“I think the most important number to watch right now is foreign reserves. Central Bank of Barbados (CBB) online data to February 2017 show that reserves declined by 29% year-over-year (y/y) to USD 329 million, which I estimate at roughly two months of imports. (2) that USD inflows raised from debt (from the development banks or otherwise) have to be repaid with even more USD over time, and the Barbados Government is already running a primary fiscal deficit. This means they are borrowing to pay interest on existing debt – and further debt will drive total debt servicing costs even higher (already 26% of total revenues), (3) that in light of chronically weaker USD inflows, borrowing more USD now, could make things worse in the medium-long term, (4) and finally, USD inflows for projects are largely temporary – they flow back out as materials and equipment are imported for the execution of the project.” – Marla Dukharan, Group Economist of RBC

Marla Dukharan has been criticised in the past by Minister Chris Sinckler regarding her analysis of the state of the Barbados economy. However, based on every economic indicator she has been proven to be correct. In light of her recent review of the economy many will want to contrast it with the first quarter economic review due from the Central Bank of Barbados. The review will be presented by the acting Governor of the Central Bank who was elevated to the job when DeLisle Worrell was fired by Minister Sinckler in a controversial affair that required intervention from the court.

Dukharan has expressed concerns about Barbados’ capacity to defend the peg of 2:1 with a monetary base of 2.34 billion and foreign reserves of 329 million as at February 2017 – a result of massive printing of money by the Central Bank of Barbados. She also mentioned the 74% holdings of government securities by NIS which exceeds the prudential limit of 54% and NIS target of 60%. The lack of transparency by this government of the NIS fund and the management by successive governments has been discussed many times in this forum.

The big economic challenges for Barbados are 1) reduce the public sector debt significantly and 2) earn foreign exchange to pay our bills. The government if it wants to win the next general election due in the next 12 months will be hard pressed to position the interest of the country above the goal of the party, FACT. The foreign exchange earnings projected from the sale of BNTCL and the Hyatt hotel are stuck in the pipeline because of litigation brought by David Comissiong and RUBIS respectively (it must be noted the BNTCL deal is pending FTC approval). Even if the two projects are released in quarter three or four, it is unrealistic to expect the economy to benefit in the current financial year from the Hyatt hotel deal given the time required to mobilize a project of that size. Marla Dukharan has echoed the view of local commentators that a significant percentage of the foreign inflows for the Hyatt project will have to be be expense in imports therefore the net benefit to the foreign exchange account will be a lot less than 100 million dollars.  The assumption BU is making is that the developer has sourced funding for the project from outside of Barbados. At the time of writing Barbadians have not been apprised about the financial arrangement by Vision Development Inc for the project.

Unfortunately Duhkaran has recommended that the Barbados government MUST find a way to reduce the deficit by 600 million dollars. The three areas that afford the opportunity to do so are wages, interest and transfers and subsidies. Further, that Barbados enters an IMF program, FACT!

Read the Marla Duhkaran’s INTERVIEW with Caribbean Strategic Research

228 responses to “RBC Chief Economist Reviews the Barbados Economy”

1. and the same ole rubbish these old farts have been saying for the past years and the same ole rubbish that got their a,sses kicked to the curb, when will they ever learn,!!!!!!!! hint Hint first get rid of that despot Mia Mottley

2. Carson said” Carson C. Cadogan April 18, 2017 at 5:47 PM #

It is really hilarious reading what is passing for comments on this blog. None of them make any sense except for Angela Skeete…”

Funny Carson, funny.

Remember the story of the mother who went to see a concert and said that everyone was out of tune, except her little boy???

3. But imagine this loose mouth economist comes to tell barbadians how to run their economy and Trinidad with all the oil and other natural resources can get theirs right , crime in Trinidad is at an all time high maybe there is where she ought to start in telling the Trinidadian govt how to keep their house in order,instead of meddling in barbados problems under the guise of give advice
    Fuh starters if barbados can dig its way out of the cane fields without meddlesome outsiders for certain barbados would dig itself out of the financial malaise handed to it by the blp

4. @Carson C. Cadogan April 18, 2017 at 3:37 PM #

“Pricesmart just had to borrow US$12million”

I’ve got $500.00 of those soon to be worthless Bajan $’s I’m prepared to bet you Carson that you will have to EAT THESE WORDS by years end.

If you want we can up the bet and exchange to $500.00 worthless dollars into say US$, Euro’s or even BREXIT pounds, what you sat Carson.

Put your DLP skimmed money where your mouth is.

5. fortyacresandamule Avatar
    fortyacresandamule

Trinidad has huge reserve in their central bank, equivalent to eight months of imports, plus a decent wealth fund. Yet, Trinidad is experiencing foreign exchange shortage and devaluation. While Barbados with barely two months of import in reserve, inflows have slowed considerably… yet the foreign exchange market here is operating relatively smoothly . What a conundrum, Go figure.

6. 40 acres
    Do you think it’s the thousands who visit weekly on the tourist liners and who actually spend?

7. William Skinner Avatar

Unfortunately, neither the BLP or DLP
    developed the economy in any visionary
    manner. It is going to be very difficult to
    drive exports to earn Forex. Outside of
    wishy washy sound bites , there is no
    known policy.
    The country has no outstanding future
    under the current government or
    Opposition.

8. fortyacresandamule Avatar
    fortyacresandamule

@Gabriel. Assuming your theory is correct, then why is the reserve in a free-fall since last year? Unless the government external debt servicing is eating up a huge junk of the reserve, while at the same time, the commercial banks have a decent net foreign reserve balance. Both of which, I highly doubt.

9. Why de hell this Trini don’t carry she a$$ back to Trinidad to help Rowley & Imbert deal with the Economy & Crime situation over there

10. @fortyacresandamule

T&T has a more open system for foreign exchange than Barbados. Barbados has an artificial peg with foreign exchange controle like North Korea. Look at the prices in the supermarket, there you see the true value of the BBD. Examples: 2 kg popcorn chicken 40 USD, 1 l milk 3.50 USD. Or look at cars: a tiny Japanese micro car for the price of a 3 series BMW in other countries. How can anybody with a salary of 3000 BBD net afford such prices?

Also: Have you every tried to source extra parts for appliances or cars via Barbadian dealers? When you pay in foreign currency and get the parts in via FedEx etc, it takes you two weeks, if the local dealers does it, it takes 2-3 months. Guess why.

11. @Hants April 18, 2017 at 9:01 PM

We all know that will NOT happen. They will be in charge for the complete period of 10 years. All they can do is trying to prolong the complete fallout of the local economy to next election day.

The next government will wonder how the CS loan from 2013 is already messed up and how empty NIS is.

12. Hants…..from 2012 Mottley was telling Stuart to ring de bell…and when he did in 2013….she was done and dusted. She calling again in 2017 ? When the Dems drop the Mother Of All Bombs in she tail……she would then realize what MOAB really means……Mia Often Antagonises Barbadians….. MOAB

13. Could dear, Colonel…….take down this picture……….you need eye bleach after seeeing this!

14. Judging from the assinine comments from the yardfowls, do we understand why Barbados is where we are?

An economist tells these morons what we on BU have been telling them for years and the yardfowls as they are wont to do, come on to lambast the lady instead of heading the advice.

Come to think of it, Patrick Tannis said last week that he was giving them advice in the general council meetings warning them that the economy will end up just where it is today if they kept on the course they were on and they ignored him.

Barbados is doomed with these morons………..

15. If election observers are not brought in, the election will be again be bought!

But what is the sense of winning an election and you cannot manage the country?

Everything in this country is on the skids………

…………the hospital is in a mess, the poor workers are trying but it is tough
    …………the transport board is in a mess
    …………the education system is broken, schools are lacking supplies
    …………the roads are in a mess……..potholes galore
    …………the environment is in a mess
    …………garbage collection is still in a mess
    ………..the whole country is in a mess

But all the dlp yardfowls want is to be the government but they do not have a clue how to govern……a skill that has eluded them since 2008.

16. @Prodigal,

Carson et al will reply (I repeat myself …):

And?

Hospitals? I fly to my private doctor in NYC or Miami.
    Transport? I have my Mercedes GLS.
    Education? My children go to Harvard, since I can afford 50,000 USD fees per year.
    Roads? My Mercedes has air cushions. And the private roads in my gated community are in top shape.
    Garbage? My gated community has private sanitation service.
    Country? Which country? I serve the highest bidder.
    Environment? No problem in my gated community. The golf course is in top shape.

17. fortyacresandamule Avatar
    fortyacresandamule

@Tron. Barbados foreign exchange peg is no different from The Bahamas or the Eastern Caribbean countries. Using the North Korea example wasn’t necessary. Trinidad operates a dirty floating regime. Not too free, and not too rigid.

18. Tron

I guess you are being sarcastic and facetious…………..however, sarcasm aside, for the majority of Barbadians having to endure poor conditions is reality in 2017.

For you and I who can afford private doctors and send our children to overseas universities, life may still be rosy but to the parent who cannot feed their children properly and who has to watch in agony as their children finish school with good grades and cannot go to university, it is heart wrenching.

I never want to hear a dem say again that they care for the poor…………sons of brutes!

19. Prodigal,

Sarcasm, cynism, rum, sun and the ocean – these are the only things keeping me alive in Barbados.

20. It is a pity that I have to intervene in this hysterical debate once more, but what we are commenting on is an interview Marla gave to a US-based publication.
    Where is her original research or am I missing something? What are her sources and methodology? What comes over to me are subjective views, which are no more legitimate than those expressed in this forum by trained and untrained economic commenters.
    The truth is that nature abhors a vacuum and since there is no local analyst worthy of the word, then this is filled by foreigners.
    But is she saying anything that is not said by any of the Bretton Woods organisations? What has the Opposition got to say about all this background noise?
    On the other hand, nonsense about Pricesmart borrowing money from Citi is just ignorance of how financial markets work. What is important is the rate at which Pricesmart has borrowed the money and what it is for.
    We have an idea that Pricesmart has credited the money to its Trinidad subsidiary, but that is only an internal accounting shift. It may well be using Trinidad to repay the loan – simply legitimately shifting money out of the country.
    I still say the response to Marla’s report has been exaggerated. What do our academic economists think?

21. fortyacresandamule Avatar
    fortyacresandamule

@Hal. The analysis was not a dissertation. All the information and data in her analysis can be obtained from the Central Bank, the statistic office, and the finance ministry.

I am not one to be impressed or get overly excited when foreign sources comment, analyse or make prognosis about Barbados economy. In most cases they are not saying anything new…and this case is no different.

22. @fortyacresandamule

And this is the point, just another analysis to support all of what has been stated by LOCALS. It serves to reinforce that is all. The fact that she works for an entity that has been doing business in the Caribbean space for over 100 years and that she is from the Caribbean makes Duhkaran’s view as relevant as the other.

23. 40
    That is my point. But it seems as if you have to repeat yourself so every single person reading the contributions could make an assessment.
    The Marla hysteria is based on an interview she gave. What is the fuss about.
    What is more important is getting the central bank to publish its macro-economic model, as major central banks do; in this way some of us can model the central bank’s assumptions and policy simulations. Simple.
    This also relates to the bogus consensual arguments about foreign reserves since the model determines the ‘accuracy’ of the simulated shocks.
    I know that the central bank forecasting figures are – or have been – distorted. I will give an example: a few years ago I asked someone at the central bank for new build figures; he told me that the town and country planning department refused to send up to date figures to the bank. Remember the minister of finance, at the time prime minister Owen Arthur, was also the minister for the town and country planning.
    The central bank had to estimate new builds from new connections to the utilities (electricity, water, etc).
    It is important to remember that economics is not politics. While it is important to have a public discussion around the issues raised in this analysis, it is nevertheless technically irrelevant.

24. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Fractured BLP April 18, 2017 at 9:33 PM

Are you sure it was Mottley who “was done and dusted” in 2013 or was it the man whom you subsequently begged to head your advisory council to save your sorry economic ass?

Don’t you have any shame having to seek advice of the very man who you blame endlessly for destroying the economy and putting your administration in the current inextricable difficulties?

Now here is a piece of advice to improve your foreign reserves. Why not go for the very low hanging fruit and implement the proposal to establish in duty-free shopping zone where customers will have to settle in foreign currencies preferably US$, Can $, £ sterling and Euros?

Wasn’t this proposal tabled in the Budget of August 2016 by the same lazy lying MoF?

What is he waiting for? For its regurgitation in the reports submitted by the committees announced by the PM with the civil servants earmarked to be blamed for its non-implementation?

25. I remember many years ago being offered a better deal than 2 to 1 us because people wanted to have any currency other than biwi in case of devaluation. I wouldnt do it thinking he just wanted to see how much I had before he robbed me. Thinking about it now it could make sense, if people that have no access to US funds unlike taxi drivers, give a better rate to the tourist to get hard currency barbados becomes more affordable.

26. Frustrated Businessman aka 'Nation of Laws' my ass. Avatar
    Frustrated Businessman aka ‘Nation of Laws’ my ass.

Vincent Haynes April 18, 2017 at 5:17 PM #
    Gabriel April 18, 2017 at 3:47 PM #

My understanding is that the private sector threatened Sandi with that……back then we had a strong Bimmers BS&T.

Frustrated Businessman will have to say with all the non-Bim ownership if something like that is still possible.

I suspect the only entity that can make the govt see sense is the coalition of unions by shutting the country down……no gain without pain.

Exactly. Goddards are voting with their feet. Massey and McAl are looking for opportunities to benefit from other business suffering, not to make waves. Hoteliers are keeping a low profile and expatriating money.

If the unions called a march for elections tomorrow and invited the private sector, we would join.

Imagine the post-election possibilities with the unions and private sector working together rather than the atmosphere of animosity that Trotman perpetuated for decades for his own gain.

27. William Skinner Avatar

I notice that we have overlooked the
    possibility that the business community
    could be hoarding US dollars.
    Also , it is a fact that the business
    community had refused to inject
    money in the economy, when they
    wanted Sandiford to go.
    Of course there are people in BU
    who put plenty licks in the collective
    black political class but never critically
    analyze the corporate class and how
    they have operated when they don’t get
    their way.
    Right now the country is under water but
    all the business people are expecting
    more and more from government.
    Hundreds of acres of land to be cultivated
    to increase food production and save forex.
    Do we hear any entity moving to invest
    in agriculture?
    The strategy is simple: Divide and rule the
    Black political class and lick up the
    workers unions, stagnate wages etc
    while the political cannibals eat each other.
    As for all the economists, in my humble
    opinion , all of them talk pretty and then
    advise to go to the IMF. Every time there
    is a crisis all they say is go to the IMF.
    Now we have toddlers who can barely talk
    saying: go to the IMF. My question is: After
    the IMF what?

28. @ David

I don’t see why Hal Austin has his “knickers in a twist” over Marla’s assessment of the Barbados economy. If you read the article you would have seen she made references to data from Central Bank reports, 2017-2018 Estimates of Revenue & Expenditure, IMF Article IV Consultations, Statistical Department, etc.

Dukharan’s assessment reinforces assessments made by Dr. Mascoll, Jeremy Stephen, Ryan Straughn, Charlie Skeete, Stacia Howard, Michael Howard, Winston Moore and Dr. Delisle Worrell.

I could agree with Austin that economists should develop new economic methodologies, rather than relying on the Keynesian and Neo-classical economic theories.

In my opinion, Dukharan’s analysis is consistent with the neo-classical economists’ argument that high government expenditure has a negative impact on savings, which affects growth. A high government deficit leaves little for the private sector for investment and puts upward pressure on interest rates (crowding out).

Despite government efforts at implementing economic policy to reduce the fiscal deficit, it has persisted in the economy and has adversely affected important macro-economic variables such as foreign exchange reserve.

29. Artax,

You are misquoting me. All I said was that the central bank should make public its methodologies.

30. @Artax

Where do you thin Marla got the Feb forex reserve number?

31. William Skinner Avatar

It is quite interesting that those who were calling for Dr. Delisle Worrell’s head for years, are now conveniently referencing him , in a positive light. This is why I stay clear of the BLPDLP apologists and sychophants because they always put party before country. I will bet anything that if Dr. Worrell was still the GOCB, they would be cussing him daily because they tried to promote him as a lackey and idiot who was in Sinkler’s pocket. They knew nothing of the man but for pure political reasons denigrated him for his entire tenure as GOCB. But now they believe he is of some help in their cause. The DLP did the same thing to Dr. Courtnay Blackman. These shameless opportunists and party hacks do more damage to national discourse and our country than anything or anybody else. I merely laugh when they pretend they are shedding tears for Barbados or the poor workers who get the boot at NHC or any government agency. I know that they will also go and employ “their” people and the same game plan takes place over and over. This is why I am begging the electorate to dump the Bees and Dees and ignore their collective crocodile tears.

32. Frustrated Businessman aka 'Nation of Laws' my ass. Avatar

@ William Skinner

How long with people with choices generally put up with bullshit?

When your wife is cussin’ you for getting home late and half drunk from cricket, what are your choices? Are you going to walk out or wait for the storm to pass? That would depend on the consequences of either, something that our gov’t and civil service functions without fear of.

Why do you people not understand that in the free market we all have choices and consequences?

Develop agricultural land after decades of agriculture demonisation and abuse from successive governments? Tens of thousands of acres in Bim can be rented for the BADMC rate of BDS$200 per acres per year. You go rent it, work it and show us how its done and suffer the consequences like everyone else has done for 40 years.

Hoarding forex? Aren’t you? You would be an idiot not to, the Trinis who own Bim’s biggest retail corporations certainly are. If they didn’t their retail doors would close – consequences. Hotels have no choice either, nor restaurants. Their survival depends on it.

All of Bim had a choice at the polls in 2013 and made the wrong one. All those idiots are still either not feeling the consequences, ignoring them or blaming someone else.

The business community immediately saw the writing on the wall in 2013 and made our choices, as I have typed here dozens of times. We have continued to borrow to keep doors open and best employees. Those were the consequences of civil prudence and social conscience and the only possibility for coming out of this tunnel in any kind of functional form to rebuild this country – and make no mistake, rebuild from foundation is what will be needed.

The DLP has NEVER been a business gov’t. We have all lived through this before. They have never understood that their ‘social programs’ require the tax income from our successes. They still don’t understand it. Too late now.

There will be no economic recovery under Fumble’s autocratic, incompetent Fools.

33. @William

Why do you persist in these generalizations? Worrell has attracted criticism because of his very questionable positions during his tenure. He has finally seen the light by commenting honestly about the state of the economy and paid the price. The governor is a creature of the MoF after all.

34. William,

It is Bajan hysteria. People have a view even if they have no knowledge. They are even ‘experts’ on global affairs, even if they only read the Nation and Barbados Today for information.
    Otherwise they simply Google for their ‘knowledge’. Quite often they jump on bandwagons, even if they do not know the destination.
    The 1960s economic mumbo jumbo they debate daily is a god example. One has to suspend reality and pretend this is a serious debate, or just opt out. There sis no acceptance that the world of economic policy and education has moved on.
    We have had one senior economist writing in the Nation, admitting he did not know why we kept reserves to meet obligations over a set period. That is O level stuff.
    We have a minister of finance who regularly pass taxpayers money from poor people to the business class and there is never a debate – not in parliament, not in the community.
    We are genuflecting to the Chinese, and again there is no national debate about this dangerous connection.
    @ William, Worrell’s major fault was working under the leadership of Sinckler. It had to end in tears and did. That is why some Barbadians abroad will never accept appointments under certain governments and managers.

35. Give big govt back to the people let them especially those in the upper tier of society living off govt spending on social programs free hospital and education pull their own weight Protect the most vulnerable take care of the basic needs water and transportation and infrastucture and housung for thr least vulnerable
    Govt attest that taxes collected are insufficient then govt needs to take head out of the sand and save money and stop pretending that the old model that help barbados to progress can be retrofitted and produce gains as evident presently it cannot.

36. People questioned Dr. Delisle Worrell’s objectives during the initial years of his tenure as Governor of the Central Bank because of certain actions he undertook and statements he made.

For example, Dr. Worrell was of the opinion that the Barbados Statistical Service’s unemployment statistics were incorrect and questioned the methodology used to compile those stats. He decided to use the Central Bank to compile his version of the stats, which were subsequently rejected by the IMF.

Prior to his dismissal from the CBB, the former governor gave opinions on the Barbados economy that were consistent with those offered by the various local, regional and international economists, rating agencies, etc.

How can an individual who is reasonable in his thinking, suggest that anyone who was critical of Dr. Worrell’s actions and subsequently “conveniently referencing him in a positive light,” is a “BLPDLP apologist and sycophant because they always put party before country?”

Political rejects never cease to amaze me, especially those with “chips on their shoulders.”

37. William Skinner Avatar

@ Frustrated Businessman aka ‘Nation of Laws’ my ass.

Who made millions upon millions from agriculture before it was abandoned? What did they do in terms of agro industries etc?
    Why did the traditional business class sell out to the Trinis?
    Have business people EVER made a profit?
    The BLP and DLP have been in govt for almost equal periods since independence. Can you tell me the periods that business suffered under them ?
    Was this suffering worse than the faces of the Black people you see in the press when they get the boot?
    Do you see them on the pages of the papers in dilapidated houses?
    Can you tell me the color of these people you see scrambling every day to make a living under the BLPDLP?
    Have the business people always treated workers properly and pay them good wages?
    How many plantations did BST manage and what did they do with them?
    When businesses are sold to the Trinis , are they sold at a profit? If so what is done with the profit?
    Are you proud to admit that business people are hoarding USA dollars and endangering the country?
    Do you think holding a government under the BLP or DLP is a patriotic undertaking?

38. William Skinner Avatar

should read:” holding a government up to ransom under the BLP or DLP…….

39. William Skinner Avatar

Please share when Dr. Worrell was dishonest in his reports of the economy. In your world people only see the light when they agree with you, so most of the time we dwell in darkness. Show us the light oh great one !!

40. Hal Austin April 19, 2017 at 7:49 AM #

“There is no acceptance that the world of economic policy and education has moved on.”

@ Hal Austin

Excellent point!!!! I agree with your above comments.

As I mentioned in a previous contribution re: “I could agree with Austin that economists should develop new economic methodologies, rather than relying on the Keynesian and Neo-classical economic theories.”

41. Frustrated Businessman aka 'Nation of Laws' my ass. Avatar

Bill,

This country has always been driven by business and industry, gov’t’s job is to facilitate it, earn from it in the form of taxation and provide the infrastructure and social services it can afford.

When gov’t fails to do this, the entire country suffers. That suffering manifests itself in the faces of the most vulnerable first; no mystery there then. Simple as that.

I suggest you take your communist racism down to parliament building and see if you can get a job with Fumble’s Fools. You are both on the same path to nowhere.

If you genuinely have an interest in understanding basic small-island economics, take a summer job in a small rum shop or mini-mart owned by a self-taught Bajan businessman.

He will likely be black, since 97% of us are, and will probably not notice the chip on your shoulder.

42. David

Contribution missing again.

43. Lawson, Forty!

Just sorted out some files. And guess what happend: Found five invoices/offers in what currency for goods and services in Bim? In USD, not in BBD. I am sure that is no singularity.

Besides that, the business zones for foreign currency (as promised last August) are dead. The Barbadian business sector shows no interest to work with two books for BBD and USD at the same time. Maybe Frustrated has more input on this topic …

44. @Artax

There are many examples and BU defended him when he took that decision. You may recall he defended a SIS printing money when everyone warned against. It is a position he has moved away from and forced his sacking. Many other examples.

45. Hmmm….what is coming through on this post is….

On the one hand a need to ban all foreigners for telling Bimmers what Bimmers already told them many times over.

On the other hand a need to exterminate the last vestige of the progeny of the colonialist.

Once these two issues have been resolved,Bim will automatically be transformed into a shining example of a progressive first world small black island economy……interesting.

46. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

The last time every sensible Bajan checked , EVERYTHING is working!!!

Just to name a few:

The bus service is working
    The electricity service is working
    The Police service is working
    The Health service is working
    The educational system is working
    The Airport service is working
    The port service is working
    The Natural gas service is working
    The Welfare service is working
    The Judicial service is working
    The Banking service is working
    The Sanitation service is working
    The water service is working
    The telephone and internet service is working
    The commercial sector is working
    The hospitality sector is working
    The road network network is working
    The bias Bajan news media is working
    The customs and Immigration services are working
    The Central Bank is working
    The fuel distribution services are working
    The Fire service is working

These are a Few of THE FACTS.

I will let you all add the other working services and systems which all Bajans continue to use on a daily basis and for which Barbados continue to receive kudos from around the World.

47. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

All thanks to the continual brilliance of the Democratic Labour Party Govt.

And unlike the corrupt Barbados Labour Party the Govt. is making sure all services are working for the benefit of all citizens of this fair land. Not DLP supporters alone but everyone unlike the corrupt Barbados Labour Party who when in Govt. only look out for their wicked members and supporters.

48. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

FACTS, FACTS, FACTS

Which can not be hidden by the corrupt Barbados Labour Party no matter how hard they try.