donald-trumpDuring the Nixon administration John Dean walked into the Oval Office and told the president of a cancer on his presidency. The long-laboured elevation of the madman, Donald Trump, puts us in a far worse position. For it comes at a time when all the indicators, in all environments, suggest a nearing collapse of human civilization. The Executive Order is the main instrument of this madman, would-be-dictator.

We have here a man who has hardly been able to hire the thousands of political appointees needed to run government. In additional, thousands of civil servants have opted not to work under him or have retired early. What is clear is that Trump never had a plan if he won, gave no consideration to what winning was to mean. As a result the greatest country in the world, so-called, is currently being run like a one-door shop while the Doomsday Clock advances to two and a half minutes to midnight.

Trump talks about a โ€˜wallโ€™. Building a wall on the Mexican border and having the Mexicans pay for it. Not the Canadian border. Not to keep out illegal Europeans, but Mexicans. Only a racist madman could process the thought of building a defensive wall, 2000 miles long, in 2017. Up to 1200 miles of which would have to be in the middle of the Rio Grande.

The Rio Grande, a river shared by both countries. Normal thinking would suggest that such a border can never be so protected and not since the Great Wall of China, constructed over many years and in parts, has such a feat been attempted. Moreover, environmental conditions may soon be driving Americans to Mexico and beyond, in their droves. If Trump were not insane he could be best advised to leave the โ€˜back doorโ€™ opened for this exit strategy.

He characterizes himself as a builder. He is not. He is better described as a developer. A developer who has no engineering skills. What he does, is to employ others (project managers, engineers, RE agents, general contractors, architects, etc) with a range of skills and he provides the funding to achieve project objectives. Most structural engineers agree that such a wall could be possible but give no guarantees that it would be fit for Trumpโ€™s purposes โ€“ effectively keeping out Mexicans and others coming from South America.

Trump has threatened executive action to hinder transfers from the federal government to major โ€˜sanctuary citiesโ€™. Cities which have clearly indicated they non-cooperation with his โ€˜undocumented residentโ€™ policy. The truth is that major cities benefit greatly from the cheap labour of the undocumented. Even Germany tried this recently viz-a-viz Syrian ‘refugees’. Capitalism must have a pool of slave or cheap labour.

His policies will disrupt too many families containing both documented and undocumented members. Whatโ€™s more, sanctuary cities transfer up to 20% more to the federal government than the feds return to them. They carry (financially) the mainly Republican, largely White, southern, central, mid-western states. Only a madman, power drunken as he clearly is, would challenge from such a position of relative weakness. Trump can only hurt his master race.

As the Economistโ€™s Democracy Index downgrades the USAโ€™s rating, Trump feels able to contend that 4 to 5 million people voted illegally for his opponent. Trumpโ€™s madness will not allow him to accept that most Americans did not vote for him, even in his electoral college victory. How could it not be possible for a man who could rise to the highest office in the land not know that 2 million people die between election cycles? What kind of narcissism would preclude Trump from empathizing with a human circumstance where deceased persons are not effectively removed from votersโ€™ lists?

Trumpโ€™s executive orders seek to effectuate a promise to create a Muslim ban or registry. Even Madeline Albright, a woman who thought the illegal killing of 500K Iraqi children was โ€˜worth itโ€™, has offered to be listed as a Muslim on this Schindlerโ€™s List. Trumpโ€™s order will selectively list the same Islamic majority countries disliked by Obama and Bush regimes.

The executive order does not list Saudi Arabia, the singular country from whence the Wahhabi/Takfiri/terrorist ideology flows. Instead we have countries like Syria, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan and Yemen serving as stand-ins for the real enemy of us all. The madman, Trump, also leaves off countries like Afghanistan and Pakistan. Could this be the capriciousness of a lone madman or is the system itself insane? How can a country deliver this man to the highest office if that country is not as he is?

These impulsive, unpredictable madmen/women, and we must include his closest advisers and enablers who seem to believe that they can play with fire without consequences. We are especially thinking about Jared Kushner, the Zionist Jew, who has placed in the mind of the principle madman the idea that East Jerusalem could be formally annexed without consequences. They must know that even a madman with his finger on the nuclear codes could be made to see sense. That action may be seen as minor and as a favour for Jared Kushnerโ€™s Zionist friends in the Likud but will instead lead to the final battle of Armageddon, we guarantee you. And Pax-Judaica will not emerge as the world power you seek. Instead the work of Adolf may be properly completed.

We also must take umbrage at some people for whom weโ€™ve had a modicum of respect. People who, with generally just cause, have been supportive of Trump. People like Paul Craig Roberts (PCR), Charles Ortel (CO) and others who seek to maintain a narrative that Trump is somehow the innocent one here.

We are to believe that Trump is the one who comes to give us freedom from an over-bearing government. Yet, especially White men like PCR and CO (both Republicans) would seek to have Black people exchange a history of the deprivations of White supremacy to blindly buy into some newfangled narrative having a madman at its centre. We say to PCR, CO and their White friends, F**k-off!

Today Dr. Guy McPherson masterfully condensed all the climate changes that have been occurring, largely unnoticed, and has concluded that we may have less than 10 years left. Most times, we are too focused on singular climate events but McPherson has estimated what these changes, together, mean for life on planet earth.

He postulates that climate changes will severely impede our ability to grow grains, enough to feed ourselves. Grains have been central in the development of mankind. And instead of facing up to this terrible possibility, we are to deal with a madman who is more confident in his own ability to complete the task of the annihilation of humans sooner than the induced consequences of climate change.

682 responses to “Mr. President, There is a Certifiable Madman In The Presidency”

1. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Talk about Karma…lol

2. For those finding it difficult to keep up with the Donald Trump stuff – here’s a run down of the week so far.
    To recap:
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the DOJโ€™s Violence Against Women programs.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the National Endowment for the Arts.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the National Endowment for the Humanities.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the Corporation for Public Broadcasting.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the Minority Business Development Agency.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the Economic Development Administration.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the International Trade Administration.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the Manufacturing Extension Partnership.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the Office of Community Oriented Policing Services.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the Legal Services Corporation.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the Civil Rights Division of the DOJ.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the Environmental and Natural Resources Division of the DOJ.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the Overseas Private Investment Corporation.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the UN Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the Office of Electricity Deliverability and Energy Reliability.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy.
    * On January 19th, 2017, DT said that he would cut funding for the Office of Fossil Energy.
    * On January 20th, 2017, DT ordered all regulatory powers of all federal agencies frozen.
    * On January 20th, 2017, DT ordered the National Parks Service to stop using social media after RTing factual, side by side photos of the crowds for the 2009 and 2017 inaugurations.
    * On January 20th, 2017, roughly 230 protestors were arrested in DC and face unprecedented felony riot charges. Among them were legal observers, journalists, and medics.
    * On January 20th, 2017, a member of the International Workers of the World was shot in the stomach at an anti-fascist protest in Seattle. He remains in critical
    condition.
    * On January 21st, 2017, DT brought a group of 40 cheerleaders to a meeting with the CIA to cheer for him during a speech that consisted almost entirely of framing himself as the victim of dishonest press.
    * On January 21st, 2017, White House Press Secretary Sean Spicer held a press conference largely to attack the press for accurately reporting the size of attendance at the inaugural festivities, saying that the inauguration had the largest audience of any in history, โ€œperiod.โ€
    * On January 22nd, 2017, White House advisor Kellyann Conway defended Spicerโ€™s lies as โ€œalternative factsโ€ on national television news.
    * On January 22nd, 2017, DT appeared to blow a kiss to director James Comey during a meeting with the FBI, and then opened his arms in a gesture of strange, paternal affection, before hugging him with a pat on the back.
    * On January 23rd, 2017, DT reinstated the global gag order, which defunds international organizations that even mention abortion as a medical option.
    * On January 23rd, 2017, Spicer said that the US will not tolerate Chinaโ€™s expansion onto islands in the South China Sea, essentially threatening war with China.
    * On January 23rd, 2017, DT repeated the lie that 3-5 million people voted โ€œillegallyโ€ thus costing him the popular vote.
    * On January 23rd, 2017, it was announced that the man who shot the anti-fascist protester in Seattle was released without charges, despite turning himself in.
    * On January 24th, 2017, Spicer reiterated the lie that 3-5 million people voted โ€œillegallyโ€ thus costing DT the popular vote.
    * On January 24th, 2017, DT tweeted a picture from his personal Twitter account of a photo he says depicts the crowd at his inauguration and will hang in the White House press room. The photo is curiously dated January 21st, 2017, the day AFTER the inauguration and the day of the Womenโ€™s March, the largest
    inauguration related protest in history.
    * On January 24th, 2017, the EPA was ordered to stop communicating with the public through social media or the press and to freeze all grants and contracts.
    * On January 24th, 2017, the USDA was ordered to stop communicating with the public through social media or the press and to stop publishing any papers or research. All communication with the press would also have to be authorized and vetted by the White House.
    * On January 24th, 2017, HR7, a bill that would prohibit federal funding not only to abortion service providers, but to any insurance coverage, including Medicaid, that provides abortion coverage, went to the floor of the House for a vote.
    * On January 24th, 2017, Director of the Department of Health and Human Service nominee Tom Price characterized federal guidelines on transgender equality as โ€œabsurd.โ€
    * On January 24th, 2017, DT ordered the resumption of construction on the Dakota Access Pipeline, while the North Dakota state congress considers a bill that would legalize hitting and killing protestors with cars if they are on roadways.
    * On January 24th, 2017, it was discovered that police officers had used confiscated cell phones to search the emails and messages of the 230 demonstrators now facing felony riot charges for protesting on January 20th, including lawyers and journalists whose email accounts contain privileged information of clients and sources.
    And today: the wall and a ban on Muslims entering from a large number of countries and the end to accepting Syrian refugees.
    If you plan to share, please copy and paste rather than share. You’ll reach more people.

3. Can you imagine if we had a Trump here and he committed to ITAL?!!!!

We would actually have it!!!!

4. Dont thinks so about ITAL coming from Trump.Trump has refused to release his tax information and he has further refused to divest himself from his personnel business interest

5. Trump refused to release UNAUDITED tax returns and 60 million Americans voted him in the WH.

6. The United States has a massive budget deficit — hundreds of billion of dollars each year — so it makes sense to cut federal spending wherever possible.

Banning “Muslims” temporarily is a no-brainer. Some Muslims actually kill Americans deliberately for ideological reasons. I don’t see Barbados inviting immigrants from Iraq, Iran and such to settle here.

And giving the rough treatment our immigration officers give to citizens of Guyana and the Eastern Caribbean, it’s a bit rich to condemn Trump for building a wall on the border with Mexico.

7. @ John January 28, 2017 at 11:23 AM
    Boss, you already told us that you father was an older parent….
    No need to emphasise the consequences with clearly insane posts….

8. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ acJanuary 28, 2017 at 12:00 PM
    โ€œDont thinks so about ITAL coming from Trump.Trump has refused to release his tax information and he has further refused to divest himself from his personnel business interest..โ€

Look who is talking about ITAL? At least the IRS has legal access to Trump’s tax information. Do the local authorities has similar access to Greenverbsโ€™s tax position as recommended by Walter B?

When are the people in Barbados going to have an operational ITAL and the much promised FOI?

Or should they wait for another manifesto riddled with deceit, lies and pie-in-the-sky promises (DLP)?

Oh, by the way ac, when are you going to disclose your true position on Privatization?
    Is your weathercock switch โ€˜OFFโ€™ or โ€˜ONโ€™ Privatization?
    The BNTCL sale light which not even the Fear Trading engineers can put out says โ€œAll systems Goโ€. You ready, yard-fowl?

9. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Chadsterthetrumppimp is hopeless…Trump cannot ban terrorists from countries where hotels bear his name….or there will be craters where they now stand, within months of the ban.

Why dont you go back to the Caribbean and make them great instead of trying to make the US great….Caribbean people should learn that their time for making US wealthy has passed, stand on their leaders and make the Caribbean wealthy and great, it’s time, under Trump, the US will shortly be a footnote in history.

10. BT

Poor you!!!

11. @ John
    You hear that Bushie rich as shiite….!!!
    What ‘poor you’ what??!!
    …you can’t mean Bushie…. ๐Ÿ™‚

You got a man like Trump putting the clamps on information sharing in the USA within days of taking office …and you talking shiite about if he could be committed to ITAL in Barbados….
    Steupsss….

wuh you gotta be mad as shirttt!!

12. Trump bans Muslims from visiting the US from some select countries, notable exceptions include Saudi Arabia (which supplied the majority of the 9/11 terrorists) and other Gulf countries known to finance terrorist cells. If only those tax returns would be made public we would see who is paying the piper.

13. Trump had no choice but to turnover his tax records to the Feds .but had he been president before such laws were passed he would have never implement.
    Trump is a crook by any other name he would be called “worst than”

14. Mexico has served notice to america that if Trump proceed with waging a trade war against them they would withdraw and help to america in the fight against drugs and terrorism

15. NorthernObserver Avatar

David January 28, 2017 at 10:28 AM #
    Wasnโ€™t Prime Minster May invited to Washington by Trump?

And that has upset the Canadians, particularly the francophone liberals, who see it as a snub. The Cdn PM has traditionally been the first invitee or visit.

16. Iran put an immediate ban on US citizens
    Chinese warns Trump that they are not afraid of having a military engagement with america

17. I predicted Trump would win over a year ago based simply on the fact that an overwhelming majority of Americans wanted change.

Turns out there were in excess of 70% if the polls are to be believed!!

Here is the amazing thing ….. even though Trump stood for change and Clinton for more of the same crap yet Clinton beat him in the popular vote!!

Makes you think about claims of voter fraud!!

The likelihood of both statistics being simultaneously true seems to be small!!

I overheard three conversations here in Barbados a couple of days before Trump won.

Two security guards and an old cane cutter reckoned Trump would win!!!

That made me realise I was totally sane in my predictions, regardless of what my friends told me!!

18. If you can get to the point where you can predict a nearing collapse of human civilization then why on earth would you not want a change?

Why would you give a mad woman who promises to continue all the failed or failing policies of the past into the future your vote?

….. even though she knows the majority, and that includes you, want change?

While Bernie and Trump were showing her the way she unequivocally clung to the past.

You would have to be mad to vote for her!!

Trump waltzed into the position because until his arrival on the scene, neither party had shown itself capable of averting the “nearing collapse of human civilization”!!

He was not elevated by any outside interests he just walked in and took over because he could!!

There was no other option, …. no other person was there who could have done it!!

He showed that in the Republican Primaries and then nature eliminated Clinton as an absurdity, completely out of touch with reality!!

He did everything different, everybody predicted his imminent demise … everybody was wrong, Trump was right!!

Sometimes I wonder if it wasn’t some sort of a miracle.

This is as simple as it gets!!

It was the greatest show on earth and it will get even better!!

19. Look wuk this as*hole madman doing to people, trying to enter as refugees

People who have helped them in their military adventures in several countries.

Trump is now, under his executive orders, arresting them at JFK

People carrying American issued visas, after years of vetting.

What a genuine female rabbit hole, is Trump.

20. Hmmm….collapse of the human civilisation by sticking to the status quo by a crook…….I wonder what then is sailing into uncharted waters by a madman called?

21. Fruendal will win the next election if he runs in barbados. I listen to this blather but what the undertone is you are all scared of change unless it is a change for the same thing new faces same old shit.
    You will vote dlp again then whine about it
    people land and your airport and sue you and are not citizens
    People come to your country illegally and sue you
    The american people have no right to choose who they want in LOL thats why he was voted in this lunacy will end

22. @Northern Observer
    Wasnโ€™t Prime Minster May invited to Washington by Trump?
    And that has upset the Canadians, particularly the francophone liberals, who see it as a snub. The Cdn PM has traditionally been the first invitee or visit.
    Justin was very simpatico with Obama, perhaps thatโ€™s Trump way of letting him know who is in charge. Canada does more trade with USA than any of the countries that Trump is conversing with and the US has a trade surplus with Canada. Of the countries closest to the US he has insulted one and ignored the other but we have been told that Chystia Freeland has many friends in Washington so vamos a ver (as they say in Mexico).

The oil is gone but water may be next and when you have a fifth of the worldโ€™s fresh water supply you should call the shots barring Oโ€™Leary or Leitch.

23. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lawson…Theresa May was in the US begging bowl in hand, but Trump dont play those games, he will annex the UK and then Canada…haha.

24. Well Well absolutely everybody knows there is a new sheriff in town and they are all trying to get on the good side. Sarge are you saying canada has that water…better watch there will be blood.
    is mexico not building a wall on its southern border
    annex us are you kidding, that what he needs a bunch more whiny liberals, when trudeau makes the pilgrimage to the US he will be the second trudeau pussy to make an appearance there

25. Well Well

The British, that Theresa May, came a begging, is true.

However, these people are the most cunning the world has seen. Not to be trusted.

Something else is up.

We consider that the British, with Brexit, are angling to be the bankers to the Chinese.

The Chinese are seeking to embark on the greatest building projects, The New Silk Road, the world has even seen.

They will need many trillions and nobody else but the bankers in London can conjure that kind of money, fiat, of course.

Be careful, there is a hidden play afoot.

Therefore, the British are preparing to jettison the Western Alliance. This is the only scenario which makes sense to us, given the histories of parties, the breaking up of the European project, etc.

26. The terms “Arbeit Macht Frei” , ” Deutschland Uber Alles “and ” Make America Great again” , all have a similar ring. Can we look forward, in addition to the construction of a wall along the US-Mexico border, to the establishment of concentration camps within the United States?

27. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The issue right there Pacha, british banks now have African and middle eastern shareholdres just like the US banks, 51% of CITI Bank’s shares are owned by middle easter oil dudes.

Yep there is a great mess.

I remember when the UK PM Browne, I think his name was, short lived PM went to the middle east about 12 years or so ago begging bowl in hand, tellong the oil dudes if they help the UK financially, they will be remembered when things got better…. of course the oil dudes knew that was an attempted theft with a smile and without a bullet fired, so they gave him the same smile and sent him on his way….not a dime…lol

UK leaders are centuries old thieves, everyone is on to their scams.

They are on shaky ground financially, you will find more middle eastern, African, Asian and Paki billionaires and millionaires in the UK right now….than anyone else.

Just as you will find more Asian millionaires and billionaires in Canada.

28. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lawson…dont discount my Justin, he will eventually save yall sorry white asses from the meglomaniac Trump.

Successive presidents have protected Canada, Trump is not the protective type, he like to bully everyone and you know Canadians dont even like being shouted at..

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/JOUY308rZdJ

And then there are all those Trump lies to contend with, those lies always present themselves and cannot be hidden, wished away or ignored, they are so far reaching, enveloping and voluminous .

http://ow.ly/ELDt308rZpC

The women are fighting back in a very lady like way…lol

30. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/nfH7308rZuh

And we maintain, we still aint paying for no stinking wall…hahaha, lol

31. Froon is not a foregone conclusion …. nor for that matter is Mia

A third party with dedicated people …. doesn’t have to be 30 …. 14 will do fine …. can tip the balance.

If people really want change and the 14 are good enough, some of those 14 will get seats!!!

Let’s say 10.

The remaining two parties are left with 20 seats.

One might get 12, the other 8.

10 + 8 is 18!!

Do the math for other scenarios and you will see that a third party, properly motivated and led could seriously shake up the political scene here.

But …. the third party needs no half ass candidates!!

One is all it will take to sink it!!

Son Mitchell showed how it can be done way back when!!!

32. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Not to mention that Mexicans aint afraid to put their own leader’s head on a stick and paradeacross Mexico and the US.

“Nevertheless, the key problem for Trump is that his Mexican accomplice does not have enough popular support to be able to pull the trick of paying for the wall without it costing him his job.”

And this will be the biggest blowback in Trumps face….well deserved.

“DROPCAP. Given this political, legal and practical triple bind, the only remaining way Trump could get Mexico to actually “reimburse” the payment for the wall would be by attempting to impose taxes and fees.

The U.S. government could raise the price of visas and border-crossing cards, tax financial transactions with Mexico or impose tariffs on Mexican products. The Trump administration has also said that it plans on imposing a special 20% “border adjustment” tax on all imports from Mexico in order to rake in the necessary cash. The problem with this ingenious new strategy is that it wouldn’t make Mexico pay a dime. Since the tax would be charged on sales made in the U.S., it would be the U,S, consumer, not the Mexican government or even Mexican businesses, who would be footing the bill.

But the larger problem is that such strategies would inevitably set off a commercial war with Mexico that would have serious negative collateral effects on the American economy. Mexico is the United States third largest trading partner, selling $236 billion a year to its southern neighbor. In addition, over 25 million U.S. citizens travel to Mexico as tourists each year without having to pay a dime for their visas. If Mexico responded to Trump in kind by slapping on its own taxes, tariffs and fees on travel โ€” which it certainly would โ€” goods and services from the United States, Mexico could easily match, and thereby effectively take back, the money collected by Trump through his own measures.

Mexico could also up the ante by intentionally flooding the United States with illegal drugs. All it would take is to simply refuse to police the transportation of heroin, cocaine and other dangerous narcotics through Mexican territory to the U.S.

Such a move would actually have significant positive side effects for Mexico, since it would allow local law enforcement to focus its efforts exclusively on combatting violent crimes committed in the country against Mexicans instead of doing the dirty work for the U.S. by using the military to control highways, border crossings and ports.

Mexico could also actively help Central American, Caribbean and Mexican migrants to cross into the U.S. If Trump builds a wall on his side of the border, Mexico could build tunnels, ladders and stairs on its side of the border. Mexican consulates in the United States could also be transformed into safe havens for immigrants and transformed into active promoters of civil disobedience against immigration laws.”

33. Man cannot discover new oceans unless he has the courage to lose sight of the shore.

34. America is on the brink if civil unrest. Thanks yo Trump. The people are mad and not going to take Trump sh.iit anymore.
    World leaders are becoming frustrated each and every passing day finding it hard to deal or understand Trump ideas
    Trump is a man in need of desperate physchological help but refuse to hear the truth but consider lies to be an acceptable and alternative version of Truth
    America has elected a monster so sad to see a country being buried in policies that america once used to condemn other countries for

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Damned if he does and damneder for even attempting….a lose, lose for Trump…lol

Lawson and Chadsterthetrumppimp…..there are actually very intelligent, forward thinking people in the US and around the world, not all 7.4 billion people on earth are of limited intellect like the Trump variety.

36. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/839N308s0Sg

I was just sent a video of this protest at JFK, it’s phenomenal.

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

I love the placard that reads:

IMPEACH TRUMP

DEPORT MELANIA

Lol…talk about blowback…lol

38. the dems will have to hire lenins embalmer for ginsburg and breyer and do this weekend at bernie’s thing to get them past the 4 year mark, if clinton won they would have retired.
    WW take your sun glasses off justins ass is white unless you know something .
    Civil unrest LOL Remeber what the dems said deplorables clinging to their guns and religion football and the ufc take on hollywood and people who read books

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/politics/donald-trump-theresa-may-meal-kept-menu-card-memento-a7551046.html

And comedy…lol

So Lawson….becauae Justin’s ass is white, every other part of him looks cute and where have you ever seen me dupiscriminating against anyone because of skin tone, I treat everyone equally my friend.

40. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/kal-penn-fundraises-syrian-refugees-hateful-tweet-article-1.2958173

The ignorance and backwardness of Trump supporters, this well loved US bprn actor was targeted by one of the Trump psychos, but he turned a negative into a positive for refugees.

His latest acting role is on Designated Survivor, I am now wondering if Trump has one.

41. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“John January 28, 2017 at 7:01 PM #
    Man cannot discover new oceans unless he has the courage to lose sight of the shore.”

….. just remember John, no one on this earth will allow yall to go athiefing like centuries before, so get that thought right outta ya head…it’s a far different world for thieves now….the world’s population is no longer as gullible.

42. The people are mad and not going to take Trump sh.iit anymore.
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

You realise hopefully that Trump was put there by the people and told what to do!!

43. Sorry to disappoint you.

People will always steal, regardless of colour!!!

… and they will always get away with it … for a time.

There are bigger thieves in existence in Barbados today than there have ever been!!

No one in the past in Barbados could have stolen like the politicians of today have stolen from the Barbadian population!!

All you have to do is to look at the National debt!!!!

Imagine there was a time when there was none!!

Their thievery is not only measured in dollars and cents but also in other ways.

The Barbados population is more gullible than it has ever been, despite the education and supposedly high literacy rates!!!!!!

If you can’t figure out the role of the national debt in the thievery …. poor you!!

If you can, then you will immediately recognize that the thievery today puts anything in the past in the shade!!

44. It is like America as well.

The debt almost doubled in the last 8 years.

More was amassed under Obama than under all the other presidents combined!!!

By how much has our national debt risen in the past 8 years?

Whatever figure you arrive at contrast it against a water system that is maxed out, a sewage system that is on the verge of collapse …. etc etc etc!!

America woke up!!

45. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Hahahs, lol, haha

“Itโ€™s like a summary of President Trumpโ€™s first week. Just look at what happened on day three. According to The New York Times, Trump opened his meeting with House and Senate leaders on Monday by restating his claim that 3 to 5 million โ€œillegalsโ€ had voted in the election, denying him his rightful victory in the popular vote. He backed this up with a strange taleabout former professional golfer Bernhard Langer. In Trumpโ€™s telling, Langer, a German native living in Florida, was denied the right to vote at his polling place, even though others in line, who looked to be from Latin America, were allowed to cast provisional ballots. But according to Langerโ€™s daughter, her father couldnโ€™t have voted anyway. โ€œHe is a citizen of Germany,โ€ she said. โ€œHe is not a friend of President Trumpโ€™s, and I donโ€™t know why he would talk about him.โ€

And now the president says heโ€™ll soon sign an order for a full-fledged investigation of these supposed 3 to 5 million votes.”

John…ya missed my point, the level of thievery from the 15th-19th century by UK, US, Australia, Canada, etc surpassed even the Barbados government ministers, lawyers, minority business people and insurance executives’ thievery…there is no comparison, that’s the level of thievery of which I speak, not the small time, petty thievery in Barbados…..lol

46. The people did not elect Trump to stomp all over the Constitution .
    Only this week he sent one of his henchmen to wage war on the media.
    And his constant lies do not belive his lies were part of his campagain promises to the people
    Also he promised the people to drain the swamp but instead he filled the swamp with wall street alligators
    Also Obama care he promised to replace but cannot formulate a replacement even with the help of the republicans
    Even building the wall will be a failure because of cost which his supporters would baulked at

47. trump shit is the epitome of USA shit which is the epitome of white shit
    https://youtu.be/rhnCmH2SGqI

48. John does not think of “dispossession of natives of their land” as teifing,that is progress in his vocabulary.

so he would join the Australian politician who called protesters who spoke out against the invasion and decimation of the Australian aborigines post the first shipment of British criminals, “gutless traitors”

49. I have no interest whatsoever in Australia!!!

I wish them well too!!