Centuries of wars, waged at home and abroad, against the peoples of the world by the American government is coming home to roost. It is not that full-scaled series of wars have been any less imposed internally as they have been externally. The internal wars, not unlike the castrations, lynchings under the Jim Crow of earlier decades are concentrated in the ghettos and everywhere Black people live in the United States.

African-Americans must now ‘demand’ from Hillary Clinton – no justice, no vote! As an immediate response. Since, against our advice they are likely to vote for her in their ninety percentile. Separately, and as a longer term, systematic, systemic, structural, response we must immediately fund our own liberation and involve Mr. Alton Maddox as the Peoples’ Attorney General that he has been. Maddox is the solitary person with the requisite skills and more importantly the indispensable courage to help us organize ourselves to end this state of affairs at its roots, permanently. Coterminously, African-Americans must make a firm demand for self-government, a separated republic of our own.

In Minnesota, Mr. Philando Castle, a man said to have a gentle spirit was mercilessly shot 6 times by a brutal, racist police force in circumstances where White people are unlikely to be so murdered. In Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Mr. Alton Sterling, a street salesman, after being pinned to the ground by the police was shot 5 times. Both men were visibly non-violent toward the police in both these interaction, as available evidence seem to show.

The former slave catchers, bounty-hunters in the form of modern police forces, throughout the United States of America, and growing in the rest of the world, continue to view their prey as the Black bodies of mainly ‘former’ slaves. Partial citizens who are be hunted and killed in the streets with the most meagre of excuses as justifications. And after media congregate around these events in ways not dissimilar to how White people planned picnics, eat deviled eggs and brought their children to have a good time around lynchings, burnings and castrations of Black people. Black people represent no less than a prey in the hands a wickedly mighty nation today.

We say justifications because ‘justice’ itself is so racist that it is generally understood that Black people possess no rights which White people or racist police forces must respect. And that is still the law of the land today. It is a law few want to admit to but in practice all actors know that regardless of the circumstances under which African-Americans or other people of colour are murdered in the streets of the United States, the unjustifiable has been justified, will be justified.

We even have numerous cases of slaves and others, during chattel slavery, being brought up on charges for killing chattel (African slaves) more regularly than modern day policemen, the inheritors of the slave traditions, are today. What a contradiction! So ‘property’ has less protection today than yesteryear.
When we superimpose the rise of a fascistic Donald Trump and all that that portends, Black people could face an even greater existential threat. Not that the lady hawk, lifelong criminal, Hillary, is unlikely to find another route to deliver us at the same doomsday scenarios.

Thus far, 146 African-Americans have been killed in these circumstances by police, this year alone. And there is seemingly little anybody can do to prevent a government of self-proclaimed democracy and human rights advocates to prevent their own militarized police forces from killing Black people on a daily basis.

This wicked system has been so compromised that the said Civil Rights architecture which African-Americans fought and died for can be more easily deployed in the service of the Gay Rights Agenda than for the said people for whom it was supposedly constructed. Black were given an MLK public holiday but are politically powerless. We do not make up a constituency that those we elect must answer to, deliver on our demands. Even people like Rangel and Obama make a good living pimping off us. They don’t even want to represent us. What they really want is to package us and sell us to the Clintons or other and collect their money that way, while have no responsibility to deliver on our demands.

At the same time, it seems that one African-American has sought to respond in kind. That supposed gunmen is said to have shot 12 Dallas policemen, killing 5. We can expect the counter revolutionary forces to see the blood of these, mainly White policemen, as sacred, providing these events were not staged. It is too early to make a clear determination. But a comparison of the presidential responses seemed tilted in favour of his policemen. Do these ignorant people not know that some of the same African-Americans whom they train to kill people of colour all over the world will, at some point, start to use those same skills against them, at home, in defense of their children, sisters, brothers, mothers and fathers? And we know the White supremacists already use the military to get training for their coming race war. Should the American empire not expect a mobilization of forces against it, internationally? And are they thinking that they are capable of withstanding such a mobilization of forces? Or is total world destruction a brink from which they are unlikely to walk away?

This uptick in violence at home comes as Obama, possibly the greatest criminal of our times, with a smile on his face, is in Poland at a NATO conference seeking to make more war. Obama is there basically seeking to continue his growing overt aggressions against Russia. To use NATO as empire’s external police force to demand a total capitulation or render death to the Russian peoples as constant threat.

And the Russian have said, you were against us during the Cold War. They understand that. But now we are as capitalist as you are; our landscapes are similar to yours, only larger; we have all the trappings of capitalism, shopping mall, etc; our foreign policy is much closer to yours. And yet you continue to surround us with your armies, right up to our borders. Continue to develop nuclear weapons each 17000 times more deadly that those used on Japan when it was us suggesting that nuclear armament should be all made illegal, destroyed. They are starting to see the American demon as wanting exclusive devotion, as if God. For the Americans, there can be no Russian interest worthy of respect. No areas of live which avoid total American domination.

Is there ever going to be a point at which this demon is going to give up these levels of evil? What gives them the right to be able to sleep comfortably in their beds while they have their global police forces making preparations, on Russia’s border, to threaten/kill innocence? And what are the parallels to what’s happening on the home front?

Any person of colour in the USA must avoid all interactions with all law enforcement. This is a very difficult thing to do. Because even if you were to call 911 by accident, as has happened in NYC, they are likely to bust down your door and kill you in your bed. Even if you are a former marine.

The destructive rule of White people for more than 500 years is leading us all to the abyss. That the sacred bodies of the first people on earth, the Mother of us all, are to be publicly crucified as a means of maintaining the dominance of police statism, at home, but those same people are to continue to make up increasing numbers of those in the military, speaks to the confusion that even the wickedness of White people still can’t fully comprehend. The war over there, is the war over here. We dream that the peoples of the world could somehow re-imagine new ways to avoid these escalating nightmarish scenarios. Sat Nam!

519 responses to “Civil War at Home!”

1. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/ThTz3025DnX

Sane people are seeing the real cause and who engineered allbthe guns to flow in the US, with clarity but radioactive scum like former mayor Guiliana whose father was a petty thief serving time at Sing Sing prison in Ossining, NY…would still spread lies, hatred and poison to create more violence..

2. The murder of US blacks by the police is not a new phenomenon. The police has always participated in the brutalization of the dark skinned citizens of America. It was the police with water hoses, dogs and batons that preyed on many civil rights protesters. Instead of defending the rights of local citizens, the police were often at the forefront of denying them the rights that are enshrined in the constitution. Quite often Federal employees had to be dispatched to ensure that basic “US rights” were granted to those of a darker complexion.

Technology has made a difference in the way police execution of black men is reported. Once, it would take a few days for the police report (description) of the incident to be released. At that time we would learn many ‘facts’ including (1) the victim resisted arrest (2) the victim was armed and (3) the victim had an arrest record (incident that occurred twenty years in the past were often used as part justification of this execution).

But along came smart phones, YouTube and Facebook. Instead of having two or three days to craft their story and to dredge up old police records to explain why a black man is so deserving of death, the internet spreads the story in seconds. Quick and easy access to the internet has made it difficult to use the old (1), (2), (3) script to explain the murder of black men. How can you have a video of an unarmed man, held down and deprived of his life and still use the patented script when the internet shows a different story.

Now, all that remains is to trot out an old arrest record as justification for committing murder. It was surprising to see a BU blogger trying to use (or falling) for that old technique earlier this week.

But along with good technology has come the development of ‘bad technology’. Do you remember 1985, when the Philadelphia police dropped a bomb on a house and killed 11 people including five children. Well, the level of killing technology has greatly improved. Now the bomb is carted in on a remote controlled vehicle and detonated when it reached the target area.

(RCV: Now, I will have to build a wall and a moat around my home :-))

3. TheGazer July 4, 2016 at 9:29 AM #

@Freedom Crier

Today, I will tie myself to a post and ask that I be whipped. I had so many opportunities to educate myself on economic theory and political ideologies and failed to do so. Today,I am being punished for this failure. I see see you pushing 1950’s economics as if you have just invented something new. Are you working on a Master’s or doctoral thesis on failed ideologies?

I am hoping that someone more verse than I in this area take you on. I know you are wrong, but I don’t have the knowledge to take you on….

TheGazer July 4, 2016 at 9:41 AM #

@Freedom Crier

Before you say it, let me say it… “I don’t know what the hell I am talkin about”.

It is only because I recognized you as a fellow passenger that I attempted to engage you.

Freedom Crier July 4, 2016 at 10:57 AM #

@ Gazer

“Let me say that Freedom is not Old, and surely the Free marked should never be outdated. If these principles have over run by Communist Socialist, they need to be AWAKENED again”!

Free Market Principles are the only thing that brings people out of POVERTY!
    What Is Wrong With A “Little” Socialism? Tell me where in the world is any country practicing Socialism doing well?

Socialism in any form is not good, is tempting to say that, in like fashion, just a little bit of theft or a little bit of cancer is all right, too!

Socialism Is Socialism.

There are different Degrees of Socialism, but it is All Socialism with guaranteed results of failure. People Voting-in this System of Governance is willful suicide. Socialism is when you are forced to take money from yourself and give it to a Bureaucracy who promises to give you back a little if ya lucky! However I do not believe in Luck, I believe in making Correct Choices and allowing the consequences to follow!

We must be able to have a System of Governance that allows Free Market Enterprise without all the burdensome regulations and heavy taxation’s.

“Free-market Capitalism is a network of free and voluntary exchanges in which producers work, produce, and exchange their products for the products of others through prices voluntarily arrived at….

Man has rights because they are natural rights. They are grounded in the nature of man: the individual’s capacity for conscious choice, the necessity for him to use his mind and energy to adopt goals and values, to find out about the world, to pursue his ends in order to survive and prosper, his capacity and need to communicate and interact with other human beings and to participate in the division of labor”…

History proves that the growth of the welfare state is difficult to check before it comes to its full flower of dictatorship. But let us hope that this time around, the trend can be reversed. If not then we will see the inevitability of complete Socialism, probably within our lifetime…

If we live and work so as to enjoy the approbation of Divine Providence, we cannot fail.
    Without that help we cannot long endure. Ezra Taft Benson, The Proper Role Of Government. (1968)

May God help us All, look how far we have fallen since his admonition in 1968… my only intention is to share my understanding of the reality of what is ensuing under Socialist Governments that is in opposition to Freedom!

TheGazer July 9, 2016 at 5:56 PM #

@Freedom Crier

“I sincerelkey hope that you are not a jockey. Whilst I admire your tenacity, it pains me to see you floging this dead horse, day after day. Give it up”.

@ Gazer …Better a Jockey than a Jackass!!

4. You will not believe this, but all I understood and liked was your very last sentence. He haw

5. Gave you a thumbs up for the last sentence, then I tried to give you a thumbs down for the rest. Should have done the thumb-down first…

6. @Heather,
    Great point. Will answer at a different time.

7. @ Gazer, “Better to be Informed than Opinionated”.

8. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/uENh3025Evv

Gabriel….it’s just a small bunch of useless jackasses on here pretending they dont see where this is going and over the decades loved seeing blacks murdered for no reason….took joy in seeing blacks discriminated against, hunted down and killed by racist cops, that is what makes the slime feel good about themselves…, many of these sadistic bitches were born in a majority black country like Barbados.

9. Hope you are recovering well Zoe.

10. This is yet another sad situation here in the USA. So called blacks are ALWAYS going to be slaves and LESSER than the so called whites. You are first taught colors from, or at a young age. But this so called white man claimed his color to be WHITE, and gave us the color BLACK. But yet when we were taught colors,that when black and white are mixed you get GRAY, I am 76 years old,and STILL haven’t seen a GRAY person. So claiming to be a color and NOT A HUMAN-BEING will continue to create SEPARATION. We are given a so called white man to be Jesus. But even the same bible states that Jesus’s hair is like lambs wool. But id you are being taught to believe in all that he has placed before you as facts. Then his whole purpose is to make so called blacks TO BE NOTHING, AND NEVER EQUAL. Because if Jesus is the son of GOD, then his GOD is a so called white man. But we have been accepting this shit for so many years, and doing NOTHING but complain and disrespect, kill and separate ourselves mostly from each other. Some so called blacks will kill you at the drop of a hat for a so call white person. But walk away when something happens to a so called black person.
    This killing will continue, and is going to become even WORSE as long as we continue accepting what this so called white man places before us as facts and RELIGION. He has created his own GOD for us to believe in. And continue to teach it to those who goes to his colleges to become preachers,or as some call themselves servants of GOD.
    It’s time for us to WAKE UP and understand that NOTHING will change as long as we remain SEPARATED as HUMAN-BEINGS, and DIVIDED EVEN AMONGST OURSELVES.
    He wants us to have guns, because he knows that we will continue killing each other, and remain in FEAR of him. He don’t give a rat’s ass about what’s right or wrong when it comes to so called blacks. Many laws here in the USA are still laws from way back in the slave days that haven’t been changed. The police are just care-takers of the so called white man’s slaves. And they jobs are to keep us in-line by any means necessary. And 99.9% of the time the enforcers will walk FREE. He has instilled FEAR in the hearts of so many of us over the years, that to some it NORMAL whichever way it goes; I have done my best to teach my children that accepting HUMAN-BEINGS as colors isn’t what the bible that this so called white man has given us to read and follow states either;” I HAVE CREATED YOU IN MY OWN FORM AND LIKENESS,GIVING YOU DOMINION OVER ALL CREATION;” If this is what GOD said. Then why are we DIFFERENT?
    I’m sure than many are going to be angry at what I’ve said. But, that’s nothing new;
    “WAKE UP SO CALLED BLACK FOLKS, BECAUSE ONLY YOU, AND YOU ALONE CAN HELP ONE ANOTHER;”

11. @Crier
    Need I tell you that I am a guy?
    I saw that you wanted to pick on a few ladies. So i will give you warning.
    A guy. Opinionated, beer drinking and ass kicking….
    A word to the wise

12. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“White institutions created it, white institutions maintain it, and white society condones it.”

Thes race problems have been ongoing for centuries, created by whites to cause strife and destruction in the world and particularly to black people. Their destructive creation will do for them and those who support that evil.

13. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Gazer…Crier is a fraud, not worth using up energy on…..he cannot stand that their reign of terror on the black race is starting to fall apart at the seams…that alone will kill him…lol

14. Colonel Buggy Avatar

The use of the robot to detonate a bomb under the suspect gunman is by no means new technology. As far back as the early 1970’s the British Army Bomb Disposal Team / Ammunition Technical Officers,employed similar robots,known as Wheelbarrows, in Northern Ireland during the Troubles. One of the functions of Wheelbarrow was to place and detonate a bomb in some circumstances, such as a car boot that could not be otherwise opened. There was also a full size fully remote controlled forklift truck ,used mainly to place sandbags around a suspected bomb.

15. @Colonel
    Thanks. I think this is the first time we have seen this course of action against an individual (in the US).

16. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Colonel, what is also not new that may also become known to the public is the fact that there is a special SEAL unit that is tasked to seek and destroy renegade armed-forces snipers who are creating havoc across the US. I say this facetiously of course (and pray that it reminds just a bad joke).

But the fact is that there are so many lethally trained folks in US that if they get stoopid crazy things could get hairy real quick.

This guy was just a army pfc who knew how to handle guns and was not a trained weapons expert/sniper. If he were then there is no way he would have been taken as he was and the US would be at high alert still searching for him!

We can all recall how many lives were taken by the highway sniper and his accomplice before they were captured.

17. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

It is surprising that I have not seen one proverbial ‘bleeding heart liberal’ questioning the validity of the robot delivering a ‘payload’ of death rather than a frag grenade, debilitating gas or any other non-lethal ordinance. I suspect everyone is happy to avoid all the ‘ish’ of trial and pre-trial.

Dylan Roof is alive and will live to go to jail. Had this killer lived its certain he would become a polarizing symbol to drive more hate ‘for and against’….and someone would had tried to take him out also, unlike the Roof boy.

Another rant, different angle. How have we reached the state of life that a loved one is sitting next to us bleeding and there is no instinct to reach over and attempt to tie a tourniquet or compress a point of blood flow or anything that may help save his life.

I am either too old or too foolish (both really) to be able to understand that the first instinct is to livestream…but this is a modern time.

Ahh..he likely was going to die anyhow so the Facebook stream was more meaningful, I suppose.

18. TheGazer July 9, 2016 at 10:15 PM #

@Crier

Need I tell you that I am a guy?
    I saw that you wanted to pick on a few ladies. So i will give you warning.
    A guy. Opinionated, beer drinking and ass kicking….
    A word to the wise

@ Gazer Really, I thought more highly of you, I really thought you were capable of a better Judgment of Character … Maybe you should Re-examine The Blog-masters comments in relation to one of the ones you are defending and others who cautioned and gave sound advice in relation to her Frenzied Ranting…

David July 8, 2016 at 3:28 PM #

@XXX

One has to learn to exercise tolerance. It is quality mankind lacks in abundance.

 XXX July 8, 2016 at 5:09 PM #

@ David,

I never heard you instructing ANYONE to be tolerant of MY ideas. Why should THIS attract your attention. Look post what I say or don’t post it but don’t come to me with foolishness, man!
    Strangely enough when I came here I was expecting you to say SOMETHING of the kind . Hmmmm……..

David July 8, 2016 at 7:06 PM #

@ XXX

Why must you be so aggressive? It shouldn’t matter if you believe BU has advised others on the blog to be tolerant. What you should do is evaluate if the advice has merit or not. Look carry on smartly.

Freedom Crier July 8, 2016 at 7:44 PM # This was my Final Advice

@ To Whom it may Concern….

• The ear that heareth the reproof of life abideth among the wise.
    • He that refuseth instruction despiseth his own soul: but he that heareth reproof getteth understanding.
    • The fear of the LORD is the instruction of wisdom; and before honour is humility.

Almost 24 hours later this (lady),??? Who you accuse me of picking on comes back at the Blog – Master, apparently not heading his advice and others who warned her of her extreme behavior and says …

XXX July 9, 2016 at 6:08 PM #

@ David,

Ha! Typical male! A man who behaves like I do would be called assertive and no nonsense. But I guess you wish to tell me to be a lady. My father tried that and failed. NO MAN defines me or puts me in a gender vice. My answer to you is – allow me to be me as you allow others to be themselves. DO NOT attempt to tell me how to be a woman. If you wish to be seen as fair then BE BLOODY FAIR!

@ Gazer, your Judgment is very Selective, I wonder Why? Even her Father Tried and Failed as comes out of her own mouth.

The problem comes with some folks is that “Truth has become The New Hate Speech”.

From my angle I have witnessed Hate, Aggressiveness and Ruthlessness while your selective associates are trying there hardest to Dumb Down Freedom of Speech, including being relentless in dissuading and distracting others from examining truth and reason brought to this and other Debates.

My Advice Gazer, “Look for the Truth in all things, that is the Light you should have your eyes fixed on. That Light resides each of us and influences our Conscience.

As long as I live I will Stand for Truth and often I’ve found that I stood alone. So frankly I custom (in Bajan trems), so you and others carry on Smartly….Ya hear!

19. @DPD
    Had this killer lived its certain he would become a polarizing symbol to drive more hate ‘for and against’….and someone would had tried to take him out also, unlike the Roof boy
    ++++++++++
    He wouldn’t have lived for long in Texas, he would have been taken out via lethal injection as a mass murderer of Police Officers.

As to your question of offering succour to her dying partner perhaps she saw the live stream as protection for whatever was going to follow. I don’t think the Police knew she was livestreaming that’s an action that they wouldn’t allow as they handcuffed her and took her to jail but by then the genie was out of the bottle.

Dallas 2016 may prove a seminal point similar to Dallas 1963, the name Dealey Plaza was all too familiar, long guns and disaffected former military personnel…….

20. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Crier, re “As long as I live I will Stand for Truth and often I’ve found that I stood alone. So frankly I custom (in Bajan trems), so you and others carry on Smartly…”

You are a riot of uproarious hypocrisy. You chastised WW&C for sprinkling in some 2 grains of truth with 8 grains of BS. And yet have the gall to cut and paste a load of gross misrepresentations. One example.

You said “Maybe you should find out who was running illegal weapons to the Mexicans… Did you ever hear of Operation Fast & Furious ..It was the motive of the Obama Administration to funnel Arms to the Drug Dealers in Mexico so that they could use any violence stemming from the Arms to disable the Second Amendment of the Constitution…”

That is basically pure fiction in that 2/8 ratio. The fast and Furious turned out to be a poorly planned undercover sting and it certainly blew up in the administration’s face. The two.

The eight. It is BS to suggest that this administration wants to strip any 2nd amendments rights from any citizen. And would initiate such an elaborate program to affect the 2nd Amendment. That is absurd.

The desire re the use of guns as any person really interested in the truth knows is broadly 1) to remove assault and other powerful weapons of war from public use and 2) to have stricter pre-purchase procedures for all weapons.

These cannot restrict the absolute constitutional right to bear arms. And no US president would advocate or suggest that.

How can you stand for truth when you lie (pun away) so easily to satisfy!

21. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Sargeant… “Dallas 2016 may prove a seminal point similar to Dallas 1963, the name Dealey Plaza was all too familiar, long guns and disaffected former military personnel…….”

Nice…or in Bajan. Propa. real propa!

Its the ‘disaffected former military personnel’ part that can really cause problems. I wonder exactly how the Pentagon brass are reacting to just that phrase…

That’s a genie we don’t want to get to know…no three wishes of joy there!

22. @ de pedantic Dribbler July 10, 2016 at 12:17 AM #

Ah Lordie…. Dribbler, I have already told you that you that you live up to the name you gave yourself, “Just Simply More Spittle in the Wind”….

Thing is you feel you know what you know and I feel likewise. The time is not far off when one of us will come to the understanding of who is disillusioned!

Good morning, ma bed calling, and much Love to all the Enemies of Truth and Freedom!
    And remember to say ya prayers…Ya hear!

23. David,

I am waiting for you to instruct Freedom Crier that “One has to learn to be exercise tolerance. It is a quality man lacks in abundance.”

You have unleashed a beast among us. I do hope you are happy with your work.

Freedom Crier and all your other personalities

You are one sick bit of flotsam!

24. to exercise tolerance

25. Sand Nigga (not my term that came from PIECE)

The person (Bushie) who first tried to advise me of my “extreme behaviour” is more extreme in his language than I am, yuh “BRASS BOWL.” Yuh talking “shiite!” Yet David never advises him to be tolerant neither does he attempt to rein in the extremist colourfully decorated “scvunt” rants of Piece. Somehow SSS has managed to escape also with her “bitchy” language.” I guess because she is the beloved of Piece and they hear she looks good in a Kadooment costume or because Alvin Cummins was her target. (N.B. You are not the target, sista, neither Piece nor Bushie)

I am not dependent on anyone for my definition of who I am. Not white man, not black man and surely not a sand nigga wannabe white.

My definitions

A lady is a woman who keeps silent when shit is rubbed in her face. That is and always has been the definition of a lady. I have no desire to be a lady. I am not trying to attract a chauvinist husband. I had one of them already. I am fighting a war for equality. Nice guys finish last and ladies TOLERATE SHIT!

A good non-white Christian is a person who keeps still when a Christian white man rubs shit in his/her face. I am not a house nigga. I don’t want to come into your house. I am happy to have my own. I want my brothers and sisters to have an equal chance of living happily in their own.

But enough of YOUR SHIT!

I will not be distracted.

I am a feminist anti-racism Christian. We call it seeking social justice.

Onward Christian soldiers marching as to war

With the cross of a non-white Jesus who appeared first to Mary Magdalene going on before!

Now perhaps we can shift the spotlight to the topic under discussion! Regular scheduled NON ME programming!

CIVIL WAR AT HOME………….

26. @ David

”What is your view about globalization? Do you agree with Obama it is here to stay?”

Well globalization has had a second ‘coming’.

At it ever was/is the most recent trick by global elites to keep the masses off-balanced.

Like ‘terrorism’ another marketing gimmick, by the same people, is being use for the same purposes – as a cover for drug running, selling guns, war profiteering by global elites.

We are talking about people who go to no ends to keep the masses of the world ignorant.

Globalization is a scam , not unlike any of the other criminal enterprises at the centre of our world.

If BHO has his way with Clinton to follow these service of wickedness are seeking to re-install Russia as the next boogeyman.

This time the Clintons are only seeking to use political power to accumulate money. Last time the reverse was true.

And in all this criminality, BHO will be a billionaire, from official graft, within 10 years. Wait and see.

This is what globalization means at its centre. And the elites bet on both sides, all the time. Whoever wins, they win!

27. It’s just a project – The Globalization Project, that’s all!

28. Sista Well Well,

You have made some excellent points.

If white men kill more cops in the US of A than black men do why is it that white cops should be excused for being more fearful of black men? Not logical. The fact that there are many more white men in the US of A does not negate that fact. Even if a higher percentage of the total black population kills that is counteracted by the fact that they are still more likely to be killed by a white man. A deliberate attempt to disseminate statistics for maximum effect, as usual.
    White men founded the US of A based on racism. It was a violent racism. They have abandoned corporal punishment for children on the premise that violence breeds violence. They have for centuries rained violence on the heads of all non whites. Physical, emotional, verbal, psychological, social and economic violence. In their frustration and hopelessness blacks lash out at the easiest targets – other blacks. This is no different from a frustrated white man who beats his wife when he loses his job. And now they call us violent??????? They cannot complain about a society which they themselves have created.

“Until the philosophy which holds one race superior and another inferior is finally and permanently discredited and abandoned …. there’ll be war.” It’s up to them. It always has been.

P.S. The few remaining Native American living on the reservation have apparently turned to drink. Their violence has been turned inwards.

Also, the US of A, the UK and Australia are responsible for the rise of ISIS and now want to hold a moral ground against the “terrorists.” They need to face the fact that terrorism breeds terrorism and look for solutions other than trying to mount a high horse that cannot stand. God save us from terrorists of ALL races!

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Donna…white racist cops still love the idea about boasting to each other that they “just killed another nigga”, the compare notes on how to do so and get away with it, it’s a great source of amusement aming racistsm tgey do not need a tree to lynch people people anymore, but the entertainment value us the same nonetheless….it’s embedded in their DNA, just as it was in the DNAs of their ancestors, nothing has changed except the century. Racists in the US still take great pleasure in discriminating against, lying on and killing black people. When they join the police force, they are given license to do just that, protected by the white system, that is until until blacks fight back.

There are black cops who have been shit and killed by white cops, with halfassed excuses given. Black cops also have to watch thrirvbacks with racists cops.

http://ow.ly/5Ydd3025SQv

Just as it’s imbedded in the DNA of two many blacks to still act as docile slaves to accept discrimination and disenfranchisement of themselves currently being perpetrated by black governments, it’s still embedded in the DNA of racist whites to hate, hunt and kill blacks.

That is what blacks, particularly Caribbean blacks need to understand, to protect their future generations….most blacks in the US understand it fully and are willing to die to change it.

30. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Donna…not only does the US and other countries create the terrorism prevalent in countries in the middle east, but they fund it and supply both sides of the killing fields…with weapons, so the strife and killing is never ending…that is the two faced nature if the big countries and why tgey can never be trusted, create strife, then fund it, then supply weapons and chemical materials to kill the innocent and keep that killing in play for as long as it pleases them…..then sit back and beef up security in their own countries, while admiring their handy work of mischief, death and destruction..they been doing it for centuries.

What the ingrates who invaded the US did to the Native Americans was terrorism at it’s most vicious, don’t care how they contjnue to try to sugar coat it with lies, that’s why the US could never be a peaceful place, the blight and savagery perpetrated by their ancestors against the indians in their own country will continue to follow and haunt them for hundreds of generations to come.

The spirits of Indian and black slaves will roam that country until the very end. They can never bomb that out of existence or get away from it, they are stuck.

31. The real truth revealed!

32. Dallas Sets New Police State Precedent: Using Robots to Kill Suspects

“The Orwellian nightmare continues, and this time, even casual low-level Black Lives Matter members are saying this event was staged. When it comes to false flags, never forget to ask… ‘Cui Bono?’ Who will benefit? And what is the ultimate gain?”

“We are being dehumanized, systematically. We have a remote control warfare. And that remote control warfare is being brought into American streets to be used on American citizens.”

33. The robobomb was a trial run and also a test of the intestinal fortitude
    As i stated yesterday the days of uncontrollable civil unrest are far behind the rich and powerful has declared their hand against actions where the masses decided to use deadly force ..responding with actions which are swift ! forceful! and loud messages of intolerance

34. More of the real truth revealed!

35. The former slave catchers, bounty-hunters in the form of modern police forces, throughout the United States of America, and growing in the rest of the world, continue to view their prey as the Black bodies of mainly ‘former’ slaves. Partial citizens who are be HUNTED and KILLED in the STREETS with the MOST MEAGRE of EXCUSES as JUSTIFICATIONS. [Pachamama]

Pachamama’s above comments reminded me of the EMMETT TILL story.

Emmett was a 14 year old African American boy who, while visiting relatives in Money, Mississippi, allegedly flirted with a 21 year old white grocery store cashier, Carolyn Bryant. She claimed that, on August 24, 1955, [and in the absence of eye witnesses], Emmett made lewd advances towards her. Bryant subsequently told her husband Roy Bryant.

On August 28, 1955 at 2:30am, Roy Bryant and his brother-in-law J.W. Milam, HUNTED and kidnapped Emmett from his uncle’s home.

They brutally beat Emmett, dragged him to the bank of the Tallahatchie River, shot him in the head, tied him with barbed wire to a large metal fan and shoved his mutilated body into the water.

“Despite the OVERWHELMING EVIDENCE of the defendants’ guilt and widespread pleas for justice from outside Mississippi, on September 23, the panel of WHITE MALE JURORS ACQUITTED Bryant and Milam of ALL CHARGES. Their DELIBERATIONS lasted a MERE 67 minutes. Only a few months later, in January 1956, Bryant and Milam ADMITTED to COMMITTING the CRIME. Protected by double jeopardy laws, they told the whole story of how they kidnapped and killed Emmett Till to Look magazine for $4,000.”

This 14 year old boy was HUNTED and KILLED with the MOST MEAGRE of EXCUSES as JUSTIFICATION.

36. I become EXTREMELY angry when I read or view reports of white policemen killing black men or dragging young black girls from their classrooms or across lawns while attending parties, and people like George Zimmerman could shoot un-armed Trayvon Martin and be acquitted.

In my opinion, there is not much difference between the photos in the below link and what is presently happening in America.

http://withoutsanctuary.org/main.html

I know we should practice forgiveness. But it is hard to forgive the white man, especially after seeing images/photos of how black people, whose only crime was being forced into slavery, were treated by a race who, even today, think they are superior.

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Decades later after that rotten, lyj6ng white woman caused a 14 year old boy’s brutal murder, it was learnt that she lied on the child, because that is what white people do….tell lots and lots of lies….lying on black people is their way of practicing to tell more lies.

38. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Art…there is no practicing forgiveness when one group pf people still pretending to be superior to the black race, on whose backs their ancestors enriched themselves, do not lose sleep when before, during or after planning to kill black people and carrying out those executions.

They depend on that forgiveness crap to continue the extrajudicial murder of blacks.

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/tXkm3025Yho

The little scum trauned to kill black people, now identified.

http://ow.ly/zYsx3025Yso

Words from a former cop, intelligent, responsible people who clearly see where this is going…, anger the people enough and they will nit be able to manufacture roboboms wuickly enough.

The US was built on ungratefulness to the native americans, stealing, envy, hatred, racism, lies, violence, slavery and brutality, rape and wholesale murder….and that is how it has to end.

40. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

And to add insult to injury, when you check the backgrounds of these killer cops who are so racist, their wives or girlfriends are black….like in the case of Abner Louima where the cop rammed a broom handle up the rectum of Louima in the bathroom of a police precinct in Brooklyn…who had done nothing to the police, but they picked him up anyway, brutalized and nearly killed him anyway, the cop gto about 30 years and the other cop who was the lookout got time also, which he appealed and lost.

But the cop who actually nearly killed Louima…had a beautiful, black, steady girlfriend.

That’s why I keep saying on here…black people in Barbados delude themselves continually….at their own risk, just imagine if Barbados was majority bajan white instead of being majority black….imagine what the wannabe whites scum like Maloney, Bizzy, Tempro, Bjerkham and Harris et al would being doing….and they are already allowed by black politicians to do so much nastiness to the people in a majority black country….just imagine.

41. WW
    Please note that Harris is NOT White! Idont know that he wannabe either I think he wannabe RICH and maybe in anyway.

42. Well Well,

We must be good lady Christians now! Forgive in the middle of the fight and die!

I forgive… BANG!

43. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…Donna, that is what has been perpetrated through eternity…until the advent of females like myself, who would BANG back….it was bound to happen,,,, lol

MoneyB. ..it is a well known fact that indians everywhere do not consider themselves black…though they black as ass.

So Peter Harris and all the other indians/syrians in Barbados and everywhere could only wannabe what they are not….and getting wealthy because of the stupidity of black politicians and docile bajans who should have hung both him and David Simmons a long time ago….would not hurt him either….lol

And yes…Peter Harris wants to get wealthy and stay wealthy at all cost, mainly by robbing bajans and not paying out a dime to the same bajans.

As ya can see bajans can be color blind when they can look at a hard back black man like Maloney, who does not even look hispanic, though if you know what to look for, ya can see Portuguese….and call the greedy pig white…the white shit will be the end of yall.

44. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/5iOw30262KU

The US is going to explode, keep your asses away if you value them, it has been a long time in coming.

45. The Democrats War Against Blacks

By Robert H. Lee

The Democratic Party has been waging war against Blacks since the election of the first Democratic President, Andrew Jackson who owned slaves. They were the party of slavery whose voters included the cotton farmers.

In their party platforms from 1840 to 1860, the Democrats supported slavery. In the 1860 elections, the country was deeply divided. Abraham Lincoln and his main Republican rival, William H Seward both wanted to abolish slavery. As we all know Lincoln won the nomination and later was elected President.

On the Democratic side, the party was split between Northern and Southern Democrats. The southern favorite, John Breckinridge wanted a Federal law protecting slave owners’ rights in the new states. His chief rival, Stephen Douglas was moderate and did not think a Federal law was needed. But he, like his rival Breckinridge, also wanted the state’s residents to decide whether or not to have slavery.

We all know the rest of the story. Lincoln’s election sparked the Civil War. After the war was over and slaves were emancipated, the Democrats became the party of Jim Crow laws and the Ku Klux Klan (KKK).

The Jim Crow laws of enforced segregation started in about 1877 after the withdrawal of Union troops from the south. Many southern whites were resentful that their former slaves became their social equals and competed with them for jobs.

Renown historian Eric Foner wrote, “In effect, the Klan (KKK) was a military force serving the interests of the Democratic Party, the planter class and all those who desired the restoration of white supremacy.”

The last Democrat linked to the KKK was Senator Robert Byrd, who died as recently as 2010 while still in office. Like many Democrats, he voted against the Civil Rights Act of 1964.

Yes, it’s true that Democratic President Lyndon Baines Johnson (LBJ) signed the Civil Rights Act into law in 1964. But there is more to the story. There were actually two LBJ’s. The LBJ before 1957 was different than the LBJ from 1957 onwards.

Before 1957, LBJ was a segregationist like all southern Democrats. He opposed laws against lynching, eliminating poll taxes, Truman’s civil rights programs, federal funding to segregated schools and killed the Civil Rights Bill in 1956. But in 1957, there was a change.

LBJ supported and helped pass the watered down Civil Rights Act 1957 that was proposed by the Republican President Dwight Eisenhower. LBJ, then Senate Majority Leader, had so watered down the Eisenhower’s proposal as to render it ineffective. Even so, many Democratic Senators, including the liberal icon John F. Kennedy voted against it!

Val Washington, director of minorities of the Republican Party wrote a letter to LBJ.

He wrote, “If the Senate had passed the Eisenhower Civil Rights Act as the House did, it could have been pointed to as a beacon which would have cast its light over all the world. … At the bar of world opinion, the US has lost one of its greatest sales point of a democracy – equality for all its citizens …

Since you have been so persistent in your anti-civil rights attitude, one would have to be suspect of your supposed change of heart. I am positive, Senator, that neither you, nor any of your Southern colleagues would vote for this Bill unless you know that it is meaningless and ineffective.”

Effective or not, it was a turning point for LBJ. It was the first time he supported a Civil Rights Bill. He claimed to be a supporter of equal rights for Blacks. At the same time he could appease his southern voters in that the Act was totally ineffective. He reminds me of the two faced Greek god, Janus.

After Kennedy was assassinated, LBJ became President. He had to face elections in 1964 and knew that he could not win as a segregationist. Outside of the south, the mood of the country was overwhelmingly against racial discrimination. Thus he had to ditch once and for all, his old positions on race and segregation.

He passed the Civil Rights Act of 1964 ending segregation. In 1965, he passed the Voting Rights Act, which ended restrictions on the voting rights of Blacks. The Democratic Party rightfully feared losing the South because of the newly franchised Blacks. After all, the Democrats were so mean to them for more than a hundred years.

But LBJ confidently told two governors, “I’ll have those niggers voting Democratic for the next 200 years.”

He succeeded so far! He achieved the impossible after the passing of the Civil Rights Act 1964, the Voting Rights Act 1965 and the Great Society programs. After that Blacks became solid supporters of the Democratic Party.

(A piece of irony is that Democrats got the credit for passing the Civil Rights Act 1964 because LBJ opposed the Eisenhower Civil Rights Act 1957 in its original form. Otherwise, Republicans would have gotten the credit.)

Prior to that, the majority of Blacks voted (when they could) Republican.

Today, the continued expansion of the welfare state by LBJ’s successors has made many people dependent on the government and so they tend to vote Democratic. Unfortunately, the Black community is over represented among the ranks of the poor. That is one reason why they solidly support the Democrats blissfully unaware that the Democrats had screwed them up throughout American history.

And they continue to do so even today. The welfare state that LBJ and his successors set up has ruined the black family. All throughout the era of slavery and Jim Crow, the Black family was intact. Today, the welfare state has destroyed the family.

In the past, fathers were needed to care for the children. Today, a pregnant woman can depend on the state to take care of the family. Fathers have become superfluous. As a result, the number of children born out of wedlock increased from 7% in 1964 to 41% in 2012.

Among Blacks today, 70% of children are born to single mothers, according to Professor Walter Williams. He said, “The welfare state has done to black Americans what slavery couldn’t do, what Jim Crow couldn’t do, what the harshest racism couldn’t do. And that is to destroy the Black family.”

Children that grew out of single parent families have a far greater tendency to become poor and commit crimes than those who grow up in traditional two parent families. This is a key cause of black poverty and crime. The black poverty rate in 2010 was 27% or three times that of whites.

Blacks account for nearly half of homicides cases and 55% of robbery cases even though they are only 13% of the population. The Democrats are happy to keep them poor and dependent on government. At the same time, they teach them to blame their suffering not on their wrong policies but on white racism.

In a sense, Blacks are still enslaved, this time to the Democratic Party Plantation with chains of dependency and resentment. According to many writers, Black income rose faster before 1964 than after. So the Great Society programs did not help.

The most convincing proof that liberal policies (I call it Socialism) do not work is to look at cities that were run by Democrats for a long time. Take a look at say Detroit, a poor crime ridden city run by Democrats for over 50 years. Median household income was $26,325 for the period 2009 to 2013. This makes it one of the poorest cities in the US. The Black population is about 83%. Since they are the majority group, racial discrimination cannot be the reason why there are so many jobless people

The main cause of poverty is the breakdown of the Black family, but Democrats blame it on racism. All they want to do is to keep them angry and dependent on the government so that they will keep voting Democrat. LBJ’s plan is working so far when he said, “I will keep the niggers voting Democratic for the next 200 years.”

But what about black ‘civil rights’ leaders like Al Sharpton? What are they doing to help Blacks? Instead of helping blacks by repairing the black family, they are more interested in keeping them poor, dependent and angry at white America so that they continue to vote Democratic.

A Black traitor to his own race is one definition of “Uncle Tom.” Al Sharpton is an Uncle Tom, selling out the Black people for the electoral interests of the Democratic Party. He is so different from Martin Luther King a genuine civil rights leader.

Besides keeping blacks enslaved, the Democratic Party is a staunch supporter of abortions. And the ethnic group that disproportionately abort their babies are (you guessed it) blacks. About 40% of abortions in the US are done by black women.

It is not well known that liberal icon Margaret Sanger, the founder of Planned Parenthood was a eugenicist and racist. She wanted to improve the human race by discouraging the propagation of inferior people and she considered Blacks to be inferior. She was popular with the Ku Klux Klan which invited her to speak.

She wrote to Dr Clarence Gamble, “We do not want word to go out that we want to exterminate the Negro population and the minister is the man who can straighten out the idea if it ever occurs to any of their more rebellious members.”

Despite all these and present injustices done to the Black community, Blacks still solidly support the Democratic Party. LBJ must be laughing in his grave.

46. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Freedom Crier July 10, 2016 at 12:42 AM #,,there is nothing about many of your post that can b defended as truthful. There is nothing about many of them that is offered to initiate and present DEBATE. You paste conservative diatribes just as some others paste liberal diatribes which regurgitate factual events and then misrepresent those facts to justify a positions.

In every case that is always LYING.

When my dribble falls back in my face I will certainly wipe it away with embarrassment but my riposte to you re ‘Fast and Furious’ and the 2nd Amendment is not such a case. You are BLATANTLY LYING with misrepresented facts.

Try speaking to the facts rather than calling names. Whether right or wrong, conservative or liberal, Black or White whenever you resort to personal attacks its a very clear indication that you have a piss poor position pon which to place your posterior.

You said.”Thing is you feel you know what you know and I feel likewise”. Amusing. Facts don’t change because of one’s personal views. That suggestion is completely indicative of your argumentation: totally biased and lacking in judgement.

Cut and paste and misrepresent or attack to your heart’s content. You are proselytizing your truth. And we all need to preach our faith, don’t we!

47. Donna wrote
    If white men kill more cops in the US of A than black men do why is it that white cops should be excused for being more fearful of black men? Not logical.

Donna, surely your knowledge of Statistics is at a higher level than exhibited above? I would laugh BUT this would only get you angry. The fact is that given the Stats that Black men kill almost the same absolute number of people in total as whites BUT represent only approx 25% of the population of Whites means that POPO is going to be more concerned of violence when dealing with a Black suspect (we wont remind of the fact that approx 80% of inter racial murders are Blacks killing Whites). If you have professionally collected Stats that say this is a total misrepresentation by the FBI please present it.

My point was and is that there are underlying problems in the Black ghetto causing this and it needs significant attention to Solve, what are your Proposals?(agreed there are problems in the Ghettos that are White, Hispanic etc. too)

The solution is not just in Gun Control, although it is far too easy for crazies to obtain a Gun in the USA. I most certainly agree that the process needs to be far more exhaustive in the attainment of a Gun and that long, autos like AK47s and AR15s should never be available to the public.

Let’s take Canada and Toronto in particular. We have stringent Gun Control but the Drug Gangs, mainly Jammies and Somalis these days shoot at each other regularly, cause most of the murders certainly Gun violent types, kill/ maim innocent kids and pregnant ladies, shoot up Community BBQs as in Danzig a few years ago. So we have to be careful that the only armed Citizens are not just criminals. Vast majority of Victims are Black.

What is the effect on Asians, Eastern Europeans etc who migrate to TO having never seen a Black person before and then after a year see all these Jammie/ Somali shooting gallery behaviors? They are likely to question associating with Blacks even though you and I know that we should treat each person on their own merit.

48. Where do these cut and paste artists come from. They , themselves, do not understand, most of what theycand paste,

The name alone Robert H (E) Lee speaks volume.