Submitted Pachamama
Hillary Clinton

As the RNC stages its dog-and-pony show in Cleveland, Ohio, with the DNC to follow in a few weeks in Philadelphia, it is necessary to take a look at the real politics on which these ‘democracy’ marketing outings are based as empire struggles to maintain its grasp on our collective throat.

Broadly speaking, the main political forces within the USA give an outward appearance of a philosophical divide between neo-liberals and neo-conservatives. The truth is that there are no hard divisions between these formations.

There are really no democrats, no republicans. Only haves and have nots.

We will ignore other political forces operating at the margins in spite of the fact that the system is ripe for revolution and collapse from internal and external pressures.

Collective memory tends to locate the neo-conservatives at the lunatic extreme, within the era of Bush – the younger, Cheney, Rice and Rumsfeld – the overt war criminals, of our era.

That Phyllis Schlafly, after 50 years, has been handed, by a lazy Trump Campaign an authority always sought, to write the Republican Platform (manifesto), ensures that the extreme right have included certain social, economic and foreign policy items that even Ronald Reagan rejected.

They also incorrectly place the neo-liberals, or so-called progressives, into the camp of the less aggressive, more humane, more inclusive, as disconnected from the bad and sometimes discredited neo-conservatives.
These political chameleons, posing as ‘liberals’, are able to serve the neocon agenda by getting a Bernie Sanders to surrender to imperial thinking. And thus supporting a Hillary Clinton who is tacitly a neo-liberal happy to do the bidding of the neo-conservatives as the last Clinton was able to pass more neo-conservative legislation and policies than the neo-conservatives themselves.

The political duopoly is a rich man’s trick. And Bernie Sanders has helped them to trick us by corralling 13 million vote for the neocon agenda, as expected.

Under a neo-liberalism or progressivism flag they are able to adroitly inject the legalization of unnatural acts into the public discourses, in order to distract us from iniquitous distortions in the distribution of incomes and wealth. Distortions never before seen in the history of mankind, they are.

Donald Trump

We will show that the assessments that all is well and that there should be more of the same as wrong. Show that the main players in the neo-conservative camp are intimately connected to the principals within the neo-liberal camp. That there has been a closer consolidation of forces. And that empire is fixing, like old man river, to prevail in spite of whatever the marketing postures of Trump/Clinton may be, the DNC, the RNC.

We will argue that the ‘humanitarian ideal’ of the neo-liberals has morphed into the overt interventionist requirement of the neo-conservatives.

That the dominant class formations within the USA are at a point where they themselves see no difference beyond the misguided perceptions of spiritually dead publics, as they work to make sure whoever wins, they win, despite the publication of the sharpening of their focus.

Those public realignments suggest that Hillary Clinton is the preferred candidate for ‘both sets’ of forces. And Donald Trump, applying his ‘unevolved approaches’, is seen as partially dangerous to the common interests of both camps. He is likely to go off the think tank script and that is a threat, to them.

Persons have been planted at the centre of the Trump camp, this early, so he can be properly guided away from some policies inimical to their ‘national interests’. And Trump has complied, in spite of his loud mouthings. There is no option but compliance to the requirements of empire.

The neocons see Clinton as the perfect armchair warrior of preference to follow their agenda such as the revised PNAC or the ‘’Rebuilding America’s Defenses – Strategy, Forces and Resources for a New Century’’ clearly argues for.

They have seen that Obama has been no less compliant than Bush, that forces are strategically aligned and only tactically divergent, at times. And as such were encouraged to remove the pretense that a neocon cannot be a neo-liberal or progressive or vice versa. For these are just words, empty words!

With Clinton as Secretary of State and Victoria Nuland, a neo-con, as her assistant, the expanded neo-cons were able to escalate the Bush perverse policy of ‘regime change’, global. Nuland spent billions to overthrow the government of Ukraine. She was, as a soldier, on the front lines as a sovereign government was overthrown as another one, more to the likings of the neo-cons in Washington, took over in Kiev.

And Clinton is in no doubt as to what she wants out of a dynastic presidency. Last time she used money to gain power. This time Clinton will attempt to use power to gain money, billions of dollars, using the Clinton Foundation as the financial vehicle of choice and Bill Clinton as the economic advisor guiding resources thereto.

This rightward movement portends what lies ahead, should she win. The expected and obscene money grab is more to the likings of the neocons even if characterized by a bevy of law suits and investigations Hilary and the Clinton Foundation are likely to have coming from all directions, as last time. That determination may act to protect her from otherwise adversarial legal pursuits.

Charles Ortel has estimated that tens of billions of dollars have passed through the Clinton Foundation – an entity set up originally to build and run a presidential library that has now morphed into a money laundering outfit. That this entity has been misused, that proper audits were never done, for 16 years, and even the Obama administration has prosecuted a Clinton acolyte for financial crimes associated therewith.

And it has had, like Trump, close connections with a university called Laureate. A shadowy outfit from which Bill Clinton received 16 million dollars, apparently in exchange for the Secretary of State’s use of her office to ‘guide’ the internal policies of certain countries. That Clinton, more generally, has used her position as Secretary of State to enrich her husband and their foundation. These are the larger issues email-gate skillfully ignored.

With the RNC having nominated Trump and the DNC, Clinton, it will be very difficult to decipher who is less trustworthy. Both candidates already have sixty-percentile negatives. The highest in the history of American politics. Although highly disliked by the population, the shared intentions are to ram a status quo candidate down the throats of Americans and the peoples of the empire.

Trump has had four bankruptcies and with the country itself going that way there is a perverse sense that a king of corporate bankruptcy is to engage a national economy which survives by printing money and using guns to make sure global colonies accept a fiat currency as legal tender, reserve currency.

As landlord, he has used extraordinary means to evict 80 and 90-year-old people from rent controlled dwellings in NYC. Sometimes by advertising for vagrants to live in these buildings for free, intimidating old people and making living as difficult as possible. He is, no doubt, a corporate tyrant, at least.

It does not matter that Trump displays many signs of ‘mental illnesses’. Many psychiatrists have been indicating, without diagnosing, that his behaviors seem consistent with a range of up to 12 mental conditions found within the PDR.

Someone like this, who believes that he will be able to consistently achieve all his grandiose dreams within a 4 or 8-year period and do so ‘better’ than history has shown practicable is indeed worthy of a visit to those men or women wearing white coats. We see them going for him right now!

At least the American masses should consider why a man who pretends to be all-that would want to get down into the big muddy of politics? For the elites his mental profile opens up opportunities for them to more accurately guide day-to-policy. They are known for this. They’ve done this many times before.

Both Trump and Clinton exist in an environment where a swarm of interest groups, talk tanks, institutes, foundations and lobbyists, control day-to-day imperial politics. These represent the flows of ‘the mother’s milk of politics’ (money) to which policy is ultimately tied. Regardless of the pipe-dreams of Trump or Clinton the cow which supplies the milk must be fed first, and always, is their creed.

We judge that there will be the usual sharp ‘re-evaluation’ of expectations within months, when reality arrives. Especially, in the case of Trump.

For some like AIPAC and the dons of all dons, the corporate elites, the war profiteers, the real owners of the system itself, the banking elites, there can never be any curtailment or lessening in the flow of federal milk. Both Clinton and Trump know well that a certain pound of flesh will be exacted, even from the figurehead boss of empire, the president of the USA, himself. They must always face these interests with fear for their lives, trepidation.

On foreign policy Israel is the Holy Grail for ‘both sides’, and Trump can’t change that, can’t touch it, even if he wanted to. In fact, on foreign policy, Trump may be made to sit at the children’s desk or be sent out of the room while the grown-ups from think-tank-land serves corporate interests, as raison detre.

It was the Clinton appointee, Samantha Powers, at the UN who gave legitimacy to the expansionism of militarism by what has come to be known as humanitarian interventionism. Basically, causing countries to descend into chaos under the pretense that the poor people were to be saved from their government. Only in 1984 could this Orwellian logic make sense!

Both Trump and Clinton are already in intimate relationships with people from the think tanks. They most senior advisers from there come. Obama’s foreign policy was influence, from outside, by the thinking of people like Brzezinski and Kissinger and so will the next president. The neocons take water from the same well. Maybe from one well more than another but water is water. It was written decades ago, though evolving, and anyone familiar with Brzezinski’s thinking or work would immediately make the critical connections.

The ‘Game of Thrones’ manifested by a season of party conventions is no more than a sophisticated propaganda campaign to delude a gullible population. These are no more than attempts to give the impression that the masses are essential for the system to work, that the people are central to a national discourse, that these somehow represent a distilled and collectivist logic, that there are real philosophical differences between neo-liberals and neo-conservatives. These are lies, empire sees mass involvement as mere window dressing and the partying in Cleveland and that to come in Philadelphia are aimed at further anesthetizing a population from the revolutionary spirit rising from deep within the body politic.
The emperor has no clothes!

727 responses to “Contours of American Imperial Politics”

1. Sarge,
    Lots of idiots here BRAINWASHED by the CRIMINAL CLINTON Arkansas MAFIA! Glad U finally figured that out.

2. @Sargeant

What an incredible exposition. Just goes to show these faces of prominent people promoted on cable are nothing more than louts. And to think these are the ones responsible for shaping public opinion.

3. @David

Look for more women to come forward not sure if it will be as salacious as Cosby but Ailes had enablers at the highest level, the woman was paid 3.15 m as severance or “shut up” money.

4. POLITICO@politico 4m4 minutes ago

Paul Ryan and Mitch McConnell defend the Khans amid Trump remarks http://politi.co/2aJdQTp | Getty

5. @MB
    I haven’t figured out anything though you seem to have all the answers, for one who claims that both Hillary and Donald are cut from the same cloth you seem to have a fixation on Hillary in particular. I think you should keep off the blogs of the right wing nutjobs on the internet.

The above is just another “supposition” on my part.

6. Another wonderful weekend in Barack Hussein Obama’s hometown of Chicago.

Five people were killed and at least 31 others have been wounded in shootings across Chicago since Friday evening, NBC Chicago reports.

The weekend’s latest homicide happened early Sunday in the West Garfield Park neighborhood on the West Side.

Keep in mind that we still have one more full day of the weekend to go.

The victims range in age from 17 to 31 and include several women who got into a fatal argument.

Early Saturday, a melee in the Austin neighborhood left a woman dead and three others injured on the West Side.

The four got into a fight with another group of women about 3:20 a.m. in the first block of North Leclaire, and 27-year-old Marteace Rhone was shot in the head, authorities said. Rhone, of the 300 block of North Lotus, was pronounced dead at the scene at 3:30 a.m.

Additionally, a 21-year-old woman was taken to a hospital with a gunshot wound to the ear. One 28-year-old woman who was stabbed in the wrist and arm took herself to Rush Oak Park Hospital, and another stabbed in the hand showed up at West Suburban Medical Center in Oak Park. Their conditions stabilized, police said.

Michele Hickford at Allen West reports that according to DNAinfo.com, there have been 379 homicides in Chicago so far this year. For reference, there were 493 in 2015, but bear in mind, we’re only in July. At an average of 54 a month, we’re looking at perhaps 680 in 2016.

Of these deaths, 98.3 percent did NOT involve police officers and 95.2 percent of the victims were not white.

In a shocking development, Black Lives Matter is not planning any march, protest or statement of condolence for the weekend’s violence.

7. @ David,

Melanin is not running for office so her past is irrelevant. Very artistic photos. lol

8. MB the truth on Chicago is not relevant, they support Black Lives Dont Matter so their fault!

95% not White???????????????

9. Sarge,
    MB should do as you say
    1 hobnob with Whites only
    2 buy expensive materialistic items
    3 just be White
    4 should never think for himself
    5 should seek the Presidency of the Mutual Admiration Society for the very Stupid

Dont hold your breath!

10. @Hants

Agree that it is a very interesting photo, somewhat more interesting than Michelle’s armhole dresses 🙂

11. @MB
    3) just be White
    ++++++++++
    That number 3 caught my eye, didn’t know you were White, weren’t you born in Bim? 95 % of the “whites” in Bim have some portion of “black “ blood unless the “one drop “ rule no longer applies.

12. Larry Elder – “Black Lives Matter” is a LIE”.

He grew up in south central, LA and says Blacks Don’t Want To Face The Facts.

The Truth Hurts.

13. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

The beauty of Melania’s photos is that even in Europe women pose nude in magazines to market their youthful careers. LOLL.

The other beauty is that were this any other year or any other election cycle then this lady’s husband (the candidate) would be in a spot of bother.

I can just imagine a similar ‘ho-hum’ mild reaction if Michelle was displayed across the pages of the NY Post like that. Oh lawd.

And I remember a few Miss World or was it Miss Universe winners who got into a serious spot of bother for risque photos…one very beautiful Vanessa Williams comes readily to mind!

@MB, your ‘racist’ or is it just ‘irrational hateful’ rhetoric is showing more every post.

Black on Black crime whether in Chicago or NY is not the direct or even the primary focus of the Black president of the USA. Just as crime by White supremacists was not the direct or primary focus of any White president. it is the concern of all society and the police authorities.

For a Bajan who regaled the blog of your forays into the ‘village’ to hang with your Black buds your posts are getting particularly dissonant and hateful on race issues.

And Trump’s marketing acumen gets him a F on this debate issue. These debates have clashed with NFL games over the years. One report noted that 58 million people on average (with a high of 70+ M) tuned in during one campaign when every debate clashed with an NFL game.

As said above Trump is trying to weasel out of the debates. Plain and simple.

This is a non-point in such a wildly ‘popular’ campaign… particularly with most homes having TIVO/ DVR or some other device to facilitate record and replay.

Frankly, it’s the NFL who should be pissed.

14. are-we-there-yet Avatar

MoneyBrain

Congrats!

The most ignorant shiiteeey posts I have ever read anywhere.
    No wonder this blog has almost degenerated into a duologue.
    Unbelievable!

15. This happens when people cant agree to disagree and disregard how others will be affected by their actions. The behaviour mirrors the world we live in.

16. @MB
    In a shocking development, Black Lives Matter is not planning any march, protest or statement of condolence for the weekend’s violence.
    ++++++++
    So you are still in a conniption over BLM, do you know why BLM was formed? It was formed because of the systematic abuse of Black people by those who were supposed to protect them and it ain’t going away anytime soon because they see how uncomfortable they make some people feel and they are going to keep the pressure on.

Yours is a familiar tactic, when a black life is lost at the hands of the Police, the first response from your side of the divide is ‘black people are killing each other in Chicago, Detroit etc. so why don’t Black people focus on those killings”. Shouldn’t the custodians of law and order be held to a higher standard than gangbangers?

There are over 310 million people in the US and 350 million guns, do the math there is one gun for every man woman and child in the US. Don’t be surprised when people use them on each other. In 2014 there were over 32,000 gun related deaths in the US. approx 88 per day, not all of them in Chicago, so perhaps your people should also focus on those other lives that are being lost by gun toting citizens.

17. are-we

Thanks for your input, but with your moniker you dont even know where you are, so why should I trust your opinion especially without any detailed analysis?

18. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David July 31, 2016 at 11:54 PM #…and then she was impeached… oh my lawd! Now that would ensure that not one iota of legislative work would is done for four years….talk about conniption.

I haven’t read the article yet but there are so many major concerns that go awry with a Justice Obama that I can’t believe either of the two would seriously action that.

Besides he has so much more serous work to do across the country with his bully pulpit as former President Barack Obama that he would be ‘wasted’ to sit on the bench or even to expend all that political and personal capital to wade into the swirling, treacherous waters of a Supreme Court nomination.

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/UkXg302Nexn

Trump is turning stomachs.

Obama will never work for a hollow shell like Clinton, she was his secretary, she would be happy to have him work for her, he is more intelligent than that, former presidents dont work for anyone, they write memoirs and set up foundations to benefit others, not themselves, like the Clintons.

Only a fool for a black man would consider working for whites AFTER being US President.

20. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB, one other simple point re that marketing acumen of Trump’s discussed before…his outstanding ability to control and generate billions of $$ in free publicity. It appears that he has done it again with this debate issue.

He starts with a blatant untruth: Clinton rigged the debate schedule. Doubles down with more wild claims: The NFL sent him correspondence on the matter. Result: He gets repeated front newsprint pages and first line of digital media attention for days on end.

Now he triples down in calling for a change of schedule. Effectively guaranteeing several more days of topping the news cycle. Donald Trump is an absolute brilliant showman.

His important demographic of White males from Peoria, Arizona to Peoria, Illinois to Peconic or Patchogue deep in Long Island, NY will surely be sensitized.

Like you, many will only hear the dissonance, stupidity and lies that this woman and her corrupt DNC is rigging the debates to deny Trump HIS male, football audience. So whatever happens he has achieved the major objective of reinforcing his brand to his base.

Hillary bounced up with a seven point swing in this White male segment so he attacks and pulls back on that directly, particularly the non-college dynamic. From a professional marketing perspective he studies and plays superbly to his target.

Your crazy posting showmanship seeks to emulate him seemingly. You put us down with lack of “detailed analysis” and just like your boy present debunked lie after debunked lie interspersed with ‘real’ facts

And just like the ‘gullible’ media we are so invested in the political debate that we are drawn like moths to your bright light of nonsense.

BTW, the media strangely passed on one absolute Trump gem. He ‘complained’ that Hillary should have congratulated him on doing something which in his words no one had done in the history of politics; supposedly beating 16 opponents. Awesome reverse psychology.

She, the first woman presidential nominee ever for a major party and he says not a word. But he beats his chest loudly as number 70 or thereabouts of the latest White male nominee!

This man is good with bluster. Very good. And that remains absolutely friggingly terrifying.

21. “Pachamama July 27, 2016 at 10:24 AM #

Michelle Alexander has something critically important to say about the Clintons.

It’s a wonder how Black people could so love our open oppressors who sometimes present as neoliberal but are no less proto-fascist in the end than the recognizable fascists.”

So right Pacha-

Note too that as usual another one bites the dust in the Clintons thirst for fame and power as has been the case over the years power.Latest victim Debbie Wasserman DNC former chairman.

22. “Sargeant July 20, 2016 at 10:01 PM #

This is a first, I just listened to Ted Cruz’s speech at the Republican Convention and he didn’t mention Donald Trump’s name once. Yuh can only insult a man so many times (Lying Ted) before he strikes back and what a stage.

Cruz asked the delegates and viewers to vote their conscience.”

So what. at least the unfair system used to elect Presidential candidates in the USA ought to benefit from Mr Cruz’s forthrightness which in effect is a blow to the established way of doing things which Mr Trump used to his advantage. Mr Cruz has gone up a notch in my book. Would have been better still if Mr Obama and Mr Sanders had been as honest as Mr Cruz especially Mr Obama who by doing things differently forced the establishment to abandon their preferred candidate in 2008. As for Mr sanders, he is shameless and a total disappointment with his capitulation and abandonment of millions of supporters who embraced his message in good faith. I would like to ask him if his endorsement of Mrs Clinton suggests that all of the negative things he said about her in the campaign were lies.

23. The liberals are in total SHOCK when the results are announced!

VIDEO : Results of Live “Bravo Presidential Poll” Shocks Host Andy Cohen

A recent presidential poll conducted by Bravo’s “Watch What Happens Live” revealed that viewers of the show strongly prefer …

http://truthfeed.com/video-results-of-live-bravo-presidential-poll-shocks-host-andy-cohen/14303/

24. @Balance
    Would have been better still if Mr Obama and Mr Sanders had been as honest as Mr Cruz especially Mr Obama who by doing things differently forced the establishment to abandon their preferred candidate in 2008. As for Mr sanders, he is shameless and a total disappointment with his capitulation and abandonment of millions of supporters who embraced his message in good faith. I would like to ask him if his endorsement of Mrs Clinton suggests that all of the negative things he said about her in the campaign were lies.
    +++++++++

Please give him the respect due and refer to him as President Obama.
    Re your Sanders bit, do you understand the politics of compromise? Do you understand Party unity? Do you understand that if you are travelling to Martins Bay from Bridgetown you can travel cross country and you can travel down the West Coast through St. Peter, St. Lucy and St. Andrew and still arrive at your destination? Both routes will get you there but one is quicker and both Sanders and Clinton will get you to the same destination but Sanders is faster.

Here is something for your memory bank on how Presidential adversaries behave, Reagan and GH Bush competed for the Republican nomination and Bush even called Reagan’s economic plans “voodoo economics”, yet Bush ultimately endorsed Reagan and served as his VP and even became President until he was tripped up by Bill Clinton- there is that name again.

Sorry that your hope for Democrat implosion has blown up in your face.

25. are-we-there-yet Avatar

MoneyBrain

Obvious shiiiite requires no analysis, just avoidance!

26. @Sargeant

Why not give a lecture in consensus building.

All candidates in any election will do all they can to win the election and when he or she fails they will succumb to the paramountcy of the party.

If Bernie started a third party or run as an Independent we know how that would have ended.

The positive is that Clinton has been forced to shift her agenda because of The Bernie platform.

27. are we

Especially when YOU have NOT contributed anything of substance!!!

28. Dribs,

I appreciate that you are pleased by the inability of the Obama Admin to reduce B on B crime/ Murders in Chicago and elsewhere in the US which proves to me that you and others on here are far more indifferent than I concerning this very important issue. It is precisely because I spent so much time with my Afro friends growing up that I am concerned.

Surely some AfroAm might have considered that the situation would improve in neighbourhods in the last 7+yrs, but it seems that many dont care. Surprisingly the Presidency was all about achieving that status without results being necessary, who would have thought that?

You say that Obama should not involve himself BUT yet he had time to comment on many situations like Prof Gates, Trayvon, Mike Brown and many, many more. Only in matters that are photo opps, be damned with the serious work on Solutions?

Surely there are many middle aged AfroAm ladies who thought that with Obama in power their situation would improve in many areas but especially a decrease in their angst everytime their son and/ or grandson leave the family home.

White Supremacist crime has an exceedingly lower relative impact on the US, so that observation shows that you totally dont get the magnitude, in no way comparable.

29. Is it NOT interesting that many on here can make Very Racist statements against Whites and yet I can NOT remember anyone coming to defend against that act.

So why should I not push aggressively in the opposite direction to PROVE the point that many on here are HYPOCRITICAL BIASED, RACIST, BLIND to REALITY, characterise everything as Right wing/ racist Whitey, dont have a clue how to prioritise key problems, lack the ability to think objectively/ overly Emotional, easily buy-in to propaganda—–laughable really. I show comments from Afro people contrary to what many believe and they are Uncle Toms or paid by Fox or stupid——–
    I referred to the Death of Mr Ashe, Black man that had attained high position but died under questionable circumstances—-no one responds.

Thanks to all those who proved the above conclusively!

Dont like the taste of your own medicine???????

30. “Here is something for your memory bank on how Presidential adversaries behave, Reagan and GH Bush competed for the Republican nomination and Bush even called Reagan’s economic plans “voodoo economics”, yet Bush ultimately endorsed Reagan and served as his VP and even became President until he was tripped up by Bill Clinton- there is that name again.Sorry that your hope for Democrat implosion has blown up in your face”

Same establishment hypocrisy which you are supporting on the other side so it is your face which might be blown off for I am supporting no side whether you believe it or not. I just call it as I see it. I would again reiterate that the policies of the Democrats are inimical to the interests of the Caribbean. No less a person than Mr Arthur said so and he should know having run a country for fourteen years.

31. Dribs,
    Obviously Trump keeps his name in front of the public very well without spending major $$$$$$$$.
    We know he goes overboard which creates too much negative.

U keep saying he is my boy, he is not and I have stated that from the outset, so stop trying to reframe just like the media and Dems do to CON the public, it just wont work.

It is indeed a pity to have these 2 as choices, BUT the Clintons MUST NEVER even VISIT the WH ever again.

Too many GUTLESS people scared to speak out and correctly so as there are many bodies piling up!

I made my point about certain Polls being very one sided and NO ONE has been able to refute that intelligently–so many have been BRAINWASHED!

Every correct point that Trump has bravely made, the Media and Dems has purposely and relentlessly LIED about eg Trump wants to BAN Muslims ( he is 100% Correct that Radical Mulim Terrorists are a major Security Threat and the Govt has not figured out how to keep that group out) and cause Division. NO the unnecessary division is caused by the DEMS/ Media— Division who would gladly SELL OUT the US in order to maintain the Dems Agenda!

32. I Remember a Certain Duck Story Do You? … Learn To Connect The DOTS………………

This is the leader of Turkey and his beliefs. This is Also Obama’s Friend. Please note he has the US-Nato base surrounded and blocking entry and exit.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1052777588091178&set=a.185886708113608.33073.100000768393895&type=3

No CNN and BBC Coverage? SOUNDS LIKE AN OBUMA PLAN TO ME!

US AIRMEN, NUCLEAR ARMS STILL UNDER SIEGE IN TURKEY …

US airmen, nuclear arms still under siege in Turkey’s Incirlik airbase
    osnetdaily.com › World News
    Jul 20, 2016 – Some 1,500 US airmen and their families have been locked in the southern Turkish air base of Incirlik together with a stock of tactical nuclear …

33. More From The Presidents QUACK QUACK Friend…Have Ya Figured It Out Yet????

Turkish Leaders Call On All Muslims To Invade Jerusalem, Create A One World Islamic Empire

Wow! It’s time to revive the Ottoman Empire and the conquer Jerusalem, according to Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan and Prime Minister Ahmet Davutoglu.

In recent speeches Erdogan and Davutoglu called upon the entire Islamic world to unify behind the formation of universal Islamic empire with the desire to retake Jerusalem at the forefront.

http://www.truthandaction.org/turkish-leaders-call-muslims-invade-jerusalem-create-one-world-islamic-empire/

34. @Freedom Crier

How do you know what you just posted is not a lie? Are you aware the speech in the video is not English. Don’t take us for fools, why do you think this blog is being ignore? And we have all kinds on BU. To Bush Tea’s point, you are making yourself an ass.

35. Just when I think Clinton couldn’t sink any lower….

Emails include information on Hillary arming jihadists — INCLUDING ISIS!
    Julian Assange: Hacked Emails

http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2016/07/julian-assange-hacked-emails-include-info-hillarys-arming-jihadists-including-isis-syria/

36. Sarge,
    I understand that the Dems were supposed to Protect AfroAms and FAILED MISERABLY!

Sarge, you are behaving just like the Dems and their Media Presstitutes! I said clearly that while questionable Police killings of Afros must be solved that the B on B murders require significant attention, proper Problem Definition and Sensible Solutions. You nor anyone else on here has started down that road seriously. You prefer to talk shyte and try hard to find any method to Ostracise me. It wont wuk!!!!!!!!! Honest readers know exactly what I have called for and no one has explained how it could be wrong.

I appreciate that the Dems/ Clintons have signed Free Trade Agreements that were poorly thought out and permitted China easy entry into WTO and has COST the USA millions of JOBS. Why should Trump be the only one NOT to take advantage of lower costs???????????
    Did AfroAms Benefit with Jobs????????????????????? When, where and how?

The Dems in 1998 under Clinton repealed the critical financial Act so that Wall St could mash up the Financial System —how much did they receive$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.
    But that is ok? Did AfroAms benefit?

37. Although I have no desire to engage in conversation or pointless debate with anonymous nuts

it seems Money Brain and Freedom Crier are birds of a feather and have accepted a mission impossible to stop Hillary by hook and crook with only 99 days left but are deluded as she is a shoo in for the job.

Trump is popular with right wing extremists like David Duke KKK Neo Nazi’s and who feels so encouraged he is running for senate.

Hillary is not the lesser of two evils mindless meme she is the better candidate

I Won’t Commit Suicide (JUST ENOUGH riddim)

https://www.youtube.com/upload

38. False start

I Won’t Commit Suicide (JUST ENOUGH riddim)

https://youtu.be/jB3rNYnE64w

39. are-we-there-yet Avatar

MoneyBrain

Just for you

http://www.businessinsider.com/russia-internet-trolls-and-donald-trump-2016-7

Recognize anybody there?

40. 555,
    Just because a Homo loves you does not mean you are a Homo, does it?

Same for Duke and KKK who were originally Dems!

Too tough to think through for U?

Trump is NOT my horse just the less worse of the 2 left. He could produce JOBS for AfroAms and keep competition from ILLEGAL Immigrants to a manageable level, the DEMS FAILED already!

41. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X-FS-kZSNi4

Sweeeet, Hilary proven Racist!

42. CORRUPT TO THE CORE!

REMEMBER KILLERY’S Tearjerker About A Handicapped Girl in Wheelchair? Turned Out…
    Oh WOW…

http://www.youngcons.com/hillary-clinton-lied-about-girl-in-wheelchair-during-dnc-acceptance-speech/