John Roett
John Roett posted the following to his Facebook page

How much longer will we bury our heads in the sand and pretend that everything will “work itself out”?

How much longer will we sit idly by, while our pathetic “leaders”, corrupt officials and the greedy bribers whose sole purpose is to increase their wealth, continue to lead our country on a sure path to destruction?
How much longer before honest men stand up and say “enough is enough” and take the situation in hand?
How much longer do we fool ourselves that little boys on a block are the ones bringing in huge amounts of guns.

How much longer will the government ALLOW for EVERY port of entry not to be covered with security cameras? For to my mind, that makes them complicit in every single illegal importation. And please, no one come telling me “because the unions would pull their worker out on strike as it’s an infringement on customs officers privacy or rights or some rasshole” Fuck that! The government is supposed to protect our country.

Full stop.

If they are leaders, they’d have stood their ground and the country would have stood with them. But they aren’t.

Let the good men in our police force and army deal with this now, for I can only hope and pray that the rot isn’t too deep.

As elections approach, I’m seeing posts about “legacy” and “facts”, and whereas this is clever marketing for an election campaign, there is only one absolute fact that currently exists. This is the worst government this country has ever had. And before the yardfowls have a heart attack, let me clarify. I did NOT say THE DLP is the worst government. I said THIS particular government is the worst we’ve ever had. I hope you can tell the difference.

And members of the opposition, don’t be skinning your teeth as if this happened overnight and that you all aren’t culpable in some way or another. This bullshit has been allowed to go on for ever, and now, here we are. The chickens have come home to roost.

So, those in power can choose to send more armed men on my patio, or whatever they want to do, for I am willing to die for my country, because the day just came when I, as a father, had to sit in my bed and repeatedly text my daughters to find out if they were ok and hadn’t been shot by a stray bullet at the end of a carnival.

Just pause and think about that.

And if this post upsets or angers anyone, and if anyone thinks I have some agenda or political affiliation, then sincerely and from the bottom of my heart, fuck you.

193 responses to “John Roett: How Much Longer…”

1. …so how long has Bushie been trying to explain the concept of brass bowlery?

Spectacular incompetence of biblical proportions becomes endemic in any society that is built around greed, graft, bribery and satanic lodges.

Our present situation became inevitable ever since it became national policy that ‘getting money’ defines ‘success’ for Barbados.

The opposition has no alternative positions because they HAVE IDENTICAL philosophical moorings… Only the PERSONALITIES will change….. Wuk4Wuk will replace Lowe…

Our ass is grass….
    Only FUNDAMENTAL PHILOSOPHICAL CHANGE could make a difference …and even THAT is now too little…and too late…

2. Do not give a rats a.ss as to how people here on BU formed their decision the world is made up of people from differing cultures and various opinions who is to say who or what is right is mostly left up to TIME.
    The fact being that BU has a following who is mostly
    blp supporters and it beehoves me when most believe that their rheoteric is the only sound in the distance that must be heard
    Last night my comments were moderated and as i explained some of my substance not unlike Roett flair for obscenity was not posted so what was my crime
    Oh as one juggerhead explained that my words were not of the same standard as Roetts obscene laced article which contained the F bomb several times and ra..sshole
    Negro i dare to differ as freedom of expression is not of any one individual or group ownership or can be dictated or be given a special grading by way of favouritsm
    David has a right to monitor or moderate comments but he does not have a right to give special favours or grading to some individual comments and deny others same right

3. I share John Roett’s cry of anguish for our beloved Barbados. However unless there is some cataclysmic event like an earthquake and tsunami, the next government of Barbados will be headed by politicians from either the DLP or the BLP. The policies and measures of the next government will be a continuation of the present one with some cosmetic changes here and there.

So the answer to the question “How much Longer” is forever. Those heading the administration of this country may change but the people won’t. The trajectory of Barbados is fixed.

It is futile to discuss societal or systemic reforms of governance, security, economy, civil service, environmental protection, education, judiciary etc. Each individual must be aware of the way things operate (or don’t operate) in Barbados and thus take actions that will hopefully result in his/her happiness. In the Bajan parlance “brek fuh yuhself”.

There will be no economic, moral or social recovery period, regardless of which “fools” in charge.

4. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger.

Ping Pong…yeah….but the blogs will be there right beside each and every corrupt politician/government minister in the old and new political parties…..

…..a long term relationship none of them expected in their lifetimes.

5. Barbados Tourism is lucky to have Rihanna.

I have googled the words “crop over” and “crop over Barbados”.

Now back to the crisis.

The Police should know who the Gang leaders are and where they live.

The Police should know where the drug dealers operate.

The Police with the fire power of the Defence Force as back up can deal with the problem.

The only thing that can possibly stop them is if the ” Government ” stops them.

The Government opening the bowling with two spinners in the Nation bowling full tosses.

6. Bushtea

You gine get surprise. stand dey!!

7. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

I see with Pellucid insight when Mugabe’s name is called.

The reason that I have so many wonderful worse to say about Mugabe is purely based on why.

Why of all the people in the world would she wish to do what she did and the answer comes back, it is in her nature.

She cannot change.

There was a time when you were an unrelenting champion for truth even what was clearly “anti motley” truth and that is something that no man can gainsay

Time passes and sometimes even though our hearts are in the right place we can find ourselves staring right down the barrel of a blunderbuss held by that motley and adjustments are made.

Just saying. Not accusing you of anything but time will tell if you are still pro truth or pro motley.

For no man can have two masters for either he shall love the one and hate the other or…

8. In a society where gas attendants, shop assistants and store clerks are in possession of more than one mobile phone, Adriel Brathwaite said his mobile was not working and this prevented him from communicating with the public much sooner than he actually wanted to.

This man is a poor excuse for an Attorney General and he may brag about a LEC qualification.

9. The role of the Opposition is rightly stated by Kammie Holder as………….. “An opposition job is not to only to dethroned ruling government but to keep GOB on their toes”.

Yet every time the Opposition speaks out they are labelled as power hungry.

I hear Opposition MP’s covering their particular shadow ministries very often. We certainly hear from Santia and Toppin on tourism, Eddie Hinkson on education, Dwight Sunderland on the NIS and labour, Kerry on Foreign Affairs, Dale on law and order, Mia and Cynthia on just about everything, Ryan Straughn and Clyde Mascoll on the economy regularly.

The Opposition can never win with these disgruntled people who voted for these idiots knowing full well that they were useless.

10. We tend to forget that we are dealing with a set of ministers who do not give a damn what anyone says about their mismanagement of this country.

Case and point the arrogance of Freundel Stuart a few weeks ago at a function of his party with yardfowls cheering him on in his ignorance.

The opposition tables questions in the House, this bunch of misfits for public office do not even bother to answer one of them. There are questions upon questions left unanswered when the 2008 Parliament was dissolved.

There is nothing the Opposition can do when you have a stubborn, arrogant, incompetent, immoral bunch of people who stole their way to re-election.

11. Roett,welcome to the ranks of the ‘fed up wid Stuart brigade’.Stuart is not known for speaking to the citizens therefore although I posted that he,the AG and the CoP should have been on TV post haste Monday night,press conference style engaging the press and the country,I am sure nothing so crossed his superior intellect.We are adrift,with no land in sight.

12. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

This is your dummy Adriel Nitwit speaking. ….

“Barbados AG: “Take comfort we’re not as bad as Trinidad”

Date:
    Wednesday, March 2, 2016 – 00:00

BARBADOS: Attorney General Adriel Brathwaite has suggested that Barbadians can take comfort in the fact that the island’s crime situation is no where near as bad as that of neighbouring Trinidad and Tobago, which has recorded over 80 murders in just two months.”

That is always the default argument in the uneducated…..dont mind our drug, guns and crime problems, just look at Trinidad instead, a population of over one million, when you dont even have more than just above a 1/4 of their population and land mass….

……if ya cant control a few gun running monirities, drug dealers and the dumbest of ghetto youth…….in Barbados……why would you want to compare yaself to a small, vibrant city like Trinidad.

13. I made the same point yesterday, Artax when I heard him telling Peter Wickham that……what a poor excuse for an AG.

So he aint got enough sense to use a land line? Why, there are still public phones around.

In a position like Attorney General, would he not be issued with a taxpayer funded cellphone? My goodness, if he was at home he has neighbours who have land lines.

And he has a LEC???…………confirms now that an LEC is not of much value, it does not come with commonsense………..so why the fuss about Mia’s?

14. The FBI conducted a predawn July raid on the home of President Donald Trump’s former campaign chairman, Paul Manafort.

predawn July raid ! predawn July raid ! predawn July raid !!!

Toronto police also does the same.

Barbados Police wishin’ and hopin’

Government ministirs ” thinkin’

Bush Tea ” prayin’

credits to Dusty Springfield lyrics ‘Cause wishin’ and hopin’ and thinkin’ and prayin’

15. “Additionally there needs to be an investigation regarding the awarding of the contract to that company that installed the XRAY machine for the containers which is not working and when it works emits backscatter radiation to all parties within 1000 feet of the death trap.”

Please wise ‘Ole Man’ …… give us the name of the company, please!!!

16. Chuckle…..spinning top in mud as usual

As everybody on here has stated with modern technology we should not have a problem i.e. access to the cellphones,drones,etc,etc

Our leadership knows what to do….it does not need BU pundits to tell them.

The answer as to why nothing has happened can only lead one to the Prince and his recommended machinations to stay in power…….so we can cry,holler,bellow till the cows come home……nothing will happen……we have been bought lock,stock and barrel.

17. Did anyone find it strange that the AG right out front said that he was going to ask Derek Alleyne to help with this gang situation in Black Rock/Deacons?

As far as I know, Derek Alleyne is not a social worker. He was Sinckler’s hatchet and bag man. He brought out Urban workers last election and painted whole Westbury Cemetery wall brigh yeelow and blue….taxpayers money at work for the DLP.

Why did he not ask the MP who it is alleged used them to rack up votes for him since he has been running?

Did the truth slip out of the AG’s mouth?

18. Why hasn’t the MP’s for the area who are all DLP members not spoken out?

19. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

No we have not been bought…behold the Harbinger. ..

20. Piece

…..…behold the Harbinger. …..where….who…???

Just heard the former MP for Deacons saying on Brasstacks that he saw a drone in use………so whats the problem……we used the technology…….and we still dont have a bunch of vagabonds in Dodds via the law court.

………and you telling me…….No we have not been bought……wheel and come again.

21. @Pacha

Oftentimes it is the WordPress filter to blame and not BU local.

22. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Frustrated Business MA

You are incorrect about whatsapp being unhackable

The Government of Barbados specifically the Police and your girl ? Mugabe have the *** which permits them to access your voice and text.

In fact your phone is tapped right now because you are a person of interest and have been a POI for some time now

The way to deal with the phone/whatsapp issue is to get a new Sim card by someone whose last name is. NOT yours and to put that Sim in a new phone with a different IMEI and install your whatsapp instance on the phone.

They have to find the phone which they can do IF YOU SHARE the phone number with other people who you whatsapp

Remember that whatsapp is phone number agnostic and will migrate to any number irrespective of the phone it was originally installed on

You would have to be under investigation by US authorities for them to be able to bypass the new Sim card and the new phone IMEI and the thousands of phone numbers distributed

Remember that you can’t use your new phone to call old contacts by their phone lines since they will immediately know the land line number

I2 gives them that capacity real time

It is like having sex with the new piece without a condom. You have exposed yourself to STDs by making the land line call

The whatsapp call is safe if it is made to another unknown number but while you can call via whatsapp to a compromised cell phone and not compromise your phone number, your conversation with that party is compromised because they are able to listen in on your cellular calls

So new Sim card, new cell phone and install telegram/callgram or you can get *** which has not been hacked yet.

Your handset is where the problem lies. It is a microphone and this is why criminals have satellite phones there is no loopback for the local authorities but international agencies have tools to intercept those calls

But you is a law biding man so you don’t have any reason to do all these things do you

Make no mistake they do not want toso this government because when they do they not only have to deal with the shame of losing but they are going to have to deal with the ***

But DE Ole Man going left Dat dere

23. @Piece

BU’s body of work is recorded from 2007 for all to judge.

24. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Vincent…

I can’t deal with you. You is in a category all by you self and totally justice my range. Heheheh

Those who understand what the phrase means will understand

For those of a simple mind they won’t

Jus remember dat de old man said behold death as cryptically as written words can allow being very mindful of who one is dealing with

You mean dat you ent going learn nuffin?

25. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Mia and Co should be more concerned about the too close relationship they all have with Peter Harris, a very destructive relationship for the people on the island.

“The FBI conducted a predawn July raid on the home of President Donald Trump’s former campaign chairman, Paul Manafort.”

These dudes have mad connections and power, they are not above the law and police can dig up and turn up their homes dont care who is bribing them or who they are bribing….

…why the hell is it so hard for the authorities in Barbados to do their jobs and dig up the homes of the known minority white and indian gunrunners and drug traffickers….all the many houses they own and their mistresses and misters houses.

26. Piece

Cuhdear…..yuh un-scythe my lack of learning just so……mortem nobis…..how yuh like muh,yuh tink only de PM know latin.

…..but ah dealing wid de comment….we ain git bought…..ansa muh pun dat.

27. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Angela Skeeeeetes

SSS here now. Some of us work and ain’t got much time to engage jobby. But, where you are concern, I am going to make you a special exception, since a lapdog like you do not have any pride. When you were the AC cunts, I told you several times to come up for air. I mean it is the only logical conclusion one can come to for a person who endorses wrong, condones idiocy, and call bad policies good. Now that you are the cuntery that make the series of Angela Skeetes, you are even more, now, a bag of mixed up cunts that think you have an obligation to the shites in the DLP just because they give you a little bittle. Christ woman, do you not know that loyalty comes with limits? If my calling you a cunt upset you so much, I apologise , for not only are you a cunt, you are mixed up peverted cunt hole, who is living a dream base on a set of lies, and looking down at the suffering of Barbadians and saying I glad tdah ain’t me. Wicked deceitful upsided down bitch!!!!

28. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

While de ole man accepts that drones cbe used, AND ARE BEING USED, for unlawful activities, they do have their limitations i.e. their self contained battery life AND THE LOGISTICS ISSUES OF BATTERIES NEEDING TO BE REPLACED

IP cameras are self contained AND IF THEY ARE *** are perfect for the purpose

http://i.imgur.com/RjurVSt.jpg

29. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

@ Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. August 9, 2017 at 12:18 PM

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-40879427

30. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar

Why are these types of operations not conducted by authorities to clean up the mess they have on the island.

All modern societies do it.

Operation Kingfish comes to mind….Talking Loud.

31. pieceuhderockyeahright,

Cameras alone are not enough to stop these idiot wannabe gangsters. The crimes will be recorded but that will not deter the idiots from killing people.

What is need is an all out attack on Gang leaders, gangs and gun and drug dealers and sellers.

On Canadian tv news we regularly see crimes that were recorded in condos, apartment buildings , banks, restaurants etc.

32. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Hants.

As you continue reading the ole man’s rantings you will note that (a) I do not only give practical solutions for the single issue of the Kadooment tribulations but

(b) de ole man speaks to several other things as per terrorists whether it is (i) finding who they are (ii) determining where they live/or have run to ground (iii) limiting how they travel and a host of things dealing with this special group which makes de ole man a Person of Interest

(c) i have also spoken of how to address the issue of fellows on the block, education, unemployment, stimulating the economy, innovation and a whole long list of tings dem which de ole man, as “persona non effing grata” is shunned proactively for.

You see Hants, Barbados Underground is not de ole man world and does not prescribe how I contribute to the betterment of my country.

And that is for the most part why dem hated de ole man.

Cuase I cant be contained by their illiterate selves.

I have understand that “what you cannot understand OR CONTAING you seek to destroy, it is the mantra of the incompetent”

When you hae lives and seen what i have seen you easily understand the ignorance of the IS fellows who seek to annihilate all the places of antiquity with C4.

After a while you rise above their fickleness and move to a higher ground and vantage point which seems to be akin with an ego trip but you acknowledge that “unequalled, I shall never be surpassed” or some other madman perspective.

But you dun know that you are “different” from these sheeple and it pushes you to other climes and niches where you can “breather again”

You gots family heah right?

Dat is why you still contend with the idiocy Hants, but for yourself you dun know that you do not need to care one pang bout Barbados and our small minded feudal lords.

Martin Luther King Junior says something like this

” …One who breaks an unjust law that conscience tells him is unjust, and who willingly accepts the penalty of imprisonment in order to arouse the conscience of the community over its injustice, is in reality expressing the highest respect for law…”

Looka de ole man get told earlier dat I does see red bout Mugabe and ting but Hants it is not bout Mugabe nor Fumbles it is just dat you gots to keep on doing what your conscience tells you is right…

You feeling me?

33. @ Piece,

I have family, friends and property in Barbados.

That is why I care about Barbados.

I also understand your angst with Mugabe and Fumbles. lol

34. If FJS thinks that the ‘white’ people gine let his degenerative governance threaten their children’s lives, he lie in hell.

He must remember that Bajans too love dey white people

Um alright when any amount of niggers get shoot up

Dah dont matter as much, but to have the precious lives of white people threatened by Froon’s gun violence is a separate issue, hear!

35. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Interesting…….what was wrong with the old ones???

Police to get new powers to fight gun crime | Barbados Today
    Police to get new powers to fight gun crime
    Attorney General Adriel Brathwaite today vowed to introduce legislation to give the Royal Barbados Police Force (RBPF) additional powers to arrest the worrying wave of gun violence. Yesterday’s climax…
    barbadostoday.bb
    https://www.barbadostoday.bb/2017/08/09/police-to-get-new-powers-to-fight-gun-crime/

36. Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim. Avatar
    Frustrated Businessman: Animal Farm sequel playing out in Bim.

Pachamama August 9, 2017 at 4:05 PM #

If FJS thinks that the ‘white’ people gine let his degenerative governance threaten their children’s lives, he lie in hell.

He must remember that Bajans too ‘love’ dey white people

I think a more apt word would be ‘trust’, regardless of how uneasy that trust is.

That’s why Fumble’s Fools are so nervous and racially-offensive now.

Genuine fear.

Not in a million years did they expect what happened two Mondays ago.

More is coming.

TV Social partnership meeting is going to be entertainment.

The politicians are going to wax on politic while avoiding facts. BPSA and Unions are going to drag the conversation back to fact at every turn.

Viewers will soon understand the Fumble’s Fools have been avoiding facts for 9 years and have no capacity to deal with facts. It will also be obvious that the biggest fact-idiot of all is Fumble whose TV threat was meant to cow the enemy. He has set up his own downfall.

Bajans might be gullible and passive but we are not stupid.

37. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Sometimes you does talk sense FBM but sometimes, like me, you does have your moments too lololol

People including you are of the belief that these shootings are random and are being orchestrated by the bad boys.

Wrong answer.

https://youtu.be/1JMP96YM1dk

There is too much of a schedule with these “V is for Vendetta” appearances EVERY SINGLE YEAR AT THE SAME TIME.

THis is a Pigrim infantile orchestrated act which, in conjunction with these new Powers of the Police are designed to circumvent the Constitution of Barbados.

I hope your peeples at the Office of the LOO ent going sit pun dem fat a*s and let this happen while dem is LOO.

Poor thang she really cant say too much considering all the rest of the evidence dem got pun she.

We is truly badword badword

38. Wow, the sleeping giant got up and issue a statement………days after. Lazy non leader.

39. It was a good statement. Good talk!

40. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

The increase in crime in this country can be laid squarely at the feet of the crooked Barbados Labour Party.

They have been up and down the country with their DOOM AND GLOOM agenda. This has resonated with the dull and the ignorant spurring them on to do dastardly acts.

They have been and continue to encourage and nurture disrespect and disobedience to those in authority. They have lambasted the Leadership of the Royal Barbados Police Force time and again. If the Leadership of the BLP disregards the Police what do you expect from feeble minded people who are now carrying out the crimes in Barbados from which we now recoil. The families of murder victims especially should sue the Barbados Labour Party for the death of their love ones.

And the height of ignorance was displayed when HERBERT wrote a letter to our Hon. Prime Minister promising “”Social unrest”” and giving the Prime Minister a 4.30 pm deadline to get back to him regarding the said letter. He should have been charged under the Public Order Act.

John Roett can be disregarded, he is simply singing for his supper.

41. John Roett is a real pu…sy. Jihn Toett pens a ploitical letter holdi g govt feet to fire for not doing enough.
    Only last week a man call Charles Herbert penned a political letter wuth an intent to destry social enviroment
    Question John Roett how come you have not penned a letter of condemnation towards a social anarchist named one Charles Herbert who dud nit mux his words to govt about his intent
    Roett were you sound alseep when all this madness took place and now only awake because you feel that interst is threatened and finds it convenient to roll up your sleeve shake your fist in anger using a tone of self interest to tell all and sundry how bad this govt is
    You know what Roett fuh trute you are a real pu..sy.
    Do me a favour go find that white dude Herbert and maybe you both can sit together and pen letters telling the whole world how bad things are . both you and home boy Herbert would make great bed fellows since it seems both two are cut from the same cloth
    One pens a letter to destroy barbados economy and you with your foul mouth pens a letter telling the world how bad barbados is.

42. You two yardfowls can do the country a huge favour…………….ask your leader to do the right thing for the good of Barbados. Call the election.

43. @ pieceuhderockyeahright

Your videos are very creative and informative………… excellent job.

44. In 2008 and moreso in 2013, this DLP introduced a new brand of politics the likes of which was never seen before in Barbados.

Gang leaders were used to bring out the vote….the vote of the dont care, those who do not care if Good Friday came on a Wednesday, the marginalised, the unemployed and yes the gangs themselves. The Dems made all kinds of promises to these groups.

All Barbados is now at the receiving end of this reckless behaviour by the DLP. …….and this yardfowl really has the gall to blame the BLP?

My man………. who is the government and who has destroyed the hopes and dreams of these young people………….they cannot get into the Polytechnic to learn any skills, they cannot get into BCC because of the numbers, they cannot get into UWI as their parents are not working and cannot pay the tuition fees, the Project Oasis was decimated for purely political reasons…………………

Resident yardfowl, those are some of the reasons this country’s youth are disillusioned.

45. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ pieceuhderockyeahright August 9, 2017 at 5:27 PM
    “People including you are of the belief that these shootings are random and are being orchestrated by the bad boys.”

PUDRYR, like a well-seasoned Suki King-type ‘off-de-board’ draughts player you can see all the moves in advance.

Our man Fumble has everything down-pack in a most Princely fashion as far as the future Machiavellian governance of Bim is concerned.

He and his gang of political bandits welcome the brewing perfect storm of social misfortunes to turn the recent spate of violent events into an opportunity to rule well into the dismal future of sheer despair.

That is why wild boys like ‘de edicated minsta’ Jones and Blackett the intellectual blank can be so arrogantly boastful in claiming the DLP intends to rule Barbados for another 1,00(0) years under a blanket of military fear and political terrorism.

How else can a person of sound mind explain the list of serious matters of national interest which will be up for discussion at the upcoming Annual DLP conference?

Will the time allocated to discuss MAM aka Mugabe’s legal right to practice law in the absence of her LEC or the ever rising head of the deadly snake of same sex marriages be now spent discussing the pending destructing of the only remaining viable forex earning activity called tourism?

Why not make gun violence and its economic ramifications the only topic worthy of any intellectual energy to be spent in the coming weeks?

The DLP has been presented with the perfect opportunity to be somewhat tardily proactive and take Barbados’s economic and financial ills to the IMF doctor under the symptoms of pending social unrest.

Stinkliar has a large foreign debt repayment bill in the mail. Why can’t he use his lucky dip or fortune of quick picks to turn the recent deadly events into an opportunity to access an electoral lifeline dangling from the rod marked “IMF” (It’s MIA’s Fault)?

46. Chad99999 August 9, 2017 at 7:35 AM #
    “Of course, if Bajans are foolish enough to put a mannish lesbian in the top job all hell will break loose.”

Well it certainly couldn’t be worse than it is with the pissy ass queen we have at the moment.

47. The 64k question is what makes a posting go viral in the social media space. This one by Roett is all over WhatsApp, Facebook,, Twitter. For whatever reason it seems to be resonating with the many.

48. Mr Stuart’s advisers let him down on this shooting incident at the SGH on Monday.These advisers should have told him to hold a press conference immmediately and all Barbados should have been told by all media that there will be this pc at which the PM,the AG and the CoP will be present at say,10pm which would have given them time to make a positive out of a negative.I wonder if the recipients of knighthoods are immune to advising his majesty their king…..

49. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

“” For whatever reason it seems to be resonating with the many.””

You would have to mean many Barbados Labour Party brown nosers.