Dear Brothers and Sisters,
Please see the attached video taped conversation on REPARATIONS between Dr. PEDROย  WELCH, the chairman of the Barbados National Task Force on Reparations, and DAVIDย  COMISSIONG in his role as host of the University of the West Indies REGIONย  TALK television programme.

1,349 responses to “Reparation Talk With Dr.Pedro Welch and David Comissiong”

1. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger

proof of collusion among enslaver countries and between arab muslim and western enslaver countries…to this day.

http://www.independent.co.uk/voices/saudi-arabia-theresa-may-amber-rudd-a7850541.html

2. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

ah hope the conscious among us, got the gist of that UK article, the real gist.

Africa now has to remain on high alert at all times for centuries going forward.

3. WW,

Actually it is Europe that better start waking up to the invasion from ME, Eastern Europe and Africa. UK like they are only half asleep. UK was dealing with one mn migrants / yr, MADNESS.

555, U like dat fact or “trolling” as U call adverse facts. 555, U just dont like anyone that can refute your BS.

4. I have decided not to waste my life trying to sue the British Govt for their very dominant handling of my ancestors like the 8 yr olds sent down in coal mines, stark born naked in cold weather causing their lungs destruction by age 25. Why waste time and give others FALSE hope of receiving $$$$$ they dont deserve since they did not suffer the travails.

5. Reparations Trust must have gone over head

Your Money Brain must be a bad brain one of a Intergalactic Vampire Bloodsucker

Just like the white cuntman started trading shares in slavery business in coffee shops in threadneedle street to raise funds for slave trade which raised funds to build banks and financial institutions in city of london which raised funds to build up shipping and insurance industries which raised funds to build factories and build produce which they traded for more slaves etc.

Blacks could play the same game and be Top Ranking Generals in the Banking too,
    and give the white cuntman a spanking. Whip them Jah.

The following firms could be shamed into coughing up scratch money

https://www.ucl.ac.uk/lbs/firm/view/-1363408120

6. WW,
    Those sellout African “leaders” will do business with Chinese, Europeans evabody that gots de blendser $$$$$.

7. 555,
    U never have stopped to think that JAH been cutting your arse for years? Why?

8. 555,
    Go dig up the bad enslaving Whiteys of the 17th,18th,19th Centuries and your ancestors and force the Whiteys to pay the ancestors of similar vintage—–that would be very fair. Dont forget to force the African Rulers, who sold people to Whiteys, to pay up too.

9. I give Jah Rastafari thanks and praise

from the rising of the sun

until the setting thereof

Selassie I is worthy to be praised

Everyday everyday

Jah Jah name is worthy to be praised everyday

I don’t care what the wicked might want to say

I don’t care what the wicked might want to do

I know that Selassie I live and reign in the hearts of man

He gave I life to life for I-ver more

Selassie live and reign for I-ver more

10. @ White Scum

Didn’t you check the Legacies of British Slave-ownership database link listing the white punnayman businesses to hit up.

Didn’t you comprehend the point or are you a reactionary time wasting troll

11. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

MoneyB….that is your wish and pray, but i sincerely hope that the Caribbean reparations negotiators Commisiong, Welch et al are in close contact with African leaders and if they are not currently….get to it chop chop.

you will not want to hear the why, but i will tell you anyway…lol

all the western enslaver countries, including the house of Saud in the middle east, except for Germany…are in weakened states….hence the collusion and demonic collaboration.

i do not need to fill in the blanks for Commisiong, but neither of these enslaver countries can move forward without their demonic collaborations….which will ALWAYS be to the detriment of black people.

…and the African continent and all black people will be targeted.

not all African leaders will be suffering with the stockholm, negropean, miseducated syndrome centuries later.

ya got the whole scenario upside down, just watch it play out.

12. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

MoneyB is all about showing up black weaknesses, not about what will happen to his future generations when his own people are no longer allowed to exploit Africa or demonize and terrorize black people to enrich themselves.

he cant see what his own people will do next when hey are boxed in by middle east leaders for another 600 years or longer…he cant see or think that far.

13. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

right now reparations is running deeper than money, there are some things more important and valuable to demons than money, demons would give up money in a heartbeat just to gain control.

but first they have to be sure they will get control of your soul…in exchange for paper.

14. @ Well Well

Saudi is US UK and Israel’s proxies in ME

This means when Saudi’s do stuff it is on behalf of US UK and Israel hence national security.

eg Saudi Bin Laden Group has business links to Bush family and is run by Bin Laden’s family

911 Truth Commission Report appendix stated Saudi wasn’t involved in funding of 911
    (which GWB wanted to be added)

recent revelations proved this statement in the 911 Truth Commission was untrue

If Saudi sells arms in ME and/or supports Isis etc.. then it is on US UK and Israel’s behalf

15. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Africa has it`s own banking system…that is even worse for western thieves to penetrate.

i dont know who is supposed to feel sympathy for britsh savages who took children and sent them into coal mines in UK, we know they are savages, they raped black babies, small children, women, boys, men and murdered them for centuries…

… the brutality and murders in Africa and the Caribbean were horrific, the animals and demons from Drax plantation in St. George raped black boys repeatedly until old age and death stopped those filthy savages…

MoneyB, you should be checking to see if the Drax animals in UK still have the same name or changed it, but they cant change their DNA, or the rape, murder and thiefing genes….that gene is bound to appear again in every other generation ….and in all the other surnames, kept or changed.

no one cares what the savage brits do to their own people, who refused for centuries to stop enabling and condoning the savagery the brits still practice on others.

it serves them right..lol

16. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

555…yeah, they are all the engineers of every evil act perpetrated on the earth.

MoneyB is so lost, he sees nothing, as was designed to happen.

17. Who can be surprised that the nation is going down the sink?

Signs have been there much longer than this current impasse.

It is more likely the nation will sink through apathy than through any events taking place now.

There was a Private Sector Pow Wow yesterday but everything I hear is dejection at the monumental task ahead.

…. and it wasn’t always so ….. Barbados used to be so full of hope and content!!

Nothing was impossible.

Not now though … and a new government isn’t going to be any different.

The powers that be have taken it too far and the citizenry know.

18. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Congo’s mining revenue ‘missing’ – Global Witness http://bbc.in/2uhehNy
    Congo’s mining revenue ‘missing’ – Global Witness
    The money is allegedly being distributed through corrupt networks linked to President Joseph Kabila.
    bbc.co.uk|By BBC News
    http://bbc.in/2uhehNy

19. Black people would be quite justified to think the US and UK Courts are biased against them as they are often given harsher sentences in Court than whites committing same crimes.

In case of reparations blacks are petitioners and HM Crown and US Govt are defending.

Reparations recompense do not need to be taken to Court in the first place anyhow.

Firms proven to have Slavery Legacy Links could be forced to give a sizeable percentage cut of their income to Reparations Trust in an Anthony Soprano style.

20. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

bad luck for corrupt thiefing African leaders, there is now an arrangement that when they tief the people money and hide it in the usual countries, the money is frozen and returned to the victim country.

it is not so easy to rob your own country and hide the money in other countries anymore…not for anyone.

21. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

555….they cannot appear to practice the same unequal, unjust viciousness during such civil litigation being observed internationally….when they created the justice system..

the dirty tricks and fraud would have to come before…read the fraud Michael Gove, which failed…..or after litigation.

22. โ€œ23. A nation that has been defeated and come under the rule of another nation will quickly perish.
    The 136 reason for this may possibly lie in the apathy that comes over people when they lose control of their own affairs and, through enslavement, become the instrument of others and dependent upon them. Hope diminishes and weakens.
    Now, propagation and an increase in civilization (population) take place only as the result of strong hope and of the energy that hope creates in the animal powers (of man). When hope and the things it stimulates are gone through apathy, and when group feeling has disappeared under the impact of defeat, civilization decreases and business and other activities stop.”

I realized just now after writing the comment about hope and apathy that I had seen the thinking before in black and white … in fact it is in the comment I posted yesterday … a quote directly from the Islamic scholar from the 1400’s.

My take on Hope and Content in the past has been that these are Quaker values indelibly etched into place names all over in Barbados.

The Hope I have spoken of as a Quaker value is the Hope in the Resurrection and the Content is what follows.

That Hope and Content never wanes, defeat or no defeat.

Our values as a country have so shifted.

23. WW

Nor could they have envisioned that blacks could ever be viewed as equal to whites in law.

The Macpherson report in 1999 stated Police were institutionally racist
    in line with racism of white supremacy

as police are also representative of public this racist mindset was rife across white society

police are allegedly held to be accountable for acts of a racist nature now

tort law is all the law needed for a slam dunk

24. Meanwhile MB is getting on with his life and occasionally laughing at the stupidity on display here.

Rich Africans will continue to tieeff de peeps money and build fortress communities to defend themselves.

555, Hollywood calling fah U. If only they coulda dream like U. Selassie did not have a clue what Rastas were going nuts about and U still pun dat. hahaha.

WW, I checked and read the history of many African countries with animals running them like

Amin 500,000 Deaths

Gadaffi–thousands killed.

Omar elBashir , Pres Sudan, wanted for Crimes against humanity

Habre in Chad–40,000 murders, 200,000 tortured

Nguema of Equatorial Guinea, 33% of population fled his torture / murder, he ordered all boats be destroyed.

Dos Santos, Angola, his daughter, miraculously Africa’s richest woman. 70 % of people live on $2/day. She could run the Bank as she already owns it by Teeeffing.

Bokassa of Central Af Repub, made himself Emperor, put people in a pit with wild animals to kill and eat—laughed at them.

Blahyi, 20,000 dead

Kambanda, Rwanda, 800,000 DEAD, he will hold high office in Hell.

I sure hope Africa will do better than this in the future, the poor people deserve better.

25. Wgite Scum said
    “Selassie did not have a clue what Rastas were going nuts about and U still pun dat. hahaha.”

ยฑ

That’s what white scum like you and yours would say

When Selassie went to Jam down 50 years ago he met Rastas

Marcus Garvey was his prophet and told blacks to live 50 miles outside the shitty city of iniquity

one of the biggest problem with somesuch white scum is when they talk to you

26. WW,
    he cant see what his own people will do next when hey are boxed in by middle east leaders for another 600 years or longerโ€ฆhe cant see or think that far.

Actually, this problem is about whether to use the small localised Nukes in the ME on Iran or newer weapons that we might not yet want to expose to the view of China/ Russia—same questions with lil Kim shit in Nth Korea. Kerry already gave the store to the Iranians the bloody idiot. Kerry should have crashed his bike into a fast moving truck years ago—- even dumber than Al Gore.

27. 555,
    Garvey may have been good, but Selassie did NOT have a clue what Rastas were on about. U stupid bad doh.

28. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

so why are you complaining about british children with black lung when you know the brits are no less savage, but pretend to be religious and respectable…unlike their fellow savages who had no such pretense….MoneyB

contrary to hopes and beliefs, most African leaders are not sitting and waiting for western leaders to bribethem, sell out their people and give away Africa`s wealth to thieves….many are quite aware of what to expect…

brainwash dont last into infinity as you are seeing..

555…the police handbook is based on the philosophy and reminiscent of KKK and filthy jim crow.

John…the quakers were still frauds…that will never change…lol

29. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

ya in for a real shock MoneyB

30. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

MB

Chuckle…..take a bow…..you got real stamina doh……

Question is this post usefull….I would say yes from many points:

Sharing of true facts and exposing alt-facts for what they are.

Understanding the warped fundamentalist thinking be they of melanin or deities irregardless which tribe spouts them.

The thinking behind reparations.

The interesting conundrum as to the beneficiaries of this specious mendicant reparation award.

31. WW,
    I am not complaining just acquainting wunna with reality—-Humans of all types have terrible elements within. Ask Zuma why he teeef de people $$$$$ so?

WW, your grandson will have to go to Africa and lead some major nation—show them the way.

WW, I dont condone the police shooting anyone needlessly. However, Police kill Aframs at a lower rate than Aframs murder people, (mainly other AfrAms). Seen the nonsense on Live PD and other Reality crime shows. 3 18 yr olds decide to gun down a AfrAm at a gas station so they can go joyriding in his car. They knew the guy from basketball. Police arrest a guy for drug possession and while they put on the cuffs my man goes for his gun.

Police bound to be trigger happy around groups that murder at a high rate. Commonsense dictates that. The most critical question is how to put a stop to murders in the AfrAm community. How to change policies that could change the community positively—better education, more opportunity/ hope. Disarm those with illegal guns.

32. Vinni,
    Lets say that the youth were each given $25k–would that improve their life????? Easy money routinely ruins people eg Pools/ Lotto winners, unprepared inheritors,. I have seen people who inherited $1mn change overnight—one woman who would never buy a coffee brewer for $50 starts looking at $2,000 systems!

Contribution to a new Hospital for Bim would be good, once de Pols dont get to thief $$$$$$. Dont fugget de elections coming soon dem gots to have some construction scam to teeff de people money. ah lie?

33. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

MoneyB….arent you as concerned about the whites who kill whites or the police who kill blacks in US…that is more prevalent..

and why are you so concerned about blacks getting money and what they do with it, they waste it, it`s done, they look foolish, end of story, but they may surprise you…who knows.

my grands are socialized from early that life is made for living, the simplest things in life are not only free, but the best things in life…

and the manmade system is shit, not worth the effort of getting involved or wasting ones life over…there are better things people can do to help the human race….

you can see where all this false power and false status have gotten all the enslaver countries and their leaders…no where and in massive, massive debt…lol

we are given natural skills, gifts and powers for a reason.

34. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Money Brain July 21, 2017 at 1:40 PM #

Sorry ole son,not interested………..I am a believer in the old adage…….by the sweat of ones brow………

The final point is to always learn the lessons of the past irregardless of which tribes were involved as we are all of the same basic DNA.

35. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

i think it`s 555 posted that the Mau Mau tribe received reparations in paper form…the earth did not stop spinning, the sun did not stop shining…gravity still exists, there are still 7 billion people on earth…am sure the money has all bent spent..

but the ones on here who oppose reparations apparently in any and every form have very bad intentions for Caribbean blacks who are the majority population over 30 million throughout the islands.

these same detractors have no problem with Cow, Bizzy, Maloney, Bjerkham etc with begging bowls in hand for the last 30 years, begging for contracts, tiefing taxpayers and pensioners money for another 30 years …

not once have i heard Vincent or MoneyB or John saying the minority beggars in bim should be stopped from stealing from the black population or stop pretending to be slave masters and pretending to be superior.

none of you 3 have any credibility and like Bill Gates should keep ya damn lying, dishonest mouths out of black people`s business if you dont know how to be anything but biased and dishonest and bad minded toward blacks.

36. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Vincent…there are enought pelaus in the Caribbean for you to represent with ya crap..maybe a few thousand in bim.

but Barbados is a majority black melanated filled society and so are all the other Caribbean islands, they dont need any pelaus representing them to continue a slave society.

37. Chuckle * said the mixed up negro who sucks up to the white vagina

always agreeing like a sycophantic cock squeezer geezer from the Republic of Labia

38. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

lol…when ya sneaky and deceitful and covertly racist….ya cant hide.

these 3 just kept shining a huge and bigly spotlight on themselves through 438 comments, talk about self destructive with trump like loser potential.

39. Slave Reparation Trust

Investors would pay towards Reparation legal fees as ethical investment plan for fund managers

Group 1 Payments would be nominal amount to all investors

Group 2 Payments would be payments to slave descendants with qualifying DNA on database

Countries on slave voyages database
    Companies and Estates on Legacies of British Slave-ownership database
    would be pressured to contribute

DNA of White Rapists could be highlighted

DNA of Slave descendants could identify where they come from and who was related across the diaspora when the Slave ships stopped at BBD and distributed the slaves across the Americas

Pussies like Vincent and Money Brain need not invest or ridicule the plan for shareholders

or worry about the justice due against corrupt Crown

40. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

DNA of White Rapists could be highlighted……and made public…lol

a lot more name changing will go on……lol

we get 50 percent DNA from our mother and 50 percent from our fathers.

current DNA/genetic testing can pin down your ancestors hundreds of years ago to any village in Africa….

50 percent and over of any African bloodline in the countries affected on the continent should suffice….as proof.

John can carry his fraud ass talking about he got 19 percent African blood when he means 91 percent QUAKER blood 6 percent mongrel blood and 3 percent German blood…fraud, ya gotta look out for the frauds pretending to suddenly be slaves….racists posing as slaves.

the nazs did it after Hitler, posed as jews.

that`s why no less than 50 percent African blood is adequate or should be acceptable for recognition as being of African descent..

41. Ketch Vampire Lucifer

42. Obadiah, Obadiah
    Jah Jah send us here to ketch vampire
    Obadiah, Obadiah
    Jah Jah send us here to ketch vampire
    I have the chalice to lite up Jah fire
    When I and I catch dem vampire
    I and I a go set dem a fire

jah jah a gone burn them in a fire
    jah jah want to burn them in a fire

the weak heart is trying to conquer the righteous
    but the righteous man stand well firm
    a lighyning clap and a weak heart drop
    a weak heart dop and babylon fall
    natty dread on the ball
    and babylon call

lightning
    thunder
    brimstone
    fire

jah jah a go burn them in a fire vampire
    jah jah send Obadiah to ketch vampire

all the righteous children that way
    all babylon children that way

I know your heart has got be clean
    to rally around the red ground clean

43. All the enslaver countries includes many in Africa. This one simple fact would stop delusions about how fantastic life would be without Europeans—no better for Africans maybe wusser.

50%+ African blood—- wait so your 25% dont count for partial payout?????

WW, I am concerned that no one is unfaired, race/ shade is irrelevant. The terrible humans are in the minority.

555 you dreaming in technicolour, again. Alright dream on but it is a dream.

44. to rally around the red gold and green

45. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

all 3 of them lack the foresight to realize that even if a verdict turns out to be symbolic…a precedent is set and available to act as a deterrent…in case some lowlife enslaver country has a blueprint already drawn up to enslave black people again….

when their desperation set in, i would gladly hand over MoneyB, John and Vincent`s progeny going forward for another 800 years to work the fields without pay….machines can only do so much, by the sweat of their brows their families would eat.

instead of those three telling the known minority parasites whom i bet they all know personally, to put away their begging bowls, stop bribing the stupid negropean ministers and politicians, stop begging for taxpayers and pensioners money, stop thiefing from the majority black population, they still tief labor ….get real jobs and stop the nasty massa, overseer, slave practices they continue on the island.

instead these 3 sacks of shit on the blog pretending they alone know what is best for black people and expounding the…by the sweat of thy blood crap….while their tiefing, begging friends Bizzy,Cow Maloney et al rip off the same black people….and then these nuisances got the nerve to covertly demonize the same black people.

46. Money Labia

0 African Countries are on the trans-atlantic slave trade voyages database

0 Africans had slave ships
    Europeans and Jews are the conman ginalships

http://www.slavevoyages.org/assessment/estimates

47. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

MoneyB…use ya brains, the terrible humans ARE IN CONTROL…

eg…Jackass trump about to be impeached and locked up…has over 60 million c##ts for follower…ALL ARE RACISTS…ALL ARE ARMED….so what nonsense you talking.

all enslaver, racist countries would have the same idiots and their millions of followers…

stop thinking about money only, it leaves you with paper for brains.

48. 555,
    Diamond hard ears/ head, the chiefs/ kings/ leaders SOLD wunna and the Dictators I listed and many more would sell your backside today, as it would bring them $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ rather than just slaughtering you. Amin killed 500,000 at a sale price of $1000 each he woulda had $500,000,000 yes 500 million. Easy for those bastards to rationalise selling people if they murder so many!

WAKE UP! Yuh Dreaming again! Try thinking!

49. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

That lawsuit will be filed and leave them scrambling.

no MoneyB 25 percent dont count, i know what 25 percent looks like.

most people with 50 percent wont want the money because they will be aware of the symbolic principle involved in suing the west for reparations……….

the minority thieves want chasing out of Barbados…them and their corrupt negropean slave ministers and politicians..

50. WW wrote,

all 3 of them lack the foresight to realize that even if a verdict turns out to be symbolicโ€ฆa precedent is set and available to act as a deterrentโ€ฆin case some lowlife enslaver country has a blueprint already drawn up to enslave black people againโ€ฆ.

WW the most likely enslaver country is in Africa based on the last 50-60 yrs! Check out Sudan et al.

However, now that I have negotiated U down to a Symbolic Apology we should sign the docs today.