It should be pellucid by now that barring a tectonic disclosure or other intervention Hillary Rodham Clinton (HRC) will win the USA presidential elections. However, she will immediately come under a massive series of investigations aimed at giving the defeated Republicans, provided they can retain the House of Representatives, a raison detre. Her presidency will provide the conditions for the RNC not to lose its status as a national party, as the legacy of Trumpism has placed it in grave danger so to.

In this piece we will rely, heavily, on the works of Charles Ortel. Ortel is best known for his analytical work, as a citizen, which brought down General Electric (GE) for doctoring financial results; Dadi Cheri a Haitian journalist of newsjunki.org and Utrice Lead, a Trinidadian-American from the Progressive Radio Network (PRN).

For over 20 years a basket of public foundations run by Bill Clinton, Hillary Clinton and Chelsea Clinton have served as entities for the illegal raising, laundering, commingling and mishandling of over 100 billion dollars. Much of this money coming from dictators and other characters presumably in exchange for favours, quid pro quo, pay to play schemes. The majority from average citizens around the world.

Readers unaware should know that there are very strict rules governing the operations of public charities in the world, even if there is an absence of formal global regulation. Public foundations are required by law to appoint independent trustees; cross-file financial statements with multiple jurisdictions; must be registered variously, should they want to operate in dozens of countries or states like the Clintons; money raised from the public must be deployed specifically for the reason stated. And the foundation’s public filings must so show, amongst others.

These laws are some of the strictest in the world. The legal infrastructure is excessively onerous in order to avoid oodles of tax free money going into the hands of disreputable actors. Money collected from unsuspecting publics, serving as a honey pot for the world’s leading charity fraud criminals.

In the case of the Clinton Foundation/s, an entity purportedly started to build and run a presidential library it has now morphed into a massive trans-national organization, operating tax free internationally and as the source of billions of dollars which we will contend has been an incubator for ‘high crimes and misdemeanour’ by HRC.

In addition to the spider web of entities controlled by the Clintons there is a wider level of intrigue. The Clintons have a cartel of alliances with other private/public foundations; drug companies manufacturing and selling vaccines and pharmaceutical of poor quality, the Red Cross, the UN which appointed Bill Clinton as ambassador to Haiti thereby immunizing him from prosecution there; access to governments around the world with a Clinton State Department as hammer, Bill as anvil, to force deals through for their personal interests.

This scheme is trans-presidential. The Bushes aided and abetted the Clintons and now the Obamas are waiting in the wing to cash in on the action. If it determined that both parties are too compromised all bets are off. No investigations in the House of Representatives. No trial of HRC in the Senate.

The preliminary procedures are already in the system. Marsha Blackburn, the representative from the 7th congressional district of Tennessee in the House of Representatives has already started a probe. Eric Schneidermann, the AG of New York, a Clinton acolyte, has already brought a case in which a Clinton Foundation founding personage and Virginia governor, Terry McAuliffe, has been made to appear.

After the 2010 Haiti earthquake the international community, ordinary people like us, donated 14.3 billion for reconstruction. With the help of the UN, the Clinton Foundation was given total control of these monies. Six years later only 2% of the money has been made available to the Haitian people and government. There are fears that this foundation money is being used in HRC’s presidential campaign.

In Haiti the Clintons are known to have more power that the government and while there are many rumours about where the reconstruction money is, or went, little has changed on the ground, unbelievable!

This is the kind of insidious relationships the Clintons have long had with Haiti. It was Bill Clinton who ran Aristide out of Haiti in the early 1990’s.

This same Bill Clinton forced the Haitian people to stop planting rice and forced them to import it from Arkansas, a state for which he is a former governor. The brother of HRC was able to secure rights to all of Haiti’s gold resources. Nothing could happen in Haiti unless the Clintons agreed.

This is how it has been even before there was a Black man in the White House. Obama, himself, aided the Clintons with massive capital accumulation. These are people who in 2000 were broke and now there are said to have personal wealth in the hundreds of millions while controlling billions in Clinton Foundations funds. The election of HCA could serve to further consolidate this position and offer a degree of immunization for all previous crimes, they hope.

Unless, somebody has cause to walk into the White House and say ‘Madam President there is a cancer on the Presidency”. The Clintons are betting that these crimes can be gotten away with, we doubt. They aim is to enrich themselves under the protection of law and hand billion to a single child, Chelsea Clinton and her heirs.

In the publicly available information on the Clinton Foundations we see highly questionable transfers between and amongst entities. The Clinton Foundations making transfers between themselves and other private foundations making transfers to the Clintons and vice versa. These to us, appear to be attempts at misleading the IRS and creating opportunities for diversion. They seem to be false transactions bordering on the extremes of illegality.

We are uncertain whether the American imperium is able to digest another impeachment. Absent that determination, we judge that there is an abundance of evidence, not proof, that serious breaches of charity law, exceeding the level for which Bill Clinton and Richard ‘Dick’ Nixon were impeached. In these circumstances, many people will be going to jail as Trump suggests but we hardly think Hillary Rodham Clinton will be on that list.

719 responses to “HRC Will Win – But Has to Fight to Avoid Impeachment”

1. @ Piece

What are you talking ’bout?

We’ve had Nixon, Carter, Reagan, George W Bush – a real idiot

And more from prior eras.

America is a place where the impossible becomes possible. This is the land of dreams, reality TV and where ignorant people have money and other power – where rigging could happen routinely. Be careful.

And given the state of ill-at-ease by Whites, the tightening of the race, any number could play.

Comey has seen to that!

2. Money Brain got no problem with racist alt-right Trump white trash

https://youtu.be/qJsQSwNfqXw

3. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces, I pray that you are right…oh dear, let’s redo that call to powers writ large.

I hope that you are right!

It does appear that very powerful entities are also arrayed against Ms. Clinton. I really expected that by now Trump taxes would have been dropped from a hack-attack.

Consider that he has upended the electoral process comprehensively and completely – no taxes released, disrespected military service, outed as an avowed racist, shown to be a 1%’er who shafts working class entrepreneurs etc etc- and he is still on the cusp of winning this election.

That is a foreboding scenario for any reasonable person.

This man denied the integrity and authenticity of a Black president for eight years, a man he would not have invited into any of his apartments without a court mandated order.

This man has called a Harvard educated high achieving individual the most ‘ignorant president’.

This man is now on the threshold to step in that same office in order to strip all semblance – as best as he can – of that Black face from the presidency.

That this man has come so far is absolutely distressing.

So yes I do hope you are right.

4. are-we-there-yet Avatar

DPD; Not a hack attack, but tonight MSNBC is relaying a breaking news item that Melania Trump was gainfully employed for a few weeks after arriving in the US on a visitor’s visa before getting a relevant visa that allowed her to work. Remember that was a big item when Trump was attacking undocumented workers and Mexicans, etc. and he promised that She would have a press conference on the matter.

Donald lied again!

But this only adds another, perhaps insignificant, inconvenient lie to the array of them that he has told throughout the campaign.

Tonight Fox news walked back the claim that the FBI was likely to indict Hillary after the elections and Guiliani admitted that he had been given prior information by former FBI staffers on Comey’s strange release last friday. That pack of cards is falling down.

Wonder when someone will leak his tax returns?

5. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

It is going to happen and it will happen soon.

I am a little bit more informed than most Pachamama

Those we simply not 2016 times with the game that is going on OFF THE CHESS BOARD AND THE CLEAR AND PRESENT DANGER

6. “Clydey, what we going do is let you pretend to be the leader for a little while but remember that no PM of barbados can be a man with a Malik Look or teets problem (so fellers like you and George payne and Dale Smiley Teets cyan be PM material)”

The fact that Mr Stuart is the Prime Minister proves your above analogy wrong

7. the Republican Party lead by DT is doing their darnedest to turn the american Constitution on its heads so far DT has laid out a clear and concise road to achieving that goal
    The test of the Supreme Court nominee now lies dormant . A Clinton Presidency will stand as proof of a democratic elected president that even if elected no stone would be left unturned to reject the will of the people ,
    THe Wiki leaks files assisted by Russia influence never in the history of american democracy one would have imagine or even heard a presidential candidate bragging about information received from russia intelligent agents and not be deemed as a convenient conductor for russia information and rightfully be shamed
    The FBI scandals and more in the coming weeks and months all are eye openers to a democracy under threat aided and abetted by Russian influence and a candidate who is a loose cannon against the preservation of Americas democracy

8. are-we-there-yet Avatar

9. are we

Great deflecting by the DEMonics they are very top notch in their Gobbellesque attempts to disinform.
    Who was it that CONSPIRED to ROB Bernie????????????

10. Milania Trump attempting to “go high” calling for civility on the social networks, if only she could have stopped her husband from those 3 am tweets meanwhile Trump has insulted 282 people/organisations/places (and counting) on twitter and the platform so far.

http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2016/01/28/upshot/donald-trump-twitter-insults.html

11. More electoral shenanigans

Sophisticated eavesdropping devices found at DNC headquarters, outside Chairwoman’s offices.

FBI called in but seem to be placing this investigation in file 13. The normal process, no disclosures.

NAACP lawyers won North Carolina attempts to purge hundreds of thousand of African-Americans from the voter rolls.

This is the real election rigging which is systematically practiced by a racist Republican establishment but fails to attract the attentions of the stinking alt-right element, Alex Jones, MB, and Trump.

Clinton seems to be weathering the Comey disclosure and is rebounding from the initial shock as measured by early voting numbers, state wide polls and other metrics. National polls, though she is extending her lead there, are much less predictive at this time.

Fire walls are being built in battleground states, by Latinos with their high turn-out operations, by African-Americans and by White educated women.

Trump has virtually no presence in space. The RNC is minimally present here.

This election is OVER.

Let’s see if Trump will take stage left. Make the call. Or are we to look forward to a constitutional crisis on Tuesday?

12. The Nation is over too, bye bye America pie, the Wall St Washington, Elite Controllers 1% in charge still, so screw the 99%! More jobs created elsewhere for the Big Ups to make more profit and the Plebs to fight for scraps.

Naturally, Shill will not have to answer for her crimes?????

Stop Dreaming!

13. I am working on a proposal for a “whodunit” which I hope to have published post- election. Official spokespersons for US Gov’t have led us to believe that “Russians” are behind the DNC leaks but what if it is some rogue agents from a Governmental agency who are determined to see HRC go down to defeat? My reasoning is simple the WikiLeaks information is all one sided, we know that the ‘Russians” are not discriminating in their attempts to infiltrate US political parties so why only the Democrats? I can’t be convinced that the Republicans are so technologically savvy that they can withstand hacks while the DNC couldn’t.

The news that there is a Trump faction at FBI offices in NYC and a schism has developed with FBI HQ has caused this revision to my thinking, agents in NYC or other locales certainly have the knowledge to tap into other people’s communication devices for information so the ‘Russian’ angle may be a misdirection which is accepted at face value because it is the Russians and they don’t deserve the benefit of any doubt while the real puppet masters may well be hiding in plain sight.

Anyone know a literary agent?

14. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Sarge, sorry Mr Lead Lawyer but that whodunnit needs some real oomph to get traction…google Lee Childs or David Baldacci (and that’s just two well read ones) and you will see your book plot already ‘dun it’ a few times over.

Several books but yet always exciting and edge of seat reading tho…so you have a chance in trute !

But more seriously however the book that needs to be written and READ is managing data.

Above @Pacha made a comment re “Sophisticated eavesdropping devices found at DNC headquarters”. If any data of worth was captured from those devices then I would be completely flabbergasted and disappointed with those DNC knuckleheads.

This intelligence gathering stuff is ‘old hat’ and the fact that high level operatives are possibly being caught is abjectly ridiculous.

All operatives at the highest level should be employing ‘sophisticated’ counter-surveillance measures; using dual and even triple authentication to access and distribute data and basically being as sharp as the proverbial tack to subvert listening devices, phone tapping and data hacking.

I was disappointed with this entire email fracas because I was completely confused how these people who want to run the US of A were so apparently clueless and lax with their data security and transmission. That is a serious problem.

Case in point. It was reported that Podesta forgot his password and called his assistant to send it on to him (the fact that his assistant had that is another issue altogether …). So what did they do. She sent him that info as clear text via email…and this is going to be the guy who could be WH C of Staff. WTF!!!

So write your book but get people to get their heads out of the sand on protection too.

@Pieces not to usurp @Sargeant but if you see the value in a story-book along the lines I noted then I would be interested to work as a sub-editor on that thriller…you know along the lines of importance of protecting data with a Snowden character thrown in, battling douffuses who send all sorts of data via email and can’t appreciate how to create a password of a frigging password. loll.

Password is Pieceoftherock. Password reminder of password = 6th feet under. LOLL. Surely that’s the piece of the rock I plan.

15. Sarge,
    Your book is rejected!
    Thinking people know the Russian angle is pure DEMonic disinformation.

Check the Stev Piec videos above posted by Pach. NO Coup permitted but it was a bloody good try.

16. @ Sargeant

Whu Sargeant you dun know dat de ole man got me own publishing House.

And heah you is axe-ing fuh a literary agent?

Man, you mek de ole man feel a way man…

Man here is you book man

http://imgur.com/a/tLFxH

17. Doan mind Money Brain

He grudgeful of literary genius particularly effing you is not a Bajan White…..heheheheheheh

Monies de ole man coud not leh dat one pass

I prepared to do a book fuh you too Monies

I even got de book name do for it already

“400!! How to Kill the Black Bajan by 2025”

Whu If 300 was a block buster in Hollywood I figure that 33% increase should mek de two uh we a good $500M of which my half is 400 million!

I was going call it “Kill Dem All and Mek Barbados Great Again but Donnel Trunk kill that ending”

Whu you think, it catch enough

@ De Word

I going tell you something

IWhen I read dat jobby say dat Hilary is really in a state of dementia with that email server

But that man Podesta and de rest uh de clowns dat set up dem security??

Steupseeeee

18. INTERNS ADVERTISEMENT
    Jobs starting 18th Jan 2017.

Can U SUCK like a Dyson Vacuum?
    Please apply to the WH just ask for Sicko Willie or Shill, 12-15 yr old teenie girls preferred.
    1 800 Whi-t Hous

19. Stronger Strong (Extended Mix)

20. Piece,
    I leff Bim to wunna for 36 yrs and now U suggesting that I gin get spiteful against Black Bajans? What on Earth could be getting into your head—yuh didnt tek the Meds or wha?

You mistaking my questioning evating as some some mal odious attitude? How does one maintain balance if not by presenting evidence to the contrary with a tinge of devil’s advocate. If I did not care, I would not come pun here.

I still like how U does write doh.

21. Only scum supported the white trash
    and only scum cut and pasted and posted white trash

22. PUDRYR
    Thanks I always wanted to see my name on the book shelves, just hope it remains on the best seller list. I didn’t contact you about publishing de book because I have you pegged for the movie rights and dat is where de money is. Produce a movie and do some creative accounting and you could be a member of the 1% just like Donald.

Yuh know I trying to fit MB into it but it is a chore working on character development (for the real and fictional one) but the MB character believes the world will surely come apart if HRC wins and to protect his wealth he converts his sizable economic assets to gold and joins the American Redoubt community somewhere in Idaho to prepare for the Apocalypse, can’t tell you what happens next (not going to give all my secrets away) but it is not pretty.

@DPD
    I thought I heard that Podesta received a link from what he thought was GOOGLE requesting his password and he typed it into the link, yuh think that de Nigerians should contact him about some long lost relative who died intestate and left a fortune that they can share with him?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_Redoubt

23. The Economist

@TheEconomist

Our vote goes to Hillary Clinton not simply because she is not Trump, but on her own merits http://econ.st/2fOT0GP

12:17 AM – 6 Nov 2016

Photo published for America’s best hope

America’s best hope

Why we would cast our hypothetical vote for Hillary Clinton

economist.com

24. @ David

There are no differences between the Economist and George Soros and the humanitarian militarists and HRC and a wing of the elites, globalists.

These are all the same people. Working for the same agendas.

They are intent on global domination forever. They have caused all the wars in recent years.

When HRC wins we’ll still have to fight these demons.

Maybe a vote for Trump could be the best way of cutting off the head of this snake.

25. There is hope Pacha, the polls are said to be tightening!

26. Donald Trump rushed off stage by Secret Service agents at rally in Nevada

Republican nominee is shielded from crowd by two agents as a disturbance unfolds near the stage

Members of the Secret Service rush Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump off the stage at a campaign rally in Reno, Nevada.

Members of the Secret Service rush Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump off the stage at a campaign rally in Reno, Nevada. Photograph: John Locher/AP

Ben Jacobs and Paul Lewis in Reno, Nevada

Sunday 6 November 2016 01.21 GMT Last modified on Sunday 6 November 2016 01.29 GMT

Donald Trump was rushed off the stage by Secret Service agents on Saturday night while making a speech at a rally in Reno, Nevada.

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2016/nov/06/donald-trump-rushed-off-stage–secret-service-agents-rally-in-nevada?CMP=twt_gu

27. Sarge,
    Sorry to break the News but the World is screwed regardless of who wins, but dont take it to the Bank take your $$$ to Gold!

28. @ Monies

You dun see what your games show host candidate resorting to?

I dun tell my friend De Word dat the incident with the brakes on the plane and pence was geared at sympathy votes.

Now we have a “he’s got a gun” scam!!!

I expect that, over the next two days a cake will be thrown at him and someone will scream “grenade!!!”

If de ole man was pun Hilary’s team I would do three things

A) repeat precisely that as I highlight the Hollywood acting style of Trunk and comment that he will not be getting a Grammy

B) create a meme that shows the comedian called trump being splat by a clown one clown smacking another sort of thing

C) and I would do a skit showing the “He’s Got a Gun” supporting actor being paid by trump s strategist or receiving and award for best supporting actor.

Expect a video to surface that will be a falsification of on FBI report with some damning information within the next 24 hours that will be created by the republicans and disseminated by other sources with the express purpose of discrediting the Clinton campaign

If there was a gun threat the performance by trump would have been called off and would not have reconvened in that space of time.

The last most hilarious thing that could happen is for a woman to go close to the stage in a yoga pants and grab her pudendum and shout out “I don’t have a gun Donald but I sure have something here that I can “kill” you with!!!”

Look how silly this stupid presidency has become!!

29. “Members of the Secret Service rush Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump off the stage at a campaign rally in Reno, Nevada. Photograph: John Locher/AP

Ben Jacobs and Paul Lewis in Reno, Nevada

Sunday 6 November 2016 01.21 GMT Last modified on Sunday 6 November 2016 01.29 GMT

Donald Trump was rushed off the stage by Secret Service agents on Saturday night while making a speech at a rally in Reno, Nevada. ”

Wouldn’t put it beyond Mr Trump to stage manage something like this so close to the election day to obtain sympathy votes but wouldn’t put it beyond the Bosnian liar also

30. I hear Trumps next move after losing is to open a Trump news agency in Russia using his lap dogs Guillanasnakeman and kellyannconwaysaladspinner as propaganda machines as the first opening act against the RNC

31. This 2016 US presidential election has been one big disappointment. For a cuntry which claims to be the leader of the free world and only super power to visit the sideshow we have witnessed these past months is an embarrassment, in fact scary. Not the show has a supporting cast of players, the Senate, the Congress, the PEOPLE and so on.

32. Piece
    Being a paragon of Virtue, if U were ShilLIARy, U would withdraw from the race and clear your name on the multitude of Legal cases against U. Surely it would take like 20 yrs or so.

33. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David at 8:20 AM you say that: “This 2016 US presidential election has been one big disappointment. For a country which claims to be the leader of the free world and only super power to visit the sideshow we have witnessed these past months is an embarrassment, in fact scary…”

Your interpretation is based as a viewer looking at these elections in a ‘vacuum’. I offer to you that a real assessment of US politics shows us that it has been an ’embarrassment’ for several decades. An embarrassment of saying one thing and then systematically and legally employment all means of doing exactly the opposite.

I suggest as others have done here before that there is nothing surprising about this election because how can one be surprised when your own chickens come back home to roost!

We project a fallacy of proper behavior to the US and adopt their ‘unjust’ legal shenanigans to our society and then have these strange panic attacks when we see the same bull-dodo permeate every facet of our existence.

A quick reflection of the always crooked US system (not intended to be exhaustive or politically correct).

**Under the Bush administration as he ran for his second term there were several US Attorneys (DPPs basically) who were politically and wrongly removed from office because it is alleged they did not initiate investigations into political candidates, investigate voter fraud claims etc.

To be blunt, this nonsense currently being ventilated about political victimization is BS. It was disgustingly rampant then too. The Justice Dept’s Insp. Gen. reported in part that the dismissals were, “… arbitrary [and] fundamentally flawed”, and “raised doubts about the integrity of Department prosecution decisions”.

The same AG Gonzalez with hubris beyond measure to pontificate recently in the press about the current FBI mess was forced to RESIGN when his blatant fabrications to Congress on why the men and women were fired were laid bare by memos and email evidence.

**Every State Assembly is involved in blatant gerry-mandering of districts to ensure that they create safe seats for their side. Thus guaranteeing a continuity of their party’s representation and their party ideology in Congress. There is nothing subtle about the chicanery but it’s absolute legal of course when you have majority power.

And as noted by another, the themes of this election has continually shocked the US system for generations viz:

-** “insults against U.S. troops and their families” — Cast your mind back to the attacks that the military man Kerry took. McCainn had a very simple but nasty taste this time around.

-** “violent protests at political rallies” — We have seen that in US since the ’60s.

-** “domestic terrorism [and] the reemergence of white supremacists” — Need we remind anyone that KKK Grand Wizard David Duke long predated Trump in recent election cycles. And I suspect we can still recall the name Timothy McVeigh, a former US soldier and supremacist who committed one of the singular worst terror acts on US soil.

-** “public admission of sexual assault, allegations of abuse, FBI investigations” — Visit the FBI building and see the name J.Edgar Hoover boldly inscribed there and simply reflect on his corrupt legacy of sex, abuse and FBI misdirection.

There is no rational view that can look at the US election process as ever, ever, ever being truly pristine and not shamefully embarrassing.

The rest of the world simply strives forever to be like the US: enshrining legitimate shenanigans!

34. Piece here is a partial list of Cases to answer to and her Pink Botsy would be in deeeeeep excrement:

Money laundering

Child exploitation

Sex crimes with minors (children)

Perjury

Pay to play through Clinton Foundation

Obstruction of justice

Other felony crimes

When the excrement intersects with the oscillating device Shill will be brown! lol

35. While discerning bajans can see that Trunk orchestrated that “He’s Got a Gun Thingy” wunna can bet your last dollar that that cache of some of dem ingrunt americans, the deplorables going go for that sympathy vote thingy.

well de ole man sorta busy right now doing some tings fuh a friend who, once tings go de right way, may find some wuk fuh de ole feller.

Gotta mek provisions fuh meself when de Troika wash out de DLP 30 seats to none

Tell do ole man whu wunna tink

@ Monies

As man, doan mind who de subject of the posters is, I got a respect fuh some of your opinions, tell me what you think of the 1st poster (the second one is something you may comment on too, if you feel up to it heheheheheheh)

http://imgur.com/a/3t3a4

36. Piece

That is seriously funny! I always enjoy a good laugh/ joke even if I have to tell one on myself.

Making people laugh is a wonderful gift.

37. The Book of Shit
    GOP flamethrower chucks hate to stir up shit platform works well with blubbery white faces

38. Looka Monies!!!

Looka I ent mention de Piaget and dat “stolen, but mysteriously found” timepiece.

I ent mention the dual pairs of accounting books one for dem Black Bess owners and de nex one for you know who

I ent mention de Property in contention down deah just past Messels place….

Man why you gone so low man……hahahahahahaha wid dat 20 years ting man…

De marital proceeds still in contention? lololol

Looka looka lef de ole man alone yuh, wrist dat brek previously doan heal so good de second time round heheheheheheh

Nex ting yo gine be tweeting me at 3 am like you buddy Donald heheheheheeh and you dun know bout me 3 am missives heheheheheeheh

You is still my boy doah, it is jes dat I wun trust you furder dan de distance uh Fumble nose from he face. Whuloss dat nose ting ent a good example, is it???

39. Piece,
    Truly clever people should never trust anybody!

I raised my children to never trust anybody 100% even your brudder and sista.

40. A gun at a rally in an “open carry’ state like Arizona shouldn’t be a surprise to anyone, but those Republican NRA types shouted “Gun” when they should be relieved that a fellow traveler “good guy with a gun” would be at the ready to protect them against attacks by “bad people” – read Democrats- who would wish harm to Donald’s rust belt coloured hair. Alas the poor fellow was a Republican against Trump waving a sign with that message and they wouldn’t want that sign on display on the 10.00 pm news, so the hypocrites raised the gun alarm to tackle the guy and get him out of the room.

Notwithstanding the “open carry” nature of the State I believe all attendees at these rallies are frisked and go through metal detectors before they are admitted, unless someone thought it possible for an individual to sneak in a weapon in their anal retentive rectums which are a genital quirk of Republicans

41. I glad you like the FBI Binder Version of the screen play “He’s Got a Gun (and see how I run) heheheheheheh

But when de surround sound version of the movie comes out later this evening

I going post it heah and let you know about it

Seriously though, you still my boy doan think that I dislike you.

It is just the things that you do, as you persevere in your subservience to the gunas, they dont sit well with me and NEVER WILL.

To hate you would be to hate the Essence of Life that is in you, which is to hate what is also in me and that doan mek sense

Here is the tweet version https://twitter.com/peaceuhderock/status/795311173054951424

Let us see how that does, shall we??

42. PeaceRock got more tech than FBI white trash

43. 555,
    It is typical of an idiot like U not to understand the definition of white trash!

44. White trash like who you

45. @Kiki and MB

Why you two don’t smooch and make up? The election will be over soon for you two anonymous bloggers anyway.

46. I find white trash deplorable