A man sits with a victim on the seafront

We vow never to be constrained by narratives which suggest that the official version alone is to be truth. Similarly, we have never been particularly interested in the past or even the present beyond the extent to which they are helpful in sharpening our vision of the future. It is foreseeing events which should occupy our minds, and acting to influence what we see coming. We care not, particularly, in being right at any time. For us, the imagining or re-imagining are most important.

In this article we are going to posit that actors within the United States intelligence community have plotted global terror attacks as a means of driving Donald Trump into the presidency. This seems the most likely path to victory for him. And we have seen a stream of โ€˜terrorist attacksโ€™ in the USA and Europe โ€“ in France especially. We are seeking to put meaning to what appears, on the surface, as random acts of violence. Seemingly, lacking structure, enduring purpose, a return address.

Given that the military-intelligence-industrial-complex has never been monolithic and that fissures are always likely to emerge, like the Smedley Butler incident of the 1940โ€™s. However, three recent events suggest terrorist plots by supporters of Trump. Firstly, when we read the madness of a military strategy of a would-be vice presidential candidate, Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn, we were amazed at its emptiness, its lack of โ€˜geniusโ€™. Secondly, we consider that knowing he is likely to lose, will not be running a conventional campaign, is not spending money on ads and so on. Thirdly, Trump seem more responsive to terrorists acts elsewhere and is prepared to jettison important events to benefit from his law and order stanza, like the announcement of a VP. In these circumstances, something as surprising as a โ€˜terrorist attackโ€™ on the โ€˜home frontโ€™ beyond the caliber of recent, minor incidents might serve to scare a gullible public into believing that the Stormtroopers or the brown shirts of Trump should be in the streets.

Reports suggest that up to 84 people could have been killed in the most recent of these events on Bastille Day in the port/resort Mediterranean city of Nice. And the American government has a rich history of conducting terrorist attacks in Europe under Operation Gladio, for example. Under that war of terror, the CIA carried out many bombings in European cities to achieve several objectives. These included the demonization of communists and other left leaning political parties and social movements; the prevention of leftist European governments from joining the Communist Bloc. So by attributing those actions to their political enemies, acted to confuse the populations and destroyed the electoral chances of parties which questioned capitalism. Of course, there were other elements, as well. Those were to include certain separatist movements like the Red Brigades and so on. All this information was verified under a series of FOIA filings from government archives.

The modern lexicon of modern election rigging in almost completely American. American presidential candidates are well known to be prepared to go to any all extremes to make sure that they will cease power by fair or foul means. And we have countless examples of this and their consequences.

Richard Nixon went to his death believing that the father of JFK and his friends in the Mafia rigged the 1960 presidential election which delivered a narrow 500,000 vote margin of victory to his son, John Kennedy. And based on the recent work of William Pepper it was the same organized criminal institution, the Mafia, allied with a cabal of government forces; the FBI director, former CIA โ€“ the Dulles brothers; top business and military interests and Bay of Pigs terrorists that would come together to assassinate JFK. And more importantly, be able to conduct an official cover up.

In 1979 the Islamic Republic of Iran remove the United States imposed Shah. The Shah was himself installed by the Americans and the British by their successful plot in removing a duly elected Mohammad Mossadeq, an Iranian nationalist who seemed to believe that his countryโ€™s oil did not belong to British Protroleum as the oil company claimed.

As a consequence of that revolution the US embassy was ceased by students and a number of Americans were held hostage for nearly a year. The Carter administration had hope the release of the hostages would have help his re-election over his opponent, Ronald Reagan. But the Reagan campaign when to work to deny this foreign policy victory to Carter. For Carter, this was his best chance of defeating Reagan.

They sent George Bush senior, a man who we now know had played a leading role in the assassination of JFK, to the Iranians and he made a secret deal that if the release of the hostages were to be delayed until after the November 1979 election, and that Raegan won, that the new administration will supply the Iranians with armaments to fight the war with the Iraqis. And America went on to supply arms to both sides in what turned out to be a bloody 7-year conflict. That intervention also gave us the Iran-Contra scandal which rocked the Raegan administration and caused a televised apology from Raegan. In the Iran-Contra drugs were brought into the USA by the CIA and sold within African-American communities. The proceeds from which were used to buy arms to supply to the Iranians as US law/sanctions made a direct transaction illegal.

We are fairly confident that in all presidential elections these kinds of shenanigans take place. In the case of the 2000 election it took the interference of the supreme court to deliver the election to Bush, the younger, and we will all remember the electoral tricks in Florida and elsewhere.

For the 2012 election there was some indications that actors working on behalf of the Romney camp might have made at least two illegal efforts to influence the results. Firstly, there is some evidence that the Benghazi attack of the US embassy could have been the handiwork of pro-Romney elements in the intelligence agencies seeking to create a surprise that would influence outcomes. Secondly, Anonymous, the hacking group, had indicated at the time that Carl Rove and his โ€˜techniciansโ€™ had made repeated efforts to electronically flip the results in Romneyโ€™s favour ala George Bush in Florida. They suggested that they, Anonymous, had electronically prevented multiple attempts to alter the result. So Carl Rove was left preventing the networks from calling the race for Obama. They finally made that call much later than usual and Romney leaving his concession speech until his technicians finally gave up.

Of course, Daesh or ISIS or myriad of outfits currently operating in Syria, Iraq or Libya could be given attribution any attack, anywhere. This is a particularly difficult time for these partners of the West. The Americans seem to be conceding to the Syria-Iran-Russia-China coalition which has escalated the destruction of then of thousands of western-supported terrorists. Those forces have regained larger and larger soothes of Syrian territory from the terrorists. Their main supply routes through Turkey are being cut off, both by the Turkish government, they once primary backers, and the Syrian led forces on the other side. These emerging political equations could see the complete slaughter of all remaining โ€˜terroristโ€™ in the near future.

These conditions, on the ground, also provide ample opportunities for the kinds of bombings, in the USA, that we saw in Turkey recently. As if to send a message to their sponsors that support can never cease. Weโ€™ve seen these same western-supported terrorists bombing the centre for global terror, Saudi Arabia itself, as well. Also in the past few weeks. This same mindset has been prepared, over decades, to be directed in ways which could interfere with the process of electioneering in the USA. And that incident/s may very well come in the envelope known in American politics as the period to best serve Trumpโ€™s interests, as probable underdog. Not allowing his opponent enough time to respond, while blaming the Obama administration and Clinton, herself, for being weak on defense. For allowing the โ€˜terroristsโ€™ to attacks Americans at home.

152 responses to “The French ‘Terrorist’ Attacks – The Coming September/October Surprise/s in the USA”

1. Ordinary people have heeded the call of the president and filed the streets to push the military on the defensive.

2. @ David

Not so fast. This government is hated by much of the population.

Nobody, except the dyed in the wool Erdogan loyalists, will heed that call

The support from Obama is more interesting.

3. You mean the ordinary 50% that support him… the next few hours will be telling,

4. Gulen, seems to be opposed to coup based on his statement from the USA.

That should us something

5. David

We see people supporting coup leaders as well

As expected

6. Yes Pacha, two factions.

7. The Gรผlen movement is a transnational religious and social movement led by Turkish Islamic scholar and preacher Fethullah Gรผlen, who now resides in the United States.[1] The movement has no official name but it is usually referred to as Hizmet (“the Service”) by its followers and as Cemaat (“the Community/Assembly”) by the broader public in Turkey.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G%C3%BClen_movement

8. @Pacha

Was the politics of Turkey always so complicated?

9. Yes, and there are many basic issues, in the body politic, yet to be resolved. The demise of the Ottoman Empire has left this.

10. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

pieceuhderockyeahright July 11, 2016 at 7:49 PM #
    “@ Walter
    Thou duelleth wellโ€ฆ”

pieceuhderockyeahright July 15, 2016 at 2:12 PM #
    โ€œIn Barbados we have the DLP the worst government that Barbados has had for 50 years.
    We both know that.
    In the offing we have Mia Amor Mottleyโ€™s BLP which I fondly refer to our Troika in Waiting.
    People say โ€œgive Mia a chanceโ€ but many have rightfully observed that she was part of a government administration for 14 years and what did she give us?
    Some purport that she gave us a School Meals Syrup Scandal, A New Prison B.O.L.T scandal an EDUTECH Scandal, a Wire Tapping in the Office of the FOrmer Commissioner of Police scandal and the list goes on and on.”

Pieceuhderockyeahright,
    We are โ€œduelingโ€ no more.

I know that, deep down in your heart, you want the best for Barbados and its people. That yearning makes us brothers. As a brother, I must therefore tell you that it saddens me to hear you cry out repeatedly at night, betraying a soul trapped in purgatory: โ€œI am conflictedโ€.
    Every reader on BU can understand why you are conflicted. You have decided that no one gets a free pass, and everyone has tacitly agreed with that.

Now, over the last 22 years, you have observed shortcomings and failures on both sides. Side B had almost twice as much time to make things right when compared to Side D. If, to your mind, side D and B did some โ€œbadโ€ things, how do you go about telling people to destroy side D and give everyone on side B a free pass? Your mind is constantly telling you that such an approach simply does not make sense!

You saw how David exposed me to the light of BU scrutiny. You witnessed how I was brought before the Sanhedrin and the Senate where I had to confront some vile characters like Pachamamum, his identical twin brother, Rasputin, and the โ€œone-eyeโ€ watchman who can only see when everything around him is pitch black.

Although SSS and Well Well told you that they are willing to take a chance with me, you would have none of it. Donna wanted to tell you so too, but she couldnโ€™t get past Hmmmmmm..mmm. LOL.

You, as chronicled by the ubiquitous AC, broke many swords dueling against me for days on end, without drawing an ounce of blood.

At the end of it all, the insightful reader would have realized that you were conceding neither victory nor superiority to me when you wrote: โ€œThou duelleth wellโ€. You were simply telling me that I have earned my pass. It was not free.

I say now to you, my brother, let us be fair. No free pass for the B or the D. Let everyone be judged evenly.

Here is a recommended change for your poster:
    No effing free pass for a fella!

11. Uncle Walter begging for mercy

We’re dealing with geo-political issues beyond your competencies

There is little time for you, right now

Since you’re not busy write another article to demonstrate you deep knowledge about economy.

And as soon as you post the result will be the same as last time

12. @Pacha

Cut Walter some slack, how many politicians visit with to parlay using their birth names?

13. @ David

No. We have declared war on him

And war it shall be!

14. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Was the United Kingdom the chewing gum which was holding the EU together?
    Still it could have been much worse in Nice, if the driver had taken a leaf out of the IRA’s book, and had hi-jacked a full fuel tanker delivery truck.

15. Colonel Buggy Avatar

I would have thought that with combating terrorism high on France’s agenda, that a couple of armoured personel carriers would have discretely , taken up positions around the celebrations, as a safety measure. And one of these, 15 -20 tonne APC’s could have been quickly deployed to ram and scotch the path of the killer truck, long before its 2 Km death drive.

16. David

Erdogan is not ‘dead’

The dog is alive…………… and kicking.

What a shame!

17. There is the report the Chief of Staff is in custody.

18. Yes, but based on other conflicting reports the balance of power seems tilted to the regime.

19. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Colonel Buggy

You see you and Pachamama?

wunna dun know dat a file get create pun each uh wunna scvunt at the US Embassy though in Pachamama’s it will be plural (gentle chuckle)

Even in Batman with Bane, the weapon that was used was devastating, rather potentially devastating, and had to be flown way out faster than the Enola Gay in the Gotham Bay.

Functionally illiterate terrorists, these barney fifes that are chosen are not IRA combatants, jes people that are pretend jihadists, who like the fancy belts with Rhambo contraptions and the AK 47’s and the ghillie suits and cammies.

There are some observations to be made here.

If these were “real real” terrorists/insurgents, the USofA, if this is the best that its police can offer, WILL BE, note the use of the verb, in a world of hurt.

If a “play play” terrorist can take out Dallas’ finest like this, by his lonesome self, what about a FSB sniper team?

Follow along with me, all the non-conspirationalists.

Man kills 5 cops with sniper rifle (did anyone say 30.07 Remingtons?) then leaves vantage point to come to ground level, duh!!, armed with hand gun, where even a civilian with a smart phone captures him shooting erratically with said hand gun.

Did anyone say WHILE THE OTHER SHOOTERS sauntered away?

France – country under emergency rule, sorry state of emergency, liberte, equalite, fraternite, on its most sacred? day, with millions of people celebrating The French Revolution and Madame LeFarge and all uh dat, attacked? and exhibit a 30 minute response, yeah right!!

One man is able to go barrelling through a crowd for 2 kilometres and the response time is again 30 minutes. Wunna understand what this message means? ammmm to the world at large “It wunna wants to do damage to us, come to us on our holidays, cause we gine be soooo busy celebrating with wine and tings dat we french men does do dat wunna gine be able to overcome our latinate dispositions, merce bucups”

Cause we donkeys stupid.

The implementation that is being deployed as terrorist actions is too “structured” and predictible and simplistic that is inconsistent with either imported or homegrown “clean skins”

Coupled with which the actions/reactions employed/deployed are so ludicrous that they itself show and ineptitude that almost surpasseth that of the DLP.

@ Walter

Pachamama is right and while i would love to respond to you and speak to your juxtapositions of conflicted/purgatory and other psychology 101 incitements lolol, I will desist in this topic and leave the cyberstalking incident to another venue.

I am glad to see that you are back after the engagement my peeps said that you had suffered greatly but worry not while you were away the arsenal was replenished and augmented and you are forewarned, it was not with an empty truck with a blaringly open windscreen that says “see muh here, show muh”

20. Just as I was about to get me a night cap to celebrate Erdo-GONE de bitch got away. Damn! Damn!Damn! What kind of coup plotters are these? Gulan’s or Obama’s? or Gulan’s and Obama’s?

21. @PUDRYR
    Man kills 5 cops with sniper rifle (did anyone say 30.07 Remingtons?) then leaves vantage point to come to ground level, duh!!, armed with hand gun, where even a civilian with a smart phone captures him shooting erratically with said hand gun.
    +++++++++
    I think we have been guilty of watching too many Hollywood blockbusters which has conditioned us to believe that it takes a sophisticated complicated plan to carry out some activities.

Short of turning the State into one big prison a la North Korea, it is almost impossible to stop a determined person from carrying out some terrorist act. Simplicity is the answer, the 9/11 hijackers were not armed with AK47โ€™s, they were armed with simple box cutters which the minimum wage ground personnel at Logan Airport couldnโ€™t recognise as tools of death, no one thought why are so many people getting on these planes with box cutters but perhaps you would say that was a different time and security wasnโ€™t as heightened as today.

The airspace in Washington DC is subject to all kinds of restriction, airlines canโ€™t fly over the WH, Capital etc. yet a retired postal employee managed to land a โ€œlawnmowerโ€™ on the WH lawn, what if this individual had armed himself with a grenade launcher or rocket propelled grenade launcher or what have you? Yuh see how simple that was? I wouldnโ€™t even talk about the people who managed to scale the WH wall before being challenged.

Israel has some of the toughest security apparatus in the world and the occasional Arab still takes out a few, terrorists have to be lucky once, the State has to be lucky always.

The modus operandi changes, the element of surprise still applies.

Remember those Hollywood creations are entertainment nothing more, nothing less.

22. The coup appears to have failed spectacularly. Apparently some hostages have been takened. Erdogan is threatening revenge on those coup plotters. Over one hundred reported dead.

http://www.aljazeera.com/news/2016/07/turkey-prime-minister-coup-attempt-foiled-160716001125028.html

23. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

pieceuhderockyeahright July 15, 2016 at 9:45 PM #

“@ Walter
    Pachamama is right and while i would love to respond to you and speak to your juxtapositions of conflicted/purgatory and other psychology 101 incitements lolol I will desist ….”

pieceuhderockyeahright,
    Pachamamum is right, what!

Have you ever seen that “functionally illiterate wannabe terrorist” right about anything? In fact, the very first comment on this post hit the Pachamamum nail on its proverbial head:

lawson July 15, 2016 at 5:38 AM #
    “how are you sneaking this junk out by the warders at black rock”?

I took my time and laid out some simple truths right before your eyes, using your own words. Truths about the inner conflict raging within you which are so elementary and destructive that even a cave man could see them. Although Watchman can’t.

And for all of my brotherly troubles, you are trying to “skin yuh teet”, run away, and delude yourself that my reasonable arguments are merely “psychology 101 incitements”? You expect those kindergarten antics to work on the Walter PPK? LOL

Whenever you are finished with discussing Rasputin’s war, I will be here waiting patiently to help you exorcise your own belligerent demons. Take your time. I am a patient man.

24. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

David July 15, 2016 at 7:06 PM #
    “Ordinary people have heeded the call of the president and filed the streets to push the military on the defensive.”

Pachamama July 15, 2016 at 7:11 PM #
    “@ David
    Not so fast. This government is hated by much of the population.
    Nobody, except the dyed in the wool Erdogan loyalists, will heed that call”

Now, here is an excerpt from today’s Telegraph newspaper:
    “An attempted Turkish military coup appeared to crumble in the early hours of Saturday after crowds answered President Tayyip Erdogan’s call to take to the streets to support him.”

David, you were right.

Pachamamum, you have been blessed with an uncanny knack of telling others, what you ought to tell yourself first.

For example:

Pachamama July 15, 2016 at 8:05 PM #
    “Weโ€™re dealing with geo-political issues beyond your competencies”

I would hate to be a decision-maker relying on your “competencies” and advice.
    Here endeth today’s lesson.

25. @Walter Blackman

Have you ever gone to Turkey? Can you even locate Turkey on the map?

Your 21 years in ‘Atlanta’ have solidify your innate ignorance with some of the most backward people’s on earth.

Our statement to David was short hand to describe a man (Erdogan) who has imprisoned more journalist than any other leader on earth. We were distracted by reports coming in from several sources, including emails.

Erdogan is:

A man who imprisons citizens for being ‘disrespectful’ to him.

A man who intends to drive his country to an ultra elected dictatorship under the cloak of Islamism.

A man who provides terrorists in Syria and Iraq with war materiel to bring down sovereign governments.

A man who a part of a cabal to steal Syrian oil and sell in the international markets

A man who suborns internal wars with the Kurds and so on

A genocidaire

A man who could win elections but is unable to work with anybody unless they agree with him 100% of the time. Only sychopants, like Walter Blackamn is trying to become to Fruendel Stuart.

It is still our view that only the dyed-in-the-wool AKP supporters would want to face down tanks for Erdogan. And he got nearly 50% the votes in the last election.

In any event that was not the decisive factor. It may be the kind of love you will pretend to seek from a largely ignorance constituency.

The decisive factor was the incompetence of the coup plotters. Not even in hindsight could you see that but, in hindsight, you can bring your 20/20 vision to say that we were wrong about a partial response to David while ignoring the totality of the conversation.

Your petticoat is showing. This tells all your possible constituents the type of man you really are, berethed of vision, courage, intergrity.

This all sounds like the short man’s disease from which you, Walter Blackman, have been struggling with all your life. Hitler was also so diseased. And that is why it is so important to keep your kind of short men out of our government.

26. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Pachamama July 16, 2016 at 8:41 AM #
    “@Walter Blackman

Our statement to David was short hand to describe a man (Erdogan) ……
    We were distracted by reports coming in from several sources…..

Your petticoat is showing. This tells all your possible constituents the type of man you really are, berethed of vision, courage, intergrity.”

Pachamamum,
    First of all, I could not believe that you actually wrote so much words to me without cursing. Good for you!

I have allowed you to have the last word. Of course, that last word is “bereft”. LOL

27. @Pachaman but your indifference to reality boggles the mind. I find it alarming that the so called activist of social justice is still adhering to civil unrest sytems that have not worked in the past.it truly boggles when those transformations for change have uprooted and disadvantage the ones needing justice the most.
    Meddlesome govts in the affairs of other countries have advocated such processes and to no avail with escalation of wars
    Currently the middle east is a prime example and even Haiti another not two distant in oyr backyards

28. What 24 hours later in Turkey shows is the enormous power and will of the people.

We should not forget however the role of the military in the affairs of Turkey through the years.

29. @ Walter Blackman

All you can do is to be the 11-pluss school boy, finding words spelt incorrectly.

We are sure in that piece alone they would have been at least 5 mistakes. We seldom re-read

However, we just read a piece written by Cornel West and happened to see 3 mistakes. And he is no less, to our mind, a top global thinker. Not that we are as you will now seek to impute.

This is the real problem with you little boys who believe you can lead us, nationally.

You could come back here and write a whole article, maybe more, misguiding the people with decades old economic BS which does not work anymore.

And instead of you committing suicide once you had been exposed or be guillotined for seeking to impose ignorance on the country you are here being the school boy you always were.

Now that that is out of the way, what about the grand charges laid against you. Only silence?

30. @ David

You are misreading the situation. In fact, Erdogan will be worse in the future for all the peoples.

People are demonstrating against Erdogan everyday. It’s impossible for mere numbers on the streets to have such a fast outcome, that never happens. Yours is merely emotional. People’s power alone is never so decisive.

For example, you should look at the responses from Washington.

Initially, they were issuing diplomatic platitude about democracy etc

It was only after Washington found out about the ineptitude of the plotters did it back the government. When they assessed that the coup will fail.

Erdogan goes to the USA and Obama doesn’t even want to talk with him. Ali’s funeral eg.

Washington wanted to rid themselves of Erdogan and the Turkish military and intelligence appartus is infected with American agents. They are jointly supporting terrorist groups in Syria and Iraq.

These are some of the reasons we made the comment to you about the denounciation of the coup by Washington late last night.

We judged then that it was a sign the coup was failing.

We’ll bet had it succeeded the narrative, today, would have been quite different.

Have the school boy, Walter, Blackman, do the spell check or cheque!

31. @Pacha

You can slight the reaction of ordinary people but it is the reality. Do you think the US wants Turkey to descend into chaos in that part of the world given Turkey’s borders? The USA is managing an eggshell foreign policy in that part of the world. The interesting point made by commentators this morning is that the army failed to command the support of the police and civil service. Bear in mind the civil service is made up of regular folk.

32. @ David

Again, misreading.

It is precisely an empire of chaos suborned by Obama with Erdogan’s help. And many writers have talked about this as a standard discourse. Nobody, but you, doubts it.

Do you think all the chaos we have in the ‘Middle East’ is not the deliberate policy from Washington. PNAC etc

We suggest the case of Libya to remove that notion from your mind. We could say Sudan, or Iraq, Egypt, Syria, even European countries are on the frontline of this American destructive foreign ploicy.

A policy that may yet sink Turkey into that same mire.

Is the West not statisfied with the chaos they have created in Libya?

Do you hear any soaring lectures from Obama about the suffering wrought upon the Libyan peoples? And why do you think that is?

We had assessed that you, of all people. should be better informed.

Do you know for example that Erdogan was and is seeking to steal Syrian territory, re-draw borders. Steal Iraqi territory in the deliberate policy of chaos that Obama belives to be ‘smart wars’

Stop being emotional and seek clarity instead.

You have the elected dictator FJS in Bridgetown, do you really believe that he could be removed by any number of people doing a single street protest?

33. Pacha, How old are you?
    Your youthful enthusiasm for conflict and uprising to overthrow- “what”?- belies an immaturity and misunderstanding of the world. You need to get rid of your immaturity and live as long as you can, in a real world, not a “wished for” world, that is unattainable. When you are gone the world will “unfold as it should” and continue down the path of its own destiny. People like you, born out of the “Arab spring” are responsible for the misery of the crisis in Syria, the growth of ISiS, the deaths of hundreds of thousands, and the billions of dollars gone up in smoke. Hundreds of thousands of lives have been disrupted, and will never be the same again. Children will reach maturity in countries about which they know nothing, and to which there is no natural connection, no roots and with which there is no historical attachment.
    Countries have been thrown into turmoil and yet people like you still spout a useless rhetoric. A rhetoric that only serves to inflame your ilk, and influence the gullible like you.

34. @ Walter Blackman

A part of this Elementary School 7 standard Watchman outfit was a search light,but in 2007 a warning was issued about demons, getting control of Barbados and the darkness,that will follow, so I got a night vision scope, did not need them for you, you are the glass-man I gave the PPK to, I believed you have also return to Barbados with a degree in exorcism,plus years of practice as a Black-man, in White-man land, take Bushie advise, joining real people,be an exorcist and help to cast out these DLP demons, they recognize the end is near,but remain belligerent demons, by the way, my night vision scope only need one eye, as for your conflicting stance,(real people or demons) you need to be upgraded with more safety features, I present you with the PPQ, seeing how you used it will be enough.no need to thank me .

35. Why is the US the savoir of the world…let Allah sort them out and deal with the winners. govt should watch out I think they are starting a coop in Barbados, I saw a bunch of people standing outside chickmont.

36. @ Alvin Cummins

You are well known here to be the defender of this DLP regime.

Regardless of its criminality, That’s all!

We guess that both you and AC are from the stable.

You now seek to defend someone who is likely to appear on your slate.

Please, we can’t engage you when ignorance or archaic politicing is your raison detre

37. PS

Pachamama is four billion years old!

38. I always find Pachamama to be an interesting read. Conspiracies do exists; however, her method of connecting the dots always leaves me somewhat skeptical.

39. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

David July 16, 2016 at 10:17 AM #
    “What 24 hours later in Turkey shows is the enormous power and will of the people”

David July 16, 2016 at 10:55 AM #
    “@Pacha
    You can slight the reaction of ordinary people but it is the reality. Do you think the US wants Turkey to descend into chaos in that part of the world given Turkeyโ€™s borders? The USA is managing an eggshell foreign policy in that part of the world.”

Pachamamum,
    I have been following this discourse and must admit that David is making some reasonable observations.
    He has also sought clarity from you by asking a very piercing question. Your answer to that question was a string of garbled words about “an empire of chaos suborned by Obama with Erdoganโ€™s help”. Give me a break.

With respect to his observations, you have unjustifiably and unsuccessfully attempted to knock him around his head with replies such as these:

Pachamama July 16, 2016 at 10:46 AM #
    You are misreading the situation….

Yours is merely emotional.

Pachamama July 16, 2016 at 11:16 AM #
    “@ David
    Again, misreading
    …Nobody, but you, doubts it.
    ….We had assessed that you, of all people. should be better informed.
    …Stop being emotional and seek clarity instead.”

Give me another break.

All of the voices in your head told you to expect a coup in Turkey. They also told you that the coup was going to be successful, because:
    Pachamama July 15, 2016 at 5:31 PM #
    โ€œThe US is seeking to shed its friends who they have long used for terrorismโ€
    Pachamama July 15, 2016 at 7:11 PM #
    โ€œ@ David
    โ€ฆ.This government is hated by much of the population.โ€

Lawson warned you that 50% of the ordinary people supported the President, but you chose not to listen. However, reality eventually intervened, and of course the voices in your head were proven wrong.
    You have now been left groaning and grimacing, now that the coup has failed:
    Pachamama July 16, 2016 at 10:46 AM #
    “Weโ€™ll bet had it succeeded the narrative, today, would have been quite different.”

Of course, it would have been quite different. “Poppit”.

40. @ Walter Blackman

What you do not understand and could never do is that the failure of this coup merely puts us back to the position ante.

And you know nothing of that but believe you can fish. Pretend competence where none exist. Rely on extraneous matters.

What an awful politician you will be, has been!

41. Pachamama July 16, 2016 at 11:16 AM #

Pachamama I must say I agree with you here!

THE BIG PICTURE THAT EVERYONE MISSES, DELIBERATELY OR OTHERWISE IS THAT NOBODY IN THE MIDDLE EAST TRUST THIS PRESENT ADMINISTRATION ANY MORE. UNDER THEIR COMMANDER AND CHIEF, THEY HAVE TURNED ALIES INTO ENEMIES AND PEACEFUL ENEMIES INTO CHAOS BY INSTIGATING INTERNAL STRIFE!

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/a-legacy-of-failure-obama_b_8324094

42. Woulkd be interesting to know who thinks that an upsurge in terrorism would lead to electing the Donald. Are we in for an October surprise?

43. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Pachamama July 16, 2016 at 1:06 PM #
    “@ Walter Blackman
    What you do not understand and could never do is that the failure of this coup merely puts us back to the position ante.”

Pachamamum,
    Something about your statement above sounds really deep, but I cannot quite put my finger on it.
    Can you elucidate without cursing me?

PS: “intergrity” is a mistake. I can see what you were trying to write.
    I put it to you that “berethed” is not a mistake. What were you trying to write? Tell us. The voices in your head are calling words that you cannot spell!
    In any event, I clearly demonstrated that I was joking. You chose to take it hard. So be it. Knock yourself out.

44. As John Milton reflected: โ€œBut all was false and hollow, though his tongue dropt manna, and could make the worse appear the better reason, to perplex and dash maturest counsels: for his thoughts were lowโ€”to vice industrious; but to nobler deeds, timorous and slothful. Yet he pleased the ear, and with persuasive accent thus beganโ€.

Barak Obama is not like other presidents, nor is he simply more to the Left than previous presidents. He is an ideologue through and through, and his ideology is rooted in Marxism and certain forms of Islamism. We need to see in Obamaโ€™ actions not the political maneuverings we suspect in others, but direct, unalloyed, reflections of his dogmas and goals โ€ฆ DIVIDE & CONQUER!!!

https://scontent-mia1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13393975_1106419339415520_454918881133752918_n.jpg?oh=f2be794208cc0f9dc912a1514398b5e1&oe=57F261C2

45. @Walther.
    I am looking forward to seeing some solid contributions from you. I want to see you engaged, but in matters that are of direct relevance to Barbados. These side skirmishes give, me insight into the Walter (the man), but I want to see more of Walter (the politician).
    Unlike Janice Jackson’s song “What have you done for me lately”, I am very interested in what will you do for me in the future….

BU can be a place where you can create Walter the politician. Make good use of it…

( I am becoming the male equivalent of Simple Simon.. buzzing and dropping doo on everything)

46. Why wunna do not leave Walter alone . Walter must already determined what type of person he would be representing the people. This political poking of the man serves no purpose except to stir and complicate
    He is right on target of his analysis of Pachaman a man complex and complicated as it would get bearing an axe of destruction across his soldiers having no solutions but intent to push civilization into a war of hatred and fearmongering