David Estwick - minister of Water
David Estwick – minister of Water

Minister of Water David Estwick recently advised that he will be updating the country very soon on the dire state of water management. We hope when he eventually breaks his silence he will address a few concerns raised by BU’s Colonel Buggy.

– Barbados Underground

WATER:

1. What is the true status of Castle Grant Reservoir which feeds residents far beyond St Joseph?
  2. Given that the Castle Grant reservoir’s tank was last cleaned 64 years ago in 1952, when will be the next scheduled inspection and cleaning of the tank take place?
  3. When will the building above the tank be refurbished and the surrounding area de-forested?
  4. When will adequate security be put in place at reservoirs starting with Castle Grant?
  5. Does the Ministry have any plans of requisitioning water dams from private owners fed by streams in the Scotland district to supply water to human beings?
  6. What is the status of Joe’s River/St Elizabeth above ground water tank?
  7. Is the sub pumping station on the Cattlewash side of the East Coast Road still functional?
  8. Can ordinary residents in villages and other communities be treated with the Trenchless Technology ,as was accorded the residents of Cattlewash in St Joseph?
  9. Were some residents in some upscale communities in St Joseph such as Andrews Round Hill given preferential treatment in relation to their water supply?
  10. Why were those residents hooked up to Castle Grant Reservoir over four months ago and were given the impression that the supply from Sweet Vale to Castle Grant was at the testing stage they would have an abundance of water in two weeks, when at that time two miles of the pipe line had yet to be installed?
  11. Are there any plans to deliver non-potable water drawn from the streams in the immediate area, primarily for the use of flushing toilets etc?
  12. What is the status of the enquiry into the alleged massive water leak from the Vineyard Reservoir?
  13. Which reservoirs and communities are fed from the relatively recent installed water wells at Groves/Six Roads ,St Philip.

Is there a Preventive Maintenance plan in place to :-

(a) Inspect, service and clean the metal water tanks on the fleet of tanker trucks .
(b) Inspect,service and repair the tanker truck chassis.
(b) Inspect , service and clean community plastic water tanks, and the immediate area surrounding them.

What health awareness/water handling training has been given to the drivers of these tanker trucks?.

AGRICULTURE

1. What is the real status of Andrews old sugar factory?
  2. Does the Court Order now in force also prevent any further dismantling of the old sugar factory?
  3. Does your Ministry/Government have any plans of conducting an Environmental Impact Assessment exercise to ensure that the construction of the new Andrews Super Factory is not unnecessarily or unfairly held up?
  4. How many tonnes of sugar are we expecting to produce in 2017?
  5. What is the status of the cultivated fields of Wild River Tamarind project?
  6. What type of machinery will be used to harvest these Wild River Tamarinds trees?
  7. Why are we supposedly using an imported variety of Wild River Tamarind when we have an adequate supply of Wild River Tamarind all over the island?
  8. Has any thought been given to the fact that if these Wild River Tamarinds are planted too closely together they may not achieve the desired size?
  9. What has become of the Fuel Cane Project,started some time ago?
  10. Have farmers who were persuaded to grow a number of acres of fuel canes, been adequately compensated after much of these canes were left in the field unreaped for a number of years or trashed backed into the ground?
  11. Are you aware that there is a scarcity in Barbados of Honey Bees, Humming Birds, Yellow Breasts birds, Brown and Black Cow Bees. All very vital in the pollination of plants?

156 responses to “Questions for Minister David Estwick”

1. The Bajan diaspora is established and is in a healthy position to promote Barbados.

Just imagine if we had a willing government, a consortium of private business and members from the diaspora who had the capability to establish food markets in those countries in which the diaspora live.

2. Women taking over the BLP ?

“NEWCOMER Marsha Caddle pulled off an upset in the Barbados Labour Party’s (BLP) St Michael South Central branch last night ‘

3. Sadly ,many Bajans in the diaspora exhibit the same yardfowlism so rampant at home,and would therefore tend not to lift a hand to promote Barbados, if their government is not in power.

4. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Neither Estwick nor Kellman should ever be reelected to parliament again, they are both too backward to be representing anyone.

5. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@Vincent Haynes

You have been encouraging me to come home, but return to what? I want to make a contribution to the island of my birth, but how am I going to make it? I am not into food technology; my expertise is in marketing. What that has done for me is thought me a lot about the food industry since we have a few food production companies we produce advertising for. So you would appreciate that considerable time is spent reading about these companies, their products, their production methodologies and their various systems to come up with the perfect advertising jingle that compliments. What these companies do that remains consistent is that they ‘innovate and renovate’. They hire some of the brightest minds to look into new product production and ensure that these persons are paid well so they levels of productivity remains high.

Barbados has taken a mocking bird approach; one that goes that far for certain things and no further for others. How do you change ‘mocking bird’ mentalities that are counter productive to real time development when the interests are vested in wasting money on multi-million dollar administrative buildings that are only suitable for honouring names and providing status quo accolades?

How do you get a country to see that this type of thinking supports a faulty premise that ignores the fundamental building blocks of a country’s economy such as agriculture investment and extensive research into value-added interests? We would always lose patents because we do not want to invest in these types of markets when others can do it, produce it and we simply buy it. It serves certain interests well and keeps the rate of inflations suitable to certain pockets. Systematic neglect; ignore and excuse are the standards we have established and perfected.

6. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

My Sweet Piece

I have been working non-stop. As I told you, I had several overseas business trips to attend to with my boss, and after that, the office to run as she had several pressing executive matters that took her away from the office for several weeks. That resulted in me missing crop over, Foreday Morning Jam, and our date at Surfers Bar. She knows that I do not miss crop over for a boy, but this year, the company has done very well, and so was not in a position to take my leave. Even now I have not had a day’s break, but it is all in building a company. We are now in a position to expand and when that happens I know I won’t be here period. The other thing is that I get tired at times commenting on BU, so I do so periodically. But I miss you, sweetie. Do not think for once that I have given up on the cause. I see you and Colonial Buggy doing the dappa with dem stupid cartoons. Absolutely superb stuff. My colleague is back soon, and, hopefully, I could entice him again to help me with my posters. Like I said, that one attempt took me three days, I really cannot do that again. So my sweets, hope to hear you soon.

7. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Exclaimer

You should check out the UK’s Nando fast food restaurant chain. They have been selling a type of pepper sauce and seasoning their chicken with what tastes like our bajan seasoning, for years. The producer of this seasoning was an African woman whom I believe, speaking under correction, sold her seasoning patent to Nandos. Barbadians have a good thing in our Aunt May’s seasoning. There is a market for it in Europe if only we can wake up and see that we must go beyond our original thinking to produce only for a local and interregional consumption. Bajan seasoning is very tasty, and some Europeans have even tried making it from the many online recipes currently available over the World Wide Web. Why would we put our bajan recipe out there is beyond me.

8. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2016/10/04/triple-threat/

As repugnant as Byer, Kellman and Estwock are in their conflicts with operating businesses while holding parliamentary positions…if memory serves me Rommell Marshall not only continued to operate a business while a minister in BLP government but refused to pay national insurance for his staff and when brought before the ciurts by NIS, refused to turn up for court and I remenber distinctly, the judge, a female, had to issue a bench warrant for his disrespectful ass to turn up to court, he had to be forced to pay NIS for his employees.

I understand Byer, now minister of labor, imagine that, does not even like to pay her employees their salaries…what lowlife scum posing as government ministers and leaders of other people…all setting bad examples.

While she is at it Mia may want to monitor the same Jerome Walcott who not only now sits on the board of directors at Bayview Hospital, but is also said to be a part owner and business partner of that crook Peter Harris of CGI insurance…she may very well want to look into that and all the other associations…for when they are all elected as ministers of government.

9. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

SSS. ..dont mind Vincent…he wants you to go home to contribute to the wealth of the small time minority crooks like Bizzy et al…so that they can treat you like you are their slave and a second class citizen in your majority black country…..when none of those pretending to be white or pretending to pass for white possess a quarter of your intellect….it’s a pattern with those shithead minorities in Barbados and unless the cycle is broken, it will remain that way.

Let them suffer, they will eventually die out.

10. the yard fowls are at it again regurgitation in process . Nothing new here to talk about

11. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Both stupid and backward Kellman and Estwick have to be regurgitated, they are gaggable, unpalatable material and should not be leading anyone.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/87674/sorry

Look at this backward retard…Fruendel could cross off that seat…1 down…15 more to go…by the time we are done crossing off, yall bags will be packed.

12. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Oop….both Estwick and Kellman = 2 down 14 more to go.

Looks like Piece is right, not one “effing seat” for the slaves in parliament.

13. Frustrated Businessman aka 'Nation of Laws' my ass. Avatar
    Frustrated Businessman aka ‘Nation of Laws’ my ass.

Kammie Holder October 3, 2016 at 6:50 PM #
    Barbados can be saved but men with big balls who are willing to focus on solutions, country and not their pocket books or their financiers must step up to the plate.

We may need to incorporate Barbados and get rid of the non elected senate also.

We don’t need to incorporate BDS to make the Senate work as it should, we need to eliminate clause .36 (2) and (3) and the first work in clause (4) of the Constitution so that all senators are appointed by the GG based on recommendations by national institutions such as Bar, BARP, BWU, NUPW, BAMP etc.

The people we need to run this country will never stand for general election but they would likely stand for private election within their own institutions.

https://www.oas.org/dil/The_Constitution_of_Barbados.pdf

14. All is not lost for Barbados. Our two political parties have both outlived their usefulness and lack clarity as well as commitment of purpse.

Candidate selection is flawed and will always see us not getting the best representation from who may be willing to serve.

Both political parties have done well for Barbados in the past but big corporate supporters got the better of them in recent times.

Perhaps we will see a non aligned movement evolving from among serious keyboard warriors. I remain hopeful that like minded persons will come together and rescue Barbados.

Let us put aside the selfish greedy political biases and put country first. The idea of community think tanks to seek out the best solutions and commercial activities at the parochial level is still my dream despite ignored by both political parties.

15. Ok blah blah blah next….
    ????????????????????

16. Frustrated Businessman aka 'Nation of Laws' my ass. Avatar
    Frustrated Businessman aka ‘Nation of Laws’ my ass.

Kammie Holder October 4, 2016 at 8:09 AM #
    All is not lost for Barbados. I remain hopeful that like minded persons will come together and rescue Barbados.

The fact remains, those people will never stand shoulder to shoulder on the same podiums as the lying, thieving, braying yardfowls we currently have standing for general elections. This situation is getting worse all over the world, not just Bim.

The only hope we have is a senate appointed by respected institutions after internal elections with the minds to debate law sent up from the lower house, the balls to send it back and the authority to appoint committees to deal with serious Bajan issues. There is not much to take from the US system of gov’t but a functioning senate is a good model to follow.

17. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Does anyone smell that? I know that musty scent whenever I come back on here. Here, AC, have a tictac. In fact, have the whole darn lot. While you at it, get yourself some anti-pup-perspirant. It’s the only thing that will help you with your foul odour. Now go away before you make me mad. NOW!

18. Boring…..shrugging my shoulders

19. Sunshine Sunny Shine October 4, 2016 at 4:06 AM #

We will disagree on the mocking bird approach,I see it as the mendicant approach…..other than that I cannot fault your analysis of the situation leading to the conclusion of…for what?…..if hard ears cannot hear,hard ears will feel……..and Bim has been feeling for decades.

Hope springs eternal…..my generation thought they had the answers but got lost along the way and made a mess of the country which the present one is even making worse……one hopes that the diaspora can see a country worth saving despite the difficulties they will encounter.

This forum serves nicely for pontification but no action.

20. Does a sheep go beep beep, bleep bleep or blah blah?

21. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Vincent Haynes

Mendicant two, but mocking bird first. We hardly produce so we mimic what exists even if it is not suited to our culture and climate.

As to the forum lacking action, I cannot agree with you on that. I shared those same sentiments until BU unleashed the scathing documents that were the Cahill scam. Already the poster war is doing some serious damage to the coverups and scams of both the DLP and BLP. Trust me; they do not like the exposure at all. So BU is doing some good. The next step in the poster war is to fax further protest information or email to a significant number of bajans to get the message across. We will not promote violence, but we will promote awareness to rid the island of the fatted calf brigade and their corrupt minions living large on deals money..

22. @ Mr. Holder

I’d like you to take a look at the achievements list of the former Minister of Education Uncle Lookup Sealy, currently the Minister of Tourism.

“1.Helping to designed a Career Preparedness Programme for schools leavers.
    2.Sponsoring the Annual Xmas Party which hosts 300 children and 200 adults.
    3.Supporting organization like the Quakers Club, Sunbirds Sports and Cultural Club, The Britton’s Hill Community Club, the Seventh Day Adventist Youth Organization, St. Cyprian’s Mothers Union, St. Cyprian’s Youth organization.
    4.Establishing the Help Them Learn Foundation, a registered charity to aid youth development in the community.
    5.Supporting the Loving Arms Charity which renders assistance to the needy, the indigent and the less fortunate in the constituency.
    6.Organizing annual hamper distributions to seniors and the needy.

Now tell me.

After reviewing this superlative list of dogshy#te achievements which by the way, had you gone to the BLP.org.bb site AND IT WAS UP!!, you would have seen accomplishments that are no less stellar like

1.Tek a whole school day and give the children off to come and see Edwin at the Wildey Gymnasium
    2.Spend $236M US pun Edutech and enrich Illuminat now Neal & Massey or whatever dem calling demselves nowadays AnSell.

Come leh we all jes go and wuk up together

23. Ok i give up. How many ac/s are there?

24. I think there were originally 5 ACs but now there are 8 cause wunna buckling down

25. @ Colonel Buggy

To be truthful, FOR EVERY ONE OF THOSE QUESTIONS THAT YOU POSED, barring the rhetorical ones, you dun know the answers.

we all do really.

Each successive administration is faced with the same problems

1.bad infrastructure – Old Pipes islandwide
    2.water consequently being wasted
    3.bad drainage
    4.Aquifers being depleted
    5.No replinishment strategy to meet increasing population needs
    6.golf courses raping water supply and are not contributing to desalination initiatives

That is in addition to the Mwansa fiefdoms and the prolific bribing and kickbacks and overtime scams

but we like we in a movie where de citizens got collective amnesia and resetting dem memory like dat Science Fiction movie ARQ.

Only ting is dat we ent learning nuffing from each reset

But one thing is sure.

This time we getting rid of all uh wunna scvunts

Every frigging one uh wunna!!!!

http://imgur.com/a/nFm4R

26. Walter Blackman Avatar

Watchman September 28, 2016 at 12:49 PM #
    “@Anonymouse-The Gazer
    Walter PPK Blackman is posting comments as one of the AC, notice his MO”

Watchman September 29, 2016 at 7:17 PM #
    “@ Bush Tea
    A Walter PPK Blackman in the sorted ACs pack now”

Watchman September 29, 2016 at 8:13 PM #
    “@ Bushie
    Walter PPk Blackman is wearing the skirts now,”

Watchman October 3, 2016 at 2:52 PM #
    “@ piece
    The Walther PPk Blackman is firing from the shadows some days, check the ACs range , he can’t change the signature of his firing words”

Watchman,
    I have become so enthralled and spellbound by the manner in which the characters of Napoleon, Snowball, Boxer, Molly, and Squealer are all taking shape so nicely on the blog, that I hardly noticed that you have put your “eye” to the barrel of the PPK.

Should I mercilessly pull the trigger, and ensure that, watch as much as you like, you will henceforth see nothing?
    I have decided to spare you, simply because I have no time for you and your rambling, foolish rants.

You peaked, in more ways than one, at the end of the Tom Adams era. Thus, for the last 30 years you have known only prolonged bouts of spiritual desolation and old-fashioned spitefulness.

You should stop worshipping Tom Adams and start worshipping God instead.

On second thoughts, since you appear to be quite wicked, it is highly likely that the God of the Old Testament has nothing to do with you, and, without the appearance of Jesus Christ on your behalf, would have happily smitten you long before your “pee” started to “foam”. Try praising Jesus and start saying your prayers daily.

I know full well that talking about God and Jesus will do nothing to reduce the high level of rascality that resides deep within you.

Do me a favour. Start writing something worthwhile that can push the topic under discussion forward, and that can make BU readers feel justified in visiting the blog.

27. @ Walther

Whuloss man you come out blazing.

Man I was starting to believe my own confabulations about your demise!!!

I glad dat you back and dat dem scamps dint kill you.

As you know I was pun you side all de way heheheheheheh

[[Between the two of us, you get the nomination yet?]]

Anyways de ole man heah with my eye to the periscope putting a bead on De Pitbull back.

In war it doan really matter if you shoot a man in he fronts or he back as long as you eradicated the tango.

But you is a piece uh assassin youself with your own stories so you know whu i talking bout heheheheheh but i gine remain silent where de Sandibook is silent.

Good to have you back.

BTW i could dun tell you dat David Gill de Rumiel Seat was up for grabs since dat man is permanently drunk pun Vodka.

But now i study it MM would not have let you run for dat seat cause you doan do pooch suckyism and derefore you wanst going get de nomination

Whu you tink bout de artwork???

http://imgur.com/a/MWfo8

28. in fack Walther

I heah putting a bead pun every single one of de DLP Doufuses back

I sort of hard doah cause while Mia and your opponents announcing dem candidates you peeps ent announcing wunna own.

AND WUNNA TEKKING DOWN TINGS PUN WUNNA WEB SITE!!!

or putting up pdfs.

Now both uh we know that pdfs download are standard operating procedure objects that people and websites are using to spy pun all uh we internet users and even open persistent windows to your hard drive data jes because you click it.

Dem does use this same technique to track the download of a .mp3, .mp4, .xlsx, etc — it really does not matter dem like Big Brother in you lalala.

Here is a nex one PPK

You still ent tell de ole man effing you entl like de first one!!!

http://imgur.com/a/CUywS

29. @ Walter PPk Blackman

Welcome back, I must you, for your information, the last 30 years this born poor black man like the many in Barbados, was working hard to make a better living for his family. I am very happy with my success, I did not get an opportunity like you, to leave Barbados and come back after 20+ years as a carpetbagger, seeking to make a living for the rest of life, your other rants need no reply

30. @ Walter PPK Blackman

Walter PPK Blackman is wearing the skirts now, really piss you off

31. @Watchman

Why you don’t stop harassing Walter? We get it that you disagree with his politics which is his right to chose by the way.

32. @ Piece
    Just a few minutes ago, we heard Mr Lindo from BWA stated that two electrical pumps at two wells up north “went to ground,” meaning that the two pumps have been frigged up after being installed following repairs, or purchase, due to a short circuit in the electrical wiring.
    Isn’t there a single item in this country owned by taxpayers, that is properly maintained?
    50 Years of Independence. 63 Years of Technical Education.

33. Added to that , Piece, the world reknown and respected examining body,and vocational advisers , City and Guilds of London Institute, has pulled out of Barbados , and seemingly washed it hands of Barbados, after some 60+ years of association, because Ronald Jones’ Ministry of Education, refused to settle a substantial debt they had with C&G.

34. With all the hype of additional and dedicated water tankers we are now bombarded with on CBC, the community tank at Mayers Corner was empty of Sunday evening.

35. @ watchman glad Walter blasted your backside with a double barrel shot gun at close range you deserve every piece of shrapnel that was blasted up against your head, i hope you received the message clearly idiot.

36. @ Colonel Buggy

What do you think it will take for these gentlemen in this Demonic Lying Party to acknowledge that they are out of their league and shut shop?

I mean, everything that they are touching is withering, everything!!

Roads, F Up, Hospital F Up, Education F Up, Sanitation F Up, Water F Up

They are like the bubonic plague disguised as ministers

A good set of clowns

http://imgur.com/9eVLbv6

37. Look Colonel,

These people are SOOOOOOOOO backwards!!!

We jes ent ready!!!!

I heah mekking a poster bout dese 200 cows dat dem import heah a few days ago.

Well you dun know dat me Fatted Cal going star in it heheheheheheheh

but i was did gone to dem site at http://www.agriculture.gov.bb/agri/

My man!!!! steupseeeee

Dem got “Upcoming events” as agrofest 2015!!!

I serious go an look at it yourself effing you doubt de ole man!!!

Steupseeee

Looka leh me go back heah and do dese insulting posters

38. I made a point earlier about the inability of this blog to achieve change and that it allowed for old geezers like me to vent,hopefully prolonging our usefull life,despite being rebuked I stick to my statement and base it on the traffic ….ClintonvsTrump….is getting as opposed to this one.

Have we given up in despair?

39. Well wunna was waiting on it and here it is.

This is the flier for the Movie Soon to be released

It is called “The Fatted Calf DOES 180 Cows Some which are Pregelent!!!”

Remember that this is only the flier

The Movie is now being finished up at the CBC Reporting Lies Studios which ironically are right next door to the Pine Hill Dairy which Ironically is right next door to the Barbados Water Authority where incidentally one of the Fatted Cows David IQuick works

As soon as de video get launched wunna will be notified

PG Parental Guidance is advised cause wid all de effing dat going on in de video wunna doan want de chilrun are is reading well to see it.

http://imgur.com/a/GKVNX

40. @AC

Tell Walter PPk Blackman the next to you, that he is the ONE who returned to Barbados,” fluffy” at this time and posted some of his fluff on BU, because of the performance of an inept PM and Ministers of his DLP Government, the feedback from BU, must have showed the fluff defects, therefore his nonappearance on BU, now he back for the Watchman, his first shot was wasted, tell him reload.

41. @ David

As you see I took your advise

42. Here be de movie for your viewing pleasure.

Many of you are starting to notice a change in the DLP speeches barring those of Moontown who is a law to himself.

They are making sure that they say as little as possible that can be used against them “in a court of law” read in de BU Rum Shop. heheheheheheheh

For de ole man it really doan matter whu dem say causing de ole man gine confabulate sumting from all de ingrunce dat dem dun say or do

I am really starting to pity them.

Honestly, here you have a group of men and women who genuinely? want to do a ting fuh de cuntry and let people look up to them.

But they failed and failed badly IN EVERY THING THAT THEY HAVE DONE.

You have ever listen to Gabby’s son about Hit It? with part of its refrain? “”…hit it you used to brag before?

There is a look that I have seen erstwhile girlfriends give their friends when they are comparing notes about a man who is “strutting around playing dat he is a hard seed”.

The women share this “snigger” or half smile among themselves and they all smile and, when the man realises that they are laughing at him, he cowers.

Sometimes we men who are around see this emasculation, like if it were something that Chad 99999 might have experienced that causes his outbursts nuh? we see the shrinking of his aura…as his secret is exposed.

THat is what you see with these fellows when you see them in public, a miasma of perpetual shame which they try to hide with a bravado, or deep voices, like Blackett or Whisper Boyce, or meaningless prattle of Lil Caesar Lashley or Kelli or the motormouth chatter of Boyce the Minister of Energy.

So totally ashamed irrespective of all their money that were it not for the fact that they are inebriated on Vodka, or on the Tampi, they would shrink and slink away like serpents to some dark corner to permanently moult.

https://youtu.be/3Scwmg6dYhg

43. Dr. Estwick the people demand no less than you wrestle the water problems to the ground.

An emphatic NO WAY Jose! to Bizzy Williams owning a privatized SSA. Reworking the SBRC and IONICS slush fund contracts are a priority for government not dishing out larger sums of easy money to Bizzy and his pimps.

Government’s mantra of entrepreneurship for newer broader sections of the community must be actualized. Different players are essential to widen the base of ownership and democratize the financial set up . Bizzy is the rude crude voice of a close minded clique with a disproportionate say in economic and political affairs. Additionally none of the business mafia are elected representatives of the people.

The persistent economic downturn is proof the private sector failed miserably. Their dependence on the treasury for hand outs empties government’s purse diverting from measures to grow the economy. The target of any privatization are players not tainted by the discredited sons of the plantocracy.

44. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2016/10/04/bizzy-wants-ssa/

This pig Bizzy wants everything, I am sure he wants the seaport and airport as well. What is he doing for taxpayer’s millions every month.

45. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The business sector in Barbados starting wuth Cow & Bizzy Williams, Bjerkham6, Maloney etc are welfare rats, mooching off the taxpayers and treasury, that is how they survive, the slaves in parliament have to put a stop to this.

46. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“So give me the [$60 million], let me run it. David [Staples, Director of Williams Industries Inc] and I will deal with it. You [won’t] have any core responsibility, you [won’t] have people giving orders with dumping garbage all over the place, but I got to have some influence over the police as well, because we gine lock up a few people,” he said to loud applause.”

I told yall Bizzy openly and publicly bribed the police because he and his slimy ilk wants full control of the police in Barbados, these people want locking up, do not give Bizzy control of anything else in Barbados, find local black people who have been in the same business longer than Bizzy and let them control the SSA….give them the 30 or 40 million to do the job, divide it between 4 or 5 different garbage people.

Get rid of these slimy minorities and their families out of the people’s business, stop paying them money. Do not give Bizzy and his slimy ilk anymore taxpayer’s money.

Find people in the local sector who will not be looking to use the 95% majority people for their own self enrichment, who know about garbage separation ……..get rid of those 5 or 6 minority parasites trying to suck the blood of the people and lock them up too…they do nit mean welll…yall take Bizzy’s bribes and noepw he wants power to lock up people..

If Dennis Lowe is sick, who is doing his job.

47. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

It appears the only words Bizzy and the other welfare minorites know are “give me”

“Give me SSA”.

“Give me 60 million dollars pf taxpayer’s money to run SSA”.

“Give me control over the police, we will lock up some people, majority black citizens”.

Bizzy “give me” Williams want locking up for the welfare rat that he is, who only know the words “give me”..