound medicine?ah lie? lol murdah

15. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

The problem with the likes of weak leaders like Holness et al, some white criminal with a title only has to slither into their country, meet with them once, whisper shit in their ears and they are ready to sell the other Caribbean weak leaders down the river..

…that is what one always had to watch out for with weak Black leaders because they will not see what’s coming toward them until they are made a prime example of eventually, by then it’s always too late, because that is always the plan all along…reel them in, then make an example of them……read Panama leader, Iraq leader, Libya leader, Maduro brought that on himself and unfortuantely the people of Venezuela….with weak corrupt leadership…..nothing like that ever happened under Chavez.

….and the prime examples will continue to be made in the Caribbean.

16. If you know the slave owner’s name put it in key words in this search page.

If you want to limit the records add a year to limit returns for that year.

Add Barbados if it is only Barbados you want to see.

If you know the slaves name, put it in the box at the top,

https://search.ancestry.co.uk/search/db.aspx?dbid=1129

17. If you flip through the pages, you will see the slave owner’s name appears in alphabetical order.

Sometimes an attorney makes the return on behalf of the owner who may have been an infant, and the order seems breached but look at the actual owner’s surname.

18. St. Lucy and St. Andrew were the poorest of the parishes, around 3000 slaves of the approx 80,000 at the time.

Not sure how many FN’s and FM’s you will find there.

St. Michael has the most, most economic activity.

St. Philip and Christ Church will be high as well.

19. There are 90 pages for St. Lucy in 1817 with each slave and owner listed.

Pages 291 to 381

20. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Never doubt that there is an insidious move afoot, it is just that some are too stupid to see.

“ST LUCIA SWIMS IN DANGEROUS MIDDLE EASTERN WATERS

There are serious concerns, coming from sources with first-hand knowledge, that due diligence procedures being performed upon St Lucia CBI applicants are below the minimums deemed acceptable for individuals from high-risk jurisdictions. This is a significant issue, as indications are that a large percentage of the applicants are from countries located in the Middle East.

Due Diligence investigations are being conducted, but there is no information available to confirm that the special compliance problems of transliterating from Arabic into English are being addressed by qualified experts, to rule out identity manipulation. Furthermore, this class of applicants rate enhanced due diligence treatment, and there is no indication that it is actually being performed upon these high-risk individuals.

On a Country Risk basis, repeated rumors, regarding the existence of a terrorist training camp inside St Lucia*, believed to be operated by Hamas, which is a Specially Designated Global Terrorist Organization (SDGT), raises questions about the presence and influence of foreign entities. In its zeal to catch up with the other four East Caribbean CBI jurisdictions’ programs, St Lucia should remember to prudently address risk issues, for once dangerous elements gain possession of those prized CBI passports, it will be hard, if not impossible, to put the genie back in the bottle. “

21. Here is Sarah Ann Gill (FM), St. Michael return, selling slaves in 1829 at Marshall’s sale.

https://www.ancestry.co.uk/interactive/1129/CSUK1817_133768-00142/2792195?backurl=http%3a%2f%2fsearch.ancestry.co.uk%2fcgi-bin%2fsse.dll%3fdb%3dBritishSlaves%26gss%3dsfs28_ms_db%26new%3d1%26rank%3d1%26msT%3d1%26gskw%3dann%2520gill%25201817%2520fm%26MSAV%3d1%26uidh%3dud5&backlabel=ReturnSearchResults

You can also try FM or FN in the Key words as some of the owners have been indexed with this in their title.

22. Skinner @ 3:57 perfectly describes the very nature of a political duopoly

In the final analysis it renders the population useless by primarily separating us into political cantons. none of which has any real political effect at all.

It’s the perfect ‘bait and switch’. It makes the people believe they have a democracy when in truth and in fact it represents the perfect oligarchical structure, dictatorship of the elites.

So even the gospel of Comissiong could be easily distracted from by the memes of useful idiots.

23. Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service Avatar
    Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service

` And what should be particularly distressing for the people of St. Lucia, Guyana, and Jamaica is that these three neophyte heads of government are seemingly unaware that each of their nations possess outstanding records as architects and champions of the CARICOM determination to formulate and articulate a collective foreign policy, and to adopt a unified CARICOM position in our dealings with the “great” powers of this world.

They know well enough, they are just weak leaders, ripe and ready for what comes next….but as long as the populations are strong and RESIST…it will all go nowhere and the weak leaders will take their well deserved falls in the next few years, they told their populations nothing, so there is no need to go along with any of it.
    `

24. Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service Avatar

during that time, trump will take a hard fall, the RESISTANCE is stronger than him and his idiot supporters, GOP will be systematically dismantled and lose seats in senate and congress, upending a lot of current evil plans.

25. Does anybody really know what neophyte means?

26. @Pacha

And the situation you have described exist in Barbados only.

David Comissiong continues to spread the word.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/opinion/have-jamaica-st-lucia-and-guyana-become-the-8216-three-blind-mice-8217-of-caricom-_125380?profile=1444

27. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Doc George, you love a fight and obviously adore riots too.

Far be it from me to ever defend the FBI or any police agency in toto …obviously they failed miserably in this Florida matter as they failed in specific instances re 9-11 hijackers and as they almost failed just as badly in another white kid school massacre attempt in a case over in Tampa.

These ace detectives were made to look like Inspector Closseau idiots when the kid almost blew up the school right under their noses when they blunderingly left traces of their surveillance and he realized he was being watched. Had he acted immediately he discovered that then the FBI would have been basically accomplices to his crime.

And of course they plucked up bigly during the Hoover era.

But they like any other police org have also had their moments of absolute ‘thank you Lord’ glory…

…. so if you find mirth and mocking in this failure and want to make a boiterous non sequiter to the Russia interferance probe then why should you not be allowed to play de fool!

28. Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service Avatar

those 3 Caribbean leaders are definitely worth watching very closely, if they can be used in that manner because of Guyanas ongoing border dispute with Venezuela or for any other reason, they can be used for anything, against anyone and at anytime .

the problem with yardfowls, no matter the amount of degrees they hold, or their ages, they still lack basic commonsense.

the same FBI department that is handling the russia investigation is not the same department that fields tips about school shootings, only a yardfowl dumber than trump would believe that fairytale.

the local police had 39 calls and reports from the killers mother about his threats, his recent gun purchase, his behavior over the years, even months before she died last year …so they too dropped the ball on the killer…big lawsuit.

the school told teachers not to allow the killer onto the premises with a backpack…but said nothing about that to school security…big lawsuit.

the orange idiot reversed Obamas gun law that would have thrown up red flags in any gun store when the killer tried to purchase any gun, as the gun store owners said, had any laws for killers like him with multiple reports and history of violence, erratic behavior been in place, he would not have been sold an assault rifle….massive class action lawsuits for the orange idiot…he cant run from that, even the gun store can sue..

the fact that Obama returned 1.7 billion dollars with interest which belonged to Iran and kept by the Reagan administration 40 years ago for arms the US never delivered to Iran; only yesterday the clown trump was lying to his supporters that Obama stole money to give Iran, that he should be investigated and they believe him, tells you all you need to know about the illiterate jackasses trump got for supporters.

all to deflect attention from the fact that he will be taken down…all his scum supporters do is spend all their time on racist websites hoping to get something to use, particularly against Black people, especially so with the mediocre racists ya got in Barbados.

but the resistance is stronger.

29. dpd

thou has well said
    thou has spoken the truth when you opine
    obviously they (the fickle fbi)failed miserably in this Florida matter

this is what happens when a nation takes the bible out of school and the 10 commandments from the law courts
    this is what happens when a nation teaches their children that instead of adam and eve it is adam and steve

THEN YOU CREATE LIKKLE BOYS WITH BIG EVIL HEARTS THAT DESIRE TO BECOME SCHOOL KILLERS INSTEAD OF LIVING RIGHTEOUSLY

THOUSANDS OF FLORIIDIAN PEOPLE WHO DONT SEND THIER CHILDREN TO CHURCH AND SUNDAY SCHOOL OR GO THEMSELVES THEN HOLD VIGILS WHERE THEY PRAY AND LIGHT CANDLES LONG LONG AFTER THE HORSE HAS LEFT THE STABLE………..WHAT A SIGHT!
    WHAT A MOCKERY!

YOU SEE THEY ARE NOT MINDFUL OF THE TRUTH OF GALATIANS 6:7-8
    Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.

For he that soweth to his flesh shall of the flesh reap corruption; but he that soweth to the Spirit shall of the Spirit reap life everlasting.

NOW THE CHILDREN WILL MARCH FOR GUN CONTROL
    HOW REMARKABLE AND RIDICULOUS
    LET US NOT CHANGE OUR EVIL SINFUL LITTLE HEARTS LET US CHANGE THE LAWS
    LET US NOT ABIDE BY THE LAWS IN EXISTENCE LET US CHANGE THE ONES THAT WE DONT LIKE

HOW CONFUSED THEY ALL ARE

THEY DONT UNDERSTAND THAT BECAUSE THEIR FOOLISH HEARTS ARE DARKENED THAT GOD HAS GIVEN THEM UP AND GIVEN THEM OVER TO THEIR REPROBATE MINDS AS VERY CLEARLY TAUGHT IN ROMANS 1:18 ET SECQ AH LIE?

For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men, who hold the truth in unrighteousness;

19 Because that which may be known of God is manifest in them; for God hath shewed it unto them.

20 For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse:

21 Because that, when they knew God, they glorified him not as God, neither were thankful; but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened.

22 Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,

23 And changed the glory of the uncorruptible God into an image made like to corruptible man, and to birds, and fourfooted beasts, and creeping things.

24 Wherefore God also gave them up to uncleanness through the lusts of their own hearts, to dishonour their own bodies between themselves:

25 Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshipped and served the creature more than the Creator, who is blessed for ever. Amen.

26 For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women did change the natural use into that which is against nature:

27 And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust one toward another; men with men working that which is unseemly, and receiving in themselves that recompence of their error which was meet.

28 And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient;

29 Being filled with all unrighteousness, fornication, wickedness, covetousness, maliciousness; full of envy, murder, debate, deceit, malignity; whisperers,

30 Backbiters, haters of God, despiteful, proud, boasters, inventors of evil things, disobedient to parents,

31 Without understanding, covenantbreakers, without natural affection, implacable, unmerciful:

32 Who knowing the judgment of God, that they which commit such things are worthy of death, not only do the same, but have pleasure in them that do them.

30. RE A months’ salary buys only 2 days of essential food supplies, being subjected to languish under stress and duress, being reduce to eating dogs and scavenging….. really?

NINE OF NINE
    TELL ME MAN………WAS THIS NOT PREDICTED IN THE BIBLE LONG LONG AGO?
    IT WILL GET WORSE THERE AND OTHER PLACES TOO! ah lie?

31. Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service Avatar

the fact that Obama spent 8 years fighting GOP scum, trying to put gun laws in place to protect schools and innocent people, while the GOP took NRA bribes to fight down any laws that would keep the guns out of the hands of violent racists…will make these lawsuits all the sweeter…lol

since it is all documented, the school kids organized an uprising, a million kids march on Washington…lol

32. these same children that will march to have the laws change actually come to college and want you to actually change their marks and actually ask you to give them “A”s because they need “A”s to get into what ever school they seek to enter. hilarious!

33. I warn you Hal, those records can be addictive!!

34. a million kids WILL march on Washington…AND WHAT WILL CHANGE?

RE the school kids organized an uprising,

THESE SCHOOL KIDS ALWAYS ORGANIZING UPRISINGS

I READ THE SHIT THAT EXAMPLES OF THEM WRITE TOO……AND I RESPOND

“IF YOU WANT TO IMPROVE YOUR GRADE, WHICH IS NOW CURRENTLY IN YOUR BOOTS, YOU WILL RESUBMIT YOUR EFFORT WHICH IS NOT ONLY TOO SHORT, BUT IS LACKING IN THE NECESSARY DETAIL.” ……..THIS IS OF COURSE MY CODE FOR “RUBBISH!” BUT YOU CANT TELL THE MARCHING ANARCHISTS AND SNOWFLAKES ANYTHING TO HURT THEIR LITTLE FEELINGS.

35. Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service Avatar

GP…you are equating test marks to being gunned down by your fellow students in your class room and school hallways, show me the correlation.

or are you just saying that because to date there has been no mass shooting on your campus… yet

sit tight, the year is yet young.

36. A Big Pharma company who manufactured a vaccine allowing for a state-sponsored forced sterilization of over 500,000 girls in Africa has had its licence revoked.

37. Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service Avatar

besides, how is the illiterate idiot in the WH different from the academically challenged white kids in US..lol

…that company and others were linked to the Bill Gates Foundation, when they are not criminally sterilizing Black people in Africa, organizations like Oxfam that claim to be helping, their heads are busy turning Black women and girls in Haiti and Africa into prostitutes.

weak black leadership…again the cause…sitting back allowing white criminal to do their jobs for them, useless.

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/world/oxfam-releases-prostitute-scandal-details-u-s-branch-distances-article-1.3829271

` Oxfam has released its internal report into the prostitute scandal that has turned the charity upside down, as its American branch distances itself from allegations of abuse after the Haitian earthquake.

The report confirms that Roland van Hauwermeiren, the country director in the Caribbean nation for Oxfam’s Great Britain arm, admitted to hiring prostitutes to his official residence, where a report earlier this month said there had been at least one “Caligula orgy” with women dressed in Oxfam T-shirts. `

38. Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service Avatar

why woud any black government accept an old dirty looking or any Belgian around their people, given Belgiums evil brutal racist slave history against Africa, Africans and their descendants, black governments will never learn.

39. John February 19, 2018 at 10:52 AM #

Thanks.

40. Yes yes WW its the white guys that turned them into prostitutes not there pimps lol, Maybe they cant get enough of that white meat or is that only a guy thing

41. Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service Avatar

Lawson…as man, would you really sleep with that disgusting looking white Belgian dude, even for money, they would have to put a gun to my head…and even then..

he looks just as i envision John Liesalot looks, with the same amount of yuk factor.

send me ya photo Lawson, ah hope you are not relate..lol

42. RE how is the illiterate idiot in the WH different from the academically challenged white kids in US..lol

YOU MEAN DONALD? DONALD NOW HAS THE CON CHILE.
    DONALD RUNNING TINGS BOUT HERE. AND WUNNA CAN COMPLAIN AS MUCH AS YOU LIKE AND CALL HE AS MANY NAMES AS YOU LIKE, BUT HE HAS THE CONTROL ah lie

RE you are equating test marks to being gunned down by your fellow students in your class room and school hallways, show me the correlation.
    NO CORRELATION AT ALL
    THE QUESTION IS HOW IS IT THAT THESE LIKKLE IDIOTS KNOW EVATING ABOUT WHAT THE LAW REQUIRES AND KNOW HOW TO ORGANIZE MARCHES DONT KNOW HOW TO ORGANIZE THEIR LIVES OR THEIR STUDIES OR A SIMPLE THING LIKE WRITING A SIMPLE LIKKLE ESSAY

43. @ Well Well,

I think the point that Dr. GP is making (and one which the ole man agrees with) is the entrenched abdication of responsibilities that we, the so called bastions of our respective societies are “letting slip” by sin of active omission.

The facts which are so ludicrous, are as follows.

The mighty United States of Amurica has momentous court cases where they have denied prayer in schools by law yet, ironically, the same god (purposely in lower case) that they refuse to acknowledge becomes the GOD that they would wish to pretentiously revert to in their vigils and all the rest of the mocksport representations that they are making for the benefit of FOX News channel

Dr. GP then goes on to exemplify the nature and manifestation of our pandemic abdication by showing how it manifests itself in the smallest of things.

Where teachers of which he is one HAVE TO DEFER TO THESE SPOILED KIDS in the simplest of things and use politically correct euphemisms BECAUSE TO SPEAK TO THESE IMMORAL FUNCTIONALLY ILLITERATE CHILDREN we the adults have to curtail our speech so that we dont hurt their feelings.

He then goes on to say that these same immorally disfunctional kids, WHOM WE THE ADULTS CONTINUE TO CUDDLE, will now march on Washngton, to demand plaster for a sore that you and I encourage them to keep festering when INSTEAD OF DEALING WITH THE SOURCE OF THE PROBLEM we encourage them to keep sucking on the social bubbie .

He then asks all of us to fastforward from this “Mach on Washington” to a point in time where these functionally illiterate and emotionally arrested youth WILL BE THE POLITICIANS IN Washington

And then he masterfully closes of his submission by saying “why are we marvelling at this manifestation” because every single iota is detailed in The Holy Bible centuries before all of this seeming madness is playing out in front of our faces.

Be we teachers or priests or policemen or whatever we adults are the fact is that we have abdicated our responsibility and what is playing out is as a result of said abdication

44. @ the Honourable Blogmaster

Your usual assistance is requested, thank you

45. Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service Avatar

the 3 blind mice are being used, the more you think on it, the clearer it becomes, their new puppet masters are not the brightest bulbs in the US, so naturally, nothing good will come of any of this…for them.

these days ya never know what ya getting on BU,,there was one on here parading and masquerading for years as some kinda Pelau, yet when he one day accidentally posted his own photo, it was hard to miss the full blown African features complete with African dark complection…he can still be found on FB..

so when ya have a bunch of people claiming to be white, racist and pelau, ya never know what ya will get….in reality…they can only be judged on what they post.

46. Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service Avatar

THE QUESTION IS HOW IS IT THAT THESE LIKKLE IDIOTS KNOW EVATING ABOUT WHAT THE LAW REQUIRES AND KNOW HOW TO ORGANIZE MARCHES

GP….easy…they got lawyers to advise them going forward…they are victims of violence, trauma and bullets…this Black kid took 5 bullets saving others, he was lucky to survive, the asian kid and others died….they are right to arm themselves with lawyers

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/teen-bullets-classmates-faces-long-road-article-1.3829198

it is amazing as a doctor you can talk about test marks and have no empathy for 14 year olds who took bullets, thats on you.

47. re they got lawyers to advise them going forward…

why dont they also get these same lawyers TO ORGANIZE THEIR LIVES OR THEIR STUDIES OR A SIMPLE THING LIKE WRITING A SIMPLE LIKKLE ESSAY?

re pieceuhderockyeahright February 19, 2018 at 12:09 PM #
    you are asking too much for this moron to understand anything beside what she can see with her emotional blinkers

48. Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service Avatar

Piece…prayers do not stop bullets…no need to say anymore on that subject so GP can put down the bible.

what GP is missing, the big point shouting in his and all trump supporters faces…this kid, just like millions of other violent racists, were maliciously wound up and armed by trump, his administration, the GOP crooks, their respective white supremacist groups and NRA ……and unleashed to go after minorities and it backfired, that is the reality.

no one needs a bible or church to see that, no god in any school can stop violence, there are no people more brainwashed in god and bible fantasies, even in the schools than in the Caribbean..and there is still violence, so that is GPs myth….not reality.