Centuries of wars, waged at home and abroad, against the peoples of the world by the American government is coming home to roost. It is not that full-scaled series of wars have been any less imposed internally as they have been externally. The internal wars, not unlike the castrations, lynchings under the Jim Crow of earlier decades are concentrated in the ghettos and everywhere Black people live in the United States.

African-Americans must now ‘demand’ from Hillary Clinton – no justice, no vote! As an immediate response. Since, against our advice they are likely to vote for her in their ninety percentile. Separately, and as a longer term, systematic, systemic, structural, response we must immediately fund our own liberation and involve Mr. Alton Maddox as the Peoples’ Attorney General that he has been. Maddox is the solitary person with the requisite skills and more importantly the indispensable courage to help us organize ourselves to end this state of affairs at its roots, permanently. Coterminously, African-Americans must make a firm demand for self-government, a separated republic of our own.

In Minnesota, Mr. Philando Castle, a man said to have a gentle spirit was mercilessly shot 6 times by a brutal, racist police force in circumstances where White people are unlikely to be so murdered. In Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Mr. Alton Sterling, a street salesman, after being pinned to the ground by the police was shot 5 times. Both men were visibly non-violent toward the police in both these interaction, as available evidence seem to show.

The former slave catchers, bounty-hunters in the form of modern police forces, throughout the United States of America, and growing in the rest of the world, continue to view their prey as the Black bodies of mainly ‘former’ slaves. Partial citizens who are be hunted and killed in the streets with the most meagre of excuses as justifications. And after media congregate around these events in ways not dissimilar to how White people planned picnics, eat deviled eggs and brought their children to have a good time around lynchings, burnings and castrations of Black people. Black people represent no less than a prey in the hands a wickedly mighty nation today.

We say justifications because ‘justice’ itself is so racist that it is generally understood that Black people possess no rights which White people or racist police forces must respect. And that is still the law of the land today. It is a law few want to admit to but in practice all actors know that regardless of the circumstances under which African-Americans or other people of colour are murdered in the streets of the United States, the unjustifiable has been justified, will be justified.

We even have numerous cases of slaves and others, during chattel slavery, being brought up on charges for killing chattel (African slaves) more regularly than modern day policemen, the inheritors of the slave traditions, are today. What a contradiction! So ‘property’ has less protection today than yesteryear.
When we superimpose the rise of a fascistic Donald Trump and all that that portends, Black people could face an even greater existential threat. Not that the lady hawk, lifelong criminal, Hillary, is unlikely to find another route to deliver us at the same doomsday scenarios.

Thus far, 146 African-Americans have been killed in these circumstances by police, this year alone. And there is seemingly little anybody can do to prevent a government of self-proclaimed democracy and human rights advocates to prevent their own militarized police forces from killing Black people on a daily basis.

This wicked system has been so compromised that the said Civil Rights architecture which African-Americans fought and died for can be more easily deployed in the service of the Gay Rights Agenda than for the said people for whom it was supposedly constructed. Black were given an MLK public holiday but are politically powerless. We do not make up a constituency that those we elect must answer to, deliver on our demands. Even people like Rangel and Obama make a good living pimping off us. They don’t even want to represent us. What they really want is to package us and sell us to the Clintons or other and collect their money that way, while have no responsibility to deliver on our demands.

At the same time, it seems that one African-American has sought to respond in kind. That supposed gunmen is said to have shot 12 Dallas policemen, killing 5. We can expect the counter revolutionary forces to see the blood of these, mainly White policemen, as sacred, providing these events were not staged. It is too early to make a clear determination. But a comparison of the presidential responses seemed tilted in favour of his policemen. Do these ignorant people not know that some of the same African-Americans whom they train to kill people of colour all over the world will, at some point, start to use those same skills against them, at home, in defense of their children, sisters, brothers, mothers and fathers? And we know the White supremacists already use the military to get training for their coming race war. Should the American empire not expect a mobilization of forces against it, internationally? And are they thinking that they are capable of withstanding such a mobilization of forces? Or is total world destruction a brink from which they are unlikely to walk away?

This uptick in violence at home comes as Obama, possibly the greatest criminal of our times, with a smile on his face, is in Poland at a NATO conference seeking to make more war. Obama is there basically seeking to continue his growing overt aggressions against Russia. To use NATO as empire’s external police force to demand a total capitulation or render death to the Russian peoples as constant threat.

And the Russian have said, you were against us during the Cold War. They understand that. But now we are as capitalist as you are; our landscapes are similar to yours, only larger; we have all the trappings of capitalism, shopping mall, etc; our foreign policy is much closer to yours. And yet you continue to surround us with your armies, right up to our borders. Continue to develop nuclear weapons each 17000 times more deadly that those used on Japan when it was us suggesting that nuclear armament should be all made illegal, destroyed. They are starting to see the American demon as wanting exclusive devotion, as if God. For the Americans, there can be no Russian interest worthy of respect. No areas of live which avoid total American domination.

Is there ever going to be a point at which this demon is going to give up these levels of evil? What gives them the right to be able to sleep comfortably in their beds while they have their global police forces making preparations, on Russia’s border, to threaten/kill innocence? And what are the parallels to what’s happening on the home front?

Any person of colour in the USA must avoid all interactions with all law enforcement. This is a very difficult thing to do. Because even if you were to call 911 by accident, as has happened in NYC, they are likely to bust down your door and kill you in your bed. Even if you are a former marine.

The destructive rule of White people for more than 500 years is leading us all to the abyss. That the sacred bodies of the first people on earth, the Mother of us all, are to be publicly crucified as a means of maintaining the dominance of police statism, at home, but those same people are to continue to make up increasing numbers of those in the military, speaks to the confusion that even the wickedness of White people still can’t fully comprehend. The war over there, is the war over here. We dream that the peoples of the world could somehow re-imagine new ways to avoid these escalating nightmarish scenarios. Sat Nam!

519 responses to “Civil War at Home!”

1. *cut and paste

2. @Pachamama
    Excellent initial post. Not agreeing with the Obama bits, but still excellent.

3. WW wrote,
    The US is going to explode, keep your asses away if you value them, it has been a long time in coming.

Yes, Messrs Smith, Wesson, Colt, Sturm and Ruger are licking their lips no doubt.

BLM Toronto are crazies. They were invited to the TO Pride Parade and then hijack it by stopping it for half an hour (OK).Then they make demands the classic being that the Police should NOT have a float next year. Right, we want to be included but also have the right to be demand the exclusion of others??????????????????????????
    They protested outside of 5 O for quite a long while but told The Mayor that they wanted to meet in a public location, free transportation there, free lunch, etc etc.

BLM TO are not even representative of Black people in TO there are several organisations that have varying opinions, BLM TO are going to spark trouble that results in NO progress but potential violence. I trust BLM in the US has better strategy, although they did chant in NY to KILL POPO. NOT exactly a clever strategy.

4. We see Alicia Garza a co-creator of Black Lives Matter, on TV.

‘She’ has been previously presented as a gay woman.

Whereas we have some deep philosophical problems with this hashtag, it is unfair to try to connect them to the shooter in Dallas in ways Dillon Root was not connected to other White groups that he might have inquired about.

As if this movement is to be now responsible for everything every Black person does.

Those attempts epitomize the nature of the racist, corporatist, controlling systems.

The fascist corporatists at the centre don’t really care about any of us.

These are the same people in the 1930s who were operating ‘near’ slave plantations in the South. Who then switched to supporting the slavery of Jews in Hitler’s Germany as a source of cheap labour and exploitation. And the corporatists Jews themselves were the leaders of the global chattel slave marketplace.

Life is a bitch, no!

5. @MB
    Let’s take Canada and Toronto in particular. We have stringent Gun Control but the Drug Gangs, mainly Jammies and Somalis these days shoot at each other regularly, cause most of the murders certainly Gun violent types, kill/ maim innocent kids and pregnant ladies, shoot up Community BBQs as in Danzig a few years ago. So we have to be careful that the only armed Citizens are not just criminals. Vast majority of Victims are Black
    +++++++++
    How convenient to ignore the issues affecting other communities, eg. Mafia/Biker wars in Montreal/Toronto and Asian i.e. Chinese/Indian gangs that operate mainly in Vancouver that find their way into TO yuh fuhget about the guy who lived in the 4 million dollar mansion in Oakville that met his demise in Yorkville or the last World Cup the guy who was sitting in the Café….. good family man……

Keep the blinkers on……

6. How Black LIves Matter Is Going to Destroy the Country checkit out on Youtube you will agree with at least some of it ie where he explains that it is supported by dangerous people who are White.

7. Just one man’s opinion….

It would be interesting to find out when the decision was made to kill the gunman bydetonating a bomb. I suspect that it was only after they had gathered what information t they wanted from him (through a negotiator) and were absolutely certain that he was a lone gunman. They avoided a trial and what disturbances would have accompanied it.

The myth of several gunmen was maintained as an explanation for the death of any young black male who became colateral damage as a result of police action. Thankfully, there was none.

8. Sarge are you saying that the fringe cases are in the majority?

Are you saying that the face of Gun Violence in Toronto is NOT Black?

Are you saying the innocent Victims are NOT mainly Black?

Did I state “mainly” or did I say entirely Black?

People pun here are not trying to define the problems and create sensible, workable solutions.

Plenty BS talk BUT this always happens without solutions.

Sarge, you just want to attack me, how about attacking the Problems/ Solutions??????????

9. I may not agree with everything the Black Lives matter group does but I’ll be damned if I let some white people tell me that they are bad for Black people and they don’t represent Black people. White people don’t get to pick who our leaders or representatives are they spied on MLK and he was seen as a nonviolent leader (the FBI transcripts of their surveillance are sealed for 75 years) they spied on Malcolm X who was seen as an advocate of violence (the FBI is yet to release any info on what they know on who killed Malcolm), they destroyed the Panthers by jailing many of their leaders.

Black Lives Matter lets white people know “We see you and we know what you are doing”

10. @MB
    Don’t be so sensitive! Attack you what? You want to frame the argument in a way that suits your perspective, some people on BU may not know the whole story so I am just letting them know of another side.

This is a robust debate if yuh can’t stand de heat go to Baskin Robbins

11. In 1929, the Soviet Union established gun control. From 1929 to 1953, about 20 million dissidents, unable to defend themselves, were rounded up and exterminated.

In 1911, Turkey established gun control. From 1915 to 1917, 1.5 million Armenians, unable to defend themselves, were rounded up and exterminated.

Germany established gun control in 1938 and from 1939 to 1945, a total of 13 million Jews and others who were unable to defend themselves were rounded up and exterminated.

China established gun control in 1935. From 1948 to 1952, 20 million political dissidents, unable to defend themselves, were rounded up and exterminated.

Guatemala established gun control in 1964. From 1964 to 1981, 100,000 Mayan
    Indians, unable to defend themselves, were rounded up and exterminated.

Uganda established gun control in 1970. From 1971 to 1979, 300,000 Christians, unable to defend themselves, were rounded up and exterminated.

Cambodia established gun control in 1956. From 1975 to 1977, one million educated people, unable to defend themselves, were rounded up and exterminated.

Defenseless people rounded up and exterminated in the 20th Century because of gun control: 56 million.

You won’t see this data on the US evening news, or hear politicians disseminating this information. Guns in the hands of honest citizens save lives and property and, yes, gun-control laws adversely affect only the law-abiding citizens. Take
    note my fellow Americans, before it’s too late! The next time someone talks in favor of gun control, please remind them of this history lesson.

With guns, we are ‘citizens’. Without them, we are ‘subjects’.

12. Those commenting are smarter than I am. Yet I wonder if in this case the police became the judge, jury and executioner. Other courses of action were available.

http://time.com/4398196/dallas-shooting-bomb-robot/

13. A Black policewoman’s view of the shooting by a fellow officer.

http://youtu.be/6hBxxkgJCCQ

14. Sarge, I saw various other Black people on TV say categorically that BLM does NOT represent all Black people and there are other Groups that want their voice heard at the same table with The Mayor or whoever.

So they are DAMNING you NOT I.

Personally, all I want is to know that the problems in Toronto and elsewhere are solved for Black people, what do you want?

I gain nothing from Black victims dying!

Heat????? Let me hear you and others define the Real Probs and then provide Solutions.

You think only Black parents have to worry about their Sons and Daughters going out and being murdered? My son has friends of every race (they have stayed overnight at my house) BUT he has to be careful with some a these CrazyAss Jammies when he goes out, as a minor incident is seen as lacking respect and subject to major problems. Some of these Jammies dont have a care about other people but think all should be scared of them like the one that became aggressive with my son and was shocked when my son, a martial artist, kicked his ass. Jammies are not afraid to knife or gun down those who they cant beat or scare!

15. @reality check
    America did not keep it promises to some of its citizens for hundred of years. One constitution, but interpreted in one way for white citizens and another for black citizens.

Anyone, with a firm grip of reality, would realize that with the events in Dallas, America will be searching for ways to uphold the 2nd ammendment and yet keep guns out of the hands of a segment of the society. What will be surprising to many is that those who preach and defend the second ammendment will support such creative measures.

Look past cutting and pasting. Think for yourself. Give yoirself a reality check.

16. Moneybrain,

Yes, my knowledge is so good that your white ass cannot fool me. This is NOTHING to do with percentages. Straight numbers. If you are more likely to be killed by a white man than you should pay more attention to white men. The percentages DO NOT COUNT. You keep showing your albino perspective more and more. Neither you nor Hoad can shake it all off.

17. David’s Video

Sista is absolutely 100% correct!!! Great video from someone on the frontline, we need more people like her.

18. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Artax July 10, 2016 at 7:23 AM
    “Pachamama’s above comments reminded me of the EMMETT TILL story.
    Emmett was a 14 year old African American boy who, while visiting relatives in Money, Mississippi, allegedly flirted with a 21 year old white grocery store cashier, Carolyn Bryant. She claimed that, on August 24, 1955, [and in the absence of eye witnesses], Emmett made lewd advances towards her. Bryant subsequently told her husband Roy Bryant.”

The EMMETT TILL story is one of total shame on “White America” which very few blacks themselves are aware of.

The other heart-wrenching story is that of the execution of the innocent 14 year black boy George Stinney in 1944 for the ‘unproven’ killing of two little white girls.
    Stinney was posthumously pardoned 70 years after being the youngest person to be executed by racist white America.
    I did make reference to both cases in my earlier contribution.

Even after so many years racist white America has learnt nothing other than blacks are easy targets because of the brainwashing technique of having been molded in the image of the white man’s plaything.

19. then

20. Donna,
    Your lack of Statistical understanding is a major problem for you.

Anyway how about using your supposedly brilliant brain to actually DEFINE and SOLVE the problems??????????????????

21. FBI statistics. Is that the same FBI that killed Fred Hammond? Soooooooooo credible!

22. @Donna,
    I think I will take a week off.
    BU seem to have caught a cut and paste virus and a lot of it it is bovine excrement.
    Enjoy the week.

23. @MB

Here is some unsolicited advice:

Please stop referring to Jamaicans as “Jammies” as though the majority of them are some other race or species, your children may look different but when mine walk/drive down the street neither “Dudley Do Right” or “TO’s finest” can tell whether they are Jamaican or not they can only see their colour.

BTW I can find Black people every day who would say that this group or that person doesn’t speak for them and it is a testament to the fact that divide and conquer is succeeding beyond the majority’s imagination.

24. Moneybrain,

Not only Bushie can be provocative. Your supposedly smart brain should have recognized that! Look how we got to see your snide, quick defence complete with statistics.. Look how the pious lady Mary Poppins Freedom Crier was made to show her claws. Imagine her using the derogatory term jackass when referring to a human being!

I told you from the beginning what I am. Straight up!

Tee-hee!

25. When will the Negro race shape up and learn to stand on their own two feet. We have had a long and complicated history of oppression but we cannot use this excuse to permananetly delay our development as a strong and a uniformed people.

We know what steps are required to improve our lot. Yet we fail,miserably, to take the first necessary step which would bring about our personal redemption. It truly puzzles me.

We know that whites and other groups have a morbid fascination to commit genocide against our people and to keep us down. Yet, we continue to negotiate and fraternise with these people. My philosophy is simple: let’s reduce our level of interaction with these devils to trade only and ban all other forms of interaction.

How can we bring about this change which would ensure our self-survival?

The black diaspora in the Caribbean, Cental and South America, Australia, New Zealand, Africa and all those other colonisned regions which belonged – sorry belong – to the black man should rid themselves of all other groups by enforcing a comprehensive repatriation policy.

Draconian action is required in order for us to saveguard our future.

http://www.aljazeera.com/news/2016/07/lives-matter-thousands-protest-cities-160710053522795.html

26. The Moneybrain Rapid Response Unit!

Tee-hee!

27. Donna,
    So you did not see that I wrote earlier about FBI Stats and if you have credible alternatives present them????????????????? Continue to ignore that.

28. TheGazer July 10, 2016 at 11:34 AM #

@reality check

America did not keep it promises to some of its citizens for hundred of years. One constitution, but interpreted in one way for white citizens and another for black citizens.
    Anyone, with a firm grip of reality, would realize that with the events in Dallas, America will be searching for ways to uphold the 2nd ammendment and yet keep guns out of the hands of a segment of the society. What will be surprising to many is that those who preach and defend the second ammendment will support such creative measures.

Look past cutting and pasting. Think for yourself. Give yoirself a reality check

@ Gazer, you are incorrect on every aspect in what you said…

“Is it legal for the Black Power movement to carry Guns? The Answer is Yes.
    Do they carry Guns? The Answer is Yes.

Has anyone tried to take away his or her guns? The Answer is No!

Have they Spoken Hatred towards other races, with threatening words? The Answer is Yes.

Has their Constitutional right to bare Arms been taken away? The Answer is No!

“Defenseless people rounded up and exterminated in the 20th Century because of gun control: 56 million”.

Guns in the hands of honest citizens save lives and property and, yes, gun-control laws adversely affect only the law-abiding citizens not those bent on committing horrendous crime.

Guns don’t Kill people, people kill people by their choosing and will do so regardless, be it a knife, a bulging object or whatever takes their fancy at a the given time!

Gazer, Take off your Blinkers when Truth stares you directly in the Face!

Gazer, To use your Quote, “Think for yourself. Give yoirself a reality check”!!!

29. The quick solution would be for the White Supremacists to dismantle their racists institutions and stop treating blacks like animals. But since we know they will never do that we will have to unite in our fight for advancement. Let us resist their continued attempts at divide and rule! Let us not be daunted! All we can do is just keep on fighting and assisting each other as much as we can. Morning may be a long way off but it has to come!

30. Sarge wrote
    Please stop referring to Jamaicans as “Jammies” as though the majority of them are some other race or species, your children may look different but when mine walk/drive down the street neither “Dudley Do Right” or “TO’s finest” can tell whether they are Jamaican or not they can only see their colour.

But you pun here have the right to categorise ALL Whites the same way correct?????

I know some good Jamaicans but far too many are Racists, have a chip on their shoulder and are useless uneducated, ignorant humans. If U and them dont like the term Jammies I need to understand why as their effect on society and Black people in TO or wherever they go is NOT positive. They give a very BAD impression of Black people, BUT not all by any means.

JA is a terrible place for decent Black people!!!!!! I know Black DRs and other Professionals there, who have to live a miserable life due to the wild people, Drug Lords etc.

How about FOCUSING on Solutions to the Problems??????????????????????

31. The Bahamian Advice to Black Men is absolutely BRILLIANT as a Promotional Strategy for their Tourist Industry, I respect the Brains behind that!!!!

32. Pacha wrote,
    We are talking about people who go to no ends to keep the masses of the world ignorant.

Globalization is a scam , not unlike any of the other criminal enterprises at the centre of our world.

If BHO has his way with Clinton to follow these service of wickedness are seeking to re-install Russia as the next boogeyman.

This time the Clintons are only seeking to use political power to accumulate money. Last time the reverse was true.

And in all this criminality, BHO will be a billionaire, from official graft, within 10 years. Wait and see.

This is what globalization means at its centre. And the elites bet on both sides, all the time. Whoever wins, they win!

MUST agree with you on this!

33. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/83064/britain-tells-citizens-leave-south-sudan

Anytime there is any type of unrest in another country…leaders advise their citizens to leave if they are there, or dont travel to those countries…until tensions ease, it’s the prudent and intelligent thing to do, so far it’s only the Bahamas leaders being prudent and intelligent, in Caricom.

MoneyB again…the FBI is known to tell lies, they admitted last night that they were embarrassed to admit that they do not keep accurate data about these killing of blacks….do not listen to FBI..unless it’s for you safety…they tell lots and lots of lies.

34. Money Brain not only do some have Selective Hearing, they also have Selective Vision and a Selective way of Speaking according to their Myopic views…

Democrats are famous for rewriting history, here is Real History that they do not want you to know. They are also known for their Slight of Hand and Smoke and Mirror Tactics, just like the Ms Donna above! So you do not have to question if she saw the stats you posted, those were posted previously also by another Contributor!

Her Effort Are… The Blind Leading The Blind!

Hate is easy, but to see past Hate which brings Destruction, Misery and Death takes more effort! When has a Society ever progressed bases on Hate, name One?

Black History Racist Democrats Refuse to Teach Today – Pt. 1
    ▶ 58:31
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EVm267AEGFA…See More

Black History Racist Democrats Refuse to Teach Today – Pt. 1
    youtube.com

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..Black lives matter will only destroy the institutionalzed racism that has prevailed in the the US and Canada for centuries….you conveniently forget the white racist gangs in Canada that RCMP have to continuiusly keep their eyes on, the Asian gangs who also get up to mischief….and all the threats to the peaceful nature of Canada which has nothing to do with the blackmmovement and everythjng to do with white greed and scams that backfire resulting in death.

Donna…it’s constitutional change will stop the indiscriminate killings of blacks in the US. It was always very bad but seemed to have exploded recently since the advent of that nasty racist Trump, he is not helping the situation….and when he got radioactive waste like Rudy Guilliani supporting him, it will become a nasty mess.

36. WW
    The people that I have seen in BLM TO are totally unreasonable and will alienate anyone that can think!!!

Your point,.you conveniently forget the white racist gangs in Canada that RCMP have to continuiusly keep their eyes on, the Asian gangs who also get up to mischief….and all the threats to the peaceful nature of Canada which has nothing to do with the blackmmovement and everythjng to do with white greed and scams that backfire resulting in death.

I have not forgot about them but thought we were talking about Black Probs and Solutions, should know better as no one here is interested in this as I have asked for on several times pun hey.

If you or anyone thinks that Lowdown and I are a major problem, then all is lost in any possible solution via reasonable discussion, as we have a deeper connection to Black Bajans than the vast majority of Whites.

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..you keep misleading the blog. The problems are and never were black people, the problems are whites with their hatred, racism and downright loathing for blacks, who have never done anything to them ….the problems are all white…all white created.

If you have a problem with me, it’s your problem, you are the problem, not me….you got the whole thing assbackwards. That is why nothing you say makes since and people are pointing it out to you.

Albino people have a problem with black people, who were not only on this esrth before albinos, but had not for a recessive gene of the blsck male, you the albino, would never be on earth, never be in existence….so sit your ass down MoneyB and think about your words again. I hope you are not misleading your children.

Your kids are half albino, half Asian….all originated from Africa, get real MoneyB. ..bad socialization got ya talking rubbish, just like Hoad, BTW, what is Hoad’s take on 5 cops being gunned down, we already know how he feels about blacks being murdered, no article this week…lol

38. “Who has benefited from the assassinations of John F. Kennedy and Martin Luther King? Was it Racists or Collectivists?

What belief took over for Martin Luther King and The Civil Rights Movement after his murder? Was it Patriotic Americans who supported individual liberty, or was it Communists, Marxists and Socialists who support social justice, economic equality, and “shared” labor through governmental power?

What economic ideology did Lyndon Baines Johnson use to enslave Americans with? Did you know that “The Great Society” and “The War on Poverty” were Soviet Economical ideas?

Always remember that during The Civil Rights Movement, Charlton Heston, head of the NRA later in life, marched with MLK, BUT so did Harry Belefonte, Jesse Jackson, and current representative John Lewis.

The difference? Martin Luther King and Charlton Heston were marching for American Equality while Belefonte, Jackson, and Lewis USED the movement and were marching for Communist Equality, and slavery for “all” instead of slavery for a particular group within society–and once MLK was murdered— “racial and gender division” stepped in along with communist economic principles–both seized power over the movement instead of what had been the basis for The Civil Riights Movement which was a staunch belief in American Values and American Principles of Individual Liberty…

Remember, both American Liberty and all forms of Collectivism use “equality” as a basis for Government, but notice the major difference: Under American Liberty the individual is equal in liberty while under any form of Collectivism, the individual must live equally in servitude to the State as a Slave who has been made a subject rather than an empowered, as an individually responsible citizen…

The murder of JFK has led a party to a total takeover by Collectivists to a point today, that an open Bolshevik is running for President, while the murder of MLK has empowered that same party to Re-Enslave millions of Americans with Government Entitlements and Benefits…”

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Exclaimer…black leaders have to stop with their weak ass dependencies on white majority countries, the problem with that is their dependencies are rooted in continuing their corr6uot practices against their own people.

It’s easier for them to sit on their lazy asses and collect grants and aid…while practicing corruption, bribery, extortion etc…than to build a meaningful and srong business society, or allow their people to do so, devoid of dependency.

The black politicians do not intend to do any meaningful hard work, outside of what they do to enrich themselves. ..lòok at Fruendel, the UK Brexit and the best he could come up with is…he is waiting to see what UK does…that’s his level of intelligence. ..no proactive activities outside of him bejng a slave in parliament waiting to see what his UK masters do and what they tell him to do…to screw up his own people’s lives..the jackass…

Then there is the other jackasss in Dominica…Skerritt, that one is nearly 7 feet tall am sure, but just another slave of the UK system crying about what will happen because of Brexit…instead of using his brains for a tiny island like Dominica…to have the ability to stand on their feet devoid of European taint.

Black leaders, not exactly the epitome of intelligence post slavery….too caught up in corruption.

50 years post slavery, billions of dollars in aid, grants, loans and blighted tourist industries…and the only labels they still have are that of developing countries….never to be fully developed.

40. @Realty Check
    Has anyone tried to take away his or her guns? The Answer is No!
    ++++++
    Clearly you do not know as much as you think read what happened in California when Conservative icon St. Ronnie was Governor when the Black Panthers went into the State Assembly with guns.

See how quickly they passed a law? See who supported that law? Is that the same NRA that opposes any restriction on gun ownership today?

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/black-panthers-california-1967_us_568accfce4b014efe0db2f40

41. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB again…those are not black problems….those are white created problems for blacks, that is why it has reached the boiling point,….they are white problems now returning to haunt whites, whites created the slavery system, the gun industry, of course the Chinese can say they created guns, but whites like to tief everything so they can keep that, the wars, the strife, the hatred, the racism.,..the drug running, read Iran Contra…the gunrunning from state to state, the extrajudicial killings of black people., they created the problems…that’s a white problem, not black problems…blacks have been the victims from the slave trade until today…ya cannot blame them for fighting to end the centuries of victimization.

MoneyB. ..you are not going to like when the tidevturns, you are not going to like it one little bit.

I have posted on here information about the motorcycle gangs in Canada that RCMP have to keep their eyes on….some time ago.

42. Thomas Sowell – Fallacies of Race on Youtube—-Dont want to watch Uncle Tom????

43. “The Clinton Foundation is a “massive spider web of connections and money laundering implicating hundreds of high-level people,” according to an anonymous insider who revealed why the FBI stopped short of indicting Hillary Clinton:”

The Role of Secret Societies; Secret Combinations existed both in the Old and New World in ancient times.

Cain founded the first secret combination and became known as Master Mahan. This title and the oaths and covenants were passed down to subsequent leaders of the secret combination.

The word Mahan, suggest that the root of the word (“maha”) can be rendered as “mind”, “destroyer”, or “great one”.

There are many insights into Secret Combinations, as is written…

“Now I say unto you, that because all men are not just it is not expedient that ye should have a king or kings to rule over you.

For behold, how much iniquity doth one wicked king cause to be committed, yea, and what great destruction!

And behold, now I say unto you, ye cannot dethrone an iniquitous king save it be through much contention, and the shedding of much blood.

For behold, he has his friends in iniquity, and he keepeth his guards about him; and he teareth up the laws of those who have reigned in righteousness before him; and he trampleth under his feet the commandments of God; And he enacteth laws, and sendeth them forth among his people, yea, laws after the manner of his own wickedness; and whosoever doth not obey his laws he causeth to be destroyed; and whosoever doth rebel against him he will send his armies against them to war, and if he can he will destroy them; and thus an unrighteous king doth pervert the ways of all righteousness…

And if the time comes that the voice of the people doth choose iniquity, then is the time that the judgments of God will come upon you; yea, then is the time he will visit you with great destruction even as he has hitherto visited this land…

And I command you to do these things in the fear of the Lord; and I command you to do these things, and that ye have no king; that if these people commit sins and iniquities they shall be answered upon their own heads.

For behold I say unto you, the sins of many people have been caused by the iniquities of their kings; therefore their iniquities are answered upon the heads of their kings….

And now I desire that this inequality should be no more in this land, especially among this my people; but I desire that this land be a land of liberty, and every man may enjoy his rights and privileges alike, so long as the Lord sees fit that we may live and inherit the land, yea, even as long as any of our posterity remains upon the face of the land.

And he told them that these things ought not to be; but that the burden should come upon all the people, that every man might bear his part.

And he also unfolded unto them all the disadvantages they labored under, by having an unrighteous king to rule over them;Yea, all his iniquities and abominations, and all the wars, and contentions, and bloodshed, and the stealing, and the plundering, and the committing of whoredoms, and all manner of iniquities which cannot be enumerated—telling them that these things ought not to be, that they were expressly repugnant to the commandments of God.

Written 91 B.C.

Sure sounds Familiar like what we are NOW witnessing, in this Present Administration!!!

44. WW wrote

The black politicians do not intend to do any meaningful hard work, outside of what they do to enrich themselves. ..lòok at Fruendel, the UK Brexit and the best he could come up with is…he is waiting to see what UK does…that’s his level of intelligence. ..no proactive activities outside of him bejng a slave in parliament waiting to see what his UK masters do and what they tell him to do…to screw up his own people’s lives..the jackass…

Then there is the other jackasss in Dominica…Skerritt, that one is nearly 7 feet tall am sure, but just another slave of the UK system crying about what will happen because of Brexit…instead of using his brains for a tiny island like Dominica…to have the ability to stand on their feet devoid of European taint.

Black leaders, not exactly the epitome of intelligence post slavery….too caught up in corruption.

50 years post slavery, billions of dollars in aid, grants, loans and blighted tourist industries…and the only labels they still have are that of developing countries….never to be fully
    developed.

Having read your admonishment of MB and this above leaves me astonished as to why you think White people are the only problem

45. Say what one have to say about the wrong doings of police officers who indeed might be racist and often act r on implusion.
    The actions of the sniper are also reflective of implusive behaviour which can be argued as a manifestation of hatred towards another race attribual to said actions of racist behaviour which contributed to the deaths of many black men who have been gunned down by white police officers
    Both actions are wrong and should be equally condem

46. Money Brain July 10, 2016 at 2:33 PM #

Thomas Sowell – Fallacies of Race on Youtube—-Dont want to watch Uncle Tom????

The Fallacies of Race & Slavery (Thomas Sowell) – YouTube
    Video for Thomas Sowell – Fallacies of Race
    ▶ 9:30

2 days ago – Uploaded by Farinelli Cosmo
    Was slavery caused by racism? Are fatherless Black families a result of slavery? Thomas Sowell :http://www

47. Williams With Sowell – Progressive Racism on YouTube.

Who were the Architects of FAKE ASS American Liberalism? Check it!

48. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

There now has to be a serious review of the police department in Minnesota. ..some jackass commander put 2 young fools with 4 years of experience each as partners to go harass motorists, particularly black mootorists……the police procedures says….always have a rookie with a seasoned partner 10 years and up at least, no wonder the dead dude was stopped 52 times in 14 years for traffic violations, am sure by the same officers over abd over, gotta fill that quota, gotta harass these black men until ya kill them..

49. Money Brain July 10, 2016 at 2:58 PM #

Williams With Sowell – Progressive Racism on YouTube.

Who were the Architects of FAKE ASS American Liberalism? Check it!

Williams With Sowell – Progressive Racism – YouTube
    Video for Williams With Sowell – Progressive Racism
    ▶ 8:19

Jul 27, 2012 – Uploaded by LibertyPen
    Walter E Williams and Thomas Sowell discuss the role of intellectuals in promoting racism. http://www

50. 2 Key reasons the GOP and Clintons dont like Trump

1 Trump will EXPOSE the Criminals in the Republican Party!

2 Trump will expose the Clinton money grabbing SELLOUT of ALL Americans

Watch —Roger Stone: Is Hillary’s Girlfriend A Saudi Spy? on YouTube