Prime Minister Fruendel Stuart and Attorney General Adriel Brathwaite both admitted that they spotted voter irregularities during the last general election. Up to now they have done nothing to address it as promised.

“…new found fellowship” between employers and the labour movement, warning that cats and mice, lions and lambs, and mongooses and chickens make strange bedfellows” – Prime Minister Freundel Stuart

Barbadians continue to be awestruck at the public wrangling between two partners of the tripartite Social Partnership. Several Protocols were agreed between the three groupings of union, private sector and government since 1993 to ensure a harmonious climate was maintained in the county as was practicable.

After the 20,000 strong protest march on Monday that defied the attempt at intimidation by the Prime Minister in his harangue delivered at Almond Bay the day before, members of the BU household monitored the debate in parliament yesterday full in the expectation the government would retreat to conciliatory language given the perilous state of the Barbados economy. The Barbados Labour Party (BLP) invoked Standing Order 18 of the Standing Orders and requested the disgraced Speaker Michael Carrington to allow debate on the request tabled by the Opposition to debate and ultimately urge the government to convene a meeting with the Social Partnership to defuse the escalating industrial climate that could lead to social unrest. The resolution was unsuccessful as far as the government indicating that it will meet before the next scheduled meeting on the 18 August 2017. What was revealed by the Prime Minister is that the next meeting of the Social Partnership will be publicly televised.

The BU household like many social commentators has a problem with the position government has taken post march on Monday.

If the government is ONE stakeholder of three that compose the social partnership how is it respectful to the other two around the table to arbitrarily decide the format of the next meeting without soliciting consensus? Bear in mind we have TWO members of the three asking for a meeting with the one.

The Prime Minister indicated there were note takers (someone from GIS) present as is the practice when meetings are held with government officials, it is also the practice in the private sector. Why not allow officials downstream from the three sides meet to compare notes instead of allowing the emotional and political temperature of the country to rise at a time we should be unifocussed on growing productivity?

After meetings where more than one party meet to discuss issues that are contentious or have the potential to be it is not unusual for a joint communiqué to be issued or the official minutes of the meeting circulated and approved between all the parties to ensure all are aligned with decisions taken. This is not rocket science.

With less than a year to go it boggles even the average mind why the Stuart government with dissipating political stock would display the level of intransigence it has so far. When Sinckler in his contribution to the debate yesterday mentioned that he recommended to the Prime Minister to make the next meeting with the Social Partnership public, members of the BU household sniffed the stink smell of a rat. It didn’t take long for Prime Minister Stuart in his 42 minute wrap up for the trap to be laid for the two estranged stakeholders of the Social Partnership. Prime Minister Stuart confirmed that the next meeting will be a public affair. It is worthy of note Speaker Michael Carrington allowed the prime minister to exceed his allotted time by 22 minutes for which he apologized. What credibility does Stuart and this government have when it has refused to implement integrity legislation AND to act on voter irregularities Stuart admits to witnessing last general elections. To much politics!

What is the trap?

The private sector has been pushing government to cut public sector jobs. The Unions will obviously resist any attempt to cut jobs for reasons we know. The government in this scenario sits at the table and plays the hand dealt based on the interaction between the Union and Private Sector. An amateurish attempt to make political capital leading into a general election.

Is there a government anywhere that would see almost 10% of its population or 20% the eligible vote march in its Capital and decides to ignore it less than 9 months from a general election?

Yet another intuition about to be destroyed by this government.

280 responses to “Government Levels Assault at the Social Partnership”

1. This is a worthwhile read, but I am sure that the crowd marching was upward of 25 % of eligible voters.

2. If I were the unions and the Private Sector heads, I would not go into any televised meeting.

The PM may be PM with what he thinks are his limit-less powers but he cannot arbitrarily decide to bring in cameras without consultation with the other parties.

Who the hell he think he is? People keep making a link to him looking and sounding like an African despot and he came across as such in that uncalled for rant on Sunday.

The PM is just ashamed that the lies he spewed before 20 to 25 partisan persons got exposed. The PM obviously thought that the union leaders would cower and say nothing………..but he had another thing coming.

Man to woman exposed his lying arse in their speeches on Monday.

3. Fractured BLP Avatar

David of BU get real !

What is the DNA of those who marched on Monday ?

Did ever appear to you that – Dems supports – were planted in the crowd ?

Last general election campaign ( 2013 ) the Bees 🐝 boasted of 25,000 supporters at Haggatt Hall ……and didn’t the Bees lose ?

The Dems were planted in the crowd !!!! 😂😂😂

Crowds for the Bees ain’t saying a pang …..

20,000 ( the Bees 🐝 claimed ) marched !!!!!!

Where and why the ‘ thousands ‘ not asking the government to step down …. you mean even the very next day after march ????!!

Wait till when we bring the cameras out on August18 2017….. until then suck salt and eat your heart ❤️ out !!!!!!

Dems NOW……Dems again !!!!!!!!

4. “The Barbados Labour Party (BLP) invoked Standing Order 18 of the Standing Orders and requested the disgraced Speaker Michael Carrington to allow debate on the request tabled by the Opposition to debate and ultimately urge the government to convene a meeting with the Social Partnership to defuse the escalating industrial climate that could lead to social unrest. The resolution was unsuccessful as far as the government indicating that it will meet before the next scheduled meeting on the 18 August 2017″…………….

………………………………………….

The speaker actually surprised me that he allowed the request….though he had to seeing that the lazy sods were going on a long vacation and the PM had someting up his sleeve.

But as we well know, dems are masters of illusion when it comes to politics, so as the PM threatened on Sunday night, the threat was announced…….public exposure of the meeting.

Does Freundel think that he could rant and rave for 90 minutes and embarass the unions and private sector heads right to their faces? Does he think that the unions or the heads would not answer him?

Freundel, everybody can see through your bullshit. You played your last card and it is not an ace……………..call the damn election, we are sick of you!

5. That march has the dems going batshit crazy!

They are unhinged!

Imagine now claiming that dems inflitrated the march………wuhloss!

6. It would appear that the unions and private sector have it within their numbers to make the stupidity of the government be exposed by upping the ante long before the August 18th magic date.I think Bajans should be prepared for a shut down.What a hard headed bunch of politicians so called.It is such a simple matter to call a meeting of the Partnership and talk to the other 2 parties.Reason and respect due.

7. The Unions flooishly let the traitor Herbert lead them down the wrong path. Saying that they would not engage the PM if cameras are in full view would be another flooish move on both these groupings. These two parties underestimates the PM a man who does not talk very much but when actions warrants to defend his integrity and that of the country carries a very big stick whax palax
    Be very interesting to see how these two groupings entertain ideas on wages negotiations during the meeting

8. Armando Rodriguez Avatar
    Armando Rodriguez

If the PM is all for full transparency by using CBC to televise the meeting with the Social Partnership why not televise the meetings of the Public Accounts Committee?

9. Neither the Bees or the Dees are capable of doing anything.

They are corrupt and useless, government and government in waiting purely in name.

The reason the Union and Private Sector are together is that they are the only real parties capable of doing anything for Barbados.

Ultimately it will be the Private Sector on whose shoulders the matter will fall.

Will be interesting to watch this one unfold.

It boils down to how badly the Private Sector wants to turn Barbados around.

10. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger

And then john comes wuth something that makes perfect sense. Both parties do the same thing once elected, neither are suitable.

That is what I been saying to myself all night.

Mia and her crowd would do the same damn thing, disresoect their own people they did it before, disenfranchised the majority population, gave away the people’s money, contracts, land, concessions to a few private sector people act like these people are their boss, leaders, masters and ignored the whole population who are their bosses.

The private sector should not be the ones to change governments regardless…that is setting a bad precedent, no matter how much you dislike Fruendel and his fools, that job is for the people, the power of the people, not just a few business people who onky think about their own enrichment abd how to ise the majority population to get there.

You cannot have these particular people in the private sector who are always in contention with the unions over workers rights continuously and their rights to decent wages, continuously, who do not think their workers should be unionized period, who thinks workers in Barbados are slaves, dictating who should be the country’s leaders…..there is a constitution and voter’s rights.

How quickly we forget. …you cannot have the likes of Bizzy dictating who should form the next government when he would allow his halfassed white manager to brutally beat a black customer in his store, without consequences, because he was having a bad day….imagine what powers these racists would take upon themselves, should they be the one to change a government on the island.

Beside Mia and the 3rd parties should take note that the same thing would and could happen to them at any time if they continue to kowtow, fatten and enrich to a minority group of private sector Mangoose like people.

Let the citizens, voters decide who should form the next government…as written in the constitution.

Being angry at Fruendel and his fools and making foolish emotional mistakes is not the way to bring about radical change.

11. @Armando Rodriguez

The government has opened a Pandora’s box. Many other opportunies for the government to be transparent.

12. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Interestingly, the people dont trust either party…and with good reason…..

….there is now a vacuum…..the 3rd parties shoukd be filling that vacuum instead of sitting around waiting to see what happens…get out there and talk….npt tell lies and make empty promises…..to the people.

Nine months will be gone in hours.

It would be interesting to see how Fruendel handles private sector refusing to meet in a public forum, it is the perfect opportunity for the unions to meet with government and PUBLICLY air all their grievances however, then government cannot pretend they did not hear and cannot remember and should not act…because the whole island heard and would vote based on the actions of government or lack of, after such a public forum…..they would not be able to tell lies and buy time until after election….they have no time left.

It’s the meeting with the unions that are important, they have the numbers to oust the government, the private sector dont and because of their years of violating workers rights on the island….are nit suitable.

Mia and her crowd would do the same damn thing, DISRESPECT their own people, they did it before, disenfranchised the majority population, gave away the people’s money, contracts, land, concessions to a few private sector people, act like these private sectir people are their bosses, leaders, masters and ignored the whole population who are their bosses.

13. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

And that is exactly why the meetings should be televised, it sets a precedent, if they back out now, the lose the election, for sure.

14. I understand the furor. However, the issue is so focused on the NSRL, that is only one symptom of the overall economic situation.

That is my concern, that one aspect is being highlighted while the situation is not improving and much still needs to be done.

Yes, the NSRL is significant, and will be an inflation driver, but the boat is still taking water.

One questions as to whether international banks have any more appetite for operations here. A major bank has just announced another branch closure. The announcement was quite peculiar, ‘merging’ a branch from one side of the island to the capital. There are businesses in that area that need onsite banking, not online. Those will not be venturing into Bridgetown to conduct business. Therefore, one conclusion is that the bank does not mind losing such business to other banks in the area. Or could it be that they may have an agreement with another bank that has a branch in the area already, for a takeover? So shutting a branch takes care of the buying bank having to do the closure subsequently?

The point is that the Barbados economy appears to be no longer attractive to some international corporations.

This has implications for such operational requirements as correspondent banking, which support business operations / trade.

So, while we debate the NSRL, let us not lose sight of the overall issue, one of economic viability and economic structural issues that are yet to be addressed.

15. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

The private sector should not be the ones to change governments regardless…that is setting a bad precedent, no matter how much you dislike Fruendel and his fools, that job is for the people, the power of the people, not just a few business people who only think about their own enrichment and how to USE the majority population to get there.

Crusoe…they have lost their way, it’s only the unions showing sanity in all of this by being representative of the people…at least on the surface.

16. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

A voice of reason. The workers unions have to tread very carefully, forming alliances are a good thing, but only if all partners are benefitting at the same level….and one partner does not have the ingrained belief that they should benefit more than others. ..also known as selfishness and greed.

Only people who enjoy being victimized or eñjoy seeing their people victimized, would not see this.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/99070/guard

“BE CAREFUL!

In the wake of Monday’s massive joint public and private sector march, the island’s trade unions have been warned to be cautious about whom they build alliances with.

This warning comes from president of the Clement Payne Movement, David Comissiong, who said: “I would just like to say to the trade unions that they have to be conscious of this. It is not everybody who smiles with them, not everybody who marches with them, who really is committed to them and committed to the fundamental interest of the workers.”

He made the comments yesterday when asked to give his views on Monday’s march, led by the island’s four major trade unions and the Barbados Private Sector Association, to protest Government’s decision to increase the National Social Responsibility Levy (NSRL) and which saw at least 21 000 Barbadians take to the streets.”

17. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Very good politicians can see these nasty traits in prime ministers and government ministers, as long as they are sitting and looking at the situation from outside, in the Opposition…

not so good they cannot see the same nasty traits in themselves once they have settled in and taken root in the people’s parliament.

https://www.barbadostoday.bb/2017/07/27/stuart-unable-to-sympathize-with-ordinary-bajans/

“Prime Minister Freundel Stuart is being painted as incapable of sympathizing with ordinary Barbadians because he has “clothed his personality in the robes of a monarch”.

18. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Giving the powers to and fattening the Mangouste……then complaining, like the people are too stupid to know the difference. …there is John Boyce, insulting the people….because he too has been exposed by the Mangouste.

https://www.barbadostoday.bb/2017/07/26/rip-off/

And let’s not start on that fraud Dumbville Inniss, he soded with the government to introduce and helped sign the new NSRL tax and all the other destructive taxes into being…..

yet he is on barbadostoday stabbing the government in its back because he wants to be prime minister…..acting like he had nothing to do with it, like he was just an unwilling observer.

and he thinks the people are too stupid to know the dufference….insulting and disrespectful…

Not one seat for Dumbville Inniss.

Not one seat fir any of them, they are undeserving.

But let the people decide.

19. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

Morning goodly BLP people

I am sure that you all watched the CBC TY8 news last night.

You would have seen your poster boy David Comissiong say the that he would not have walk hand in hand with private sector.

Especially since they are advocating the closing down of Govt. entities which would lead to the sending home of public sector workers.

I will take it that he has more sense than PRODIGAL. BUSHTEA AND DAVID all roll in to one.

20. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

Prodigal

The televised discussion will take place unless those who you are backing have something to hide.

And this will be the pattern for the future.

21. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

If you all are going to lie , then let the whole of Barbados see it for them selves.

There will no longer be any he say, she say kind of thing.

If you are speaking the truth then you have nothing to fear. Pass along that to HERBERT.

22. Hamilton Hill Avatar

How much longer will the trade unions take this disrespect? Outside of their collaboration with the private sector the trade unions and by extension the workers have been scorned and spoken down to by the Freundel Stuart administration for quite some time now. What August 18th what? The mood of the country says that in the court of public opinion credibility and this government cannot be used in the same sentence. You have asked for and have been refused a simple audience with this pig headed administration. While de grass is growing de horse is starving. What August 18th what? “UP DE THING”……SHUT IT DOWN.

23. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

George C. Brathwaite July 26, 2017 at 8:56 PM

Before wunna dun.

It will be a crowd of 250,000 marchers. Mark my words.

DAVID how can 20, 000 people who were paid by their bosses to march can be 10% or 20% of Barbados’ population?

In your old age your maths is a more than a little shaky.

24. You are such an idiot that the bigger meaning of what happened on Monday escapes you. The private sector flexed it’s muscle on Monday. Do you know of any government that can assist without a supportive private sector? You may have the last word.

25. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger

I wish Comissiong would write an article on this.

Carson…yall only want to use him now he can benefit you, because you know he will always put the rights of the people before that of any private sector self interest and greed.

yall were saying the most horrible things about him just days ago, it`s a good thing he is capable of thinking at a much higher level..or all would be lost.

c’est le pouvoir des gens qui comptent, les pouvoirs du secteur public de la Mangoste n’existent pas.

the people are the power, as a collective..

it`s the power of the people that matters, the powers of the Mangoste private sector does not exist.

maybe if all politicians, ministers and local leadership on the island had been socialized to that truism from 50 years ago you would not now be facing off in this mess….with back and forth accusations.

you cannot have the private sector maintaining a majority black population as a continuous slave society to their advantage for generations to come…..

so what will the government do to break that plot.

yall laziness caused this Carson.

26. Hamilton Hill Avatar

Our PM is so detached that he opted to lecture today ‘s people about Esau and Jacob…..would we rather not hear about John and Michael as in Griffiths and Carrington? Lambs and Lions. Did he forget Liars? As in CAHILL….”.It has to come to me and I have not seen it”. Miscalculation has been the hallmark of this bunch. They are about to confirm such to be the case. Last Monday was really a walk. Now its time to march…..

27. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

Hamilton

You are being ridiculous.

The private sector disrespects the Trade Unions all the time. From way back and you know it. So dont play hypocrite.

Let me give you a few examples, Willaims recently sent home a lot workers from Apes hill, did the unions do anything about it? No.

Let me go back a bit further, Royal shop sent home workers, did the unions do anything about it, ? No

Sandy Lane sent home workers, did the unions do anything about it? No.

On another note, recently the BARBADOS WORKERS UNION fired workers but still turned around and employed INCHES daughter as LAWYER for the BARBADOS WORKERS UNION. Nepotism. Did the unions do anything about this? No.

There was a strike of NUPW office workers at the NUPW last year. The NUPW workers were pissed off about the lies told to them by NUPW officials about their increments.
    Did the unions do anything about this? No.

28. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

..and tell Fruendel August 18 is too far away, it`s insulting.

a small island and yall cant schedule meeting or hook up public forums for the following week…steuppsss.

29. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger July 27, 2017 at 7:21 AM

Why is it that you have this uncanny ability to always miss the point? Your understanding of the Queen’s English is really bad.

You are always saying things that people did not say and then attributing your words to them.

30. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

The private sector disrespects the Trade Unions all the time. From way back and you know it. So dont play hypocrite.

and yall allowed them to, both governments, instead of putting them in their place…that is part of your job description, as representatives of the people.

both governments ALLOWED them to get away with things against the people, some things too horrible to mention, a decades long list of crimes.

so who you want to blame…the private sector..steupppss

start doing your jobs of protecting the people, for once.

31. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

prodigal

You have not told me how you, DAVID and BUSHTEA like the Sly Mongoose song?

The old Bajans had to sing that song for a reason.

32. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

Sly MONGOOGE de dog know yuh name
    Sly mongoose you aint got no shame
    Mongoose went into the lady’s kitchen
    Tek up half of she big fat chicken
    tuck into he waistcoat pocket
    Sly mongoose.

33. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

that`s the problem with you Carson…a true slave.

ya cant understand because ya speaking someone elses language, thinking someones else`s thoughts, yall slaves of parliament are brainwashed by an old dried up, dying hag in UK

that`s why everything has fallen down around you..and ya cant fix it..

though i speak several, i speak my own language and think for myself, therefore my visions are clear.

34. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

the private sector will do for you and Fruendel…mark my words.

35. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

DAVID

We are still waiting for you to publish HERBERT letter.

36. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

“the private sector will do for you and Fruendel”

you taking out of both sides of your mouth at the same time.

You just made the statement above, a few minutes ago you said “…….The private sector should not be the ones to change governments””

Which one is it really??

Your dementia keep getting in your way.

37. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

the private sector will not do for you because of me….it will be because of you…

i told ya, my uncanny abilities extend to thinking for myself and speaking my own language, you have not reached that level yet.

the private sector should not be changing governments, but you are the ones, with ya weak selves, who will allow them, like you always do…

tell me yall did not take election campaign financing money from Bizzy et al each and every election….he said ya did…in the newspapers for everyone to see, he and they bribe yall.

38. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

so tell me it`s not true Carson.

39. @Well Well,

It seems that Carson is not understanding what you are saying. You are being fairly clear, but he is flummoxed by your phrasing.

Quite funny really.

40. Carson C Cadogan Avatar
    Carson C Cadogan

THIS IS INTERESTING

I am wondering if there is anyone in Barbados pretending to be a Lawyer.

“A fake lawyer who was deported from Saint Lucia has been jailed for two years in the United Kingdom (UK) for posing as a barrister and conning his victims out of thousands of pounds, according to news reports.

Leonard Ogilvy, 51, of south London was found guilty at Southwark Crown Court of three counts of wilfully pretending to be a barrister and three counts of fraud by false representation.

He was also found not guilty of two further counts – one of pretending to be a barrister and one of fraud by false representation.

According to reports, over a decade ago Ogilvy was called to the Bar in Saint Lucia using forged documents but his certification was later withdrawn.

It is alleged that Ogilvy had also applied to become a magistrate in Saint Lucia, but his effort was unsuccesful.”

This happens when you cant produce bone fide qualifications.

A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH!!!!!

41. Carson,

When nothing else works, go to the slurs, huh? Really?

Remember, slurs don’t put food in de belly nor pay for the rufe over de head.

Tek dat to de bank.

42. Carson,

Here is where wunna keeping politics in BIM.

2017 and Johnny’s words still hold.

43. I don’t know what Cadogan and Skeete are trying to achieve by constantly spewing political diatribe, but it’s about time the two resident DLP yard-fowls come to the realisation that Monday’s PEACEFUL march is now HISTORY………. It has passed.

And they should be mature enough to also accept the consensus among Barbadians (including some DLP supporters) is that, despite Stuart, Boyce, Jones and Michael Lashley trying to intimidate potential “marchers,” they (“marchers”) went out in their numbers to ENSURE the march was a RESOUNDING SUCCESS and ACHIEVED the DESIRED OBJECTIVES.

Cadogan and Skeete……….. no amount of shiite you post can change what occurred on Monday and the impact it had on Barbadians.

But, does anyone in George Street have the COMMON SENSE to tell these two idiots that they are doing the DLP MORE harm than good?

It’s time to move on…………….. it does not make any sense responding to these two jokers any longer.

44. The private sector flex its muscleses on Monday

And so did PM Stuart.Now the private sector gonna have to eat crow and sit at the social partnership table in full view of the public glare.So the private sector asked for a meeting and govt said yes but the public would be attending.
    By now the Unions and private sector might be saying WTF
    PM man is a master of turning those things that seem unreal in to glorious realities
    This time around the PM has rolled the wicket .it would be interesting to see how the batting lineup between Unions and Private sector survived the bowling onslaught of bouncers by govt.
    This time Hetbert would be cornered like a blind rat

45. Hamilton Hill Avatar

@ Carson Cadogan……..why not ask that question of Comrades Morris,Alleyne and Sir Roy the doyan of UCAL? Also don’t forget to include Sam Lord’s. The recalcitrant behavior was facilitated by administrations much smarter than what is now in place….all the more reason for the union to “UP DE THING “.It want shutting down.

46. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

very true Crusoe…..Carson`s queens english seems not to be serving him at all, he is posting an old article he posted last night to get away from answering, but the question is still there…

Bizzy made it very clear, because he believes himself untouchable from the slave in parliament, both governments, that he heavily finances both government`s election campaign and have for years, i tend to believe Bizzy on that one cause, after accepting the amount ib bribes which neither governments bother to publicize the amounts cause we know it would be way above the legal limits…

that money will ensure…

the unions remain powerless to win any battle against the private sector on behalf of the workers, for the duration of the government`s term in parliament..

it guarantees access to..

contacts
    taxpayers money by the hundreds of millions
    pensioners money by the hundreds of millions
    concession
    s
    land etc

all to the bribees, it is an investment in the slaves ability to them grant access.

one known event for election 2013 is a check Kutappa-Harris issued to Owen Arthur for 100,000 as his future investment to access or in his case protection money, but Owen lost the election, failed to cash the check right away and Kutappa-Harris cancelled it.

so ya Carson…yall take bribe money from the Mangoste private sector to screw over the unions and ya own people…

now tell me it aint so.

47. Artax
    Do like me.I scroll past all those DLP sympathisers and eat-a-food brigade.

48. General election has apparently been called. Wow!

49. Hal,

Where are you seeing this?

50. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

no rush Carson…ya have all day..